Strick Family Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

250 SW Baseline St, Hillsboro, OR 97123
Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 850-0984

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/51/2015_nissan_armada-pic-7579287017911168157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,943

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 43,671

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $25,999, 43,671 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/16/22/2015_nissan_altima-pic-182842612043287883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,469

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,105

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,999, 40,105 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/16/58/2015_ford_focus-pic-5546529467615702242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,064

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 32,677

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,999, 32,677 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/02/00/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8923075450423063403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,937

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 48,356

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,699, 48,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/01/40/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-4179055059552665382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,000

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 4,053

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $17,999, 4,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/00/09/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-5164321061952837798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,704

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 45,095

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,999, 45,095 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/16/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1281352355834477275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,626

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 37,680

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,599, 37,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/01/23/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5081330638294340569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,515

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 27,287

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,499, 27,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/01/40/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7813597184330286953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,591

Price: $18,699

Mileage: 27,056

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Met. Red Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,699, 27,056 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/27/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5815316608229219876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,526

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 37,427

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,599, 37,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/00/15/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1255976499861593457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,816

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 42,583

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,999, 42,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/50/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-3002471921780502420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,796

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 47,671

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,999, 47,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/43/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-36887819363672481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,495

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 34,559

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,799, 34,559 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/34/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6572660229816323815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,268

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 35,124

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,599, 35,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/11/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2486227772116203811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,644

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 46,939

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,999, 46,939 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Fantastic experience. Honest dealing, great price, nice folks. We will return.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Cars were dirty. Not a pleasant experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We regret that you were here on the day before the cars were washed by our contracted wash crew. We take great pride and expense to provide very clean cars. This time of year right after a rain shower very dark colored cars can be difficult to keep clean. We are sorry our offer to again hand wash, polish, and wax the Mazda again for you did not satisfy you. We wish you luck on finding your perfect car.   
Sep 19, 2016
Emilio1969
Fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Emilio, thank you for your review. You were instrumental in us having operate fast as you had all the necessary documents ready for us. Thank you for your purchase and appreciate your support of our local family business.
Mar 4, 2016
They responded promptly, negotiated in good faith over the phone... Did not purchase a vehicle however will consider if further need arises...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Guy, Thanks for your review. We are sorry the vehicle was sold before you could make arrangements to come in for a test drive. We hope you find what you are looking for.
Dec 24, 2015
rozalynpatric
Great experience. Everyone was kind and really helpful. Bought my first car here and look forward to purchasing my next here as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for conveying this message, we are grateful that you trusted us to make the very long trip to get here for your new car.
Nov 28, 2015
They did respond, but the vehicle was not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we regret that we did not have what you were looking for. Please check daily as our inventory changes often.
Aug 7, 2015
No pressure, up front with us. This dealer went beyond the call to make the purchase smooth and that we were satisfied with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Lance, over 99% of our customers feel the same way you do.
Jun 17, 2015
Kind staff no pressure and provided us with a loan at a local credit union. They worked on our loan and had a local credit union approve us at a low rate. Everything was on the up and up. My wife and I know 90% of people take time to post negative reviews online and 10% will take the effort to acknowledge a good service so we did. Thanks, all is still going great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Paul for your review. You are correct 99% of our customers have the same experience you have conveyed. We appreciate your efforts and we are here for you if you need us.
Jun 17, 2015
we have not made a purchase yet but would return to this KNOWLEDGEABLE dealer. Very helpful, informative and nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sharon, when you are ready we will be too.
Mar 31, 2015
pavilion1
Small hometown dealer. No pressure and pricing is well below the large corporate dealers that have big overhead. If you walk out of Elmer's restaurant and look directly across about a football field is where they are located.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you for your review, we strive for your outcome everyday.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you, we are to here to help.
Oct 16, 2013
Quick attention and very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Virginia, we are glad we could help you.
Aug 28, 2013
I asked via email clearly whether they would take a certain price for the vehicle and they responded with "that's a fair price". With that I decided to move forward and view and test drive the vehicle. Once at the dealership they informed me that the price was more than I believed we had agreed to via email. At best a miscommunication, at worst bait and switch. Regardless it ended up being a waste of my time driving out into the sticks to view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will reflect on your review and see how we can improve communication. Your review is not a norm and the end result is not what either of us wanted.
May 27, 2013
Salesman was a joke. Car was missing all headrests. Had many dents not mentioned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. The car just came in the day you called and we stated the car need some attention. The headrests were stored in the trunk however you left before we could show you. We had scheduled the 2 door dings to be removed however you were here before the dent removal company. We regret that we could not communicate effectively and will learn from this experience.
Apr 16, 2013
Bill, the owner was a very nice person. The car's manual was missing from the car but he managed to get an another one for us. Dion, the other salesperson person helped us to close the deal from out of OR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Thank you Sudakshina we strive for the outcome you described. We are delighted that we could help you.
Nov 6, 2012
Bill is a friendly and honest guy. I recently bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla from them and it was not only in great condition but was a good deal. I had taken it to my mechanic and they found a few minor things that needed tuning up, and I brought it back to Bill and they took care of it for me. I would recommend this business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strick Family Auto:

Hi Elaine, thank you for your years of being our loyal customer. We appreciate you and are here for you when your time to get into another vehicle arises.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 352 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 285 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

16 reviews
Kia of Portland - 277 listings

307 Northeast Broadway, Portland, OR 97232

4 reviews
Maps Auto Center - 48 listings

51801 S Columbia River Hwy, Scappoose, OR 97056

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 19 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Shawn Motor - 16 listings

2405 Baseline Road, Cornelius, OR 97113

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 16 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

3 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 15 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Central Motors LLC - 12 listings

2513 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 11 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Style Motors LLC - 9 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Accolade Auto - 6 listings

874 Sw Baseline St, Hillsboro, OR 97123

1 review
MJL Leasing - 5 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
Lee Murphy Auto Sales

795 N Adair St, Cornelius, OR 97113

4 reviews
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295