Sunnyside Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

27000 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 345-8546

Service: (440) 777-9911

Today 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/18/10/2016_kia_optima-pic-8923770849222900730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Great Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,886

Price: $15,965

Mileage: 7,974

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,965, 7,974 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/02/05/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-1967866733461535248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,961

Price: $16,539

Mileage: 19,784

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $16,539, 19,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/17/38/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6257418143039268468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,468

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 54,099

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,996, 54,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/02/20/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4631042248745379737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,050

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 91,074

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $18,998, 91,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/12/53/2013_volvo_s60-pic-8142538817757651903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,679

Price: $10,582

Mileage: 79,461

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $10,582, 79,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/17/39/2017_subaru_outback-pic-9116271161229882990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,023

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 40,356

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,998, 40,356 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/18/17/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7786518284901383591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,879

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 47,890

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,992, 47,890 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/18/12/2015_jeep_compass-pic-1278409028377610834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,988

Price: $12,314

Mileage: 70,370

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,314, 70,370 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/8bda3c3920424258bf87fa3f5158c20d.jpg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Good Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,096

Price: $12,380

Mileage: 73,179

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $12,380, 73,179 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/12/53/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5285133502869329211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 2.0T GLI SEL FWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,360

Price: $16,734

Mileage: 37,342

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 2.0T GLI SEL FWD for sale - $16,734, 37,342 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/29/17/49/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-5173719640108753141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,899

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 63,494

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $20,990, 63,494 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/29/12/05/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5834305734236771096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,393

Price: $12,775

Mileage: 30,283

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,775, 30,283 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/18/24/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1149932538130832528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,495

Price: $15,737

Mileage: 90,678

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,737, 90,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/4cbfc2f5fcad4b7599a38979f5401625.jpg

2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,672

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 103,010

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $12,992, 103,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/17/38/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-5265900184425072785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,590

