Team Kia of El Cajon

541 North Johnson, El Cajon, CA 92020 - Map & Directions

Sales: (619) 332-2204

Service: (619) 444-7200

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/44/2013_dodge_charger-pic-7144052508157919233-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,015

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 32,155

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $19,981, 32,155 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/00/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-646321421417523649-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,754

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 36,179

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,981, 36,179 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/43/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-950830703407207724-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,292

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 71,515

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,981, 71,515 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/08/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2580873773096109982-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,723

Price: $21,678

Mileage: 33,643

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $21,678, 33,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,349

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 41,209

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,981, 41,209 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/26/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6265847145947476774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,242

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 43,178

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $25,981, 43,178 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/44/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8629335313454638402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,659

Price: $15,681

Mileage: 63,221

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $15,681, 63,221 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/20/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-6902087466660218362-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,941

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 30,494

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $13,981, 30,494 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/51/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-4954930014090387544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,005

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 3,159

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $15,981, 3,159 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,317

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 75,088

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,981, 75,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/32/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-1335993975892872594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,871

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 45,552

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $9,981, 45,552 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,492

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 76,236

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $16,981, 76,236 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/00/2013_kia_soul-pic-7379300765326881901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,842

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 25,869

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $12,981, 25,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/00/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-4994574888356894304-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,807

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 76,509

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,981, 76,509 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/00/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4185293310091691916-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,614

Price: $10,891

Mileage: 73,616

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,891, 73,616 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 19, 2016
Quick responses and thorough information on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very helpful dealer and the only thing was that they had slow financing process. Too busy during the weekends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The response to my emails were slow and not directed towards my question. Lost contact with person I originally started with for a couple of day! I live 10 hrs away a was willing to do what it took to try and get this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
ander06
Very responsive communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
MichelleO
Double check the amount of tax they charge you. My tax rate is 8.00% but they charged my 8.75%. I realized it a few days later and they said it was done in error. I truly wonder if that is true. The also told me the vehicle was a lease return but other paperwork states it was a rental vehicle. The promised to paint the quarter panel that had missing paint. They did fulfill that but it looks like they used whiteout and got it all over the plastic on the bumper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
bait and switch type of place. clear coat already added to car without prior authorization. prepare for agent to try and not accept responsibility for things they didn't do right in prepping their used car for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry You had this Problem. I am not sure if this reply will ever get to you, but we are under new Management and have been awarded Kia's Coveted Presidents Award. Only 38 Dealerships out of 680 get this award. Come check out the New Team Kia. I am sure you will be amazed

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
Did not have the car ready so I could not test drive it ... went there for nothing wasted my time .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We are under New Management. I am sorry that you had a problem a year ago but this has been fixed
May 8, 2014
Pulled a bait and switch on me. gave me 500 off the listed price to keep my business and then added 495 on as an "option" ....basically i paid for clear coating that was already on the car! Whaaaat? Noticed it when i got home....after i had them take off SKYLINK which they tried to sneak in as well. Not pleased with service at all...felt like i was being served by the stereotypical used car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Jeff has been very helpful! He spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. They didn't have the exact model I wanted so he's arranging to have it shipped from another dealer. Can't wait!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Atr
Awful experience. Do not go here. They are a bait and switch dealer. Went twice to try and buy a 2006 chrysler 300C. Second visit was due to them baiting me by promising they will work to earn my business. Worst dealership experience I've had. Avoid Lloyd, Cameron and Frank. Avoid this place at all costs. Thankful I didn't give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

This has been here for almost 2 Years. The Buyer could not get approved for a loan and decided to review us badly. We do our best to approve everyone but sometimes it is not possible
Aug 25, 2013
They sold the car before I even saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry But that's just a testament on how well we price our cars. Sometimes they are gone before customers can get in. Is this a bad thing?
Jan 4, 2013
Dealership was not honest about asking price. Car was listed for$12,500 and I inquired by phone. The price was raised to $12,900 the next day. I set an appointment to test drive the car and the next day the price was raised to $14,900! The Internet sales team offered no explanation and was unprofessional on the phone and via email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Our Prices our based on a velocity model. We have software that Interrogates many of the websites IE: Autotrader.com, Cars.com and Autobytel. It is designed to keep us with in the 5 cheapest "Like vehicles" in a 150 mile radius So there is a possibility that there was a car that had been cheaper and we were lower. However if it sold we would reposition to still be the best in 150 miles. If that means now it can go up a little and still be the best deal we will do that as long as we are in the 5 cheapest. Best suggestion when you see a super price. Grab it quickly!!
Aug 14, 2012
Markieeee
I attended a "tent sale" where this dealer was featured. I found a Sportage that was a good possibility The salesman was very nice and helpful. I went home and found the same vehicle, the exact vehicle priced a grand less than at the tent sale. Went looking for it a few days later after the "sale" and it was gone. They sold it to someone who probably paid more than he or she should have. If I'd have bought it that day and found it later for less I'd have been pissed but I did my homework. So I can't give them a 5. The tent sale is a poor environment other than for seeing multiple types of cars all in one place. The sales people from different dealers are competing with each other and the pressure sucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We no longer do Tent Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of El Cajon - 824 listings

965 Arnele Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020

4 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 256 listings

8850 Grossmont Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Tiger Auto Sales - 52 listings

410 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

3 reviews
Tornell Motors - 43 listings

715 E Main St, El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 29 listings

344 Walter Way, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
Best Car 4 U - 23 listings

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

6 reviews
Carbox - 2 listings

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
SD Cars & Trucks - 1 listing

919 El Cajon Blvd., El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
Kearny Pearson Ford & Kia - 734 listings

7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111

13 reviews
Ball Auto Center - 123 listings

2501 National City Blvd, National City, CA 91950

6 reviews
North County Kia - 118 listings

1501 Auto Park Way South, Escondido, CA 92029

13 reviews
Ball Kia - 172 listings

1940 National City Blvd, National City, CA 91950

Fuller Kia - 9 listings

540 Auto Park Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Kearny Pearson Kia

7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111

Fuller Ford Honda Kia

560 Auto Park Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675