Tri-Lakes Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

180 State Hwy F
Branson, MO 65616

Sales: (888) 367-3803

Service: (417) 334-7543

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/07/09/2017_ram_3500-pic-7642819362571012093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Great Deal
$10,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,071

Price: $35,838

Mileage: 8,033

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 for sale - $35,838, 8,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/05/31/2012_nissan_juke-pic-7376998485128202231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,530

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 92,743

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $9,988, 92,743 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/06/29/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3518731951912036489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,098

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 90,433

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $7,985, 90,433 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/12/20/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9017989798084823079-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$3,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,469

Price: $34,422

Mileage: 23,171

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,422, 23,171 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/14/35/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5348567432871346221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,367

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 40,742

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,888, 40,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/22/16/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8978593141081043259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,684

Price: $19,727

Mileage: 22,511

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,727, 22,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/06/29/2016_buick_encore-pic-60215119204039005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,900

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 42,061

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,985, 42,061 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/12/53/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-1182608013228362469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,509

Price: $33,872

Mileage: 22,506

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD for sale - $33,872, 22,506 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/05/34/2017_ford_flex-pic-3979352593541250244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,002

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 26,915

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $26,995, 26,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-84363866996376623-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,396

Price: $37,972

Mileage: 10,910

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $37,972, 10,910 miles with Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/13/54/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-1096283598085617142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select FWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,092

Price: $36,423

Mileage: 14,470

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Continental Select FWD for sale - $36,423, 14,470 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/18/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2330762130828602618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,927

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 19,340

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,995, 19,340 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/18/29/2018_ford_f-150-pic-2233682498150963553-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,495

Price: $40,757

Mileage: 17,421

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,757, 17,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/01/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7687643286081382845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom Edition Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,402

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 53,757

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom Edition for sale - $27,988, 53,757 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/06/35/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6092562850877982903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,480

Price: $32,742

Mileage: 40,143

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,742, 40,143 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 1, 2018
Made phone contact with them a few days later. The salesman that I spoke with had no clue that they had this particular vehicle on the lot. He put me on hold for over 10 minutes at which point I ended the call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZRTTD
Followed up w personalized email and offer to call. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZQ8L4
They were very prompt getting back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Guru975Q5
Rude rude rude and ignorant . He said since I lived 60 miles away I'd have to buy the car sight unseen . The dealer didn't post real pics on website . The car was also in the shop getting repaired lol .... bad bad bad dealer .... I've since bought a convertible from a dealer that respected me . This dealer also posted real pics . They also had people skills ...... just being honest .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Curtis contacted me quickly and I was slow getting down there not until the next week and bought this car. Everyone at Tri Lakes was very very nice and I will recommend them to everyone else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
GuruQJPG
Made arrangements to test drive the car. We got there and it took 20 minutes to even locate where the car was. My dad spotted it in a lot next to a shop. We got to the car and they had changed out the wheels for factory stock alloy, which looked okay. They said that the black ones looked bad and looked as if they had been "rattlecanned" on. The sunroof was cracked open and it had just rained, so who knows about the interior. We couldn't test drive the car, but we were able to test drive a newer car with a similar engine. Rescheduled for the following day to test drive the actual car, as I was dead set on purchasing it. The salesman kept saying it was getting serviced so he would let me know what they said ASAP. A few hours later, he told me that there was something wrong with the transmission and t would cost them $3-4,000 to fix it, so they were going to wholesale it at auction. The car had been listed on CarGurus for over a month. How did they not know something was wrong with the transmission? Said they would find me something else, and never contacted me after that. Terrible experience, as well as customer service. I would not recommend Tri Lakes Branson.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
GuruZQ38
The whole experience was excellent. Received a very quick response from the dealership with details that answered each of my questions. Traveled 3 hours to see the car and realized it was exactly as was described. Very glad they suggested putting down a $100 refundable deposit to ensure the car was there when we arrived. Best buying experience we could have had!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
They responded quickly. Very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
I received a response that the vehicle was sold. I didn't perceive much interest in helping me such as perhaps suggesting other alternatives to the vehicle that was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
kyri_osity
Dealer responded within a day. Answered every question in regards to the vehicle I inquired about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
they responded back asap
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Excellent overall buying experience. This is a full-service dealership that has the attitude of doing things right and honest, earning it a stellar reputation. The salesman and financial director were courteous, friendly, and professional. The mechanics go over all the pre-owned vehicles and bring it's maintenance up to date and of course do any work necessary to pass the safety inspection required by Missouri law. So a fresh oil and filter change and a full tank of gas compliment their superb service. By the way, this type of service is rare these days. You can rest assured at Tri-Lakes that you are getting a quality vehicle at a highly competitive price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They were nice. We bought our suv from them. We were strapped for time and they had it's in and out in 30mins.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very prompt in addressing any questions we had and competitive in pricing...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 19, 2016
Contacted me shortly after the email. Was very helpful but we could not find the vehicle I could afford at this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
tri lakes are five star in all areas. the sales staff are great. the finance dept. is very helpful. the service dept. will keep you in top shape with a smile
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Rbutts
Fast and easy. Got the financing we needed. Explained features on the car, very pleasant...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
It was a very quick response with all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Quick sale...no haggling...worth the 3 hour trip to visit with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Tim in sales was very nice in his responses when we talked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Triple H Auto Works - 33 listings
1750 Missouri 14 Ozark, MO 65721
1 review
J&L Specialties LLC - 11 listings
603 Kathryn St Nixa, MO 65714
1 review
Mels Motors - 9 listings
726 W Kathryn St Nixa, MO 65714
1 review
Tiger Auto Sales - 7 listings
902 W Jackson Ozark, MO 65721
5 reviews
Campbell Ford - 2 listings
400 N 20th St Ozark, MO 65721
2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales
227 Milo Rd. Spokane, MO 65754
1 review
Hamilton Ford LLC - 56 listings
602 W Rose Ave Crane, MO 65633
3 reviews
Republic Ford Lincoln - 404 listings
1740 US Hwy 60 E Republic, MO 65738
18 reviews
Jimmy Michel Motors Inc
555 S Elliott Ave Aurora, MO 65605
29 reviews
Don Vance Ford - 607 listings
14897 Hwy. 38 W. Marshfield, MO 65706
41 reviews
Corwin Ford of Springfield - 406 listings
3241 S Glenstone Ave Springfield, MO 65804
15 reviews
Clay Maxey Ford - Harrison
311 Highway 62-65 Bypass South Harrison, AR 72601
2 reviews
Clay Maxey Ford - Berryville - 22 listings
706 W Trimble Ave Berryville, AR 72616
Libbey Owens Ford Co
3105 E Elm St Springfield, MO 65802
Les Jacobs Ford
18690 State Highway 37 Cassville, MO 65625

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,280 Great Deals out of 208,575 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
493 Great Deals out of 40,207 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 153,004 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,073 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 121,224 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
225 Great Deals out of 31,073 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
506 Great Deals out of 78,656 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 77,015 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
746 Great Deals out of 72,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
600 Great Deals out of 66,186 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 111,408 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,001 Great Deals out of 79,495 listings starting at $1,500