Thrifty Car Sales Springfield

880 Boston Rd
Springfield, MA 01119

Sales: (413) 315-5107

Service: (413) 782-2700

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$3,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,814

Price: $26,497

Mileage: 35,096

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $26,497, 35,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/46/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6087119391494242028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,436

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 26,852

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,497, 26,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/18/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8956138008605191801-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,792

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 33,368

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,997, 33,368 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/33/2015_buick_encore-pic-3732273857526423652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,140

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 19,515

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,497, 19,515 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/07/16/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2232831558581316366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,512

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 14,518

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,497, 14,518 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/58/2014_ford_edge-pic-5256699234130406741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,332

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 11,587

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,997, 11,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/35/2015_bmw_x1-pic-2874131783805869301-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,805

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 38,416

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $18,497, 38,416 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/13/2014_ford_escape-pic-1668530382192249066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,131

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 17,953

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,497, 17,953 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/35/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1674873121201801796-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,539

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 100,900

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,977, 100,900 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/33/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-4537584357790693674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,249

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 12,968

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $20,497, 12,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-8492706406551918003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,387

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 28,938

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,997, 28,938 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/45/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6418360210161549813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,244

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 29,294

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,977, 29,294 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/28/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6799702212467292788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,890

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 40,741

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,497, 40,741 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6089155399450560297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,758

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 40,095

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,997, 40,095 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/19/2014_ford_edge-pic-3375667720926488510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,713

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 42,125

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $15,497, 42,125 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2017
Salesperson called within four hours...stated he had this plus another in stock, and would lookie me to come by to test drive either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Contacted me back by email ,said they would be calling me soon, I caller them back later that night ,the sales man didn't remember the email and said they took the truck some where and sold it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
I had a great experience dealing with Karl , he was very friendly. I did not purchase a vehicle here but had a very good experience with Karl at thrifty ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Called dealership first to see if vehicle was available was told yes. Went to dealership only to find out it had been sold a week ago. Very poor communication between sales people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Returned calls and reached out proactively too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
yes this dealer called me 3 times in 2 days come look at this vehicle but when i wanted to look at it i was told it was sold the week before, this car is still advertised and they have an identical vehicle same color same price with higher mileage in also which seems deceptive
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They got back to me, but I had already bought another car. I thanked him and he wished me good luck. I would do business with them just because they responded to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted me said pictures would be up Monday it is Wednesday still nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
response received timely. have not been able to return call due to surgery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst experience EVER! Tim, the sales guy, said he would hold the vehicle - I met him 2 days later only to be told it had been sold the day before. He offered 2 other vehicles but when asked the sticker price I was told " They don't have one"... Excuse me, how can anyone sell a vehicle that doesn't have an asking price? He was rude, disrespectful and borderline combative practically from the time I walked in the door! DON'T do business here!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
hutseh
5
Spoke with someone in their office and was told the manager, "Carl", would get back with me. Didn't hear back for days and then only to be left a message that the car was sold. Ironically, after I contacted them through Car Gurus' email, I even got an email from "Courtney" saying she was district sales manager for Thrifty in MA, and asked me if I needed any help. I suppose that was an automated response, and didn't mean anything, as that person never returned my call and didn't reply to my email for TWO WEEKS! Apparently, there is a bug going around in Thrifty in Massachusetts, as both Carl and Courtney both claimed to be sick. Very poorly run business, even though they, probably, had the best deal in the country on the Fusion Energi. A very strange experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We try to respond in a timely manner to all customers.  Occasionally there is difficulty connecting by either phone or email whether we get voicemail or the emails go to spam folders.  We are sorry for the inconvenience to the customer and tried to let him know the vehicle had already been sold and delivered so he could continue his search elsewhere.  Unfortunately we have no control over the personal health of our employees that led to the perceived delay in contact.
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful. Tim is a very nice and helpful salesman. Kept me informed and didn't jerk me around at all like other salesman have in the past. Would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and followed up several times to reply to questions as I came up with them. Very responsive, I will definitely keep them in mind the next time that I am shopping for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Got right back to me. Did not buy vehicle because it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
quick, friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
*Pretty sure I should have gotten a lower interest rate. *Charged fee for inspection yet not inspected. *Led to believe they would "deliver" the car to me as I was out of state but turns out it cost me $320 a fee I was unaware of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We strive to provide great customer service and accommodate our out of state customers to make the process as easy as possible.  All fees were gone over when the paperwork was signed and then a few times over the phone before the delivery took place and after.  To complete this delivery we had to pay two people for an eight hour day as well as cover gas and toll expenses.  This customer was aware of the fees during the whole process.  As far as the interest rate, we present the best approval we get and customers are more than welcome to obtain their own financing or refinance the vehicle after
 More ...
Jan 13, 2016
Had an apt, got there and there was no one in the office at all! They finally drove up I said I had an apt and the guy told me they we all busy! Told him but I had an apt he said ok but they are all busy!!! Rude, at first then when I finally looked at the vehicle I got a different guy then who was suppose to help me! I took the vehicle for a drive decided I didn't like it and wanted to wait, then the pushing started! Got to give them 2 stars for trying! If u like rude people and being pushed this is the place for u
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 1, 2015
They emailed me almost 2 weeks later. Sorry too late.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Dealer did respond. I went there and waited 20 minutes with no one helping me. I went into the office where there was no one. I went back outside and a woman told me someone would be with me in 5 minutes. After 10 minutes no one came out to help and I left. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

I would like to apologize that you weren't helped on a timely basis.  The day that you were in we had a total of five customers with only two salespeople working and they were both out on test drives.  We sent our manager out to help you but you were already gone.  We would love for you to give us another opportunity if you haven't purchased a vehicle yet and are willing to make up for the wait.
Feb 26, 2015
Great little car at a good price . Dealer snuck in the 399 document fee at the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
I found the people to be very pleasant unfortunately they did not have the truck we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Curry Honda - 215 listings

767 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Lia Hyundai - 177 listings

40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082

3 reviews
Bertera Mitsubishi - 55 listings

526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089

2 reviews
New England Auto Wholesalers - 41 listings

724 Page Blvd Springfield, MA 01104

9 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 28 listings

591 High St Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Brothers Custom Car Care - 28 listings

202 Union St Westfield, MA 01085

5 reviews
Chris Auto Sales - 23 listings

76 Boston Rd Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Auto Sales Center Inc - 22 listings

1607 Northampton St Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
The Car Place - 21 listings

115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072

2 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales - 14 listings

521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001

2 reviews
Brill's Auto Sales - 14 listings

388 Southampton Rd Westfield, MA 01085

5 reviews
FC Auto Sales - 3 listings

52 Main Street Hampden, MA 01036

2 reviews
Tony Santinello - 3 listings

14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001

3 reviews
Hilltop Motors

167 Magazine St Springfield, MA 01109

2 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

650 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088