Suburban Auto Sales-Utica

45411 Van Dyke Ave
Utica, MI 48317

Sales: (586) 501-8962

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/57/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8257188626269158335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Great Deal
$3,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,084

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 92,263

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $13,995, 92,263 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/43/2012_bmw_x3-pic-1472697094475912645-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,162

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 94,218

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $13,995, 94,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/18/15/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-409159091992325826-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,078

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 150,760

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 150,760 miles with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,644

Price: $16,680

Mileage: 17,220

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,680, 17,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/16/06/2011_ford_fusion-pic-4151717914461179514-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,581

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 92,050

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,995, 92,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/44/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7383538389791944053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 S Convertible Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,539

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 93,480

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 S Convertible for sale - $9,995, 93,480 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/16/57/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-3657907564487703578-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,566

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 109,448

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,995, 109,448 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/17/27/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-7771266876981268361-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,457

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,907

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD for sale - $9,995, 98,907 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/16/37/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1175085382213472246-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,327

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,149

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,995, 127,149 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/43/2010_ford_edge-pic-8382365545551718313-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,539

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 111,034

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $11,995, 111,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/49/2013_ford_escape-pic-840902189582155191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,186

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,685

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,995, 107,685 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/43/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7930879422102734270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,316

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 107,900

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $10,995, 107,900 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/23/2013_ford_escape-pic-8472079124451221509-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,112

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,045

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,995, 101,045 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/13/34/2011_ford_ranger-pic-5161980495453522960-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,003

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,447

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door for sale - $8,995, 130,447 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/15/40/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-5714582896802260790-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$54 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,941

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 89,100

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue for sale - $8,995, 89,100 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
Great, as required
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Smiles2017
They email me back within a day of me sending my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
I experienced a very unusual encounter with this dealership which was less than what I would consider professional. The volume of customer traffic must be their driving motivation as I was left out to dry without a response from the salesman I was in contact with for more than a couple weeks. In the end I was sent a denial letter from Ford Credit Company in Iowa or somewhere out of another state. I had never spoke with anyone from this company! At this point I feel I was mislead, played like a banjo, and dumped on the road side with nothing but a very disappointed experience! Sorry to say, after being told I did not qualify for financing on a used vehicle, ( I must admit after requesting a detailed explanation as to way and being told I would be mailed this explanation, I have yet to receive the details so... ) However I have received a bonus coupon from this same salesman for the purchase or lease of a new vehicle as well as an offer from another formidable employee of this dealership to take advantage of a discount offer on the purchase or lease of a new vehicle??? All while I still await the requested detailed explanation as to why I was denied financing on the purchase of a new vehicle??? Oh yes, when I received the email for a bonus coupon from the initial salesman that left me hanging and never returned communication with me after I sent him the requested personal information that supposedly was to seal the deal on the purchase of the used vehicle asking if the bonus offer he emailed to me could be used toward the purchase of the used vehicle I was interested in and thought was going to be mine... I never heard back from him again!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Awesome car, awesome service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Responded quickly to tell me the vehicle had been sold a couple of days ago but over a week later the vehicle still appears "for sale "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. Everything started off great. I contacted them through CarGurus, a salesman contacted me within a few minutes. Went that same night (Thursday) and looked at a truck, test drove it. It was a nice truck, but the brakes were horrible, the salesman said he would have his mechanic look at it the next day and fix them if they saw an issue. I said I would contact my credit union about financing, but he insisted on running it through his bank. He wrote up a purchase agreement, so I would have something if I decided to contact my credit union. He said he wouldn't sell the truck for 24 hours. He would contact me after mechanic looked at truck and let me know about financing. I contacted them Friday morning, the person I was working with stepped out, but the person that answered phone offered to assist. I asked for a status of the financing and asked if the mechanic looked at truck. He said I was approved, but my credit union could offer a lower interest rate, so I said I would contact them. I asked if the mechanic looked at the brakes, he said he didn't see the truck on the lot, so it must be down the street with the mechanic. Never heard back from the dealership. The website said they were open Saturday 10 to 4, I went up there at 2:30 to talk, but they were closed. I called Monday evening to see if the mechanic looked at the vehicle yet and was informed that they sold the vehicle to someone else. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I understand 1st come 1st serve, but we had a verbal agreement that he wouldn't sell the vehicle until he talked to us. We were waiting to hear back from him about what the mechanic found out about the brakes. He NEVER called.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
No response to the message. When I got there, the guy told me all the things he's going to do to the truck to get that price. Then he told me to go and get educated in car buying and come back and see him. Right.....
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Auto Sales-Utica:

Mike, we apologize if no one responded to a message you left. We pride ourselves on responding to all inquiries. In regards to the truck, if someone offers thousands below what  a vehicle is worth, we sometimes suggest they do some comparison shopping as  we price our vehicles below market. Please accept our apologies if you were offended.
Apr 2, 2017
GuruWPZY
Prompt response and willing to provide assistance
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
The sales process was fast and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
When discussing the price, he wasn't willing to deal at all, which I understand, since it did seem fairly priced. But then he kept telling me "four other people called on it today and are coming to look at that vehicle tomorrow" and "I can sell it for more at the auction next week". It's ironic that the vehicle is still there a week later...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I contacted them about a vehicle I was interested in and they got right back to me with the information I needed
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer emailed that day to inform me that car had already been sold. Response time was good, its just too bad that they didn't remove the car from your website in a timely manner.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

FIAT of Lakeside - 205 listings
18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
2 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 161 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
3 reviews
Dream Auto Sales - 62 listings
50630 Sabrina Dr Shelby Township, MI 48315
2 reviews
Affordable Cars - 50 listings
335 N Groesbeck Hwy Mount Clemens, MI 48043
3 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales - 33 listings
29187 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
3 reviews
J-RUS INC. - 28 listings
16009 Leone Dr Macomb, MI 48042
7 reviews
Drive Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
28620 Utica Rd Roseville, MI 48066
1 review
Dale's Auto Inc - 14 listings
200 S Main St Mount Clemens, MI 48043
1 review
Hibdon Motor Sales - 13 listings
33011 Gratiot Avenue Clinton Township, MI 48035
5 reviews
Decisive Auto Sales - 12 listings
8105 Smiley Ave Shelby Township, MI 48316
2 reviews
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 1 listing
31795 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser, MI 48026
3 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen
40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313
1 review
Michigan Motorcars LLC
51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315
1 review
Auto Source Wholesale
1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084
2 reviews
M53 Auto Sales
2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895