Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3515 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Map & Directions

Sales: (734) 548-9501

Service: (734) 418-1631

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/46/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-521133110514533044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,780

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 39,930

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $18,495, 39,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/46/2009_ford_fusion-pic-2884990081671522612-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,023

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 93,207

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $4,490, 93,207 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/03/42/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8934682772591094731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,714

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 38,685

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $17,995, 38,685 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/44/2004_honda_accord-pic-7746371802781335846-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,064

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 105,972

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $3,990, 105,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/44/2010_mercury_mountaineer-pic-7681968444371108173-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mountaineer Base AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,549

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 95,870

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mountaineer Base AWD for sale - $9,495, 95,870 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/00/48/2014_lexus_lx_570-pic-5734926261216056637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$5,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,044

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 51,107

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2014 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $48,995, 51,107 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/41/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-723156893369225641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$3,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,030

Price: $45,595

Mileage: 40,449

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $45,595, 40,449 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/46/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-665696250245412467-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,004

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 129,350

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,490, 129,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/52/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9014829815477534473-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,627

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 218,791

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $2,990, 218,791 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/04/33/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5053989473215337321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$3,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,851

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 13,293

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,995, 13,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/46/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6166565846808900487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 3LT Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$4,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,249

Price: $64,995

Mileage: 9,359

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 3LT for sale - $64,995, 9,359 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/01/25/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8494295451867304906-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,568

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 94,298

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $27,495, 94,298 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/40/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8468525391401683501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,951

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 18,693

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,995, 18,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/03/42/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-504131016810449786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,534

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 36,070

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,495, 36,070 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/14/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2053113063524342163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Good Deal
$4,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,853

Price: $75,495

Mileage: 9,387

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $75,495, 9,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Felt they were hiding information about the vehicle and very unfriendly and not cognizant of our time
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our Chevrolet-Cadillac dealership. Unfortunately, we cannot identify a specific problem from your review. If you would like to discuss your experience further please reach out to us directly.
Dec 8, 2016
strong arm not willing to deal, salesman was friendly, but won't deal drove the car real nice but over priced by about 1500 with the miles on it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Dealer call me back in a reasonable vehicle was sold
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks for the feedback!
Nov 23, 2016
They told you one thing to get you to come in, and when you got there the story was different . they didn't really want to lower the price of the used car but two days later they called and said they lowered the price of the car
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to respond, John. The staff here at Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac of Ann Arbor take our reviews very seriously. Our manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you'd be willing, please contact our manager at (734) 663-3321 so that we can learn more about the details of this situation and discuss what we can do to help.
Nov 7, 2016
Dnomar
Respond fast
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you!
Oct 29, 2016
they were ok,the car was sold but still was posted on there website
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Truck was junk sales men where rude could not be bothered shop some where else
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They responded right away and I made a 2 hour drive to purchase the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks for the feedback and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!
Oct 25, 2016
galevere
Dealer responded next day followed by offer to come by for a test drive.I'm going to go by dealership next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

We look forward to working with you!
Oct 12, 2016
beaglesone
5
Contacted dealer the day they lowered the price, Car was sold. I think they lowered the price online after the car had sold. Listing was still active for many days later. At best, dealer is not keeping their listings updated.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to work on this. Thanks for the feedback!
Oct 12, 2016
The deal never mentioned to me that the car does not have a working power steering or that the fan belt on the car is loose.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
they ok they have low prices but don't negotiate at all they seem like they buy cats from auctions just real low budget
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Marc, thank you for your feedback and we hope to earn your business in the future.
Sep 22, 2016
Desert90
Seen truck at dealership.Sales Matt was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks for the positive feedback!
Sep 7, 2016
Received email on vehicle early in morning drove to dealership before they opened and was told it was sold when they opened dealer is 30 miles away wasn't happy about this
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Mark, we are sorry to hear that the vehicle you came to look at was sold. We are always willing to help you look for another one that fits all of your wants and needs!
Sep 5, 2016
Took weeks to get anything back from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Dave, we are always improving our processes and we hope that doesn't happen to you again!
Aug 30, 2016
Great customer service as my many questions were answered in great detail and almost instantly. I ended up buying the car and shipping it across county. Small error with actual mileage on the car than what was reported but we resolved it, otherwise flawless experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tom, thanks for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that all of your questions were answered and the small error was resolved. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to work with you again someday!
Aug 20, 2016
Danvk
They leave there adds up long after selling a vehicle. It looked a great deal but it sold over a week before and had been picked up then.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

