Thrifty Car Sales Springfield

880 Boston Rd
Springfield, MA 01119

Sales: (413) 315-5107

Service: (413) 782-2700

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/18/2011_ford_taurus-pic-8000105077413196046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,983

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 100,900

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,997, 100,900 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/39/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1897859230133748886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,950

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 27,895

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,997, 27,895 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,787

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 42,125

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $14,497, 42,125 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$3,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,156

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 33,076

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,997, 33,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/18/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6329816877226035363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,788

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 26,852

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,997, 26,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/45/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6418360210161549813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,674

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 29,294

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,997, 29,294 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/45/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-275347437836547357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,003

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 36,565

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $17,997, 36,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/42/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-6800943041813451820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,955

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 31,843

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $16,497, 31,843 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8119204936549064523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,075

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 7,039

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $20,997, 7,039 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,885

Price: $9,497

Mileage: 27,947

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,497, 27,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/10/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5914116036387189780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,196

Price: $24,497

Mileage: 38,627

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,497, 38,627 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/39/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-9191276318862510224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,348

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 28,383

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $19,997, 28,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/18/2014_ford_escape-pic-2230515886284195385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,963

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 30,223

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,497, 30,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-7038623252474911206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,409

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 17,953

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,997, 17,953 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/43/2015_bmw_x1-pic-7916820113257808288-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,343

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 38,416

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $18,497, 38,416 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
Called dealership first to see if vehicle was available was told yes. Went to dealership only to find out it had been sold a week ago. Very poor communication between sales people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Returned calls and reached out proactively too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
yes this dealer called me 3 times in 2 days come look at this vehicle but when i wanted to look at it i was told it was sold the week before, this car is still advertised and they have an identical vehicle same color same price with higher mileage in also which seems deceptive
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They got back to me, but I had already bought another car. I thanked him and he wished me good luck. I would do business with them just because they responded to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted me said pictures would be up Monday it is Wednesday still nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
response received timely. have not been able to return call due to surgery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst experience EVER! Tim, the sales guy, said he would hold the vehicle - I met him 2 days later only to be told it had been sold the day before. He offered 2 other vehicles but when asked the sticker price I was told " They don't have one"... Excuse me, how can anyone sell a vehicle that doesn't have an asking price? He was rude, disrespectful and borderline combative practically from the time I walked in the door! DON'T do business here!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
hutseh
5
Spoke with someone in their office and was told the manager, "Carl", would get back with me. Didn't hear back for days and then only to be left a message that the car was sold. Ironically, after I contacted them through Car Gurus' email, I even got an email from "Courtney" saying she was district sales manager for Thrifty in MA, and asked me if I needed any help. I suppose that was an automated response, and didn't mean anything, as that person never returned my call and didn't reply to my email for TWO WEEKS! Apparently, there is a bug going around in Thrifty in Massachusetts, as both Carl and Courtney both claimed to be sick. Very poorly run business, even though they, probably, had the best deal in the country on the Fusion Energi. A very strange experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We try to respond in a timely manner to all customers.  Occasionally there is difficulty connecting by either phone or email whether we get voicemail or the emails go to spam folders.  We are sorry for the inconvenience to the customer and tried to let him know the vehicle had already been sold and delivered so he could continue his search elsewhere.  Unfortunately we have no control over the personal health of our employees that led to the perceived delay in contact.
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful. Tim is a very nice and helpful salesman. Kept me informed and didn't jerk me around at all like other salesman have in the past. Would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and followed up several times to reply to questions as I came up with them. Very responsive, I will definitely keep them in mind the next time that I am shopping for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Got right back to me. Did not buy vehicle because it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
quick, friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
*Pretty sure I should have gotten a lower interest rate. *Charged fee for inspection yet not inspected. *Led to believe they would "deliver" the car to me as I was out of state but turns out it cost me $320 a fee I was unaware of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We strive to provide great customer service and accommodate our out of state customers to make the process as easy as possible.  All fees were gone over when the paperwork was signed and then a few times over the phone before the delivery took place and after.  To complete this delivery we had to pay two people for an eight hour day as well as cover gas and toll expenses.  This customer was aware of the fees during the whole process.  As far as the interest rate, we present the best approval we get and customers are more than welcome to obtain their own financing or refinance the vehicle after
 More ...
Jan 13, 2016
Had an apt, got there and there was no one in the office at all! They finally drove up I said I had an apt and the guy told me they we all busy! Told him but I had an apt he said ok but they are all busy!!! Rude, at first then when I finally looked at the vehicle I got a different guy then who was suppose to help me! I took the vehicle for a drive decided I didn't like it and wanted to wait, then the pushing started! Got to give them 2 stars for trying! If u like rude people and being pushed this is the place for u
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 1, 2015
They emailed me almost 2 weeks later. Sorry too late.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Dealer did respond. I went there and waited 20 minutes with no one helping me. I went into the office where there was no one. I went back outside and a woman told me someone would be with me in 5 minutes. After 10 minutes no one came out to help and I left. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

I would like to apologize that you weren't helped on a timely basis.  The day that you were in we had a total of five customers with only two salespeople working and they were both out on test drives.  We sent our manager out to help you but you were already gone.  We would love for you to give us another opportunity if you haven't purchased a vehicle yet and are willing to make up for the wait.
Feb 26, 2015
Great little car at a good price . Dealer snuck in the 399 document fee at the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
I found the people to be very pleasant unfortunately they did not have the truck we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Balise Nissan of West Springfield - 182 listings

500 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
Lia Hyundai - 169 listings

40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082

2 reviews
Bertera Mitsubishi - 58 listings

526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
Williams Auto Sales - 26 listings

591 High St Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Wilbraham Auto Sales - 25 listings

2030 Boston Rd Wilbraham, MA 01095

6 reviews
The Car Place - 22 listings

115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072

2 reviews
Auto Sales Center Inc - 20 listings

1607 Northampton St Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales - 19 listings

521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001

2 reviews
Garden Auto Sales - 18 listings

204 Garden St Feeding Hills, MA 01030

2 reviews
Park Auto LLC - 15 listings

1313 Park St Palmer, MA 01069

2 reviews
Best Value Auto Service and Sales - 8 listings

927 Boston Rd Springfield, MA 01119

1 review
Nice Cars - 8 listings

526 St. James Ave Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Tony Santinello - 5 listings

14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
FC Auto Sales - 1 listing

52 Main Street Hampden, MA 01036

2 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

650 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995