Sunnyside Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

27000 Lorain Avenue
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sales: (440) 345-8546

Service: (440) 777-9911

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-8647070140486731529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,383

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 62,525

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,991, 62,525 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/38/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4553250912303062779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,377

Price: $9,445

Mileage: 77,278

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Frosted Steel Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,445, 77,278 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-651930627598472675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,449

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 80,802

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $11,991, 80,802 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/54/2010_nissan_murano-pic-2742036184625298136-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,553

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 73,232

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $11,999, 73,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,463

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 104,162

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copperhead Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,999, 104,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/09/2012_toyota_venza-pic-1733387806197562488-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,360

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 64,469

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD for sale - $16,996, 64,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/02/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5401513334599744860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,706

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 22,437

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $14,595, 22,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/00/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-943253217912730794-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,869

Price: $28,248

Mileage: 57,561

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,248, 57,561 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/19/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6081367528270510619-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,215

Price: $22,424

Mileage: 61,159

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crush Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,424, 61,159 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/14/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1076635541484887742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,713

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 59,388

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,499, 59,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/52/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-5386214582453911513-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,959

Price: $9,996

Mileage: 42,078

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V for sale - $9,996, 42,078 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/11/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-454596537967998088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,001

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 28,928

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,994, 28,928 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8335425415212632170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,001

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 40,087

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,997, 40,087 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/48/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-922138703172697034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,886

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 38,118

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,996, 38,118 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/52/2007_honda_civic-pic-9112337403980626963-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,918

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 119,695

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,994, 119,695 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
A very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
they had a really clean toyota tacoma at the right price. they are 99 miles from my home and sent me photos via email . it was worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Great experience, no pressure sales. Bill was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Jordan was very helpful with financing. They made the car-buying experience, dare I say, enjoyable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
They got back to me in a very timely manner. I have not visited their lot yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Guru9K7Q
contacted quickly but I looked elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Great team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
If you value your time and money, stay away from this dealer, I bought a 2014 Honda Accord Exl V6 and they lied all over about the car conditions, I keep calling and all I got was excuses. They said that the car was privately owned, when in reality the car was used has Cab (TAXI) by the previous owners, also that it was fully inspected by their shop and it pass VA state inspection to, brought the car back to my home state and when I took it To an inspection station, the brakes pad and disk were were so bad, that it need to be replaced ASAP, also it had a bad front axle, when I Called them and ask if they will cover those repair, they said that since the car pass the VA inspection, they can't do nothing about it and won't cover those repairs, almost $1,500 repair out of my pocket, also the salesman was supposed to send me a second key for the car and which he didn't, this is the worst car buying experience ever. Don't set foot in this dealer, you will get screwed.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hi Anthony, we apologize that you had a poor car buying experience. We've searched our records and can't find where we have sold you a vehicle. We have only sold three 2014 Honda Accords in the past year, all of which were in OH (Shawn in Medina, Richard in Mentor, James in Zanesville). Would you please contact our customer relations manager, Kendyl Frye, at (440) 686-1381 or kpfrye@sunnysideauto.com with your VIN number and sales person's name so we can verify whether your vehicle was in fact purchased from our dealership.
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!
Jul 27, 2016
They did a fantastic job. They worked with us to complete the deal. They remained in contact with us, but never pushy. The services provided beyond the sale are great. Very supportive and make the process seamless.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Congratulations & thank you for the wonderful compliments. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate and share your sales experience with us.
Jul 19, 2016
Sales team was great and very knowledgeable! I would send anyone looking for a new or used car their way!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Thanks Andrew for the kind words. We hope you are enjoying your Acadia. We'll make sure to share your comments with Tom Orr, Bob Murray, and Justin Belden.
Jul 1, 2016
Very unprofessional. Did not fully answer my questions. How can you employ a person who really doesn't know much about the vehicle? Disappointed on the company...horrible way to do business.!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Juan, You can be sure that Sunnyside Toyota is committed to providing the best possible service and to making the sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales consultant to maintain a professional level of performance at all times, an we were sorry to learn that you felt the service you received was less that satisfactory. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have been caused. Please contact me at (440) 686-1381 directly at your earliest convenience if you wish to discuss this situation further. Kendyl Frye, customer relations manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were great, they called me. I didn't call back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Thank you for considering Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle.
May 24, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hey Jim, We sincerely appreciate the time took to rate your experience with us and we hope we have answered all of your questions. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
May 20, 2016
ataquaneon
Very fast response from a knowledgeable sales person. Vehicle was not what I was looking for, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hi Arnold, Thanks for your review. We're sorry the Dart GT wasn't the turbo you were looking for. We'll be sure to share your compliment with Jodi.
Apr 25, 2016
Truck sold before I could see it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hello Charles, we're sorry you missed out on the 2011 Tacoma. Toyota Certified vehicles don't stay on our lot very long. Bill Gasper will make sure to give you the heads up when he knows another certified truck is ready for sale.
Apr 2, 2016
It was an amazing experience. All the employees are just superb. Carlos, Bob and Brian are all really helpful. I would always recommend this dealer. Simple awesome experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hi Vikas, Congratulations on your Toyota Avalon and thanks for rating your sales experience with us. You can be sure that Sunnyside is committed to providing the best possible service and to making your sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales associate to maintain a professional level of performance at all times. Thanks again for taking the time to rate us.
Apr 1, 2016
I had cash and was told that they did not do business like that, saleslady told me they get a kickback to finance their cars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Thomas, We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience. The vehicle you considered was $12,999 plus tax, title and document fees. The out-the-door price was $14,176.61. You insisted on offering $12,000 out-the-door cash. Our sales consultant advised her manager that she had declined your offer. When he spoke with you in person, he confirmed that your offer was insufficient for the collateral. Whether you were paying with a bag of cash or had bank financing, your offer was not going to be accepted. We wish you the best of luck in your search for a vehicle.
Jan 24, 2016
I purchased a Toyota Highlander and had great experience at this dealership look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Congratulations & thank you for rating your sales experience with us. Thank you for choosing Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate us.
Dec 3, 2015
Very good sale person in Amalie think it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Never purchased car but they had great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
friendly and prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
They called me as soon as I sent request. Great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Aug 15, 2015
They were sending me info on the car o wanted and simular cars as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
I got a fair deal on the Tacoma I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
The car I was interested in was in an accident, "it was a bumper or something" ..since no one knew what happened in the accident I wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Clicked on CarGurus that I was interested and the dealer emailed me immediately. Within 30 minutes I received a call from them to set up an appointment. Within 4 hours, drove the 90 minutes to see the auto and bought it. The Sales Associate, Al Phillips, made the day and the transaction bearable and somewhat entertaining. The Dealer gave me a fair price on my trade in. Had thought providing a full tank of gas was standard after a sale but the Sales Manager did not feel that way. Kinda cheesy for an impressive operation. Overall, good experience which can be an oxymoron when you buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Great dealer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
evilkittyz3
They replied to my email immediately, were friendly and helpful, sent a coupon for a $25 Visa to spend at their dealership if I came to test drive. I did not pursue the car I'd looked at online. They sent follow-up emails but weren't overly pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
__rty
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
quick response to inquiry. too far away and was burned by another car visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
vmslack
Overall we had a good experience. We saw a vehicle online in which we were interested, then called and asked if they would hold it for us until we arrived (live approx. 3 hrs. away). They held the vehicle for us without hesitation. Many dealers would not provide this courtesy. A few hours later we drove away in our "new" used vehicle. The only reason we gave them 4 stars is they did not have the car cleaned/detailed the way it should have been. There was still remains of old, dried up food throughout the van as well as dirt/mud spots. We will have to pay to have the interior carpets shampooed. We have NEVER had to do this with our other vehicle purchases with other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Disappointed with the lack luster offer. I have a great car and will just keep it. 12.6.2013
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
seem like good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
rapid response to our needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Awesome...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
dealer calls frequenty even though I told them I was not interested in the car they had on their lot...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Dealer responded by email and followed up with a phone call. No hassle, just information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Excellent customer service! Friendly and upfront about their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
clpgirl
WOW! Easy, easy, easy. Did entire deal by phone and internet! Carlos and Laurie were beyond kind and wonderful when I picked up my Ridgeline. After being treated as an "invisible woman" when I visited Ganley I was totally thrilled. Thank YOU SO MUCH!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 158 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
83 Auto Sales

