Trophy MotorCars

9237 Alberene Drive, Houston, TX 77074 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 981-6702

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/32/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8744754360239960141-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 76,059

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $9,990, 76,059 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/34/2007_mercury_mariner-pic-3480369843678640211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mariner Luxury 4x4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 103,568

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mariner Luxury 4x4 for sale - $4,990, 103,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/26/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-934034195097104548-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 139,604

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,450, 139,604 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/17/12/2011_audi_s5-pic-3131871613321285688-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S5 Prestige Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 46,291

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Audi S5 Prestige for sale - $24,990, 46,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/23/57/2003_lexus_sc_430-pic-814347206768158698-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 115,403

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $9,990, 115,403 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/32/2004_lexus_lx_470-pic-479923222566586299-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 171,550

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $12,990, 171,550 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/31/2010_ford_mustang-pic-2318217696518414428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 88,630

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $12,990, 88,630 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/31/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-1851816256919025245-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 146,240

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,990, 146,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/48/2008_ford_mustang-pic-2387486004993539126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 83,210

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,990, 83,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/31/2012_ford_mustang-pic-2615629126799474704-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 68,329

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $16,990, 68,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/56/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1253862555526914633-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 78,974

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $15,450, 78,974 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/09/33/2010_ford_mustang-pic-1291060582334504302-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,480

Mileage: 77,084

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $14,480, 77,084 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/38/2000_chevrolet_corvette-pic-719752957177596119-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 64,156

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $13,990, 64,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/18/2011_ford_mustang-pic-2116972522466214731-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 103,111

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $13,990, 103,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/05/2000_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2436027949689657416-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 143,518

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $8,990, 143,518 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Tried to make a deal on vehicle .very pleasant to work with. Roland let me check out their vehicle well. We were just too far apart so we parted friends. I would buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Very cool people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great deal on the car but couldn't secure financing being a out of state buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Even though i decided not to purchase the 350Z, Abraham was kind and very pleasant to talk too. He had a vast knowledge of cars and was pure honest about the one i was looking at. Great 10 star company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
pharoah247
Good communication, i decided to go after a 370z instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
I was told that the Ford Focus I was interested in was in perfect condition. "No cosmetic issues whatsoever." I showed up and not only were there dings in the outside, the inside had burn holes in the ceiling, trim pieces missing and you couldn't even open the hood because the lever was broken off. You can tell he buys these cars from auction, cleans them up and then puts them online. Worst experience I've had with a dealer so far.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for your review. As i recall, i helped you with this vehicle. At the time when you visited us, we had took in the car the night before and had ordered the two trim pieces that were broken or missing. Modern cars are mostly all plastic, held by clips, and those break after some time, but are in no way an indication of abuse or accidents. We replaced the handle and the trim piece from ford and everything works as it should.

I even told you they were on order, and you seemed understanding. I'm sorry a couple of door dings and $25 worth of plastic trim stopped you f
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Excellent customer service and fast process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Patricia,

Thank you for the kind words and your business. I hope you're enjoying your vehicle! We hope to see you again when you're in the market for a new car.
Apr 30, 2016
Gave me a call and was very polite..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
great car. During talk with manager, he mentioned he never heard of Edmund's when discussing car prices ....he wa either lying or he is novice in automobiles. Car was over priced and after test drive, manager said " thank you for wasting his time" .....purchased a BMW from a different dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Mr. John,
I apologize you feel this way about the interaction we had, and i thank you for leaving feedback for us as we welcome it from anyone who visits us.

Yes, we know about edmunds, as most do. When you look up the value of a vehicle on sites like this, you also need to tick the boxes for the over $4000 in options the vehicle has to get a fair valuation. The offer you gave us was $3000 off asking price, which is about 25% off the asking price, which is unheard of in this business.

To the comment about wasting time, The salesman made clear to you that the price is firm, and you de
 More ...
Mar 14, 2016
Addy_1950
I received a phone call from Trophy and we disussed the car I had inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
It's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
They responded immediately after I contacted them and they sold me an awesome car. I'll definitely be getting my next car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Responded promptly. Did not want to negotiate at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Very responsive to my inquiry. I did not pursue as I found a vehicle to consider closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Returned calls, looked at vehicle, very nice but No wiggle room. Made fair Offer. Bank would only loan up to certain amount because of age and etc. did not want to bring in more cash.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Tony is terrible to try and work with, and didn't inform us till we drove all the way over there that the car we were going to by there was sold 3 days prior
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Thank you for posting your honest opinion in this review about our dealership we always like to hear from our customers the happy ones and the not so happy ones because here at Trophy motorcars we feel that there is always room for improvement. I try my best to update customers of vehicle's status change.
I spoke with your father as you requested and he said that he was going to show up in a few days later as many potential customers do most of the time but made no appointment as we always offer so by the time he showed up and before i had the chance to call him with the status update  some o
 More ...
May 11, 2015
Communication break down failed to return call first time around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Great response! Great service! They will work with you..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Told them I was flying down in 2 days. But Sold the car after I already booked my flights and hotel, room.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Bought my car online from them. I live in Las Vegas and flew to Houston too buy my car from them. This dealership is Outstanding ! A private car with driver was there to pick me up and drove me to the car lot. The entire process of buying my car took less than 15 minutes. They are extremely professional. They detailed my car and fill it up with premium unleaded gas. This is a first rated dealership and the next car I bought will definitely be from them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 109 listings

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Bemer Motor Cars - 105 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale - 66 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 32 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Carz R Us - 29 listings

12007 Murphy Rd, Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Cartech Enterprises Inc - 27 listings

11243 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77071

2 reviews
Texas Diamond Motors - 27 listings

11111 Bissonnet St, Ste A, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
West End Motors Inc. - 17 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Maxxim Automotive - 13 listings

13339 Murphy Rd, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 11 listings

11027 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

4 reviews
American Auto Trader - 10 listings

8726 Windswept Ln, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group - 2 listings

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

5 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
713 Car Loan

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675