Tapper Ford, LLC

816 South Kalamazoo Street
Paw Paw, MI 49079

Sales: (269) 841-5146

Service: (888) 433-1434

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/10/06/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3744884934299589117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,267

Price: $20,897

Mileage: 73,365

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,897, 73,365 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/07/08/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-5083889190095300410-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,831

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 26,850

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $16,987, 26,850 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/54/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4775725854393597053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,610

Price: $4,877

Mileage: 131,305

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $4,877, 131,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/07/01/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4960293737316116906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,312

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 79,926

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,985, 79,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/13/25/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9089022931137832530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,013

Price: $10,885

Mileage: 31,433

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,885, 31,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/18/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6744923961048515099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,728

Price: $25,892

Mileage: 43,205

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,892, 43,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/08/28/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1693575513721047703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,642

Price: $18,986

Mileage: 98,102

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,986, 98,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/13/11/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-6165245811513011901-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,467

Price: $20,874

Mileage: 84,869

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $20,874, 84,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/17/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-4584590258052296267-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,993

Price: $14,874

Mileage: 103,955

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $14,874, 103,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/26/2016_ford_focus-pic-2156723083059393491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,860

Price: $10,855

Mileage: 43,728

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,855, 43,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/18/30/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2720485329037216670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,115

Price: $23,744

Mileage: 69,407

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,744, 69,407 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/26/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1735894713978997798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,782

Price: $17,746

Mileage: 49,972

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $17,746, 49,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/07/08/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3025164851786026737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,885

Price: $21,983

Mileage: 40,240

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,983, 40,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/04/23/45/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8198457586965350257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,614

Price: $20,741

Mileage: 16,152

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $20,741, 16,152 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/08/2014_ford_focus-pic-2732863216035510382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Paw Paw, MI 49079

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,673

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 44,242

Location: Paw Paw, MI 49079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,983, 44,242 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2018
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
So far it has been a good experience. Jeff held the vehicle that I contacted him about without me asking. Pictures were sent very quickly when asked to do so. I made the hour drive to go check out the vehicle and Jeff was very knowledge and pleasant and willing to work with me. We are still in the process of making my decision but most importantly the vehicle is as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2018
Andrew has been great to work with. I live about a hundred miles away and could not get up there to see the truck, so he pulled it in side, cleaned it, and toke close up videos. And the are even delivering the truck to me. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Fast response competitive prices very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Spragueeve
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Tapper, but they were very responsive and professional. Sent additional pictures when asked. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Fossil288
Very helpful and friendly. No pressure sale. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
The dealer contacted me via e-mail once. I had to respond 3 times before I got a response to set up a test drive. I drove an hour for my scheduled test drive and when I got there the girl I set it up with left at 5:00. It seemed like no one wanted to help me but finally they talked a salesman into helping me and let me drive the car. It smelled horribly of smoke and the drivers side seat belt smelled like it was soaked in VERY cheap means cologne. Very poor presentation of this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dan, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.

Best,
Terry Knopp
Sales Manager
269-657-3134
May 24, 2017
Vehicle is price increased $1000 after i inquired about it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mitchell, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We always want to provide our customers with up-to-date information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Best, Terry Knopp, Sales Manager, 269-657-3134
Apr 17, 2017
GuruLHYY
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy that you were pleased by your time with us and hope you'll think of us for any of your future needs.
Mar 13, 2017
Multiple Tapper Ford agents contacted me right away regarding this vehicle and others that may fit my criteria. They were very nice and accommodating, even though i didn't end up coming to test drive any vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your feedback, Betsy!  We're happy to hear that we were able to be of service.  Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Feb 24, 2017
Horrible service. The truck was damaged, I was completely lied to. I made a hour trip for nothing
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted me right away. Good group!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good communication great truck I bought. I would recommend them to anyone
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
I was contacted right away and they made all efforts to schedule times with me to look at their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent service!! Quick, no-nonsense. Great price, great value. Wonderful people. I will look to them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
This is a great dealership and I highly recommend them. My only complaint is how many people I spoke with about this one single vehicle that I ended up purchasing. I spoke with 6-7 people instead of only dealing with one person throughout the sale. However, my salesman, Marty, did go on vacation so I should have talked to only one other person. I am already recommending this dealership to anyone else I know. Great experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 10, 2016
Great experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Great follow up.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Needs to take sold cars and trucks offline
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice people and didn't push a sale when I said no
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
i was told by salesman that this vehicle would be saved for me, so i started a 2 hr drive to dealership and received a phone call that the vehicle was sold by another salesman. i had offered to put a down payment on vehicle, but the salesman said wouldn't need to because he was saving it for me,,,,,, very unprofessionable !!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Respose was timely and gave me all the info I asked for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Got financed and was told the car I wanted was sold by a different salesman while I waited.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
Called back quickly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
We were there on a Sunday when they were closed but a couple of people that were there were helpful and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
got a reply from them right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Very responsive and made the experience extremely easy for us with having a very busy schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R & L Auto Sales
50400 County Road 652 Mattawan, MI 49071
2 reviews
Boshears Ford Sales Incorporated - 82 listings
15081 W Michigan Ave Marshall, MI 49068
4 reviews
Don Woodhams Ford Lincoln
1111 La Grange St South Haven, MI 49090
4 reviews
Eby Ford Lincoln - 145 listings
2714 Elkhart Road Goshen, IN 46526
12 reviews
Barber Ford - 343 listings
640 E 8th St Holland, MI 49423
12 reviews
C. Wimberley Ford - 139 listings
56081 M-51 South Dowagiac, MI 49047
2 reviews
Three Oaks Ford LLC
6736 Us Highway 12 Three Oaks, MI 49128
2 reviews
Borgman Ford Mazda - 830 listings
3150 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418
17 reviews
Auto Park Ford - Sturgis - 222 listings
1820 S Centerville Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
26 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford Lincoln - 320 listings
2525 By-Pass Road Elkhart, IN 46514
21 reviews
Campbell Ford Lincoln - 337 listings
2801 South 11th Street Niles, MI 49120
9 reviews
Lakeview Ford Lincoln - 272 listings
295 W Dickman Rd Battle Creek, MI 49037
17 reviews
Jordan Ford
609 E. Jefferson Blvd. Mishawaka, IN 46545
19 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford - 355 listings
1260 M-89 West Plainwell, MI 49080
67 reviews
Siemans Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
8961 Red Arrow Hwy Bridgman, MI 49106
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500