Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 - Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 490-8723

Service: (516) 796-5500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/15/08/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1503466871561502242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$5,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,301

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 21,968

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $30,995, 21,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/37/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-73837906765930911-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,196

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 35,438

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $8,995, 35,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/15/08/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-595005460605631581-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,112

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 31,370

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $11,995, 31,370 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/37/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1052093751486757539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$5,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,227

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 2,774

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 for sale - $19,795, 2,774 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/19/06/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-4236797405594832765-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$4,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,477

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 46,524

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,995, 46,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2012_ram_1500-pic-8356112377279453746-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$4,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,773

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 44,677

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $10,595, 44,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/37/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3205316522256315250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$4,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,672

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 12,977

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,495, 12,977 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/12/24/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3376400542089464912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,145

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 8,042

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,995, 8,042 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/21/20/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-5698342463812492621-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,877

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 83,425

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,595, 83,425 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/37/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5989925513410340300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,230

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 19,250

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,495, 19,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/19/32/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4165401663176507424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,521

Price: $28,595

Mileage: 18,259

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $28,595, 18,259 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/26/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6553592234292369159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,425

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 16,856

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,795, 16,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/12/14/2012_mini_countryman-pic-1733434489860454887-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,263

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 84,842

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $8,595, 84,842 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/39/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-6483445161230912643-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,986

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 37,147

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,995, 37,147 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/20/09/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1831009207066460339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Levittown, NY 11756

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,835

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 29,319

Location: Levittown, NY 11756

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,985, 29,319 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 3, 2016
Helpful Staff. Unfortunately they required financing through them for the price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
They were excellent when they called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Es muy buena
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This dealership was very professional and upfront. Always returned phone calls and follow-up was very timely. I would do business with them anytime.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Feclicia- We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience and thank you so much for your business.
  
Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Jun 28, 2016
I was initially contact right away and asked for basic financing information that would determine if a visit was worth it. I was told I needed to be "standing in the showroom" to get numbers. I was then sent a note from the GM where I told him I was disappointed with the service and received another email saying a sales specialist would contact me. I again stated I knew everything was assumptive but what was the financing. I also asked for the numbers to be sent to me via email. Never got another contact from the dealer....I have purchased and leased a lot of cars and this was one of my poorest interactions with a dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Denis- I'm very sorry that you had a negative experience.  We have been training our Internet Department on proper procedure in responding to customer inquires in a timely manner.  Your feedback has helps us to identify areas we need to get better at.  
Thank you.
Jun 12, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you!
Jun 1, 2016
Had half the cost of the car. They wanted me put a thousand dollars down so they could make money off the financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Darren-  Sorry you were disappointed.  We are able to offer discounted pricing if Financing with us, but certainly you can put as much or little down as you see fit.  Our prices even then, are still very competitive and priced below market.
May 31, 2016
vehicles123
I asked this dealer: if they would accept full payment (by check) for the vehicle's advertised price? to my amazement and as stated on other customers' reviews, they told me that they would not accept full payment, that I must finance it with them or the price will go up considerably. I was so glad to read their reviews before I actually contacted them. Their advertised prices are not short of a scam to attract customers.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Sorry you were disappointed. It is not meant to be a scam, it simply is a lower Finance Price (we pass savings on via a lower priced vehicle). However, you certainly can put as much or little down as you see fit.  Our prices even then, are still very competitive and priced below market
May 19, 2016
Contact me 30 minutes after.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Etienne- Appreciate your feedback and happy to help in any way.
Apr 1, 2016
Sales people were OK, but they advertise a great price then when it is time to close the deal they add a $1000. prep fee......I was told by salesman that it was to remain completive with internet pricing......
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Joe- Sorry you were not happy with your experience.  Yes, we do offer a low price, listed without tax, title, dmv fees, etc.  Totals differ, however still (all totaled), we are almost  always below market price.  We do try to offer the best deals!
Mar 24, 2016
This dealer was very helpful. I will definitely buy a pick up with them.p
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