Price: $21,818

Mileage: 120,072

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $21,818, 120,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2019
Prompt
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars Heather. Do you have any questions we can answer for you?
Aug 19, 2019
ElliottR89
A very motivated sales staff with quick responses and very polite.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Elliott, Thank you for the compliments. Are you still in the market for a truck?
Jul 29, 2019
Very professional and friendly staff. They took the edge off of purchasing a new car!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience. We appreciate your business
Jun 7, 2019
Girly1
Very friendly and professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank your for your kind words
Apr 27, 2019
GuruL5BD9
Good experience, nice people they have a car im interested in... no one has actually sought out a car for me and put in additional time they've just tried to sell me a car if they had one I liked
Response from current dealership:
Hi Peggy, this is Bob, one of the sales managers.  Please call me at 440-777-9911.  We have had the vehicle you selected on hold since last Friday, and have not heard from you all week.  We have a tremendous selection of RAV4's at this time for you to choose from.  I'm confident we have one that will fit your preferences and budget.
Apr 13, 2019
friendly and responsive. willing to help even though car I wanted was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for speaking highly of our dealership.  I'm sorry the vehicle you had selected was sold before you could visit our dealership.  If you have not found a vehicle yet, please feel free to reach out directly to me and I will gladly see if we can be of assistance.  Thank you - Bob Murray Sales Mgr 440-777-9911
Mar 18, 2019
Very friendly answered all questions asked.provided car fax report and service report
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  Should you still be in the market for a vehicle, and there is some way we can assist you, please feel free to call me at 440-777-9911 and ask for Bob Murray.  
Mar 17, 2019
Responded right away. But car was sold already
Response from current dealership:
Chris, thank you for taking a moment to review our dealership. I'm sorry the vehicle you had interest in had sold.  Please feel free to reach out to me directly and perhaps we can find something similar.  My name is Bob Murray and you can reach me at: 440-777-9911 Thank You.  
Mar 16, 2019
There was no nonsense. We negotiated quickly and came to a compromise without hassle. We left with the car and a deal we could live with.
Response from current dealership:
Diana, thank you for choosing our dealership for your purchase.  We appreciate the kinds words and hope we can be of service down the road.  Thank you!
Feb 14, 2019
Great overall experience! We were coming in from about 3 1/2 hours away, so we needed to make sure this was exactly the vehicle we wanted. Maddie was very helpful, answered all of our questions, and even sent an additional video of the van. When we arrived, the vehicle was as described, cleaned/prepped, and ready to go. Very happy with our experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Trevor, thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate that you traveled quite a distance and hope we can be of service down the road.  Enjoy your Sienna!
Jan 31, 2019
GuruY9LDZ
I went to buy a used car Acura tlx 2016 with technology package , we made the deal to fix the car and the service manager came to inspect the car and he told me he's going to take a 100$ off the car. I said I don't want 100$ off just wanted to be fixed. He told me to go to buy another car after we did the all paperwork. I hope nobody its going to buy the car with that problem inside the trunk and for sure i m not going to buy a car thats been in an accident and fixes properly....
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, We're sorry the 2016 Acura TLX w/Technology Pkg, Navigation, Moonroof & Leather did not meet your standards. With only 1 owner and 28,778 miles, we believe you're missing out on a great deal at more than $2,000 below market value! We hope you find what you're looking for.
Jan 17, 2019
The dealer responded to my inquiry in a timely fashion. The personnel were professional and accommodating. The vehicle appeared as described and was ready to be driven. I would recommend this dealer to my friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the 5-star review!
Nov 14, 2018
Ckulb7820
Team was great. Sent photos of the truck upon request before I even considered going inside (underbody, frame, door jams, etc.) I ended up going with a different truck due to price, but I’d consider buying from here in the future. They respond very quickly and are open to communication!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2018
Very friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2018
Very good experience. Did not pressure me at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2018
Love them all. Thank you for making this happen for me! I’m so happy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 21, 2018
Salesman Dave was great until we told him we'd keep looking but keep this car in mind. Tried to force a deal. Dealership was way low on our trade in also
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for considering the 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport. We understand you wanted to shop around before making any deals.
Jul 11, 2018
Cbridge1
Patrick was the one who sold me the 2015 explorer. He was very helpful, and made my car buying experience easy and stress free.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations Cheryl. We hope you are enjoying your Ford Explorer. Thank your for your 5-star review.
Jul 5, 2018
Sfigueroa1
Car sold, but they were very responsive to my request.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sergio, Thanks for the 5-star review. We know you have your hands full with family matters and we hope all is well. We will keep you in mind should we get another Acura RL in our inventory.
Jun 29, 2018
Dealership gave a clear honest description of the vehicle. I drove the vehicle. I bought the vehicle. The follow-up service on that vehicle was done quickly and without incident. And very satisfied.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dudley, Congratulations! We're happy to hear we've done our job well and taken good care of you. Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your purchase experience.
Jun 1, 2018
Stephanie Scudese
Prompt response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Stephanie for the 4 stars. We hope we answered all of your questions
May 20, 2018
This was the cheapest car on lot. They treated me as if I was buying a new car. A great experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Chuck, Congratulations on the purchase of your Ford Fusion! We are pleased that you chose Sunnyside as the place to buy your car. Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business
May 11, 2018
GuruWL8Q5
Our salesman Patrick was VERY helpful. He answered all the questions we had quickly and thoroughly. We were coming from out of state to look at the vehicle. He took videos and pictures for us so we wouldn’t be surprised when we go there. And he helped us get everything in place for when we arrived so we wouldn’t have to make multiple trips.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Veronica, Congratulations on your 09 Highlander! We hope your travel back to NC went well. Thank you for the 4-star review and sharing you shopping experience w/ Patrick. We appreciate your business.
May 8, 2018
Very quick response. Unfortunitly car had already sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe, Thank you for the 4 stars! We're sorry the vehicle you were considering had already sold. Let us know if there's another listing we can help you with.
May 2, 2018
Guru9K45N
Contacted me quickly. Good follow-up. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We hope we answered your questions. Thanks for the 5 stars
Apr 30, 2018
