The Auto Port Inc

6537 126th Ave N, Largo, FL 33773
Map & Directions

Sales: (727) 474-0859

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/11/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4163205739734052559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$4,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,642

Price: $22,550

Mileage: 9,026

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $22,550, 9,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/01/42/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5595766686563523671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$4,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,768

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 12,112

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $19,750, 12,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/41/2017_ram_1500-pic-4475791170601463800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$11,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,423

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 1,086

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,950, 1,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/52/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2619782191890097446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,763

Price: $15,550

Mileage: 26,179

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,550, 26,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/31/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2185819711232756080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,432

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 20,140

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $8,995, 20,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/47/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-3193811009548216432-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,286

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 23,935

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,550, 23,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/59/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2628434429638466136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,947

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 27,091

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $12,950, 27,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/39/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5246468273315336160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$3,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,204

Price: $20,550

Mileage: 4,114

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,550, 4,114 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/53/2012_nissan_armada-pic-5438811136689415765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$4,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,937

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 101,566

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada for sale - $16,995, 101,566 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/11/2016_ford_edge-pic-5685264381156488767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$3,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,248

Price: $23,550

Mileage: 18,903

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,550, 18,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/52/2015_kia_sedona-pic-4582579017608586556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,591

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,177

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $14,995, 35,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/40/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1073152187247705498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,744

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 31,536

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $11,550, 31,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/44/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4645445775425255-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,521

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 35,926

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,500, 35,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/59/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4478333669724687318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,417

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 27,710

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,950, 27,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/31/2016_ford_focus-pic-7536436827619086209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Largo, FL 33773

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,880

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 16,721

Location: Largo, FL 33773

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,550, 16,721 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 23, 2017
Noel was a pleasure to do business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
After test driving the Equinox, we decided to consider a different vehicle. Auto Port had one in their inventory. We could not have had a better car buying experience. No hassles, no pressures. The dealer was straight forward, no nonsense, and dare I say, "honest"? We will, and already have recommended Auto Port to our friends. Great place to find and purchase a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Up front, honest ,fair trade in and a great deal. This was a buy in a life time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Sales guy wasn't helpful at all. Getting information from him was like pulling teeth. I drove 100 miles to purchase their advertise G37 Infiniti and was prepared to buy the car at the time of the visit. Cash in hand was will to pay the full price but this guy didn't give a feeling of confidence for a purchase. I've been successful in sales for 40 years and I can sense a questionable individual. This is the first review I've ever written.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Great we went there and bought the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
This dealer responded but unfortunately the car I was interested had already been sold. He told me of another similar car that he would be getting in soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Dealer contacted me, but we opted on the Exclaim model from another dealer rather than the + model.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Nice car. I bought it. Wife happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
5
I was most interested in this car. As always, I require to be contacted via e-mail FIRST instead of the phone. Every dealer I contacted, half called and only 1 e-mailed. To those of you who are shopping for a new or used car: I like to get an agreement and mutual understanding on paper. I will vehemently not speak to a seller at first contact because he or she can easily change their word verbally and then I wouldn't have any proof. Think about what's ethical before considering a dealer, especially, out of state. I'm since chosen to purchase a car new from the factory without any haggling.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
called about 2012 maxima i was told it had a clean carfax,i then asked if they do autocheck,he said no ,so i paid for it myself.turns out it had been in major crash and then sold at auction titled structural damage! buyer beware
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Noell seemed very quick and short in our phone calls. Just wanted to get off the phone and move on. Not very understanding.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
pklett101
Car ended up being in a previous wreck. Carfax was clean but I'm sure being a wholesaler they knew.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
He never responded back and when I went there to see the vehicle was not willing to work a lower price whatsoever to sell the vehicle - stated "I am a wholesaler"! I would never buy a car from them!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
My son loves his car! Noel was really helpful, the process went very smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Beat truck, drove from tampa, lied about conditions. Don't waste your time
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Very Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 10, 2015
Very helpful diligent and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Noel Caldwell could not have been better to deal with and when I need another car he will be my first stop. He has a lot of very nice cars at reasonable prices. Unfortunately, I did not purchase from him simply because we found another vehicle that was more in keeping for what we needed for our family. However, his cooperation and helpfulness will not be forgotten and we will be back to see him. I highly recommend The Auto Port.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
authenticity7
The dealer was a liar. He said that the vehicle was in "PERFECT" condition. I drove from Ohio to Florida for a very expensive waste of time. Many mechanical problems including two windows that didn't even work. What a WASTE!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Port Inc:

