Steve's Auto Sales

150 Us Highway 46
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (551) 999-6983

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/53/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-6593902303767989363-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,534

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 93,735

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $19,995, 93,735 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/07/17/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2382010452046022168-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,907

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 94,902

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $9,888, 94,902 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/48/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-2388157716639460401-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS SUV 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,950

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 111,230

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS SUV 4WD for sale - $4,995, 111,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2817076614114681677-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,725

Price: $18,588

Mileage: 146,085

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,588, 146,085 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/08/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-2391727578067249813-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,707

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 109,750

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,977, 109,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/38/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6215112755351987241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,637

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 58,257

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,888, 58,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/29/2009_jeep_patriot-pic-5313103114273561710-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,634

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,028

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 108,028 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/49/2014_ram_1500-pic-435419045357867606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,723

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 132,390

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,888, 132,390 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/52/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4185832129348312671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,931

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 177,340

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $9,995, 177,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/52/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-2268965582802729570-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express LS 1500 AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,522

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 155,511

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express LS 1500 AWD for sale - $12,995, 155,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/19/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-3629096996882871001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,327

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 85,537

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,888, 85,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/03/2010_audi_a5-pic-7704027281966288218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,222

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 67,123

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $16,775, 67,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/52/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-4082342787715988112-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,517

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 161,430

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $8,995, 161,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/25/2009_ford_flex-pic-4047194955780599442-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,185

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 109,569

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $9,888, 109,569 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/30/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-864974926309054768-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,394

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 118,259

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $13,888, 118,259 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
When I where there the car was sold but the guy was so cool excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
GreatDay1
It was a great experience to work with this dealership. Very honest, patient, and easy to work with from beginning to end. My husband loves his purchase and we won't hesitate to return if in the market to purchase another vehicle in the near future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
This dealer LIED about his truck,and after he got caught, he was Very Rude and told me ( the truck is not for you ) and walk away and closed the garage gate in front of me,very unprofessional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve's Auto Sales:

Hello Phil sorry that feel your visit to our dealership did not go well, you first called on our 2000 Ford F150 and asked about truck, I told you it was a trade in, that had some dings and dents and had 302,000 miles and it ran well. When you came down to check out the truck you asked me if we were fixing the body and would we warranty it, as I told you on the phone and in person this truck was being sold for $1400.00 just the way it was as/is, this bothered you as you stated all of our other vehicles were listed with a 6months warranty which is true. As I told you again this was a trade we to
 More ...
May 11, 2016
They also really fast to answer my Questions
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Was very satisfied with the overall experience- not only did Bill repeatedly stay in contact with me, he gave me his cellphone #. I was looking to purchase this vehicle and we negotiated a great deal for me. I walked off their lot very relieved and excited from my purchase. No non sense hidden fees- straight talk and straight buisness. Was actually refreshing experience for a change in the automotive sales realm. Would definitely recommend giving Bill a call at Steves auto.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Called and asked if the truck was still available. Unfortunately it wasn't. Even though they were nice over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice kind guy. Looks out for his buyers ands insures good quality service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Pleasent nice n informative n vehicles prices great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
wildfeather
Honest, high integrity dealer! These are the folks you want to meet. They love their cars and serving their customers. They are a smaller dealership with a long family history. Bill and Tony have been mechanics for over 35 years. They only sell cars they would be proud and confident to own and drive themselves. Nothing is perfect, especially a used car, but if value and performance is important to you I would highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Bill Hopta responded within a short time with background on auto. When I told him I had to drive appox 4Hrs to look at car he pulled it from front of lot. Range Rover was accurately described. Was very straight forward in dealing - no BS. Bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
They were very polite with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
They were very responsive to all my questions. And have multi finace options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice family business. Friendly sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Great service. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
Best dealer ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Good dealer, awesome experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 77 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 72 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 72 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Delta Auto Sales - 46 listings

409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 27 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
S & S Auto LLC - 22 listings

260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 19 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 12 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com - 10 listings

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Twin Motors LLC

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288