Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 693-2957

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/55/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2832796439355320496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,229

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 41,416

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $19,599, 41,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-9201697852530447463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,043

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 36,107

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus S for sale - $8,499, 36,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/55/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4948452355383181942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,364

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 40,038

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $19,999, 40,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/16/10/2015_toyota_camry-pic-9068876508093949152-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,073

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 41,292

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,399, 41,292 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/15/55/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3483595807479988414-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,348

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 28,899

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,999, 28,899 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2156377575393169305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,327

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,671

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $14,999, 47,671 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/02/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-7306377938590470051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,458

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 47,014

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $12,399, 47,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/31/2016_nissan_quest-pic-7640174625011549145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,291

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 46,201

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Quest S for sale - $16,999, 46,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/15/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8350737621747411039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,553

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 34,103

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,599, 34,103 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/23/58/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4777227326677042529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,038

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,699

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,999, 40,699 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/23/58/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7718175472251716648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,949

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 27,253

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,599, 27,253 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/14/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5501361444557353604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 52,191

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,999, 52,191 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/03/2015_ford_focus-pic-4013104129205771312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,384

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 43,271

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,499, 43,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/04/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-8198081771302021242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,969

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 18,062

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $15,999, 18,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/01/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1880956661863971196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,734

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 85,483

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,999, 85,483 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
TLC2
Received an email back to my original inquiry, then when I started asking additional questions about car, they stopped responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
DHBWA
Didn't purchase the car but quick and professional response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 632 listings
11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
2 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 138 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Dealers Market LLC - 103 listings
51801 S Columbia River Hwy Scappoose, OR 97056
4 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 23 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 21 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
7 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings
2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217
1 review
Style Motors LLC - 14 listings
2400 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217
4 reviews
Accolade Auto - 12 listings
2110 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97124
3 reviews
Alfa Motors - 10 listings
2412 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217
3 reviews
Jose Mesa Auto Wholesale LLC - 10 listings
1947 NE Alameda St Portland, OR 97212
1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
3 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews
MJL Leasing
2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200