Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756
Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 490-8723

Service: (516) 796-5500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/19/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8099400614751958415-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,473

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 49,199

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $11,795, 49,199 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/57/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5063745197698111513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,786

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 39,045

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 39,045 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/39/2012_ram_1500-pic-4333173537064223651-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,847

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 41,572

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 41,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/11/50/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8995387832323448457-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,031

Price: $10,395

Mileage: 30,733

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $10,395, 30,733 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/49/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1228618447509182853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,921

Price: $17,395

Mileage: 11,975

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,395, 11,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/57/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6667389029375076498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,825

Price: $25,195

Mileage: 31,222

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,195, 31,222 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/19/33/2013_dodge_durango-pic-3024864306747219555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$2,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,930

Price: $27,985

Mileage: 23,223

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $27,985, 23,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/21/2014_dodge_dart-pic-2825346680901279956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,344

Price: $9,395

Mileage: 45,084

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,395, 45,084 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/19/32/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-925275630913735794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$4,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,515

Price: $24,985

Mileage: 42,024

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,985, 42,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/19/2014_ram_1500-pic-1745625632229814504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,073

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 42,499

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,595, 42,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/57/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8920010802333456293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,958

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 54,871

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,995, 54,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/57/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4325728837228464549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,200

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 27,637

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 27,637 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/55/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1106556812756034320-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,686

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 54,340

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,795, 54,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/59/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2134960068484700747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,958

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 7,083

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,795, 7,083 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/38/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-65062401886162956-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Good Deal
$2,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,597

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 47,609

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $18,795, 47,609 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 24, 2017
bfitz2ll
They are awful. You can't pay cash, they require you to take out a loan just so they can make money. Disgusting.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Helpful Staff. Unfortunately they required financing through them for the price
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
They were excellent when they called.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Es muy buena
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This dealership was very professional and upfront. Always returned phone calls and follow-up was very timely. I would do business with them anytime.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Feclicia- We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience and thank you so much for your business.
  
Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Jun 28, 2016
I was initially contact right away and asked for basic financing information that would determine if a visit was worth it. I was told I needed to be "standing in the showroom" to get numbers. I was then sent a note from the GM where I told him I was disappointed with the service and received another email saying a sales specialist would contact me. I again stated I knew everything was assumptive but what was the financing. I also asked for the numbers to be sent to me via email. Never got another contact from the dealer....I have purchased and leased a lot of cars and this was one of my poorest interactions with a dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Denis- I'm very sorry that you had a negative experience.  We have been training our Internet Department on proper procedure in responding to customer inquires in a timely manner.  Your feedback has helps us to identify areas we need to get better at.  
Thank you.
Jun 12, 2016
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you!
Jun 1, 2016
Had half the cost of the car. They wanted me put a thousand dollars down so they could make money off the financing
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Darren-  Sorry you were disappointed.  We are able to offer discounted pricing if Financing with us, but certainly you can put as much or little down as you see fit.  Our prices even then, are still very competitive and priced below market.
May 31, 2016
vehicles123
I asked this dealer: if they would accept full payment (by check) for the vehicle's advertised price? to my amazement and as stated on other customers' reviews, they told me that they would not accept full payment, that I must finance it with them or the price will go up considerably. I was so glad to read their reviews before I actually contacted them. Their advertised prices are not short of a scam to attract customers.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Sorry you were disappointed. It is not meant to be a scam, it simply is a lower Finance Price (we pass savings on via a lower priced vehicle). However, you certainly can put as much or little down as you see fit.  Our prices even then, are still very competitive and priced below market
May 19, 2016
Contact me 30 minutes after.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Etienne- Appreciate your feedback and happy to help in any way.
Apr 1, 2016
Sales people were OK, but they advertise a great price then when it is time to close the deal they add a $1000. prep fee......I was told by salesman that it was to remain completive with internet pricing......
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Joe- Sorry you were not happy with your experience.  Yes, we do offer a low price, listed without tax, title, dmv fees, etc.  Totals differ, however still (all totaled), we are almost  always below market price.  We do try to offer the best deals!
Mar 24, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. I will definitely buy a pick up with them.p
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

