Trophy MotorCars

9237 Alberene Drive
Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (832) 981-6702

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/04/2012_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-4061577906781753490-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 95,701

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $5,990, 95,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/56/2013_bmw_x5-pic-4628057497437637055-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 62,290

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $24,990, 62,290 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/32/2014_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-910170398662654249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 90,020

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $42,990, 90,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/12/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5730962029504717412-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 121,523

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $14,990, 121,523 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/56/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-7287629984866246948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 73,629

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $29,990, 73,629 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/07/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-5368872174836045410-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 127,065

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $6,990, 127,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/19/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-8650369517746088648-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 143,183

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 for sale - $7,450, 143,183 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/07/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-2043554400600753454-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 136,485

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $8,490, 136,485 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/52/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1063275812550736952-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 119,063

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $21,990, 119,063 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Special Edition Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/08/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2452261869217027482-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 103,298

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $12,990, 103,298 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/04/2005_ford_mustang-pic-4258596318951372353-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 104,113

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $8,990, 104,113 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/09/2004_toyota_avalon-pic-8632594363543366096-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 171,618

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $4,490, 171,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/57/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-3942761512489352690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 136,250

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $19,990, 136,250 miles with Value Package, SR5 Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/53/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-387371592299269688-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax FFV 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 135,512

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax FFV 5.7L 4WD for sale - $17,990, 135,512 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/53/2009_ford_mustang-pic-6518999870610940548-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 70,922

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $12,990, 70,922 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 23, 2017
Carpio15
Everyone who I talked to there was amazingly helpful, when I first called I talked to Abraham and he helped me with all my questions very fast and always stayed in contact with me. When I went to actually purchase my vehicle he wasn't working and another worker by the name of Rolland was there to sell me my car and he's very upfront with anything about your car and very respectful and just an all around nice guy. I would strongly recommend Trophy MotorCars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
GuruTC39
Dealer was patient with my questions and responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Excellent service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Good experience. Price was good but not the car I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Awesome service and they are very nice people and understanding...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
responded quickly and discussed well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Knowledgeable and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Guru6Q47
Give little detail and Roland makes it seem like he don't want to give you enough information on the car to where you want to buy the car then he took forever to text back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
My experience was awesome. All my questions were answered and I am enjoying my Z4.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
ladyhadnot
Very pleasant and honest people. Good doing business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Excellent
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
When I simply asked if they had any room to work with on the price, someone emailed a price $10 less, with no explanation. I have a sense of humor, but they're not getting my business.
13 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Mr. Rey,
I have your email conversation in front of me. I honestly don't see a reason for this review.

You offered us a price $5k below our asking. We rejected that offer and responded that we simply cannot discount $5k off a vehicle.

Regarding our Humor, we take what we do very seriously. We did not discount any off the price. You simply assumed the price was $29,999 not $29,990.

So i urge you to please update/remove this review as this seems to have stemmed from a misunderstanding.
Dec 22, 2016
Incredible experience overall. Roland and Israel were awesome and the car is absolutely unreal especially considering the price.These guys bent over backwards to make this deal happen and I truly appreciate their efforts. I will definitely be back when it's time to buy something for my wife.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Staff were ok. Car was over priced due to all the work needed on it. Had that many things wrong with it was not worth taking for a test drive.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Tried to make a deal on vehicle .very pleasant to work with. Roland let me check out their vehicle well. We were just too far apart so we parted friends. I would buy from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Very cool people
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great deal on the car but couldn't secure financing being a out of state buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Even though i decided not to purchase the 350Z, Abraham was kind and very pleasant to talk too. He had a vast knowledge of cars and was pure honest about the one i was looking at. Great 10 star company.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
pharoah247
Good communication, i decided to go after a 370z instead.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Responded promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
I was told that the Ford Focus I was interested in was in perfect condition. "No cosmetic issues whatsoever." I showed up and not only were there dings in the outside, the inside had burn holes in the ceiling, trim pieces missing and you couldn't even open the hood because the lever was broken off. You can tell he buys these cars from auction, cleans them up and then puts them online. Worst experience I've had with a dealer so far.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for your review. As i recall, i helped you with this vehicle. At the time when you visited us, we had took in the car the night before and had ordered the two trim pieces that were broken or missing. Modern cars are mostly all plastic, held by clips, and those break after some time, but are in no way an indication of abuse or accidents. We replaced the handle and the trim piece from ford and everything works as it should.

I even told you they were on order, and you seemed understanding. I'm sorry a couple of door dings and $25 worth of plastic trim stopped you f
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Excellent customer service and fast process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Patricia,

Thank you for the kind words and your business. I hope you're enjoying your vehicle! We hope to see you again when you're in the market for a new car.
Apr 30, 2016
Gave me a call and was very polite..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
great car. During talk with manager, he mentioned he never heard of Edmund's when discussing car prices ....he wa either lying or he is novice in automobiles. Car was over priced and after test drive, manager said " thank you for wasting his time" .....purchased a BMW from a different dealer
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Mr. John,
I apologize you feel this way about the interaction we had, and i thank you for leaving feedback for us as we welcome it from anyone who visits us.

Yes, we know about edmunds, as most do. When you look up the value of a vehicle on sites like this, you also need to tick the boxes for the over $4000 in options the vehicle has to get a fair valuation. The offer you gave us was $3000 off asking price, which is about 25% off the asking price, which is unheard of in this business.

To the comment about wasting time, The salesman made clear to you that the price is firm, and you de
 More ...
Mar 14, 2016
Addy_1950
I received a phone call from Trophy and we disussed the car I had inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
It's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
They responded immediately after I contacted them and they sold me an awesome car. I'll definitely be getting my next car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Responded promptly. Did not want to negotiate at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Very responsive to my inquiry. I did not pursue as I found a vehicle to consider closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Returned calls, looked at vehicle, very nice but No wiggle room. Made fair Offer. Bank would only loan up to certain amount because of age and etc. did not want to bring in more cash.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Tony is terrible to try and work with, and didn't inform us till we drove all the way over there that the car we were going to by there was sold 3 days prior
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Thank you for posting your honest opinion in this review about our dealership we always like to hear from our customers the happy ones and the not so happy ones because here at Trophy motorcars we feel that there is always room for improvement. I try my best to update customers of vehicle's status change.
I spoke with your father as you requested and he said that he was going to show up in a few days later as many potential customers do most of the time but made no appointment as we always offer so by the time he showed up and before i had the chance to call him with the status update  some o
 More ...
May 11, 2015
Communication break down failed to return call first time around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Great response! Great service! They will work with you..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Told them I was flying down in 2 days. But Sold the car after I already booked my flights and hotel, room.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Bought my car online from them. I live in Las Vegas and flew to Houston too buy my car from them. This dealership is Outstanding ! A private car with driver was there to pick me up and drove me to the car lot. The entire process of buying my car took less than 15 minutes. They are extremely professional. They detailed my car and fill it up with premium unleaded gas. This is a first rated dealership and the next car I bought will definitely be from them !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 111 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 36 listings

12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
713 Car Loan - 25 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 21 listings

111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477

6 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 17 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
B&B Motors - 6 listings

9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Suave Motors - 4 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Cars Icon Inc

11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

7 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Coombs Auto

12303 Chimney Rock Rd Houston, TX 77035

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995