We are sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold, but we are more than happy to find something else that fits your wants and needs!
Aug 12, 2016
no effort to work with me beyond initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our dealership. Unfortunately, we cannot identify a specific problem from your review. If you would like to discuss your experience further please reach out to us directly.
Aug 7, 2016
Greatly appreciate the opportunity
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Good communication, but the vehicle was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Ok no haggle seemed weird since price had been lowered previously
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Dealer never inspected the vehicle before listing it. Tried to sell me vehicles 20k more than what I was actually inquiring about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience - they had the truck as advertised and were honest about the flaws upfront
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
It was an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Earl, we are happy you had an awesome experience with us and we hope to provide that to you again!
Jun 28, 2016
Overall a great experience! I highly recommend salesman Mark Brown. We purchased our 2015 Yukon from him... great guy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tony, congratulations on your 2015 GMC Yukon!  We are very glad to hear you had a positive experience purchasing the vehicle from Mark.  We hope to serve you again for any of your vehicle maintenance needs.
Jun 28, 2016
They couldn't find the car, no one knew what happened to it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Quick cal back and ended up buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Glen, thank you for the feedback. It's great you had a positive experience at our dealership and we hope to provide that to you again!
Jun 9, 2016
I was contacted right away but the car I wanted was gone. They offered to help me find a car to fit my needs.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They responded to let me know that the vehicle was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Shawn, we are happy to hear that someone let you know that the vehicle you wanted was sold. We are willing to help you look for something that fits your wants and needs, just stop in!
May 30, 2016
Someone from the dealership contacted me the day after my inquiry. Unfortunately the vehicle had been sold a few days prior to my inquiry however the salesman was still very friendly and took my information in case the came across something I would be interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Anthony, it’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
May 28, 2016
Excellent experience with Mark Brown and Suburban of Ann Arbor on our purchase of our 2013 Cadillac Escalade. We were two hours away and had two trade in vehicles. Mark worked with us on a deal that beat out our other choices on other Escalades from Cleveland to Columbus. Highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Nathaniel, thanks for the great feedback! Customer service and satisfaction are always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Congratulations, and enjoy your 2013 Cadillac Escalade! We look forward to working with you when you're ready for your next one, and taking care of all your service needs in between!
May 25, 2016
Ok but truck was sold already
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Kevin, it is unfortunate that the truck you were looking at was sold. We are willing to help you look for another vehicle that fits your wants and needs, just stop in!
May 24, 2016
If you like being treated like a complete moron, and would like to be insulted, look no further , You have found your dealer. they use infantile mind games and come ons to lure in their prey. Any positive ratings were most likely written by employees. STAY AWAY!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
The whole process was seamless. Jake did a fantastic job and delivered exactly what he had agreed on. The service was great and pricing and status and condition of the vehicle where as advertised. All in all a great experience. Thanks Jake.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Joshua, thank you for the great feedback! We strive to make sure every customer finds the perfect vehicle, at the right price, and provide the best possible service. We're glad to hear your vehicle and your experience with Jake met all of those goals! Enjoy your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again!
May 22, 2016
He contacted me by email to inform it was sold :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tony, it is nice to hear that we contacted you about the vehicle before you made the drive out here. We hope to continue to work with you in order to find you another vehicle that fits your needs!
May 18, 2016
very good experience very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

