Triple Z Motors

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 150, Chantilly, VA 20152
Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 297-7869

Today 11:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/47/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-975945007385566074-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,231

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 62,775

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV for sale - $10,450, 62,775 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/15/47/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-2027033601135134057-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,172

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,188

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,995, 91,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/45/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4884264437160891171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,796

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 33,779

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,450, 33,779 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/47/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6168763490043046080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,195

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 4,950

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,450, 4,950 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/40/2003_audi_rs_6-pic-446129089469361834-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi RS 6 4 Dr quattro Turbo AWD Sedan Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$3,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,658

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 78,840

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Audi RS 6 4 Dr quattro Turbo AWD Sedan for sale - $15,995, 78,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/57/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4313636880969853356-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,176

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 104,741

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,995, 104,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/47/2010_acura_tl-pic-4772629702979432326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,573

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 88,701

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $12,995, 88,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/00/22/2008_bmw_m3-pic-8912378315637876111-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,555

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 79,184

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $23,995, 79,184 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/20/19/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-47229694835569330-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,625

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 107,772

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $17,995, 107,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/18/2011_jaguar_xf-pic-862950916645126187-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XF Premium Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,033

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 49,042

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XF Premium for sale - $17,995, 49,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/21/16/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5587705455187334554-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,682

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,568

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive for sale - $13,995, 85,568 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/20/19/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-7161992821854406670-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,841

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 69,126

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yachting Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $35,995, 69,126 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/17/28/2007_bmw_m6-pic-3837649809665038175-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW M6 Convertible Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,832

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 85,535

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW M6 Convertible for sale - $20,995, 85,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/22/20/2011_lexus_is_c-pic-7170780939780014282-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,654

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 69,673

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $20,995, 69,673 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/19/15/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-pic-219617289463441669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,637

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 35,540

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $21,995, 35,540 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
The best dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Dealer replied quickly. I need to set up a road trip for a test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple Z Motors:

Hello Bobby,

Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is our number 1 priority! We hope to earn your business! Please call or email us at anytime to set up an appointment to take the vehicle for a spin!

Thanks,
TRIPLE Z MOTORS TEAM
Jan 9, 2017
I did not purchase a truck from them, in fact I never stepped foot on the lot! However they responded promptly every time I emailed or called them. I figure they probably handle many calls a day and the fact that they always responded within a reasonable amount of time is what I appreciated. They were very helpful with everything except price. They would. It move on the price! Haha
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
The dealership contacted me about the 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA I had inquired about on carcurus. I spoke with them and they informed me the car was still available and to come in and test drive. I told them I was on my way it would take me about an hour to get there. I get there and they invite me to see the car. The car had not been pulled out of the garage nor did they offer me the keys or unlock the door for me to see the inside. He told me before he takes the car he needed to run my credit to see if I was even approved for the car. I informed him I had been preapproved by my bank. He told me he needed proof because people can say anything. I ask him what kind of proof did he need to see if I'm telling you I'm approved and I just drove all the way up here. He told me he needed to see my check. I informed him that I was not showing him my check but he could see my preapproval letter. After seeing my letter he wanted to be nice and begin to ask questions. Worst experience EVER! Bad customer service! He pressed me into showing him my letter. I'm a young female I felt like things could have gotten ugly if I didn't show him my letter. I would never spend a dime with them. Also, the front bumper had been scratched when I asked about it he just brushed me off. It was a young guy I was working with.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple Z Motors:

Thank you for your feedback!

We kindly asked for a pre-approval due to weather conditions. The vehicle was parked inside and waiting for another customer who was already approved and on their way. You had showed up with NO call or appointment. Yes we did contact you, HOWEVER that was 3 days prior to you showing up. It was pouring rain outside. Had we let you test drive it ( with no deal being made) the vehicle would have gotten dirty for the other customer on the way.

