Triad Auto Solutions

5101 West Market St
Greensboro, NC 27409

Sales: (336) 347-4437

Service: (336) 676-6570

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/09/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2945990456401182383-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$4,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,094

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 79,905

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $14,977, 79,905 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,077

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 70,214

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $6,991, 70,214 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/02/31/2012_kia_soul-pic-8059509233919683635-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,054

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 77,332

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $4,991, 77,332 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/09/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4458917918447614295-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$5,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,250

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 160,049

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $11,991, 160,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,267

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 20,146

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L for sale - $16,991, 20,146 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/15/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7674747748623780477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,958

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 64,716

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $14,991, 64,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/42/2007_bmw_x5-pic-5298000251440663871-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$4,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,257

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 104,791

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $8,991, 104,791 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/10/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4340923316408960727-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,153

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 105,406

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $6,991, 105,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/02/11/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-77767502408804200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,402

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 46,614

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,991, 46,614 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/02/10/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2066216725545208976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,429

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 28,040

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $16,991, 28,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/59/2004_nissan_350z-pic-9220821175081979597-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,900

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 8,592

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $9,991, 8,592 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/21/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8657126404986211867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,953

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 50,008

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $18,491, 50,008 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/29/2008_hummer_h3-pic-1226623872434028979-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,430

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 102,394

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $11,991, 102,394 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/21/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5245863667270761567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,691

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 80,552

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $12,991, 80,552 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/02/42/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5267471593127913527-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,134

Price: $5,491

Mileage: 123,469

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,491, 123,469 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Dlore2525
Fast respond but I never get a chance to make ot there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
MSRamsey
Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions thoroughly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I went to see the car and it had a couple of issues with it, so we did not come to an agreement.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Dealer responded quickly. I recognized dings in body and looked no further
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
I was there for 6 hours. No one there knew what was going on. There was only a single guy in rhe financing dept and he wasn't forthcoming about details. Stay far, far away from this place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
ColeTJ
When I contacted them they said that the car had sold the day after they got it. Even though at the time I contacted them, the car had been posted for 7 days. The car is still posted as of now and they will not respond to me when I try and see if there was a mistake on their part. When I made contact with them they had immediately shoved other cars in my face instead of telling me it had already sold so I feel as if they are using it to dishonestly draw people in. Very wrong for a car dealer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I had a great experience. Very friendly and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Dealer made a lot of noise trying to make me feel comfortable, and then tried to sell me a car $2000 over clean title value. Won't be back.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great sales team they met my every need in a vehicle
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Paseo_2570
Simply the Best... Sorry I forget her name ...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very professional and very respectful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
They understood I couldn't afford thissweet car
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
We had a great experience with Buy a Car NC, they made sure the car was right before we drove it home. Lee was very helpful, honest and kept us informed during the whole process! Great experience all around.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
I had an excellent experience. The staff was very friendly, informative, and not overbearing l. They made me and my kids feel welcomed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very nice, gave me freedom to like or dislike the car. No bad additudes- which is always nice!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I was in the lot for 30 minutes and no one came to see if I needed help.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The salespeople were very friendly and willing to work with my budget. Their car selection and prices are very competitive, the only reason I only gave 4 stars is because they never responded back to my initial contact with them. They also did not detail the car or have very much gas left in the car for my daughter to drive home, but i guess I could have mentioned something before I left or worked that into the deal. Overall the dealer did a very good job staying in my budget. I will return when they get a Mustang that I want for my next car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They responded to my contact and offered me an acceptable deal. Car sold before I got there(next weekend).
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Issues with this vehicle not indicated by dealer and found after purchased. I'm waiting on dealer to supply parts missing. Not a good review.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The salesman was very young and inexperienced. I felt like I was telling him what to do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very prompt call back!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Prompt follow-up call. Invited me to test drive car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
larryinsc
No pressure dealing with this dealer. They wouldn't bargain much on the price, but they had already dropped it before I contacted them. They let me test drive it solo for about 35-40 minutes. Jesse was my point of contact. I would deal with her again--she was great. This is a busy place. They sell a lot of cars at a low margin.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Contacted me right away. Answered all questions Provided pricing, detailed vehicle info, carfax, etc.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Prompt and fair
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Haven't had an experience with them yet.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people but wouldn't try to get me financed without a co signer....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
returned calls promptly and was very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Fast to call back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
I finally called them and found that the car was in their shop having some major repairs done. I asked the rep to call when repaired. Haven't heard from them as of this time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Took a test in the car i wanted: 2013 Kia Optima LX 2.4L GDI. 2 days later I returned and took it home the same day. Service was quick and I am more than happy that i shopped there
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Drove two hours with an appointment to find out the truck was rusted through, banged up, and leaking oil cooler fluid all over the ground. The mechanic said it is not drivable. Don't waste another minute with shady dealerships.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
This dealer was not willing to negotiate on a price . The dealer felt that they were taking a loss buy selling there car at the price listed on the website.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Dealer called very next morning. Told me car had been sold.Car still on site priced dropped.Didnt bother to call back and question dealer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great place would buy from again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The owner was extremely rude and unfriendly. He never introduced himself to me. I took my money somewhere else where they liked me.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Slow to respond.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 2, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
I don;'t know why the dealer did not respond. But drove by and corvette was still there. Nice people. I bough the car . Again nice people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Sales person could not answer any questions asked, did not seam to be interested in his job or to sell me a car.Ended up buy a vehicle from Crossroads Ford.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We always try our best to help our customer out 100% Our sales people are told if they do not have the answer to a question don't make one up. I am sorry that we did not answer the way we should have.
Feb 11, 2015
We drove over 30 miles to see VW jetta that was online. We called in the AM to see if you still had the car and was told yes. When we got there, we were told the broker took it back. This was a wast of time and gas, and to beat it all you are still advertising the jetta online
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We only sell good cars that we feel are not going to give customer and problems. So that being said we have a special program with the auction that we can return a car we bought at the auction up to 30 days or 250 miles from us buying the car. That being said we buy 50-75 cars a week and its hard to have them all check out before they are put online. HONEST DEALER sorry for the mess up and I would have gave the customer a free tank of gas if I know this!! Next time this customer should have asked to speak with the owner before leaving a review so I could have make a wrong good
Jan 21, 2015
jonguza
Car wouldn't turn over. Interior in rough shape. Car obviously not ready for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

