Trophy MotorCars

9237 Alberene Drive, Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (832) 981-6702

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/07/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5054971984278106642-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 112,495

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,990, 112,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/44/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-143881506104899262-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 64,383

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $14,990, 64,383 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/19/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-1191338043697207898-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 125,354

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE AWD for sale - $4,950, 125,354 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/26/2012_smart_fortwo-pic-7101408231609756822-152x114.jpeg

2012 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 32,721

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,850, 32,721 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/26/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2135565154309047160-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 87,076

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $7,980, 87,076 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/11/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7491124339421711327-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 134,286

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX w/ Leather for sale - $3,990, 134,286 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/57/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-5304487310964563751-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 133,505

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $12,990, 133,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/25/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5645625190313897411-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 46,940

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,450, 46,940 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/11/2006_honda_pilot-pic-8413731234358799437-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 157,172

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $5,450, 157,172 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/49/2008_lexus_lx_570-pic-749315071236583107-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 108,773

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $26,990, 108,773 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/11/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-7399449183705642333-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 110,228

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $14,990, 110,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/30/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-9004985473546195458-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 149,025

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $14,990, 149,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/56/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7501933483360631852-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 159,830

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $14,450, 159,830 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/51/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-7089813422915743071-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 122,403

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 for sale - $10,450, 122,403 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/17/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-8622985701459689611-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 141,903

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $7,990, 141,903 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
My experience was awesome. All my questions were answered and I am enjoying my Z4.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
ladyhadnot
Very pleasant and honest people. Good doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
When I simply asked if they had any room to work with on the price, someone emailed a price $10 less, with no explanation. I have a sense of humor, but they're not getting my business.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Mr. Rey,
I have your email conversation in front of me. I honestly don't see a reason for this review.

You offered us a price $5k below our asking. We rejected that offer and responded that we simply cannot discount $5k off a vehicle.

Regarding our Humor, we take what we do very seriously. We did not discount any off the price. You simply assumed the price was $29,999 not $29,990.

So i urge you to please update/remove this review as this seems to have stemmed from a misunderstanding.
Dec 22, 2016
Incredible experience overall. Roland and Israel were awesome and the car is absolutely unreal especially considering the price.These guys bent over backwards to make this deal happen and I truly appreciate their efforts. I will definitely be back when it's time to buy something for my wife.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Staff were ok. Car was over priced due to all the work needed on it. Had that many things wrong with it was not worth taking for a test drive.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Tried to make a deal on vehicle .very pleasant to work with. Roland let me check out their vehicle well. We were just too far apart so we parted friends. I would buy from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Very cool people
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great deal on the car but couldn't secure financing being a out of state buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Even though i decided not to purchase the 350Z, Abraham was kind and very pleasant to talk too. He had a vast knowledge of cars and was pure honest about the one i was looking at. Great 10 star company.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
pharoah247
Good communication, i decided to go after a 370z instead.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Responded promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
I was told that the Ford Focus I was interested in was in perfect condition. "No cosmetic issues whatsoever." I showed up and not only were there dings in the outside, the inside had burn holes in the ceiling, trim pieces missing and you couldn't even open the hood because the lever was broken off. You can tell he buys these cars from auction, cleans them up and then puts them online. Worst experience I've had with a dealer so far.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for your review. As i recall, i helped you with this vehicle. At the time when you visited us, we had took in the car the night before and had ordered the two trim pieces that were broken or missing. Modern cars are mostly all plastic, held by clips, and those break after some time, but are in no way an indication of abuse or accidents. We replaced the handle and the trim piece from ford and everything works as it should.

I even told you they were on order, and you seemed understanding. I'm sorry a couple of door dings and $25 worth of plastic trim stopped you f
 More ...
May 11, 2016
Excellent customer service and fast process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Hello Patricia,

Thank you for the kind words and your business. I hope you're enjoying your vehicle! We hope to see you again when you're in the market for a new car.
Apr 30, 2016
Gave me a call and was very polite..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
great car. During talk with manager, he mentioned he never heard of Edmund's when discussing car prices ....he wa either lying or he is novice in automobiles. Car was over priced and after test drive, manager said " thank you for wasting his time" .....purchased a BMW from a different dealer
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Mr. John,
I apologize you feel this way about the interaction we had, and i thank you for leaving feedback for us as we welcome it from anyone who visits us.

Yes, we know about edmunds, as most do. When you look up the value of a vehicle on sites like this, you also need to tick the boxes for the over $4000 in options the vehicle has to get a fair valuation. The offer you gave us was $3000 off asking price, which is about 25% off the asking price, which is unheard of in this business.

To the comment about wasting time, The salesman made clear to you that the price is firm, and you de
 More ...
Mar 14, 2016
Addy_1950
I received a phone call from Trophy and we disussed the car I had inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
It's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
They responded immediately after I contacted them and they sold me an awesome car. I'll definitely be getting my next car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Responded promptly. Did not want to negotiate at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Very responsive to my inquiry. I did not pursue as I found a vehicle to consider closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Returned calls, looked at vehicle, very nice but No wiggle room. Made fair Offer. Bank would only loan up to certain amount because of age and etc. did not want to bring in more cash.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Tony is terrible to try and work with, and didn't inform us till we drove all the way over there that the car we were going to by there was sold 3 days prior
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trophy MotorCars:

Thank you for posting your honest opinion in this review about our dealership we always like to hear from our customers the happy ones and the not so happy ones because here at Trophy motorcars we feel that there is always room for improvement. I try my best to update customers of vehicle's status change.
I spoke with your father as you requested and he said that he was going to show up in a few days later as many potential customers do most of the time but made no appointment as we always offer so by the time he showed up and before i had the chance to call him with the status update  some o
 More ...
May 11, 2015
Communication break down failed to return call first time around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
Great response! Great service! They will work with you..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Told them I was flying down in 2 days. But Sold the car after I already booked my flights and hotel, room.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Bought my car online from them. I live in Las Vegas and flew to Houston too buy my car from them. This dealership is Outstanding ! A private car with driver was there to pick me up and drove me to the car lot. The entire process of buying my car took less than 15 minutes. They are extremely professional. They detailed my car and fill it up with premium unleaded gas. This is a first rated dealership and the next car I bought will definitely be from them !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 33 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 25 listings

12233 Murphy Road, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Advanced Motor Group - 23 listings

3109 Jeanetta Street, Houston, TX 77063

4 reviews
Carz R Us - 21 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 15 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 2 listings

11027 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

6 reviews
Gillman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1 listing

10585 W Sam Houston Pkwy, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995