Tedesco Motors

922 W Division St
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (682) 803-2275

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/16/51/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5769728951781662380-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $11,455

Mileage: 141,514

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $11,455, 141,514 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/50/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7273856405531967393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $9,944

Mileage: 104,769

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $9,944, 104,769 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/42/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-1580807506548697980-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 170,493

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $11,477, 170,493 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/02/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5509470880072676288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 143,405

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $14,488, 143,405 miles with Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/31/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2057246116513086488-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 121,575

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $8,988, 121,575 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/17/13/2010_buick_enclave-pic-4274573899179477820-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,844

Mileage: 117,532

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $9,844, 117,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/09/38/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-3005450898555906336-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 80,590

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $14,777, 80,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/09/22/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-4311174684822309818-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,444

Mileage: 150,682

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $9,444, 150,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/16/56/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-6169750000500381330-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 126,837

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $13,955, 126,837 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/07/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4861334539997761875-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 126,479

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,977, 126,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/17/32/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-8357103975656716188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 47,554

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium FWD for sale - $13,988, 47,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/42/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-7407670589897824333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $17,477

Mileage: 74,650

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra for sale - $17,477, 74,650 miles with Alloy Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/50/2010_lincoln_navigator-pic-6771959013744951169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 124,715

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $13,988, 124,715 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/58/2007_lexus_is_350-pic-5616899046546303955-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,477

Mileage: 97,897

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $10,477, 97,897 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/05/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8479109267071081797-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 138,108

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,977, 138,108 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Yodi22
So far Anthony and Company have been Great! I have been looking for this year and make got a Fair Deal put a grand on deposit. Financing before the holiday not completed but tomorrow should finish the deal and have my Christmas Present Early. Thanks Tesco
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us thus far! What a great Christmas present!

-Joey Tedesco
Nov 24, 2017
Buying was a fast and easy process but that would be easy anywhere when you're buying a car cash.  I bought a Lincoln mkz 2011 several things told me not to do it but I ignored my instinct. They had signs everywhere about warranty but they didn't want to sell us the car with warranty they sold it as is.   When I was there a lady that had bought a car there showed up and I could tell she was upset about her car but they kept her outside so we wouldn't notice, (it made me very unsure).  An employee was looking for a car online, why would you not buy a car from the place you work at?? All of that I ignored. I still had my paper plates when the A/C stop working,  less then a week after that my heater core messed up with a nasty smell coming from my vents, Now Thanksgiving day my car overheats. I'm very disappointed! I had even thought about buying from them in the future because they were nice but it's obvious they just wanted this car off there hands and put a band aid over all the issues just to get it off the lot.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

We apologize that you had an unsatisfactory experience with us. We do offer warranties as well as 2 year maintenance plans on ALL of our vehicles. On your particular deal, we had to cut the price to make the deal fit your budget, in order to cut our prices usually the warranty is the first thing to go in order to achieve that. Luckily that warranty is ALWAYS still available to be sold to you on the side, and even can be renewed in the future (our prices start at around $400 for 1 year!). As long as it gets approved for the warranty as it did before sale, you can buy it!

We may have had an
 More ...
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZCF4T
The best and great dealer i ever talk! They are very nice and polite!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Wow! The best and greatest!? Thank you so much for these wonderful comments and we greatly appreciate your business!

-Joey Tedesco
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZXJ85
10 on a scale from 1 to 10
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

10 stars! Thank you so much! Glad we were able to provide for you!

-Joey Tedesco
Oct 31, 2017
First of all I have to say a big thank you to Joey and a second one to his dad! These guys are awesome! We made a 5 hour trip to get there to test drive a vehicle my husband wanted. While experiencing a few "hiccups" with my credit union Joey went above and beyond to get us into that vehicle. He stayed with me every step of the way. Was very very sweet, nice, professional and his Dad was exactly the same way. These are great guys who are willing to do what they can to help u buy the vehicle u want and will exhaust every means possible for u to make that happen. I would recommend them to everyone. they have quality cars for good prices and even offer warranties and maintenance contracts at a good price also. I have been too many other used car dealers (big name brand dealers) and this is the first I have had a dealer offer me a warranty on a used vehicle. That to me was so reassuring. Thanks again Joey and dad. We love our truck!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hey Liz! I'm so happy to hear how pleased you are with our sales process. We are delighted to see you enthusiasm in this review. We really love to hear this kind of stuff from our customers. Can't wait to find that Camaro for you too, we'd love to get you back in here!

