Terry Reid Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

125 S Dixie Ave
Cartersville, GA 30120

Sales: (678) 671-5207

Service: (678) 792-4740

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/30/2016_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-599970849320036603-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Great Deal
$6,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,523

Price: $53,400

Mileage: 1,371

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $53,400, 1,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/53/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1695652010273130596-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Great Deal
$3,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,751

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 79,963

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $16,250, 79,963 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/23/2016_ram_2500-pic-2193493885081311736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$3,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,532

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 28,756

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,500, 28,756 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/20/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3418005855729460148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,581

Price: $34,400

Mileage: 7,663

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,400, 7,663 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/08/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-8041090265304182807-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,559

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 173,142

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy for sale - $5,000, 173,142 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Luxury Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/19/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8287693676706443950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,306

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,576

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 70,576 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/08/24/2014_ram_c_v-pic-8096697716751337457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,222

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 81,086

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $9,900, 81,086 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/39/2017_ram_1500-pic-6954354409297319788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,570

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 20,617

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,700, 20,617 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/11/2014_ford_f-150-pic-345184771174112645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,389

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 109,592

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,500, 109,592 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/59/2000_jeep_wrangler-pic-4677666172743804488-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,730

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 195,001

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Forest Green Pearlcoat/dark Tan Hard Top Description: Used 2000 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $5,500, 195,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/19/43/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5112771905897155895-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,553

Price: $37,774

Mileage: 27,537

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,774, 27,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/31/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6453123191804763063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,894

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 21,615

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $30,000, 21,615 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/08/31/2014_ford_focus-pic-3143669908055425335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,608

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 28,165

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,499, 28,165 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/56/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4543316195410772887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,334

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 29,528

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,900, 29,528 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/08/27/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1637767814979885638-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,798

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 79,837

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $18,900, 79,837 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
They was very helpful at Terry Reid Buick. Specially Savannah and Cecilia .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
GuruVSQ6
The car is nice and our sales person was nice. The manager here were rude they didn't even came and speak to us. They were not willing to drop the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very sweet, very kind, vehicle had been sold she is looking for more that match this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Testarossa_2438
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly..we did not end up buying from them as we found a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer exchanged a couple emails, then appears to have forgotten about me. Their loss, I'm in the market for an expensive vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Renaldo, we do apologize for any inconvenience. It appears we sent you a few options but we have yet to hear back .Thank you for bringing this to our attention. we would be more than happy to resend the email. Also, if you could email us your phone number we will be more than happy to further discuss this for you. ~ Cassie Cepeda
Jan 11, 2017
Helpful, low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Good communication between saloman and myself. The day before I was suppose to drive 4 hours to purchase the truck. They raised the price by 1 grand. Said market changed. Very poor ethics and when confronted with price change they stood by their increase so I decided to spend my money elsewhere.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Hunter, We do apologize for the error in the pricing, Savannah had called you several times and let you know the extra work we had done to the truck since you first viewed the vehicle, and the pricing. We would sell you the vehicle for the additional charge we incurred. The offer of $37500 in which you declined, If you have any other issues feel free to contact me. Todd Chasteen.
Nov 9, 2016
MASHAY18
Very disappointed in the staff and the listing. This jeep is terrible condition. Filthy inside. Full of trash. Sun roof has been poorly patched which no one mentioned when I spoke with the staff over the phone. Amazed they would show a vehicle in that condition. Will not be returning to Terry Reid for ANY future purchases.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
They have made contact by phone and email and have been helpful in my search for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Price to high
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Made an appointment to buy a car and traveled and hour and when I got there they said that the car was shipped to an auction! Horrible experience! Do not recommend this dealership!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Brennan contacted us immediately. Loved her!! Our experience here began well enough but after spending an hour and a half on a Friday night and four more hours there the following day, we ended up driving our old car home. Brennan and Brandon were terrific but it'll be a while before we are ready to deal with a dealership again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Amy, Thank you for the kind words, I am sorry to hear we couldn't make things work out for you however, we would be more than happy to further assist you in the future.
Jul 16, 2016
Responded quickly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you received all the information you needed. ~Cassie Cepeda
Jul 14, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly customer service but not that much detail information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Did not buy yet but terry reid is a good people to do business with I've bought one car all ready. And plan on buying from Terry Reid again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very slow, and only tried one company to help with financing
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 4, 2014
good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
dhstephens
5
They were great to work with, low pressure and did everything they said. I would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Responded fast and keep in touch checking to see how things are going. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Their follow-through was poor. I had to keep calling and i dealt with three different people, none of whom seemed to be on the same page. Kept asking for an estimate on my trade in and finally just told them "never mind" since I felt like I wasn't a priority. They were polite when I met them and when we talked - they seemed nice. Just felt like they weren't willing to really try to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Incredible dealership. If they say they can make it happen - they will.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Went above and beyond to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hardy Family Automotive Group - 276 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 110 listings

1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 65 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

3 reviews
Everybodys Auto Sales - 38 listings

1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Autobahn Motorcar - 37 listings

40 Stone Mill Circle Cartersville, GA 30121

4 reviews
Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 23 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 8 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Walker Cadillac Buick GMC - 343 listings

1492 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117

13 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia - 643 listings

3600 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

52 reviews
Hennessy Buick GMC - 1,433 listings

7261 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

167 reviews
Heritage Honda Buick GMC - 546 listings

965 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE Rome, GA 30161

33 reviews
Rick Hendrick Buick GMC - 18 listings

3244 Commerce Ave Duluth, GA 30096

13 reviews
Carl Black Kennesaw - 1,542 listings

1110 Roberts Blvd Kennesaw, GA 30144

14 reviews
Carl Black of Roswell - 4 listings

11225 Alpharetta Highway Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900