I am sure this car just came in and we had not got it into our show to see if we were going to keep it or send it back. Please call and make sure that it has been serviced and is ready due to the high amount of cars we sell
Jan 3, 2015
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Dec 19, 2014
Gave updates everyday on the vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Not sure why only 3 stars but we at least kept the customer updated
Oct 21, 2014
Fast response...AAAAA++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We try our best to give all the info to help customers to have a GREAT time buying a car. Thanks for the review
Sep 19, 2014
So far so great! .Really good guys and will be back!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jul 23, 2014
Car was wrecked and was not in good shape. Obviously selling under market value but did not reflect worth of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Ed we buy clean cars and always tell what we know about the car. We also give carfax to all customers. We price are cars at close to wholesale prices as we can. Sorry you feel that way.
Jun 6, 2014
called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jun 1, 2014
Very Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Apr 30, 2014
We purchased the vehicle made the deal awesome vehicle and took it home same day. We came out of state to purchase made a deal on the sale price my husband asked if they would wash the vehicle and clean the sales guy told us yes. We had family with us they saw a vehicle also they liked in the meantime my husband saw the owner and mentioned some details the vehicle had during test drive and he knocked some more off the price which was great, what was not so great is that the sale guy obviously was pissed because we got even lower price and after all the paperwork was done and we were ready to leave my husband asks if they are going to wash it for him and the sales guy just laughs and says no it don't need it. Not the point you just screwed yourself because we could have sent more business your way. Vehicle wasn't very dirty just from the pollen etc. Little details is what makes it in customer service. Overall the sales guy was great and we are satisfied and feel like we got a fair deal still waiting our title so hope there are no surprises there. The 2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum is a gorgeous vehicle rides like a dream. Would I recommend them probably not, over the cleaning up the vehicle issue , that was rude and tacky and childish because your having a bad day and a bad attitude because your boss lowered the price and you were shorthanded or maybe because you don't care for Latinos but whatever the case the money still spends the same. We could have sent a lot of business their way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Wow........this customer was one we could not make happy....We sold them a great SUV at wholesale price and still not happy. We Treat all customer with respect.
Apr 8, 2014
Great car but not so great dealer. Most painfull time I have had with a dealer. This rare car is what brought me there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We always try our best some customer just cant make happy. At least he likes they car. Sorry
Oct 18, 2013
Nice and friendly. Deal went smoothly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Lexus of Greensboro - 246 listings

825 Norwalk St Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro - 129 listings

105 S Swing Rd Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 124 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue Greensboro, NC 27407

2 reviews
Super Cars Direct - 71 listings

410 E Bodenhamer St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
J&T Motors - 47 listings

3801 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Cars That Go - 40 listings

613 Greensboro Rd High Point, NC 27260

1 review
Unique Automotive LLC - 29 listings

3815 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27407

2 reviews
Triad Imports Inc. - 26 listings

5525 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Rich Automotive - 22 listings

1127 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27265

3 reviews
Kernersville Auto Sales - 18 listings

1420 E Mountain St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
Autohaus of Greensboro - 16 listings

1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403

1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc

6318 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Flow Jaguar Greensboro

1205 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407

3 reviews
Flow Audi of Greensboro

4106 W Wendover Ave Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Used Cars For Sale

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900