Team Kia of El Cajon

541 North Johnson
El Cajon, CA 92020

Sales: (619) 332-2204

Service: (888) 857-9678

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/36/2015_kia_sedona-pic-4831660073375230699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,624

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 31,631

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona for sale - $27,500, 31,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/16/2016_ford_focus-pic-1448645607706621830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,510

Price: $11,891

Mileage: 32,365

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,891, 32,365 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/37/2017_kia_forte-pic-2181683091280892285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,114

Price: $14,597

Mileage: 11,777

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $14,597, 11,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/15/2012_nissan_altima-pic-304885589809111794-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,096

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 101,570

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,491, 101,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/36/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7901769321386335928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,369

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 31,746

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,997, 31,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/12/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7359283533384150659-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,992

Price: $11,491

Mileage: 75,455

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $11,491, 75,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/27/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-408500756379195944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,353

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 51,190

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,981, 51,190 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/28/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8961051514362513999-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,633

Price: $11,481

Mileage: 56,534

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $11,481, 56,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/28/2013_nissan_versa-pic-4372454898884566215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,925

Price: $8,781

Mileage: 56,591

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa for sale - $8,781, 56,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/37/2014_kia_forte_koup-pic-6918745391606536830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,043

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 19,291

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Abyss Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $12,981, 19,291 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/16/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-7392121709367311811-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt Sport Coupe Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$50 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,031

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 91,592

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rally Yellow Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt Sport Coupe for sale - $5,981, 91,592 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/29/2015_scion_tc-pic-918587292090567717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$6 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,252

Price: $14,246

Mileage: 53,392

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $14,246, 53,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/16/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3867759451744526847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$191 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,606

Price: $16,797

Mileage: 43,745

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,797, 43,745 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/12/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-8464224547820077079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$551 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,430

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 53,189

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,981, 53,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/14/10/2013_ford_edge-pic-1396546737018967287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$545 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,936

Price: $19,481

Mileage: 52,018

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $19,481, 52,018 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Sdguy7
Horrible, call it my mistake or just he fact that this dealership was a scam. First of all the salesmen was nice Memo was his name. Prounounced meh - Mo. Him and I hit it off right away. And I could tell he was at the whim of his sales manager the moment we sat to discuss numbers. Don't go here if you don't mind feeling like a walking bag of money. Because that's how I felt. The moment they realized I might be military (which I am not) they slapped on ridiculous amounts of fees, not only this but they were forcing me to buy things THEY installed and were not willing to slash in the overall price. The biggest drawback was when they lied to me stating the price of the vehicle was a mistake. Well if that was a mistake why did the dealer 80 miles away mark it at the same exact price? It was no mistake, it was intentional and he stood by it. Which upset me that he would lie to my face. So I took my business elsewhere. And am very satisfied with my purchase. At the end of the day I bought a another vehicle same make and model for a better price. Customer care was fantastic. It's all about how you treat people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru2NMX
I had a very good experience with brando sako. And the team kia" two thumbs up to them. Brando Sako gets 5 ☆☆☆☆☆.s from me .this young man has a lot to offer .team kia is lucky to have him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I was just contacted by a sales agent from this location, he was anxious and mis leading. I sent a request about a Optima LX, I told him I thought the price was high for a base model. He said its a great price its an ex, I state the pictures show a LX. He insists it has leather and navigation, when i double confirm the pictures show a base model he states he has other models and tries to speed through options until he frustrates himself and hangs up like the sales unprofessional that he is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were quick to respond and were very friendly at the dealership when we arrived. They offered us their best price but could not match the price we found at another dealer where we bought the car. A good experience that did not waste a lot of our time and I would recommend checking them out if they have a car you are looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Quick responses and thorough information on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very helpful dealer and the only thing was that they had slow financing process. Too busy during the weekends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The response to my emails were slow and not directed towards my question. Lost contact with person I originally started with for a couple of day! I live 10 hrs away a was willing to do what it took to try and get this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
ander06
Very responsive communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
MichelleO
Double check the amount of tax they charge you. My tax rate is 8.00% but they charged my 8.75%. I realized it a few days later and they said it was done in error. I truly wonder if that is true. The also told me the vehicle was a lease return but other paperwork states it was a rental vehicle. The promised to paint the quarter panel that had missing paint. They did fulfill that but it looks like they used whiteout and got it all over the plastic on the bumper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
bait and switch type of place. clear coat already added to car without prior authorization. prepare for agent to try and not accept responsibility for things they didn't do right in prepping their used car for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry You had this Problem. I am not sure if this reply will ever get to you, but we are under new Management and have been awarded Kia's Coveted Presidents Award. Only 38 Dealerships out of 680 get this award. Come check out the New Team Kia. I am sure you will be amazed
Aug 26, 2014
Did not have the car ready so I could not test drive it ... went there for nothing wasted my time .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We are under New Management. I am sorry that you had a problem a year ago but this has been fixed
May 8, 2014
Pulled a bait and switch on me. gave me 500 off the listed price to keep my business and then added 495 on as an "option" ....basically i paid for clear coating that was already on the car! Whaaaat? Noticed it when i got home....after i had them take off SKYLINK which they tried to sneak in as well. Not pleased with service at all...felt like i was being served by the stereotypical used car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Jeff has been very helpful! He spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. They didn't have the exact model I wanted so he's arranging to have it shipped from another dealer. Can't wait!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Atr
Awful experience. Do not go here. They are a bait and switch dealer. Went twice to try and buy a 2006 chrysler 300C. Second visit was due to them baiting me by promising they will work to earn my business. Worst dealership experience I've had. Avoid Lloyd, Cameron and Frank. Avoid this place at all costs. Thankful I didn't give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

