Terry Reid Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

125 S Dixie Ave, Cartersville, GA 30120

Sales: (678) 671-5207

Service: (678) 792-4740

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6694547266066478462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,152

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 81,233

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $10,300, 81,233 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/38/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3475984311653431050-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,983

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 40,851

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tangier Orange Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $28,500, 40,851 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/23/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4446369614736341279-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,345

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 35,344

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,000, 35,344 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/09/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8986888157584105698-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,813

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 115,680

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $14,500, 115,680 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/42/2014_honda_accord-pic-5042675023805066007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,720

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 44,398

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,750, 44,398 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/33/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-6229716547522143168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,968

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 23,526

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,750, 23,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-476704841296074480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,648

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 46,661

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,750, 46,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/28/2016_ram_1500-pic-6248183972988247147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,053

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 40,690

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $23,000, 40,690 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/37/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5050194361142834596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,112

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 20,059

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,500, 20,059 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/57/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6652476484961268783-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,866

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 32,133

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $26,000, 32,133 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/57/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6166030907042465191-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,223

Price: $34,250

Mileage: 49,745

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,250, 49,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/29/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-7914009932120325596-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,759

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 4,761

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,000, 4,761 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/24/2013_honda_accord-pic-1577195417094661961-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,943

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 63,329

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,500, 63,329 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/44/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-5286900265410830375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,371

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 30,106

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $19,000, 30,106 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/29/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7432571688162866781-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,994

Price: $60,500

Mileage: 8,302

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $60,500, 8,302 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
GuruVSQ6
The car is nice and our sales person was nice. The manager here were rude they didn't even came and speak to us. They were not willing to drop the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very sweet, very kind, vehicle had been sold she is looking for more that match this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Testarossa_2438
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly..we did not end up buying from them as we found a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer exchanged a couple emails, then appears to have forgotten about me. Their loss, I'm in the market for an expensive vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Renaldo, we do apologize for any inconvenience. It appears we sent you a few options but we have yet to hear back .Thank you for bringing this to our attention. we would be more than happy to resend the email. Also, if you could email us your phone number we will be more than happy to further discuss this for you. ~ Cassie Cepeda
Jan 11, 2017
Helpful, low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Good communication between saloman and myself. The day before I was suppose to drive 4 hours to purchase the truck. They raised the price by 1 grand. Said market changed. Very poor ethics and when confronted with price change they stood by their increase so I decided to spend my money elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Hunter, We do apologize for the error in the pricing, Savannah had called you several times and let you know the extra work we had done to the truck since you first viewed the vehicle, and the pricing. We would sell you the vehicle for the additional charge we incurred. The offer of $37500 in which you declined, If you have any other issues feel free to contact me. Todd Chasteen.
Nov 9, 2016
MASHAY18
Very disappointed in the staff and the listing. This jeep is terrible condition. Filthy inside. Full of trash. Sun roof has been poorly patched which no one mentioned when I spoke with the staff over the phone. Amazed they would show a vehicle in that condition. Will not be returning to Terry Reid for ANY future purchases.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
They have made contact by phone and email and have been helpful in my search for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Price to high
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Made an appointment to buy a car and traveled and hour and when I got there they said that the car was shipped to an auction! Horrible experience! Do not recommend this dealership!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Brennan contacted us immediately. Loved her!! Our experience here began well enough but after spending an hour and a half on a Friday night and four more hours there the following day, we ended up driving our old car home. Brennan and Brandon were terrific but it'll be a while before we are ready to deal with a dealership again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Amy, Thank you for the kind words, I am sorry to hear we couldn't make things work out for you however, we would be more than happy to further assist you in the future.
Jul 16, 2016
Responded quickly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you received all the information you needed. ~Cassie Cepeda
Jul 14, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly customer service but not that much detail information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Did not buy yet but terry reid is a good people to do business with I've bought one car all ready. And plan on buying from Terry Reid again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very slow, and only tried one company to help with financing
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 4, 2014
good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
dhstephens
5
They were great to work with, low pressure and did everything they said. I would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Responded fast and keep in touch checking to see how things are going. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Their follow-through was poor. I had to keep calling and i dealt with three different people, none of whom seemed to be on the same page. Kept asking for an estimate on my trade in and finally just told them "never mind" since I felt like I wasn't a priority. They were polite when I met them and when we talked - they seemed nice. Just felt like they weren't willing to really try to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Incredible dealership. If they say they can make it happen - they will.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Went above and beyond to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hardy Family Automotive Group - 299 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway, Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 119 listings

1975 U.s. 27, La Fayette, GA 30728

3 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 69 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

2 reviews
Everybodys Auto Sales - 52 listings

1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Autobahn Motorcar - 27 listings

40 Stone Mill Circle, Cartersville, GA 30121

2 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 12 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Walker Cadillac Buick GMC - 320 listings

1492 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

13 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia - 728 listings

3600 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30519

49 reviews
Hennessy Buick GMC - 1,593 listings

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

162 reviews
Heritage Honda Buick GMC - 572 listings

965 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE, Rome, GA 30161

36 reviews
Rick Hendrick Buick GMC - 23 listings

3244 Commerce Ave, Duluth, GA 30096

12 reviews
Carl Black Kennesaw - 1,174 listings

1110 Roberts Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144

15 reviews
Carl Black of Roswell - 5 listings

11225 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 17 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, GA 30157

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995