Sunshine Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

16021 Industrial Drive Bay #4, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 977-0451

Aug 26, 2016
Went to store locationand test drove vehicle. Nice car for its age. Hoping to deal.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Not sure if they won't to sell.ask for a tag for test drive never got one he said drive down street
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Called ahead to inquire about vehicle and was told that it was still available that I could come anytime to look at it, but once there they said "sorry that vehicle is in storage but feel free to look at the others we have here." All of which were more expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I was very disappointed in condition of the car. It was dirty inside and out. I expected to see the car clean and ready to sell. I would not even testbdrivebdue to overall condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very bad customer services and will never give you a real detail of the cars they sell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
I am sorry for experience with us.
I am the owner what makes u upset,
how can i help u
can you please tell me who mistreated you?
thx
Borhan
Mar 26, 2016
unbreakable
I have to agree with the others. This dealership is running scams. I called about the availability on the vehicle posted, it was available. I called back about 20 mins later to get the address to be on my way and the guy says oh I just sold it. Honestly I don't believe it was ever for sale. It's a gimmick. They intentionally mislead you to get you to come to there store and perhaps buy something else and spend more money. Shame on you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold,
I want to correct your information, we are not running scams , we have 45 cars in our inventory feel free to check our website,
we sell 7-10 cars a week
thx
borhan
Mar 17, 2016
He sold it before I had chance to go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
sorry we sold the car you were interested in,
will that mean that we deserve negative feed back?
borhan
Mar 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

thx for your business
Mar 3, 2016
When I went to purchase the Honda pilot, it was already purchased by some one else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
No response. I ended up calling them a couple days later and they were actually pretty helpful and polite. Would've appreciated a response on the 1st go though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately and were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2012
The vehivle was in really bad condition. Pictures were deceiving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Dealer responded and provided additional information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
The car I drove hours to look at had sooooo much body damage it wasn't even funny. If they are going to offer a description of damage then it should at least be close to accurate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Great deal very good to work with very happy thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Responded promptly to my inquiry. Saved me a needless drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
emailed me the next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
I never received a call back from a sales consultant with additional info or an interest in getting me to come in. I did get a couple of replies to my email but they were discouraging comments that deterred any further inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Not happy... Asked if car was still available, responded with yes... Drove all the way to gaithersburg, car was sold two days ago. Wasted my gas and time! Unprofessional. Should have pulled the ad from online services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 613 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

Bill Page Honda - 469 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 109 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 85 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

Drive & Go Auto Sales - 51 listings

17 Fedor Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

4x4 Auto Group - 35 listings

7881 Beechcraft Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Cardepot Auto Sales - 32 listings

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

Scandinavian Import Service Center - 12 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

Champs Auto Inc - 7 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

Brookville Auto

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295