Suburban Auto Sales-Utica

45411 Van Dyke Ave
Utica, MI 48317

Sales: (586) 501-8962

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/19/32/2014_ram_1500-pic-2341790812751654080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Great Deal
$3,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,518

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 96,789

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 96,789 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Great Deal
$3,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,870

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 131,772

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,995, 131,772 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Great Deal
$7,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,193

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 114,390

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $15,995, 114,390 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/45/2011_ram_1500-pic-5864122616011703251-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Good Deal
$3,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,311

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 99,570

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $11,500, 99,570 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/15/40/2009_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8590745506343955470-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Good Deal
$5,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,067

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 186,068

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $11,995, 186,068 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/19/32/2010_bmw_x3-pic-795440974193276243-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,712

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,679

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $10,995, 99,679 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,044

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 88,160

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $10,995, 88,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/11/2010_bmw_x3-pic-8540059661949691836-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,296

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 79,088

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $12,995, 79,088 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/14/2008_bmw_x5-pic-7376713342972409593-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,446

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,901

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,995, 89,901 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/15/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1438264681908901827-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,710

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 130,432

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,995, 130,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/09/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-1115174573451303266-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,529

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 131,688

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $7,995, 131,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/15/40/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-5714582896802260790-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,549

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,965

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue for sale - $8,995, 81,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/45/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-3544181051205413748-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,517

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 100,716

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 for sale - $10,995, 100,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/49/2013_ford_escape-pic-840902189582155191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,465

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,685

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,995, 107,685 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/57/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1431655696593565471-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Utica, MI 48317

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,486

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,341

Location: Utica, MI 48317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $10,995, 90,341 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Responded quickly to tell me the vehicle had been sold a couple of days ago but over a week later the vehicle still appears "for sale "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. Everything started off great. I contacted them through CarGurus, a salesman contacted me within a few minutes. Went that same night (Thursday) and looked at a truck, test drove it. It was a nice truck, but the brakes were horrible, the salesman said he would have his mechanic look at it the next day and fix them if they saw an issue. I said I would contact my credit union about financing, but he insisted on running it through his bank. He wrote up a purchase agreement, so I would have something if I decided to contact my credit union. He said he wouldn't sell the truck for 24 hours. He would contact me after mechanic looked at truck and let me know about financing. I contacted them Friday morning, the person I was working with stepped out, but the person that answered phone offered to assist. I asked for a status of the financing and asked if the mechanic looked at truck. He said I was approved, but my credit union could offer a lower interest rate, so I said I would contact them. I asked if the mechanic looked at the brakes, he said he didn't see the truck on the lot, so it must be down the street with the mechanic. Never heard back from the dealership. The website said they were open Saturday 10 to 4, I went up there at 2:30 to talk, but they were closed. I called Monday evening to see if the mechanic looked at the vehicle yet and was informed that they sold the vehicle to someone else. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I understand 1st come 1st serve, but we had a verbal agreement that he wouldn't sell the vehicle until he talked to us. We were waiting to hear back from him about what the mechanic found out about the brakes. He NEVER called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
No response to the message. When I got there, the guy told me all the things he's going to do to the truck to get that price. Then he told me to go and get educated in car buying and come back and see him. Right.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Auto Sales-Utica:

Mike, we apologize if no one responded to a message you left. We pride ourselves on responding to all inquiries. In regards to the truck, if someone offers thousands below what  a vehicle is worth, we sometimes suggest they do some comparison shopping as  we price our vehicles below market. Please accept our apologies if you were offended.
Apr 2, 2017
GuruWPZY
Prompt response and willing to provide assistance
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
The sales process was fast and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
When discussing the price, he wasn't willing to deal at all, which I understand, since it did seem fairly priced. But then he kept telling me "four other people called on it today and are coming to look at that vehicle tomorrow" and "I can sell it for more at the auction next week". It's ironic that the vehicle is still there a week later...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I contacted them about a vehicle I was interested in and they got right back to me with the information I needed
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer emailed that day to inform me that car had already been sold. Response time was good, its just too bad that they didn't remove the car from your website in a timely manner.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 1,010 listings

1301 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC - 596 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Summit Place Kia East - 344 listings

44900 N Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48036

1 review
Sterling Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 194 listings

40111 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313

5 reviews
FIAT of Lakeside - 130 listings

18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044

3 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 105 listings

19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044

1 review
Affordable Cars - 45 listings

335 N Groesbeck Hwy Mount Clemens, MI 48043

1 review
One Price Auto - 27 listings

1010 Southbound Gratiot Ave Mt Clemens, MI 48043

7 reviews
J-RUS INC. - 19 listings

16009 Leone Dr Macomb, MI 48042

1 review
Hibdon Motor Sales - 14 listings

33011 Gratiot Avenue Clinton Township, MI 48035

3 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen

40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313

1 review
Michigan Motorcars LLC

51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC

855 South Rochester Road Rochester, MI 48308

2 reviews
Auto Source Wholesale

1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Mashburn Motors

411 North Gratiot Mount Clemens, MI 48043

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900