Trophy MotorCars

9237 Alberene Drive
Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (832) 981-6702

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/32/2014_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-910170398662654249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $39,950

Mileage: 90,020

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $39,950, 90,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/47/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2526642253879265591-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 62,290

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $23,990, 62,290 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/12/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5730962029504717412-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 121,523

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $14,990, 121,523 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/44/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1805895996356096802-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 93,989

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $10,990, 93,989 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/44/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8821304229221078708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 144,693

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $8,990, 144,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/25/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-1112925177758177458-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 149,040

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $8,450, 149,040 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/45/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5978411320148595997-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 39,430

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $27,990, 39,430 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/59/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-7313410907368976629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 80,012

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $12,990, 80,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/46/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-4524958513586984457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 43,949

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,990, 43,949 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/44/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1813272788521828741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 33,184

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,990, 33,184 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/25/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-2903931476006065320-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 109,677

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,990, 109,677 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/04/2004_lexus_lx_470-pic-3540807116293959997-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 187,145

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $13,990, 187,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/28/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4660913286608758929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 33,415

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $25,990, 33,415 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/48/2003_nissan_350z-pic-757928771420366447-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Track Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 112,223

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Track for sale - $7,990, 112,223 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/13/2006_pontiac_gto-pic-5368296771580805985-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 89,282

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $15,990, 89,282 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Emailed about this truck and after a few back and forth messages. We went to look at it and drove it home. Tony and Abe were great to deal with and the truck was even nicer than described. Great people and true car guys not just dealers wanting to make a buck. I would buy from them again in a second.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
They gave me all the information I requested. I did not like the color so I did not buy it .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Carpio15
Everyone who I talked to there was amazingly helpful, when I first called I talked to Abraham and he helped me with all my questions very fast and always stayed in contact with me. When I went to actually purchase my vehicle he wasn't working and another worker by the name of Rolland was there to sell me my car and he's very upfront with anything about your car and very respectful and just an all around nice guy. I would strongly recommend Trophy MotorCars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
GuruTC39
Dealer was patient with my questions and responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Excellent service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Good experience. Price was good but not the car I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Awesome service and they are very nice people and understanding...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
responded quickly and discussed well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Knowledgeable and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Guru6Q47
Give little detail and Roland makes it seem like he don't want to give you enough information on the car to where you want to buy the car then he took forever to text back.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
My experience was awesome. All my questions were answered and I am enjoying my Z4.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
ladyhadnot
Very pleasant and honest people. Good doing business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Excellent
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
When I simply asked if they had any room to work with on the price, someone emailed a price $10 less, with no explanation. I have a sense of humor, but they're not getting my business.
13 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Mr. Rey,
I have your email conversation in front of me. I honestly don't see a reason for this review.

You offered us a price $5k below our asking. We rejected that offer and responded that we simply cannot discount $5k off a vehicle.

Regarding our Humor, we take what we do very seriously. We did not discount any off the price. You simply assumed the price was $29,999 not $29,990.

So i urge you to please update/remove this review as this seems to have stemmed from a misunderstanding.
Dec 22, 2016
Incredible experience overall. Roland and Israel were awesome and the car is absolutely unreal especially considering the price.These guys bent over backwards to make this deal happen and I truly appreciate their efforts. I will definitely be back when it's time to buy something for my wife.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Staff were ok. Car was over priced due to all the work needed on it. Had that many things wrong with it was not worth taking for a test drive.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Tried to make a deal on vehicle .very pleasant to work with. Roland let me check out their vehicle well. We were just too far apart so we parted friends. I would buy from them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Very cool people
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great deal on the car but couldn't secure financing being a out of state buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Even though i decided not to purchase the 350Z, Abraham was kind and very pleasant to talk too. He had a vast knowledge of cars and was pure honest about the one i was looking at. Great 10 star company.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
pharoah247
Good communication, i decided to go after a 370z instead.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Responded promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
I was told that the Ford Focus I was interested in was in perfect condition. "No cosmetic issues whatsoever." I showed up and not only were there dings in the outside, the inside had burn holes in the ceiling, trim pieces missing and you couldn't even open the hood because the lever was broken off. You can tell he buys these cars from auction, cleans them up and then puts them online. Worst experience I've had with a dealer so far.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for your review. As i recall, i helped you with this vehicle. At the time when you visited us, we had took in the car the night before and had ordered the two trim pieces that were broken or missing. Modern cars are mostly all plastic, held by clips, and those break after some time, but are in no way an indication of abuse or accidents. We replaced the handle and the trim piece from ford and everything works as it should.