Scott, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and we hope to provide that to you again next time you stop in!
May 17, 2016
Excellent service by the salesman, Jeremiah, stayed in contact with me but wasn't pushy. Down side no room to negotiate price because it was set so I went with s different dealership that did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac:

David, it is nice to hear that Jeremiah provided you with excellent customer service and wasn't pushy! We hope when you are ready for a new vehicle that you keep Jeremiah and our dealership in mind!
Apr 29, 2016
made a trip over to look at the hummer it was not on the lot yet. looked it over was told they were going to do some repairs. waited to hear back, had to contact them to be told they decided not to do any repairs move it to their other lot to be sold as is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Excellent work i did find my car but not through them. Sales person was very on the ball.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Horrible! The the management was rude and very in helpful.Jim is his name I sent Niall my info to get this deal done but he refused me an now the price is dropped wow but my saleman Devoin was Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Afordteacher
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Nice vehicle, but a little pricey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Great experience, will buy another from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
tk452
Sales staff not knowledgeable about product
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
The price wasn't posted on the website when I found this Tahoe, it just showed negotiable price. I sent am email; Linsy contacted me back with $22,995. We talked for almost a week bout this vehicle 3 email then 49 text messages, I told her we want to purchase it for the price she quoted me via email and told her we had an hour and half drive!! She said great see you then. I talked to her the morning of told her we were on our way just had to go to the bank to pull out the cash for the purchase. We get there and things seemed a little strange because she copied our ID's but had her manager help us (Mark) we test drove it, came in to do the paperwork and went down from there. He then told the new price and said he wouldn't honor what she told us and wouldn't really look at the emails/text. He then got Scott involved there were no professionalism with all 3 of them. They acted like this is something they do all the time!! Never apologized, and pretty much laughed in our faces!! Their response were yeah of course you want a $30,000 Truck for $20,000 don't we all, we don't negotiate prices and haven't for years. I have pictures of all the emails, texts, and their webpage when I found it!! They're ruining the look for General Motors!! I will NEVER suggest this dealership to ANYBODY that I talk to!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Bait and switch. Vehicles not in stock, serious mechanical problems with the vehicles they did have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Called dealer the MINUTE I saw this vehicle which had been listed for several months and was not selling... Called THAT MORNING to make sure the vehicle was still available, and was told it was...Was literally ON MY WAY to Ann Arbor to test drive the vehicle (EARLIER than I had even scheduled), and suddenly was told the vehicle had been sold the weekend before...! Hmmm... Pretty shady, considering that the price had been lowered for not-selling just the DAY before... Salesman said if I would come in anyway he would be "happy to show me plenty of other quality vehicles..." Hmmmm... Seems like a pretty shady "bait and switch" to me... I'd be happy for them to prove me wrong on this, and I would amend this review, but until such a time: "If it looks like a duck, and walks like a duck, and talks like a duck--it's probably a duck..." :-(
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Nice. Relaxed. Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I test drove a few cars at Suburban and dealt with Ameer Harcourt was very accommodating and answered all my questions. It was great because i never felt rushed or like I had $$ signs attached to my forehead, I would definately go back to him and refer my friends to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
They were very nice and I got the deal I wanted . very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Switch and bait. I was told the car was available, drove 30 miles to see it. The car was not on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Took 3 phone calls and a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
I drove from Lansing and drove a Camaro home that same day. love the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Overpriced and don't care. They lost my business and confidence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
It took two days for them to contact me to say the car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Sales Manager was not very knowledgable about the CTS , No dealing on the price , a bit too high,friendly and courteous though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
I found exactly what I was looking for and Mark B(cool guy) was my sales person. I had emailed them on Sunday asking was the car still available and Monday morning I received my answer with a email plus a call. Everything went smooth went for a test drive given directions for a good route came back and got straight to work. To sum it up I left with my new car and so happy the only thing that was missing was my car mats... The price on here is what you get no going down!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Melodymay
I got email respond from Mark about making an appointment to test drive the 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base. The better way to get back to them is to call not to email tho. I got no respond back by email. My fam and I went in this morning(5/30/2015) for test drive. The stuff had been useful but we decided to keep looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Did not want to nogiat price 200$ for vehicle inspection rip off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Great dealer...quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 7, 2015