William- we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.
Mar 22, 2016
This dealer is really a bait and switch dealer. They advertise a car and then tell you that they cannot tell you the price unless you come in!! What I am an out of town buyer and that just wouldn't be feasible for me. Also, watch the advertised price.... That price is only if you choose their financing company. So, it took two weeks just to get this information. What a shame!!! What a waste time!! I wouldn't deal with them because I don't like questionable sales tactics...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

P - Apologies you had this experience.  We recently have been working with our Internet team, they absolutely should give you the price and explain anything you have questions on.  We are working on being more transparent, things can be confusing.  So we appreciate your feedback in helping to identify where we need to improve.
Mar 21, 2016
EDG1969
Followed up immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Too far to travel! Otherwise great dealer!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thanks Ken.  Stop by if you are ever in the area!
Mar 5, 2016
they called but would not give bottom price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Salesman did not want to accommodate that I wanted to pay cash but knew nothing about financing rates.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
mgagliar
Overall good experience, 3.5-4.0 stars, went in for an infiniti g37 which i felt was reasonably priced - took it for a test drive and requested that i was allowed to take it to my mechanic for review, which was not allowed by the dealership. They ensured me that the car went through a 50pt inspection preparing the car for me. I moved forward, they didn't really negotiate much on price, but to be fair, i think they were priced very reasonable so didn't push too hard (be fore-warned, price is finance price not cash - which every dealer these days now do). Next day was pretty painless in terms of trading in my old car (which is 16-17 years old - saved me the headache of coordinating a donation) and took off some additional money from the price (which i think was great). Unfortunately after 15 miles the car battery died, but Town & Country were very responsive providing me with a flat bed back to the dealership, replacement battery, and second review of the vehicle. Although not the best experience i have to say Town & Country truly stepped up to make sure they fixed the issue and got me back the car in a relatively quick time. I would definitely recommend them to a friend as they've shown professionalism and provided true customer service when an issue did come up -
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Scam artist! Went with 15k for a down payment and was told that's no good I was Told I had to finance 90% of the car with a rate of 10% because of the credit score, never showed me a credit report. I left knowing my credit was good. Went to east hills jeep got a rate of 3.5 and put down 15k, didn't need to finance 90% of the loan. Oh and my credit score was excellent by the way.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
This car dealership is highly suspect of baiting you with an under priced new vehicle and then advising you that the chosen vehicle has been sold. Also with their used car dept., they purposely give a low ball price, then surprisingly tell you later that the ONLY way their going to sell you that vehicle is with their financing even if you want to pay in full, via a certified bank check too (after you spent hours in travel time getting there). This dealership should be reported to Fiat Chrysler Corp. USA headquarters as a rogue entity, that ultimately should be placed on probation until their shady business practices are cleaned up.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
I called them before I got there to see if they had the car the they had on car curus and they told me yes and when I got there They told me that it was sold 2 minus ago . the old bate and switch. they told me that they would find me another car for the same price but the salesman never call me back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Responded to me on phone within hour after I inquired. They claimed to have the best pricing on Long Island and online. It is what it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
dontaff
All the guys were nice; but the 2014 Tacoma, 18K miles, for $21,995 which was in mint condition, drove off the lot at $35? Fine print said I had to finance through the dealership. $21,995 was no where to be found on the financial documents as a starting price. While I love the truck, it's almost brand new, at the price I purchased, I could have purchased new. It's a pity to have made any purchase with residual regret.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Thr car i was asking for was sold when i got there. And the person i had made the appointment with was not at the dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Bad customer service. Abrasive demeanor towards clients. Tried to charge me ridiculous fees on top of the Internet price of the vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
This was the worst car buying experience I ever had. They lied about their ad. The price of the car was not the actual price. When asked about financing with putting over 2000 in money down they the gave me the same monthly estimated payment of $335/month as the internet ad said without any money down. The 335/month was with the interest charges from the bank. What good is a monthly payment without the information about the bank interest. ? Classic bait and switch
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 1, 2015
