Team Kia of El Cajon

541 North Johnson
El Cajon, CA 92020

Sales: (619) 332-2204

Service: (888) 857-9678

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/08/21/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8406945092551092210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,726

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 22,105

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $12,250, 22,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/06/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5691348069823715993-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,247

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 100,570

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,981, 100,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/55/2016_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-4660876779762746097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,196

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 8,320

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $17,981, 8,320 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/08/2014_ram_1500-pic-298360347065646449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,468

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 36,918

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,981, 36,918 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,691

Price: $16,681

Mileage: 60,316

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $16,681, 60,316 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,806

Price: $12,050

Mileage: 70,140

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $12,050, 70,140 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,851

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 32,337

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,981, 32,337 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/48/2014_kia_optima-pic-8324707862949974879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,587

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 27,719

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $19,981, 27,719 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,001

Price: $11,150

Mileage: 75,310

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $11,150, 75,310 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,477

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 30,208

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,981, 30,208 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,271

Price: $13,481

Mileage: 27,190

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $13,481, 27,190 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/12/2014_dodge_dart-pic-1019502243195466235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,106

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 30,840

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $13,981, 30,840 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/38/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7826460478856731983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,594

Price: $21,481

Mileage: 22,657

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $21,481, 22,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Mustang Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,508

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 21,109

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang for sale - $16,981, 21,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/08/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8677918604581520232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,018

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 31,750

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,981, 31,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Sdguy7
Horrible, call it my mistake or just he fact that this dealership was a scam. First of all the salesmen was nice Memo was his name. Prounounced meh - Mo. Him and I hit it off right away. And I could tell he was at the whim of his sales manager the moment we sat to discuss numbers. Don't go here if you don't mind feeling like a walking bag of money. Because that's how I felt. The moment they realized I might be military (which I am not) they slapped on ridiculous amounts of fees, not only this but they were forcing me to buy things THEY installed and were not willing to slash in the overall price. The biggest drawback was when they lied to me stating the price of the vehicle was a mistake. Well if that was a mistake why did the dealer 80 miles away mark it at the same exact price? It was no mistake, it was intentional and he stood by it. Which upset me that he would lie to my face. So I took my business elsewhere. And am very satisfied with my purchase. At the end of the day I bought a another vehicle same make and model for a better price. Customer care was fantastic. It's all about how you treat people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru2NMX
I had a very good experience with brando sako. And the team kia" two thumbs up to them. Brando Sako gets 5 ☆☆☆☆☆.s from me .this young man has a lot to offer .team kia is lucky to have him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I was just contacted by a sales agent from this location, he was anxious and mis leading. I sent a request about a Optima LX, I told him I thought the price was high for a base model. He said its a great price its an ex, I state the pictures show a LX. He insists it has leather and navigation, when i double confirm the pictures show a base model he states he has other models and tries to speed through options until he frustrates himself and hangs up like the sales unprofessional that he is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were quick to respond and were very friendly at the dealership when we arrived. They offered us their best price but could not match the price we found at another dealer where we bought the car. A good experience that did not waste a lot of our time and I would recommend checking them out if they have a car you are looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Quick responses and thorough information on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very helpful dealer and the only thing was that they had slow financing process. Too busy during the weekends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The response to my emails were slow and not directed towards my question. Lost contact with person I originally started with for a couple of day! I live 10 hrs away a was willing to do what it took to try and get this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
ander06
Very responsive communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
MichelleO
Double check the amount of tax they charge you. My tax rate is 8.00% but they charged my 8.75%. I realized it a few days later and they said it was done in error. I truly wonder if that is true. The also told me the vehicle was a lease return but other paperwork states it was a rental vehicle. The promised to paint the quarter panel that had missing paint. They did fulfill that but it looks like they used whiteout and got it all over the plastic on the bumper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 22, 2014
bait and switch type of place. clear coat already added to car without prior authorization. prepare for agent to try and not accept responsibility for things they didn't do right in prepping their used car for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry You had this Problem. I am not sure if this reply will ever get to you, but we are under new Management and have been awarded Kia's Coveted Presidents Award. Only 38 Dealerships out of 680 get this award. Come check out the New Team Kia. I am sure you will be amazed
Aug 26, 2014
Did not have the car ready so I could not test drive it ... went there for nothing wasted my time .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We are under New Management. I am sorry that you had a problem a year ago but this has been fixed
May 8, 2014
Pulled a bait and switch on me. gave me 500 off the listed price to keep my business and then added 495 on as an "option" ....basically i paid for clear coating that was already on the car! Whaaaat? Noticed it when i got home....after i had them take off SKYLINK which they tried to sneak in as well. Not pleased with service at all...felt like i was being served by the stereotypical used car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Jeff has been very helpful! He spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. They didn't have the exact model I wanted so he's arranging to have it shipped from another dealer. Can't wait!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Atr
Awful experience. Do not go here. They are a bait and switch dealer. Went twice to try and buy a 2006 chrysler 300C. Second visit was due to them baiting me by promising they will work to earn my business. Worst dealership experience I've had. Avoid Lloyd, Cameron and Frank. Avoid this place at all costs. Thankful I didn't give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

