Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 693-2957

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/16/10/2013_nissan_versa-pic-2190203061162974228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,995

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 39,193

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $7,999, 39,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-447058956648107156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,058

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 45,610

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $16,999, 45,610 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/57/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2457044116444423314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,997

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 46,939

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,999, 46,939 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/41/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6986865494275809037-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,242

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 29,788

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,999, 29,788 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2156377575393169305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,289

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,671

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $14,999, 47,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/16/10/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1708622797438616785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,114

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 77,852

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,999, 77,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-1456174514539948351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,554

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 39,879

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $13,599, 39,879 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/04/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-8198081771302021242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,060

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 18,062

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $16,999, 18,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/15/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8350737621747411039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,749

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 34,103

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,999, 34,103 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/16/10/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3276104330479018298-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,961

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 95,847

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,999, 95,847 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5435172997231870040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,730

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 48,356

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,999, 48,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/07/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6936288820642705486-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,320

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 44,088

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,699, 44,088 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/58/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-6673120651405971476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,644

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 74,866

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $8,999, 74,866 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/00/06/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8573410106410383943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,532

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 72,452

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,999, 72,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/23/51/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6182325719669407554-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,848

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 25,079

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $25,999, 25,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 550 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005

2 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 160 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Dealers Market LLC - 93 listings

51801 S Columbia River Hwy Scappoose, OR 97056

2 reviews
Lee Murphy Auto Sales - 38 listings

795 N Adair St Cornelius, OR 97113

6 reviews
DLR Nordic - 18 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97239

5 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 16 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 15 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 12 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Genuine Motor Company - 11 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Alfa Motors - 11 listings

2412 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217

2 reviews
Accolade Auto - 7 listings

2110 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97124

2 reviews
Style Motors LLC - 6 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217

4 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC

9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225

3 reviews
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC

4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239

1 review
MS Motors

2712 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995