Taylor's Car Connection

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

749 W Bankhead Hwy, b
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Sales: (770) 462-1300

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
I receive prompt and courteous returned call on the truck I was inquiring about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
I drove all the way there from Stockbridge. 1st the car wouldn't crank up. Then when it did. It was Loud and shaking bad. Engine light on. I was very unhappy.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

We are sorry that your experience with our company was not as pleasant as it should have been. Unfortunately, we did not realize that there was an issue with the fuel in this particular vehicle. We certainly do appreciate you taking the time out to visit our dealership. We also ask for your understanding, sometimes unexpected things happen that we can't predict.
Nov 13, 2016
Very professional.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the feature.
Oct 13, 2016
great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for the positive feedback and we look forward to serving you in the feature.
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience. Owners very friendly and willing to work with us. We would definitely buy a car from them again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Jul 1, 2016
Very good response but I have not had a chance to go look at it as of yet...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

When you have the time, we are here for any questions or concerns that you may have. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Jun 27, 2016
This car need a head job and bad transmission.. I put the car on machine and the dealer erase the codes after I drove it a second time all the codes pop back up
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
None responsive. Then after repeated calls, they coincidentally just sold it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

We make every effort to return all messages by the close of the same business day. However I do apologize if no one from our office contacted you within this time frame. We do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If you see something in our inventory please call and we will definitely give you the best deal possible. We will do everything we can to earn your business.
May 18, 2016
previously rated no contact. contact was in spam mail. dealer did in fact contact me. rating changed to great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for the positive feedback.
Apr 12, 2016
we called first. was told they didnt take trade ins by a gentleman. a lady called back within an hour. guess she didnt know that someone had called. we told her that we were very interested in a bmw x5 they had but was told they didnt take trade ins. she again confirmed they didnt take trade ins. we said thank you and moved on.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for your feedback. We typically don't take trades, when there is a third party lien holder, or if we can't recoup the cost of the trade-in at the auction.
Mar 8, 2016
tonojuanito
Good deals went there buy the car no problem.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor's Car Connection:

Thanks for your business and the positive feedback.
Nov 29, 2015
Good car would come here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Can't understand the reason Taylor advertise on the Internet when they have no financial company that finances a person that is not live locally in the area.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 26, 2015
found a vehicle, called the dealer, bought the car. everything went great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
tried to visit. locked up out of business???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer had next to no information or knowledge of car. More to report than what was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
The car was exactly what we were looking for. The whole process was very simple and hassle free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
jbbecker
5
Car listed was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Very nice but truck was way worse in person than pictured
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 306 listings
1200 N Park St Carrollton, GA 30117
6 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales - 127 listings
1248 Bankhead Hwy Carrollton, GA 30116
1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc. - 54 listings
2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy Austell, GA 30168
1 review
Autohouse.US - 41 listings
14 Railroad St East Hiram, GA 30141
3 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 24 listings
6364 Fairburn Rd Douglasville, GA 30134
5 reviews
Universal Motors - 24 listings
292 Merchants Dr Dallas, GA 30132
3 reviews
Moore Truck Sales - 22 listings
1553 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117
4 reviews
Everything On Wheels - 15 listings
1375 Hiram Douglasville Hwy, STE B Hiram, GA 30141
1 review
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings
647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126
4 reviews
Motor City Garage - 1 listing
104 Hunter Industrial Dr, #B Villa Rica, GA 30180
1 review
Comfort Cars
1010 W Hwy 78 Villa Rica, GA 30180
1 review
Scott Evans Dodge Chrysler Jeep
2280 Bankhead Highway Carrollton, GA 30116
1 review
All Jacked Up Inc
8322 Office Park Dr, Ste D Douglasville, GA 30134
1 review
Dallas Luxury Motorsports
588 Hardee St Dallas, GA 30132
1 review
One Source Autos CCC
2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200