William- we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience.  We strive for customer satisfaction.
Mar 22, 2016
This dealer is really a bait and switch dealer. They advertise a car and then tell you that they cannot tell you the price unless you come in!! What I am an out of town buyer and that just wouldn't be feasible for me. Also, watch the advertised price.... That price is only if you choose their financing company. So, it took two weeks just to get this information. What a shame!!! What a waste time!! I wouldn't deal with them because I don't like questionable sales tactics...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

P - Apologies you had this experience.  We recently have been working with our Internet team, they absolutely should give you the price and explain anything you have questions on.  We are working on being more transparent, things can be confusing.  So we appreciate your feedback in helping to identify where we need to improve.
Mar 21, 2016
EDG1969
Followed up immediately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Too far to travel! Otherwise great dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thanks Ken.  Stop by if you are ever in the area!
Mar 5, 2016
they called but would not give bottom price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Salesman did not want to accommodate that I wanted to pay cash but knew nothing about financing rates.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
mgagliar
Overall good experience, 3.5-4.0 stars, went in for an infiniti g37 which i felt was reasonably priced - took it for a test drive and requested that i was allowed to take it to my mechanic for review, which was not allowed by the dealership. They ensured me that the car went through a 50pt inspection preparing the car for me. I moved forward, they didn't really negotiate much on price, but to be fair, i think they were priced very reasonable so didn't push too hard (be fore-warned, price is finance price not cash - which every dealer these days now do). Next day was pretty painless in terms of trading in my old car (which is 16-17 years old - saved me the headache of coordinating a donation) and took off some additional money from the price (which i think was great). Unfortunately after 15 miles the car battery died, but Town & Country were very responsive providing me with a flat bed back to the dealership, replacement battery, and second review of the vehicle. Although not the best experience i have to say Town & Country truly stepped up to make sure they fixed the issue and got me back the car in a relatively quick time. I would definitely recommend them to a friend as they've shown professionalism and provided true customer service when an issue did come up -
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Scam artist! Went with 15k for a down payment and was told that's no good I was Told I had to finance 90% of the car with a rate of 10% because of the credit score, never showed me a credit report. I left knowing my credit was good. Went to east hills jeep got a rate of 3.5 and put down 15k, didn't need to finance 90% of the loan. Oh and my credit score was excellent by the way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
This car dealership is highly suspect of baiting you with an under priced new vehicle and then advising you that the chosen vehicle has been sold. Also with their used car dept., they purposely give a low ball price, then surprisingly tell you later that the ONLY way their going to sell you that vehicle is with their financing even if you want to pay in full, via a certified bank check too (after you spent hours in travel time getting there). This dealership should be reported to Fiat Chrysler Corp. USA headquarters as a rogue entity, that ultimately should be placed on probation until their shady business practices are cleaned up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
I called them before I got there to see if they had the car the they had on car curus and they told me yes and when I got there They told me that it was sold 2 minus ago . the old bate and switch. they told me that they would find me another car for the same price but the salesman never call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Responded to me on phone within hour after I inquired. They claimed to have the best pricing on Long Island and online. It is what it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
dontaff
All the guys were nice; but the 2014 Tacoma, 18K miles, for $21,995 which was in mint condition, drove off the lot at $35? Fine print said I had to finance through the dealership. $21,995 was no where to be found on the financial documents as a starting price. While I love the truck, it's almost brand new, at the price I purchased, I could have purchased new. It's a pity to have made any purchase with residual regret.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Thr car i was asking for was sold when i got there. And the person i had made the appointment with was not at the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Bad customer service. Abrasive demeanor towards clients. Tried to charge me ridiculous fees on top of the Internet price of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
This was the worst car buying experience I ever had. They lied about their ad. The price of the car was not the actual price. When asked about financing with putting over 2000 in money down they the gave me the same monthly estimated payment of $335/month as the internet ad said without any money down. The 335/month was with the interest charges from the bank. What good is a monthly payment without the information about the bank interest. ? Classic bait and switch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Excellent price. Excellent vehicle. Phil was a great and friendly salesman. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to make you buy anything you didn't want to. He was pleasant and gracious. He offered to everything for us at no cost to us. A great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 8, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
