Sunnyside Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

27000 Lorain Avenue
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sales: (440) 345-8546

Service: (440) 777-9911

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-9057943511629389161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,847

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 48,726

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,998, 48,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7805279702752788220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,428

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 54,574

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,550, 54,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5629366958643626587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,788

Price: $16,565

Mileage: 100,788

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $16,565, 100,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2015_kia_soul-pic-7930296166058954990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,329

Price: $11,696

Mileage: 43,433

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,696, 43,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-6477531017585576419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,367

Price: $20,904

Mileage: 31,586

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $20,904, 31,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-7666993379909482996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,722

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 104,700

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chai Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD for sale - $8,750, 104,700 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/17/41/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-7847512402915134794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,916

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 42,548

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $16,996, 42,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/18/2014_ford_focus-pic-1409273733689524135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,751

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 54,544

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Candy Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 54,544 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7858843502216217977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,695

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 28,414

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,998, 28,414 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7673589568167897499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,670

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 28,858

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,990, 28,858 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/00/2010_dodge_charger-pic-1110434319980963276-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,524

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 102,510

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $7,750, 102,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6397895147724701150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,222

Price: $21,573

Mileage: 23,108

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,573, 23,108 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2014_honda_accord-pic-7506505795615154489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,389

Price: $13,635

Mileage: 73,723

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,635, 73,723 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2015_scion_tc-pic-2561935200684368906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Base Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,639

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 29,191

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Scion tC Base for sale - $15,000, 29,191 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/14/27/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5933385512432087639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,541

