Tapper Ford, LLC

816 South Kalamazoo Street
Paw Paw, MI 49079

Sales: (269) 841-5146

Service: (888) 433-1434

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/29/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8208871088102750063-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Great Deal
$2,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,694

Price: $16,893

Mileage: 32,846

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $16,893, 32,846 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/36/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6037913729185359705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Great Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,301

Price: $32,742

Mileage: 19,862

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,742, 19,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/27/2014_ram_1500-pic-2132674297576915749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,008

Price: $23,841

Mileage: 63,392

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Western Brown Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,841, 63,392 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/17/26/2016_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-3703154248553049474-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$6,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,026

Price: $48,976

Mileage: 48,313

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $48,976, 48,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/06/27/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7972472357415238107-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,325

Price: $16,843

Mileage: 46,549

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $16,843, 46,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/07/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7374722925034528309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,762

Price: $29,983

Mileage: 11,021

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,983, 11,021 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/15/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-881929225221715507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,105

Price: $28,982

Mileage: 32,653

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,982, 32,653 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/07/51/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6275568377310215263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,917

Price: $14,637

Mileage: 61,985

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,637, 61,985 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/00/49/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2839210010767930895-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,393

Price: $18,536

Mileage: 151,042

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,536, 151,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/39/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-3754704044671742512-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,056

Price: $10,963

Mileage: 74,814

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $10,963, 74,814 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-838880806864090594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,368

Price: $14,873

Mileage: 70,634

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,873, 70,634 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/30/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-6170767014416847340-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,377

Price: $4,357

Mileage: 156,224

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,357, 156,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/06/28/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3618425074009898023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,352

Price: $30,894

Mileage: 42,509

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $30,894, 42,509 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/22/2014_ford_flex-pic-7187041852170313051-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,430

Price: $14,383

Mileage: 73,056

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SE for sale - $14,383, 73,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2477973977666098066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,995

Price: $14,942

Mileage: 34,413

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,942, 34,413 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Fast response competitive prices very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Spragueeve
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Tapper, but they were very responsive and professional. Sent additional pictures when asked. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Fossil288
Very helpful and friendly. No pressure sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
The dealer contacted me via e-mail once. I had to respond 3 times before I got a response to set up a test drive. I drove an hour for my scheduled test drive and when I got there the girl I set it up with left at 5:00. It seemed like no one wanted to help me but finally they talked a salesman into helping me and let me drive the car. It smelled horribly of smoke and the drivers side seat belt smelled like it was soaked in VERY cheap means cologne. Very poor presentation of this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tapper Ford, LLC:

Dan, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.

Best,
Terry Knopp
Sales Manager
269-657-3134
May 24, 2017
Vehicle is price increased $1000 after i inquired about it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tapper Ford, LLC:

Mitchell, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We always want to provide our customers with up-to-date information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Best, Terry Knopp, Sales Manager, 269-657-3134
Apr 17, 2017
GuruLHYY
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tapper Ford, LLC:

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy that you were pleased by your time with us and hope you'll think of us for any of your future needs.
Mar 13, 2017
Multiple Tapper Ford agents contacted me right away regarding this vehicle and others that may fit my criteria. They were very nice and accommodating, even though i didn't end up coming to test drive any vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tapper Ford, LLC:

We appreciate your feedback, Betsy!  We're happy to hear that we were able to be of service.  Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Feb 24, 2017
Horrible service. The truck was damaged, I was completely lied to. I made a hour trip for nothing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted me right away. Good group!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good communication great truck I bought. I would recommend them to anyone
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
I was contacted right away and they made all efforts to schedule times with me to look at their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent service!! Quick, no-nonsense. Great price, great value. Wonderful people. I will look to them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
This is a great dealership and I highly recommend them. My only complaint is how many people I spoke with about this one single vehicle that I ended up purchasing. I spoke with 6-7 people instead of only dealing with one person throughout the sale. However, my salesman, Marty, did go on vacation so I should have talked to only one other person. I am already recommending this dealership to anyone else I know. Great experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Great follow up.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Needs to take sold cars and trucks offline
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice people and didn't push a sale when I said no
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
i was told by salesman that this vehicle would be saved for me, so i started a 2 hr drive to dealership and received a phone call that the vehicle was sold by another salesman. i had offered to put a down payment on vehicle, but the salesman said wouldn't need to because he was saving it for me,,,,,, very unprofessionable !!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Respose was timely and gave me all the info I asked for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Got financed and was told the car I wanted was sold by a different salesman while I waited.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
Called back quickly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
We were there on a Sunday when they were closed but a couple of people that were there were helpful and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
got a reply from them right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Very responsive and made the experience extremely easy for us with having a very busy schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R & L Auto Sales
50400 County Road 652 Mattawan, MI 49071
2 reviews
Boshears Ford Sales Incorporated - 84 listings
15081 W Michigan Ave Marshall, MI 49068
3 reviews
Eby Ford Lincoln - 149 listings
2714 Elkhart Road Goshen, IN 46526
12 reviews
Barber Ford - 361 listings
640 E 8th St Holland, MI 49423
10 reviews
Galesburg Ford - 143 listings
10150 E Michigan Ave Galesburg, MI 49053
2 reviews
Borgman Ford Mazda - 679 listings
3150 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418
17 reviews
Don Woodhams Ford Lincoln
1111 La Grange St South Haven, MI 49090
6 reviews
Three Oaks Ford LLC - 88 listings
6736 Us Highway 12 Three Oaks, MI 49128
4 reviews
Jordan Ford
609 E. Jefferson Blvd. Mishawaka, IN 46545
24 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford - 400 listings
1260 M-89 West Plainwell, MI 49080
64 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford Lincoln - 352 listings
2525 By-Pass Road Elkhart, IN 46514
22 reviews
Lakeview Ford Lincoln - 281 listings
295 W Dickman Rd Battle Creek, MI 49037
15 reviews
Auto Park Ford - Sturgis - 337 listings
1820 S Centerville Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
29 reviews
Campbell Ford Lincoln - 260 listings
2801 South 11th Street Niles, MI 49120
9 reviews
Siemans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
8961 Red Arrow Hwy Bridgman, MI 49106
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850