Thrifty Car Sales Springfield

880 Boston Rd, Springfield, MA 01119
Map & Directions

Sales: (413) 315-5107

Service: (413) 782-2700

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/14/21/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3142373864308269526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$4,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,346

Price: $22,477

Mileage: 25,553

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,477, 25,553 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/14/10/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-8570755786376092432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,003

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 18,921

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summer Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $19,997, 18,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/17/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8569372721109116502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,428

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 42,217

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $16,997, 42,217 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$3,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,700

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 4,588

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brown Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $20,997, 4,588 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/20/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2575033665107326543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,764

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 13,733

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,977, 13,733 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/44/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5605717637611029882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,884

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 29,336

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,977, 29,336 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/03/2014_ford_edge-pic-35176070656047072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,373

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 32,492

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,997, 32,492 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/40/2012_chrysler_200-pic-8863140745160859557-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,567

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 35,621

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,997, 35,621 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/07/04/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2433889429901222405-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,244

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 100,900

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,497, 100,900 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/17/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4874850698743160139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,372

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 29,929

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,997, 29,929 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/36/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-6845510679991100510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,011

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 8,402

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,477, 8,402 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,632

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 27,087

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $14,997, 27,087 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,002

Price: $6,497

Mileage: 87,949

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $6,497, 87,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/08/38/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-6000543839277917152-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,434

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 90,820

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $6,997, 90,820 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/14/21/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-3425759595103669008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MA 01119

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,491

Price: $19,497

Mileage: 24,629

Location: Springfield, MA 01119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Dune Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $19,497, 24,629 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
yes this dealer called me 3 times in 2 days come look at this vehicle but when i wanted to look at it i was told it was sold the week before, this car is still advertised and they have an identical vehicle same color same price with higher mileage in also which seems deceptive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
They got back to me, but I had already bought another car. I thanked him and he wished me good luck. I would do business with them just because they responded to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted me said pictures would be up Monday it is Wednesday still nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
response received timely. have not been able to return call due to surgery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst experience EVER! Tim, the sales guy, said he would hold the vehicle - I met him 2 days later only to be told it had been sold the day before. He offered 2 other vehicles but when asked the sticker price I was told " They don't have one"... Excuse me, how can anyone sell a vehicle that doesn't have an asking price? He was rude, disrespectful and borderline combative practically from the time I walked in the door! DON'T do business here!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
hutseh
5
Spoke with someone in their office and was told the manager, "Carl", would get back with me. Didn't hear back for days and then only to be left a message that the car was sold. Ironically, after I contacted them through Car Gurus' email, I even got an email from "Courtney" saying she was district sales manager for Thrifty in MA, and asked me if I needed any help. I suppose that was an automated response, and didn't mean anything, as that person never returned my call and didn't reply to my email for TWO WEEKS! Apparently, there is a bug going around in Thrifty in Massachusetts, as both Carl and Courtney both claimed to be sick. Very poorly run business, even though they, probably, had the best deal in the country on the Fusion Energi. A very strange experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We try to respond in a timely manner to all customers.  Occasionally there is difficulty connecting by either phone or email whether we get voicemail or the emails go to spam folders.  We are sorry for the inconvenience to the customer and tried to let him know the vehicle had already been sold and delivered so he could continue his search elsewhere.  Unfortunately we have no control over the personal health of our employees that led to the perceived delay in contact.
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful. Tim is a very nice and helpful salesman. Kept me informed and didn't jerk me around at all like other salesman have in the past. Would definitely work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly and followed up several times to reply to questions as I came up with them. Very responsive, I will definitely keep them in mind the next time that I am shopping for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Got right back to me. Did not buy vehicle because it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
quick, friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
*Pretty sure I should have gotten a lower interest rate. *Charged fee for inspection yet not inspected. *Led to believe they would "deliver" the car to me as I was out of state but turns out it cost me $320 a fee I was unaware of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

We strive to provide great customer service and accommodate our out of state customers to make the process as easy as possible.  All fees were gone over when the paperwork was signed and then a few times over the phone before the delivery took place and after.  To complete this delivery we had to pay two people for an eight hour day as well as cover gas and toll expenses.  This customer was aware of the fees during the whole process.  As far as the interest rate, we present the best approval we get and customers are more than welcome to obtain their own financing or refinance the vehicle after
 More ...
Jan 13, 2016
Had an apt, got there and there was no one in the office at all! They finally drove up I said I had an apt and the guy told me they we all busy! Told him but I had an apt he said ok but they are all busy!!! Rude, at first then when I finally looked at the vehicle I got a different guy then who was suppose to help me! I took the vehicle for a drive decided I didn't like it and wanted to wait, then the pushing started! Got to give them 2 stars for trying! If u like rude people and being pushed this is the place for u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
They emailed me almost 2 weeks later. Sorry too late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Dealer did respond. I went there and waited 20 minutes with no one helping me. I went into the office where there was no one. I went back outside and a woman told me someone would be with me in 5 minutes. After 10 minutes no one came out to help and I left. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thrifty Car Sales Springfield:

I would like to apologize that you weren't helped on a timely basis.  The day that you were in we had a total of five customers with only two salespeople working and they were both out on test drives.  We sent our manager out to help you but you were already gone.  We would love for you to give us another opportunity if you haven't purchased a vehicle yet and are willing to make up for the wait.
Feb 26, 2015
Great little car at a good price . Dealer snuck in the 399 document fee at the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 10, 2015
I found the people to be very pleasant unfortunately they did not have the truck we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Curry Honda - 280 listings

767 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Lia Honda - 253 listings

20 Palomba Dr, Enfield, CT 06082

1 review
Balise Nissan of West Springfield - 217 listings

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
Lia Hyundai - 184 listings

40 Palomba Dr, Enfield, CT 06082

1 review
Fathers & Sons Volkswagen - 76 listings

434 Memorial Avenue, West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
Williams Auto Sales - 44 listings

591 High St, Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Fortuna Auto Sales, Inc. - 43 listings

1650 Bay St, Springfield, MA 01109

2 reviews
Wilbraham Auto Sales - 36 listings

2030 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, MA 01095

4 reviews
Auto Kraft - 35 listings

119 Walnut St, Agawam, MA 01001

6 reviews
Garden Auto Sales - 26 listings

204 Garden St, Feeding Hills, MA 01030

1 review
Palmer Auto Mall - 18 listings

375 Pasco Rd, Springfield, MA 01119

1 review
Nice Cars - 14 listings

526 St. James Ave, Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Tony Santinello - 10 listings

14 Church St, Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
VJ'S Auto Sales

282 Locust St, Springfield, MA 01108

2 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

650 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295