Triad Auto Solutions

5101 West Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409
Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 347-4437

Service: (336) 676-6570

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/26/2014_ford_edge-pic-1453204730593942430-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$4,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,906

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 41,946

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $17,991, 41,946 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3188247805806681243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,944

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 44,855

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,991, 44,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/44/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4051881214610890680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$4,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,994

Price: $16,291

Mileage: 24,294

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,291, 24,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/32/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-8751513065952583323-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,610

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 77,299

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $9,991, 77,299 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/09/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-5489357605823892024-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata SE V6 Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,789

Price: $4,491

Mileage: 131,112

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata SE V6 for sale - $4,491, 131,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/25/2014_buick_verano-pic-6495913952051114723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,933

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 9,010

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $14,991, 9,010 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/26/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8231588333970011739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,470

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 41,831

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $15,991, 41,831 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,248

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 73,488

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $10,991, 73,488 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/42/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2736127369711583019-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,469

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 74,058

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $5,991, 74,058 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/02/07/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-3880752841687204328-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,702

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 126,426

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $9,991, 126,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/29/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-7046754779882416357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G25 Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,183

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 37,907

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G25 for sale - $13,991, 37,907 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/02/48/2015_honda_accord-pic-2439632954639356581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,501

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 39,170

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,991, 39,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/02/54/2014_dodge_journey-pic-7638358333032180793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,685

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 44,558

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,991, 44,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/32/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-4822141951014724046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,620

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 51,627

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $14,995, 51,627 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3230298216981530296-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,423

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 48,577

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,991, 48,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Paseo_2570
Simply the Best... Sorry I forget her name ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very professional and very respectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
They understood I couldn't afford thissweet car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
We had a great experience with Buy a Car NC, they made sure the car was right before we drove it home. Lee was very helpful, honest and kept us informed during the whole process! Great experience all around.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
I had an excellent experience. The staff was very friendly, informative, and not overbearing l. They made me and my kids feel welcomed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very nice, gave me freedom to like or dislike the car. No bad additudes- which is always nice!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I was in the lot for 30 minutes and no one came to see if I needed help.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The salespeople were very friendly and willing to work with my budget. Their car selection and prices are very competitive, the only reason I only gave 4 stars is because they never responded back to my initial contact with them. They also did not detail the car or have very much gas left in the car for my daughter to drive home, but i guess I could have mentioned something before I left or worked that into the deal. Overall the dealer did a very good job staying in my budget. I will return when they get a Mustang that I want for my next car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They responded to my contact and offered me an acceptable deal. Car sold before I got there(next weekend).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Issues with this vehicle not indicated by dealer and found after purchased. I'm waiting on dealer to supply parts missing. Not a good review.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The salesman was very young and inexperienced. I felt like I was telling him what to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very prompt call back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Prompt follow-up call. Invited me to test drive car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
larryinsc
No pressure dealing with this dealer. They wouldn't bargain much on the price, but they had already dropped it before I contacted them. They let me test drive it solo for about 35-40 minutes. Jesse was my point of contact. I would deal with her again--she was great. This is a busy place. They sell a lot of cars at a low margin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Contacted me right away. Answered all questions Provided pricing, detailed vehicle info, carfax, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Prompt and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Haven't had an experience with them yet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people but wouldn't try to get me financed without a co signer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
returned calls promptly and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Fast to call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
I finally called them and found that the car was in their shop having some major repairs done. I asked the rep to call when repaired. Haven't heard from them as of this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Took a test in the car i wanted: 2013 Kia Optima LX 2.4L GDI. 2 days later I returned and took it home the same day. Service was quick and I am more than happy that i shopped there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Drove two hours with an appointment to find out the truck was rusted through, banged up, and leaking oil cooler fluid all over the ground. The mechanic said it is not drivable. Don't waste another minute with shady dealerships.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
This dealer was not willing to negotiate on a price . The dealer felt that they were taking a loss buy selling there car at the price listed on the website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Dealer called very next morning. Told me car had been sold.Car still on site priced dropped.Didnt bother to call back and question dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great place would buy from again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The owner was extremely rude and unfriendly. He never introduced himself to me. I took my money somewhere else where they liked me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Slow to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
I don;'t know why the dealer did not respond. But drove by and corvette was still there. Nice people. I bough the car . Again nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Sales person could not answer any questions asked, did not seam to be interested in his job or to sell me a car.Ended up buy a vehicle from Crossroads Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We always try our best to help our customer out 100% Our sales people are told if they do not have the answer to a question don't make one up. I am sorry that we did not answer the way we should have.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2015
We drove over 30 miles to see VW jetta that was online. We called in the AM to see if you still had the car and was told yes. When we got there, we were told the broker took it back. This was a wast of time and gas, and to beat it all you are still advertising the jetta online
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We only sell good cars that we feel are not going to give customer and problems. So that being said we have a special program with the auction that we can return a car we bought at the auction up to 30 days or 250 miles from us buying the car. That being said we buy 50-75 cars a week and its hard to have them all check out before they are put online. HONEST DEALER sorry for the mess up and I would have gave the customer a free tank of gas if I know this!! Next time this customer should have asked to speak with the owner before leaving a review so I could have make a wrong good
Jan 21, 2015
jonguza
Car wouldn't turn over. Interior in rough shape. Car obviously not ready for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