Test Drove the vehicle. Gave feedback on 2 issues that needed attention/service. Coolant smell from vents and clunk from front right. It's been a week and I have had no feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Go to mark brown.. He WILL get you approve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
It was sold but still listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Mr Fowler The salesman was excellent. I would suggest contacting Mr Fowler for any pre-owned auto interest at Suburban.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2014
responded right away with e-mail. I didn't follow up on the Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
responder had little knowledge to impart
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Qashqai_2584
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Great Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Very positive buying experience. Good price and 1.99% financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Responsive, upfront and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Great to deal with, found what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Very rude, and none responsive. one star because I had to select something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
they did stay in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Contacted took while to contact me back! Then says while listing is active, oh car isn't avial!!!! But the car even weeks later is still up for sale???? Just gives you the run around!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
spoke to no one, just how I like it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Very prompt in handling our questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Very friendly and quick with information. Customer service was very helpful in our decision making process. Mark B. and. Linsy B. were great to work with. I will go back to them when considering another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Your employees are outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Prompt follow up and a very polite agent handled my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
This dealership was not willing to negotiate on price AT ALL. Not even $1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
michiganmom
10
Unpleasant experience shopping here for used car; they have a car I would buy but I will not go back because of my experience. despite the fact they are in a convenient location for me and I suspect we could have settled on a reasonable price since we weren't very far apart on the listed price and what I'd be willing to pay. Dearler was very nice, but I mentioned the car smelled (heavily) of cigarette smoke and the dealer said: no it doesn't (He had a pack of cigs in his pocket!). I asked if it would be ok to take the car to an independent mechanic for eval--expected answer to be "of course, yes" but instead got a 5-minute talk about how they would never change the price if anything was wrong and how I could do that but didn't need to and how people said they had a "mechanic" but it was actually their "friend" etc, etc. I thought: wow, they must have something to hide. Went with dealer to get cup of coffee before sitting down at his desk and had to listen to another dealer come up and make comments about "how come you get all the young pretty customers" and my dealer make some comment back joking "this is my aunt" and then said, "well, you made HER day." Seriously people? What makes you think people appreciate this? Finally, the dealer promised to respond to me about a small question I had about an outstanding recall on the car; he said this would be easy to find out and something they could easily take care of if it existed--he just had to look it up on a data base. 2 days later and I haven't heard a word. There were several other small things that bugged me but they were more minor. There are a lot of dealers out there selling cars. I'll be looking for a car somewhere else where I feel like I can trust the business and not have the same feeling of "sliminess" after the visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2011
cfmears
I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership but they were very willing to help me and communicated with me during my car search/selection process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Beck Chevrolet - 247 listings

3750 West Carleton Road, Hillsdale, MI 49250

3 reviews
Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 65 listings

15180 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

8 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 705 listings

31850 Ford Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

6 reviews
College Chevrolet Buick - 185 listings

333 Bemer St, Albion, MI 49224

5 reviews
LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC - 1397 listings

4000 W Highland Rd, Highland, MI 48357

14 reviews
Jim Winter Auto Group - 39 listings

3303 W Michigan Ave, Jackson, MI 49202

4 reviews
Greg Bell Chevrolet Cadillac - 311 listings

1313 E Us Highway 223, Adrian, MI 49221

15 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 723 listings

33200 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Genesis Cadillac - 255 listings

19900 E 9 Mile Rd, St Clair Shores, MI 48080

17 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 906 listings

725 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

11 reviews
Graff Chevrolet Durand - 425 listings

9009 Lansing Rd, Durand, MI 48429

9 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 641 listings

3805 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48361

10 reviews
Glenn Buege Chevrolet - 105 listings

1606 S Main St, Eaton Rapids, MI 48827

2 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 1003 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48346

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295