Tapper Ford, LLC

816 South Kalamazoo Street
Paw Paw, MI 49079

Sales: (269) 841-5146

Service: (888) 433-1434

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/41/2016_ford_escape-pic-3146414406331474514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Great Deal
$2,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,759

Price: $18,874

Mileage: 14,236

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,874, 14,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/15/16/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-3688048924865572090-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,379

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 84,006

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,989, 84,006 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/32/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7601046467144366000-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,882

Price: $26,762

Mileage: 28,967

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,762, 28,967 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/26/2016_ford_focus-pic-2156723083059393491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,053

Price: $10,855

Mileage: 36,928

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,855, 36,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/07/58/2016_ford_f-150-pic-492364605213563492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$3,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,281

Price: $38,981

Mileage: 16,183

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,981, 16,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/26/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1735894713978997798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,008

Price: $17,746

Mileage: 49,972

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $17,746, 49,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/50/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4370862807556600049-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,128

Price: $13,896

Mileage: 126,070

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,896, 126,070 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/07/05/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3093497045965278017-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,683

Price: $4,722

Mileage: 139,512

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,722, 139,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/05/30/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-7622346365314775069-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,929

Price: $31,743

Mileage: 14,195

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,743, 14,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/05/38/2008_ford_edge-pic-4832812172197517474-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,580

Price: $7,843

Mileage: 134,318

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,843, 134,318 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/05/35/2014_ram_1500-pic-882668842491608236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,941

Price: $25,874

Mileage: 90,530

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,874, 90,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/08/2014_ford_focus-pic-2732863216035510382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,551

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 44,242

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,983, 44,242 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/07/19/2016_ford_expedition-pic-669417402476317045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,859

Price: $31,863

Mileage: 52,895

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $31,863, 52,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/05/33/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2520483394763820688-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,144

Price: $22,473

Mileage: 70,382

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $22,473, 70,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/13/22/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-1801372900582473623-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,334

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 106,632

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,895, 106,632 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2018
Andrew has been great to work with. I live about a hundred miles away and could not get up there to see the truck, so he pulled it in side, cleaned it, and toke close up videos. And the are even delivering the truck to me. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Fast response competitive prices very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Spragueeve
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Tapper, but they were very responsive and professional. Sent additional pictures when asked. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Fossil288
Very helpful and friendly. No pressure sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
The dealer contacted me via e-mail once. I had to respond 3 times before I got a response to set up a test drive. I drove an hour for my scheduled test drive and when I got there the girl I set it up with left at 5:00. It seemed like no one wanted to help me but finally they talked a salesman into helping me and let me drive the car. It smelled horribly of smoke and the drivers side seat belt smelled like it was soaked in VERY cheap means cologne. Very poor presentation of this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dan, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.

Best,
Terry Knopp
Sales Manager
269-657-3134
May 24, 2017
Vehicle is price increased $1000 after i inquired about it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mitchell, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We always want to provide our customers with up-to-date information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Best, Terry Knopp, Sales Manager, 269-657-3134
Apr 17, 2017
GuruLHYY
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy that you were pleased by your time with us and hope you'll think of us for any of your future needs.
Mar 13, 2017
Multiple Tapper Ford agents contacted me right away regarding this vehicle and others that may fit my criteria. They were very nice and accommodating, even though i didn't end up coming to test drive any vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your feedback, Betsy!  We're happy to hear that we were able to be of service.  Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Feb 24, 2017
Horrible service. The truck was damaged, I was completely lied to. I made a hour trip for nothing
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted me right away. Good group!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good communication great truck I bought. I would recommend them to anyone
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
I was contacted right away and they made all efforts to schedule times with me to look at their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent service!! Quick, no-nonsense. Great price, great value. Wonderful people. I will look to them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
This is a great dealership and I highly recommend them. My only complaint is how many people I spoke with about this one single vehicle that I ended up purchasing. I spoke with 6-7 people instead of only dealing with one person throughout the sale. However, my salesman, Marty, did go on vacation so I should have talked to only one other person. I am already recommending this dealership to anyone else I know. Great experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Great follow up.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 6, 2016
Needs to take sold cars and trucks offline
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice people and didn't push a sale when I said no
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
i was told by salesman that this vehicle would be saved for me, so i started a 2 hr drive to dealership and received a phone call that the vehicle was sold by another salesman. i had offered to put a down payment on vehicle, but the salesman said wouldn't need to because he was saving it for me,,,,,, very unprofessionable !!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Respose was timely and gave me all the info I asked for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Got financed and was told the car I wanted was sold by a different salesman while I waited.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
Called back quickly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
We were there on a Sunday when they were closed but a couple of people that were there were helpful and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
got a reply from them right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Very responsive and made the experience extremely easy for us with having a very busy schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R & L Auto Sales
50400 County Road 652 Mattawan, MI 49071
2 reviews
Don Woodhams Ford Lincoln
1111 La Grange St South Haven, MI 49090
5 reviews
Boshears Ford Sales Incorporated - 87 listings
15081 W Michigan Ave Marshall, MI 49068
3 reviews
Three Oaks Ford LLC
6736 Us Highway 12 Three Oaks, MI 49128
3 reviews
Eby Ford Lincoln - 151 listings
2714 Elkhart Road Goshen, IN 46526
12 reviews
Barber Ford - 319 listings
640 E 8th St Holland, MI 49423
11 reviews
Borgman Ford Mazda - 872 listings
3150 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418
20 reviews
Auto Park Ford - Sturgis - 192 listings
1820 S Centerville Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
32 reviews
Campbell Ford Lincoln - 284 listings
2801 South 11th Street Niles, MI 49120
10 reviews
Lakeview Ford Lincoln - 256 listings
295 W Dickman Rd Battle Creek, MI 49037
18 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford Lincoln - 359 listings
2525 By-Pass Road Elkhart, IN 46514
21 reviews
Jordan Ford
609 E. Jefferson Blvd. Mishawaka, IN 46545
21 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford - 439 listings
1260 M-89 West Plainwell, MI 49080
67 reviews
Siemans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
8961 Red Arrow Hwy Bridgman, MI 49106
10 reviews
Galesburg Ford - 136 listings
10150 E Michigan Ave Galesburg, MI 49053
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,016 Great Deals out of 229,527 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
443 Great Deals out of 47,414 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,725 Great Deals out of 156,629 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 31,318 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 118,408 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
788 Great Deals out of 73,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,072 Great Deals out of 76,710 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
707 Great Deals out of 62,079 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
573 Great Deals out of 52,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,021 Great Deals out of 77,539 listings starting at $2,222