Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg

12681 Eckel Junction Rd
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sales: (567) 331-3273

Service: (888) 246-0192

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/20/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-98535767564148134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,349

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 31,536

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,250, 31,536 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/42/2015_kia_sportage-pic-3004766835851797988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,671

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 20,082

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $18,400, 20,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/36/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5475335154481157930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,046

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 44,398

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,000, 44,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/05/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5185764637973197797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,064

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 69,160

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,500, 69,160 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/48/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8060064079239111291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,656

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 30,629

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,700, 30,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/51/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-282926900126125316-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,600

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 79,297

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Espresso Brown Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $12,250, 79,297 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/10/02/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4158230244005118286-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,839

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 34,507

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,000, 34,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/06/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-6616413256326972180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,924

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 78,923

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $11,600, 78,923 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/02/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-3850270682758732843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,490

Price: $16,832

Mileage: 33,879

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $16,832, 33,879 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/31/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5864771622914752038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,459

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 17,175

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale - $19,500, 17,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/59/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2356488083005957923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,941

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 35,769

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $11,500, 35,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/07/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2066204519248571629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,923

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 33,997

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,700, 33,997 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/18/2016_dodge_journey-pic-580321772752841243-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,034

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 42,688

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $16,500, 42,688 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/03/2015_kia_sportage-pic-1734355462145168228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,017

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 18,274

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $18,500, 18,274 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/59/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2737613189325122135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fair Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,521

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 102,103

Location: Perrysburg, OH 43551

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $11,250, 102,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
Guru8Q7B
Called for more info on vehicle. Never received anything. Basic info, the cards that is listed as free on their website and info on the build sticker. Never received anything. Called again later that day, spoke to another salesperson, again asked for the same info, informed that I had requested before and received nothing. Again nothing comes, then 4 or 5 days later I receive 2 text messages with pictures of their sales sheets hanging in the vehicle window. The car is in their showroom so it would be simple to take care of these tasks right away and to get the request correct. Horrible experience I will not buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

I apologize for the experience you received, this is not the way we do business.  I take feedback like this very seriously, and I want to make sure that this does not happen again.  Do you have about 5 minutes to talk about exactly what happened and see if I can do anything to make it right?  My direct line is 419-931-8020.  I would love to talk more about this.  Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience.  - Julie Woods, Digital Marketing Manager
May 23, 2017
It was great and they were very nice and gave lots of information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thanks so much William for your great feedback, we really appreciate it!! We are so glad you had a great experience!
Mar 6, 2017
Littlegti84
Made appointment to look at 2 cars... Both cars sold before appointment, Nobody called to tell me. I happened to see that they were no longer listed online, so I called the dealer. I continue to get emails from them about different things. I finally called and asked them to stop.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Feb 23, 2017
I set up an appointment to see the car. I was called and told to go to the dealership in Toledo. The appointment was confirmed. I was asked if would be there I happily said Yes. Drove about 50 miles. Got to the dealership NO CAR. The sales person said let me check on it. It took awhile for him to come back so I got up and went to look for him. Shocked to see me I found him at another desk playing on his phone. I walked out. I don't have time for games. He came to my car an told me they had hundreds of cars. REALLY! If I could give a zero I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 21, 2016
A lot of waiting for call backs that never came. Eventually we just moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Oct 23, 2016
Been called by initial contact but salesman has yet to respond to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry no one has contacted you yet, we take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Aug 31, 2016
kcobby
Very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up working with them to buy a car but the calls and emails were positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're sorry things did not work out!, but thank you for the 5-star review! Hope to see you soon!
Jul 3, 2016
Called me back one time...tried ti return there call was put on hold for 10 min...finally hung up Sent at least 5 emails that were never answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Mar 10, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Feb 20, 2016
Morrey was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so glad you had a great experience with Morrey! Thank you for your review!
Feb 11, 2016
Horrible dealer, very misleading with multiple lies. Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 31, 2016
When I called about 2 cars that were listed online (some info, no pics) I was told there were no such cars and that when they get trade ins, the info goes into computer but they are sold wholesale and never on lot. Then I get duplicate generic "follow up" emails that I have to unsubscribed from...Probably just a way to fish for buyers. I was looking for used car under 5k for my son NOT a new car. Ridiculous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 11, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for the feedback, we highly appreciate it!
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Salesman could not locate vehicle in the ad, pointing me to another one as if it was the one advertised. It was different color w/different features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Jan 6, 2015
Got back to me right away, but that was it. Only wanted me to come in an take a test drive. Didn't listen to what I wanted nor the price I wanted to stay in. Paying cash for a car an they wanted to sell a more expensive car an get me a loan. Didn't buy anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We apologize that did not receive the excellent customer service we continue to strive for. We take pride in delivering the best experience to each and every one of our cherished customers and it sounds like we have missed the mark. Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it.  
Dec 19, 2014
greggers67
Got an email 2 days later. Wanted me to call them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you soon!
Jan 24, 2014
Returned call shortly after I was online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Dec 20, 2013
Hugthecruzer
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated!
Sep 26, 2013
Trilln451
We got our car here. The salesman was very pleasant to work with, & after some discussion & examination of the car, we got our price (after trade-in, of course). well, not QUITE the price I was hoping for, we settled for less on the trade-in, but still ended well - though I have a loose heat shield that needs tightening, but that's a minor concern (I AM surprised it went unnoticed).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!
Aug 6, 2013
OhioBob
Sales rep responded quickly and sent pictures as requested. Bought the vehicle and they detailed it perfectly. Very friendly modern dealership with an efficient staff. Very good overall experience. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim White Honda - 314 listings

1505 Reynolds Rd Maumee, OH 43537

2 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 184 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 133 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 33 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 20 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 19 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 17 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Outlet - 14 listings

17670 N Dixie Hwy Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 10 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Quality Driven Automotive LLC

1155 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Taylor Hyundai Findlay - 166 listings

15199 Us-224 Findlay, OH 45840

17 reviews
Brown Hyundai

5625 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900