This has been here for almost 2 Years. The Buyer could not get approved for a loan and decided to review us badly. We do our best to approve everyone but sometimes it is not possible
Aug 25, 2013
They sold the car before I even saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry But that's just a testament on how well we price our cars. Sometimes they are gone before customers can get in. Is this a bad thing?
Jan 4, 2013
Dealership was not honest about asking price. Car was listed for$12,500 and I inquired by phone. The price was raised to $12,900 the next day. I set an appointment to test drive the car and the next day the price was raised to $14,900! The Internet sales team offered no explanation and was unprofessional on the phone and via email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Our Prices our based on a velocity model. We have software that Interrogates many of the websites IE: Autotrader.com, Cars.com and Autobytel. It is designed to keep us with in the 5 cheapest "Like vehicles" in a 150 mile radius So there is a possibility that there was a car that had been cheaper and we were lower. However if it sold we would reposition to still be the best in 150 miles. If that means now it can go up a little and still be the best deal we will do that as long as we are in the 5 cheapest. Best suggestion when you see a super price. Grab it quickly!!
Aug 14, 2012
Markieeee
I attended a "tent sale" where this dealer was featured. I found a Sportage that was a good possibility The salesman was very nice and helpful. I went home and found the same vehicle, the exact vehicle priced a grand less than at the tent sale. Went looking for it a few days later after the "sale" and it was gone. They sold it to someone who probably paid more than he or she should have. If I'd have bought it that day and found it later for less I'd have been pissed but I did my homework. So I can't give them a 5. The tent sale is a poor environment other than for seeing multiple types of cars all in one place. The sales people from different dealers are competing with each other and the pressure sucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We no longer do Tent Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Karz Plus-National City - 135 listings

1605 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950

2 reviews
Kearny Pearson Kia - 97 listings

7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd San Diego, CA 92111

4 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 36 listings

8871 Fanita Dr Santee, CA 92071

2 reviews
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 34 listings

344 Walter Way El Cajon, CA 92021

2 reviews
Champion Auto Group Inc. - 16 listings

9153 Campo Rd Spring Valley, CA 91977

5 reviews
Heray Auto Sales - 10 listings

1035 E Main St, B El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
Penske Hyundai - 8 listings

8850 Grossmont Blvd La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Best Car 4 U

1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021

6 reviews
Carbox on Broadway

1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
La Mesa Auto Group

8174 Center Street La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Ball Auto Center

2501 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950

6 reviews
North County Kia - 84 listings

1501 Auto Park Way South Escondido, CA 92029

19 reviews
Fuller Ford Honda Kia - 330 listings

560 Auto Park Drive Chula Vista, CA 91911

Ball Kia - 1 listing

1940 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950

Fuller Kia - 1 listing

540 Auto Park Drive Chula Vista, CA 91911

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999