Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

12681 Eckel Junction Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sales: (567) 331-3273

Service: (888) 246-0192

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/41/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8869757515912322800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$4,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,277

Price: $23,598

Mileage: 35,355

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD for sale - $23,598, 35,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/20/35/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4800342659737393550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,049

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 13,006

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,000, 13,006 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/19/57/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6260130656547851901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,420

Price: $12,794

Mileage: 34,005

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,794, 34,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/19/18/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-604753778645936926-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,463

Price: $17,836

Mileage: 98,123

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,836, 98,123 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/00/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2814017979636518209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,922

Price: $10,398

Mileage: 41,476

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $10,398, 41,476 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/41/2015_ford_focus-pic-6141640620916300518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,039

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 42,157

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,499, 42,157 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/40/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5731160338068299784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,532

Price: $13,438

Mileage: 42,901

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,438, 42,901 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/00/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-860448007422341129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,866

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 6,367

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,984, 6,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/54/2015_ford_focus-pic-5498123210017171070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,280

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 20,290

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,000, 20,290 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9049558993141530532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,623

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 4,288

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $15,995, 4,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/37/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7157138659456353368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,205

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 18,985

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,000, 18,985 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/03/2011_kia_forte5-pic-7650077720680018703-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,532

Price: $6,553

Mileage: 105,817

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $6,553, 105,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/57/2014_ford_flex-pic-8243070210589251723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,356

Price: $18,805

Mileage: 62,906

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $18,805, 62,906 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/16/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7329460799721631939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,624

Price: $14,304

Mileage: 32,353

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,304, 32,353 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/19/55/2015_kia_sportage-pic-6614979981937156317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,677

Price: $14,387

Mileage: 40,997

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $14,387, 40,997 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Rapid response, comfortable and pleasant emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
I asked to speak to the owner of Taylor Hyundai and I got the run-around. I left several messages- I guess his customers just aren't important enough for him to ever call them back - at least acknowledging a customer with a token response? Taylor's salesman I dealt with were pushy, some don't know their own product line, and they add an extra $1500 of dealer-installed junk above sticker-price that doesn't come-off. My advice: get-up and leave, don't be bullied into signing paperwork just because you have already wasted 4 hours of your day with Taylor, and then won't get aftersale support. Do all your homework ahead of time- write down on a piece of paper exactly what you want- then give them 5 minutes to take it or leave it rather than let them waste half your day- then leave - it's a simple yes/no question to Taylor- can you do this deal or not? Don't even waste time with a test drive- it's yes/no, because after my sale, they pretend that you don't exist after they've made their monthly sales quota.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9BYV7
They reached out the very next day and set up a time where I was able to see and test drive multiple cars without any pressure sales tactics (something that pushes me away from dealerships). Morey was great to work with and even though I have yet to purchase a vehicle, this has still been my best interaction with a dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Guru8Q7B
Called for more info on vehicle. Never received anything. Basic info, the cards that is listed as free on their website and info on the build sticker. Never received anything. Called again later that day, spoke to another salesperson, again asked for the same info, informed that I had requested before and received nothing. Again nothing comes, then 4 or 5 days later I receive 2 text messages with pictures of their sales sheets hanging in the vehicle window. The car is in their showroom so it would be simple to take care of these tasks right away and to get the request correct. Horrible experience I will not buy from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

I apologize for the experience you received, this is not the way we do business.  I take feedback like this very seriously, and I want to make sure that this does not happen again.  Do you have about 5 minutes to talk about exactly what happened and see if I can do anything to make it right?  My direct line is 419-931-8020.  I would love to talk more about this.  Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience.  - Julie Woods, Digital Marketing Manager
May 23, 2017
It was great and they were very nice and gave lots of information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thanks so much William for your great feedback, we really appreciate it!! We are so glad you had a great experience!
Mar 6, 2017
Littlegti84
Made appointment to look at 2 cars... Both cars sold before appointment, Nobody called to tell me. I happened to see that they were no longer listed online, so I called the dealer. I continue to get emails from them about different things. I finally called and asked them to stop.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Feb 23, 2017
I set up an appointment to see the car. I was called and told to go to the dealership in Toledo. The appointment was confirmed. I was asked if would be there I happily said Yes. Drove about 50 miles. Got to the dealership NO CAR. The sales person said let me check on it. It took awhile for him to come back so I got up and went to look for him. Shocked to see me I found him at another desk playing on his phone. I walked out. I don't have time for games. He came to my car an told me they had hundreds of cars. REALLY! If I could give a zero I would.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 21, 2016
A lot of waiting for call backs that never came. Eventually we just moved on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Oct 23, 2016
Been called by initial contact but salesman has yet to respond to my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry no one has contacted you yet, we take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Aug 31, 2016
kcobby
Very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up working with them to buy a car but the calls and emails were positive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry things did not work out!, but thank you for the 5-star review! Hope to see you soon!
Jul 3, 2016
Called me back one time...tried ti return there call was put on hold for 10 min...finally hung up Sent at least 5 emails that were never answered
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Mar 10, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 20, 2016
Morrey was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so glad you had a great experience with Morrey! Thank you for your review!
Feb 11, 2016
Horrible dealer, very misleading with multiple lies. Buyer beware
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 31, 2016
When I called about 2 cars that were listed online (some info, no pics) I was told there were no such cars and that when they get trade ins, the info goes into computer but they are sold wholesale and never on lot. Then I get duplicate generic "follow up" emails that I have to unsubscribed from...Probably just a way to fish for buyers. I was looking for used car under 5k for my son NOT a new car. Ridiculous
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for the feedback, we highly appreciate it!
Jun 18, 2015
Salesman could not locate vehicle in the ad, pointing me to another one as if it was the one advertised. It was different color w/different features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 6, 2015
Got back to me right away, but that was it. Only wanted me to come in an take a test drive. Didn't listen to what I wanted nor the price I wanted to stay in. Paying cash for a car an they wanted to sell a more expensive car an get me a loan. Didn't buy anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 19, 2014
greggers67
Got an email 2 days later. Wanted me to call them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you soon!
Jan 24, 2014
Returned call shortly after I was online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Dec 20, 2013
Hugthecruzer
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Sep 26, 2013
Trilln451
We got our car here. The salesman was very pleasant to work with, & after some discussion & examination of the car, we got our price (after trade-in, of course). well, not QUITE the price I was hoping for, we settled for less on the trade-in, but still ended well - though I have a loose heat shield that needs tightening, but that's a minor concern (I AM surprised it went unnoticed).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Aug 6, 2013
OhioBob
Sales rep responded quickly and sent pictures as requested. Bought the vehicle and they detailed it perfectly. Very friendly modern dealership with an efficient staff. Very good overall experience. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 206 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
3 reviews
Thayer Honda - 178 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Don's Automotive Group LLC - 164 listings
720 N Shoop Ave Wauseon, OH 43567
4 reviews
Royal Motors - 73 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 65 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 40 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 37 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 21 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 18 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 12 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
KRG Motor Sales - 4 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 4 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Dave White Auto Credit Maumee
1291 Conant St Maumee, OH 43537
1 review
Taylor Hyundai Toledo - 68 listings
6200 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Taylor Hyundai Findlay - 209 listings
15199 Us-224 Findlay, OH 45840
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895