Prompt responses
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, We're happy to answer questions to help make the decision process easier for our guests.
Apr 13, 2018
Brad Anderson
Will never go here... was pretty much told that the price was what it was ,take it or go somewhere else! won't deal with you at all!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brad, That sounds a little odd. If you'd like to contact me so I can get a little more info as to which vehicle you were interested in and who your sale representative was, I'd be happy to try and see what we can do to help. Kendyl Frye, customer relations manager (440) 686-1381 or kpfrye@sunnysideauto.com
Apr 2, 2018
GuruYQ37M
They responded to let me know the vehicle was sold.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We're sorry the vehicle you were interested in was already sold.
Mar 12, 2018
Guru5JNS5
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Jan 25, 2018
We drove 328 miles round trip to make this purchase and were not disappointed. Nice car that was priced right and excellent, no pressure assistance from Al Phillips.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience. We're happy to know that Emily loves her Ford Explorer.
Oct 9, 2017
Started selling additional packages before we were even seriously dealing! Sales manager a bit strange.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
marleep
Lightening fast response every time as I was considering a vehicle and asking questions. Professional, to the point and responsive to my specific questions. Definitely a customer focused organization! Not pushy - a clear desire to be helpful underscored all communications. I was pleased with this dealer and would be happy to deal with them anytime.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2017
Very quick responses. Stayed in touch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Guru9MGYP
We did not make a purchase, but we the staff from finance to sales to management to reception were top notch! We have spoken with met with several other dealers and have been through so much heartache and had given up on true customer service, but this place renewed our faith...and energy! Although the particular vehicle did not work out in our favor we feel we were dealt with honestly and most of all promptly, which meant so much to us because that was one of our biggest issues elsewhere! We do intend to keep looking and hopefully make a purchase with sunnyside! Special thanks to Al Phillips and Lori in Finance!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Exellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 43 old reviews
Aug 29, 2017
Great place to buy a car
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
A very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
they had a really clean toyota tacoma at the right price. they are 99 miles from my home and sent me photos via email . it was worth the drive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
Great experience, no pressure sales. Bill was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Jordan was very helpful with financing. They made the car-buying experience, dare I say, enjoyable!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
They got back to me in a very timely manner. I have not visited their lot yet.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
Guru9K7Q
contacted quickly but I looked elsewhere
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2017
Great team.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
If you value your time and money, stay away from this dealer, I bought a 2014 Honda Accord Exl V6 and they lied all over about the car conditions, I keep calling and all I got was excuses. They said that the car was privately owned, when in reality the car was used has Cab (TAXI) by the previous owners, also that it was fully inspected by their shop and it pass VA state inspection to, brought the car back to my home state and when I took it To an inspection station, the brakes pad and disk were were so bad, that it need to be replaced ASAP, also it had a bad front axle, when I Called them and ask if they will cover those repair, they said that since the car pass the VA inspection, they can't do nothing about it and won't cover those repairs, almost $1,500 repair out of my pocket, also the salesman was supposed to send me a second key for the car and which he didn't, this is the worst car buying experience ever. Don't set foot in this dealer, you will get screwed.
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Anthony, we apologize that you had a poor car buying experience. We've searched our records and can't find where we have sold you a vehicle. We have only sold three 2014 Honda Accords in the past year, all of which were in OH (Shawn in Medina, Richard in Mentor, James in Zanesville). Would you please contact our customer relations manager, Kendyl Frye, at (440) 686-1381 or kpfrye@sunnysideauto.com with your VIN number and sales person's name so we can verify whether your vehicle was in fact purchased from our dealership.
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response. Very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!
Jul 27, 2016
They did a fantastic job. They worked with us to complete the deal. They remained in contact with us, but never pushy. The services provided beyond the sale are great. Very supportive and make the process seamless.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations & thank you for the wonderful compliments. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate and share your sales experience with us.
Jul 19, 2016
Sales team was great and very knowledgeable! I would send anyone looking for a new or used car their way!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Andrew for the kind words. We hope you are enjoying your Acadia. We'll make sure to share your comments with Tom Orr, Bob Murray, and Justin Belden.
Jul 1, 2016
Very unprofessional. Did not fully answer my questions. How can you employ a person who really doesn't know much about the vehicle? Disappointed on the company...horrible way to do business.!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Juan, You can be sure that Sunnyside Toyota is committed to providing the best possible service and to making the sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales consultant to maintain a professional level of performance at all times, an we were sorry to learn that you felt the service you received was less that satisfactory. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have been caused. Please contact me at (440) 686-1381 directly at your earliest convenience if you wish to discuss this situation further. Kendyl Frye, customer relations manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were great, they called me. I didn't call back
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for considering Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle.
May 24, 2016
Very good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jim, We sincerely appreciate the time took to rate your experience with us and we hope we have answered all of your questions. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
May 20, 2016
ataquaneon
Very fast response from a knowledgeable sales person. Vehicle was not what I was looking for, though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Arnold, Thanks for your review. We're sorry the Dart GT wasn't the turbo you were looking for. We'll be sure to share your compliment with Jodi.
Apr 25, 2016
Truck sold before I could see it
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Charles, we're sorry you missed out on the 2011 Tacoma. Toyota Certified vehicles don't stay on our lot very long. Bill Gasper will make sure to give you the heads up when he knows another certified truck is ready for sale.
Apr 2, 2016
