Terry Reid Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

125 S Dixie Ave
Cartersville, GA 30120

Sales: (678) 498-7587

Service: (833) 667-7428

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/33/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-645082895069258275-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,199

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 70,197

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,500, 70,197 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/09/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7666698302794682661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$3,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,517

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 7,678

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,900, 7,678 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/04/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7674856526458326290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,751

Price: $31,250

Mileage: 16,368

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible for sale - $31,250, 16,368 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/07/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2465447591837653132-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,341

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 61,117

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 61,117 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Preferred Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLT Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/09/2016_ram_2500-pic-3924077781892158142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$3,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,764

Price: $39,750

Mileage: 28,756

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,750, 28,756 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-5466956364144238344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,147

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 74,324

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,500, 74,324 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/05/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-7247815480301045761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$4,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,638

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 55,402

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,000, 55,402 miles with Steel Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/47/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-2717787559056375209-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,019

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 72,959

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $31,900, 72,959 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/36/2013_ford_escape-pic-4732172426278621878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,871

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 48,382

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,500, 48,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4335252936244789204-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,241

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 13,151

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $31,500, 13,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/38/2017_ram_1500-pic-1021293377526234967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,334

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 15,382

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB for sale - $28,500, 15,382 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/01/2016_ram_1500-pic-663167623593689030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,207

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 38,983

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $22,500, 38,983 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/15/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-8604683197646585510-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,175

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 11,494

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab for sale - $26,500, 11,494 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4384682813202402439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,659

Price: $30,300

Mileage: 26,028

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $30,300, 26,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/13/51/2017_gmc_canyon-pic-1185379966725444789-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Canyon Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,782

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 14,339

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Canyon Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 14,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDT35G
They'll leave you satisfied and are helpful with getting you into a quality automobile
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're always glad to be able to assist someone with getting their new vehicle.
Aug 25, 2017
Paul Maestri
I purchased the vehicle but the process was terrible. First, I talked to 4 different people and could never get ahold of anyone that could give me a straight answer. When I decided to get financing and drive 3 hours to pick it up, I was informed that the truck was on an overnight test drive! I had to get a hotel and waste my Friday waiting for them to get the thing back on the lot. This dealership suffers from a huge lack of communication. If you deal with them, prepare to for a slow process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Paul, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced through us. We do strongly apologize and are so thankful that we could work something out. At the end of the day, all we can do is move forward and try to learn from our mistakes. We apologize again, and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle.   
Aug 8, 2017
They were great. Best deal around for the car and also offered to help me even with only one paycheck stub. Unfortunately I had some unforseen circumstances pop up so that I wouldn't be able tok buy the car. But I definitely loved the service. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Richard, thank you so much for your great review! We're sorry that we weren't able to make things work this time, but we're looking forward to the future when you come and purchase with us. Thank you again!
Jul 30, 2017
Received an email and call. Unfortunately the truck sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Teresa, we're sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in sold. Hopefully we're able to work together in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Jun 26, 2017
Bought the truck. It was just what I was looking for at a fair price too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Rett, we're so glad that we were able to help you get into your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out with anything we can help you with, and thank you for being such a great customer!
May 18, 2017
They was very helpful at Terry Reid Buick. Specially Savannah and Cecilia .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Scott, we're glad that you had a great experience with Savannah and Cecilia! Thank you for letting us assist you, and thank you for bringing their names to our attention!
Apr 12, 2017
GuruVSQ6
The car is nice and our sales person was nice. The manager here were rude they didn't even came and speak to us. They were not willing to drop the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

We're sorry that we weren't able to make a deal. One thing that can be a draw-back in having Market Based Pricing is that when you start off with the best price, there isn't room to move. We hope that you are willing to give us another shot at a later time, and thank you for your review letting us know what happened.
Feb 6, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're blessed to have customers like you. Thank you again from all of us here at Terry Reid Buick GMC!
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very sweet, very kind, vehicle had been sold she is looking for more that match this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

