Team Kia of El Cajon

541 North Johnson
El Cajon, CA 92020

Sales: (619) 332-2204

Service: (888) 857-9678

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/36/2015_kia_sedona-pic-4831660073375230699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Great Deal
$4,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,065

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 31,631

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona for sale - $23,981, 31,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/20/45/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6973045601694494839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$3,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,263

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 7,862

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $26,997, 7,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/18/34/2012_ford_edge-pic-3879443935733426266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,746

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 62,130

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $18,997, 62,130 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/36/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7901769321386335928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$4,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,204

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 31,754

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,997, 31,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/16/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-7392121709367311811-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt Sport Coupe Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,256

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 91,592

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rally Yellow Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt Sport Coupe for sale - $4,981, 91,592 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/04/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6011663970519153730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,332

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 16,679

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,981, 16,679 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/51/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2415594372644099398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,598

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 14,892

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $26,997, 14,892 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/33/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-489426450952596978-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,079

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 125,270

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $13,981, 125,270 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/04/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-7959116222325068582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,596

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 36,987

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,981, 36,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/33/2014_nissan_370z-pic-3876019192430524910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Roadster Touring Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,570

Price: $26,797

Mileage: 19,990

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z Roadster Touring for sale - $26,797, 19,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,609

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 29,491

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,950, 29,491 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/28/2006_ford_mustang-pic-8217977450702820545-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,317

Price: $8,597

Mileage: 120,975

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $8,597, 120,975 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/38/2016_kia_forte5-pic-8510956686443396067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,124

Price: $14,481

Mileage: 18,830

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $14,481, 18,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/28/2012_toyota_prius-pic-2681058743349490165-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,417

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 61,884

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $12,997, 61,884 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/06/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8618172262478053493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,910

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 27,137

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD for sale - $22,500, 27,137 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Sdguy7
Horrible, call it my mistake or just he fact that this dealership was a scam. First of all the salesmen was nice Memo was his name. Prounounced meh - Mo. Him and I hit it off right away. And I could tell he was at the whim of his sales manager the moment we sat to discuss numbers. Don't go here if you don't mind feeling like a walking bag of money. Because that's how I felt. The moment they realized I might be military (which I am not) they slapped on ridiculous amounts of fees, not only this but they were forcing me to buy things THEY installed and were not willing to slash in the overall price. The biggest drawback was when they lied to me stating the price of the vehicle was a mistake. Well if that was a mistake why did the dealer 80 miles away mark it at the same exact price? It was no mistake, it was intentional and he stood by it. Which upset me that he would lie to my face. So I took my business elsewhere. And am very satisfied with my purchase. At the end of the day I bought a another vehicle same make and model for a better price. Customer care was fantastic. It's all about how you treat people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru2NMX
I had a very good experience with brando sako. And the team kia" two thumbs up to them. Brando Sako gets 5 ☆☆☆☆☆.s from me .this young man has a lot to offer .team kia is lucky to have him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I was just contacted by a sales agent from this location, he was anxious and mis leading. I sent a request about a Optima LX, I told him I thought the price was high for a base model. He said its a great price its an ex, I state the pictures show a LX. He insists it has leather and navigation, when i double confirm the pictures show a base model he states he has other models and tries to speed through options until he frustrates himself and hangs up like the sales unprofessional that he is.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were quick to respond and were very friendly at the dealership when we arrived. They offered us their best price but could not match the price we found at another dealer where we bought the car. A good experience that did not waste a lot of our time and I would recommend checking them out if they have a car you are looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Quick responses and thorough information on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very helpful dealer and the only thing was that they had slow financing process. Too busy during the weekends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The response to my emails were slow and not directed towards my question. Lost contact with person I originally started with for a couple of day! I live 10 hrs away a was willing to do what it took to try and get this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 20, 2015
ander06
Very responsive communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
MichelleO
Double check the amount of tax they charge you. My tax rate is 8.00% but they charged my 8.75%. I realized it a few days later and they said it was done in error. I truly wonder if that is true. The also told me the vehicle was a lease return but other paperwork states it was a rental vehicle. The promised to paint the quarter panel that had missing paint. They did fulfill that but it looks like they used whiteout and got it all over the plastic on the bumper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
bait and switch type of place. clear coat already added to car without prior authorization. prepare for agent to try and not accept responsibility for things they didn't do right in prepping their used car for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry You had this Problem. I am not sure if this reply will ever get to you, but we are under new Management and have been awarded Kia's Coveted Presidents Award. Only 38 Dealerships out of 680 get this award. Come check out the New Team Kia. I am sure you will be amazed
Aug 26, 2014
Did not have the car ready so I could not test drive it ... went there for nothing wasted my time .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We are under New Management. I am sorry that you had a problem a year ago but this has been fixed
May 8, 2014
Pulled a bait and switch on me. gave me 500 off the listed price to keep my business and then added 495 on as an "option" ....basically i paid for clear coating that was already on the car! Whaaaat? Noticed it when i got home....after i had them take off SKYLINK which they tried to sneak in as well. Not pleased with service at all...felt like i was being served by the stereotypical used car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Jeff has been very helpful! He spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. They didn't have the exact model I wanted so he's arranging to have it shipped from another dealer. Can't wait!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Atr
Awful experience. Do not go here. They are a bait and switch dealer. Went twice to try and buy a 2006 chrysler 300C. Second visit was due to them baiting me by promising they will work to earn my business. Worst dealership experience I've had. Avoid Lloyd, Cameron and Frank. Avoid this place at all costs. Thankful I didn't give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