Excellent price. Excellent vehicle. Phil was a great and friendly salesman. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to make you buy anything you didn't want to. He was pleasant and gracious. He offered to everything for us at no cost to us. A great experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
very misleading advertise price not what they offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
This dealership started out promising but they missed calling me back probably 5 or 6 times and gave me an invoice price instead of this listed price so I bought local for cheaper and easier. Will never deal with this disorganized dealership again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
got a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
They try to charge all kinds of hidden fees. Manager is rude and dirty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I drove for an hour and a half to go see a vehicle. They let me walk away without the vehicle because I asked them to take $ 400.00 off the price, they refused. I kept calling them, they never called back when they said they will. I would not go back to that dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Drove an hour to get to the dealership after calling about the car I was looking at. Turns out I didn't qualify for the sale they were having and the salesman made it 3k more expensive than advertised. Also had the worst test drive ever. Basically drove threw a parking lot. I would recommend going to a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
sales reps are rude, and will not work with you, also they charge a ridiculous $1000.00 "prep fee" when they got the car as a trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
I discussed buying a used 2013 dodge charger and everything was fine until I told them I secured my own financing.Then they raised the price by TWO THOUSAND DOLLARS.Where the truth in advertising?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Fast reply and genuine interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
The price they advertise is a scam to get you to come what ever price they list add $500 transportation fee $650 dealer fee and $229 filing fee so whatever price you see listed on carguru add $1300 then tax and state fees and will never work with you on price and the used car manager is a jerk he doesn't even acknowledge his own sales people much less buyers I'd skip this dealer total hoax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
They call you to get you there but don't respond when asked if you pay cash.More likely they want to add fees.Reading reviews about them in cars.com I pass!Good luck to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
They are very good. I bought my Jeep Liberty 2012 from them. They are very clear about the numbers and everything. The price was right. The negative is don't bring a car for trade in...they don't give you much. I sold my old car for 4 times more money for than what they gave it to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
They quote a price based upon you getting financing. Then they front load the financing to get the price of the car up. I suggested paying for the car in cash but was told that then the price would be $1400 dollars higher so that they could make enough money. When I objected to their blatant attempt to raise the price of their car, the financing manager Terrance started screaming and cursing at me and my kids. Not a fun experience. I didn't buy and I would suggest that you don't buy one either but unlike me you can avoid wasting hours of your life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
I am not very happy with the experience. They reduced a 2008 Saturn Vue Xr down to 11,795. I test drove and inquired about a clicking sound in the steering wheel. The salesperson said the mechanic will check it out. I decided to buy based on the carfax,the look and low mileage. Doing the paperwork they said I had to finance it to get that price and pay at least 7 payments before paying off. The interest was almost 6% and when I told them my bank was 3.9% they told me they would match it if I took their warranty which was 3,000. After adding in their dealer prep the car went from 11, 795 to 16,005 before taxes, fees and with the finance it comes to 19,000. I tell my husband to leave me and I will wait for the car and right before I get ready to leave after several hours of waiting the salesperson tells me his manager wants to talk to me. He tells me he wants to send the car to a GM sister dealer to be checked out because they didn't want me to take the car and then bring it back a couple of weeks later. They tell me they will give me a loaner car and save receipts for tolls and gas. I live more than an hour away. The salesman tells me to drive it into the service lot which is on the same premise but we went the wrong way on the service road as the manager stood to stop traffic. This was 1/22/13. The salesman called me 1/23/13 in the evening to say he hasn't heard anything. He called Thurs. 