Sunshine Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

16021 Industrial Drive Bay #4, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sales: (301) 977-0451

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2016
Went to store locationand test drove vehicle. Nice car for its age. Hoping to deal.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Not sure if they won't to sell.ask for a tag for test drive never got one he said drive down street
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Called ahead to inquire about vehicle and was told that it was still available that I could come anytime to look at it, but once there they said "sorry that vehicle is in storage but feel free to look at the others we have here." All of which were more expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I was very disappointed in condition of the car. It was dirty inside and out. I expected to see the car clean and ready to sell. I would not even testbdrivebdue to overall condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very bad customer services and will never give you a real detail of the cars they sell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
I am sorry for experience with us.
I am the owner what makes u upset,
how can i help u
can you please tell me who mistreated you?
thx
Borhan
Mar 26, 2016
unbreakable
I have to agree with the others. This dealership is running scams. I called about the availability on the vehicle posted, it was available. I called back about 20 mins later to get the address to be on my way and the guy says oh I just sold it. Honestly I don't believe it was ever for sale. It's a gimmick. They intentionally mislead you to get you to come to there store and perhaps buy something else and spend more money. Shame on you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold,
I want to correct your information, we are not running scams , we have 45 cars in our inventory feel free to check our website,
we sell 7-10 cars a week
thx
borhan
Mar 17, 2016
He sold it before I had chance to go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
sorry we sold the car you were interested in,
will that mean that we deserve negative feed back?
borhan
Mar 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

thx for your business
Mar 3, 2016
When I went to purchase the Honda pilot, it was already purchased by some one else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
No response. I ended up calling them a couple days later and they were actually pretty helpful and polite. Would've appreciated a response on the 1st go though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately and were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 4, 2012
The vehivle was in really bad condition. Pictures were deceiving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Dealer responded and provided additional information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
The car I drove hours to look at had sooooo much body damage it wasn't even funny. If they are going to offer a description of damage then it should at least be close to accurate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Great deal very good to work with very happy thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Responded promptly to my inquiry. Saved me a needless drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
emailed me the next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
I never received a call back from a sales consultant with additional info or an interest in getting me to come in. I did get a couple of replies to my email but they were discouraging comments that deterred any further inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Not happy... Asked if car was still available, responded with yes... Drove all the way to gaithersburg, car was sold two days ago. Wasted my gas and time! Unprofessional. Should have pulled the ad from online services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 561 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 425 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

Tischer Nissan - 184 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 86 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 81 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

Union Auto Sales - 24 listings

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

Dulles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 19 listings

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

Nova Auto Sale - 17 listings

17 1st St SE, Unit B, Leesburg, VA 20175

Champs Auto Inc - 10 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995