Toyota Certified at Central City

Service Center, Toyota Tire Center

4800 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19139 - Map & Directions

Sales: (484) 469-9620

Service: (215) 476-1200

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/862e8779261845d8a9bb82400cde67f7.jpg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$5,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,533

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 50,523

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $22,000, 50,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/ff7f4505afde4872a03122c964aaa17d.jpg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,325

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 96,032

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB for sale - $18,000, 96,032 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/21/2008_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-5344022789483436748-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,526

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 82,298

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $8,000, 82,298 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/11/08/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-4730257279861935977-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,399

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 101,234

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,991, 101,234 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/14/38/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-8016697685050886680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,694

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 25,364

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $25,900, 25,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/13/05/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-951499396506862224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,093

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 35,341

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,900, 35,341 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/09/57/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-7580439930487688200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,198

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,489

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,995, 42,489 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/12/07/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-6817821379123642580-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,386

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 90,664

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,000, 90,664 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/13/43/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-3908565400057846798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,529

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 100,507

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $13,999, 100,507 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/11/49/2011_nissan_murano-pic-1547951553862940233-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,622

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 60,414

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano for sale - $15,000, 60,414 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4156636246584393823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,088

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 318

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $22,999, 318 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/224003efd05d4e7f9b120169b88ed4db.jpg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,209

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 117,070

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $9,000, 117,070 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/09/40/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-3781639428910040575-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE AWD Passenger Van Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,793

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 161,691

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE AWD Passenger Van for sale - $5,799, 161,691 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/03/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-2677370232375940880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$1,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,169

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 30,463

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $26,000, 30,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/13/57/2011_honda_pilot-pic-3073487736278701380-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,778

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 110,395

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $17,000, 110,395 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 31, 2016
Very bad experience. I called asking for a used minivan they said that the car was there I live an hour from the dealer but after the salesmen confirmed I decided to travel when I got there I wait over an hour nobody knows where the minivan was finally somebody called letting me know that the minivan was at the body shop For almost a week... Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Cristian. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
0
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me. They treated her very well. I am still in talks with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
brodrig813
0
Scam, they were terrible, vehicle had a few things wrong with it and the wanted me to pay for all the repairs at crazy rate before I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me several times but I was not able to visit dealership due to work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Robert, we appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave us with this 5 star review. We work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with their experience and I'm happy this was the case for you. Please let us know if there is anything else you need as it would be our pleasure to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
May 7, 2016
They were quick and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer said vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Louis,
Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience.  I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was unavailable. Please contact me directly so we can discuss further and see how else I can assist with your vehicle search. -Ted Daddario, Sales Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2016
Very misleading! Told me the car was available for test drive but needed over $1500 of work that I had to commit to paying before the work eruption be competed. This is something that could've been disclosed to me over the phone when I made the appointment to TEST DRIVE!! Drove an hour an twenty minutes just to waste time. THANX FOR WASTING OVER TWO AND A HALF HOURS OF MY LIFE!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Tim, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and our intent is to always give accurate information to our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.
Sincerely,  Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for sharing your experience Nicole. We are committed to providing top quality service and we are happy that your were satisfied. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Jamie Haberle | General Manager
Feb 7, 2016
great nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Walter,
Thank you for the kind words about our staff here at Central City Toyota. Please let me know if there is anything else you might need.
Jamie Haberle, General Manager. Central City Toyota.
Dec 20, 2015
Every thing went well, no problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Great dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 8, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Great Group, knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I Traveled 3 hours and well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
The Limited I wanted was sold, but I would up buying another one from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Poor correspondence performances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacifico Mazda Hyundai - 376 listings

6715 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 84 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Royal Car Center - 62 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Triboro Motors - 49 listings

4075 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Real Deal Auto Sales - 48 listings

3875 Kensington Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Liberty Imports Auto - 45 listings

4354 Torresdale Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 43 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

3 reviews
Meissner Auto Sales - 31 listings

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 26 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Empire Motors Auto Sales - 16 listings

4213 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
ACS Car Sales - 13 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 11 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Deals R Us Auto Sales

500 E Baltimore Pike, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,825 Great Deals out of 204,823 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,201 Great Deals out of 135,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 34,004 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,140 Great Deals out of 109,554 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
170 Great Deals out of 28,833 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 95,048 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,323 Great Deals out of 65,349 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 75,174 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,152 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,768 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,427 Great Deals out of 80,428 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,024 Great Deals out of 56,062 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
311 Great Deals out of 15,051 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,447 Great Deals out of 83,092 listings starting at $1,395