1/24/13 to say he should be hearing something on Fri. at 1pm and he will call at 2pm. Did not hear from him, on Sat. 1/26/13 received an e-mail from their service dept. thanking me for their service and was I happy. On Sun. 1/27/13 I called and when I said my name they told me my salesperson was with a customer and he would call me. More than an hour goes by and I call back and once again when I tell my name "he just stepped out." I then see they are advertising dealer discount new 2012 jeep liberty for 17700. I call their new dept. and tell them I want to make an apt to test drive a new car because I feel they did not disclose everything on the Saturn and the salesperson is not returning my call. He calls me right back and I tells me he will call service Monday and call me back. On Monday 1/28/13 I do not hear from him and I call at 2pm. Once again when I say it is me he is not available. I tell that salesperson I no longer want the car and they say he will call me in a few minutes. He later calls and I ask what is wrong with the car he states he does not know (forgetting when service asked him he took him to another room to tell him-I should have ran). I tell him I no longer want the car and he tells me I took possession of the car. He also stated the car would be brand new when fixed but yet he didn't know what was wrong with it. He said he will have his manage call. While waiting I called American Express to dispute the down payment and registration fee. His manager called back apologizing. I told him I no longer wanted the car and he stated all the paperwork had been process. I ask what is wrong and he states a selinoid in the transmission. He states the car went out for service on 1/25/13 and the part had to be ordered. He states the part is coming Wed. 1/30/13 and he will call me. He called on 1/30/13 in the evening to say the car will be ready Friday 2/1/13 at 3pm and I can make arrangements for me to pick it up or they deliver. I told him to deliver Friday or Saturday. Friday evening 2/1/13 (close to 8pm) manager calls stating he has bad news. The wrong part came had to be re-ordered and the car will be ready Monday 2/413. I truly feel they failed to disclose what was wrong with the car to sell it but when I took their warranty they were obligated to fix it. This car is going to be used primarily as a car towed behind a motorhome. Certain cars based on their year and make are suitable for this and the Saturn is one of them. As stated they did not fully disclose information they knew about the condition of this car and they tried to placate me with a loaner car. Except for my husband everyone is telling me not to take the car and if I do get rid of it as soon as possible. Not a great way to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
They tried to rob me on my trade then on finance. They lied to me from the moment I walked in. Hey everybody needs to make money but when you try to make it from the trade ,the price of the car and finance dept . That's just piggish. I also worked for them before and this is how I was treated. So if you like being mistreated hurry on over to town and country where they will Rob you .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
i do not recommend this dealer they were selling a mitsubishi for 6800, hundred dollars the salesman kept shoving a credit applapplication to me Iexplained to him that i was paying cash but he kept persisting to finance the car he stated that the price on be 8701 dollars including the cash fee would you believe that I would Ibe penalized for paying cash. I do not recommend this dealer he gets zero stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Very pushy in their contacts with me (e-mail and Phone.) I went down to the lot and looked at several chrysler 300s. While they advertise these cars as certified, after a brief examination I could tell they are most definitely not! Also, I saw possible signs of water damage on two of the cars in stock. I would be very careful with these characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Vey quick to respond- no complaints. Glenn
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
wingsats
5
Beware another USED CAR Dealer, low price to get you in, spoke to four people in three days[ internet manager, 2 internet sales person, & a relationship manager], even i willing to pay full INTERNET price, but no one will take deposit to hold cars before you go test drive them, bad business practice, stay away!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I made inquiries with the dealership - they were receptive and quick to respond - but were not able to entertain an offer of $15,000K
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2012
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
HBC
Financing penalty applied to any prepayment on your loan was a tactic I found strange. NY has no prepayment penalty. Otherwise they were fine and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 263 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 81 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

9 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 258 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

6 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 70 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 427 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Riverhead Dodge - 235 listings

642 W Main St, Riverhead, NY 11901

9 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1079 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

22 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 594 listings

70 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

14 reviews
Port Jefferson Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 143 listings

5130 Nesconset Hwy, Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

3 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 661 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

7 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 902 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 653 listings

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, NY 10512

5 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 552 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

14 reviews
Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 746 listings

483 Route 112, Patchogue, NY 11772

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295