Suburban Imports of Troy

1794 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 825-8269

Service: (248) 649-2300

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/18/00/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3356095237470347054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Great Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,089

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 30,673

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $12,500, 30,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/11/34/2016_honda_accord-pic-4457381596840052849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,628

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 34,450

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,000, 34,450 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/03/21/38/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-1979074758474546388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,974

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 35,101

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $8,000, 35,101 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/05/47/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5826218000959423021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,607

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 34,003

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD for sale - $23,000, 34,003 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/18/00/2019_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5241145068274179932-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T R-Line FWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,374

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 12,624

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T R-Line FWD for sale - $18,000, 12,624 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/22/06/2010_ford_focus-pic-800025843993086614-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,307

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 81,674

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $5,500, 81,674 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/18/00/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4958067243602961131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,923

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 36,839

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T for sale - $12,000, 36,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/21/38/2013_buick_enclave-pic-8907478990933438729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,280

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 89,008

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $14,500, 89,008 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/10/52/2016_nissan_murano-pic-1254749990681270505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,548

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 14,449

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $27,500, 14,449 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/21/26/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-905375750521083666-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,877

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 138,543

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $14,000, 138,543 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/21/26/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-1181228621600162643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,677

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 89,399

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $12,000, 89,399 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/11/46/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1202396514203327005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,604

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 81,133

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,000, 81,133 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/10/58/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-2122531659240052085-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,976

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 43,173

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $14,500, 43,173 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/12/04/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2784540243586322198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,523

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 40,478

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,000, 40,478 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/22/48/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-2593991131861736627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Sedan FWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,003

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 63,066

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Sedan FWD for sale - $13,500, 63,066 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2019
Quick response to all my questions, Great sales staff!
Aug 19, 2019
Prompt response, efficient service . . . I bought the car!!!
Aug 11, 2019
I recently visited this dealership with my mother to test drive a used Mazda 3. The car was not the one. However, I wanted to give a shout out to Jason Scott, the salesperson that assisted us. He gave us all the information about the vehicle, warranty options, etc. He was helpful with no pressure. When I told him I was not interested in the car, he did not waste my time. I will definitely consider this dealership in the future as the overall experience was great! If you are looking for a straight-forward, friendly salesperson, please see Jason Scott at the Nissan dealership.
Jun 4, 2019
The dealer reached out to me promptly and informed me that the car was no longer available due to the fact that it did not pass further safety inspections. I appreciated the honesty and quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day

Subaru Staff
Jun 3, 2019
It’s was nice the people there treated me with great respect
Response from current dealership:
Maximus, we are glad we could help

