Toy Barn of Goshen

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

711 W Lincoln Ave, Goshen, IN 46526 - Map & Directions

Sales: (574) 971-8549

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours
Jul 2, 2016
Very responsive ... answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Agreed on a price, gave card for deposit, asked for an invoice the next business day for financing, was told a day later that the vehicle was sold. Also asked for extended warranty options when I thought I had a deal and that info was not delivered. While at the time I appreciated what seemed to be decent effort, the results were disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

As we stated on the phone, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, a deposit was already placed on the vehicle by someone in the building. This is why your deposit was never accepted or processed.
May 24, 2016
Awesome dealer by far! Honest, friendly and eager to work with the buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
great but didn't move on his price only 700
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded quick and I purchased the car a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice and responsive. Didn't buy because vehicle priced high, dealer didn't want to budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
very friendly, got right back to me and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Terrible service and disorganization. Waste of a drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

I'm sorry to hear this. We have many returning clients simply because they feel we take great care of them! Please let us know what we can do to fix this situation!
Oct 27, 2015
Very professional ,outstanding follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
vehicle had more miles than advertised, posting showed & listed headphones that went with vehicle no headphones, they had to find keys that unlock jack storage & extra key, still have not received keys. Customer service sucked. No follow up to see how I liked vehicle and if there were any problems. They don't return calls, have to call them again & again. They didn't show a deposit I put down to hold vehicle on paper work, took 3 weeks of calling them to get money credited back to my card. They would tell you yes to every thing but never did what they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
specialfx
Great Dealer!! Wonderful experience. Treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Very courteous and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
thomer123
35
Sean from the dealer responded promptly, professional and very informed about the car I am interested in. I also spoke to the general manager as follow up and he wanted to know if he could be of any assistance too. Nice to see that this dealer is focused on customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurley Leep GM Giant - 237 listings

215 W Douglas Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
McCormick Motors - 196 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

2 reviews
Lakeside Chevrolet - 113 listings

427 Chevy Way, Warsaw, IN 46582

2 reviews
Royal Motors - 85 listings

311 N Main St, Middlebury, IN 46540

7 reviews
Viper Automotive - 39 listings

13460 Mckinley Hwy, Mishawaka, IN 46545

6 reviews
Val's Auto Network - 35 listings

30586 Old US-20, Elkhart, IN 46514

3 reviews
Beste Auto - 30 listings

403 S Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

4 reviews
Gurley Leep Kia - 29 listings

4028 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

2 reviews
Jerry Kash Inc. - 25 listings

606 W Chicago Road, White Pigeon, MI 49099

3 reviews
Borden Motor Co - 24 listings

26472 US-12, Edwardsburg, MI 49112

1 review
Autoworks - 20 listings

1614 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

3 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 19 listings

4214 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 14 listings

30636 Old US 20, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Car City

509 E Jackson BLVD, Elkhart, IN 46516

2 reviews
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West, Osceola, IN 46561

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675