Team Kia of El Cajon

541 North Johnson, El Cajon, CA 92020

Sales: (619) 332-2204

Service: (619) 444-7200

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,222

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 82,505

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,981, 82,505 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/24/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1042413837855217054-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,556

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 38,613

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition for sale - $18,981, 38,613 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/13/15/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7703688167801608547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$3,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,431

Price: $30,981

Mileage: 25,097

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,981, 25,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/13/15/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1614578008995463686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Good Deal
$3,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,333

Price: $30,981

Mileage: 25,858

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,981, 25,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/59/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2344405548824822964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,677

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 10,930

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $25,981, 10,930 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,058

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 20,934

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD for sale - $25,981, 20,934 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Optima LX Turbo Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,497

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 13,423

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX Turbo for sale - $17,981, 13,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/38/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5740503704457255566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,583

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 39,585

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,981, 39,585 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/49/2014_kia_optima-pic-262449998986030033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,576

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 32,013

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,981, 32,013 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,285

Price: $13,481

Mileage: 10,140

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,481, 10,140 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,008

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 12,275

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $12,981, 12,275 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/34/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-2310670194314424774-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,921

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 34,674

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $15,981, 34,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/41/2016_kia_forte-pic-3900464157644104618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,426

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 22,060

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,981, 22,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/45/2013_dodge_charger-pic-41169403316115880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,011

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 88,942

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,500, 88,942 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2016_kia_soul-pic-6462171827534680667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Fair Deal
$406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,387

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 36,499

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,981, 36,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 22, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were quick to respond and were very friendly at the dealership when we arrived. They offered us their best price but could not match the price we found at another dealer where we bought the car. A good experience that did not waste a lot of our time and I would recommend checking them out if they have a car you are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Quick responses and thorough information on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very helpful dealer and the only thing was that they had slow financing process. Too busy during the weekends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The response to my emails were slow and not directed towards my question. Lost contact with person I originally started with for a couple of day! I live 10 hrs away a was willing to do what it took to try and get this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
ander06
Very responsive communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
MichelleO
Double check the amount of tax they charge you. My tax rate is 8.00% but they charged my 8.75%. I realized it a few days later and they said it was done in error. I truly wonder if that is true. The also told me the vehicle was a lease return but other paperwork states it was a rental vehicle. The promised to paint the quarter panel that had missing paint. They did fulfill that but it looks like they used whiteout and got it all over the plastic on the bumper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 22, 2014
bait and switch type of place. clear coat already added to car without prior authorization. prepare for agent to try and not accept responsibility for things they didn't do right in prepping their used car for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry You had this Problem. I am not sure if this reply will ever get to you, but we are under new Management and have been awarded Kia's Coveted Presidents Award. Only 38 Dealerships out of 680 get this award. Come check out the New Team Kia. I am sure you will be amazed
Aug 26, 2014
Did not have the car ready so I could not test drive it ... went there for nothing wasted my time .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We are under New Management. I am sorry that you had a problem a year ago but this has been fixed
May 8, 2014
Pulled a bait and switch on me. gave me 500 off the listed price to keep my business and then added 495 on as an "option" ....basically i paid for clear coating that was already on the car! Whaaaat? Noticed it when i got home....after i had them take off SKYLINK which they tried to sneak in as well. Not pleased with service at all...felt like i was being served by the stereotypical used car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Jeff has been very helpful! He spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. They didn't have the exact model I wanted so he's arranging to have it shipped from another dealer. Can't wait!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Atr
Awful experience. Do not go here. They are a bait and switch dealer. Went twice to try and buy a 2006 chrysler 300C. Second visit was due to them baiting me by promising they will work to earn my business. Worst dealership experience I've had. Avoid Lloyd, Cameron and Frank. Avoid this place at all costs. Thankful I didn't give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

This has been here for almost 2 Years. The Buyer could not get approved for a loan and decided to review us badly. We do our best to approve everyone but sometimes it is not possible
Aug 25, 2013
They sold the car before I even saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Sorry But that's just a testament on how well we price our cars. Sometimes they are gone before customers can get in. Is this a bad thing?
Jan 4, 2013
Dealership was not honest about asking price. Car was listed for$12,500 and I inquired by phone. The price was raised to $12,900 the next day. I set an appointment to test drive the car and the next day the price was raised to $14,900! The Internet sales team offered no explanation and was unprofessional on the phone and via email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

Our Prices our based on a velocity model. We have software that Interrogates many of the websites IE: Autotrader.com, Cars.com and Autobytel. It is designed to keep us with in the 5 cheapest "Like vehicles" in a 150 mile radius So there is a possibility that there was a car that had been cheaper and we were lower. However if it sold we would reposition to still be the best in 150 miles. If that means now it can go up a little and still be the best deal we will do that as long as we are in the 5 cheapest. Best suggestion when you see a super price. Grab it quickly!!
Aug 14, 2012
Markieeee
I attended a "tent sale" where this dealer was featured. I found a Sportage that was a good possibility The salesman was very nice and helpful. I went home and found the same vehicle, the exact vehicle priced a grand less than at the tent sale. Went looking for it a few days later after the "sale" and it was gone. They sold it to someone who probably paid more than he or she should have. If I'd have bought it that day and found it later for less I'd have been pissed but I did my homework. So I can't give them a 5. The tent sale is a poor environment other than for seeing multiple types of cars all in one place. The sales people from different dealers are competing with each other and the pressure sucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Kia of El Cajon:

We no longer do Tent Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of El Cajon - 718 listings

965 Arnele Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020

5 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 264 listings

8850 Grossmont Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
M&M Quality Vehicles - 31 listings

110 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
New to You Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings

775 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

1 review
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 19 listings

344 Walter Way, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
Best Car 4 U - 15 listings

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

5 reviews
Carbox

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
Conway Motors Sales and Service

9207 Mission Gorge Rd, Santee, CA 92071

1 review
Kearny Pearson Ford & Kia

7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111

9 reviews
Ball Auto Center

2501 National City Blvd, National City, CA 91950

6 reviews
North County Kia - 97 listings

1501 Auto Park Way South, Escondido, CA 92029

20 reviews
Ball Kia - 231 listings

1940 National City Blvd, National City, CA 91950

Fuller Kia - 13 listings

540 Auto Park Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Kearny Pearson Kia

7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111

Fuller Ford Honda Kia

560 Auto Park Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400