Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 693-2957

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/11/56/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7928853808147941370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,530

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 34,103

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,999, 34,103 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/23/55/2017_nissan_nv200-pic-8565298543807402064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,549

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 33,150

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $15,999, 33,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/15/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8334650662483283071-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,852

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 95,847

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series for sale - $8,999, 95,847 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/55/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2832796439355320496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,517

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 41,416

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $19,599, 41,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/00/27/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-208403365606601362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,460

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 45,071

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $14,599, 45,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/03/2015_ford_focus-pic-4013104129205771312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,353

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 43,271

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,999, 43,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/00/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6871251368037467648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,640

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 40,038

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $19,999, 40,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/51/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7571161618924175048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger Auto Access Seat Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,194

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 60,676

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger Auto Access Seat for sale - $18,999, 60,676 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/04/2016_nissan_versa-pic-133341863173969017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,174

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 38,019

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $9,999, 38,019 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/00/02/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4611749499749622115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,049

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 73,074

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,999, 73,074 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/19/15/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1836756165574289477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,917

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,600

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,999, 26,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/23/57/2015_mini_cooper-pic-8109062305417557476-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,896

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 34,599

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $14,999, 34,599 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/23/29/2014_nissan_versa-pic-9099740726904961303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,458

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 81,463

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $7,599, 81,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/01/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1880956661863971196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,750

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 85,483

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,999, 85,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/23/58/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4777227326677042529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,795

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,699

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,999, 40,699 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
TLC2
Received an email back to my original inquiry, then when I started asking additional questions about car, they stopped responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
DHBWA
Didn't purchase the car but quick and professional response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 515 listings
11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
3 reviews
Bruce Chevrolet - 224 listings
1084 Southwest Oak Street Hillsboro, OR 97123
4 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 177 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 29 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
2 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 21 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
4 reviews
Auto Propriety Company - 18 listings
17835 SW Pacific Hwy Tualatin, OR 97062
1 review
Custom Luxury Motors - 18 listings
3101 Middlebrook Dr Newberg, OR 97132
1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
6 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 12 listings
2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217
1 review
Alfa Motors - 11 listings
2412 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217
4 reviews
Accolade Auto - 9 listings
2110 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97124
3 reviews
Metalhead Motorsports - 2 listings
2038 NW Aloclek Dr, Ste 218 Hillsboro, OR 97124
6 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
3 reviews
Newberg Auto Sales, LLC
1819 Portland Road Newberg, OR 97132
1 review
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200