I even told you they were on order, and you seemed understanding. I'm sorry a couple of door dings and $25 worth of plastic trim stopped you f
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Excellent customer service and fast process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Patricia,

Thank you for the kind words and your business. I hope you're enjoying your vehicle! We hope to see you again when you're in the market for a new car.
Apr 30, 2016
Gave me a call and was very polite..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
great car. During talk with manager, he mentioned he never heard of Edmund's when discussing car prices ....he wa either lying or he is novice in automobiles. Car was over priced and after test drive, manager said " thank you for wasting his time" .....purchased a BMW from a different dealer
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Mr. John,
I apologize you feel this way about the interaction we had, and i thank you for leaving feedback for us as we welcome it from anyone who visits us.

Yes, we know about edmunds, as most do. When you look up the value of a vehicle on sites like this, you also need to tick the boxes for the over $4000 in options the vehicle has to get a fair valuation. The offer you gave us was $3000 off asking price, which is about 25% off the asking price, which is unheard of in this business.

To the comment about wasting time, The salesman made clear to you that the price is firm, and you de
 More ...
Mar 14, 2016
Addy_1950
I received a phone call from Trophy and we disussed the car I had inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
It's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
They responded immediately after I contacted them and they sold me an awesome car. I'll definitely be getting my next car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Responded promptly. Did not want to negotiate at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Very responsive to my inquiry. I did not pursue as I found a vehicle to consider closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Returned calls, looked at vehicle, very nice but No wiggle room. Made fair Offer. Bank would only loan up to certain amount because of age and etc. did not want to bring in more cash.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Tony is terrible to try and work with, and didn't inform us till we drove all the way over there that the car we were going to by there was sold 3 days prior
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Thank you for posting your honest opinion in this review about our dealership we always like to hear from our customers the happy ones and the not so happy ones because here at Trophy motorcars we feel that there is always room for improvement. I try my best to update customers of vehicle's status change.
I spoke with your father as you requested and he said that he was going to show up in a few days later as many potential customers do most of the time but made no appointment as we always offer so by the time he showed up and before i had the chance to call him with the status update  some o
 More ...
May 11, 2015
Communication break down failed to return call first time around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Great response! Great service! They will work with you..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Told them I was flying down in 2 days. But Sold the car after I already booked my flights and hotel, room.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Bought my car online from them. I live in Las Vegas and flew to Houston too buy my car from them. This dealership is Outstanding ! A private car with driver was there to pick me up and drove me to the car lot. The entire process of buying my car took less than 15 minutes. They are extremely professional. They detailed my car and fill it up with premium unleaded gas. This is a first rated dealership and the next car I bought will definitely be from them !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Taylor Cadillac - 213 listings

10422 Southwest Fwy Building B Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 65 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 48 listings

8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034

2 reviews
Universal Motors - 33 listings

11031 Bissonet St Houston, TX 77099

4 reviews
713 Car Loan - 22 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 20 listings

12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Texas Auto Fleet - 14 listings

7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036

2 reviews
B&B Motors - 9 listings

9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Poti's Cars - 6 listings

9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063

2 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 1 listing

11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

7 reviews
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
First Auto Connection

9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Auto Deal

7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088