We're sorry that we weren't able to make a deal with you, but hopefully we're able to work together in the future. Thank you for your kind words!
Jan 31, 2017
Testarossa_2438
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for giving us a positive review!
Jan 29, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly..we did not end up buying from them as we found a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Anthony, thank you for taking the time out of your day to review us. We're glad that you had a positive experience, and even though you did purchase elsewhere, we hope that in the future we'll be able to earn your business.
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer exchanged a couple emails, then appears to have forgotten about me. Their loss, I'm in the market for an expensive vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Renaldo, we do apologize for any inconvenience. It appears we sent you a few options but we have yet to hear back .Thank you for bringing this to our attention. we would be more than happy to resend the email. Also, if you could email us your phone number we will be more than happy to further discuss this for you. ~ Cassie Cepeda
Jan 11, 2017
Helpful, low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Good communication between saloman and myself. The day before I was suppose to drive 4 hours to purchase the truck. They raised the price by 1 grand. Said market changed. Very poor ethics and when confronted with price change they stood by their increase so I decided to spend my money elsewhere.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Hunter, We do apologize for the error in the pricing, Savannah had called you several times and let you know the extra work we had done to the truck since you first viewed the vehicle, and the pricing. We would sell you the vehicle for the additional charge we incurred. The offer of $37500 in which you declined, If you have any other issues feel free to contact me. Todd Chasteen.
Nov 9, 2016
MASHAY18
Very disappointed in the staff and the listing. This jeep is terrible condition. Filthy inside. Full of trash. Sun roof has been poorly patched which no one mentioned when I spoke with the staff over the phone. Amazed they would show a vehicle in that condition. Will not be returning to Terry Reid for ANY future purchases.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. That's not at all what we want to have happen in our store. I apologize and would love the chance to re-earn your business.
Sep 17, 2016
They have made contact by phone and email and have been helpful in my search for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Price to high
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Made an appointment to buy a car and traveled and hour and when I got there they said that the car was shipped to an auction! Horrible experience! Do not recommend this dealership!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Brennan contacted us immediately. Loved her!! Our experience here began well enough but after spending an hour and a half on a Friday night and four more hours there the following day, we ended up driving our old car home. Brennan and Brandon were terrific but it'll be a while before we are ready to deal with a dealership again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Amy, Thank you for the kind words, I am sorry to hear we couldn't make things work out for you however, we would be more than happy to further assist you in the future.
Jul 16, 2016
Responded quickly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you received all the information you needed. ~Cassie Cepeda
Jul 14, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly customer service but not that much detail information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Did not buy yet but terry reid is a good people to do business with I've bought one car all ready. And plan on buying from Terry Reid again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very slow, and only tried one company to help with financing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 4, 2014
good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
dhstephens
5
They were great to work with, low pressure and did everything they said. I would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Responded fast and keep in touch checking to see how things are going. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Their follow-through was poor. I had to keep calling and i dealt with three different people, none of whom seemed to be on the same page. Kept asking for an estimate on my trade in and finally just told them "never mind" since I felt like I wasn't a priority. They were polite when I met them and when we talked - they seemed nice. Just felt like they weren't willing to really try to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Incredible dealership. If they say they can make it happen - they will.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Went above and beyond to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 110 listings

1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Elite Motors Inc. - 75 listings

1225 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Our Local Dealer - 67 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

2 reviews
Premier Certified Auto - 36 listings

313 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 14 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Walker Cadillac Buick GMC - 301 listings

1492 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117

15 reviews
Hardy Superstore - 615 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway Dallas, GA 30157

17 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia - 507 listings

3600 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

57 reviews
Hennessy Buick GMC - 1,308 listings

7261 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

172 reviews
Heritage Honda Buick GMC - 544 listings

965 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE Rome, GA 30161

32 reviews
Rick Hendrick Buick GMC - 21 listings

3244 Commerce Ave Duluth, GA 30096

15 reviews
Carl Black Kennesaw - 1,178 listings

1110 Roberts Blvd Kennesaw, GA 30144

14 reviews
Carl Black of Roswell - 5 listings

11225 Alpharetta Highway Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088