Triad Auto Solutions

5101 West Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409 - Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 347-4437

Service: (336) 676-6570

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/12/27/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6781310733544215766-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$8,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,306

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 192,836

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $11,991, 192,836 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/03/01/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1002542307340252363-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$4,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,383

Price: $26,491

Mileage: 38,836

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $26,491, 38,836 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/02/15/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-519659999051669501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,885

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 46,803

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $10,791, 46,803 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/29/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-7046754779882416357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G25 Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,605

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 37,907

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G25 for sale - $15,991, 37,907 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/02/19/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8441418549463481206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,886

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 46,848

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $12,991, 46,848 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/21/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8907584905253266248-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$3,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,725

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 185,008

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $8,991, 185,008 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/02/35/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-2119025343148672073-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,147

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 142,860

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $12,491, 142,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/04/47/2005_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-3693715001805725088-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy XL SLT Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,221

Price: $5,191

Mileage: 165,733

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy XL SLT for sale - $5,191, 165,733 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/15/04/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-5714273245099080563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,066

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 36,377

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $20,991, 36,377 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/03/44/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6334927016430772850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Good Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,988

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 68,923

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $16,491, 68,923 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/06/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3645344068851214220-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,436

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 80,380

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $14,991, 80,380 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/41/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3400293582968355590-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Good Deal
$5,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,154

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 170,697

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,991, 170,697 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/02/33/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-5622395286571349019-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,107

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 120,047

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $14,991, 120,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/02/05/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2723133643911467697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,601

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 81,486

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saddle Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $7,491, 81,486 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/44/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4051881214610890680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27409

Good Deal
$3,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,512

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 24,294

Location: Greensboro, NC 27409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $19,491, 24,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 8, 2016
Very nice, gave me freedom to like or dislike the car. No bad additudes- which is always nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I was in the lot for 30 minutes and no one came to see if I needed help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
The salespeople were very friendly and willing to work with my budget. Their car selection and prices are very competitive, the only reason I only gave 4 stars is because they never responded back to my initial contact with them. They also did not detail the car or have very much gas left in the car for my daughter to drive home, but i guess I could have mentioned something before I left or worked that into the deal. Overall the dealer did a very good job staying in my budget. I will return when they get a Mustang that I want for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They responded to my contact and offered me an acceptable deal. Car sold before I got there(next weekend).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Issues with this vehicle not indicated by dealer and found after purchased. I'm waiting on dealer to supply parts missing. Not a good review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The salesman was very young and inexperienced. I felt like I was telling him what to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Very prompt call back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Prompt follow-up call. Invited me to test drive car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
larryinsc
No pressure dealing with this dealer. They wouldn't bargain much on the price, but they had already dropped it before I contacted them. They let me test drive it solo for about 35-40 minutes. Jesse was my point of contact. I would deal with her again--she was great. This is a busy place. They sell a lot of cars at a low margin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Contacted me right away. Answered all questions Provided pricing, detailed vehicle info, carfax, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Prompt and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Haven't had an experience with them yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Nice people but wouldn't try to get me financed without a co signer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
returned calls promptly and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Fast to call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
I finally called them and found that the car was in their shop having some major repairs done. I asked the rep to call when repaired. Haven't heard from them as of this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Took a test in the car i wanted: 2013 Kia Optima LX 2.4L GDI. 2 days later I returned and took it home the same day. Service was quick and I am more than happy that i shopped there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Drove two hours with an appointment to find out the truck was rusted through, banged up, and leaking oil cooler fluid all over the ground. The mechanic said it is not drivable. Don't waste another minute with shady dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
This dealer was not willing to negotiate on a price . The dealer felt that they were taking a loss buy selling there car at the price listed on the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Dealer called very next morning. Told me car had been sold.Car still on site priced dropped.Didnt bother to call back and question dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great place would buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The owner was extremely rude and unfriendly. He never introduced himself to me. I took my money somewhere else where they liked me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Slow to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
I don;'t know why the dealer did not respond. But drove by and corvette was still there. Nice people. I bough the car . Again nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Sales person could not answer any questions asked, did not seam to be interested in his job or to sell me a car.Ended up buy a vehicle from Crossroads Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We always try our best to help our customer out 100% Our sales people are told if they do not have the answer to a question don't make one up. I am sorry that we did not answer the way we should have.
Feb 11, 2015
We drove over 30 miles to see VW jetta that was online. We called in the AM to see if you still had the car and was told yes. When we got there, we were told the broker took it back. This was a wast of time and gas, and to beat it all you are still advertising the jetta online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We only sell good cars that we feel are not going to give customer and problems. So that being said we have a special program with the auction that we can return a car we bought at the auction up to 30 days or 250 miles from us buying the car. That being said we buy 50-75 cars a week and its hard to have them all check out before they are put online. HONEST DEALER sorry for the mess up and I would have gave the customer a free tank of gas if I know this!! Next time this customer should have asked to speak with the owner before leaving a review so I could have make a wrong good
Jan 21, 2015
jonguza
Car wouldn't turn over. Interior in rough shape. Car obviously not ready for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