We just signed up with CarGurus today and reading some of these I have never had anyone drive from out of state and not buy a car. Just like the other guy said he waited 6 hours for a bank. We don't offer financing. I send everyone out to a credit union for there auto loan.
Oct 17, 2014
Ended up purchasing a 2002 Nissan Frontier truck for my son. Noel got the truck reconditioned and painted- looks brand new!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
We were very impressed with Neal and our car buying experience with Auto Port. First time buying a car signed sealed delivered in less than an hour... Definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
it was a pleasure dealing with Noell. he was very helpful, easygoing, and informative. We decided not to buy at this time, but would definitely shop there when we are ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Although I never received a call back...I called them again, and everything went very well. Talked with Noell and bought my car Aug. 23. Very pleased with the whole process. I will recommend to my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Straightfoward, no pressure, no negotiating price. Wholesalers who sell to dealers and the public. High quality vehicles. Got a one owner 2008 accord 63k for about 12000$ was 2-3k under kbb. Noell is helpful and informative as previous revieas cleary stated. 299 dealer fee was acceptable. Thanks auto port inc! Thanks Noell!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Noel who handle the sale was very pleasant and what impressed me the most was that I was going to put money down to hold the truck until I came back with rest of the money, Noel stuck his hand out and said your hand shake will close the deal, which you won't see in this any time soon in these days, That's how it was back in the good old days. The paper work went smoothly and we were out in no time with me driving the truck. Thank you Noel , they need to have more salesman like you . larry G.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
The vehicles were all very high quality vehicles and the Tahoe was exactly what I wanted. Their no haggle pricing was right in line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
I like the value rating in the listing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
I contacted the dealer and they were very nice but I went and purchased a car from another lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
call or go see them. Noell is a good guy and is straight forward. I bought a beUtiful 2011 civic for below blue book value. I would recommend the auto port
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
ejpiper
Very unprofessional, didn't even want to help with my situation!!! Never will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Very friendly, great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Noel did a great job for me. He expedited the entire process, really making it painless. I bought this 2013 Ford Flex as the last of four for my companies sales force, when I need another vehicle, I'll check with him first. Great overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
The dealer did not respond to my email sent through CarGurus so I called The Auto Port the next day. The sales manager was extremely nice and helpful! Also, he wasn't pushy at all like you find at some of the larger dealerships. He handed me the CarFax on the car that I was interested in when I walked up and was honest and helpful from start to finish. You can't beat the service or the prices. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Just awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Mostly knowledgeable, when he did not have the answers he was not afraid to say so and he looked for it, no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
After multiple phone conversations where I was gauranteed not to be dissapointed, I drove 3 hours to point out major rust problem clearly evident on the roof of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Continues to send emails. Willmost likely buy a Cruse this fall from this dealer. Good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Slow to respond; had purchased a car before they res;ponded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
They tired many times getting Car for me but i did find one my self
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
largolorraine
Buying a car for my niece to start community college. I stood in the shop has the mechanic told me all the great things they replaced. Even a new rag top. I asked if he felt good about a 17 year old girl and this vehicle. Sure it’s awesome she will have no worries. Left the Auto Port on empty of course, no one puts gas in used cars anymore. Parked for the night. Next night waiting on her arrival I go to the gas station where I fill the tank. Gas starts running out the bottom. Total hazard for everyone at the pump! Drove it the .5 miles to the house parked it and called. Less than 24 hours later to be told it is “as is” and because I got such a great deal he could not help me. Trust me he got his $299.00 dealer fee!. Now I have a car that no one can drive, I have to two it to a shop because of the danger of it igniting on the road. Need to replace a rusted tank $467.67 but they said to prepare the rust may have cause much worse damage. Do not trust these people!!!!!!! Thank god she was not driving a car for it to go up in flames!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2012
They responded very quick but I found another car so I did not go through with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2012
Very personable and easy to work with. Gives rock bottom wholesale prices so no need to negotiate. Been in biz over 15 years. Very good experience...would buy one there again definitely,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
I sent the Auto Port Inc my info and never heard from them. I also found out the vehicle they had was previously in an accident and repossessed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pinellas Motors Inc - 30 listings

5750 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 29 listings

7350 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Your Automotive - 24 listings

6571 43rd St N, Ste 1711, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
All Seasons Auto Sales - 18 listings

11725 Seminole Blvd, Largo, FL 33778

3 reviews
Central Motor Werks - 16 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762

3 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 16 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15, Largo, FL 33771

1 review
Ehabco Motor Corp. - 16 listings

6114 54th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Missouri Auto Brokers - 14 listings

1663 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales - 8 listings

4801 110th Ave N, Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
1st Security of St Pete - 7 listings

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2, Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 3 listings

7191 Us Highway 19, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Cop Cars Online

12600 B Belcher Rd, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Palm Auto Brokers

10201 Seminole Blvd, Largo, FL 33778

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295