Toy Barn of Goshen

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

711 W Lincoln Ave, Goshen, IN 46526
Map & Directions

Sales: (574) 971-8549

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Jul 2, 2016
Very responsive ... answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Agreed on a price, gave card for deposit, asked for an invoice the next business day for financing, was told a day later that the vehicle was sold. Also asked for extended warranty options when I thought I had a deal and that info was not delivered. While at the time I appreciated what seemed to be decent effort, the results were disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

As we stated on the phone, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, a deposit was already placed on the vehicle by someone in the building. This is why your deposit was never accepted or processed.
May 24, 2016
Awesome dealer by far! Honest, friendly and eager to work with the buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
great but didn't move on his price only 700
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded quick and I purchased the car a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Nice and responsive. Didn't buy because vehicle priced high, dealer didn't want to budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
very friendly, got right back to me and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Terrible service and disorganization. Waste of a drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toy Barn of Goshen:

I'm sorry to hear this. We have many returning clients simply because they feel we take great care of them! Please let us know what we can do to fix this situation!
Oct 27, 2015
Very professional ,outstanding follow up..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
vehicle had more miles than advertised, posting showed & listed headphones that went with vehicle no headphones, they had to find keys that unlock jack storage & extra key, still have not received keys. Customer service sucked. No follow up to see how I liked vehicle and if there were any problems. They don't return calls, have to call them again & again. They didn't show a deposit I put down to hold vehicle on paper work, took 3 weeks of calling them to get money credited back to my card. They would tell you yes to every thing but never did what they said they would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
specialfx
Great Dealer!! Wonderful experience. Treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Very courteous and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
thomer123
35
Sean from the dealer responded promptly, professional and very informed about the car I am interested in. I also spoke to the general manager as follow up and he wanted to know if he could be of any assistance too. Nice to see that this dealer is focused on customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCormick Motors - 196 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

3 reviews
Basney BMW - 176 listings

52203 State Rd 933, South Bend, IN 46637

2 reviews
Val's Auto Network - 51 listings

30586 Old US-20, Elkhart, IN 46514

3 reviews
Dealmakers Auto Sales - 32 listings

52081 Indiana State Route 933 N, South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Jerry Kash Inc. - 23 listings

606 W Chicago Road, White Pigeon, MI 49099

2 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 22 listings

4214 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Autoworks - 20 listings

1614 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

3 reviews
Gurley Leep GM Giant - 14 listings

215 W Douglas Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Beste Auto - 13 listings

403 S Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

5 reviews
Swihart Motors - 9 listings

603 S. Michigan Ave, La Paz, IN 46537

1 review
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 6 listings

30636 Old US 20, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Car City

509 E Jackson BLVD, Elkhart, IN 46516

1 review
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West, Osceola, IN 46561

1 review
Warsaw Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2771 N Detroit St, Warsaw, IN 46582

1 review
Lakeside Chevrolet

427 Chevy Way, Warsaw, IN 46582

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295