Sunnyside Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

27000 Lorain Avenue
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sales: (440) 345-8546

Service: (440) 777-9911

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/54/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1093526530479090914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Great Deal
$3,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,792

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 48,566

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $24,994, 48,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/52/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-2052590869883453060-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,463

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 39,596

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $22,999, 39,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/48/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6357025764783669920-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,738

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 105,654

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $7,999, 105,654 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/13/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3590824714805054356-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,049

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 14,875

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,992, 14,875 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/14/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-5336167020859645584-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,854

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 122,719

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $10,990, 122,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/59/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-8122718158198424087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,214

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 71,133

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $10,999, 71,133 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,261

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 50,499

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,999, 50,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/15/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-924139572977970554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,594

Price: $21,441

Mileage: 37,013

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,441, 37,013 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/01/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4787624870628055292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,747

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 86,315

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $15,495, 86,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/59/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-4846622248961194376-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,438

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 71,172

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander for sale - $15,999, 71,172 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/58/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3168272456359148469-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,497

Price: $17,497

Mileage: 27,100

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,497, 27,100 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/02/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7582988825910533713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,077

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 30,615

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,991, 30,615 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/10/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-128531169674644114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,471

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 27,531

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,495, 27,531 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4348259356239593752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,827

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,759

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,995, 28,759 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2843659679343557537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,322

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 38,847

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,494, 38,847 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
Guru9K7Q
contacted quickly but I looked elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Great team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
If you value your time and money, stay away from this dealer, I bought a 2014 Honda Accord Exl V6 and they lied all over about the car conditions, I keep calling and all I got was excuses. They said that the car was privately owned, when in reality the car was used has Cab (TAXI) by the previous owners, also that it was fully inspected by their shop and it pass VA state inspection to, brought the car back to my home state and when I took it To an inspection station, the brakes pad and disk were were so bad, that it need to be replaced ASAP, also it had a bad front axle, when I Called them and ask if they will cover those repair, they said that since the car pass the VA inspection, they can't do nothing about it and won't cover those repairs, almost $1,500 repair out of my pocket, also the salesman was supposed to send me a second key for the car and which he didn't, this is the worst car buying experience ever. Don't set foot in this dealer, you will get screwed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hi Anthony, we apologize that you had a poor car buying experience. We've searched our records and can't find where we have sold you a vehicle. We have only sold three 2014 Honda Accords in the past year, all of which were in OH (Shawn in Medina, Richard in Mentor, James in Zanesville). Would you please contact our customer relations manager, Kendyl Frye, at (440) 686-1381 or kpfrye@sunnysideauto.com with your VIN number and sales person's name so we can verify whether your vehicle was in fact purchased from our dealership.
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!
Jul 27, 2016
They did a fantastic job. They worked with us to complete the deal. They remained in contact with us, but never pushy. The services provided beyond the sale are great. Very supportive and make the process seamless.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Congratulations & thank you for the wonderful compliments. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate and share your sales experience with us.
Jul 19, 2016
Sales team was great and very knowledgeable! I would send anyone looking for a new or used car their way!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Thanks Andrew for the kind words. We hope you are enjoying your Acadia. We'll make sure to share your comments with Tom Orr, Bob Murray, and Justin Belden.
Jul 1, 2016
Very unprofessional. Did not fully answer my questions. How can you employ a person who really doesn't know much about the vehicle? Disappointed on the company...horrible way to do business.!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Juan, You can be sure that Sunnyside Toyota is committed to providing the best possible service and to making the sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales consultant to maintain a professional level of performance at all times, an we were sorry to learn that you felt the service you received was less that satisfactory. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have been caused. Please contact me at (440) 686-1381 directly at your earliest convenience if you wish to discuss this situation further. Kendyl Frye, customer relations manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were great, they called me. I didn't call back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Thank you for considering Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle.
May 24, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hey Jim, We sincerely appreciate the time took to rate your experience with us and we hope we have answered all of your questions. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
May 20, 2016
ataquaneon
Very fast response from a knowledgeable sales person. Vehicle was not what I was looking for, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hi Arnold, Thanks for your review. We're sorry the Dart GT wasn't the turbo you were looking for. We'll be sure to share your compliment with Jodi.
Apr 25, 2016
Truck sold before I could see it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hello Charles, we're sorry you missed out on the 2011 Tacoma. Toyota Certified vehicles don't stay on our lot very long. Bill Gasper will make sure to give you the heads up when he knows another certified truck is ready for sale.
Apr 2, 2016
It was an amazing experience. All the employees are just superb. Carlos, Bob and Brian are all really helpful. I would always recommend this dealer. Simple awesome experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Hi Vikas, Congratulations on your Toyota Avalon and thanks for rating your sales experience with us. You can be sure that Sunnyside is committed to providing the best possible service and to making your sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales associate to maintain a professional level of performance at all times. Thanks again for taking the time to rate us.
Apr 1, 2016
I had cash and was told that they did not do business like that, saleslady told me they get a kickback to finance their cars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Thomas, We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience. The vehicle you considered was $12,999 plus tax, title and document fees. The out-the-door price was $14,176.61. You insisted on offering $12,000 out-the-door cash. Our sales consultant advised her manager that she had declined your offer. When he spoke with you in person, he confirmed that your offer was insufficient for the collateral. Whether you were paying with a bag of cash or had bank financing, your offer was not going to be accepted. We wish you the best of luck in your search for a vehicle.
Jan 24, 2016
I purchased a Toyota Highlander and had great experience at this dealership look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Congratulations & thank you for rating your sales experience with us. Thank you for choosing Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate us.
Dec 3, 2015
Very good sale person in Amalie think it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Never purchased car but they had great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
friendly and prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
They called me as soon as I sent request. Great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
They were sending me info on the car o wanted and simular cars as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 2, 2015
I got a fair deal on the Tacoma I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
The car I was interested in was in an accident, "it was a bumper or something" ..since no one knew what happened in the accident I wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Clicked on CarGurus that I was interested and the dealer emailed me immediately. Within 30 minutes I received a call from them to set up an appointment. Within 4 hours, drove the 90 minutes to see the auto and bought it. The Sales Associate, Al Phillips, made the day and the transaction bearable and somewhat entertaining. The Dealer gave me a fair price on my trade in. Had thought providing a full tank of gas was standard after a sale but the Sales Manager did not feel that way. Kinda cheesy for an impressive operation. Overall, good experience which can be an oxymoron when you buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Great dealer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
evilkittyz3
They replied to my email immediately, were friendly and helpful, sent a coupon for a $25 Visa to spend at their dealership if I came to test drive. I did not pursue the car I'd looked at online. They sent follow-up emails but weren't overly pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
__rty
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
quick response to inquiry. too far away and was burned by another car visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
vmslack
Overall we had a good experience. We saw a vehicle online in which we were interested, then called and asked if they would hold it for us until we arrived (live approx. 3 hrs. away). They held the vehicle for us without hesitation. Many dealers would not provide this courtesy. A few hours later we drove away in our "new" used vehicle. The only reason we gave them 4 stars is they did not have the car cleaned/detailed the way it should have been. There was still remains of old, dried up food throughout the van as well as dirt/mud spots. We will have to pay to have the interior carpets shampooed. We have NEVER had to do this with our other vehicle purchases with other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Disappointed with the lack luster offer. I have a great car and will just keep it. 12.6.2013
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
seem like good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
rapid response to our needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Awesome...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
dealer calls frequenty even though I told them I was not interested in the car they had on their lot...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Dealer responded by email and followed up with a phone call. No hassle, just information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Excellent customer service! Friendly and upfront about their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
clpgirl
WOW! Easy, easy, easy. Did entire deal by phone and internet! Carlos and Laurie were beyond kind and wonderful when I picked up my Ridgeline. After being treated as an "invisible woman" when I visited Ganley I was totally thrilled. Thank YOU SO MUCH!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Middleburg Heights - 141 listings

