Triple R Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

12610 Bellaire Blvd Ste. "C"
Houston, TX 77072

Sales: (281) 498-1233

Today 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
jusmitch
Service was good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
responded promptly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
I haven't been there yet. However the e-mail was quickly answered. I had follow up questions after every e-mail and was responded with the answer within minutes! I look forward to making the drive there and hopefully purchasing the vehicle I inquired about.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Billine! I am glad we could help answer all the questions you had. We hope to see you soon.
Dec 29, 2016
lauriedarlin
answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Laurie, I'm glad I could help. Thank you for your review!
Dec 20, 2016
although car was sold this dealer responded very ptomptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Linda.
Nov 19, 2016
Fast answer!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Javier, I'm glad we got to your e-mail quickly. Thank you for the review!
Nov 18, 2016
Responded a few days later
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Bre, sorry about the delay in responding to your e-mail. We get a lot of e-mails a day and sometimes some e-mails unfortunately do get sent into our junk folder. The quickest way to get a hold of us is via phone call at (281) 498-1233. Thank you!
Nov 3, 2016
I never got a response from this guys so I went to the place and when I asked for the car that I was interested in, the car didn't have an engine! Something they didn't write in the add! Since I was there I looked at some other cars and were to expensive for the conditions of the cars!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Giselle, sorry we do get a lot of e-mails a day so it takes some time to reply to them all. The AD's do state some information about the car, you just need to scroll down to "dealer's description" and it will give disclaimer's. Such as "parts only/sold/non running/flood damage" etc. So just make sure to check there, or you can always give us a call for a quicker response at (281) 498-1233.
Oct 15, 2016
great experience as far as giving me the information that the car was sold. So I do appreciate that she called me to tell me it is already gone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a lovely review Kathy!
Oct 4, 2016
Too a little time to hear bsck
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Suzette, I'm sorry about that inconvenience. We do get hundreds of e-mails a day so it takes some time to respond to them all. We do try our best to respond to everyone in a timely manner. You can always call us directly at (281) 498-1233 for a more prompt response.
Aug 22, 2016
Here is the problem. The communication is quite good BUT this car has "rebuilt salvage" on the title. In other words it was totaled in an accident by the insurance company and they rebuilt it. Nothing really wrong with that I suppose except that 1) you need to say so in big bold letters and 2) don't tell me it was cosmetic damage to the front end and only body repair. The insurance company wouldn't total a car over front end body work. 3) Lastly, don't try to sell a REBUILT SALVAGE car for $1,400 under market. This car is worth AT BEST 50% of the value if it hadn't been REBUILT SALVAGE.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Scott, we tell all our clients the title conditions. It is then their decision whether they would like to purchase the vehicle. We do not lie about what was fixed on the vehicle, if it were to have had frame damage we would let them know. We as a dealer do not always agree with the branding of certain vehicles, but unfortunately we are not the ones who determine if a vehicle should be branded salvage, rebuilt or parts only. We also price our vehicles competitively.
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer never replied to my email. A phone call to the dealer and they indicated that the vehicle was sold but it has remained on Car Gurus as well as on the dealer's Web site.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Jason, I am sorry that we didn't reply to your e-mail in time. We do receive hundreds of them a day so it takes me some time to respond to everyone. The vehicles that have been sold but yet remain on our site are due to them being for export and they must remain posted until they clear customs. Once again sorry for any confusion Jason, but I hope this cleared it up.
Jul 16, 2016
They told me that airbags were disployed And it's in a very good condition Then asked then why airbags were displyed it should had in an accident And the confirmed that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Hani, yes we are very honest with the conditions of our cars so the customers know what they are purchasing.

Regards,
Lisa
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer responded the next business day and responded to my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
They had already sold the car, but they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Horrible all the lowest price cars said it was shipped to another country and the won't take it off on car gurus.com
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple R Motors:

Hello Arturo, unfortunately we can't remove the exported vehicles from our website until they clear customs. Cargurus automatically posts all of our websites inventory throughout the day. We have no control over what they post, I hope this helps you to understand the reason behind this.
May 28, 2016
Discussed viewing the car after clean up the following morning around 11:00 . Dealer was suppose to call me and advise the car was ready to test drive . The dealer was 26 miles from me so we agreed he would call but i never heard from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling McCall Lexus - 700 listings
10025 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
4 reviews
Auto Direct - 90 listings
3850 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 51 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
6 reviews
Zee Auto Sale - 48 listings
13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Kayalar Motors - 34 listings
14110 Auto Park Way Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Magic Auto Sales - 33 listings
14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083
2 reviews
Fund Auto Sales - 27 listings
6100 S Greenpark Dr, STE 2 Houston, TX 77072
3 reviews
National Cars USA - 23 listings
13475 Belair Blvd Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Sports & Imports Auto - 6 listings
13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083
6 reviews
First Auto Connection - 4 listings
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Autohaus International - 2 listings
3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 2 listings
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
8 reviews
Upland Automotive Inc
13902 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77077
3 reviews
ProMax Auto
16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers
9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000