Town North Nissan

9160 Research Blvd # A
Austin, TX 78758

Sales: (512) 213-6978

Service: (512) 685-6644

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-7044484236151781370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 11,235

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $18,475, 11,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6806507040964913768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 15,849

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $16,475, 15,849 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/23/50/2017_nissan_370z-pic-1018543943153187026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $20,971

Mileage: 5,583

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan 370Z for sale - $20,971, 5,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-3699843119435394140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,471

Mileage: 11,449

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $18,471, 11,449 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-629177653965483874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $12,971

Mileage: 94,014

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition for sale - $12,971, 94,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2017_nissan_altima-pic-3794776864202476729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 13,188

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,975, 13,188 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7519030913909157577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $27,473

Mileage: 44,003

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,473, 44,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-8233297037851568664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 60,612

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $14,971, 60,612 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-2754432618909925568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $27,975

Mileage: 10,125

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,975, 10,125 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-1713495949098622187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,472

Mileage: 8,179

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Cop Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $18,472, 8,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7376475595774834315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $19,471

Mileage: 39,779

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T FWD for sale - $19,471, 39,779 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2423930883487621929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $25,471

Mileage: 56,431

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,471, 56,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/11/43/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2230349713537336028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $9,971

Mileage: 90,632

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite B Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL for sale - $9,971, 90,632 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/10/56/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2109811212222300079-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $24,971

Mileage: 46,575

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,971, 46,575 miles with Acoustical Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/02/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8695495145215356001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $19,971

Mileage: 4,446

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,971, 4,446 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2018
LaStrato
Yes I was contacted and salesman also let me know when vehicle was sold... which was very nice and unexpected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you LaStrato for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2018
Dealer answered all my questions and wasvery helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 8, 2018
The dealer was suppose to hold the vehicle for me and my mom are going to the bank and he called in an hour that the vehicle is gone. The dealer is postgame and kept pressure on my mother about the finance. No longer go there ever again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Tony Frank
Used Car Manager
tfrank@townnorthnissan.com
Mar 6, 2018
hawk_77778233
Very disappointing, I contacted sales man by phone and I am left to give me an information and he never did, bad service”
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hawk, I am sorry to hear about the lack of communication and I would like to make up for this.  Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

OC Brooks
General Manager
512-451-7411
Mar 5, 2018
GuruY43HM
I was speaking to a salesperson there they could not answer my questions did not seem to understand what they were talking about
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there, I am sorry to hear about your experience with my staff. I would like to make up for this, can you please call me?

Oceanious Brooks
General Manager
512-451-7411
Feb 21, 2018
Fantastic help from Bryson...bought my car sight unseen and had it shipped to me. All details and paperwork went perfectly from long distance! Thank you so much...I've been looking for this car for two years!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5KP9W
Did not reply back with an answer to my question concerning price as what would the on a total cash purchase. Asked that I call them and make an appt to drive the vehicle. I would prefer that they answer email question for it is a long drive to their location. I am an Vietnam Veteran, retied senior. So I want to know if there is any discount as a veteran and retire. I would like to honesty and not trying to sucked in .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your questions were not answered. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 512-451-7411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Oceanious Brooks
General Manager
Feb 16, 2018
joshua perez
Worked with internet sales rep Carlos. He is terrible. Did not call back one time, I made about 6 outbound calls to him. Submitted my credit application and still heard nothing. His sales tactic was to act like he didn't care at all about my interest. Ended up driving out to Austin to see the car per his instruction and the car sold beforehand and they tried to sell me a more expensive car. Carlos told me he would call back a minimum of 6 times and didn't make one phone call until the one to tell me it was sold. I do not recommend this sales department to have integrity or trustworthiness in making big purchases like this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with Carlos was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (512) 451-7411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Oceanious Brooks
General Manager
Feb 6, 2018
Dustysa4
I've been to this dealer many times. I used to have my last truck serviced here, until I sold it. This time a sales person reached out to me via email. We negotiated an OTD price, pending that I liked what I saw with the truck. I went by that night after work. I work late and the dealer was closed, but I just wanted to give it a glance over before dealing with the sales associates. The truck had some body damage, a crack in the tail lamp, and the interior was scratched up and filthy. So I passed. The sales person didn't pester me. Overall, the experience dealing with the dealer was not bad. Just sometimes used vehicles can be mistreated, like this one. But I wouldn't hesitate to contact this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your repeat business, we are glad to hear that we could earn your business in the past and we hope to do so again in the future!
Feb 4, 2018
Very professional. Especially salesman name Carlos. Also financing get quick. We're out less than 2 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Manuel for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 7, 2018
sondraj
Called about a car and got immediate help. Went to the dealership and was treated very well. We bought the car and had a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 24, 2017
TheBones
Dealer contacted me right away with the pics and info I requested about the car. The car is beautiful and a great price! I will definitely go there when I'm ready to buy. Hopefully it will still be available. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Nov 8, 2017
5
I got a generic message and then followed by an email from a different person. After I replied I heard nothing back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (512) 451-7411. I look forward to speaking with you.
Oceanious Brooks
General Manager
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD512Z
Drove from Temple to buy 2015 Altima SL . After waiting, was told it sold but they had a 2014. Test drove that one & was informed it was over $2,000 more. The second car is a year older without a factory warranty and should have sold for $1,300 less. The car I wanted stayed advertised for two days after I complained to the salesperson about why it was still listed online. The post finally came down. I wasted 2 days trying to get the second car for what it should have been marked at to barely compete with the car I came for in the first place. Don't waste your time here - bait and switch or cat fishing scam. I've never left a bad review on a place even when I've had a bad experience, but this experience warrants a review.Update he gave me a discount because I was angry now car is that price now . Don't waste your time! I gave a 5 star rating on google only because of amazing salesman.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for speaking with us over about your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at (512) 451-7411.

