Tamaroff Motors

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation
Days

28585 Telegraph
Southfield, MI 48034

Sales: (248) 671-6609

Service: (800) 679-6108

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/03/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1405211641424989584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,977

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 3,210

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,500, 3,210 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/13/2013_audi_s5-pic-1766093100972100490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$3,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,670

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 56,255

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $29,500, 56,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/58/2017_honda_accord-pic-1161134726927403478-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,997

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 108,623

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI for sale - $8,500, 108,623 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/13/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8994938069656016017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,552

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 120,276

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,500, 120,276 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/21/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3635998378703676044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,252

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 44,548

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,000, 44,548 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/22/01/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-8554807989505704589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,226

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 102,155

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD for sale - $10,000, 102,155 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/07/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4139727119132549359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,967

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 1,653

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $31,500, 1,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/13/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8547638086402804290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,941

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 41,662

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,000, 41,662 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/02/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-1992389186757568047-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,756

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 40,097

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $10,000, 40,097 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/20/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1273205014112718562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,516

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 36,578

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $12,750, 36,578 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/10/08/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6017264348428136769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,046

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 24,071

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $38,000, 24,071 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/25/2012_honda_civic-pic-3885085828975750332-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,948

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 52,877

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Si for sale - $14,250, 52,877 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/43/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3075005336108524575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,886

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 2,967

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $13,250, 2,967 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-28852913989425909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,910

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 23,700

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,000, 23,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/03/2014_ford_escape-pic-8527493680132851046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,073

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 26,303

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,500, 26,303 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Guru9V7MW
Fantastic dealership. Professional, courteous, honest and extremely helpful. They made the whole process easy and I am extremely satisfied. They went the extra mile. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Guru, thank you for choosing Tamaroff.  We appreciate both your business and positive review.  Stop back and see us anytime! :)
Jun 12, 2017
Salesman Salama got back to me right away. I found the Tamaroff price not nearly good enough, at $28K. I told him I'd be continuing my shopping, and that I'd consider a used hybrid... even if it wasn't a Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Gordon, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we'll have another shot in the future.  Thank you!
Apr 23, 2017
Car was sold already but staff there was goid
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Pervez, thank you for your interest in purchasing a vehicle with us but do apologize the vehicle ended up not being available. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Feb 11, 2017
Did not show me the carfax until signing. "Certified pre-owned" warrantee is extremely misleading. The CPO warrantee is from the date the car is 1ST SOLD. So I had 6,000 miles left when I bought the car. The CRUX, THE VERY MOST IMPORTANT PART OF THE DEAL, was that they would fix the dozens of scratches and dings on the car....they fixed maybe 3. The other ones they touched up they did a horrible job on, and the rest were " untouchable" they charged way too much for the extended warrantee and shorted me $1,000.00 on my trade in. They say they didn't but I have proof they did and the other proof they won't send me. These guys did NOT bring their A game and their promises are jokes.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Justin, we're sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience and that the CPO warranty was not better explained to you at time of sale.  If you would like to further discuss this and other issues, please feel free to contact us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com  Thank you!
Jan 10, 2017
Salesperson was very responsive and open to help though I wasn't ready to purchase yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Matt, thank you for considering us and the positive review!
Oct 19, 2016
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Evelyn, thank you for your positive review!
Aug 10, 2016
Tbradb
Said he had another one but never called me back although I called back again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Tbradb, we're sorry there was a lack of communication on our part as this is not typical although we're glad to hear it worked out in the end!
Aug 6, 2016
Always kept Informed, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

MrGerald, thank you for your positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
Excellent treatment. Including after the sale which was particularly noticed. Mel was very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Al, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for the purchase of your vehicle.  We appreciate both your business and positive review!
Nov 13, 2015
Sales person was very rude on the phone. He won't answer a yes/no question about the vehicle. He is eager and anxious to get me to drive down to the dealership. I called to speak to a manager to voice my complain, whoever answered the phone, stated that he is not the sales person manager, I have to contact another manager. By then, I gave up, I did not any more time to spend on their luck of professionalism from the bottom to the top.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Narjiss, we're sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one as this is not typical of our procedure.  Please feel free to email us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com to discuss further.  Thank you!
Nov 7, 2015
they had a really good buy on what I wanted. had I drove up there would probably bought it. very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Rex, thank you for the consideration and positive review!
Oct 31, 2015
Did the switch and bait over the internet, wouldn't negotiate a deal even though they have a INTERNET dept. they does only that, no price offered was acceptable, beware of them. They may have one good car at a good price and then when you inquire ALL a sudden it is gone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Evonna, we're sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one.  Unfortunately, our cars tend to sell pretty quickly and inventory is changing daily.  This is out of our control.  All we can do is try to have a great variety at competitive pricing at all times.  If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to email us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com  Thank you!
Sep 24, 2015
This dealership comes highly recommended! They met the price we wanted, picked us up from the airport, were very engaging and very courteous. Shout out to Claud Casissanov for his excellent customer service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

David,
Thank you for trusting Tamaroff with the purchase of your vehicle.  It comes as a great compliment when we are visited from out of state!  We appreciate your business and positive review.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
Read 1 old review
Sep 20, 2013
poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tamaroff Motors:

Venkat, please feel free to email us at bgrimes@tamaroff.com to discuss your experience and how we can improve.  Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan - 379 listings

540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103

1 review
Brighton Honda - 238 listings

8294 Grand River Rd Brighton, MI 48114

4 reviews
LaFontaine Honda - 127 listings

2245 S Telegraph Rd Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Nissan of Canton - 74 listings

42175 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188

7 reviews
Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

2601 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104

11 reviews
All Pro Nissan of Dearborn - 357 listings

24501 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

8 reviews
Victory Honda of Plymouth - 248 listings

315 Ann Arbor Rd Plymouth, MI 48170

2 reviews
Troy Honda - 168 listings

1835 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Ferndale Honda - 137 listings

21350 Woodward Ave Ferndale, MI 48220

2 reviews
Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills - 403 listings

37911 Grand River Ave Farmington, MI 48335

28 reviews
Page Honda Bloomfield - 222 listings

1819 S Telegraph Rd Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

19 reviews
Jim Riehl's Friendly Cadillac Honda - 364 listings

18900 Hall Road Clinton Township, MI 48038

22 reviews
Jeffrey Automotive Group - 385 listings

30800 Gratiot Avenue Roseville, MI 48066

5 reviews
Jeffrey Honda - 11 listings

30800 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066

5 reviews
Suburban Imports of Troy - 313 listings

1794 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900