Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

12681 Eckel Junction Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sales: (567) 331-3273

Service: (888) 246-0192

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/15/2013_toyota_venza-pic-8918142483077127315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,354

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 41,378

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $16,500, 41,378 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/53/2015_kia_sportage-pic-8967562624877307466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,027

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 18,274

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $16,000, 18,274 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/49/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8134202749387494798-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,194

Price: $6,556

Mileage: 93,476

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,556, 93,476 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/29/2014_kia_sportage-pic-8132110093084045602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,031

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 26,537

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,000, 26,537 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/58/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5831218387607080903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,463

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 47,950

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,200, 47,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/29/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6618295676313961649-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,539

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 80,209

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $14,000, 80,209 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/25/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8442127936633428862-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,248

Price: $14,275

Mileage: 6,991

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $14,275, 6,991 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/46/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2363178210281381483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,008

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 40,127

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,000, 40,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/39/2011_ford_flex-pic-6069072902357268259-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,006

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 95,653

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $12,000, 95,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/57/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1680363155845087892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,082

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 29,736

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $23,994, 29,736 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/23/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-4996050089227565845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,495

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 11,860

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $15,250, 11,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/45/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8280307957295629833-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,199

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 65,091

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,000, 65,091 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/56/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1234458336185408309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,683

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 19,607

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,500, 19,607 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/54/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3165063060573166803-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,786

Price: $22,225

Mileage: 63,013

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,225, 63,013 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/27/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3467314203769843703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,097

Price: $25,675

Mileage: 26,995

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,675, 26,995 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
I asked to speak to the owner of Taylor Hyundai and I got the run-around. I left several messages- I guess his customers just aren't important enough for him to ever call them back - at least acknowledging a customer with a token response? Taylor's salesman I dealt with were pushy, some don't know their own product line, and they add an extra $1500 of dealer-installed junk above sticker-price that doesn't come-off. My advice: get-up and leave, don't be bullied into signing paperwork just because you have already wasted 4 hours of your day with Taylor, and then won't get aftersale support. Do all your homework ahead of time- write down on a piece of paper exactly what you want- then give them 5 minutes to take it or leave it rather than let them waste half your day- then leave - it's a simple yes/no question to Taylor- can you do this deal or not? Don't even waste time with a test drive- it's yes/no, because after my sale, they pretend that you don't exist after they've made their monthly sales quota.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9BYV7
They reached out the very next day and set up a time where I was able to see and test drive multiple cars without any pressure sales tactics (something that pushes me away from dealerships). Morey was great to work with and even though I have yet to purchase a vehicle, this has still been my best interaction with a dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Guru8Q7B
Called for more info on vehicle. Never received anything. Basic info, the cards that is listed as free on their website and info on the build sticker. Never received anything. Called again later that day, spoke to another salesperson, again asked for the same info, informed that I had requested before and received nothing. Again nothing comes, then 4 or 5 days later I receive 2 text messages with pictures of their sales sheets hanging in the vehicle window. The car is in their showroom so it would be simple to take care of these tasks right away and to get the request correct. Horrible experience I will not buy from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

I apologize for the experience you received, this is not the way we do business.  I take feedback like this very seriously, and I want to make sure that this does not happen again.  Do you have about 5 minutes to talk about exactly what happened and see if I can do anything to make it right?  My direct line is 419-931-8020.  I would love to talk more about this.  Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience.  - Julie Woods, Digital Marketing Manager
May 23, 2017
It was great and they were very nice and gave lots of information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thanks so much William for your great feedback, we really appreciate it!! We are so glad you had a great experience!
Mar 6, 2017
Littlegti84
Made appointment to look at 2 cars... Both cars sold before appointment, Nobody called to tell me. I happened to see that they were no longer listed online, so I called the dealer. I continue to get emails from them about different things. I finally called and asked them to stop.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Feb 23, 2017
I set up an appointment to see the car. I was called and told to go to the dealership in Toledo. The appointment was confirmed. I was asked if would be there I happily said Yes. Drove about 50 miles. Got to the dealership NO CAR. The sales person said let me check on it. It took awhile for him to come back so I got up and went to look for him. Shocked to see me I found him at another desk playing on his phone. I walked out. I don't have time for games. He came to my car an told me they had hundreds of cars. REALLY! If I could give a zero I would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 21, 2016
A lot of waiting for call backs that never came. Eventually we just moved on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Oct 23, 2016
Been called by initial contact but salesman has yet to respond to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry no one has contacted you yet, we take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Aug 31, 2016
kcobby
Very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up working with them to buy a car but the calls and emails were positive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry things did not work out!, but thank you for the 5-star review! Hope to see you soon!
Jul 3, 2016
Called me back one time...tried ti return there call was put on hold for 10 min...finally hung up Sent at least 5 emails that were never answered
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Mar 10, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 20, 2016
Morrey was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so glad you had a great experience with Morrey! Thank you for your review!
Feb 11, 2016
Horrible dealer, very misleading with multiple lies. Buyer beware
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 31, 2016
When I called about 2 cars that were listed online (some info, no pics) I was told there were no such cars and that when they get trade ins, the info goes into computer but they are sold wholesale and never on lot. Then I get duplicate generic "follow up" emails that I have to unsubscribed from...Probably just a way to fish for buyers. I was looking for used car under 5k for my son NOT a new car. Ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 11, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for the feedback, we highly appreciate it!
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Salesman could not locate vehicle in the ad, pointing me to another one as if it was the one advertised. It was different color w/different features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 6, 2015
Got back to me right away, but that was it. Only wanted me to come in an take a test drive. Didn't listen to what I wanted nor the price I wanted to stay in. Paying cash for a car an they wanted to sell a more expensive car an get me a loan. Didn't buy anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 19, 2014
greggers67
Got an email 2 days later. Wanted me to call them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you soon!
Jan 24, 2014
Returned call shortly after I was online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Dec 20, 2013
Hugthecruzer
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Sep 26, 2013
Trilln451
We got our car here. The salesman was very pleasant to work with, & after some discussion & examination of the car, we got our price (after trade-in, of course). well, not QUITE the price I was hoping for, we settled for less on the trade-in, but still ended well - though I have a loose heat shield that needs tightening, but that's a minor concern (I AM surprised it went unnoticed).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Aug 6, 2013
OhioBob
Sales rep responded quickly and sent pictures as requested. Bought the vehicle and they detailed it perfectly. Very friendly modern dealership with an efficient staff. Very good overall experience. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 196 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
1 review
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 158 listings
720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
4 reviews
Thayer Honda - 142 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 68 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 53 listings
1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 44 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 35 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 15 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 15 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 12 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 6 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 3 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Taylor Hyundai Findlay - 211 listings
15199 Us-224 Findlay, OH 45840
18 reviews
Taylor Hyundai Toledo - 66 listings
6200 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200