Toyota Certified at Central City

Service Center, Toyota Tire Center

4800 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19139

Sales: (484) 469-9620

Service: (215) 476-1200

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/35/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-8107383896677434052-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,918

Price: $33,456

Mileage: 36,104

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $33,456, 36,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/14/17/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-274679730838706395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,811

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 13,987

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $13,998, 13,987 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/36/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2541037517663655178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,328

Price: $13,398

Mileage: 43,486

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,398, 43,486 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6263787355462766117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,662

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,731

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,999, 46,731 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1402628295199310734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,152

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 44,843

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,450, 44,843 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2477946481553620470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,294

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 14,360

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,750, 14,360 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/04/2008_toyota_prius-pic-7766651356833173931-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,278

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 109,493

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $6,750, 109,493 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/11/2016_toyota_prius-pic-521433259530968424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,273

Price: $26,299

Mileage: 5,033

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $26,299, 5,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/06/2007_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6127084541227905155-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD S Package Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,415

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 111,671

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD S Package for sale - $5,888, 111,671 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4019810766032387770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,845

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 19,082

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,499, 19,082 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2016_kia_sportage-pic-6239064739096378949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,947

Price: $16,699

Mileage: 34,939

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,699, 34,939 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-7558481840191678595-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,649

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 32,832

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $13,450, 32,832 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8273879078442162681-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,413

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 40,314

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,250, 40,314 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/02/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-6292533869492791770-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$89 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,339

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 88,161

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $8,250, 88,161 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-7507458296871446473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,289

Price: $12,222

Mileage: 36,523

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,222, 36,523 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
nlandis
Kelsey did an excellent job of giving me an opportunity to buy a low mileage 2016 Sienna. A lower price by $1,500 and they would have had a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

We appreciate your kind 4 star rating and words on behalf of Kelsey. I hope we have the opportunity to do business with you in the future, and if there's anything you need, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 2, 2017
Absolutely great used car manager and salesman. Straight with me and very customer service oriented. Although I decided not to buy the car as my needs have changed , I would confidently shop there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Sandra, we appreciate you leaving us with your 5 star review and for your feedback. I'm happy that my team was able to instill in you the confidence we strive to give to all of our customers, and hope we have the opportunity to serve you in the future. If there is anything you need, please let us know as we would be happy to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Feb 21, 2017
doubletrubleguy
Awesome place to buy a vehicle! Great salesmen and management!! Will definitely recommend to anyone buying a car. Ask for Bruno he is a great salesman.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us with this 5 star review and for the compliments on behalf of Bruno! It is very much appreciated and congratulations on your new purchase. If there is anything else you need or any other way we can assist you, please let us know.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Jan 14, 2017
Didn't see the car yet, but dealer reply back promptly & quickly....with text, & email...and send more pics of car as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Danny. I'm glad to hear that our team has taken care of you and ensured any questions regarding a vehicle have been answered to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is any other way we can assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Nov 26, 2016
Fair but haggled over $200 and lost the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

There is nothing more important than our customers and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding what occurred in your situation. If possible, I would like to resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 31, 2016
Very bad experience. I called asking for a used minivan they said that the car was there I live an hour from the dealer but after the salesmen confirmed I decided to travel when I got there I wait over an hour nobody knows where the minivan was finally somebody called letting me know that the minivan was at the body shop For almost a week... Horrible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Cristian. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me. They treated her very well. I am still in talks with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
brodrig813
Scam, they were terrible, vehicle had a few things wrong with it and the wanted me to pay for all the repairs at crazy rate before I bought it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me several times but I was not able to visit dealership due to work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Robert, we appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave us with this 5 star review. We work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with their experience and I'm happy this was the case for you. Please let us know if there is anything else you need as it would be our pleasure to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
May 7, 2016
They were quick and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer said vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Louis,
Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience.  I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was unavailable. Please contact me directly so we can discuss further and see how else I can assist with your vehicle search. -Ted Daddario, Sales Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2016
Very misleading! Told me the car was available for test drive but needed over $1500 of work that I had to commit to paying before the work eruption be competed. This is something that could've been disclosed to me over the phone when I made the appointment to TEST DRIVE!! Drove an hour an twenty minutes just to waste time. THANX FOR WASTING OVER TWO AND A HALF HOURS OF MY LIFE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Tim, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and our intent is to always give accurate information to our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.
Sincerely,  Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for sharing your experience Nicole. We are committed to providing top quality service and we are happy that your were satisfied. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Jamie Haberle | General Manager
Feb 7, 2016
great nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Walter,
Thank you for the kind words about our staff here at Central City Toyota. Please let me know if there is anything else you might need.
Jamie Haberle, General Manager. Central City Toyota.
Dec 20, 2015
Every thing went well, no problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Great dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 8, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Great Group, knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I Traveled 3 hours and well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
The Limited I wanted was sold, but I would up buying another one from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Poor correspondence performances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacifico Ford - 440 listings

6701 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

7 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 359 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

2 reviews
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 70 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Royal Car Center - 38 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 32 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

5 reviews
ACS Car Sales - 19 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Meissner Auto Sales - 18 listings

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Empire Motors Auto Sales - 14 listings

4213 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

3 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 9 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars - 2 listings

602 Lincoln Ave, Prospect Park, PA 19076

1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited

2251 W Hunting Park Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995