Town North Nissan

9160 Research Blvd # A
Austin, TX 78758

Sales: (512) 213-6978

Service: (512) 685-6644

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/08/12/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-885405200099420808-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 86,935

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,981, 86,935 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/38/2016_nissan_altima-pic-867236722777070309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $18,582

Mileage: 11,842

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $18,582, 11,842 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/08/12/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-264690195059407447-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $10,581

Mileage: 62,786

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $10,581, 62,786 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/50/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-8295578956223097340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 7,839

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,984, 7,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/07/49/2013_toyota_venza-pic-6017757274093653424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 101,509

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $11,985, 101,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/38/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6810990002001467501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 6,001

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $17,982, 6,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/24/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5765229804398788315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $10,582

Mileage: 69,548

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,582, 69,548 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/10/47/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-1742511511358546581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $9,581

Mileage: 64,231

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $9,581, 64,231 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/12/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2572232237062025117-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $17,581

Mileage: 87,708

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $17,581, 87,708 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/46/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7452172076991622864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $23,982

Mileage: 11,116

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $23,982, 11,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/07/44/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6083463639476565527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 84,436

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan_storm Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $11,984, 84,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/13/2017_nissan_altima-pic-3653675386932104699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 34,338

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,984, 34,338 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/12/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-3872209367743652372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 97,217

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $16,981, 97,217 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/16/50/2017_nissan_altima-pic-2082610076637420411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $16,581

Mileage: 17,199

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,581, 17,199 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/16/50/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1503865550798377373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $16,581

Mileage: 17,770

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,581, 17,770 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
5
I got a generic message and then followed by an email from a different person. After I replied I heard nothing back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (512) 451-7411. I look forward to speaking with you.
Oceanious Brooks
General Manager
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD512Z
Drove from Temple to buy 2015 Altima SL . After waiting, was told it sold but they had a 2014. Test drove that one & was informed it was over $2,000 more. The second car is a year older without a factory warranty and should have sold for $1,300 less. The car I wanted stayed advertised for two days after I complained to the salesperson about why it was still listed online. The post finally came down. I wasted 2 days trying to get the second car for what it should have been marked at to barely compete with the car I came for in the first place. Don't waste your time here - bait and switch or cat fishing scam. I've never left a bad review on a place even when I've had a bad experience, but this experience warrants a review.Update he gave me a discount because I was angry now car is that price now . Don't waste your time! I gave a 5 star rating on google only because of amazing salesman.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for speaking with us over about your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at (512) 451-7411.

OC Brooks
General Manager
Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer did not buy the Toyota rav4 because it was not in good condition but the dealer was helpful and given very good prices for the other nissan rogues thanks to the nissan pre owned department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hi Faith, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!
Jul 28, 2017
James Bartlett
They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great experience purchasing a car with Town North Nissan. I made an inquiry through Car Gurus and Ben replied quickly. I would definitely recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hello Mary, thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your kind words for Ben!
Jul 17, 2017
Had a great experience with Town North Nissan, staff was friendly and accommodating. I feel like I got a really good deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for your visit, Timothy! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience!
Jul 1, 2017
I purchased the vehicle. I was very happy with the salesman however, the sales manager left me less then impressed. Never once did I get a warm fuzzy feeling from him. I never even saw him smile. I thought his negotiating skills left a lot to be desired. I know 14K is not a lot of money to some but it is a lot to me. This was not a happy purchase for me because of the sour look the sales manager had on his face the whole time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for leaving this review and thank you for being our customer.  I am sorry to hear about how you were treated and I would like to know if there's anything I can do to make this right.  Can you please email me when you have a moment?

OC Brooks
General Manager
obrooks@townnorthnissan.com
May 28, 2017
Very easy process. Worked with Hardy. It was clear he was respectful of my time and that was much appreciated. Jason made the financing quick and painless. Would recommend this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hi Dean, thank you for your kind words for Hardy and Jason!!!
May 1, 2017
DuffstaGuru
Great sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Missing key for several days prompted them agreeing to pay for new one. Key showed up over the weekend and salesman is to Fed Ex it to me first day back to work. Great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hello,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We're thrilled with the excellent service you received from our staff. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 5, 2017
Excellent service! They made me feel comfortable and in control of my buying experience. They had my car detailed and cleaned quickly and very well done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Ashley,   Thanks for the business!!!
Jan 28, 2016
Easy to work with but the process too a bit longer than I had anticipated. Overall I am happy with my purchase
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Mathew, thank you for your business.  We are sorry for the delay, if there's anything I can do to ensure your complete satisfaction, just ask for me!  -- Greg Kimball, General Manager
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 2, 2014
SO slow. We spent a whole day in the waiting room without knowing what happening or how long it would take. No one was in any rush to help us to even check in abut the delay. I would not recommend this service to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
The salesperson who responded told me to meet him at the new car section of the dealership. When I arrived, I drove straight thru to the used car portion. One of the used car salespeople there told me they had not had a Leaf on the lot in weeks. Apparently the ad was a ruse to get people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Poor service. Only give one offer for your trade. Will not work with you at all. Had to ask for help to see a car. I guess if you want good service here you have to look like you have money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
Friendly staff; unfortunately most used cars were in need of cosmetic work and cleaning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Clean, Friendly, and very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2012
Bought the truck. Got it for less than advertised. Not as low as I wished of course
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Good Customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutton Motorsports - 53 listings
12633 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759
3 reviews
US Drive Out Inc - 39 listings
7311 Mcneil Dr Austin, TX 78729
2 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 29 listings
11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753
3 reviews
Vipa Automotor - 21 listings
1600 Bench Mark Dr Austin, TX 78728
1 review
U.S. Auto Sales - 20 listings
1414 W Howard Ln Austin, TX 78728
2 reviews
ATX Motors - 12 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 6 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
4 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group - 5 listings
8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759
1 review
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
Cedar Park Nissan - 340 listings
2121 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613
5 reviews
Nissan Of San Marcos - 595 listings
2980 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666
28 reviews
Round Rock Nissan - 533 listings
3050 N IH 35 Round Rock, TX 78681
20 reviews
Bates Nissan - 523 listings
5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy Killeen, TX 76543
3 reviews
Nissan of New Braunfels - 780 listings
2077 N Interstate 35 New Braunfels, TX 78130
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895