Triad Mitsubishi

327 Auto Park Dr
Graham, NC 27253

Sales: (336) 347-4437

Service: (336) 676-6570

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/56/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-4981993436180798974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$3,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,176

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 19,656

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $18,995, 19,656 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/28/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-7786502481009644970-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$3,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,135

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,103

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $7,995, 103,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/14/41/2009_dodge_ram_pickup_1500-pic-8224151834523134077-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,698

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 178,953

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 178,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/23/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4559570682748134501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,772

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,027

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,995, 42,027 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/48/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-852475654467780718-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,531

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 165,366

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $5,995, 165,366 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/45/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5793475527751706330-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,379

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 138,270

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $10,995, 138,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3487183511339679808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,922

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 65,710

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,995, 65,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/23/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6967598250011960132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,210

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,631

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 98,631 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/23/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6232363215178992566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,909

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 64,993

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $27,995, 64,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/10/19/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3408548667269248172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,215

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 53,541

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,995, 53,541 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/31/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5864980903504631093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$4,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,234

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 33,638

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,995, 33,638 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/15/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8286717049122120651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,728

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 8,701

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,995, 8,701 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/22/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-1715775038683478798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Great Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,460

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 40,779

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $26,995, 40,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/23/2017_nissan_versa-pic-8626689530173948766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,795

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 461

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $10,992, 461 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/28/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-7522211181541623021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Graham, NC 27253

Good Deal
$3,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,476

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 14,198

Location: Graham, NC 27253

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $24,995, 14,198 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
Car was not there when I arrived. Checked the CarFax and it had been sold 2 weeks before. Of course they had another car of the same model one year older with double the miles for $1,000 less. No thanks.Not into bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Ana@ Triad was very nice and helpful. I bought the truck I inquired about and so far it's been awesome! Greensboro, NC location
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Sales staff was awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
GuruY3W5
Sent inquiry about a specific car, got an auto response, for what kind of car I was looking for. Inquired again on specific car and location of car, was told the city, but not which of two locations in that city it was at. Contacted a 3rd time that I was interested and needed address again and wanted to see it, no reply at all. Evidently they do not depend on car sales for an income.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Bam44
Never answered the question has just tried to sell me a car. I don't believe they have this vehicle just something they put upntonget you in the door to try and sell you something. Simple question I asked. Do you have this vehicle? Answer how can we get you into a new car today. That wasn't even close tonthe answer of the question asked.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
GODSOGUD
They responded quickly , unfortunately the car was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
GuruD6T5L
Contact was very courteous, but would not offer negotiations by email. Only one offer for my trade, which I considered low. I decided to look for another option, or sell my vehicle then see if this vehicle was still available.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

We appreciate your review, please contact me directly at 3362797462 and we will try to work out other options for you, Again thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Chris
Oct 3, 2017
Larrynance24
Responded promptly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Donerite
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Rac1235
Responded- car was being sold
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
They called right after I contacted them and let me know what location the car was at. Everyone was nice and talked to me. I purchased the car that I contacted them about
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Jasoncclauser
Horrible experience be leery of doing business with them talked to Karen and manager and had settled on sales price and they were setting up financing and sold the car out from underneath me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent price very respeonsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Responded 2 times very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Sales rep responded, but did not answer my question about the vehicle. The response looked like a "auto" response that was kind of bland..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
flyowyo
Dealer advertised Jaguar XKR . Their car is actually an XK. 90 HP difference as well as 5000.00. The salesman did not know what model he had, nor did he take the time to find out. I had to decode the VIN to determine. Never contacted me when I asked him to find out for sure. His ad also stated supercharged 5.0 engine, XK is NOT supercharged.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

We apologize for the incorrect listing if you have any other questions going forward please contact me directly at 3362797462,  my name is Chris and I would love to earn your business and help you out if we can locate a car for you give me a call I will get  you what you want.  thank you
Aug 18, 2017
Everyone was helpful and professional, it was a pleasant experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.  Enjoy you new vehicle!!!
Chris
Aug 17, 2017
I received a call but had decided on a car in Lynchburg.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
pleasant and informative, timely response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Thank you for the information.  If we can do anything for you in the future, please give me a call at 336-279-7462
Aug 12, 2017
DRockwell
It was difficult to get the requested information in a timely manner. When I finally pressed to get the information after several days and attempts, I was told the vehicle was just sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Vehicles are sold very quickly and we would love to serve you in the future.  Please give me a call directly at 336-279-7462 and I will serve you quickly and professionally.  Chris
Aug 10, 2017
Terrible customer service. Drove 2 hours to see vehicle I contacted about ( Email and phone). Arrive to find out the truck was located another 30 min away from location listed on CarGurus. Salesperson never mentioned they had multiple locations or that the vehicle is located in Graham, notGreensboro. Called to inquire after arriving in Gboro, never apologized for lack of communication, only stated that the lot address is located in the signature of her email (seriously?). Address, map& directions on listing is what I used. What a waste of time and energy.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

