Taylor's Car Connection

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

749 W Bankhead Hwy, b
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Sales: (770) 462-1300

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/24/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-6600721604025251474-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Great Deal
$4,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,767

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 125,553

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $11,999, 125,553 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/43/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-1354971475517214248-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Great Deal
$3,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,394

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 82,293

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $10,900, 82,293 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5668060835592051351-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Great Deal
$3,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,771

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 165,557

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,900, 165,557 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2008_acura_tl-pic-4235051399783498105-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Type-S FWD Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,093

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 118,655

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S FWD for sale - $8,500, 118,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2010_nissan_altima-pic-3051790757936192012-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,889

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 96,776

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,900, 96,776 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8777807914946069995-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Good Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,241

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 199,223

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $6,900, 199,223 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-9024927187811033703-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,163

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 133,819

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,900, 133,819 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2006_dodge_charger-pic-5461919968396116119-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,939

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 192,141

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $4,500, 192,141 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9108157678658921-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,154

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 224,332

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $4,800, 224,332 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3498883243988768529-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,955

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 112,740

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,500, 112,740 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-4241945661727905052-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Fair Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,443

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 99,216

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $9,300, 99,216 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2009_mini_cooper-pic-4454245921011502229-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,920

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 122,464

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $5,500, 122,464 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2010_honda_civic-pic-3705188808229513990-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 246,689

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,500, 246,689 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2006_dodge_charger-pic-3550441675469988010-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 142,300

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $5,500, 142,300 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4120803476879919610-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 202,445

Location: Villa Rica, GA 30180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB for sale - $6,900, 202,445 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
Taylor’s Car Connection was closed due to the severe weather causing a power outage. I left them a detailed message and on Monday, I received two follow-up phone calls from Ms. Rosa. Overall, it was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
I receive prompt and courteous returned call on the truck I was inquiring about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
I drove all the way there from Stockbridge. 1st the car wouldn't crank up. Then when it did. It was Loud and shaking bad. Engine light on. I was very unhappy.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

We are sorry that your experience with our company was not as pleasant as it should have been. Unfortunately, we did not realize that there was an issue with the fuel in this particular vehicle. We certainly do appreciate you taking the time out to visit our dealership. We also ask for your understanding, sometimes unexpected things happen that we can't predict.
Nov 13, 2016
Very professional.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the feature.
Oct 13, 2016
great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for the positive feedback and we look forward to serving you in the feature.
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience. Owners very friendly and willing to work with us. We would definitely buy a car from them again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Jul 1, 2016
Very good response but I have not had a chance to go look at it as of yet...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

When you have the time, we are here for any questions or concerns that you may have. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Jun 27, 2016
This car need a head job and bad transmission.. I put the car on machine and the dealer erase the codes after I drove it a second time all the codes pop back up
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
None responsive. Then after repeated calls, they coincidentally just sold it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

We make every effort to return all messages by the close of the same business day. However I do apologize if no one from our office contacted you within this time frame. We do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If you see something in our inventory please call and we will definitely give you the best deal possible. We will do everything we can to earn your business.
May 18, 2016
previously rated no contact. contact was in spam mail. dealer did in fact contact me. rating changed to great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for the positive feedback.
Apr 12, 2016
we called first. was told they didnt take trade ins by a gentleman. a lady called back within an hour. guess she didnt know that someone had called. we told her that we were very interested in a bmw x5 they had but was told they didnt take trade ins. she again confirmed they didnt take trade ins. we said thank you and moved on.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for your feedback. We typically don't take trades, when there is a third party lien holder, or if we can't recoup the cost of the trade-in at the auction.
Mar 8, 2016
tonojuanito
Good deals went there buy the car no problem.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for your business and the positive feedback.
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 29, 2015
Good car would come here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Can't understand the reason Taylor advertise on the Internet when they have no financial company that finances a person that is not live locally in the area.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
found a vehicle, called the dealer, bought the car. everything went great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
tried to visit. locked up out of business???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer had next to no information or knowledge of car. More to report than what was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
The car was exactly what we were looking for. The whole process was very simple and hassle free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
jbbecker
5
Car listed was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Very nice but truck was way worse in person than pictured
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 282 listings
1200 N Park St Carrollton, GA 30117
7 reviews
Autohouse.US - 44 listings
14 Railroad St East Hiram, GA 30141
3 reviews
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings
647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126
5 reviews
Moore Truck Sales - 15 listings
1553 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117
4 reviews
Everything On Wheels - 15 listings
1375 Hiram Douglasville Hwy, STE B Hiram, GA 30141
1 review
Frontier Auto Sales LLC - 5 listings
2635 US-27 S Carrollton, GA 30117
1 review
Motor City Garage - 1 listing
104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B Villa Rica, GA 30180
1 review
Comfort Cars
1010 W Hwy 78 Villa Rica, GA 30180
1 review
American Eagle Auto Sales
1248 Bankhead Hwy Carrollton, GA 30116
1 review
All Jacked Up Inc
8322 Office Park Dr, Ste D Douglasville, GA 30134
1 review
Dallas Luxury Motorsports
588 Hardee St Dallas, GA 30132
1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.
2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy Austell, GA 30168
1 review
One Source Autos CCC
2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168
1 review
Car Country
693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW Mableton, GA 30126
1 review
CTB Auto, LLC
101 Bay St NE Fairburn, GA 30213
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895