This has been here for almost 2 Years. The Buyer could not get approved for a loan and decided to review us badly. We do our best to approve everyone but sometimes it is not possible
Aug 25, 2013
They sold the car before I even saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry But that's just a testament on how well we price our cars. Sometimes they are gone before customers can get in. Is this a bad thing?
Jan 4, 2013
Dealership was not honest about asking price. Car was listed for$12,500 and I inquired by phone. The price was raised to $12,900 the next day. I set an appointment to test drive the car and the next day the price was raised to $14,900! The Internet sales team offered no explanation and was unprofessional on the phone and via email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Our Prices our based on a velocity model. We have software that Interrogates many of the websites IE: Autotrader.com, Cars.com and Autobytel. It is designed to keep us with in the 5 cheapest "Like vehicles" in a 150 mile radius So there is a possibility that there was a car that had been cheaper and we were lower. However if it sold we would reposition to still be the best in 150 miles. If that means now it can go up a little and still be the best deal we will do that as long as we are in the 5 cheapest. Best suggestion when you see a super price. Grab it quickly!!
Aug 14, 2012
I attended a "tent sale" where this dealer was featured. I found a Sportage that was a good possibility The salesman was very nice and helpful. I went home and found the same vehicle, the exact vehicle priced a grand less than at the tent sale. Went looking for it a few days later after the "sale" and it was gone. They sold it to someone who probably paid more than he or she should have. If I'd have bought it that day and found it later for less I'd have been pissed but I did my homework. So I can't give them a 5. The tent sale is a poor environment other than for seeing multiple types of cars all in one place. The sales people from different dealers are competing with each other and the pressure sucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We no longer do Tent Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Zas Motors - 78 listings
1035 E Main St El Cajon, CA 92021
3 reviews
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 39 listings
344 Walter Way El Cajon, CA 92021
2 reviews
RF Cali Auto Center - 36 listings
919 El Cajon Blvd, Suite C El Cajon, CA 92020
3 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 34 listings
8871 Fanita Dr Santee, CA 92071
2 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 18 listings
8850 Grossmont Blvd La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review
Heray Auto Sales - 9 listings
1035 E Main St, B El Cajon, CA 92021
1 review
Best Car 4 U
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
6 reviews
Carbox on Broadway
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
1 review
La Mesa Auto Group
8174 Center Street La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review
Ball Auto Center
2501 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950
5 reviews
North County Kia - 75 listings
1501 Auto Park Way South Escondido, CA 92029
19 reviews
Fuller Ford Honda Kia - 313 listings
560 Auto Park Drive Chula Vista, CA 91911
Kearny Pearson Kia
7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd San Diego, CA 92111
Ball Kia
1940 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950
Fuller Kia
540 Auto Park Drive Chula Vista, CA 91911

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200