Thrifty Car Sales Springfield

880 Boston Rd, Springfield, MA 01119
Map & Directions

Sales: (413) 315-5107

Service: (413) 782-2700

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/14/10/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-8570755786376092432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,550

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 18,921

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summer Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $19,997, 18,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,430

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 28,662

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,497, 28,662 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/07/44/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1774512964217865529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,351

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 42,096

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $26,997, 42,096 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/17/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4874850698743160139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,276

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 29,929

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,977, 29,929 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/07/04/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2433889429901222405-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,104

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 100,900

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,497, 100,900 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/13/52/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5812809825386486859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,945

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 43,475

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,997, 43,475 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/51/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4208871658662661513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,987

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 28,318

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,497, 28,318 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/03/2014_ford_edge-pic-35176070656047072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,841

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 32,492

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,997, 32,492 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/39/2015_ford_fusion_energi-pic-4690415760121015083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,962

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 24,555

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $18,497, 24,555 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/37/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8876990613872394950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,836

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 21,243

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,497, 21,243 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/22/2013_ford_c-max-pic-4653486270299432642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,401

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 39,584

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $11,997, 39,584 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/39/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-325054682885144906-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$3,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,169

Price: $35,497

Mileage: 26,370

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $35,497, 26,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/37/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-6482828426069170373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,045

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 36,565

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,497, 36,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/45/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4868182926821918288-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,751

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 33,023

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,497, 33,023 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/17/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4716262702678214372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,008

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 18,925

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,997, 18,925 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Returned calls and reached out proactively too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
yes this dealer called me 3 times in 2 days come look at this vehicle but when i wanted to look at it i was told it was sold the week before, this car is still advertised and they have an identical vehicle same color same price with higher mileage in also which seems deceptive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They got back to me, but I had already bought another car. I thanked him and he wished me good luck. I would do business with them just because they responded to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted me said pictures would be up Monday it is Wednesday still nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
response received timely. have not been able to return call due to surgery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst experience EVER! Tim, the sales guy, said he would hold the vehicle - I met him 2 days later only to be told it had been sold the day before. He offered 2 other vehicles but when asked the sticker price I was told " They don't have one"... Excuse me, how can anyone sell a vehicle that doesn't have an asking price? He was rude, disrespectful and borderline combative practically from the time I walked in the door! DON'T do business here!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
hutseh
5
Spoke with someone in their office and was told the manager, "Carl", would get back with me. Didn't hear back for days and then only to be left a message that the car was sold. Ironically, after I contacted them through Car Gurus' email, I even got an email from "Courtney" saying she was district sales manager for Thrifty in MA, and asked me if I needed any help. I suppose that was an automated response, and didn't mean anything, as that person never returned my call and didn't reply to my email for TWO WEEKS! Apparently, there is a bug going around in Thrifty in Massachusetts, as both Carl and Courtney both claimed to be sick. Very poorly run business, even though they, probably, had the best deal in the country on the Fusion Energi. A very strange experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We try to respond in a timely manner to all customers.  Occasionally there is difficulty connecting by either phone or email whether we get voicemail or the emails go to spam folders.  We are sorry for the inconvenience to the customer and tried to let him know the vehicle had already been sold and delivered so he could continue his search elsewhere.  Unfortunately we have no control over the personal health of our employees that led to the perceived delay in contact.
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful. Tim is a very nice and helpful salesman. Kept me informed and didn't jerk me around at all like other salesman have in the past. Would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and followed up several times to reply to questions as I came up with them. Very responsive, I will definitely keep them in mind the next time that I am shopping for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Got right back to me. Did not buy vehicle because it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
quick, friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
*Pretty sure I should have gotten a lower interest rate. *Charged fee for inspection yet not inspected. *Led to believe they would "deliver" the car to me as I was out of state but turns out it cost me $320 a fee I was unaware of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We strive to provide great customer service and accommodate our out of state customers to make the process as easy as possible.  All fees were gone over when the paperwork was signed and then a few times over the phone before the delivery took place and after.  To complete this delivery we had to pay two people for an eight hour day as well as cover gas and toll expenses.  This customer was aware of the fees during the whole process.  As far as the interest rate, we present the best approval we get and customers are more than welcome to obtain their own financing or refinance the vehicle after
 More ...
Jan 13, 2016
Had an apt, got there and there was no one in the office at all! They finally drove up I said I had an apt and the guy told me they we all busy! Told him but I had an apt he said ok but they are all busy!!! Rude, at first then when I finally looked at the vehicle I got a different guy then who was suppose to help me! I took the vehicle for a drive decided I didn't like it and wanted to wait, then the pushing started! Got to give them 2 stars for trying! If u like rude people and being pushed this is the place for u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
They emailed me almost 2 weeks later. Sorry too late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Dealer did respond. I went there and waited 20 minutes with no one helping me. I went into the office where there was no one. I went back outside and a woman told me someone would be with me in 5 minutes. After 10 minutes no one came out to help and I left. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

I would like to apologize that you weren't helped on a timely basis.  The day that you were in we had a total of five customers with only two salespeople working and they were both out on test drives.  We sent our manager out to help you but you were already gone.  We would love for you to give us another opportunity if you haven't purchased a vehicle yet and are willing to make up for the wait.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 26, 2015
Great little car at a good price . Dealer snuck in the 399 document fee at the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
I found the people to be very pleasant unfortunately they did not have the truck we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Curry Honda - 279 listings

767 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Balise Nissan of West Springfield - 228 listings

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
Fathers & Sons Volkswagen - 90 listings

434 Memorial Avenue, West Springfield, MA 01089

2 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 57 listings

591 High St, Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Wilbraham Auto Sales - 31 listings

2030 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, MA 01095

4 reviews
Chris Auto South - 27 listings

207 Main St., Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
Auto Kraft - 27 listings

119 Walnut St, Agawam, MA 01001

5 reviews
Garden Auto Sales - 25 listings

204 Garden St, Feeding Hills, MA 01030

1 review
Charles Auto Sales - 22 listings

1469 State St, Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Absolute Motors Inc - 19 listings

245 East St, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Palmer Auto Mall - 18 listings

375 Pasco Rd, Springfield, MA 01119

1 review
Nice Cars - 12 listings

526 St. James Ave, Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
FC Auto Sales - 7 listings

52 Main Street, Hampden, MA 01036

1 review
Tony Santinello - 7 listings

14 Church St, Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
VJ'S Auto Sales

282 Locust St, Springfield, MA 01108

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
972 Great Deals out of 115,101 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 56,804 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
715 Great Deals out of 82,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500