The Luxury Autohaus

1960 Airport Ind Park Dr SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (678) 971-0106

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/46/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6542545406616280592-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,822

Price: $25,960

Mileage: 74,595

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD for sale - $25,960, 74,595 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/57/2002_porsche_911-pic-5811265645044535248-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche 911 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$6,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,618

Price: $44,960

Mileage: 54,700

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Porsche 911 for sale - $44,960, 54,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/39/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8449566096203517995-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,535

Price: $19,960

Mileage: 50,603

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $19,960, 50,603 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/06/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4496365847062552622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Wagon Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,665

Price: $71,960

Mileage: 28,645

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Wagon for sale - $71,960, 28,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/46/2007_porsche_911-pic-2238637078868648195-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,443

Price: $37,960

Mileage: 56,596

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Carrera White Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $37,960, 56,596 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/22/2015_porsche_macan-pic-6820683521965582567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan Turbo Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$4,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,532

Price: $49,960

Mileage: 45,343

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan Turbo for sale - $49,960, 45,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/40/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-5292417032165361247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,157

Price: $51,960

Mileage: 23,053

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $51,960, 23,053 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/11/04/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5140389679003290080-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,223

Price: $15,960

Mileage: 117,335

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,960, 117,335 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/25/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5456769117690680709-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,846

Price: $15,960

Mileage: 54,862

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $15,960, 54,862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/26/2014_bmw_i3-pic-7483701513796985414-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,711

Price: $19,530

Mileage: 10,059

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Capparis White W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $19,530, 10,059 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/27/2012_mclaren_mp4-12c-pic-5218439178901320561-152x114.jpeg

2012 McLaren MP4-12C Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$10,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $128,591

Price: $117,960

Mileage: 16,193

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 McLaren MP4-12C Base for sale - $117,960, 16,193 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-9220991921893268900-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,440

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 154,521

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD for sale - $5,995, 154,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/55/2008_porsche_911-pic-4711827258781843343-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,614

Price: $47,960

Mileage: 30,585

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $47,960, 30,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/28/2012_porsche_911-pic-3124446605601478248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $77,202

Price: $75,960

Mileage: 20,129

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Guards Red Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS for sale - $75,960, 20,129 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/57/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4213482165206571373-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,123

Price: $15,960

Mileage: 73,276

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $15,960, 73,276 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
wayne3169
Very good to work with. Made it a very pleasant purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
GuruDFPX2
I emailed them some very specific questions about the vehicle. After that the only communication I had with them was along the lines of “We have received your request and are working on it.” Then I got follow-up responses asking if I was taken care of. I repeated my specific questions and was met with silence.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Salazzi
Seemed like a decent price so I went to check out the vehicle, negotiate, and most likely drive off the lot with it. When the sales rep asked me if I’d be willing to drive the vehicle off today, if they worked some numbers with me, I was ecstatic. I figured they were being proactive about selling the vehicle. Instead, I was pitched a number $10,000 over listing price (which they also kept moving up and down, to bring more views, while not being flexible on the price whatsoever)! Then when I got rid of the extended warranty they were trying to push on me, I was still left with $2400(!!!!) in dealer fees they insisted were mandatory. On top of that, they didn’t move on the price at all (so much for working numbers with me). Then they insisted the already high price they were quoting me was contingent on me financing through them. Now, I understand dealers make some money on the financing, but these guys were abnormally adamant that you finance through them. Even going so far as saying that if I finance through someone else, the price goes up $3-4000!!! Very dishonest, disreputable, and zero ethics whatsoever. I wouldn’t touch them with a 10 foot pole.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Luxury Autohaus:

I truly would like to know who this is.  I think that you may have us mistaken with another dealer.  We do not have $2400 in any fees much less dealer fees.  We have never "pitched" anyone $10,000 over our sales price.  Also, we do not care who you finance with.  Our price remains the same regardless of who you finance with or even if you pay cash.  Please reach out to us and verify with us that it was indeed where you stopped at.
Oct 28, 2017
GuruDF62Z
Prompt response. Easy to work with. They made my dream car possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDB6WT
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Found out I do not need to turn in my car lease as soon as I thought so I did not buy a car just yet. However, they have nice cars so I will go there in a few months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Very professional salesman. Not pushy. Contacted me quickly and is keeping in touch as we are working out some details.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Great group of people to have worked with. Super fast, hassle free experience. They were even wonderful with my rambunctious 5 year old!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Friendly pressure free service. Great car selections at very affordable prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Very poor customer service. Lied saying on the adds car is smoke free that was not the case with the door open I could smell the smoke pouring out from 5 feet away car hadn't been washed, entered not cleaned, engine light was on, then they promised to make it presentable and I come back and look at it again a Week later they had wn drive all the way an hour to see this presentable car and they literally had don't nothing, still not even washed covered in dirt, inside not detailed and the car had more scratches on it than the first time I saw it they only replaced the gas cap and took the check engine light off. Very very poor customer service.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Giovanni is a very nice salesman. Polite and easily accessible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I asked them to contact me specifically via email, so of course they sent me a text message to my phone at 5:30am. They also didn't answer any of my specific questions. The car was priced about 20-25k above market so I never bothered to contact them again. I won't waste time with people who can't follow simple directions!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Poor communication. Never responded to questions I had on the vehicle. When I finally did get a hold of their inernet sales representative, the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Contacted quickly. Great customer service. Needs were met.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
The sales person was polite and professional ,but i have decided to look for a c6 model corvette if they have one come into stock i would gladly contact then
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Internet person responded right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Helpful and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer called twice to make arrangements to drive vehicle but I was very ill and unable to come.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The vehicle I looked at was not in line with what I expected, with all the alleged work that was performed on the car.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Someone did call me a couple of times. However, the price is more than I can pay at this time. Certainly a good looking BMW 2002 -but not for me at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
The staff at the luxury auto haus were very professional,friendly, knowledgeable from the guys detailing my vehicle to the GM. My experience there was very good. I was able to test drive a vehicle and have it checked out by my mechanic with no problems. From the time I called and spoke to the GM and finalized my sale with the finance person went very well five star experience. I would greatly recommend anyone who is in the market for a vehicle to definitely check out the luxury auto haus dealership in Marietta Ga.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 17, 2015
Contact will dealer is good will go to test drive vehicle soon.Thank you !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Great service, great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Ask for C.J., she is very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Great customer service and very fast the staff really works with you to get a car! I bought my luxury bmw from here while every one else says I don't qualify
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Phone contact only but very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Nice folks. low pressure, they let the car sell itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
I never did make it to the dealership to conduct business. However, over the phone the initial contact was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
This dealer was very helpful I test drove the vehile my wife didnt like the color. Would work with this dealer again very professional and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 67 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 45 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Quality Autos - 17 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 14 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Right Auto - 14 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Mi Carro Auto Sales - 14 listings
3461 S Cobb Dr SE Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 8 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
5 reviews
Atlas Autos - 7 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy S Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Select1000.com
50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Express Motors
669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500