I am sure this car just came in and we had not got it into our show to see if we were going to keep it or send it back. Please call and make sure that it has been serviced and is ready due to the high amount of cars we sell
Jan 3, 2015
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Dec 19, 2014
Gave updates everyday on the vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Not sure why only 3 stars but we at least kept the customer updated
Oct 21, 2014
Fast response...AAAAA++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We try our best to give all the info to help customers to have a GREAT time buying a car. Thanks for the review
Sep 19, 2014
So far so great! .Really good guys and will be back!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jul 23, 2014
Car was wrecked and was not in good shape. Obviously selling under market value but did not reflect worth of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Ed we buy clean cars and always tell what we know about the car. We also give carfax to all customers. We price are cars at close to wholesale prices as we can. Sorry you feel that way.
Jun 6, 2014
called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jun 1, 2014
Very Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Apr 30, 2014
We purchased the vehicle made the deal awesome vehicle and took it home same day. We came out of state to purchase made a deal on the sale price my husband asked if they would wash the vehicle and clean the sales guy told us yes. We had family with us they saw a vehicle also they liked in the meantime my husband saw the owner and mentioned some details the vehicle had during test drive and he knocked some more off the price which was great, what was not so great is that the sale guy obviously was pissed because we got even lower price and after all the paperwork was done and we were ready to leave my husband asks if they are going to wash it for him and the sales guy just laughs and says no it don't need it. Not the point you just screwed yourself because we could have sent more business your way. Vehicle wasn't very dirty just from the pollen etc. Little details is what makes it in customer service. Overall the sales guy was great and we are satisfied and feel like we got a fair deal still waiting our title so hope there are no surprises there. The 2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum is a gorgeous vehicle rides like a dream. Would I recommend them probably not, over the cleaning up the vehicle issue , that was rude and tacky and childish because your having a bad day and a bad attitude because your boss lowered the price and you were shorthanded or maybe because you don't care for Latinos but whatever the case the money still spends the same. We could have sent a lot of business their way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Wow........this customer was one we could not make happy....We sold them a great SUV at wholesale price and still not happy. We Treat all customer with respect.
Apr 8, 2014
Great car but not so great dealer. Most painfull time I have had with a dealer. This rare car is what brought me there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We always try our best some customer just cant make happy. At least he likes they car. Sorry
Oct 18, 2013
Nice and friendly. Deal went smoothly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Lexus of Greensboro - 330 listings

825 Norwalk St, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 60 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Rick's Used Cars - 54 listings

2501 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Cars That Go - 45 listings

613 Greensboro Rd, High Point, NC 27260

1 review
J&T Motors - 35 listings

3801 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 30 listings

2704 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

4 reviews
Auto Motives - 29 listings

408 E Bodenhamer St, Kernersville, NC 27284

1 review
Unique Automotive LLC - 26 listings

3815 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

2 reviews
Kernersville Auto Sales - 21 listings

1420 E Mountain St, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Rich Automotive - 20 listings

1127 Eastchester Dr, High Point, NC 27265

3 reviews
Used Cars For Sale - 19 listings

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Monroe's Auto Export - 14 listings

2242 Patterson St, Greensboro, NC 27407

9 reviews
NC Auto Dealer Inc

6318 W Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Flow Jaguar Greensboro

1205 Bridford Pkwy, Greensboro, NC 27407

3 reviews
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295