Toy Barn of Goshen

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

711 W Lincoln Ave, Goshen, IN 46526

Sales: (574) 971-8549

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2016
Very responsive ... answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Agreed on a price, gave card for deposit, asked for an invoice the next business day for financing, was told a day later that the vehicle was sold. Also asked for extended warranty options when I thought I had a deal and that info was not delivered. While at the time I appreciated what seemed to be decent effort, the results were disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

As we stated on the phone, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, a deposit was already placed on the vehicle by someone in the building. This is why your deposit was never accepted or processed.
May 24, 2016
Awesome dealer by far! Honest, friendly and eager to work with the buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
great but didn't move on his price only 700
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded quick and I purchased the car a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice and responsive. Didn't buy because vehicle priced high, dealer didn't want to budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
very friendly, got right back to me and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Terrible service and disorganization. Waste of a drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

I'm sorry to hear this. We have many returning clients simply because they feel we take great care of them! Please let us know what we can do to fix this situation!
Oct 27, 2015
Very professional ,outstanding follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
vehicle had more miles than advertised, posting showed & listed headphones that went with vehicle no headphones, they had to find keys that unlock jack storage & extra key, still have not received keys. Customer service sucked. No follow up to see how I liked vehicle and if there were any problems. They don't return calls, have to call them again & again. They didn't show a deposit I put down to hold vehicle on paper work, took 3 weeks of calling them to get money credited back to my card. They would tell you yes to every thing but never did what they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
specialfx
Great Dealer!! Wonderful experience. Treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 15, 2015
Very courteous and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
thomer123
35
Sean from the dealer responded promptly, professional and very informed about the car I am interested in. I also spoke to the general manager as follow up and he wanted to know if he could be of any assistance too. Nice to see that this dealer is focused on customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurley Leep GM Giant - 296 listings

215 W Douglas Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru - 203 listings

5302 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
McCormick Motors - 178 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

5 reviews
Lakeside Chevrolet - 100 listings

427 Chevy Way, Warsaw, IN 46582

2 reviews
Mid America Auto Sales - 41 listings

1649 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Val's Auto Network - 38 listings

30586 Old US-20, Elkhart, IN 46514

3 reviews
Autoworks - 17 listings

1614 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

4 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 13 listings

4214 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Beste Auto - 7 listings

403 S Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

6 reviews
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 6 listings

30636 Old US 20, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Car City

509 E Jackson BLVD, Elkhart, IN 46516

1 review
Lochmandy Savings Place

1226 West Bristol Street, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West, Osceola, IN 46561

1 review
Jerry Kash Inc.

606 W Chicago Road, White Pigeon, MI 49099

2 reviews
Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2771 N Detroit St, Warsaw, IN 46582

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400