Tamaroff Motors

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation
Days

28585 Telegraph
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 671-6609

Service: (800) 679-6108

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/03/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8359085604099851177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$3,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,227

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 23,700

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,500, 23,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/17/2017_volvo_v90-pic-6644134292111336708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V90 Cross Country T6 AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$5,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,846

Price: $58,750

Mileage: 2,441

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maple Brown Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo V90 Cross Country T6 AWD for sale - $58,750, 2,441 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/02/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-1992389186757568047-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Great Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,573

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 40,097

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $9,000, 40,097 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/25/2012_honda_civic-pic-3885085828975750332-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,185

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 52,877

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Si for sale - $13,750, 52,877 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/10/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5975084034951596376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,628

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 31,263

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $17,250, 31,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/38/2015_honda_accord-pic-3805994409808953333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,544

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 39,939

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,000, 39,939 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/10/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2006994692535475551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,209

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 80,939

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,000, 80,939 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/40/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3786477035476984511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,844

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 35,685

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $22,750, 35,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/22/2014_honda_civic-pic-7016334567804803701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,107

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 35,979

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,250, 35,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/04/2012_chrysler_200-pic-8349751135761439107-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,655

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 94,750

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $7,500, 94,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/05/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-6622720316929044010-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,208

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 98,839

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,000, 98,839 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/48/2012_audi_q5-pic-1844792070218484307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,978

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 78,151

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,000, 78,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/39/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8655034175061427115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,229

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 33,010

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,500, 33,010 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/40/2014_nissan_quest-pic-6137550250551979200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,477

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 33,866

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $18,500, 33,866 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/06/2014_honda_accord-pic-2923647083883475990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,463

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 37,774

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,750, 37,774 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Guru9V7MW
Fantastic dealership. Professional, courteous, honest and extremely helpful. They made the whole process easy and I am extremely satisfied. They went the extra mile. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Guru, thank you for choosing Tamaroff.  We appreciate both your business and positive review.  Stop back and see us anytime! :)
Jun 12, 2017
Salesman Salama got back to me right away. I found the Tamaroff price not nearly good enough, at $28K. I told him I'd be continuing my shopping, and that I'd consider a used hybrid... even if it wasn't a Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Gordon, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we'll have another shot in the future.  Thank you!
Apr 23, 2017
Car was sold already but staff there was goid
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Pervez, thank you for your interest in purchasing a vehicle with us but do apologize the vehicle ended up not being available. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Feb 11, 2017
Did not show me the carfax until signing. "Certified pre-owned" warrantee is extremely misleading. The CPO warrantee is from the date the car is 1ST SOLD. So I had 6,000 miles left when I bought the car. The CRUX, THE VERY MOST IMPORTANT PART OF THE DEAL, was that they would fix the dozens of scratches and dings on the car....they fixed maybe 3. The other ones they touched up they did a horrible job on, and the rest were " untouchable" they charged way too much for the extended warrantee and shorted me $1,000.00 on my trade in. They say they didn't but I have proof they did and the other proof they won't send me. These guys did NOT bring their A game and their promises are jokes.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Justin, we're sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience and that the CPO warranty was not better explained to you at time of sale.  If you would like to further discuss this and other issues, please feel free to contact us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com  Thank you!
Jan 10, 2017
Salesperson was very responsive and open to help though I wasn't ready to purchase yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Matt, thank you for considering us and the positive review!
Oct 19, 2016
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Evelyn, thank you for your positive review!
Aug 10, 2016
Tbradb
Said he had another one but never called me back although I called back again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Tbradb, we're sorry there was a lack of communication on our part as this is not typical although we're glad to hear it worked out in the end!
Aug 6, 2016
Always kept Informed, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

MrGerald, thank you for your positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
Excellent treatment. Including after the sale which was particularly noticed. Mel was very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Al, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for the purchase of your vehicle.  We appreciate both your business and positive review!
Nov 13, 2015
Sales person was very rude on the phone. He won't answer a yes/no question about the vehicle. He is eager and anxious to get me to drive down to the dealership. I called to speak to a manager to voice my complain, whoever answered the phone, stated that he is not the sales person manager, I have to contact another manager. By then, I gave up, I did not any more time to spend on their luck of professionalism from the bottom to the top.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Narjiss, we're sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one as this is not typical of our procedure.  Please feel free to email us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com to discuss further.  Thank you!
Nov 7, 2015
they had a really good buy on what I wanted. had I drove up there would probably bought it. very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Rex, thank you for the consideration and positive review!
Oct 31, 2015
Did the switch and bait over the internet, wouldn't negotiate a deal even though they have a INTERNET dept. they does only that, no price offered was acceptable, beware of them. They may have one good car at a good price and then when you inquire ALL a sudden it is gone.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Evonna, we're sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one.  Unfortunately, our cars tend to sell pretty quickly and inventory is changing daily.  This is out of our control.  All we can do is try to have a great variety at competitive pricing at all times.  If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to email us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com  Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
This dealership comes highly recommended! They met the price we wanted, picked us up from the airport, were very engaging and very courteous. Shout out to Claud Casissanov for his excellent customer service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

David,
Thank you for trusting Tamaroff with the purchase of your vehicle.  It comes as a great compliment when we are visited from out of state!  We appreciate your business and positive review.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Read 1 old review
Sep 20, 2013
poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Venkat, please feel free to email us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com to discuss your experience and how we can improve.  Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan - 355 listings

540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103

2 reviews
Brighton Honda - 211 listings

8294 Grand River Rd Brighton, MI 48114

4 reviews
LaFontaine Honda - 134 listings

2245 S Telegraph Rd Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Nissan of Canton - 73 listings

42175 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188

7 reviews
All Pro Nissan of Dearborn - 373 listings

24501 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

10 reviews
Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills - 468 listings

37911 Grand River Ave Farmington, MI 48335

23 reviews
Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

2601 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104

11 reviews
Ferndale Honda - 117 listings

21350 Woodward Ave Ferndale, MI 48220

2 reviews
Troy Honda - 113 listings

1835 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Page Honda Bloomfield - 214 listings

1819 S Telegraph Rd Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

19 reviews
Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Honda - 454 listings

18900 Hall Road Clinton Township, MI 48038

25 reviews
Jeffrey Automotive Group - 572 listings

30800 Gratiot Avenue Roseville, MI 48066

5 reviews
Jeffrey Honda

30800 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066

5 reviews
Genthe Honda - 171 listings

15100 Eureka Rd Southgate, MI 48195

9 reviews
Suburban Imports of Troy - 390 listings

1794 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999