Tri-Lakes Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

180 State Hwy F
Branson, MO 65616

Sales: (888) 367-3803

Service: (417) 334-7543

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/11/58/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7124505211631455583-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$2,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,340

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 94,906

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $19,988, 94,906 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/17/43/2013_ford_mustang-pic-6325517603531456950-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,284

Price: $19,872

Mileage: 45,072

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $19,872, 45,072 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/33/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6760953945842775447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,013

Price: $7,642

Mileage: 53,652

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Redline 2-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $7,642, 53,652 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5467663931586624564-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$4,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,552

Price: $57,413

Mileage: 21,015

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $57,413, 21,015 miles with Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/14/28/2015_ram_1500-pic-3941977958453250039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,985

Price: $33,422

Mileage: 59,178

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,422, 59,178 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-615159843392494870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,739

Price: $13,829

Mileage: 7,130

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,829, 7,130 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/17/48/2012_buick_enclave-pic-6807960804967667303-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,236

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 88,255

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $14,988, 88,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/17/29/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6190626681766787493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,326

Price: $23,211

Mileage: 21,140

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $23,211, 21,140 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/36/2014_ram_2500-pic-5674368490529411501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,079

Price: $34,515

Mileage: 74,245

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $34,515, 74,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/48/2014_ford_focus-pic-415795700100137126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,606

Price: $9,883

Mileage: 41,122

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,883, 41,122 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/20/20/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4700081164679541563-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,819

Price: $15,737

Mileage: 80,281

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $15,737, 80,281 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/12/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3341559418899582760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,092

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 52,051

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $25,988, 52,051 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/05/45/2012_buick_enclave-pic-5380937361987868519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,485

Price: $13,728

Mileage: 86,676

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD for sale - $13,728, 86,676 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/40/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6766683292423512233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,287

Price: $16,415

Mileage: 33,980

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $16,415, 33,980 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/13/58/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-4867855900816667309-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,883

Price: $28,738

Mileage: 51,853

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $28,738, 51,853 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZRTTD
Followed up w personalized email and offer to call. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZQ8L4
They were very prompt getting back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Guru975Q5
Rude rude rude and ignorant . He said since I lived 60 miles away I'd have to buy the car sight unseen . The dealer didn't post real pics on website . The car was also in the shop getting repaired lol .... bad bad bad dealer .... I've since bought a convertible from a dealer that respected me . This dealer also posted real pics . They also had people skills ...... just being honest .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Curtis contacted me quickly and I was slow getting down there not until the next week and bought this car. Everyone at Tri Lakes was very very nice and I will recommend them to everyone else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
GuruQJPG
Made arrangements to test drive the car. We got there and it took 20 minutes to even locate where the car was. My dad spotted it in a lot next to a shop. We got to the car and they had changed out the wheels for factory stock alloy, which looked okay. They said that the black ones looked bad and looked as if they had been "rattlecanned" on. The sunroof was cracked open and it had just rained, so who knows about the interior. We couldn't test drive the car, but we were able to test drive a newer car with a similar engine. Rescheduled for the following day to test drive the actual car, as I was dead set on purchasing it. The salesman kept saying it was getting serviced so he would let me know what they said ASAP. A few hours later, he told me that there was something wrong with the transmission and t would cost them $3-4,000 to fix it, so they were going to wholesale it at auction. The car had been listed on CarGurus for over a month. How did they not know something was wrong with the transmission? Said they would find me something else, and never contacted me after that. Terrible experience, as well as customer service. I would not recommend Tri Lakes Branson.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
GuruZQ38
The whole experience was excellent. Received a very quick response from the dealership with details that answered each of my questions. Traveled 3 hours to see the car and realized it was exactly as was described. Very glad they suggested putting down a $100 refundable deposit to ensure the car was there when we arrived. Best buying experience we could have had!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
They responded quickly. Very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
I received a response that the vehicle was sold. I didn't perceive much interest in helping me such as perhaps suggesting other alternatives to the vehicle that was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
kyri_osity
Dealer responded within a day. Answered every question in regards to the vehicle I inquired about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
they responded back asap
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Excellent overall buying experience. This is a full-service dealership that has the attitude of doing things right and honest, earning it a stellar reputation. The salesman and financial director were courteous, friendly, and professional. The mechanics go over all the pre-owned vehicles and bring it's maintenance up to date and of course do any work necessary to pass the safety inspection required by Missouri law. So a fresh oil and filter change and a full tank of gas compliment their superb service. By the way, this type of service is rare these days. You can rest assured at Tri-Lakes that you are getting a quality vehicle at a highly competitive price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They were nice. We bought our suv from them. We were strapped for time and they had it's in and out in 30mins.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very prompt in addressing any questions we had and competitive in pricing...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Contacted me shortly after the email. Was very helpful but we could not find the vehicle I could afford at this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
tri lakes are five star in all areas. the sales staff are great. the finance dept. is very helpful. the service dept. will keep you in top shape with a smile
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Rbutts
Fast and easy. Got the financing we needed. Explained features on the car, very pleasant...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 22, 2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
It was a very quick response with all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Quick sale...no haggling...worth the 3 hour trip to visit with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Tim in sales was very nice in his responses when we talked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Triple H Auto Works - 51 listings
1750 Missouri 14 Ozark, MO 65721
1 review
J&L Specialties LLC - 11 listings
603 Kathryn St Nixa, MO 65714
1 review
Campbell Ford - 4 listings
400 N 20th St Ozark, MO 65721
3 reviews
Pro-Motion Motorsports - 2 listings
1620 W Skyline Ave Ozark, MO 65721
1 review
Eagle Auto Sales
227 Milo Rd. Spokane, MO 65754
1 review
Hamilton Ford LLC - 58 listings
602 W Rose Ave Crane, MO 65633
3 reviews
Republic Ford Lincoln - 458 listings
1740 US Hwy 60 E Republic, MO 65738
15 reviews
Jimmy Michel Motors Inc - 246 listings
555 S Elliott Ave Aurora, MO 65605
32 reviews
Corwin Ford of Springfield - 484 listings
3241 S Glenstone Ave Springfield, MO 65804
15 reviews
Don Vance Ford - 755 listings
14897 Hwy. 38 W. Marshfield, MO 65706
38 reviews
Clay Maxey Ford - Harrison
311 Highway 62-65 Bypass South Harrison, AR 72601
4 reviews
Clay Maxey Ford - Berryville - 31 listings
706 W Trimble Ave Berryville, AR 72616
Tri-Lakes Motors
180 State Highway F Branson, MO 65616
Libbey Owens Ford Co
3105 E Elm St Springfield, MO 65802
Les Jacobs Ford
18690 State Highway 37 Cassville, MO 65625

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800