Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St, Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 693-2957

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://automanager.blob.core.windows.net/wmphotos/028777/3162b7d709ccb24fb93ff658cec596e8/78d37f633d_640.jpg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr Work Truck Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,362

Price: $11,388

Mileage: 101,080

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr Work Truck Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $11,388, 101,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/11/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7100411076402988223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,134

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 46,939

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,999, 46,939 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/16/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6574781730510087260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,833

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 95,609

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,999, 95,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/16/58/2015_ford_focus-pic-5546529467615702242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,840

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 32,677

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,999, 32,677 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/50/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-3002471921780502420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,895

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 47,671

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,999, 47,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://automanager.blob.core.windows.net/wmphotos/028777/7f93739c2e835b46a24a2d7b3779ba23/9c41e6e385_640.jpg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,799

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 83,283

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $11,999, 83,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/11/2015_toyota_camry-pic-347270652751211760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,888

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 46,212

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,999, 46,212 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/27/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5815316608229219876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,526

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 37,427

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,599, 37,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/16/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1281352355834477275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,425

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 37,680

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,599, 37,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/02/00/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8923075450423063403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,816

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 48,356

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,999, 48,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/11/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3252801726424589891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,297

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 45,603

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,599, 45,603 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/51/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5964278002791115750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,683

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 36,276

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,999, 36,276 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/13/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4588182181346825989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,630

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 25,526

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $14,999, 25,526 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/37/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5890673969058682979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,521

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 43,433

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,999, 43,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/15/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-4017403348389561471-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,119

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 42,388

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $13,599, 42,388 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 545 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 135 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST., Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Dealers Market LLC - 76 listings

51801 S Columbia River Hwy, Scappoose, OR 97056

2 reviews
Oregon Automotive - 73 listings

4519 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123

1 review
Grove Auto Center - 60 listings

4383 Adair St, Forest Grove, OR 97116

3 reviews
Lee Murphy Auto Sales - 35 listings

795 N Adair St, Cornelius, OR 97113

5 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 20 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 15 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Accolade Auto - 14 listings

874 Sw Baseline St, Hillsboro, OR 97123

1 review
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Style Motors LLC - 10 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
MJL Leasing - 3 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 2 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Auto Town Motors

10155 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400