Town North Nissan

9160 Research Blvd # A
Austin, TX 78758

Sales: (512) 213-6978

Service: (512) 685-6644

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $27,581

Mileage: 6,856

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $27,581, 6,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/04/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-8643457525720608524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $12,581

Mileage: 2,993

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metall Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,581, 2,993 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/20/2014_subaru_outback-pic-6675724698238333517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 29,643

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,981, 29,643 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/06/2017_nissan_altima-pic-4909816056223534206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 8,147

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,981, 8,147 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jaguar XF Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $20,581

Mileage: 30,458

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Base for sale - $20,581, 30,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/06/2016_nissan_murano-pic-3613473836415604921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $29,581

Mileage: 11,670

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $29,581, 11,670 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $16,581

Mileage: 8,479

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke for sale - $16,581, 8,479 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Nissan Cube S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 45,807

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube S for sale - $6,981, 45,807 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 6,727

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $18,981, 6,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 77,543

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bwine Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $12,981, 77,543 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,581

Mileage: 7,587

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $18,581, 7,587 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 113,929

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,981, 113,929 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Juke NISMO Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,581

Mileage: 8,616

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke NISMO for sale - $18,581, 8,616 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Acura MDX Advance Pkg Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $24,581

Mileage: 59,460

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX Advance Pkg for sale - $24,581, 59,460 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/15/2016_acura_tlx-pic-482312699896742040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $24,586

Mileage: 18,810

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $24,586, 18,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD512Z
Drove from Temple to buy 2015 Altima SL . After waiting, was told it sold but they had a 2014. Test drove that one & was informed it was over $2,000 more. The second car is a year older without a factory warranty and should have sold for $1,300 less. The car I wanted stayed advertised for two days after I complained to the salesperson about why it was still listed online. The post finally came down. I wasted 2 days trying to get the second car for what it should have been marked at to barely compete with the car I came for in the first place. Don't waste your time here - bait and switch or cat fishing scam. I've never left a bad review on a place even when I've had a bad experience, but this experience warrants a review.Update he gave me a discount because I was angry now car is that price now . Don't waste your time! I gave a 5 star rating on google only because of amazing salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for speaking with us over about your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at (512) 451-7411.

OC Brooks
General Manager
Aug 16, 2017
Good dealer did not buy the Toyota rav4 because it was not in good condition but the dealer was helpful and given very good prices for the other nissan rogues thanks to the nissan pre owned department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hi Faith, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!
Jul 28, 2017
James Bartlett
They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great experience purchasing a car with Town North Nissan. I made an inquiry through Car Gurus and Ben replied quickly. I would definitely recommend them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hello Mary, thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your kind words for Ben!
Jul 17, 2017
Had a great experience with Town North Nissan, staff was friendly and accommodating. I feel like I got a really good deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Thank you for your visit, Timothy! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience!
Jul 1, 2017
I purchased the vehicle. I was very happy with the salesman however, the sales manager left me less then impressed. Never once did I get a warm fuzzy feeling from him. I never even saw him smile. I thought his negotiating skills left a lot to be desired. I know 14K is not a lot of money to some but it is a lot to me. This was not a happy purchase for me because of the sour look the sales manager had on his face the whole time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for leaving this review and thank you for being our customer.  I am sorry to hear about how you were treated and I would like to know if there's anything I can do to make this right.  Can you please email me when you have a moment?

OC Brooks
General Manager
obrooks@townnorthnissan.com
May 28, 2017
Very easy process. Worked with Hardy. It was clear he was respectful of my time and that was much appreciated. Jason made the financing quick and painless. Would recommend this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hi Dean, thank you for your kind words for Hardy and Jason!!!
May 1, 2017
DuffstaGuru
Great sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Missing key for several days prompted them agreeing to pay for new one. Key showed up over the weekend and salesman is to Fed Ex it to me first day back to work. Great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Hello,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We're thrilled with the excellent service you received from our staff. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 5, 2017
Excellent service! They made me feel comfortable and in control of my buying experience. They had my car detailed and cleaned quickly and very well done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Ashley,   Thanks for the business!!!
Jan 28, 2016
Easy to work with but the process too a bit longer than I had anticipated. Overall I am happy with my purchase
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town North Nissan:

Mathew, thank you for your business.  We are sorry for the delay, if there's anything I can do to ensure your complete satisfaction, just ask for me!  -- Greg Kimball, General Manager
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 2, 2014
SO slow. We spent a whole day in the waiting room without knowing what happening or how long it would take. No one was in any rush to help us to even check in abut the delay. I would not recommend this service to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
The salesperson who responded told me to meet him at the new car section of the dealership. When I arrived, I drove straight thru to the used car portion. One of the used car salespeople there told me they had not had a Leaf on the lot in weeks. Apparently the ad was a ruse to get people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Poor service. Only give one offer for your trade. Will not work with you at all. Had to ask for help to see a car. I guess if you want good service here you have to look like you have money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
Friendly staff; unfortunately most used cars were in need of cosmetic work and cleaning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Clean, Friendly, and very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2012
Bought the truck. Got it for less than advertised. Not as low as I wished of course
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Good Customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Central Motors - 81 listings

5419 N. Lamar Austin, TX 78751

3 reviews
Sutton Motorsports - 39 listings

12633 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759

1 review
US Drive Out Inc - 37 listings

7311 Mcneil Dr Austin, TX 78729

2 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 30 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753

3 reviews
VIDA Motors - 30 listings

7200 McNeil Dr Austin, TX 78729

4 reviews
ATX Motors - 18 listings

901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758

1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales - 5 listings

6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 4 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754

4 reviews
FADANA CARS LLC - 3 listings

2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758

1 review
SilverStone Auto Group - 2 listings

8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759

1 review
Cedar Park Nissan - 248 listings

2121 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613

2 reviews
Nissan Of San Marcos - 617 listings

2980 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666

27 reviews
Round Rock Nissan - 737 listings

3050 N IH 35 Round Rock, TX 78681

18 reviews
Nissan of New Braunfels - 767 listings

2077 N Interstate 35 New Braunfels, TX 78130

9 reviews
Bates Nissan - 392 listings

5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy Killeen, TX 76543

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188