The reason we did not allow a test drive is because bith your trade, you were not eligible for this vehicle. With all du
 More ...
Nov 26, 2016
Fahim was great. Car is a little out of alignment and has a rattle and the check engine light came on the day after I bought it but he promised he would pay for the alignment and rattle once I drove it back to Kentucky. I haven't told him about the check engine light yet, overall great customer service!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
They was fast to return the call and make a deal with you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
jrapture
provided information requested
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great experience Mohib is a great sales man really helped a lot in the buying experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
turbo935
Thank you greatly. I love the Benz hot rod. Drive fast, Harry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
David19081
Dealer called very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
amoore1985va
My overall experiance was great! I purchased the vehicle from them. Mo the sales manager gave me a call & Fahim got me squared away with my financing. I am now driving my new beautiful SEXY LEXY :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Great follow up, did not get a chance to speak personally, but will call back this week to discuss purchasing the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Don't ever buy a car from these dirty snakes saleman. Two brothers own the warehouse and I drove 2hrs to see there 12' Bmw 335is Coupe and I made a serious Cash offer telling can you do the car $19,000 out the door me doing my taxes in MD ect and there like no problem!! They were asking $19,995 originally, so I called several of day's later to go and buy it and they were like we never told you that!! This Guy's play with people's time and at the end were total jerks. Showroom is a warehouse. Lol don't trust them or buy a car from them. They will screw you over in a heart beat. I'm a salesman's in car business. I know the game.
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Emailed me a purchase order as requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Excellent customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
very poor customer service and negotiation ability
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Came in for a rare Amg that I ended up purchasing. They showed me nothing but excellent service! Fahim and Salim (brothers) definitely know what they're doing. Have a great selection of vehicles. They are true car enthusiast. Strongly recommend them if you want to be taken care of.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
From: TripleZ To: me You want a response? Next time call. There's hundred of emails from different people. People call they get a response faster. Your to lazy to call. Yet when it comes to leaving a review its easier lol. The lazier your are the less likely you are to get a response. This is 2016. Get off your phone stop texting and emailing and make a phone call instead. Sent from my iPhone
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Friendly,courteous, and driven sales associates that honestly want to help.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Over priced cars, the prices on their cars are at the same rate premium brzs are going for. I sent them an offer kindly, and was replied with "take your lowballs elsewhere." I offered them a few grand above what trade in value for the car is, and was bullied by the employees for simply sending in an offer, that they had paid almost MSRP for this car and that they have to sell it for more. The employees there are very rude, declaring that i should work there rather than them as i know more about the market for these cars than them. They boast about their "sold cars list" on their website but when confronted about how each one was over priced they simply ignored it and said that the large dealerships with 500-700+ cars in their lot are asking for the same price. Well duh, they ask for a lot because they, they have a ton of options and that is what you're paying for, less of a hassle, but also those larger dealerships purposely inflate their prices, and drop it 2-3k through negotiating. I know these things because i buy and sell cars myself, i know the market for the specific car i was looking for, and they over inflated it but also were very rude about my offer as well. Would not recommend these guys unless you're into paying more for ignorant and rude folk. Their employee fahim, even had the audacity to send me an email of his phone number stating " Thanks "Bro" Please don't offend us by lowballing. Or give us business tips when we have been in business for more than 5 years. The car is priced to sell. YOUR budget is 13.5k. So please do research before you want to come at someone removing 5k from the sales price..... "bro" my name is fahim, if you have any questions you can call me personally Xxx-xxx-xxxx" I was simply trying to understand why they would pay an alleged 15,850$ for a car that markets at the same exact price competitively, and even though i said i didn't need that car from them, i tried to simply help them better understand the market for their vehicle because trade in for a used 2013 fr-s with average mileage is not 15,850 at a dealer, anyhow rude employees, over priced cars, and god forbid you send an offer they don't like get ready to be bullied like their business is full of 6th graders.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
They were very helpful and really make u want to do business with them even tho truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Advertised as a four wheel drive when it was a front wheel drive. Would not drop the price enough to make up for their mistake!!! And the truck needed some work.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Car way overpriced by 3000$ very rude.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 22, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
The customer service was terrible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Subaru - 184 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 108 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Perfect Auto - 91 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 56 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 34 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Beyond Motors - 25 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
A & H Quality Cars - 19 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 16 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 8 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295