We do have 3 lots as listed on our website.  I apologize for any miscommunication that may have been displayed.  If I can be of service to you in the future, please contact me at 336-279-7462 and I will ensure that vehicles that you are interested in purchasing will be here per your confirmed appointment.  Chris
Aug 4, 2017
GuruD4K19
The team at Triad was very friendly and straight forward. The car I was interested in was as I expected from their description and photos. I'm a satisfied customer and would purchase from them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Joshua Hunt
They helped me get the vehicle at a price I was happy with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Responded once. Never responded to follow up questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
"Salesperson" repeatedly ignored me as a potential customer and refused to give me basic information. Other employees gave me the run around and everyone would take several days to respond if ever. The salesman was unnecessarily rude and called me names after I contacted someone else at Triad. I believe I was lied to on more than one occasion. After repeatedly trying to make contact with ANYONE at Triad over 3 days I moved on to another dealership that was honest, fair and didn't have a $699 upcharge "doc fee". What Triad couldn't accomplish in 3 days was easily handled by a real dealership in under 3 hours. I will never do business with Triad.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Was at the one on West Market. Not very friendly. Called them to see if they had a certain vehicle still on the lot and they said yes. I get there in 15 minutes and they didn't. The lady "helping" me acted like I was bothering her by then asking about what else they had. No salesmen ever came out of the office to try and sell me on a car or truck. I will never go there again.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
HI-nice experience-just not one looking for-thank you-wanda
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Dlore2525
Fast respond but I never get a chance to make ot there
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
MSRamsey
Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions thoroughly.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I went to see the car and it had a couple of issues with it, so we did not come to an agreement.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dealer responded quickly. I recognized dings in body and looked no further
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
I was there for 6 hours. No one there knew what was going on. There was only a single guy in rhe financing dept and he wasn't forthcoming about details. Stay far, far away from this place.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
ColeTJ
When I contacted them they said that the car had sold the day after they got it. Even though at the time I contacted them, the car had been posted for 7 days. The car is still posted as of now and they will not respond to me when I try and see if there was a mistake on their part. When I made contact with them they had immediately shoved other cars in my face instead of telling me it had already sold so I feel as if they are using it to dishonestly draw people in. Very wrong for a car dealer.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I had a great experience. Very friendly and great customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dealer made a lot of noise trying to make me feel comfortable, and then tried to sell me a car $2000 over clean title value. Won't be back.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
great
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great sales team they met my every need in a vehicle
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Paseo_2570
Simply the Best... Sorry I forget her name ...
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very professional and very respectful.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
They understood I couldn't afford thissweet car
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
We had a great experience with Buy a Car NC, they made sure the car was right before we drove it home. Lee was very helpful, honest and kept us informed during the whole process! Great experience all around.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
I had an excellent experience. The staff was very friendly, informative, and not overbearing l. They made me and my kids feel welcomed.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very nice, gave me freedom to like or dislike the car. No bad additudes- which is always nice!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I was in the lot for 30 minutes and no one came to see if I needed help.
19 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The salespeople were very friendly and willing to work with my budget. Their car selection and prices are very competitive, the only reason I only gave 4 stars is because they never responded back to my initial contact with them. They also did not detail the car or have very much gas left in the car for my daughter to drive home, but i guess I could have mentioned something before I left or worked that into the deal. Overall the dealer did a very good job staying in my budget. I will return when they get a Mustang that I want for my next car.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They responded to my contact and offered me an acceptable deal. Car sold before I got there(next weekend).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Issues with this vehicle not indicated by dealer and found after purchased. I'm waiting on dealer to supply parts missing. Not a good review.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The salesman was very young and inexperienced. I felt like I was telling him what to do.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very prompt call back!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Prompt follow-up call. Invited me to test drive car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
larryinsc
No pressure dealing with this dealer. They wouldn't bargain much on the price, but they had already dropped it before I contacted them. They let me test drive it solo for about 35-40 minutes. Jesse was my point of contact. I would deal with her again--she was great. This is a busy place. They sell a lot of cars at a low margin.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Contacted me right away. Answered all questions Provided pricing, detailed vehicle info, carfax, etc.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Prompt and fair
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Haven't had an experience with them yet.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people but wouldn't try to get me financed without a co signer....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
returned calls promptly and was very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Fast to call back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
I finally called them and found that the car was in their shop having some major repairs done. I asked the rep to call when repaired. Haven't heard from them as of this time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Took a test in the car i wanted: 2013 Kia Optima LX 2.4L GDI. 2 days later I returned and took it home the same day. Service was quick and I am more than happy that i shopped there
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Drove two hours with an appointment to find out the truck was rusted through, banged up, and leaking oil cooler fluid all over the ground. The mechanic said it is not drivable. Don't waste another minute with shady dealerships.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Nov 22, 2015
This dealer was not willing to negotiate on a price . The dealer felt that they were taking a loss buy selling there car at the price listed on the website.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Dealer called very next morning. Told me car had been sold.Car still on site priced dropped.Didnt bother to call back and question dealer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great place would buy from again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The owner was extremely rude and unfriendly. He never introduced himself to me. I took my money somewhere else where they liked me.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Slow to respond.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
I don;'t know why the dealer did not respond. But drove by and corvette was still there. Nice people. I bough the car . Again nice people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Sales person could not answer any questions asked, did not seam to be interested in his job or to sell me a car.Ended up buy a vehicle from Crossroads Ford.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