I am sure this car just came in and we had not got it into our show to see if we were going to keep it or send it back. Please call and make sure that it has been serviced and is ready due to the high amount of cars we sell
Jan 3, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Dec 19, 2014
Gave updates everyday on the vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Not sure why only 3 stars but we at least kept the customer updated

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
Fast response...AAAAA++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We try our best to give all the info to help customers to have a GREAT time buying a car. Thanks for the review
Sep 19, 2014
So far so great! .Really good guys and will be back!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jul 23, 2014
Car was wrecked and was not in good shape. Obviously selling under market value but did not reflect worth of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Ed we buy clean cars and always tell what we know about the car. We also give carfax to all customers. We price are cars at close to wholesale prices as we can. Sorry you feel that way.
Jun 6, 2014
called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Jun 1, 2014
Very Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.
Apr 30, 2014
We purchased the vehicle made the deal awesome vehicle and took it home same day. We came out of state to purchase made a deal on the sale price my husband asked if they would wash the vehicle and clean the sales guy told us yes. We had family with us they saw a vehicle also they liked in the meantime my husband saw the owner and mentioned some details the vehicle had during test drive and he knocked some more off the price which was great, what was not so great is that the sale guy obviously was pissed because we got even lower price and after all the paperwork was done and we were ready to leave my husband asks if they are going to wash it for him and the sales guy just laughs and says no it don't need it. Not the point you just screwed yourself because we could have sent more business your way. Vehicle wasn't very dirty just from the pollen etc. Little details is what makes it in customer service. Overall the sales guy was great and we are satisfied and feel like we got a fair deal still waiting our title so hope there are no surprises there. The 2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum is a gorgeous vehicle rides like a dream. Would I recommend them probably not, over the cleaning up the vehicle issue , that was rude and tacky and childish because your having a bad day and a bad attitude because your boss lowered the price and you were shorthanded or maybe because you don't care for Latinos but whatever the case the money still spends the same. We could have sent a lot of business their way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Wow........this customer was one we could not make happy....We sold them a great SUV at wholesale price and still not happy. We Treat all customer with respect.
Apr 8, 2014
Great car but not so great dealer. Most painfull time I have had with a dealer. This rare car is what brought me there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

We always try our best some customer just cant make happy. At least he likes they car. Sorry
Oct 18, 2013
Nice and friendly. Deal went smoothly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triad Auto Solutions:

Another super happy online car buyer. Thanks for the business and we also have a full service shop to help with all your automotive. Enjoy your new car.

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Buick GMC Greensboro - 315 listings

1205 Bridford Pkwy, Greensboro, NC 27407

3 reviews
Crescent Ford - 214 listings

100 Old Winston Rd, High Point, NC 27265

1 review
Flow Lexus of Greensboro - 189 listings

825 Norwalk St, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Rick's Used Cars - 49 listings

2501 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

3 reviews
Cars That Go - 39 listings

613 Greensboro Rd, High Point, NC 27260

1 review
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 29 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Unique Automotive LLC - 26 listings

3815 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 26 listings

2704 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

5 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings

2826 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 25 listings

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A, Kernersville, NC 27284

1 review
Rich Automotive - 25 listings

1127 Eastchester Dr, High Point, NC 27265

3 reviews
Monroe's Auto Export - 5 listings

2242 Patterson St, Greensboro, NC 27407

6 reviews
NC Auto Dealer Inc

6318 W Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
J&T Motors

3801 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695