Tedesco Motors

922 W Division St
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (682) 803-2275

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8181220313294794432-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $10,955

Mileage: 119,088

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,955, 119,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/17/13/2010_buick_enclave-pic-4274573899179477820-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $8,944

Mileage: 117,532

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD for sale - $8,944, 117,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/28/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-772457074229137909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $14,877

Mileage: 166,986

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,877, 166,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3911366207089420874-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,744

Mileage: 92,457

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $13,744, 92,457 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/23/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-6615858056360882482-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V8 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 94,202

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V8 for sale - $9,488, 94,202 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-7922949292530777017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,955

Mileage: 81,242

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $8,955, 81,242 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2090669900819099946-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 159,555

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,955, 159,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/30/2005_toyota_camry-pic-2647025273949025397-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $3,877

Mileage: 152,818

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $3,877, 152,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/08/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1700161044038148794-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 132,360

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,977, 132,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9145920982225304133-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $14,455

Mileage: 141,980

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $14,455, 141,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-852521528801728692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 99,954

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $14,977, 99,954 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/57/2009_ford_expedition-pic-6417033615911580758-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $10,955

Mileage: 160,773

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $10,955, 160,773 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/26/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-2408058555038969756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 63,890

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $10,777, 63,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2107626847079440275-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 150,748

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $11,488, 150,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/48/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1197760956413539963-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 58,423

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $14,988, 58,423 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Guru9WHNQ
Responded with CarFax as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Lonewolf1216
This is the place to come to, not just to get a second chance for a great car!!! Their word is their bond!!! Professionalism is outstanding!!! Great inventory and great customer service!!! Ask for Steve!!! You will not regret it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
They have a nice grade of cars in stock and they are very easy going people to deal with I would give them a five star.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Yes, they contacted me, and I test drove the vehicle. It wound up being sold before I was quite ready to make a deal. That's the way it goes. A good experience never the less.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Talked with Joey and am currently working on finance, great to talk to and easy to work with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Really good guys helpful and made everything easy.Anthony knows cars & people was a pleasure doing business with them.Will recommend to everybody.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Kind people people unfortunately not interested in Touareg
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The truck had a lot more options than expected for the pricing. Really good condition and ran great. I didn't have the down payment that I needed to get it but ended up getting a suv instead. Very happy with the way they worked the deal with me and walked me step by step through the process. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
collinsdr1199
They did not contact me,I called them. when I was there I had a friend of mine who knows cars better than I do on speaker phone with me. The dealer heard that my friend said this is too expensive.. and he literally kicked us out. Worst experience ever. He was just as rude as it gets. He kept saying how nice he is to us and how good this deal is.. simply because he did not want us to notice that the front lights did not work.. there were cables hanging from the bottom of the car etc.. stay away from this place
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hello! I apologize you had a less than satisfactory experience with us, but we'd like to address this and explain our side of the situation. This customer was coming in on a 1 owner 2014 ford mustang premium convertible v6, which we had listed BELOW rough trade in per NADA values, which means the price for this vehicle was extremely low for the current condition. The vehicle was inspected by Manheim Auto Auction where it was purchased, and then again inspected by our warranty company to allow extensive warranties to be added to the vehicle, as all of our vehicles are. We NEVER deter our custom
 More ...
Mar 22, 2017
Good experience. They contacted me shortly after I called via email.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thanks Juan hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Tedesco Motors
Feb 27, 2017
Palio_7447
Joey was most excellent. Easy process & very informative. Would recommend Tedesco Motors to everybody!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thanks again for review and your business!!

Tedesco Motors
Feb 22, 2017
The salesperson was very helpful and nice.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Tedesco Motors dealer responded timely and was professional and courteous. I would refer him to others. I certainly plan to seek his inventory and advice again, if I am unable to make my original purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Most Excellent Katie was very helpful !!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Wasted a 3 hour drive to find the dealer was not willing to negotiate
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hello Adam, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience with us but I would like to clarify a few things. We are always willing to negotiate with our prices even though we aggressively price our vehicles to be sold fast. However, you came to us on a vehicle we had priced at around $10,000 and you offered us $6,000 which is also $2,000 below the ROUGH trade-in for the vehicle (Retail being above $12,000). Like I said before, we are always willing to negotiate to make a fair deal but if we would've known that you were going to haggle 40% off of our price we could've saved you the tim
 More ...
Nov 3, 2016
Service was excellent...just didn't get there fast enough! Car sold to another buyer before I could get it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Sorry we couldn't get it to you! Best of luck to finding what you're looking for. Keep us in mind as we constantly are looking for replacing cars we sold.
Aug 28, 2016
Great dealer )
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Anthony was very helpful! I ended up purchasing another vehicle from him. Very happy with the process and vehicle.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Great deal on any car
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Very helpful
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
I didn't get a car there but my gut tells me they were honest dealers.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
He got back to me and seemed like a decent guy.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 37 listings

1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 25 listings

2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 22 listings

300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
Apple Remarketing - 22 listings

2227 Michigan Ave Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Champion Motors - 20 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Z Car Mart - 11 listings

817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Affordable Auto - 9 listings

700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Indulgence Motors - 8 listings

2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011

2 reviews
Dominion Motorcars - 5 listings

1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006

5 reviews
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings

3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Lone Star Auto Sales

2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088