Sunshine Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

16021 Industrial Drive Bay #4
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sales: (301) 977-0451

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2016
Went to store locationand test drove vehicle. Nice car for its age. Hoping to deal.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Not sure if they won't to sell.ask for a tag for test drive never got one he said drive down street
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Called ahead to inquire about vehicle and was told that it was still available that I could come anytime to look at it, but once there they said "sorry that vehicle is in storage but feel free to look at the others we have here." All of which were more expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I was very disappointed in condition of the car. It was dirty inside and out. I expected to see the car clean and ready to sell. I would not even testbdrivebdue to overall condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very bad customer services and will never give you a real detail of the cars they sell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
I am sorry for experience with us.
I am the owner what makes u upset,
how can i help u
can you please tell me who mistreated you?
thx
Borhan
Mar 26, 2016
unbreakable
I have to agree with the others. This dealership is running scams. I called about the availability on the vehicle posted, it was available. I called back about 20 mins later to get the address to be on my way and the guy says oh I just sold it. Honestly I don't believe it was ever for sale. It's a gimmick. They intentionally mislead you to get you to come to there store and perhaps buy something else and spend more money. Shame on you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold,
I want to correct your information, we are not running scams , we have 45 cars in our inventory feel free to check our website,
we sell 7-10 cars a week
thx
borhan
Mar 17, 2016
He sold it before I had chance to go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

hi
sorry we sold the car you were interested in,
will that mean that we deserve negative feed back?
borhan
Mar 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto:

thx for your business
Mar 3, 2016
When I went to purchase the Honda pilot, it was already purchased by some one else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
No response. I ended up calling them a couple days later and they were actually pretty helpful and polite. Would've appreciated a response on the 1st go though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately and were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 4, 2012
The vehivle was in really bad condition. Pictures were deceiving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Dealer responded and provided additional information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
The car I drove hours to look at had sooooo much body damage it wasn't even funny. If they are going to offer a description of damage then it should at least be close to accurate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Responded promptly to my inquiry. Saved me a needless drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
emailed me the next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
I never received a call back from a sales consultant with additional info or an interest in getting me to come in. I did get a couple of replies to my email but they were discouraging comments that deterred any further inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Not happy... Asked if car was still available, responded with yes... Drove all the way to gaithersburg, car was sold two days ago. Wasted my gas and time! Unprofessional. Should have pulled the ad from online services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 402 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 76 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 68 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 68 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

Nationwide Imports - 59 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

Union Auto Sales - 22 listings

1369 Holton Ln Takoma Park, MD 20912

DMV Auto Group - 21 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

Club Cars - 20 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

Champs Auto Inc - 8 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

Clarksburg Auto Sales - 7 listings

23300 Clarksburg Rd Clarksburg, MD 20871

Scandinavian Import Service Center - 3 listings

285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900