Steve's Auto Sales

150 Us Highway 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Sales: (551) 999-6983

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2011_ram_1500-pic-228009017846735882-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,042

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 92,526

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 92,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2010_dodge_ram_2500-pic-391412314107516530-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,336

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 125,545

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 125,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/43/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8111377037186081973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,805

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 119,184

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $13,888, 119,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/50/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3613597392321152747-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,703

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 126,612

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,888, 126,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/03/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5360094511899379086-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,557

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 126,099

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,995, 126,099 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4927536782009252242-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,268

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 192,693

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 192,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/18/14/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8279416598994820367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,956

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 36,973

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $16,777, 36,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2013_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-269151945242282085-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,081

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 160,923

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 for sale - $10,995, 160,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/38/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6215112755351987241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$134 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,861

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 58,257

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $16,995, 58,257 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/34/2008_buick_enclave-pic-3464288749233619229-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$225 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,663

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 115,003

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $11,888, 115,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-5245531022252913888-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$429 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,566

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 123,904

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $16,995, 123,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/42/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5350512214983135692-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$306 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,689

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,092

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series for sale - $12,995, 67,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/17/48/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-4427591049731945975-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$374 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,514

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 144,265

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,888, 144,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/34/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3562043450605686566-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$418 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,577

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 156,352

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,995, 156,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/02/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-886315030500093777-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$446 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,549

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,424

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,995, 99,424 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
When I where there the car was sold but the guy was so cool excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
GreatDay1
It was a great experience to work with this dealership. Very honest, patient, and easy to work with from beginning to end. My husband loves his purchase and we won't hesitate to return if in the market to purchase another vehicle in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
This dealer LIED about his truck,and after he got caught, he was Very Rude and told me ( the truck is not for you ) and walk away and closed the garage gate in front of me,very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve's Auto Sales:

Hello Phil sorry that feel your visit to our dealership did not go well, you first called on our 2000 Ford F150 and asked about truck, I told you it was a trade in, that had some dings and dents and had 302,000 miles and it ran well. When you came down to check out the truck you asked me if we were fixing the body and would we warranty it, as I told you on the phone and in person this truck was being sold for $1400.00 just the way it was as/is, this bothered you as you stated all of our other vehicles were listed with a 6months warranty which is true. As I told you again this was a trade we to
 More ...
May 11, 2016
They also really fast to answer my Questions
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Was very satisfied with the overall experience- not only did Bill repeatedly stay in contact with me, he gave me his cellphone #. I was looking to purchase this vehicle and we negotiated a great deal for me. I walked off their lot very relieved and excited from my purchase. No non sense hidden fees- straight talk and straight buisness. Was actually refreshing experience for a change in the automotive sales realm. Would definitely recommend giving Bill a call at Steves auto.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Called and asked if the truck was still available. Unfortunately it wasn't. Even though they were nice over the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice kind guy. Looks out for his buyers ands insures good quality service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Pleasent nice n informative n vehicles prices great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
wildfeather
Honest, high integrity dealer! These are the folks you want to meet. They love their cars and serving their customers. They are a smaller dealership with a long family history. Bill and Tony have been mechanics for over 35 years. They only sell cars they would be proud and confident to own and drive themselves. Nothing is perfect, especially a used car, but if value and performance is important to you I would highly recommend this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Bill Hopta responded within a short time with background on auto. When I told him I had to drive appox 4Hrs to look at car he pulled it from front of lot. Range Rover was accurately described. Was very straight forward in dealing - no BS. Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
They were very polite with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
They were very responsive to all my questions. And have multi finace options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice family business. Friendly sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Great service. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
Best dealer ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Good dealer, awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 217 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Buick GMC of Englewood - 148 listings

406 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ 07631

1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 73 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 63 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
AutoBahn - 53 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Menne Auto Sales - 41 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

4 reviews
Northeast Automall - 34 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
S & S Auto LLC - 22 listings

260 Lafayette Pl, Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Impressive Motors - 20 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 11 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 5 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995