Thrifty Car Sales Springfield

880 Boston Rd
Springfield, MA 01119

Sales: (413) 315-5107

Service: (413) 782-2700

Today 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/27/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1349388809320481982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,972

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 26,852

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,497, 26,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/32/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3040456615414125702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,674

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 7,773

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,997, 7,773 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-9209635528930706817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,615

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 26,354

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,497, 26,354 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/08/06/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2264116525807834307-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,039

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 47,127

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,497, 47,127 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/09/38/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-503729037535787892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,415

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 77,662

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,997, 77,662 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/07/37/2012_ford_taurus-pic-109110624632689068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,052

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 82,593

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,497, 82,593 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/28/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4921928010508562846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,882

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 22,981

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,497, 22,981 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/06/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-7498151001030946829-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,142

Price: $29,497

Mileage: 43,361

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,497, 43,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-7616274328017237222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,749

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 24,675

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,497, 24,675 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/22/22/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4807677150650817889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,421

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 42,454

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $16,997, 42,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/34/2015_ford_escape-pic-5901769387833344854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,433

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 20,283

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,997, 20,283 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/57/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3266838673892933257-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,217

Price: $29,497

Mileage: 45,748

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,497, 45,748 miles with SL Package, Value Package, SLE Package, Off Road Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/22/22/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1593881935778176792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,659

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 47,552

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,497, 47,552 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/59/2015_kia_sorento-pic-2501929897239902861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Fair Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,074

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 31,471

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,997, 31,471 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/41/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-725032487296414951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,469

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 27,260

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $13,497, 27,260 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2017
Salesperson called within four hours...stated he had this plus another in stock, and would lookie me to come by to test drive either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Contacted me back by email ,said they would be calling me soon, I caller them back later that night ,the sales man didn't remember the email and said they took the truck some where and sold it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
I had a great experience dealing with Karl , he was very friendly. I did not purchase a vehicle here but had a very good experience with Karl at thrifty ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Called dealership first to see if vehicle was available was told yes. Went to dealership only to find out it had been sold a week ago. Very poor communication between sales people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Returned calls and reached out proactively too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
yes this dealer called me 3 times in 2 days come look at this vehicle but when i wanted to look at it i was told it was sold the week before, this car is still advertised and they have an identical vehicle same color same price with higher mileage in also which seems deceptive
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They got back to me, but I had already bought another car. I thanked him and he wished me good luck. I would do business with them just because they responded to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted me said pictures would be up Monday it is Wednesday still nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
response received timely. have not been able to return call due to surgery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst experience EVER! Tim, the sales guy, said he would hold the vehicle - I met him 2 days later only to be told it had been sold the day before. He offered 2 other vehicles but when asked the sticker price I was told " They don't have one"... Excuse me, how can anyone sell a vehicle that doesn't have an asking price? He was rude, disrespectful and borderline combative practically from the time I walked in the door! DON'T do business here!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
hutseh
5
Spoke with someone in their office and was told the manager, "Carl", would get back with me. Didn't hear back for days and then only to be left a message that the car was sold. Ironically, after I contacted them through Car Gurus' email, I even got an email from "Courtney" saying she was district sales manager for Thrifty in MA, and asked me if I needed any help. I suppose that was an automated response, and didn't mean anything, as that person never returned my call and didn't reply to my email for TWO WEEKS! Apparently, there is a bug going around in Thrifty in Massachusetts, as both Carl and Courtney both claimed to be sick. Very poorly run business, even though they, probably, had the best deal in the country on the Fusion Energi. A very strange experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We try to respond in a timely manner to all customers.  Occasionally there is difficulty connecting by either phone or email whether we get voicemail or the emails go to spam folders.  We are sorry for the inconvenience to the customer and tried to let him know the vehicle had already been sold and delivered so he could continue his search elsewhere.  Unfortunately we have no control over the personal health of our employees that led to the perceived delay in contact.
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful. Tim is a very nice and helpful salesman. Kept me informed and didn't jerk me around at all like other salesman have in the past. Would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and followed up several times to reply to questions as I came up with them. Very responsive, I will definitely keep them in mind the next time that I am shopping for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Got right back to me. Did not buy vehicle because it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
quick, friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
*Pretty sure I should have gotten a lower interest rate. *Charged fee for inspection yet not inspected. *Led to believe they would "deliver" the car to me as I was out of state but turns out it cost me $320 a fee I was unaware of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We strive to provide great customer service and accommodate our out of state customers to make the process as easy as possible.  All fees were gone over when the paperwork was signed and then a few times over the phone before the delivery took place and after.  To complete this delivery we had to pay two people for an eight hour day as well as cover gas and toll expenses.  This customer was aware of the fees during the whole process.  As far as the interest rate, we present the best approval we get and customers are more than welcome to obtain their own financing or refinance the vehicle after
 More ...
Jan 13, 2016
Had an apt, got there and there was no one in the office at all! They finally drove up I said I had an apt and the guy told me they we all busy! Told him but I had an apt he said ok but they are all busy!!! Rude, at first then when I finally looked at the vehicle I got a different guy then who was suppose to help me! I took the vehicle for a drive decided I didn't like it and wanted to wait, then the pushing started! Got to give them 2 stars for trying! If u like rude people and being pushed this is the place for u
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 1, 2015
They emailed me almost 2 weeks later. Sorry too late.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Dealer did respond. I went there and waited 20 minutes with no one helping me. I went into the office where there was no one. I went back outside and a woman told me someone would be with me in 5 minutes. After 10 minutes no one came out to help and I left. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

I would like to apologize that you weren't helped on a timely basis.  The day that you were in we had a total of five customers with only two salespeople working and they were both out on test drives.  We sent our manager out to help you but you were already gone.  We would love for you to give us another opportunity if you haven't purchased a vehicle yet and are willing to make up for the wait.
Feb 26, 2015
Great little car at a good price . Dealer snuck in the 399 document fee at the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
I found the people to be very pleasant unfortunately they did not have the truck we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Curry Honda - 201 listings
767 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020
1 review
Bertera Mitsubishi - 67 listings
526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
3 reviews
New England Auto Wholesalers - 57 listings
724 Page Blvd Springfield, MA 01104
10 reviews
Auto Sales Center Inc - 23 listings
1607 Northampton St Holyoke, MA 01040
1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales - 18 listings
521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001
3 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 15 listings
591 High St Holyoke, MA 01040
1 review
CS Car Hunters - 10 listings
50 Woodland Dr Hampden, MA 01036
3 reviews
FC Auto Sales - 5 listings
52 Main Street Hampden, MA 01036
3 reviews
Tony Santinello - 3 listings
14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001
3 reviews
Chris Auto Sales
76 Boston Rd Springfield, MA 01109
2 reviews
Hilltop Motors
167 Magazine St Springfield, MA 01109
3 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
650 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020
1 review
Fathers & Sons
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
3 reviews
Sarat Ford
245 Springfield St Agawam, MA 01001
1 review
Balfour Motors
1801 Main Agawam, MA 01001
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895