Terry Reid Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

125 S Dixie Ave
Cartersville, GA 30120

Sales: (678) 498-7587

Service: (833) 667-7428

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/03/2017_ford_f-150-pic-16030253333500558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Great Deal
$4,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,008

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 10,118

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $30,000, 10,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/15/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-2757603186715964754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse FWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,758

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 53,528

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse FWD for sale - $13,250, 53,528 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/29/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6161999880402824691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,212

Price: $26,250

Mileage: 37,412

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,250, 37,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/19/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-6075536792803669858-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,711

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 98,405

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $18,500, 98,405 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/06/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4731802817655544583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,711

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 49,025

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,700, 49,025 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/15/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8424199700915186768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,888

Price: $23,300

Mileage: 55,395

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,300, 55,395 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1551335005374691578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,882

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 51,077

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 51,077 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/15/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-8604683197646585510-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,633

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 11,494

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,900, 11,494 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/35/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-4365137829735329582-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,420

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 215,305

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $6,000, 215,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/20/41/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2329371763324518848-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,234

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 72,479

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $16,000, 72,479 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/05/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2273899493623641643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,398

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 53,661

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,750, 53,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/11/36/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-3058152299044227698-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,531

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 86,017

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $19,750, 86,017 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/46/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5601056550219886847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,206

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 21,317

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $18,750, 21,317 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/15/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1204355332652606112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,133

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 12,196

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,000, 12,196 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/24/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-262978811694066770-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,947

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 19,865

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 19,865 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
Fast contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
The woman that helped me online and over the phone was nice. However, the UCM Todd was pushy and bullylike. I was told a price and I agreed to it, had a deal sheet sent to the bank, check written, and then I'm emailed and told after two days of talking about price "just letting you know it's no longer certified." The discussion of certification being taken off the table was NEVER discussed. I even asked if it was certified during the price discussions and was told yes. After looking back at an email, Todd said he'd honor it being certified since the email said it was but claimed he reduced it so much ($850 total) from the price. The dealers only pay out $499 for it to be certified. I made an appointment and drove 4 hrs one way to purchase the Vehicle. It was very nice. After test driving I did another thorough walk around and noticed several problems. (Mind you I asked before I came if the vehicle had any rust or damage from being used to please show me. I was sent a video by the lady, she was the best part of the whole experience as she was so nice and did everything I asked of her.) A mirror was cracked, the from grill plastic cracked and scratched, looking as it had been in an accident. The back fender had a place on it that was dented and painted over but the adjoining piece was perfectly smooth, you could tell it was replaced from an accident. There was a rusty spot that had been painted and the paint was chipping off and showing the rust underneath. And the kicker was the tire wells were spray painted black along with the plastics running across the bottom. It was still wet! I ran my fingers over it and the black came off on my hand! I asked if this was normal practice and told no, and then turned around and said yes we do this if there's imperfections and we want it to look presentable to the consumer. The fact that concerned me the most was the car had obviously been wrecked and fixed even though "auto check" said it hadn't been, and the dealer stood by it. Since it was still certified mechanically I was still interested in making a purchase. I asked for the price to be lowered for all the problems I found and was told no. Todd actually got up and walked away and wouldn't even speak to me about it and had his salesman do his bidding. So I told him I wasted a trip and he said "fine, give me the keys". Very unbusinesslike. So I made an 8hr total trip and had nothing to show for it except the wonderful memories of the awful dealership. Never Again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDT35G
They'll leave you satisfied and are helpful with getting you into a quality automobile
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're always glad to be able to assist someone with getting their new vehicle.
Aug 25, 2017
Paul Maestri
I purchased the vehicle but the process was terrible. First, I talked to 4 different people and could never get ahold of anyone that could give me a straight answer. When I decided to get financing and drive 3 hours to pick it up, I was informed that the truck was on an overnight test drive! I had to get a hotel and waste my Friday waiting for them to get the thing back on the lot. This dealership suffers from a huge lack of communication. If you deal with them, prepare to for a slow process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Paul, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced through us. We do strongly apologize and are so thankful that we could work something out. At the end of the day, all we can do is move forward and try to learn from our mistakes. We apologize again, and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle.   
Aug 8, 2017
They were great. Best deal around for the car and also offered to help me even with only one paycheck stub. Unfortunately I had some unforseen circumstances pop up so that I wouldn't be able tok buy the car. But I definitely loved the service. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Richard, thank you so much for your great review! We're sorry that we weren't able to make things work this time, but we're looking forward to the future when you come and purchase with us. Thank you again!
Jul 30, 2017
Received an email and call. Unfortunately the truck sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Teresa, we're sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in sold. Hopefully we're able to work together in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Jun 26, 2017
Bought the truck. It was just what I was looking for at a fair price too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Rett, we're so glad that we were able to help you get into your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out with anything we can help you with, and thank you for being such a great customer!
May 18, 2017
They was very helpful at Terry Reid Buick. Specially Savannah and Cecilia .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Scott, we're glad that you had a great experience with Savannah and Cecilia! Thank you for letting us assist you, and thank you for bringing their names to our attention!
Apr 12, 2017
GuruVSQ6
The car is nice and our sales person was nice. The manager here were rude they didn't even came and speak to us. They were not willing to drop the price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