Subaru Staff
Apr 7, 2019
Vehicle as described, I bought it within 2 hours of the first phone conversation with them.
Feb 1, 2019
Corvetteboy6988
Responsive and good communication.
Nov 10, 2018
Dealer was very prompt. Salesman followed up. Everything went smoothly. My son loves his new car
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2018
I purchased the car from them they let me test drive it and take it to my mechanic friend for inspection before buying it. The car was in a good condition and two months after I bought it I found out there was a minor problem in the car and I contacted them and they took care of at no cost. Very happy with the experience.
Sep 26, 2018
They had a lot to choose from and salesman was nice to work with. Purchased car on a Saturday and had to wait a little longer than I would’ve guessed but happy overall with dealership and car.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Angela, thanks for leaving the review and feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to do so.
Sep 3, 2018
It was a great experience and I drove off with the suv I wanted
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michael, thanks for the review! We are so elated to provide you with such a positive experience and that we got you into the right vehicle!
Aug 31, 2018
Great car. Great service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Aug 6, 2018
Jennifer Miller
Very friendly and hekpful.
Jul 7, 2018
Guru57D98
My Mazda CX 5 was great what I wanted. The ideal time to close the deal was way too long over 5 hours. Some typical sales tactics were unnecessary.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!
Jul 6, 2018
gabrielknight11
Suburban Imports responded quickly and was good to work with at the dealership when picked up car.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!  Looking forward to your next visit!
Feb 19, 2018
Great place! Personable and patient.... Never tried to force or rush a sale... They listened to my needs and wants.... Will definitely return
Read 25 old reviews
Aug 23, 2017
Pro, no upsell or pressure, decent inventory And good sells man. Justin is awesome. Con: There is no wiggle room, even for worn out tire. If you don't like the price you see online, it is a waste of time to hope they will give you a deal even by few dollars. The car had few missing features and worn out parts that needed attention. There was no discount or deal.
10 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
Worked with Reginald over at Suburban Imports. He was fantastic. Knew the answer to each question, didn't push anything on me, and most importantly, talked to me AND my wife about the car. I'd go there again in a heartbeat.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Justin, we are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again!
Jul 28, 2017
great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Not an over-the-top experience by any means however they were able to get the deal done in a day. My Credit Union pre approved me so maybe that's why. Would consider them again
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our dealership. Unfortunately, we cannot identify a specific problem from your review. If you would like to discuss your experience further please reach out to us directly.
Jan 31, 2017
Thorough and patient in finding the right car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2017
Classic_7289
Got back with us quickly. Found the vehicle that match our requirements.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2016
rdfnumber1
This is the most wonderful dealership. They were very attentive to my needs and tried to help in any way possible. They made it a very positive experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2016
Dealer was friendly, professional and didn't push. Only downside was a long wait at pick-up, since the car was not prepared beforehand.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2016
Here is the worst dealership that I've ever seen. Don't get in because you will regret. They are crook and did cheating on me. They offered me a car and I asked $1000 as discount they told me $500 as discount and I wasn't agree when I was going to leave there they accepted my request. Finally I found out they take $1000 from my down payment and added to monthly payment without my agreement.
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
still working with this dealer to see if we can bring it in for a landing not sure yet thank you
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Wonderful experience!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
The agent who first contacted me was polite. When I actually went to the dealership the salesmen treated as unimportant until I actually got approved, then I was God. But when I wanted to leave they were pressuring me into buying the car I ended up not being so crazy about after the test drive. It was obvious that the salesman was getting pretty irritated over me saying no to committing to that car and he left me sitting at his desk for a while before he dismissed me... Horrible experience
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2016
Great!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback! It's great you had a positive experience with us and we hope to provide that to you again in the future!
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent salesman. Mike was really helpful, interested in my concerns, and considerate. The financial person Melissa was likewise. Very impressed with the overall quality of my leasing experience and all that comes with the car and future service. Leased a Mazda CX-5 grand touring suv
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear that Mike and Melissa could provide you with the best experience and customer service! We strive to make sure the customer is satisfied in every way and we are so pleased that you have been. We hope to work with you again soon, and enjoy your new Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring!
Nov 19, 2015
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
The service was OK, had to make the salesman change the oil and fix brakes(he said it only had 5200 so it did not need it..yeah right) also did the switch and bait, the car I wanted was not there within 1 day of talking to them, but they had A SIMILAR car with out the features....so I took it they still offered a GOOD deal on the car, couldn't beat the price. Lost out on options with the other car I originally came for otherwise good dealership.Brought a car from them and love it.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Service was prompt, courteous and efficient. The vehicle was exactly right for my needs. The price was what I was looking for, as was the trade in value of my old car. This is what buying a used car should always be like.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2015
Always have great service at this dealer across all brands.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2014
Awesome people at this dealer, very helpful with a huge selection! I purchased a vehicle and couldn't be more happier!
Mar 18, 2014
I highly recommend the suburban collection in troy the staff is extremely professional and they have a huge inventory online.
Mar 6, 2014
Nov 22, 2013
I seen a Chevy 1500 on the internet. so called and made contact.and was told the truck was here but when I drive 20 miles. the salesman said it was next door and someone was buying it right now. yeah right.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2013
Only communications I received was via email, and then it was the next day, I gave up on them and even notified them that I purchased another vehicle and would not need their services any longer, they still sent me emails asking for me to come in and look but why, I bought what we were after. I guess if they pester you enough yiu will cave, I would not recommend this dealership
Jun 15, 2013
SA never got back to me after I made an offer despite saying he'd run it past the sales manager. They had a deal I was interested in if another fell through, so I would have still pursued it anyway if I decided to.
Dec 7, 2012
The dealer contacted me promptly but the car in the ad was a Hyundai Sonata SE that was listed as a Limited model.

Other Nearby Dealers

Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson
30492 Lyon Center Dr E New Hudson, MI 48165
1 review
Infiniti of Ann Arbor - 48 listings
515 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103
4 reviews
Wolverine Toyota - 197 listings
16490 Tecumseh Rd Dundee, MI 48131
3 reviews
Suburban Infiniti of Troy - 112 listings
1816 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
12 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 126 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
6 reviews
Ralph Thayer Automotive - 265 listings
34501 Plymouth Rd. Livonia, MI 48150
13 reviews
Randy Wise Lincoln Hyundai
4350 Lennon Rd Flint, MI 48507
4 reviews
Sesi Lincoln Volvo Mazda - 195 listings
3990 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103
9 reviews
Brighton Mazda - 89 listings
8282 Grand River Road Brighton, MI 48114
1 review
Suburban Hyundai - 75 listings
1814 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
1 review
Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills - 86 listings
37911 Grand River Ave Farmington, MI 48335
30 reviews
LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai - 547 listings
2027 South Telegraph Road Dearborn, MI 48124
17 reviews
Suburban Infiniti of Novi - 149 listings
23455 Haggerty Road Novi, MI 48375
17 reviews
Feldman 1 800 Preowned Super Center - 139 listings
5300 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
49 reviews
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai - 93 listings
3975 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,150 Great Deals out of 224,964 listings starting at $600
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
596 Great Deals out of 42,928 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,489 Great Deals out of 190,577 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
463 Great Deals out of 35,848 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,648 Great Deals out of 146,473 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
321 Great Deals out of 38,572 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,104 Great Deals out of 65,798 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue
1,006 Great Deals out of 73,295 listings starting at $1,488
Used Toyota Camry
997 Great Deals out of 71,521 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,155 Great Deals out of 95,450 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Civic
673 Great Deals out of 53,596 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 58,026 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Accord
905 Great Deals out of 68,555 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,628 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,449 Great Deals out of 92,111 listings starting at $1,000