Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63123

Sales: (314) 207-3489

Service: (314) 487-4004

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/17/48/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3872408069564718825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Great Deal
$3,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,241

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 46,930

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic - Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,000, 46,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/19/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1870016419977758371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line Convertible Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Great Deal
$3,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,143

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 27,045

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl/black Roof - Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line Convertible for sale - $17,000, 27,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/06/08/2017_nissan_quest-pic-8131142140966112304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,006

Price: $19,857

Mileage: 24,418

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Mahogany - Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $19,857, 24,418 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/19/2015_ford_f-150-pic-202377666250212454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,935

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 49,016

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,000, 49,016 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/10/09/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-976651937038370121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo GSR PZEV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,358

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 19,707

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Rush/black - Yellow Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo GSR PZEV for sale - $17,000, 19,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/19/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2261459268402915004-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,212

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 62,700

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Heritage Blue Metallic - Blue Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,495, 62,700 miles with Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/10/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5140324995823816648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,333

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 75,743

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White - White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $19,000, 75,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/50/2010_pontiac_g6-pic-4390342736650262140-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,775

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 105,562

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Performance Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2010 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $6,000, 105,562 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/15/51/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-650188279441427267-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Edition Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,429

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 53,863

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Edition for sale - $26,995, 53,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/26/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-1979682170151855357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,089

Price: $25,225

Mileage: 13,986

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $25,225, 13,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/19/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7590826540602273666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,385

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 6,286

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red - Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $16,000, 6,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/55/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3988375254792989086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,004

Price: $32,685

Mileage: 22,796

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $32,685, 22,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/26/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-3377653213477459047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T SE 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,960

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 5,246

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T SE 4-Door FWD for sale - $21,777, 5,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/23/2017_ford_escape-pic-8974264531764290791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,689

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 31,685

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black - Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,000, 31,685 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/07/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-4613680260017530202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Good Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,705

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 3,136

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Gray - Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $24,000, 3,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
very helpful answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
I haven’t made it to the dealership yet, but they have been very responsive and i look forward to checking this car out tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Guru9NKGX
I would recommend Suntrip , Armin and Brittany went out of there way to help we with photos of the car since it was a new arrival. My wife’s 2008 Altima 2.5 S 2 door coupe came from Suntrip we are second owners the women we bought the car gave a good recommendation as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
Very friendly and answered all questions quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
GuruZGM7H
Great team got me an amazing deal in the perfect car for my family. Blaze and Adam worked to get me the best car at an excellent price, and Adela worked extra hard to get us a wonderful interest rate while explaining the process of getting g complete coverage on out new car. We are very pleased with our new vehicle, and the service this team gave us! Thank you Suntrup!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Prompted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Miilllssss
Customer Service was okay but the vehicle I wanted was overpriced and they were not willing to work with me on the price even after telling me they would which is what initiated my 30 minute drive out there.. Disappointment , but I learned a lesson.. some dealerships will say anything to get you out there even if it's not true! & They don't care if it's only 200$ away from the price you need "PETTY"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Strafe
I called and asked about an 03 Subaru impreza. Told them I would be there the following day to look, and hopefully drive hone with said Subaru. They sold it before I got there, while I was on my way. And failed to call and inform me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
The experience was great , I walked in picked my car agreed on a price and drive off th lot with the car I wanted ,,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Good customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County:

Vanessa, thank you for the 5 Star Rating! We're thrilled you had a great experience with our team at Suntrup Volkswagen!
Jun 29, 2017
After almost buying the car I decided against it. Kind of pricey for the age. Apparently the salesman continued to approve me. Went to the bank to see about a personal loan and Suntrop ran my credit through 7 different banks dropping my score 20 points and my loan was declined because of it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County:

Courtney, on behalf of Suntrup Volkswagen, we apologize for the frustration you experienced with our dealership. Your feedback is very important to us, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help you further.
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
I called the dealer and asked if the car is still available and explained I would have to drive 80 miles to see the car. I was assured by salesman Chip the car was still for sale and he would have it pulled around when I arrived. When I got to the dealership, I was told he had " good news and bad news" . Bad news was someone already purchased the car a few days before and the good news was he had a bunch of cars he could show me on the lot. BAIT AND SWITCH . I will not go back to Sunthop nissan in South County St. Louis!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
Good experience but did not have the car in stock I wanted to buy. They did recommend another of there dealerships.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
plumsherri
Terry C went above & beyond & worked late to make this happen. Also Beau was great at getting the paperwork in order. Would definitely do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Matt went to great lengths to get the deal I wanted, not the deal that would have benefited him the most.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
An amazing experience from start to finish! Less than 10 mins after I provided and sent my contact info on CarGurus.com I received a call from the dealership! Terry (the salesperson) was courteous and not at all pushy! :) he worked around and made himself available around my schedule. After test driving I knew I wanted this car but was terrified over the process of affording it. Terry told me he can make dreams come true and he did just that! It was the best and most incredible experience I ever had at a preowned dealership! They even gave me a fair and "generous" trade-in on my 10 yr old SUV! Thank you Suntrup for putting me in the most beautiful car I have ever driven! I still can't believe it's mine! I would recommend this dealership and Terry to anyone and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2012
Over priced, pushy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bommarito Auto Group West County - 29 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
3 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 601 listings
661 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
36 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 756 listings
4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
53 reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood - 88 listings
400 Brookes Dr Hazelwood, MO 63042
23 reviews
Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen - 421 listings
15121 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
19 reviews
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 855 listings
14747 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
37 reviews
Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood - 331 listings
10205 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO 63122
41 reviews
AutoCenters Nissan - 656 listings
1825 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095
20 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 1,148 listings
106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269
43 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 329 listings
10964 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63132
19 reviews
Auffenberg Volkswagen
1708 New Car Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
10 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 513 listings
5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy. Saint Peters, MO 63376
7 reviews
Suntrup Volkswagen
6000 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Suntrup Nissan
6000 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
Dean Team Volkswagen of Ballwin
15121 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000