We always try our best to help our customer out 100% Our sales people are told if they do not have the answer to a question don't make one up. I am sorry that we did not answer the way we should have.
Feb 11, 2015
We drove over 30 miles to see VW jetta that was online. We called in the AM to see if you still had the car and was told yes. When we got there, we were told the broker took it back. This was a wast of time and gas, and to beat it all you are still advertising the jetta online
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

We only sell good cars that we feel are not going to give customer and problems. So that being said we have a special program with the auction that we can return a car we bought at the auction up to 30 days or 250 miles from us buying the car. That being said we buy 50-75 cars a week and its hard to have them all check out before they are put online. HONEST DEALER sorry for the mess up and I would have gave the customer a free tank of gas if I know this!! Next time this customer should have asked to speak with the owner before leaving a review so I could have make a wrong good
Jan 21, 2015
jonguza
Car wouldn't turn over. Interior in rough shape. Car obviously not ready for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

I am sure this car just came in and we had not got it into our show to see if we were going to keep it or send it back. Please call and make sure that it has been serviced and is ready due to the high amount of cars we sell
Jan 3, 2015
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Dec 19, 2014
Gave updates everyday on the vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Not sure why only 3 stars but we at least kept the customer updated
Oct 21, 2014
Fast response...AAAAA++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

We try our best to give all the info to help customers to have a GREAT time buying a car. Thanks for the review
Sep 19, 2014
So far so great! .Really good guys and will be back!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jul 23, 2014
Car was wrecked and was not in good shape. Obviously selling under market value but did not reflect worth of car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Ed we buy clean cars and always tell what we know about the car. We also give carfax to all customers. We price are cars at close to wholesale prices as we can. Sorry you feel that way.
Jun 6, 2014
called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jun 1, 2014
Very Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Apr 30, 2014
We purchased the vehicle made the deal awesome vehicle and took it home same day. We came out of state to purchase made a deal on the sale price my husband asked if they would wash the vehicle and clean the sales guy told us yes. We had family with us they saw a vehicle also they liked in the meantime my husband saw the owner and mentioned some details the vehicle had during test drive and he knocked some more off the price which was great, what was not so great is that the sale guy obviously was pissed because we got even lower price and after all the paperwork was done and we were ready to leave my husband asks if they are going to wash it for him and the sales guy just laughs and says no it don't need it. Not the point you just screwed yourself because we could have sent more business your way. Vehicle wasn't very dirty just from the pollen etc. Little details is what makes it in customer service. Overall the sales guy was great and we are satisfied and feel like we got a fair deal still waiting our title so hope there are no surprises there. The 2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum is a gorgeous vehicle rides like a dream. Would I recommend them probably not, over the cleaning up the vehicle issue , that was rude and tacky and childish because your having a bad day and a bad attitude because your boss lowered the price and you were shorthanded or maybe because you don't care for Latinos but whatever the case the money still spends the same. We could have sent a lot of business their way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Wow........this customer was one we could not make happy....We sold them a great SUV at wholesale price and still not happy. We Treat all customer with respect.
Apr 8, 2014
Great car but not so great dealer. Most painfull time I have had with a dealer. This rare car is what brought me there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

We always try our best some customer just cant make happy. At least he likes they car. Sorry
Oct 18, 2013
Nice and friendly. Deal went smoothly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Mitsubishi:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.

Other Nearby Dealers

D&D Truck And Auto - 55 listings
1226 S. Main St. Graham, NC 27253
2 reviews
Prestige Auto - 21 listings
1805 Sullivan St Greensboro, NC 27405
1 review
Hillsborough Auto - 16 listings
243 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278
2 reviews
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 13 listings
454 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
5 reviews
Titans Imports Inc - 10 listings
1520 Alamance Church Rd Greensboro, NC 27406
1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 4 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
1st Nations Auto
1823 E. Webb Ave Burlington, NC 27217
4 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215
1 review
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC
420 S. Greensboro St. Liberty, NC 27298
1 review
White Cross Auto Sales
1918 Hwy 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516
1 review
Celaya Auto Sales
3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
2 reviews
Leith Mitsubishi
5401 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
14 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda
2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216
21 reviews
CBS Quality Cars - 411 listings
1402 South Miami Boulevard Durham, NC 27703
19 reviews
Dick Shirley Mitsubishi
2616 Alamance Rd Burlington, NC 27215

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850