Thrifty Car Sales Springfield

880 Boston Rd, Springfield, MA 01119 - Map & Directions

Sales: (413) 315-5107

Service: (413) 782-2700

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/14/21/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3142373864308269526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$5,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,307

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 25,553

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,497, 25,553 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/06/39/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-4401409402779428305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$3,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,689

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 36,251

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $12,497, 36,251 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-506614848096061364-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$3,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,000

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 24,162

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,997, 24,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/14/06/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-918063572784477777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,667

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 13,733

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,977, 13,733 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/14/06/2014_ford_escape-pic-6305352668188889261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,167

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 27,647

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,997, 27,647 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/08/59/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9081437826776780589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$3,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,761

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 29,538

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,497, 29,538 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/06/43/2015_kia_optima-pic-578634311966809770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,842

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 6,372

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,497, 6,372 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/35/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5491534574185242239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,746

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 19,466

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,497, 19,466 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/06/32/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8487881906641264776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,009

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 54,621

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,997, 54,621 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/05/17/2013_ford_edge-pic-80033447396428588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,754

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 19,581

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,977, 19,581 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/09/02/2014_dodge_durango-pic-3005576969846988663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,234

Price: $27,497

Mileage: 23,153

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,497, 23,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/05/17/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2218035227450187449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,854

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 19,794

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,977, 19,794 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/03/43/2014_ford_escape-pic-7184404047857086749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,586

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 29,742

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,497, 29,742 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/42/2015_ford_fusion-pic-863172605945616306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,021

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 29,336

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,997, 29,336 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/07/28/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-320557493143428176-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,273

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 55,859

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,497, 55,859 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
yes this dealer called me 3 times in 2 days come look at this vehicle but when i wanted to look at it i was told it was sold the week before, this car is still advertised and they have an identical vehicle same color same price with higher mileage in also which seems deceptive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They got back to me, but I had already bought another car. I thanked him and he wished me good luck. I would do business with them just because they responded to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted me said pictures would be up Monday it is Wednesday still nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
response received timely. have not been able to return call due to surgery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst experience EVER! Tim, the sales guy, said he would hold the vehicle - I met him 2 days later only to be told it had been sold the day before. He offered 2 other vehicles but when asked the sticker price I was told " They don't have one"... Excuse me, how can anyone sell a vehicle that doesn't have an asking price? He was rude, disrespectful and borderline combative practically from the time I walked in the door! DON'T do business here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
hutseh
5
Spoke with someone in their office and was told the manager, "Carl", would get back with me. Didn't hear back for days and then only to be left a message that the car was sold. Ironically, after I contacted them through Car Gurus' email, I even got an email from "Courtney" saying she was district sales manager for Thrifty in MA, and asked me if I needed any help. I suppose that was an automated response, and didn't mean anything, as that person never returned my call and didn't reply to my email for TWO WEEKS! Apparently, there is a bug going around in Thrifty in Massachusetts, as both Carl and Courtney both claimed to be sick. Very poorly run business, even though they, probably, had the best deal in the country on the Fusion Energi. A very strange experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We try to respond in a timely manner to all customers.  Occasionally there is difficulty connecting by either phone or email whether we get voicemail or the emails go to spam folders.  We are sorry for the inconvenience to the customer and tried to let him know the vehicle had already been sold and delivered so he could continue his search elsewhere.  Unfortunately we have no control over the personal health of our employees that led to the perceived delay in contact.
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful. Tim is a very nice and helpful salesman. Kept me informed and didn't jerk me around at all like other salesman have in the past. Would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and followed up several times to reply to questions as I came up with them. Very responsive, I will definitely keep them in mind the next time that I am shopping for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Got right back to me. Did not buy vehicle because it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
quick, friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
*Pretty sure I should have gotten a lower interest rate. *Charged fee for inspection yet not inspected. *Led to believe they would "deliver" the car to me as I was out of state but turns out it cost me $320 a fee I was unaware of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We strive to provide great customer service and accommodate our out of state customers to make the process as easy as possible.  All fees were gone over when the paperwork was signed and then a few times over the phone before the delivery took place and after.  To complete this delivery we had to pay two people for an eight hour day as well as cover gas and toll expenses.  This customer was aware of the fees during the whole process.  As far as the interest rate, we present the best approval we get and customers are more than welcome to obtain their own financing or refinance the vehicle after
 More ...
Jan 13, 2016
Had an apt, got there and there was no one in the office at all! They finally drove up I said I had an apt and the guy told me they we all busy! Told him but I had an apt he said ok but they are all busy!!! Rude, at first then when I finally looked at the vehicle I got a different guy then who was suppose to help me! I took the vehicle for a drive decided I didn't like it and wanted to wait, then the pushing started! Got to give them 2 stars for trying! If u like rude people and being pushed this is the place for u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
They emailed me almost 2 weeks later. Sorry too late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Dealer did respond. I went there and waited 20 minutes with no one helping me. I went into the office where there was no one. I went back outside and a woman told me someone would be with me in 5 minutes. After 10 minutes no one came out to help and I left. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

I would like to apologize that you weren't helped on a timely basis.  The day that you were in we had a total of five customers with only two salespeople working and they were both out on test drives.  We sent our manager out to help you but you were already gone.  We would love for you to give us another opportunity if you haven't purchased a vehicle yet and are willing to make up for the wait.
Feb 26, 2015
Great little car at a good price . Dealer snuck in the 399 document fee at the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
I found the people to be very pleasant unfortunately they did not have the truck we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 356 listings

650 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Curry Honda - 319 listings

767 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Balise Nissan of West Springfield - 186 listings

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
Lia Hyundai - 174 listings

40 Palomba Dr, Enfield, CT 06082

1 review
Lia Volkswagen of Enfield - 105 listings

140 Elm Street, Enfield, CT 06082

4 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 44 listings

591 High St, Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Auto Kraft - 38 listings

119 Walnut St, Agawam, MA 01001

6 reviews
Wilbraham Auto Sales - 36 listings

2030 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, MA 01095

3 reviews
Fortuna Auto Sales, Inc. - 35 listings

1650 Bay St, Springfield, MA 01109

2 reviews
Palmer Auto Mall - 16 listings

375 Pasco Rd, Springfield, MA 01119

1 review
Tony Santinello - 6 listings

14 Church St, Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
Nice Cars - 5 listings

526 St. James Ave, Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
VJ'S Auto Sales

282 Locust St, Springfield, MA 01108

2 reviews
Auto Imports

62 Winter Street, Springfield, MA 01105

1 review
Garden Auto Sales

204 Garden St, Feeding Hills, MA 01030

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695