Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St, Hillsboro, OR 97123 - Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 693-2957

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/04/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-9220852272198276841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,614

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 83,564

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD for sale - $14,999, 83,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/36/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-6774433353167161958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,444

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 31,710

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $9,999, 31,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/34/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-6288899587082911852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,458

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 43,032

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $12,999, 43,032 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/16/22/2015_nissan_altima-pic-182842612043287883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,897

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,105

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,999, 40,105 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/00/58/2015_ford_focus-pic-2698867380699708628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,367

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 32,677

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,999, 32,677 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/01/22/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-8850089056319738253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,279

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 31,489

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $13,999, 31,489 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/13/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-70355783082257832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,239

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 33,517

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wild Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $14,999, 33,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/51/2015_nissan_armada-pic-7579287017911168157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,165

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 43,720

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $25,999, 43,720 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/00/09/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6146542570170745165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,639

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 46,414

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,499, 46,414 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/00/05/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4067531112763107674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,320

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 48,356

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,699, 48,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/34/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-6460160938341317589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,023

Price: $18,699

Mileage: 27,056

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Met. Red Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,699, 27,056 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/00/13/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2441489564462883708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,067

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 37,680

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,599, 37,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/00/05/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-4915405398117969013-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,018

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 80,971

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,999, 80,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/00/06/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1135480620590418287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,996

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 39,646

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,999, 39,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/18/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-757558774584318805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,027

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 7,202

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $15,999, 7,202 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 348 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 266 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

17 reviews
Kia of Portland - 261 listings

307 Northeast Broadway, Portland, OR 97232

2 reviews
Beaverton Car Company - 114 listings

10680 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Maps Auto Center - 57 listings

51801 S Columbia River Hwy, Scappoose, OR 97056

2 reviews
Lee Murphy Auto Sales - 29 listings

795 N Adair St, Cornelius, OR 97113

4 reviews
Platinum Motors LLC - 23 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 20 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Shawn Motor - 15 listings

2405 Baseline Road, Cornelius, OR 97113

6 reviews
DLR Nordic - 15 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 12 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Central Motors LLC - 7 listings

2513 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Style Motors LLC - 4 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Marvelous Motors LLC

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795