very misleading advertise price not what they offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
This dealership started out promising but they missed calling me back probably 5 or 6 times and gave me an invoice price instead of this listed price so I bought local for cheaper and easier. Will never deal with this disorganized dealership again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
got a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
They try to charge all kinds of hidden fees. Manager is rude and dirty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I drove for an hour and a half to go see a vehicle. They let me walk away without the vehicle because I asked them to take $ 400.00 off the price, they refused. I kept calling them, they never called back when they said they will. I would not go back to that dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Drove an hour to get to the dealership after calling about the car I was looking at. Turns out I didn't qualify for the sale they were having and the salesman made it 3k more expensive than advertised. Also had the worst test drive ever. Basically drove threw a parking lot. I would recommend going to a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
sales reps are rude, and will not work with you, also they charge a ridiculous $1000.00 "prep fee" when they got the car as a trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
I discussed buying a used 2013 dodge charger and everything was fine until I told them I secured my own financing.Then they raised the price by TWO THOUSAND DOLLARS.Where the truth in advertising?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Fast reply and genuine interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
The price they advertise is a scam to get you to come what ever price they list add $500 transportation fee $650 dealer fee and $229 filing fee so whatever price you see listed on carguru add $1300 then tax and state fees and will never work with you on price and the used car manager is a jerk he doesn't even acknowledge his own sales people much less buyers I'd skip this dealer total hoax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
They call you to get you there but don't respond when asked if you pay cash.More likely they want to add fees.Reading reviews about them in cars.com I pass!Good luck to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
They are very good. I bought my Jeep Liberty 2012 from them. They are very clear about the numbers and everything. The price was right. The negative is don't bring a car for trade in...they don't give you much. I sold my old car for 4 times more money for than what they gave it to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
They quote a price based upon you getting financing. Then they front load the financing to get the price of the car up. I suggested paying for the car in cash but was told that then the price would be $1400 dollars higher so that they could make enough money. When I objected to their blatant attempt to raise the price of their car, the financing manager Terrance started screaming and cursing at me and my kids. Not a fun experience. I didn't buy and I would suggest that you don't buy one either but unlike me you can avoid wasting hours of your life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
I am not very happy with the experience. They reduced a 2008 Saturn Vue Xr down to 11,795. I test drove and inquired about a clicking sound in the steering wheel. The salesperson said the mechanic will check it out. I decided to buy based on the carfax,the look and low mileage. Doing the paperwork they said I had to finance it to get that price and pay at least 7 payments before paying off. The interest was almost 6% and when I told them my bank was 3.9% they told me they would match it if I took their warranty which was 3,000. After adding in their dealer prep the car went from 11, 795 to 16,005 before taxes, fees and with the finance it comes to 19,000. I tell my husband to leave me and I will wait for the car and right before I get ready to leave after several hours of waiting the salesperson tells me his manager wants to talk to me. He tells me he wants to send the car to a GM sister dealer to be checked out because they didn't want me to take the car and then bring it back a couple of weeks later. They tell me they will give me a loaner car and save receipts for tolls and gas. I live more than an hour away. The salesman tells me to drive it into the service lot which is on the same premise but we went the wrong way on the service road as the manager stood to stop traffic. This was 1/22/13. The salesman called me 1/23/13 in the evening to say he hasn't heard anything. He called Thurs. 1/24/13 to say he should be hearing something on Fri. at 1pm and he will call at 2pm. Did not hear from him, on Sat. 1/26/13 received an e-mail from their service dept. thanking me for their service and was I happy. On Sun. 1/27/13 I called and when I said my name they told me my salesperson was with a customer and he would call me. More than an hour goes by and I call back and once again when I tell my name "he just stepped out." I then see they are advertising dealer discount new 2012 jeep liberty for 17700. I call their new dept. and tell them I want to make an apt to test drive a new car because I feel they did not disclose everything on the Saturn and the salesperson is not returning my call. He calls me right back and I tells me he will call service Monday and call me back. On Monday 1/28/13 I do not hear from him and I call at 2pm. Once again when I say it is me he is not available. I tell that salesperson I no longer want the car and they say he will call me in a few minutes. He later calls and I ask what is wrong with the car he states he does not know (forgetting when service asked him he took him to another room to tell him-I should have ran). I tell him I no longer want the car and he tells me I took possession of the car. He also stated the car would be brand new when fixed but yet he didn't know what was wrong with it. He said he will have his manage call. While waiting I called American Express to dispute the down payment and registration fee. His manager called back apologizing. I told him I no longer wanted the car and he stated all the paperwork had been process. I ask what is wrong and he states a selinoid in the transmission. He states the car went out for service on 1/25/13 and the part had to be ordered. He states the part is coming Wed. 1/30/13 and he will call me. He called on 1/30/13 in the evening to say the car will be ready Friday 2/1/13 at 3pm and I can make arrangements for me to pick it up or they deliver. I told him to deliver Friday or Saturday. Friday evening 2/1/13 (close to 8pm) manager calls stating he has bad news. The wrong part came had to be re-ordered and the car will be ready Monday 2/413. I truly feel they failed to disclose what was wrong with the car to sell it but when I took their warranty they were obligated to fix it. This car is going to be used primarily as a car towed behind a motorhome. Certain cars based on their year and make are suitable for this and the Saturn is one of them. As stated they did not fully disclose information they knew about the condition of this car and they tried to placate me with a loaner car. Except for my husband everyone is telling me not to take the car and if I do get rid of it as soon as possible. Not a great way to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
They tried to rob me on my trade then on finance. They lied to me from the moment I walked in. Hey everybody needs to make money but when you try to make it from the trade ,the price of the car and finance dept . That's just piggish. I also worked for them before and this is how I was treated. So if you like being mistreated hurry on over to town and country where they will Rob you .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
i do not recommend this dealer they were selling a mitsubishi for 6800, hundred dollars the salesman kept shoving a credit applapplication to me Iexplained to him that i was paying cash but he kept persisting to finance the car he stated that the price on be 8701 dollars including the cash fee would you believe that I would Ibe penalized for paying cash. I do not recommend this dealer he gets zero stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Very pushy in their contacts with me (e-mail and Phone.) I went down to the lot and looked at several chrysler 300s. While they advertise these cars as certified, after a brief examination I could tell they are most definitely not! Also, I saw possible signs of water damage on two of the cars in stock. I would be very careful with these characters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Vey quick to respond- no complaints. Glenn
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
wingsats
5
Beware another USED CAR Dealer, low price to get you in, spoke to four people in three days[ internet manager, 2 internet sales person, & a relationship manager], even i willing to pay full INTERNET price, but no one will take deposit to hold cars before you go test drive them, bad business practice, stay away!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I made inquiries with the dealership - they were receptive and quick to respond - but were not able to entertain an offer of $15,000K
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2012
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
HBC
Financing penalty applied to any prepayment on your loan was a tactic I found strange. NY has no prepayment penalty. Otherwise they were fine and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 262 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 340 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

5 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 99 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

9 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 59 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 436 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Riverhead Dodge - 213 listings

642 W Main St, Riverhead, NY 11901

9 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 513 listings

70 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

14 reviews
Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 2 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

3 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 645 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

7 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 886 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

8 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1329 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

22 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 573 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

12 reviews
Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 812 listings

483 Route 112, Patchogue, NY 11772

12 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 570 listings

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, NY 10512

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795