OC Brooks
General Manager
Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer did not buy the Toyota rav4 because it was not in good condition but the dealer was helpful and given very good prices for the other nissan rogues thanks to the nissan pre owned department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Faith, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!
Jul 28, 2017
James Bartlett
They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great experience purchasing a car with Town North Nissan. I made an inquiry through Car Gurus and Ben replied quickly. I would definitely recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Mary, thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your kind words for Ben!
Jul 17, 2017
Had a great experience with Town North Nissan, staff was friendly and accommodating. I feel like I got a really good deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your visit, Timothy! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience!
Jul 1, 2017
I purchased the vehicle. I was very happy with the salesman however, the sales manager left me less then impressed. Never once did I get a warm fuzzy feeling from him. I never even saw him smile. I thought his negotiating skills left a lot to be desired. I know 14K is not a lot of money to some but it is a lot to me. This was not a happy purchase for me because of the sour look the sales manager had on his face the whole time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Diane,

Thank you for leaving this review and thank you for being our customer.  I am sorry to hear about how you were treated and I would like to know if there's anything I can do to make this right.  Can you please email me when you have a moment?

OC Brooks
General Manager
obrooks@townnorthnissan.com
May 28, 2017
Very easy process. Worked with Hardy. It was clear he was respectful of my time and that was much appreciated. Jason made the financing quick and painless. Would recommend this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Dean, thank you for your kind words for Hardy and Jason!!!
May 1, 2017
DuffstaGuru
Great sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Missing key for several days prompted them agreeing to pay for new one. Key showed up over the weekend and salesman is to Fed Ex it to me first day back to work. Great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We're thrilled with the excellent service you received from our staff. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 5, 2017
Excellent service! They made me feel comfortable and in control of my buying experience. They had my car detailed and cleaned quickly and very well done!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ashley,   Thanks for the business!!!
Read 9 old reviews
Jan 28, 2016
Easy to work with but the process too a bit longer than I had anticipated. Overall I am happy with my purchase
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mathew, thank you for your business.  We are sorry for the delay, if there's anything I can do to ensure your complete satisfaction, just ask for me!  -- Greg Kimball, General Manager
Feb 2, 2014
SO slow. We spent a whole day in the waiting room without knowing what happening or how long it would take. No one was in any rush to help us to even check in abut the delay. I would not recommend this service to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
The salesperson who responded told me to meet him at the new car section of the dealership. When I arrived, I drove straight thru to the used car portion. One of the used car salespeople there told me they had not had a Leaf on the lot in weeks. Apparently the ad was a ruse to get people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Poor service. Only give one offer for your trade. Will not work with you at all. Had to ask for help to see a car. I guess if you want good service here you have to look like you have money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
Friendly staff; unfortunately most used cars were in need of cosmetic work and cleaning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Clean, Friendly, and very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2012
Bought the truck. Got it for less than advertised. Not as low as I wished of course
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Good Customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Austin Rising Fast Motor Cars - 51 listings
8024 Ih-35 Austin, TX 78753
4 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 32 listings
11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753
3 reviews
ATX Motors - 12 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
2 reviews
ACL Motors - 9 listings
1414 W Howard Ln, Lot B Austin, TX 78728
1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 7 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
6 reviews
Austin INFINITI - 4 listings
8140 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78757
1 review
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
Valet Motorcars
5239 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78756
4 reviews
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
SilverStone Auto Group
8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759
2 reviews
Cedar Park Nissan - 269 listings
2121 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613
11 reviews
Round Rock Nissan - 584 listings
3050 N IH 35 Round Rock, TX 78681
16 reviews
Bates Nissan - 539 listings
5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy Killeen, TX 76543
6 reviews
Nissan of New Braunfels - 583 listings
2077 N Interstate 35 New Braunfels, TX 78130
20 reviews
Nissan Of San Marcos - 554 listings
2980 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000