Tedesco Motors

922 W Division St
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (682) 803-2275

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/56/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-871007334771431335-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 164,361

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 for sale - $6,988, 164,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/09/2010_mini_cooper-pic-3160575093345182504-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 68,895

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,488, 68,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/41/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-1245809793661432543-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 106,854

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,988, 106,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/55/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-6995857489267266619-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 97,301

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $8,488, 97,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/52/2010_ford_edge-pic-388818041550571288-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,944

Mileage: 104,389

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,944, 104,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/31/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1201920041660193270-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,944

Mileage: 117,155

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $7,944, 117,155 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/54/2007_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7506707013147444190-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,455

Mileage: 74,968

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $10,455, 74,968 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/11/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5041615620118392854-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 87,567

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $13,988, 87,567 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/03/2011_ford_flex-pic-7328255546068327013-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 89,197

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $10,977, 89,197 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 111,260

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $10,977, 111,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/52/2007_audi_a4-pic-471838132731735115-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $5,944

Mileage: 115,468

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,944, 115,468 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/28/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-720326470220911155-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 140,504

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab for sale - $13,988, 140,504 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/05/2007_bmw_x3-pic-2188999019713885382-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 107,824

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,977, 107,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/14/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-6114215674107196397-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 160,172

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $13,977, 160,172 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/13/2008_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-2693650105461849537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,944

Mileage: 99,455

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 for sale - $7,944, 99,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
Kind people people unfortunately not interested in Touareg
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The truck had a lot more options than expected for the pricing. Really good condition and ran great. I didn't have the down payment that I needed to get it but ended up getting a suv instead. Very happy with the way they worked the deal with me and walked me step by step through the process. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
collinsdr1199
They did not contact me,I called them. when I was there I had a friend of mine who knows cars better than I do on speaker phone with me. The dealer heard that my friend said this is too expensive.. and he literally kicked us out. Worst experience ever. He was just as rude as it gets. He kept saying how nice he is to us and how good this deal is.. simply because he did not want us to notice that the front lights did not work.. there were cables hanging from the bottom of the car etc.. stay away from this place
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hello! I apologize you had a less than satisfactory experience with us, but we'd like to address this and explain our side of the situation. This customer was coming in on a 1 owner 2014 ford mustang premium convertible v6, which we had listed BELOW rough trade in per NADA values, which means the price for this vehicle was extremely low for the current condition. The vehicle was inspected by Manheim Auto Auction where it was purchased, and then again inspected by our warranty company to allow extensive warranties to be added to the vehicle, as all of our vehicles are. We NEVER deter our custom
 More ...
Mar 22, 2017
Good experience. They contacted me shortly after I called via email.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thanks Juan hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Tedesco Motors
Feb 27, 2017
Palio_7447
Joey was most excellent. Easy process & very informative. Would recommend Tedesco Motors to everybody!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thanks again for review and your business!!

Tedesco Motors
Feb 22, 2017
The salesperson was very helpful and nice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Tedesco Motors dealer responded timely and was professional and courteous. I would refer him to others. I certainly plan to seek his inventory and advice again, if I am unable to make my original purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Most Excellent Katie was very helpful !!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Wasted a 3 hour drive to find the dealer was not willing to negotiate
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hello Adam, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience with us but I would like to clarify a few things. We are always willing to negotiate with our prices even though we aggressively price our vehicles to be sold fast. However, you came to us on a vehicle we had priced at around $10,000 and you offered us $6,000 which is also $2,000 below the ROUGH trade-in for the vehicle (Retail being above $12,000). Like I said before, we are always willing to negotiate to make a fair deal but if we would've known that you were going to haggle 40% off of our price we could've saved you the tim
 More ...
Nov 3, 2016
Service was excellent...just didn't get there fast enough! Car sold to another buyer before I could get it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Sorry we couldn't get it to you! Best of luck to finding what you're looking for. Keep us in mind as we constantly are looking for replacing cars we sold.
Aug 28, 2016
Great dealer )
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Anthony was very helpful! I ended up purchasing another vehicle from him. Very happy with the process and vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Great deal on any car
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Very helpful
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
I didn't get a car there but my gut tells me they were honest dealers.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
He got back to me and seemed like a decent guy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 40 listings

1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 34 listings

519 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Champion Motors - 29 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Apple Remarketing - 25 listings

2227 Michigan Ave Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 24 listings

2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings

3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
My T Motorz - 22 listings

1953 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 18 listings

300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
Z Car Mart - 15 listings

817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Affordable Auto - 10 listings

700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 3 listings

1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006

6 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900