-Joey
Oct 27, 2017
Guru9Y9HN
These guys did a wonderful job and went out of their way to get me into the car I wanted. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle with good quality!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We try very hard to make our customers happy and comfortable and it's such a relief to see you realize that. We appreciate your business very much and we hope you're enjoying your new ride!

-Joey Tedesco
Oct 17, 2017
Very helpful and so nice and yes purchase the truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hey Anesia! Thank you so much for the compliment! We are ecstatic that we were able to earn your business. Enjoy the truck (:

-Joey Tedesco
Oct 10, 2017
Tony and Steve are both nice guys. I think they could do a little better with customer service and be slightly less, how do I say, pushy? (Although I am not the one trying to sell cars.) The place is a tiny bit hard to find, but, overall, we were pleased with the deal and the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hello Robbe! I greatly apologize that we appeared to come off as pushy. Our intention is to never make our customers feel uncomfortable in any way; we strive to be smooth and honest throughout the entire sales process, as "transparency" is our favorite key word! We strongly believe in our products due to our buying process, and with the fact that we offer a slew of coverage on our vehicles, but again we are sorry if our salesmanship came off as so. We really hope that you enjoy your new ride, we will look forward to earning your business again and hopefully next time around we give y
 More ...
Oct 4, 2017
Newcarnow4
GREAT TOUCHBACK. Just left recent info into this one :) I'd love to have it but we'll see.. Wish me luck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Guru9WHNQ
Responded with CarFax as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

We offer carfax for everyone! Full transparency is our motto! Thank you so much for taking advantage of the free carfax report that we provide!

-Joey
Sep 22, 2017
Lonewolf1216
This is the place to come to, not just to get a second chance for a great car!!! Their word is their bond!!! Professionalism is outstanding!!! Great inventory and great customer service!!! Ask for Steve!!! You will not regret it!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

We are beyond happy to see this kind of reaction! Thank you so much for choosing Tedesco Motors, and we can't wait to hold up to this wonderful review. Thanks again!

-Joey Tedesco
Sep 7, 2017
They have a nice grade of cars in stock and they are very easy going people to deal with I would give them a five star.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thank you for the compliment of our inventory! We work tirelessly to make sure we are stocked up with an array of great vehicles, you can thank Anthony for that!  

Thank you again for the kind words, and we hope we were able to even make a 6 star impression on you!

-Joey Tedesco
Aug 20, 2017
Yes, they contacted me, and I test drove the vehicle. It wound up being sold before I was quite ready to make a deal. That's the way it goes. A good experience never the less.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hey Tim, I appreciate the review! I do apologize that the vehicle was sold before you made up your mind. Our vehicles just really don't last long. Regardless, we hope that seeing our vehicle was able to help you in your buying process so you could understand what true quality feels like. Thank you again for letting us know!

-Joey Tedesco
Jul 25, 2017
Talked with Joey and am currently working on finance, great to talk to and easy to work with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hey Kevin! It was a blast getting you into that truck! Hope it's treating you well on your trips!

-Joey Tedesco
Jul 11, 2017
Really good guys helpful and made everything easy.Anthony knows cars & people was a pleasure doing business with them.Will recommend to everybody.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hey John! We are pleased that Anthony was able to satisfy you in your buying process. We look forward on continuing this great service with you, your friends and family. Hope to see you around again, don't be a stranger!

