Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 693-2957

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/35/2014_nissan_quest-pic-3417665310228630254-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$3,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,339

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 48,316

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $17,999, 48,316 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4386545406228599158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,541

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 39,747

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,999, 39,747 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-1456174514539948351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,534

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 39,879

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,999, 39,879 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2156377575393169305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,166

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 47,671

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,999, 47,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/12/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8107909094755194953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,228

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 27,378

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,999, 27,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/03/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8668543659835779663-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,838

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 43,732

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $14,999, 43,732 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5435172997231870040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,948

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 48,356

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,999, 48,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/13/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3572808237226096141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,536

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 37,680

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,599, 37,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/00/01/2016_kia_forte5-pic-4684762786091228451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,083

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 17,754

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $14,599, 17,754 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/15/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4572982055910994058-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,652

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 73,087

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,599, 73,087 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/23/51/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6182325719669407554-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,063

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 25,079

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $25,999, 25,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/14/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8409559005902613615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,711

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 35,231

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,999, 35,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/07/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6936288820642705486-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,553

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 44,088

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,999, 44,088 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/23/53/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-5390691809599468467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,568

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 83,283

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $11,999, 83,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/50/2014_nissan_versa-pic-6233743456455514354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,525

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 80,478

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,999, 80,478 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 605 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005

2 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 140 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Oregon Automotive - 72 listings

4519 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy Hillsboro, OR 97123

1 review
Dealers Market LLC - 72 listings

51801 S Columbia River Hwy Scappoose, OR 97056

1 review
Lee Murphy Auto Sales - 37 listings

795 N Adair St Cornelius, OR 97113

6 reviews
DLR Nordic - 16 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 14 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

1 review
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 13 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Accolade Auto - 11 listings

874 Sw Baseline St Hillsboro, OR 97123

2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 11 listings

2412 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217

2 reviews
Style Motors LLC - 8 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217

2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 1 listing

9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Auto Town Motors

10155 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
MS Motors

2712 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900