Toy Barn of Goshen

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

711 W Lincoln Ave
Goshen, IN 46526

Sales: (574) 971-8549

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2016
Very responsive ... answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Agreed on a price, gave card for deposit, asked for an invoice the next business day for financing, was told a day later that the vehicle was sold. Also asked for extended warranty options when I thought I had a deal and that info was not delivered. While at the time I appreciated what seemed to be decent effort, the results were disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

As we stated on the phone, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, a deposit was already placed on the vehicle by someone in the building. This is why your deposit was never accepted or processed.
May 24, 2016
Awesome dealer by far! Honest, friendly and eager to work with the buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
great but didn't move on his price only 700
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded quick and I purchased the car a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice and responsive. Didn't buy because vehicle priced high, dealer didn't want to budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
very friendly, got right back to me and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
Terrible service and disorganization. Waste of a drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

I'm sorry to hear this. We have many returning clients simply because they feel we take great care of them! Please let us know what we can do to fix this situation!
Oct 27, 2015
Very professional ,outstanding follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
vehicle had more miles than advertised, posting showed & listed headphones that went with vehicle no headphones, they had to find keys that unlock jack storage & extra key, still have not received keys. Customer service sucked. No follow up to see how I liked vehicle and if there were any problems. They don't return calls, have to call them again & again. They didn't show a deposit I put down to hold vehicle on paper work, took 3 weeks of calling them to get money credited back to my card. They would tell you yes to every thing but never did what they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
specialfx
Great Dealer!! Wonderful experience. Treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Very courteous and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
thomer123
35
Sean from the dealer responded promptly, professional and very informed about the car I am interested in. I also spoke to the general manager as follow up and he wanted to know if he could be of any assistance too. Nice to see that this dealer is focused on customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Warsaw - 115 listings
448 W 250 N Warsaw, IN 46582
2 reviews
Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 108 listings
2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550
2 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Elkhart, IN - 61 listings
1201 N Nappanee St Elkhart, IN 46514
1 review
Mullets Garage & Auto Sales - 33 listings
13893 Us Highway 20 Middlebury, IN 46540
2 reviews
AutoMax of Indiana - 30 listings
1649 E McKinley Ave Mishawaka, IN 46545
3 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 23 listings
4214 Lincolnway E Mishawaka, IN 46544
1 review
Jerry Kash Inc. - 10 listings
606 W Chicago Road White Pigeon, MI 49099
2 reviews
Main Street Motors - 8 listings
2611 S Main St Elkhart, IN 46517
1 review
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 7 listings
30636 Old US 20 Elkhart, IN 46514
1 review
Val's Auto Network - 2 listings
30586 Old US-20 Elkhart, IN 46514
2 reviews
Beste Auto - 1 listing
403 S Main St Mishawaka, IN 46544
6 reviews
Ritchie Auto Sales
801 South Main Street Middlebury, IN 46540
1 review
M & N Carral
426 Lincolnway West Osceola, IN 46561
1 review
McCormick Chevrolet Buick GMC
1255 West Market Street Nappanee, IN 46550
1 review
Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2771 N Detroit St Warsaw, IN 46582
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850