-Joey Tedesco
May 14, 2017
Kind people people unfortunately not interested in Touareg
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

hey Bertin! You made our day! Even though we weren't able to make a sale with you, we really appreciate the fact that you took your own time to write this for us. Good reviews do us wonders and we really try to have superb customer service for everyone. Again, thank you so much and we hope your hunt for a new ride worked out for you!

-Joey Tedesco
May 3, 2017
The truck had a lot more options than expected for the pricing. Really good condition and ran great. I didn't have the down payment that I needed to get it but ended up getting a suv instead. Very happy with the way they worked the deal with me and walked me step by step through the process. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hey Thomas, we are ecstatic with this review! We love that we are able to offer such an array of vehicles so we can provide other options when the situation calls for it. We really hope you are enjoying your new ride, and we look forward to servicing you again.

-Joey Tedesco
Apr 23, 2017
collinsdr1199
They did not contact me,I called them. when I was there I had a friend of mine who knows cars better than I do on speaker phone with me. The dealer heard that my friend said this is too expensive.. and he literally kicked us out. Worst experience ever. He was just as rude as it gets. He kept saying how nice he is to us and how good this deal is.. simply because he did not want us to notice that the front lights did not work.. there were cables hanging from the bottom of the car etc.. stay away from this place
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hello! I apologize you had a less than satisfactory experience with us, but we'd like to address this and explain our side of the situation. This customer was coming in on a 1 owner 2014 ford mustang premium convertible v6, which we had listed BELOW rough trade in per NADA values, which means the price for this vehicle was extremely low for the current condition. The vehicle was inspected by Manheim Auto Auction where it was purchased, and then again inspected by our warranty company to allow extensive warranties to be added to the vehicle, as all of our vehicles are. We NEVER deter our custom
 More ...
Mar 22, 2017
Good experience. They contacted me shortly after I called via email.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thanks Juan hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Tedesco Motors
Feb 27, 2017
Palio_7447
Joey was most excellent. Easy process & very informative. Would recommend Tedesco Motors to everybody!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Thanks again for review and your business!!

Tedesco Motors
Feb 22, 2017
The salesperson was very helpful and nice.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Tedesco Motors dealer responded timely and was professional and courteous. I would refer him to others. I certainly plan to seek his inventory and advice again, if I am unable to make my original purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Most Excellent Katie was very helpful !!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Wasted a 3 hour drive to find the dealer was not willing to negotiate
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Hello Adam, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience with us but I would like to clarify a few things. We are always willing to negotiate with our prices even though we aggressively price our vehicles to be sold fast. However, you came to us on a vehicle we had priced at around $10,000 and you offered us $6,000 which is also $2,000 below the ROUGH trade-in for the vehicle (Retail being above $12,000). Like I said before, we are always willing to negotiate to make a fair deal but if we would've known that you were going to haggle 40% off of our price we could've saved you the tim
 More ...
Nov 3, 2016
Service was excellent...just didn't get there fast enough! Car sold to another buyer before I could get it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Sorry we couldn't get it to you! Best of luck to finding what you're looking for. Keep us in mind as we constantly are looking for replacing cars we sold.
Aug 28, 2016
Great dealer )
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Anthony was very helpful! I ended up purchasing another vehicle from him. Very happy with the process and vehicle.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Great deal on any car
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Very helpful
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
I didn't get a car there but my gut tells me they were honest dealers.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tedesco Motors:

Momma always told me "trust my gut!". Glad you got that feeling with us and thank you so much for the kind review. We hope you were able to find a vehicle that was right for you!

-Joey Tedesco
Jan 3, 2016
He got back to me and seemed like a decent guy.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 34 listings
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 28 listings
300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011
4 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Champion Motors - 18 listings
624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 16 listings
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Z Car Mart - 14 listings
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Indulgence Motors - 14 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Texas Motor Works - 13 listings
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc. - 10 listings
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 6 listings
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings
3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Vango Auto Group
2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013
1 review
Folk Trading LLC
3601 Smith Barry Road Pantego, TX 76013
1 review
Fantastic Auto Financing
2602 Mayfield Road Grand Prairie, TX 75052
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895