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 54,718

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $7,997, 54,718 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
Cbridge1
Patrick was the one who sold me the 2015 explorer. He was very helpful, and made my car buying experience easy and stress free.
Jul 5, 2018
Sfigueroa1
Car sold, but they were very responsive to my request.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sergio, Thanks for the 5-star review. We know you have your hands full with family matters and we hope all is well. We will keep you in mind should we get another Acura RL in our inventory.
Jun 29, 2018
Dealership gave a clear honest description of the vehicle. I drove the vehicle. I bought the vehicle. The follow-up service on that vehicle was done quickly and without incident. And very satisfied.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dudley, Congratulations! We're happy to hear we've done our job well and taken good care of you. Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your purchase experience.
Jun 1, 2018
Stephanie Scudese
Prompt response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Stephanie for the 4 stars. We hope we answered all of your questions
May 20, 2018
This was the cheapest car on lot. They treated me as if I was buying a new car. A great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Chuck, Congratulations on the purchase of your Ford Fusion! We are pleased that you chose Sunnyside as the place to buy your car. Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business
May 11, 2018
GuruWL8Q5
Our salesman Patrick was VERY helpful. He answered all the questions we had quickly and thoroughly. We were coming from out of state to look at the vehicle. He took videos and pictures for us so we wouldn’t be surprised when we go there. And he helped us get everything in place for when we arrived so we wouldn’t have to make multiple trips.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Veronica, Congratulations on your 09 Highlander! We hope your travel back to NC went well. Thank you for the 4-star review and sharing you shopping experience w/ Patrick. We appreciate your business.
May 8, 2018
Very quick response. Unfortunitly car had already sold.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe, Thank you for the 4 stars! We're sorry the vehicle you were considering had already sold. Let us know if there's another listing we can help you with.
May 2, 2018
Guru9K45N
Contacted me quickly. Good follow-up. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
We hope we answered your questions. Thanks for the 5 stars
Apr 30, 2018
Prompt responses
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, We're happy to answer questions to help make the decision process easier for our guests.
Apr 13, 2018
Brad Anderson
Will never go here... was pretty much told that the price was what it was ,take it or go somewhere else! won't deal with you at all!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brad, That sounds a little odd. If you'd like to contact me so I can get a little more info as to which vehicle you were interested in and who your sale representative was, I'd be happy to try and see what we can do to help. Kendyl Frye, customer relations manager (440) 686-1381 or kpfrye@sunnysideauto.com
Apr 2, 2018
GuruYQ37M
They responded to let me know the vehicle was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We're sorry the vehicle you were interested in was already sold.
Mar 12, 2018
Guru5JNS5
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Jan 25, 2018
We drove 328 miles round trip to make this purchase and were not disappointed. Nice car that was priced right and excellent, no pressure assistance from Al Phillips.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience. We're happy to know that Emily loves her Ford Explorer.
Oct 9, 2017
Started selling additional packages before we were even seriously dealing! Sales manager a bit strange.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
marleep
Lightening fast response every time as I was considering a vehicle and asking questions. Professional, to the point and responsive to my specific questions. Definitely a customer focused organization! Not pushy - a clear desire to be helpful underscored all communications. I was pleased with this dealer and would be happy to deal with them anytime.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2017
Very quick responses. Stayed in touch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Guru9MGYP
We did not make a purchase, but we the staff from finance to sales to management to reception were top notch! We have spoken with met with several other dealers and have been through so much heartache and had given up on true customer service, but this place renewed our faith...and energy! Although the particular vehicle did not work out in our favor we feel we were dealt with honestly and most of all promptly, which meant so much to us because that was one of our biggest issues elsewhere! We do intend to keep looking and hopefully make a purchase with sunnyside! Special thanks to Al Phillips and Lori in Finance!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Exellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2017
Great place to buy a car
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
A very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
they had a really clean toyota tacoma at the right price. they are 99 miles from my home and sent me photos via email . it was worth the drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
Great experience, no pressure sales. Bill was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Jordan was very helpful with financing. They made the car-buying experience, dare I say, enjoyable!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
They got back to me in a very timely manner. I have not visited their lot yet.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
Guru9K7Q
contacted quickly but I looked elsewhere
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2017
Great team.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
If you value your time and money, stay away from this dealer, I bought a 2014 Honda Accord Exl V6 and they lied all over about the car conditions, I keep calling and all I got was excuses. They said that the car was privately owned, when in reality the car was used has Cab (TAXI) by the previous owners, also that it was fully inspected by their shop and it pass VA state inspection to, brought the car back to my home state and when I took it To an inspection station, the brakes pad and disk were were so bad, that it need to be replaced ASAP, also it had a bad front axle, when I Called them and ask if they will cover those repair, they said that since the car pass the VA inspection, they can't do nothing about it and won't cover those repairs, almost $1,500 repair out of my pocket, also the salesman was supposed to send me a second key for the car and which he didn't, this is the worst car buying experience ever. Don't set foot in this dealer, you will get screwed.
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Anthony, we apologize that you had a poor car buying experience. We've searched our records and can't find where we have sold you a vehicle. We have only sold three 2014 Honda Accords in the past year, all of which were in OH (Shawn in Medina, Richard in Mentor, James in Zanesville). Would you please contact our customer relations manager, Kendyl Frye, at (440) 686-1381 or kpfrye@sunnysideauto.com with your VIN number and sales person's name so we can verify whether your vehicle was in fact purchased from our dealership.
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response. Very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!
Jul 27, 2016
They did a fantastic job. They worked with us to complete the deal. They remained in contact with us, but never pushy. The services provided beyond the sale are great. Very supportive and make the process seamless.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations & thank you for the wonderful compliments. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate and share your sales experience with us.
Jul 19, 2016
Sales team was great and very knowledgeable! I would send anyone looking for a new or used car their way!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Andrew for the kind words. We hope you are enjoying your Acadia. We'll make sure to share your comments with Tom Orr, Bob Murray, and Justin Belden.
Read 31 old reviews
Jul 1, 2016
Very unprofessional. Did not fully answer my questions. How can you employ a person who really doesn't know much about the vehicle? Disappointed on the company...horrible way to do business.!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Juan, You can be sure that Sunnyside Toyota is committed to providing the best possible service and to making the sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales consultant to maintain a professional level of performance at all times, an we were sorry to learn that you felt the service you received was less that satisfactory. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have been caused. Please contact me at (440) 686-1381 directly at your earliest convenience if you wish to discuss this situation further. Kendyl Frye, customer relations manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were great, they called me. I didn't call back
