Texas Car World

2331 W Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75220

Sales: (214) 880-8606

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/50/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8961193549663471078-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 29,605

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $19,995, 29,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/55/2013_audi_q5-pic-4746275273902558992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 62,509

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $17,995, 62,509 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/05/2014_buick_enclave-pic-7826831000596766222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 105,076

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $14,995, 105,076 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,957

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $11,995, 72,957 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/50/2012_buick_regal-pic-5027742066005146839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal 1SL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 44,920

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal 1SL Sedan FWD for sale - $9,995, 44,920 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/36/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-5618554666199721467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 50,626

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $13,995, 50,626 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/46/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6321136974032092687-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 50,247

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $28,995, 50,247 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/19/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-7664321119587823459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 91,477

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $24,995, 91,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/32/2014_audi_a5-pic-1722494363777298513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 19,046

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $21,995, 19,046 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/55/2016_ram_1500-pic-2464463398768141745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 35,923

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat/bright Silver Metallic Cle Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 35,923 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/14/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4350222038864725703-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 88,036

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $11,995, 88,036 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 63,109

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $13,995, 63,109 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/23/47/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8284384847434647973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 92,951

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Flash Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD for sale - $14,995, 92,951 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/31/2014_bmw_x1-pic-5286944514919995180-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 65,615

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $14,995, 65,615 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/32/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-576558906031228006-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 119,565

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $11,495, 119,565 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
Excellent customer service Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
rpeyton2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
They were professional and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
I was contacted within 24 hours and the sales specialist was very responsive to my inquiries about the vehicle. Unfortunately, the vechile was sold. I do not understand why it continues to be listed online. The lower rating is reflected by this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
They answer every question I asked about the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Beto213
Tried contacting dealer by email with questions never got a reply, called was put in hold and no one answer afrer that,...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
The car was in great shape. Sales contact me via email and text. The process was quick and easy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Bh45473
Great people to deal with, bought the car and love it so far
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Terrible experience, test drove 3 2012 Mercedes C250's, two of their engines were in terrible condition and stuttered when accelerating from a stop and also shook the whole car when getting above 60moh. I literally felt in danger while driving them. When I brought it to their attention they didn't seem to mind or care like it had happened before. Looking back I should've known something was up when I asked for the Carfax and they stalled again and again. Make sure you test drive EVERYTHING up to highway speeds if you want to trust this place.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Car World:

Thank you for saying "if" you want to trust this place at the end, we appreciate that because we're not like most car dealers even though we remarket "used" vehicles, we showed you 3 "c classes" that all of which were to your liking but the only reason your upset and wrote this review is because our very well priced c classes at $13,795 we couldn't Lower to $12,995 out the door for you. We have to pay taxes and other fees to the state we offered a variety of vehicles to choose from
Mar 18, 2017
These guys were great! They were so great that my wife and I bought 2 cars. Awesome experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very slow to reply with information and very unhelpful with what info they could provide. Very shady atmosphere. I would %100 recommend ANY other dealership.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Car World:

Aaron -

Sorry you did not get an reply soon enough, it is our fault we are under staffed for the amount of volume we do because our dealership has the best prices all around.  If you are still in the market and have not purchased feel free to use this review response to earn a $200 gas card from us as a way to show our appreciation for you shopping with us.  Also, here is my personal cell for you to contact me directly, I would love to handle your purchase personally, 214-799-5353

Thanks,
MGNT
Jan 24, 2017
Great
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Liked the gentleman who was professional.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Mistry was Very professional. Gave me an excellent price and worked with me on getting some things fixed before delivery. I could not have asked for more.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Alex and Luis were great to deal with. I will be sending all my friends down here to do business with them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Great. The sales manager is a really nice down to earth guy
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Roburt
no pressure to buy, they tell you what they can about their vehicles. good prices, offered carfax upon asking, will consider shopping when time permits
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
excellent, was professional, polite, very helpful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Sent message by email and was contacted three days later. Individual said they contacted me because the internet had a glitch and it appeared that the car had been sold. He would then check to see when the car would be available to test drive. I received a message the following day that it was available all day if I was still interested.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Car World:

Kim-

The 2012 Honda Crosstour you inquired about was sold, financing fell through as to why we contacted you 3 days later, not sure about the internet glitch portion but yes we did text since you replied that way we thought it was an easier way of communicating for you.  The vehicle was held on a courtesy hold for you by Alex all day Saturday respectfully to ensure test drive availability.  It's extremely well priced and sometimes financing falls through don't let that hesitate a great vehicle purchase but either way we thank you for choosing Texas car world and wish you the best in your f
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I have to say, Mike was very good to work with in person. My only complaint is that we could never get return phone calls to let us know what the status was on the loan that we applied for. Never did hear back from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Still in the process of working out a deal. I have called and left two messages and no one has returned my call as of 8/15/2016.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Pleasant and print to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Sylonchoka
Responded fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
They had great selections and was easy to deal with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Choice - 54 listings
2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Star Texas Motors - 53 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Weeks Motors - 38 listings
11535 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 29 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
DFW E Motors - 24 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 17 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Legacy Drive Auto Group - 13 listings
1952 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Dallas Autoplex LLC - 10 listings
10944 Grissom Ln, STE 613 Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 9 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Auto Search - 9 listings
11545 Reeder Rd Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
HCC Performance Auto Sales, Inc. - 7 listings
11103 Indian Trail Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
VS Express Auto
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Luxury Motors
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Monte Car Stop
1952 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000