7629 Pearl Rd Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
83 Auto Sales

35970 Center Ridge Rd North Ridgeville, OH 44039

2 reviews
Cleveland Motors, Inc.

4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Brunswick Toyota

3041 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212

6 reviews
Cain Toyota - 244 listings

6527 Whipple Ave. NW North Canton, OH 44720

13 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 84 listings

1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240

13 reviews
Classic Toyota - 513 listings

8510 Tyler Blvd. Mentor, OH 44060

17 reviews
Metro Toyota - 67 listings

13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142

9 reviews
Summit Toyota - 56 listings

1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320

7 reviews
Kasper Toyota - 219 listings

904 E. Strub Road Sandusky, OH 44870

36 reviews
Premier Toyota of Amherst - 361 listings

47190 Cooper Foster Park Rd Amherst, OH 44001

15 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 501 listings

1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305

21 reviews
Toyota of Bedford - 54 listings

18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Motorcars Toyota - 365 listings

2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118

28 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,414 listings

3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
11 Great Deals out of 1,034 listings starting at $3,700
Used Toyota Tacoma
476 Great Deals out of 41,590 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Toyota Avalon
201 Great Deals out of 12,905 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Prius
188 Great Deals out of 17,317 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota 4Runner
261 Great Deals out of 19,022 listings starting at $2,500
Used Toyota Prius c
59 Great Deals out of 4,751 listings starting at $5,900
Used Toyota Mirai
95 listings starting at $57,085
Used Toyota 86
2,095 listings starting at $24,271
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 8,132 listings starting at $17,915
Used Toyota Yaris
87 Great Deals out of 4,304 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
137 Great Deals out of 5,469 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3,017 listings starting at $15,363
Used Toyota Yaris iA
6 Great Deals out of 7,639 listings starting at $12,988