Steve's Auto Sales

150 Us Highway 46
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (551) 999-6983

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/48/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-2388157716639460401-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS SUV 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,016

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 111,230

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS SUV 4WD for sale - $4,995, 111,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/49/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1276878246087649542-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,935

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 102,682

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $15,995, 102,682 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/03/2010_audi_a5-pic-7704027281966288218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,699

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 67,123

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $16,775, 67,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/38/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6215112755351987241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,698

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 58,257

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,888, 58,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/10/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-454301058344845450-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,178

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 68,685

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $16,995, 68,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/43/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8111377037186081973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,677

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 119,184

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $13,888, 119,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4927536782009252242-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,336

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 192,693

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,888, 192,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/50/2010_acura_mdx-pic-6537036801319261523-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,275

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 94,082

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $16,995, 94,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/17/48/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6963615122878713994-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,179

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 90,022

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,888, 90,022 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/34/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-715945096847993196-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,066

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 148,461

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $15,888, 148,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/07/17/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2382010452046022168-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,084

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 94,902

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $10,988, 94,902 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/22/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-5880703687628425722-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,034

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,407

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 130,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/30/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-864974926309054768-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$72 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,067

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 118,259

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $14,995, 118,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/45/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8822269057604943552-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$13 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,008

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,330

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 49,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/49/2009_mazda_mazda6-pic-3135058395392370351-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,995

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 75,208

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $8,995, 75,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
When I where there the car was sold but the guy was so cool excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
GreatDay1
It was a great experience to work with this dealership. Very honest, patient, and easy to work with from beginning to end. My husband loves his purchase and we won't hesitate to return if in the market to purchase another vehicle in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
This dealer LIED about his truck,and after he got caught, he was Very Rude and told me ( the truck is not for you ) and walk away and closed the garage gate in front of me,very unprofessional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve's Auto Sales:

Hello Phil sorry that feel your visit to our dealership did not go well, you first called on our 2000 Ford F150 and asked about truck, I told you it was a trade in, that had some dings and dents and had 302,000 miles and it ran well. When you came down to check out the truck you asked me if we were fixing the body and would we warranty it, as I told you on the phone and in person this truck was being sold for $1400.00 just the way it was as/is, this bothered you as you stated all of our other vehicles were listed with a 6months warranty which is true. As I told you again this was a trade we to
 More ...
May 11, 2016
They also really fast to answer my Questions
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Was very satisfied with the overall experience- not only did Bill repeatedly stay in contact with me, he gave me his cellphone #. I was looking to purchase this vehicle and we negotiated a great deal for me. I walked off their lot very relieved and excited from my purchase. No non sense hidden fees- straight talk and straight buisness. Was actually refreshing experience for a change in the automotive sales realm. Would definitely recommend giving Bill a call at Steves auto.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Called and asked if the truck was still available. Unfortunately it wasn't. Even though they were nice over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice kind guy. Looks out for his buyers ands insures good quality service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Pleasent nice n informative n vehicles prices great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
wildfeather
Honest, high integrity dealer! These are the folks you want to meet. They love their cars and serving their customers. They are a smaller dealership with a long family history. Bill and Tony have been mechanics for over 35 years. They only sell cars they would be proud and confident to own and drive themselves. Nothing is perfect, especially a used car, but if value and performance is important to you I would highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Bill Hopta responded within a short time with background on auto. When I told him I had to drive appox 4Hrs to look at car he pulled it from front of lot. Range Rover was accurately described. Was very straight forward in dealing - no BS. Bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
They were very polite with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
They were very responsive to all my questions. And have multi finace options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice family business. Friendly sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Great service. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
Best dealer ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Good dealer, awesome experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 93 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 87 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Northeast Automall - 43 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 33 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 24 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
S & S Auto LLC - 16 listings

260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Impressive Motors - 12 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 10 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc.

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950