We're sorry that we weren't able to make a deal. One thing that can be a draw-back in having Market Based Pricing is that when you start off with the best price, there isn't room to move. We hope that you are willing to give us another shot at a later time, and thank you for your review letting us know what happened.
Feb 6, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're blessed to have customers like you. Thank you again from all of us here at Terry Reid Buick GMC!
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very sweet, very kind, vehicle had been sold she is looking for more that match this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

We're sorry that we weren't able to make a deal with you, but hopefully we're able to work together in the future. Thank you for your kind words!
Jan 31, 2017
Testarossa_2438
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for giving us a positive review!
Jan 29, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly..we did not end up buying from them as we found a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Anthony, thank you for taking the time out of your day to review us. We're glad that you had a positive experience, and even though you did purchase elsewhere, we hope that in the future we'll be able to earn your business.
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer exchanged a couple emails, then appears to have forgotten about me. Their loss, I'm in the market for an expensive vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Renaldo, we do apologize for any inconvenience. It appears we sent you a few options but we have yet to hear back .Thank you for bringing this to our attention. we would be more than happy to resend the email. Also, if you could email us your phone number we will be more than happy to further discuss this for you. ~ Cassie Cepeda
Jan 11, 2017
Helpful, low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Good communication between saloman and myself. The day before I was suppose to drive 4 hours to purchase the truck. They raised the price by 1 grand. Said market changed. Very poor ethics and when confronted with price change they stood by their increase so I decided to spend my money elsewhere.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Hunter, We do apologize for the error in the pricing, Savannah had called you several times and let you know the extra work we had done to the truck since you first viewed the vehicle, and the pricing. We would sell you the vehicle for the additional charge we incurred. The offer of $37500 in which you declined, If you have any other issues feel free to contact me. Todd Chasteen.
Nov 9, 2016
MASHAY18
Very disappointed in the staff and the listing. This jeep is terrible condition. Filthy inside. Full of trash. Sun roof has been poorly patched which no one mentioned when I spoke with the staff over the phone. Amazed they would show a vehicle in that condition. Will not be returning to Terry Reid for ANY future purchases.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. That's not at all what we want to have happen in our store. I apologize and would love the chance to re-earn your business.
Sep 17, 2016
They have made contact by phone and email and have been helpful in my search for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Price to high
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Made an appointment to buy a car and traveled and hour and when I got there they said that the car was shipped to an auction! Horrible experience! Do not recommend this dealership!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Brennan contacted us immediately. Loved her!! Our experience here began well enough but after spending an hour and a half on a Friday night and four more hours there the following day, we ended up driving our old car home. Brennan and Brandon were terrific but it'll be a while before we are ready to deal with a dealership again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Amy, Thank you for the kind words, I am sorry to hear we couldn't make things work out for you however, we would be more than happy to further assist you in the future.
Jul 16, 2016
Responded quickly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you received all the information you needed. ~Cassie Cepeda
Jul 14, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly customer service but not that much detail information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Did not buy yet but terry reid is a good people to do business with I've bought one car all ready. And plan on buying from Terry Reid again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very slow, and only tried one company to help with financing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 4, 2014
good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
dhstephens
5
They were great to work with, low pressure and did everything they said. I would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Responded fast and keep in touch checking to see how things are going. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Their follow-through was poor. I had to keep calling and i dealt with three different people, none of whom seemed to be on the same page. Kept asking for an estimate on my trade in and finally just told them "never mind" since I felt like I wasn't a priority. They were polite when I met them and when we talked - they seemed nice. Just felt like they weren't willing to really try to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Incredible dealership. If they say they can make it happen - they will.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Went above and beyond to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 382 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Autohouse.US - 46 listings
14 Railroad St East Hiram, GA 30141
3 reviews
Elite Motors Inc. - 41 listings
1225 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy Cartersville, GA 30120
1 review
Everybody's Auto Sales - 39 listings
1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Car Loan Direct - 39 listings
601 Grassdale Rd Cartersville, GA 30121
4 reviews
Autobahn Motorcar - 36 listings
40 Stone Mill Circle Cartersville, GA 30121
9 reviews
Atlanta Used Cars and Finance - 24 listings
1910 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Suite C Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
Car Corner of Cartersville - 20 listings
5562 Highway 20 SE Cartersville, GA 30121
1 review
AG Automotive Group LLC - 19 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
3 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 9 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Straight 8 Motors - 9 listings
195 Stockwood Dr, St Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Premier Certified Auto
313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120
1 review
Our Local Dealer
743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120
2 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
168 Great Deals out of 7,540 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
287 Great Deals out of 14,493 listings starting at $1,950
Used GMC Yukon
622 Great Deals out of 20,760 listings starting at $2,600
Used Buick Encore
413 Great Deals out of 25,459 listings starting at $8,000
Used Buick Cascada
11 Great Deals out of 1,621 listings starting at $19,995
Used Buick Verano
142 Great Deals out of 4,287 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Acadia
1,096 Great Deals out of 51,352 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Terrain
523 Great Deals out of 30,192 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
109 Great Deals out of 14,233 listings starting at $2,799
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,253 Great Deals out of 64,571 listings starting at $999
Used Buick Envision
172 Great Deals out of 14,797 listings starting at $22,445
Used GMC Canyon
165 Great Deals out of 13,771 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,097 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
71 Great Deals out of 4,785 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,192 listings starting at $1,999