Toy Barn of Goshen

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

711 W Lincoln Ave
Goshen, IN 46526

Sales: (574) 971-8549

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2016
Very responsive ... answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Agreed on a price, gave card for deposit, asked for an invoice the next business day for financing, was told a day later that the vehicle was sold. Also asked for extended warranty options when I thought I had a deal and that info was not delivered. While at the time I appreciated what seemed to be decent effort, the results were disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

As we stated on the phone, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, a deposit was already placed on the vehicle by someone in the building. This is why your deposit was never accepted or processed.
May 24, 2016
Awesome dealer by far! Honest, friendly and eager to work with the buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
great but didn't move on his price only 700
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded quick and I purchased the car a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice and responsive. Didn't buy because vehicle priced high, dealer didn't want to budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
very friendly, got right back to me and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Terrible service and disorganization. Waste of a drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

I'm sorry to hear this. We have many returning clients simply because they feel we take great care of them! Please let us know what we can do to fix this situation!
Oct 27, 2015
Very professional ,outstanding follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
vehicle had more miles than advertised, posting showed & listed headphones that went with vehicle no headphones, they had to find keys that unlock jack storage & extra key, still have not received keys. Customer service sucked. No follow up to see how I liked vehicle and if there were any problems. They don't return calls, have to call them again & again. They didn't show a deposit I put down to hold vehicle on paper work, took 3 weeks of calling them to get money credited back to my card. They would tell you yes to every thing but never did what they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
specialfx
Great Dealer!! Wonderful experience. Treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 15, 2015
Very courteous and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
thomer123
35
Sean from the dealer responded promptly, professional and very informed about the car I am interested in. I also spoke to the general manager as follow up and he wanted to know if he could be of any assistance too. Nice to see that this dealer is focused on customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru - 319 listings

5302 Grape Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln - 242 listings

320 E Ireland Rd South Bend, IN 46614

1 review
Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 125 listings

2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550

2 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Elkhart, IN - 82 listings

1201 N Nappanee St Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Val's Auto Network - 38 listings

30586 Old US-20 Elkhart, IN 46514

2 reviews
Auto Credit USA - Warsaw - 31 listings

15 Petro Drive Warsaw, IN 46582

1 review
Mullets Garage & Auto Sales - 23 listings

13893 Us Highway 20 Middlebury, IN 46540

2 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 19 listings

4214 Lincolnway E Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Jerry Kash Inc. - 13 listings

606 W Chicago Road White Pigeon, MI 49099

2 reviews
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 7 listings

30636 Old US 20 Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Beste Auto - 1 listing

403 S Main St Mishawaka, IN 46544

6 reviews
Ritchie Auto Sales

801 South Main Street Middlebury, IN 46540

1 review
Lochmandy Savings Place

1226 West Bristol Street Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West Osceola, IN 46561

1 review
Mid America Auto Sales

1649 E McKinley Ave Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088