This has been here for almost 2 Years. The Buyer could not get approved for a loan and decided to review us badly. We do our best to approve everyone but sometimes it is not possible
Aug 25, 2013
They sold the car before I even saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry But that's just a testament on how well we price our cars. Sometimes they are gone before customers can get in. Is this a bad thing?
Jan 4, 2013
Dealership was not honest about asking price. Car was listed for$12,500 and I inquired by phone. The price was raised to $12,900 the next day. I set an appointment to test drive the car and the next day the price was raised to $14,900! The Internet sales team offered no explanation and was unprofessional on the phone and via email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Our Prices our based on a velocity model. We have software that Interrogates many of the websites IE: Autotrader.com, Cars.com and Autobytel. It is designed to keep us with in the 5 cheapest "Like vehicles" in a 150 mile radius So there is a possibility that there was a car that had been cheaper and we were lower. However if it sold we would reposition to still be the best in 150 miles. If that means now it can go up a little and still be the best deal we will do that as long as we are in the 5 cheapest. Best suggestion when you see a super price. Grab it quickly!!
Aug 14, 2012
I attended a "tent sale" where this dealer was featured. I found a Sportage that was a good possibility The salesman was very nice and helpful. I went home and found the same vehicle, the exact vehicle priced a grand less than at the tent sale. Went looking for it a few days later after the "sale" and it was gone. They sold it to someone who probably paid more than he or she should have. If I'd have bought it that day and found it later for less I'd have been pissed but I did my homework. So I can't give them a 5. The tent sale is a poor environment other than for seeing multiple types of cars all in one place. The sales people from different dealers are competing with each other and the pressure sucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We no longer do Tent Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Karz Plus-National City - 147 listings
1605 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950
2 reviews
M&M Auto Warehouse - 43 listings
4982 70th St #A San Diego, CA 92115
2 reviews
Zas Motors - 39 listings
1035 E Main St El Cajon, CA 92021
5 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 39 listings
8871 Fanita Dr Santee, CA 92071
3 reviews
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 37 listings
344 Walter Way El Cajon, CA 92021
2 reviews
Drive Time Autos LLC - 29 listings
9545 Jamacha Blvd Spring Valley, CA 91977
1 review
Paykan Auto Sales - 28 listings
5486 El Cajon Blvd San Diego, CA 92115
8 reviews
RF Cali Auto Center - 27 listings
919 El Cajon Blvd, Suite C El Cajon, CA 92020
3 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 19 listings
8850 Grossmont Blvd La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review
Champion Auto Group Inc. - 19 listings
9153 Campo Rd Spring Valley, CA 91977
5 reviews
Auto Haus SD - 8 listings
4779 University Ave San Diego, CA 92105
4 reviews
Best Car 4 U
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
6 reviews
Carbox on Broadway
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
1 review
La Mesa Auto Group
8174 Center Street La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review
Car Plus Team
9806 Maine Ave Lakeside, CA 92040
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
4 Great Deals out of 311 listings starting at $12,995
Used Kia Sportage
242 Great Deals out of 18,462 listings starting at $1,995
Used Kia Sorento
479 Great Deals out of 31,906 listings starting at $2,399
Used Kia Sedona
169 Great Deals out of 7,234 listings starting at $2,750
Used Kia Cadenza
23 Great Deals out of 3,498 listings starting at $11,900
Used Kia Niro
6,151 listings starting at $18,498
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
279 listings starting at $30,612
Used Kia Soul
453 Great Deals out of 28,086 listings starting at $3,469
Used Kia Rio5
12 Great Deals out of 972 listings starting at $2,000
Used Kia Forte5
31 Great Deals out of 3,519 listings starting at $4,995
Used Kia Forte
183 Great Deals out of 20,155 listings starting at $1,500
Used Kia K900
5 Great Deals out of 380 listings starting at $18,995
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
48 Great Deals out of 2,845 listings starting at $5,941
Used Kia Optima
569 Great Deals out of 32,682 listings starting at $995
Used Kia Rio
69 Great Deals out of 6,827 listings starting at $2,900