Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 693-2957

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/23/55/2016_kia_sportage-pic-2725997785604595836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,256

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $10,999, 90,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/16/26/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6129680662734850081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,259

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 43,974

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $11,999, 43,974 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/00/33/2017_nissan_nv200-pic-7607788633660690989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,849

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 17,010

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $15,999, 17,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/01/37/2014_mini_cooper-pic-4540824703849617287-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,395

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 27,629

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,899, 27,629 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2018
Thought good. I did make a fair offer on car. I’m paying cash so thought 5%off should be fair. In fact I made offers on two cars, one that has been on CarGutu for 220 days. He never called me back about counter offers or anything. I finally call and got a call back on Saturday morning that he had sold the car I was looking at. He said he they had already driven it and made an offer before I came in. He said they offered and paid full price yesterday, Friday. Why didn’t he tell me that Thursday early afternoon? I would have said fine and moved on. Now I have wasted two days I could have been actively shopping. Not upset deal fell through because obviously not meant to be and it had high mileage for the cost. I will not be going back. Car I offered on is NOT the one in this photo. However that is other one I made offer on and he doesn’t remember and I did not mention it again. I’m ready for a different dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Honest and great to work with, overall an excellent experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
The family are awesome. I would totally refer anybody to them
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
Waste of time. Car show signs of being caught in a flood. Dishonest
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Richard,
I'm sorry you did not have a good experience with us. I would like to know what car you looked at so I can personally look into it.  Please call me on my cell phone anytime. 503-858-2415 Bill Strick JR.
We have every car inspected by an independent mechanic, run a car-fax on every car. Then we recondition them here at our shop, inspecting interior and exterior for any hidden problems, or safety issues. If you would please let me know, it is important that my customers are taken care of.

Thank You,
Bill Strick
503-858-2415
Feb 4, 2018
The car I inquired about originally wasn't what I wanted, but Rick was so amazing that I knew I wanted to buy from him. I found something that worked with my budget and wants and we made it happen. I HIGHLY recommend them for your car purchase needs.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
TLC2
Received an email back to my original inquiry, then when I started asking additional questions about car, they stopped responding.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
DHBWA
Didn't purchase the car but quick and professional response!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Read 13 old reviews
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 182 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Elegant Auto Sales - 54 listings
10155 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
3 reviews
Mack Motors Corp - 51 listings
13320 SW Pacific Hwy Portland, OR 97223
3 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 43 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
9 reviews
Brookwood Auto Group - 36 listings
2888 Southeast Brookwood Avenue Hillsboro, OR 97123
4 reviews
Custom Luxury Motors - 23 listings
3101 Middlebrook Dr Newberg, OR 97132
2 reviews
Macley Auto Group - 12 listings
21225 SW TV Hwy Beaverton, OR 97003
1 review
Pacific Motors - 10 listings
1049 SW Baseline St Hillsboro, OR 97123
2 reviews
Accolade Auto - 6 listings
2110 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97124
4 reviews
Oxford Autos LLC
1225 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy Hillsboro, OR 97123
1 review
Accel Auto Sales
3827 East Baseline Street Cornelius, OR 97123
1 review
Metalhead Motorsports
2038 NW Aloclek Dr, Ste 218 Hillsboro, OR 97124
6 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
1 review
Matis Motors
11375 Sw Capitol Hwy Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000