35970 Center Ridge Rd North Ridgeville, OH 44039

2 reviews
Cleveland Motors, Inc.

4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Brunswick Toyota

3041 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212

6 reviews
Classic Toyota - 466 listings

8510 Tyler Blvd. Mentor, OH 44060

18 reviews
Cain Toyota - 233 listings

6527 Whipple Ave. NW North Canton, OH 44720

13 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 83 listings

1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240

14 reviews
Summit Toyota - 66 listings

1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320

11 reviews
Metro Toyota - 379 listings

13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142

8 reviews
Premier Toyota of Amherst - 330 listings

47190 Cooper Foster Park Rd Amherst, OH 44001

19 reviews
Kasper Toyota - 190 listings

904 E. Strub Road Sandusky, OH 44870

39 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 518 listings

1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305

22 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,048 listings

3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212

5 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 453 listings

2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118

25 reviews
Toyota of Bedford - 43 listings

18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
12 Great Deals out of 1,011 listings starting at $4,990
Used Toyota Tacoma
563 Great Deals out of 41,710 listings starting at $2,999
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Avalon
256 Great Deals out of 16,428 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Prius
329 Great Deals out of 18,751 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota 4Runner
247 Great Deals out of 21,419 listings starting at $2,300
Used Toyota Prius c
64 Great Deals out of 4,034 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Mirai
122 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
7 Great Deals out of 2,266 listings starting at $20,950
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 8,752 listings starting at $22,596
Used Toyota Yaris
80 Great Deals out of 3,159 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
125 Great Deals out of 5,280 listings starting at $2,695
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3 Great Deals out of 2,994 listings starting at $13,972
Used Toyota Yaris iA
8 Great Deals out of 7,018 listings starting at $11,095