Steve's Auto Sales

150 Us Highway 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643
Map & Directions

Sales: (551) 999-6983

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2008_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8682005252848335127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander ES 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,517

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 97,195

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander ES 4WD for sale - $5,995, 97,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/50/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3613597392321152747-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,318

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 126,612

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,888, 126,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/17/48/2009_toyota_tundra-pic-2819740409802199312-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,295

Price: $24,688

Mileage: 107,429

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $24,688, 107,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/18/24/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-1090960281151030311-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,168

Price: $10,388

Mileage: 107,836

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $10,388, 107,836 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1318066414534288854-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,269

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 159,495

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $19,995, 159,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2011_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-6553225171127572944-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,914

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 94,927

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $12,995, 94,927 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/21/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-1664608738095673632-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,781

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 125,031

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $7,888, 125,031 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-7531639159925817506-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,673

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,004

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,995, 106,004 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/42/2007_volkswagen_gti-pic-3214061404389823280-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,608

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 123,199

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe for sale - $5,995, 123,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1697471689924435432-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,798

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 136,197

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,995, 136,197 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/21/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6544426619523318551-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,647

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 82,867

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,995, 82,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/06/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-7784941989110191265-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,731

Price: $6,388

Mileage: 126,498

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $6,388, 126,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-819902698532706258-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,342

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 153,344

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $10,995, 153,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4927536782009252242-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,355

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 192,693

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 192,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/07/17/2007_acura_tsx-pic-5369752046422025334-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fair Deal
$222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,610

Price: $7,388

Mileage: 138,868

Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation for sale - $7,388, 138,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
This dealer LIED about his truck,and after he got caught, he was Very Rude and told me ( the truck is not for you ) and walk away and closed the garage gate in front of me,very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve's Auto Sales:

Hello Phil sorry that feel your visit to our dealership did not go well, you first called on our 2000 Ford F150 and asked about truck, I told you it was a trade in, that had some dings and dents and had 302,000 miles and it ran well. When you came down to check out the truck you asked me if we were fixing the body and would we warranty it, as I told you on the phone and in person this truck was being sold for $1400.00 just the way it was as/is, this bothered you as you stated all of our other vehicles were listed with a 6months warranty which is true. As I told you again this was a trade we to
 More ...
May 11, 2016
They also really fast to answer my Questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Was very satisfied with the overall experience- not only did Bill repeatedly stay in contact with me, he gave me his cellphone #. I was looking to purchase this vehicle and we negotiated a great deal for me. I walked off their lot very relieved and excited from my purchase. No non sense hidden fees- straight talk and straight buisness. Was actually refreshing experience for a change in the automotive sales realm. Would definitely recommend giving Bill a call at Steves auto.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Called and asked if the truck was still available. Unfortunately it wasn't. Even though they were nice over the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice kind guy. Looks out for his buyers ands insures good quality service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Pleasent nice n informative n vehicles prices great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
wildfeather
Honest, high integrity dealer! These are the folks you want to meet. They love their cars and serving their customers. They are a smaller dealership with a long family history. Bill and Tony have been mechanics for over 35 years. They only sell cars they would be proud and confident to own and drive themselves. Nothing is perfect, especially a used car, but if value and performance is important to you I would highly recommend this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Bill Hopta responded within a short time with background on auto. When I told him I had to drive appox 4Hrs to look at car he pulled it from front of lot. Range Rover was accurately described. Was very straight forward in dealing - no BS. Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
They were very polite with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
They were very responsive to all my questions. And have multi finace options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice family business. