Tillman Automotive Company

Two Locations in Jacksonville Florida.  Please call ahead for availability and
current location of vehicle.

3207 N Main St
Jacksonville, FL 32206

Sales: (904) 574-4759

Service: (904) 356-1014

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/28/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7754739965266134369-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Great Deal
$3,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,572

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 66,808

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $14,490, 66,808 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/01/2015_ford_escape-pic-2085942015973816173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,622

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 37,914

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $14,990, 37,914 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/31/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6147133175177426858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,203

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 30,960

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $19,990, 30,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/30/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3390026319118354462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,606

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 53,705

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $19,990, 53,705 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-1411530743941065727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,162

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 57,021

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,490, 57,021 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/30/2016_chrysler_300-pic-3966888589757574455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,525

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 34,518

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $19,990, 34,518 miles with Bluetooth
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/e8/81/ca/bf-0fec-4b55-b5ed-7bf83cc9df58/image-1.jpg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,030

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 89,008

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 89,008 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/86/12/87/2b-3349-48f8-a760-526ebd4ab282/image-1.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,388

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 26,973

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,990, 26,973 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/08/07/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5164594939216813027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,150

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 51,672

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $12,990, 51,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/18/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-8918130989462280623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,409

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 22,935

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 22,935 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/30/2015_ford_escape-pic-4269194389696289542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,397

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 62,762

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,990, 62,762 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/30/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-7352914578292724003-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,314

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 59,035

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $14,990, 59,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9172797586854932715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,391

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 19,979

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,990, 19,979 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/30/2016_ram_1500-pic-3143502042994500720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,419

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 42,866

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,490, 42,866 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/01/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9182029670920326707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32206

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,396

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 30,506

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32206

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 30,506 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
Horrible came in and waited to be helped wasnt helped one seller wasn’t doing anything and I sat that and he didn’t help me or wasn’t greeted at all when I came didn’t feel welcome here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Called to get pictures to show wife. Was told they would send them. Never did. Guess they don't want to sell it. Iffyyy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Hi Shawn,
First of all I would like to apologize that you were not sent any photos  you requested as we try hard to fill customers requests. We have photos online for all our inventory so I am assuming you requested additional photos which should have been provided. If there is anything I can do please do not hesitate to call me at 904-356-6601. I would really like to know more details so we can improve our customer service.
Sincerely,
Allen Clague
Internet Sales Manager
Aug 20, 2017
Good experience with the salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you John. We appreciate the review. Please tell your friends and family to consider us for their next vehicle purchase.
Jul 26, 2017
Guru1BKF
I emailed the dealer and got an immediate response, the dealership was closed at the time, the next day I received an email from two salesman. I question the fact that according to Carfax there is an odometer issue with this vehicle, that was the last time I heard from the dealer. I would be very concerned buying a car from a dealership that has cars with odometer issues that can not be explained.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Jared was awesome. The whole experience was great; easy. We would definitely recommend them and go back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Rumblin
Very helpful and informative. I ultimately bought elsewhere, but happy with the communication and would have gone there next if my deal fell through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Best Regards from Tillman Automotive Company.
May 9, 2017
Riann Willis
The dealer offered great service, but unfortunately the vehicle sold while we were on the way to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They responded and they keep in touch. They try to help you in any way they can. The dealer Jessie really go out his way to help you get in a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you Marilyn. We appreciate the great review.
Feb 1, 2017
Several of the salesman responded expeditiously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
So far, great dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the review !
Nov 12, 2016
They are very responsive and courteous. Haven't made it to the dealership due to my work schedule but I do plan on buying from here!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the review. We look forward to working with you in the near future.
Oct 28, 2016
Great price and service from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the great review. Please tell your friends and family to come see us.
Aug 20, 2016
Great car and price. OG gave great service highly recommend this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Hi Zack, thank you for the review. Please tell your friends and family to come see O.G. if they are needing to purchase a vehicle.
Aug 5, 2016
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you Sonja. We appreciate the review.
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer responded right away.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the review.
Jun 11, 2016
I called the dealership the night before I was going to come over and see this truck, I told them I was self employed and that I would be closing my place of business to come over to see the truck. I then spoke to the dealership the morning I was to come over and look at the truck ,not once but twice. I was on the road heading from Lake City to Jacksonville and the dealership called me and said someone was looking at the truck and I might want to wait an hour or so before coming over, I was already driving and they new this. I feel they sold the truck from underneath me. I still went to the dealership to make my appearance and they told me the truck was sold and then tried to sell me other trucks that were nothing like what I was looking for. I will never give this company another look nor refer them to anyone. I had every intensions on buying that vehicle that day, they don't seem to care at all about the customers, just making that almighty dollar!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

First of all we want to acknowledge that this happened and that we are truly sorry for any inconvenience this caused the customer. Unfortunately, we often have more than one customer interested in the same vehicle at the same time. The customer that actually purchased the truck was at our dealership when we opened. We called this customer as soon as we realized the truck was being sold. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
May 4, 2016
They've been great! Manny has been really excellent and informative without being pushy. I was really pleased. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Hi Kim,
Thank you for the great review. Please tell your friends and family to consider Tillman Automotive Company and to see Manny if they are in the market for a car.
Thanks, Allen
May 2, 2016
I was truly impressed with this dealership. I spoke with George and Diane Satterfiled, Manny Rivera and they answered every question I ask with such professionalism and honesty. This car that was advertised on their website is exactly what I got when I saw it in person. The staff was so helpful and made me & my family feel real comfortable. We love our car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Hi Carlotta,
Wow, we really appreciate your kind words. Please tell your friends and family to come see us when they are in the market for a car.
Thanks, Allen
Tillman Automotive Company
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent service and great pricing... highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Hi John,
Thank you for the great review.
Mar 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the review. Please tell your friends and family about us.
Mar 4, 2016
O.G. was great. The truck wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Jakita23
Awesome got my car, finally. Thanks Mr. OG
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you
Jakita. We love our customers. Please tell your friends and family to come see us.
Jan 18, 2016
I had the opportunity of dealing with Tillman Auto and to say that I was satisfied would be an understatement. Everybody there made the whole process of purchasing a car a hell of a lot smoother. When my wife decides she's ready for a new car, we will definitely be going back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thanks Antonio. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you and your wife again soon.
Dec 9, 2015
ell bought a ford f250 for 15,000. Check engine light went on. Needs new cal converter. Cost is $600.00 plus labor. Totaled $800.00. Tillman agreed to pay only $300.00. Put in new convertor and check engine light went on again. So taking it to get a diagnostic in a few. Diane was the sales lady and it wasn't her fault. I personally think that the dealership is selling their vehicles with not a care in the world as to how they run once off there property. I gave it one star only cause of Diana and the help she tried to do for us. if it wasn't for her this company would get no stars for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 32 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
O.G McClain and Allen Clague were exceptionally helpful, courteous, and responded to my inquiries quickly. I would most definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you Amber. It was truly our pleasure. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review.
Aug 5, 2015
A no nonsense dealer. I went for a particular car that was advertised. They had the vehicle, made some minor repairs and I bought the car at what I thought was a very good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please remember to tell your family and friend about us.
Jul 24, 2015
They were very friendly and not pressured to make a decision.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future,
Jul 14, 2015
DanaReese
Dealer responded right away. Dealer was very professional and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the great review. Please tell your friends and family about us.
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for your feedback.
May 6, 2015
Gave me the wrong door remote.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

We appreciate the feedback. Yes, we did give you the wrong remote by mistake but when it was brought to our attention we purchased a new remote for you and paid for it to be programmed.
Apr 17, 2015
Very happy w/purchase, DeWayne was our salesmen and would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you for the great review. Please tell your friends and family about us.
Mar 6, 2015
Vehicle was a dream, service was friendly and quick. I traveled two hours to see a car, and drove home with it. Thank you George.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thanks for the great review, Please tell your friends and family about Tillman Automotive Company and tell them to see George.
Jan 7, 2015
Amazing follow ups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thanks for the review, Please tell your friends and family about Tillman Automotive.
Nov 25, 2014
great experience, a little long but totally worth the wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

Thank you. We appreciate your business.
Oct 26, 2014
Purchased a car from them, 1st car buy for me went well thanks to them working w/ me & help me get finance through a Bank they were associated w/. After VyStar did not accept my loan request, no money down I walked off the lot w/ a new car! Thanks to Tillman Automotive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Automotive Company:

We appreciate the kind words. Please remember to tell your friends and family about us.
Aug 25, 2014
Responded quickly and got me qualified for financing same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Only on phone but nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating. I f we hadn't bought a new car, this one would have been it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Tommy James
35
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
OG the seller is not a guy that want to work with you!! I Got there he gave me the key and went back to the office didn't even told me the car had been in an accident, I drove the car came back, he stood there like whatever, that was a car I really was interested in and was willing to buy but he was the reason I left it like that and decided to stay away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
hallsa
I had scheduled a test drive and the dealer was very responsive. When I arrived the car was ready and waiting. There was no pressure or pushing. I told them my situation and they were understanding and attentive. I was able to look around the lot and take any car for a test drive. They are eager to get your business but not at the cost of comfort. I highly recommend dealing with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Good experience, friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
Dealer called quickly with information about the car. Turned out not to be the car for me, but was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Friendly service. George was knowledgable and very helpful. They got me financed but neglected to tell me that there was a fee to get me financed with an outside lendor until we were well into the paperwork signing process. But overall I say it was a good experience. They listened to what I wanted and delivered. No BS. We bought 2 cars instead of one. PS - the auto detailing was not that great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Sales assoc. OG does not work with ppl and they also give you therun arround!! One star for online app.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Very responsive, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
courteous and helpful with testdtive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
rambopup4
buy here pay here lot, poor quality vehicle not even detailed appropriatley and they still want to charge dealer prep fees!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
Dealers at Tillman were prompt to respond. Very eager to accommodate. I didn't purchase the Honda. I actually purchased a different car off of their lot. Very friendly, some knowledge barriers on their part but still manage to get the job done. I would recommend them to first time buyers. Just know what you want your preference is ahead of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
They responded and followed up, but we had already decided to purchase the other vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They won't come down off there price, and they seem clueless about what there doing, find another dealership and save yourself the headache..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2012
These guys are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
They never called me back after I filled out a credit report with them . boo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
This car had substandard body work done on it and the interior was dirty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 41 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
123 Auto LLC - 33 listings
7434 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Norton Motors - 29 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
4 reviews
MotorLink - 28 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Dallva Motors - 25 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
United Imports Inc - 22 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
4 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 19 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Faith Auto Sales - 19 listings
10227 New Kings Rd Jacksonville, FL 32219
2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Value Imports - 3 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Futuristic Solutions
10934 Lem Turner Rd Jacksonville, FL 32218
2 reviews
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850