Toyota Certified at Central City

Service Center, Toyota Tire Center

4800 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19139

Sales: (484) 469-9620

Service: (888) 850-7978

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-3759963436694939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,653

Price: $31,498

Mileage: 23,094

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $31,498, 23,094 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5035444195006237602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,991

Price: $13,350

Mileage: 34,671

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,350, 34,671 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5939231777951257085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,573

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 22,568

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,998, 22,568 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6833584352710424757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,075

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 19,481

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,498, 19,481 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_venza-pic-6314245067455052674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,842

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 27,408

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $22,250, 27,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7700163328402387807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,249

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 21,792

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,250, 21,792 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/11/13/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-127573821836800202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,421

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 34,600

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $27,998, 34,600 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/53/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4338455339204214451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,483

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 47,008

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $14,500, 47,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7404752843057003650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,746

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 33,870

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,800, 33,870 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4715286361880882559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,891

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 25,104

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,999, 25,104 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-4940986810559685633-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,018

Price: $12,398

Mileage: 38,053

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,398, 38,053 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/13/49/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-3638499169596677231-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 3LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,876

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 103,563

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 3LT for sale - $6,250, 103,563 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6307503610885425014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,734

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 28,133

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,999, 28,133 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/26/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-5004741092567944731-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,367

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 60,928

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,999, 60,928 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/45/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6939010955205693664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,886

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 25,713

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,500, 25,713 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
nlandis
Kelsey did an excellent job of giving me an opportunity to buy a low mileage 2016 Sienna. A lower price by $1,500 and they would have had a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

We appreciate your kind 4 star rating and words on behalf of Kelsey. I hope we have the opportunity to do business with you in the future, and if there's anything you need, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 2, 2017
Absolutely great used car manager and salesman. Straight with me and very customer service oriented. Although I decided not to buy the car as my needs have changed , I would confidently shop there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Sandra, we appreciate you leaving us with your 5 star review and for your feedback. I'm happy that my team was able to instill in you the confidence we strive to give to all of our customers, and hope we have the opportunity to serve you in the future. If there is anything you need, please let us know as we would be happy to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Feb 21, 2017
doubletrubleguy
Awesome place to buy a vehicle! Great salesmen and management!! Will definitely recommend to anyone buying a car. Ask for Bruno he is a great salesman.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us with this 5 star review and for the compliments on behalf of Bruno! It is very much appreciated and congratulations on your new purchase. If there is anything else you need or any other way we can assist you, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Jan 14, 2017
Didn't see the car yet, but dealer reply back promptly & quickly....with text, & email...and send more pics of car as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Danny. I'm glad to hear that our team has taken care of you and ensured any questions regarding a vehicle have been answered to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is any other way we can assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Nov 26, 2016
Fair but haggled over $200 and lost the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

There is nothing more important than our customers and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding what occurred in your situation. If possible, I would like to resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 31, 2016
Very bad experience. I called asking for a used minivan they said that the car was there I live an hour from the dealer but after the salesmen confirmed I decided to travel when I got there I wait over an hour nobody knows where the minivan was finally somebody called letting me know that the minivan was at the body shop For almost a week... Horrible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Cristian. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me. They treated her very well. I am still in talks with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
brodrig813
Scam, they were terrible, vehicle had a few things wrong with it and the wanted me to pay for all the repairs at crazy rate before I bought it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me several times but I was not able to visit dealership due to work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Robert, we appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave us with this 5 star review. We work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with their experience and I'm happy this was the case for you. Please let us know if there is anything else you need as it would be our pleasure to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
May 7, 2016
They were quick and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer said vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Louis,
Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience.  I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was unavailable. Please contact me directly so we can discuss further and see how else I can assist with your vehicle search. -Ted Daddario, Sales Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2016
Very misleading! Told me the car was available for test drive but needed over $1500 of work that I had to commit to paying before the work eruption be competed. This is something that could've been disclosed to me over the phone when I made the appointment to TEST DRIVE!! Drove an hour an twenty minutes just to waste time. THANX FOR WASTING OVER TWO AND A HALF HOURS OF MY LIFE!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Tim, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and our intent is to always give accurate information to our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.
Sincerely,  Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for sharing your experience Nicole. We are committed to providing top quality service and we are happy that your were satisfied. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Jamie Haberle | General Manager
Feb 7, 2016
great nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Walter,
Thank you for the kind words about our staff here at Central City Toyota. Please let me know if there is anything else you might need.
Jamie Haberle, General Manager. Central City Toyota.
Dec 20, 2015
Every thing went well, no problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Great dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 8, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Great Group, knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I Traveled 3 hours and well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
The Limited I wanted was sold, but I would up buying another one from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Poor correspondence performances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacifico Ford - 535 listings

6701 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

8 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 320 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Mainline Auto - 94 listings

5825 N Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19141

1 review
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 85 listings

101 W Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 37 listings

71 Chester Pike Darby, PA 19023

5 reviews
Auto Deals Unlimited - 35 listings

2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 25 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Cars Unlimited - 21 listings

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
ACS Car Sales - 20 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 9 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars - 2 listings

602 Lincoln Ave Prospect Park, PA 19076

1 review
Treen & Byrne Auto Sale

108 E Baltimore Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050

1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Meissner Auto Sales

135 S Chester Pike Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900