Steve's Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

150 Us Highway 46
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (201) 440-9836

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
When I where there the car was sold but the guy was so cool excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
GreatDay1
It was a great experience to work with this dealership. Very honest, patient, and easy to work with from beginning to end. My husband loves his purchase and we won't hesitate to return if in the market to purchase another vehicle in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
This dealer LIED about his truck,and after he got caught, he was Very Rude and told me ( the truck is not for you ) and walk away and closed the garage gate in front of me,very unprofessional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve's Auto Sales:

Hello Phil sorry that feel your visit to our dealership did not go well, you first called on our 2000 Ford F150 and asked about truck, I told you it was a trade in, that had some dings and dents and had 302,000 miles and it ran well. When you came down to check out the truck you asked me if we were fixing the body and would we warranty it, as I told you on the phone and in person this truck was being sold for $1400.00 just the way it was as/is, this bothered you as you stated all of our other vehicles were listed with a 6months warranty which is true. As I told you again this was a trade we to
 More ...
May 11, 2016
They also really fast to answer my Questions
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Was very satisfied with the overall experience- not only did Bill repeatedly stay in contact with me, he gave me his cellphone #. I was looking to purchase this vehicle and we negotiated a great deal for me. I walked off their lot very relieved and excited from my purchase. No non sense hidden fees- straight talk and straight buisness. Was actually refreshing experience for a change in the automotive sales realm. Would definitely recommend giving Bill a call at Steves auto.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Called and asked if the truck was still available. Unfortunately it wasn't. Even though they were nice over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice kind guy. Looks out for his buyers ands insures good quality service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Pleasent nice n informative n vehicles prices great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
wildfeather
Honest, high integrity dealer! These are the folks you want to meet. They love their cars and serving their customers. They are a smaller dealership with a long family history. Bill and Tony have been mechanics for over 35 years. They only sell cars they would be proud and confident to own and drive themselves. Nothing is perfect, especially a used car, but if value and performance is important to you I would highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Bill Hopta responded within a short time with background on auto. When I told him I had to drive appox 4Hrs to look at car he pulled it from front of lot. Range Rover was accurately described. Was very straight forward in dealing - no BS. Bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
They were very polite with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
They were very responsive to all my questions. And have multi finace options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice family business. Friendly sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Great service. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
Best dealer ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Good dealer, awesome experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramus Nissan - 277 listings

400 River Street Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Buick GMC of Englewood - 168 listings

406 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631

1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 80 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 73 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
AutoBahn - 68 listings

365 Phillips Ave South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 24 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 22 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
S & S Auto LLC - 19 listings

260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 9 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900