It was an amazing experience. All the employees are just superb. Carlos, Bob and Brian are all really helpful. I would always recommend this dealer. Simple awesome experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Vikas, Congratulations on your Toyota Avalon and thanks for rating your sales experience with us. You can be sure that Sunnyside is committed to providing the best possible service and to making your sales experience a favorable one. We encourage each sales associate to maintain a professional level of performance at all times. Thanks again for taking the time to rate us.
Apr 1, 2016
I had cash and was told that they did not do business like that, saleslady told me they get a kickback to finance their cars.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas, We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience. The vehicle you considered was $12,999 plus tax, title and document fees. The out-the-door price was $14,176.61. You insisted on offering $12,000 out-the-door cash. Our sales consultant advised her manager that she had declined your offer. When he spoke with you in person, he confirmed that your offer was insufficient for the collateral. Whether you were paying with a bag of cash or had bank financing, your offer was not going to be accepted. We wish you the best of luck in your search for a vehicle.
Jan 24, 2016
I purchased a Toyota Highlander and had great experience at this dealership look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the future.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations & thank you for rating your sales experience with us. Thank you for choosing Sunnyside to purchase your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business & the time you have taken to rate us.
Dec 3, 2015
Very good sale person in Amalie think it was
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Never purchased car but they had great customer service
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2015
friendly and prompt response
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2015
They called me as soon as I sent request. Great follow-up
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
They were sending me info on the car o wanted and simular cars as well
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2015
I got a fair deal on the Tacoma I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2014
The car I was interested in was in an accident, "it was a bumper or something" ..since no one knew what happened in the accident I wasn't interested
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2014
Clicked on CarGurus that I was interested and the dealer emailed me immediately. Within 30 minutes I received a call from them to set up an appointment. Within 4 hours, drove the 90 minutes to see the auto and bought it. The Sales Associate, Al Phillips, made the day and the transaction bearable and somewhat entertaining. The Dealer gave me a fair price on my trade in. Had thought providing a full tank of gas was standard after a sale but the Sales Manager did not feel that way. Kinda cheesy for an impressive operation. Overall, good experience which can be an oxymoron when you buy a car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2014
Great dealer....
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2014
evilkittyz3
They replied to my email immediately, were friendly and helpful, sent a coupon for a $25 Visa to spend at their dealership if I came to test drive. I did not pursue the car I'd looked at online. They sent follow-up emails but weren't overly pushy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2014
__rty
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2014
quick response to inquiry. too far away and was burned by another car visit.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2014
vmslack
Overall we had a good experience. We saw a vehicle online in which we were interested, then called and asked if they would hold it for us until we arrived (live approx. 3 hrs. away). They held the vehicle for us without hesitation. Many dealers would not provide this courtesy. A few hours later we drove away in our "new" used vehicle. The only reason we gave them 4 stars is they did not have the car cleaned/detailed the way it should have been. There was still remains of old, dried up food throughout the van as well as dirt/mud spots. We will have to pay to have the interior carpets shampooed. We have NEVER had to do this with our other vehicle purchases with other dealers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2013
Disappointed with the lack luster offer. I have a great car and will just keep it. 12.6.2013
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2013
seem like good people
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2013
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2013
rapid response to our needs
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2013
Awesome...
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2013
dealer calls frequenty even though I told them I was not interested in the car they had on their lot...
2 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2013
Dealer responded by email and followed up with a phone call. No hassle, just information!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2012
Excellent customer service! Friendly and upfront about their vehicles.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2012
clpgirl
WOW! Easy, easy, easy. Did entire deal by phone and internet! Carlos and Laurie were beyond kind and wonderful when I picked up my Ridgeline. After being treated as an "invisible woman" when I visited Ganley I was totally thrilled. Thank YOU SO MUCH!!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche of North Olmsted - 91 listings
28400 Lorain Rd. North Olmsted, OH 44070
8 reviews
Westside Auto Brokers, Inc. - 9 listings
20439 1st Ave Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
4 reviews
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
2 reviews
Cain Toyota - 322 listings
6527 Whipple Ave. NW North Canton, OH 44720
15 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 292 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
26 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 1,926 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
26 reviews
Metro Toyota
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
23 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 471 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
27 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 90 listings
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
3 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 74 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
37 reviews
Premier Toyota of Amherst - 451 listings
47190 Cooper Foster Park Rd Amherst, OH 44001
36 reviews
Classic Toyota - 508 listings
8510 Tyler Blvd. Mentor, OH 44060
19 reviews
Toyota Volkswagen of Wooster
1363 Old Lincoln Way West Wooster, OH 44691
4 reviews
Summit Toyota - 287 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
25 reviews
Kasper Toyota - 190 listings
904 E. Strub Road Sandusky, OH 44870
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Mirai
8 Great Deals out of 227 listings starting at $11,496
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
24 Great Deals out of 6,299 listings starting at $2,800
Used Toyota Sienna
339 Great Deals out of 20,756 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Sequoia
132 Great Deals out of 5,356 listings starting at $2,100
Used Toyota Prius Prime
19 Great Deals out of 3,232 listings starting at $17,895
Used Toyota Camry Hybrid
78 Great Deals out of 3,430 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
725 Great Deals out of 59,276 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Camry
1,030 Great Deals out of 72,319 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota 86
24 Great Deals out of 736 listings starting at $15,055
Used Toyota Prius c
42 Great Deals out of 1,040 listings starting at $3,750
Used Toyota Prius
336 Great Deals out of 18,569 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
58 Great Deals out of 9,896 listings starting at $13,950
Used Toyota Land Cruiser
21 Great Deals out of 1,188 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota Highlander
803 Great Deals out of 48,111 listings starting at $1,987
Used Toyota C-HR
51 Great Deals out of 6,522 listings starting at $14,841