Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

12681 Eckel Junction Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sales: (567) 331-3273

Service: (888) 246-0192

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/02/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8958980858538085055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,425

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 7,655

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,500, 7,655 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/59/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2737613189325122135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 102,103

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $10,500, 102,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/59/2015_kia_optima-pic-5005074954698088564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,268

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 40,124

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,800, 40,124 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/53/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3847168897139211556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,963

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 37,286

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,700, 37,286 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/23/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-4996050089227565845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,312

Price: $17,828

Mileage: 11,860

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $17,828, 11,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/38/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-2942373231633010929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,002

Price: $11,754

Mileage: 64,976

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $11,754, 64,976 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/53/2015_kia_sportage-pic-8967562624877307466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,474

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 18,274

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $18,000, 18,274 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/07/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6981780255500399583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,442

Price: $14,323

Mileage: 56,537

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,323, 56,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/37/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6279058482339129549-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,730

Price: $20,866

Mileage: 92,873

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,866, 92,873 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/44/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-1504270057319311213-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,275

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 23,295

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $19,000, 23,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/55/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-1314162452664089746-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,194

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 86,474

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $13,000, 86,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/14/2016_ford_focus-pic-924524991122342551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,834

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 26,650

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,700, 26,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-5096362964033742190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,340

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 76,324

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,000, 76,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/25/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-7716566212561823670-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,734

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 96,240

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $24,788, 96,240 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/10/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-3983463510153199749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,783

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 44,387

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $13,000, 44,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9BYV7
They reached out the very next day and set up a time where I was able to see and test drive multiple cars without any pressure sales tactics (something that pushes me away from dealerships). Morey was great to work with and even though I have yet to purchase a vehicle, this has still been my best interaction with a dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Guru8Q7B
Called for more info on vehicle. Never received anything. Basic info, the cards that is listed as free on their website and info on the build sticker. Never received anything. Called again later that day, spoke to another salesperson, again asked for the same info, informed that I had requested before and received nothing. Again nothing comes, then 4 or 5 days later I receive 2 text messages with pictures of their sales sheets hanging in the vehicle window. The car is in their showroom so it would be simple to take care of these tasks right away and to get the request correct. Horrible experience I will not buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

I apologize for the experience you received, this is not the way we do business.  I take feedback like this very seriously, and I want to make sure that this does not happen again.  Do you have about 5 minutes to talk about exactly what happened and see if I can do anything to make it right?  My direct line is 419-931-8020.  I would love to talk more about this.  Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience.  - Julie Woods, Digital Marketing Manager
May 23, 2017
It was great and they were very nice and gave lots of information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thanks so much William for your great feedback, we really appreciate it!! We are so glad you had a great experience!
Mar 6, 2017
Littlegti84
Made appointment to look at 2 cars... Both cars sold before appointment, Nobody called to tell me. I happened to see that they were no longer listed online, so I called the dealer. I continue to get emails from them about different things. I finally called and asked them to stop.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Feb 23, 2017
I set up an appointment to see the car. I was called and told to go to the dealership in Toledo. The appointment was confirmed. I was asked if would be there I happily said Yes. Drove about 50 miles. Got to the dealership NO CAR. The sales person said let me check on it. It took awhile for him to come back so I got up and went to look for him. Shocked to see me I found him at another desk playing on his phone. I walked out. I don't have time for games. He came to my car an told me they had hundreds of cars. REALLY! If I could give a zero I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 21, 2016
A lot of waiting for call backs that never came. Eventually we just moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Oct 23, 2016
Been called by initial contact but salesman has yet to respond to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry no one has contacted you yet, we take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Aug 31, 2016
kcobby
Very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up working with them to buy a car but the calls and emails were positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry things did not work out!, but thank you for the 5-star review! Hope to see you soon!
Jul 3, 2016
Called me back one time...tried ti return there call was put on hold for 10 min...finally hung up Sent at least 5 emails that were never answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Mar 10, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 20, 2016
Morrey was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so glad you had a great experience with Morrey! Thank you for your review!
Feb 11, 2016
Horrible dealer, very misleading with multiple lies. Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 31, 2016
When I called about 2 cars that were listed online (some info, no pics) I was told there were no such cars and that when they get trade ins, the info goes into computer but they are sold wholesale and never on lot. Then I get duplicate generic "follow up" emails that I have to unsubscribed from...Probably just a way to fish for buyers. I was looking for used car under 5k for my son NOT a new car. Ridiculous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 11, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for the feedback, we highly appreciate it!
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Salesman could not locate vehicle in the ad, pointing me to another one as if it was the one advertised. It was different color w/different features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 6, 2015
Got back to me right away, but that was it. Only wanted me to come in an take a test drive. Didn't listen to what I wanted nor the price I wanted to stay in. Paying cash for a car an they wanted to sell a more expensive car an get me a loan. Didn't buy anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 19, 2014
greggers67
Got an email 2 days later. Wanted me to call them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you soon!
Jan 24, 2014
Returned call shortly after I was online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Dec 20, 2013
Hugthecruzer
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Sep 26, 2013
Trilln451
We got our car here. The salesman was very pleasant to work with, & after some discussion & examination of the car, we got our price (after trade-in, of course). well, not QUITE the price I was hoping for, we settled for less on the trade-in, but still ended well - though I have a loose heat shield that needs tightening, but that's a minor concern (I AM surprised it went unnoticed).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Aug 6, 2013
OhioBob
Sales rep responded quickly and sent pictures as requested. Bought the vehicle and they detailed it perfectly. Very friendly modern dealership with an efficient staff. Very good overall experience. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Other Nearby Dealers

Thayer Ford Nissan - 242 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 169 listings

720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567

3 reviews
Thayer Honda - 146 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Elite Toyota - 118 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 52 listings

1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 35 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 17 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 16 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 4 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Thayer Toyota - 4 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Taylor Hyundai Findlay - 239 listings

15199 Us-224 Findlay, OH 45840

17 reviews
Taylor Hyundai Toledo - 64 listings

6200 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999