Terry Reid Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

125 S Dixie Ave, Cartersville, GA 30120
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 671-5207

Service: (678) 792-4740

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/29/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-8789569686002251832-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,865

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 91,255

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Chocolate Tri-coat Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $14,500, 91,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/41/2008_audi_tt-pic-4999902565257538024-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 3.2 Roadster Quattro Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,075

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 58,218

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White/black Roof Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 3.2 Roadster Quattro for sale - $14,900, 58,218 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/00/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7197258249997235844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,820

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 18,544

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $33,900, 18,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/16/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1461689459889724632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,529

Price: $27,634

Mileage: 34,893

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,634, 34,893 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/33/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1521060924159727979-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,652

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 50,982

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $26,989, 50,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/11/20/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7544684179179934050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,270

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 15,422

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,000, 15,422 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/34/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4596642864481852392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,647

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 45,326

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $28,994, 45,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/08/31/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3231328598777140903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,879

Price: $10,949

Mileage: 38,043

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,949, 38,043 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/10/08/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2324363742359374573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,358

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 29,437

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,995, 29,437 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/15/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2152021029603904664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,282

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 19,752

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,990, 19,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/33/2009_ford_f-150-pic-946474323931620745-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,689

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 146,342

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $13,500, 146,342 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/29/2016_nissan_murano-pic-5154797311746096324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,445

Price: $33,328

Mileage: 9,279

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $33,328, 9,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/25/2016_kia_sedona-pic-9063024651952008693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,938

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 46,892

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $16,899, 46,892 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/41/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-6505150854180064730-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,090

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 30,048

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $18,998, 30,048 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/52/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-3035801258807871870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Fair Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,232

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 55,205

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,950, 55,205 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very sweet, very kind, vehicle had been sold she is looking for more that match this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Testarossa_2438
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly..we did not end up buying from them as we found a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer exchanged a couple emails, then appears to have forgotten about me. Their loss, I'm in the market for an expensive vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Renaldo, we do apologize for any inconvenience. It appears we sent you a few options but we have yet to hear back .Thank you for bringing this to our attention. we would be more than happy to resend the email. Also, if you could email us your phone number we will be more than happy to further discuss this for you. ~ Cassie Cepeda
Jan 11, 2017
Helpful, low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Good communication between saloman and myself. The day before I was suppose to drive 4 hours to purchase the truck. They raised the price by 1 grand. Said market changed. Very poor ethics and when confronted with price change they stood by their increase so I decided to spend my money elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Hunter, We do apologize for the error in the pricing, Savannah had called you several times and let you know the extra work we had done to the truck since you first viewed the vehicle, and the pricing. We would sell you the vehicle for the additional charge we incurred. The offer of $37500 in which you declined, If you have any other issues feel free to contact me. Todd Chasteen.
Nov 9, 2016
MASHAY18
Very disappointed in the staff and the listing. This jeep is terrible condition. Filthy inside. Full of trash. Sun roof has been poorly patched which no one mentioned when I spoke with the staff over the phone. Amazed they would show a vehicle in that condition. Will not be returning to Terry Reid for ANY future purchases.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
They have made contact by phone and email and have been helpful in my search for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Price to high
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Made an appointment to buy a car and traveled and hour and when I got there they said that the car was shipped to an auction! Horrible experience! Do not recommend this dealership!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Brennan contacted us immediately. Loved her!! Our experience here began well enough but after spending an hour and a half on a Friday night and four more hours there the following day, we ended up driving our old car home. Brennan and Brandon were terrific but it'll be a while before we are ready to deal with a dealership again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Amy, Thank you for the kind words, I am sorry to hear we couldn't make things work out for you however, we would be more than happy to further assist you in the future.
Jul 16, 2016
Responded quickly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you received all the information you needed. ~Cassie Cepeda
Jul 14, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly customer service but not that much detail information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Did not buy yet but terry reid is a good people to do business with I've bought one car all ready. And plan on buying from Terry Reid again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very slow, and only tried one company to help with financing
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 4, 2014
good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
dhstephens
5
They were great to work with, low pressure and did everything they said. I would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Responded fast and keep in touch checking to see how things are going. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Their follow-through was poor. I had to keep calling and i dealt with three different people, none of whom seemed to be on the same page. Kept asking for an estimate on my trade in and finally just told them "never mind" since I felt like I wasn't a priority. They were polite when I met them and when we talked - they seemed nice. Just felt like they weren't willing to really try to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Incredible dealership. If they say they can make it happen - they will.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Went above and beyond to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walker Cadillac Buick GMC - 288 listings

1492 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

10 reviews
Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 103 listings

1975 U.s. 27, La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 86 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Everybodys Auto Sales - 56 listings

1577 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 6 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Old Guys Selling Cars

315 S Tennessee St, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Hardy Family Automotive Group - 960 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway, Dallas, GA 30157

14 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia - 779 listings

3600 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30519

43 reviews
Hennessy Buick GMC - 1565 listings

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

162 reviews
Rick Hendrick Buick GMC - 44 listings

3244 Commerce Ave, Duluth, GA 30096

9 reviews
Heritage Honda Buick GMC - 520 listings

965 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE, Rome, GA 30161

32 reviews
Carl Black Kennesaw - 1339 listings

1110 Roberts Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144

15 reviews
Carl Black of Roswell - 18 listings

11225 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 9 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, GA 30157

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295