Toyota Certified at Central City

Service Center, Toyota Tire Center

4800 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19139
Map & Directions

Sales: (484) 469-9620

Service: (215) 476-1200

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/04/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-3078085258438489388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$4,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,601

Price: $39,997

Mileage: 3,986

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $39,997, 3,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/43/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-4785618049317626985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$3,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,540

Price: $40,849

Mileage: 4,671

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $40,849, 4,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/45/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-615884463142070612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,471

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 28,001

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,998, 28,001 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/53/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8357515199069825906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$3,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,893

Price: $24,969

Mileage: 4,169

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $24,969, 4,169 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2824263642591029251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,900

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 29,600

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,999, 29,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/09/42/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-109218243369888773-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,707

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 83,610

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,999, 83,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/18/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-457603121612299578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,670

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 33,197

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,989, 33,197 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/25/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8956271983027788814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$2,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,121

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 2,428

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $26,499, 2,428 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/26/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7619355054816631876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,767

Price: $17,349

Mileage: 31,877

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,349, 31,877 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/43/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2296678286453274189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,304

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 1,024

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $26,998, 1,024 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/32/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1313107493127304040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,636

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 20,840

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,499, 20,840 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/45/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7484295254616531605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,936

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 17,041

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $13,999, 17,041 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/14/07/2003_toyota_camry-pic-6101533426990877033-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,819

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 161,608

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $3,999, 161,608 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/17/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-4371089593673360006-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,158

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 103,614

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $15,888, 103,614 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/33/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6252783946496717570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,140

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 45,094

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19139

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,999, 45,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 14, 2017
Didn't see the car yet, but dealer reply back promptly & quickly....with text, & email...and send more pics of car as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

I really appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Danny. I'm glad to hear that our team has taken care of you and ensured any questions regarding a vehicle have been answered to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is any other way we can assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
Nov 26, 2016
Fair but haggled over $200 and lost the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

There is nothing more important than our customers and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding what occurred in your situation. If possible, I would like to resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 31, 2016
Very bad experience. I called asking for a used minivan they said that the car was there I live an hour from the dealer but after the salesmen confirmed I decided to travel when I got there I wait over an hour nobody knows where the minivan was finally somebody called letting me know that the minivan was at the body shop For almost a week... Horrible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Cristian. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me. They treated her very well. I am still in talks with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
brodrig813
Scam, they were terrible, vehicle had a few things wrong with it and the wanted me to pay for all the repairs at crazy rate before I bought it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me several times but I was not able to visit dealership due to work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Robert, we appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave us with this 5 star review. We work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied with their experience and I'm happy this was the case for you. Please let us know if there is anything else you need as it would be our pleasure to assist you.

Best,

Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota
May 7, 2016
They were quick and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Dealer said vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Louis,
Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience.  I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was unavailable. Please contact me directly so we can discuss further and see how else I can assist with your vehicle search. -Ted Daddario, Sales Manager, Central City Toyota
Mar 13, 2016
Very misleading! Told me the car was available for test drive but needed over $1500 of work that I had to commit to paying before the work eruption be competed. This is something that could've been disclosed to me over the phone when I made the appointment to TEST DRIVE!! Drove an hour an twenty minutes just to waste time. THANX FOR WASTING OVER TWO AND A HALF HOURS OF MY LIFE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Tim, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and our intent is to always give accurate information to our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.
Sincerely,  Jamie Haberle - General Manager, Central City Toyota - 215-476-1200 x.361
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Thank you for sharing your experience Nicole. We are committed to providing top quality service and we are happy that your were satisfied. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Jamie Haberle | General Manager
Feb 7, 2016
great nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Certified at Central City:

Hi Walter,
Thank you for the kind words about our staff here at Central City Toyota. Please let me know if there is anything else you might need.
Jamie Haberle, General Manager. Central City Toyota.
Dec 20, 2015
Every thing went well, no problems!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Great dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 8, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Great Group, knowledgeable and very courteous staff. I Traveled 3 hours and well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
The Limited I wanted was sold, but I would up buying another one from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Vary nice people and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Poor correspondence performances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 494 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

3 reviews
Pacifico Ford - 406 listings

6701 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 84 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
DeSimone Auto Center City - 83 listings

518 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

1 review
Real Deal Auto Sales - 63 listings

2509 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19132

1 review
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 39 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

5 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 34 listings

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

1 review
Deals R Us Auto Sales - 29 listings

500 E Baltimore Pike, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
ACS Car Sales - 22 listings

14 S Wycombe Ave, Lansdowne, PA 19050

2 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited

2251 W Hunting Park Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Meissner Auto Sales

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

2 reviews
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295