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for considering Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle.
May 24, 2016
Very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jim, We sincerely appreciate the time took to rate your experience with us and we hope we have answered all of your questions. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
May 20, 2016
ataquaneon
Very fast response from a knowledgeable sales person. Vehicle was not what I was looking for, though.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Arnold, Thanks for your review. We're sorry the Dart GT wasn't the turbo you were looking for. We'll be sure to share your compliment with Jodi.
Apr 25, 2016
Truck sold before I could see it
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Charles, we're sorry you missed out on the 2011 Tacoma. Toyota Certified vehicles don't stay on our lot very long. Bill Gasper will make sure to give you the heads up when he knows another certified truck is ready for sale.
Apr 2, 2016
It was an amazing experience. All the employees are just superb. Carlos, Bob and Brian are all really helpful. I would always recommend this dealer. Simple awesome experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Vikas, Congratulations on your Toyota Avalon and thanks for rating your sales experience with us. You can be sure that Sunnyside is committed to providing the best possible service and to making your sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales associate to maintain a professional level of performance at all times. Thanks again for taking the time to rate us.
Apr 1, 2016
I had cash and was told that they did not do business like that, saleslady told me they get a kickback to finance their cars.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas, We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience. The vehicle you considered was $12,999 plus tax, title and document fees. The out-the-door price was $14,176.61. You insisted on offering $12,000 out-the-door cash. Our sales consultant advised her manager that she had declined your offer. When he spoke with you in person, he confirmed that your offer was insufficient for the collateral. Whether you were paying with a bag of cash or had bank financing, your offer was not going to be accepted. We wish you the best of luck in your search for a vehicle.
Jan 24, 2016
I purchased a Toyota Highlander and had great experience at this dealership look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the future.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations & thank you for rating your sales experience with us. Thank you for choosing Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate us.
Dec 3, 2015
Very good sale person in Amalie think it was
Dec 1, 2015
Never purchased car but they had great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2015
friendly and prompt response
Oct 27, 2015
They called me as soon as I sent request. Great follow-up
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
Great service
Aug 15, 2015
They were sending me info on the car o wanted and simular cars as well
Feb 2, 2015
I got a fair deal on the Tacoma I was looking for.
Oct 13, 2014
The car I was interested in was in an accident, "it was a bumper or something" ..since no one knew what happened in the accident I wasn't interested
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2014
Clicked on CarGurus that I was interested and the dealer emailed me immediately. Within 30 minutes I received a call from them to set up an appointment. Within 4 hours, drove the 90 minutes to see the auto and bought it. The Sales Associate, Al Phillips, made the day and the transaction bearable and somewhat entertaining. The Dealer gave me a fair price on my trade in. Had thought providing a full tank of gas was standard after a sale but the Sales Manager did not feel that way. Kinda cheesy for an impressive operation. Overall, good experience which can be an oxymoron when you buy a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2014
Great dealer....
Jul 2, 2014
evilkittyz3
They replied to my email immediately, were friendly and helpful, sent a coupon for a $25 Visa to spend at their dealership if I came to test drive. I did not pursue the car I'd looked at online. They sent follow-up emails but weren't overly pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2014
__rty
great
Apr 25, 2014
quick response to inquiry. too far away and was burned by another car visit.
Apr 20, 2014
vmslack
Overall we had a good experience. We saw a vehicle online in which we were interested, then called and asked if they would hold it for us until we arrived (live approx. 3 hrs. away). They held the vehicle for us without hesitation. Many dealers would not provide this courtesy. A few hours later we drove away in our "new" used vehicle. The only reason we gave them 4 stars is they did not have the car cleaned/detailed the way it should have been. There was still remains of old, dried up food throughout the van as well as dirt/mud spots. We will have to pay to have the interior carpets shampooed. We have NEVER had to do this with our other vehicle purchases with other dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2013
Disappointed with the lack luster offer. I have a great car and will just keep it. 12.6.2013
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2013
seem like good people
Dec 2, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
rapid response to our needs
Sep 9, 2013
Awesome...
Jul 17, 2013
dealer calls frequenty even though I told them I was not interested in the car they had on their lot...
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2013
Dealer responded by email and followed up with a phone call. No hassle, just information!
Oct 20, 2012
Excellent customer service! Friendly and upfront about their vehicles.
Jun 19, 2012
clpgirl
WOW! Easy, easy, easy. Did entire deal by phone and internet! Carlos and Laurie were beyond kind and wonderful when I picked up my Ridgeline. After being treated as an "invisible woman" when I visited Ganley I was totally thrilled. Thank YOU SO MUCH!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota Volkswagen of Wooster - 127 listings
1363 Old Lincoln Way West Wooster, OH 44691
1 review
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 99 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
2 reviews
83 Auto Sales
35970 Center Ridge Rd North Ridgeville, OH 44039
2 reviews
Cain Toyota - 260 listings
6527 Whipple Ave. NW North Canton, OH 44720
21 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 62 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
15 reviews
Metro Toyota - 426 listings
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
16 reviews
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
3 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,313 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
17 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 75 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
25 reviews
Summit Toyota - 231 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
20 reviews
Classic Toyota - 460 listings
8510 Tyler Blvd. Mentor, OH 44060
20 reviews
Premier Toyota of Amherst
47190 Cooper Foster Park Rd Amherst, OH 44001
27 reviews
Kasper Toyota - 170 listings
904 E. Strub Road Sandusky, OH 44870
37 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 593 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
26 reviews
Toyota of Wooster
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Mirai
152 listings starting at $58,340
Used Toyota Tacoma
452 Great Deals out of 49,760 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota 4Runner
272 Great Deals out of 32,851 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota 86
3 Great Deals out of 809 listings starting at $19,800
Used Toyota Corolla iM
10 Great Deals out of 2,796 listings starting at $12,998
Used Toyota Yaris iA
12 Great Deals out of 5,096 listings starting at $9,000
Used Toyota Avalon Hybrid
28 Great Deals out of 2,200 listings starting at $10,990
Used Toyota Highlander
379 Great Deals out of 49,492 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Land Cruiser
13 Great Deals out of 1,122 listings starting at $4,883
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 8,043 listings starting at $17,641
Used Toyota Prius c
32 Great Deals out of 2,779 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Prius
129 Great Deals out of 18,273 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Prius Prime
4,760 listings starting at $20,760
Used Toyota Sienna
242 Great Deals out of 24,525 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
17 Great Deals out of 1,795 listings starting at $4,444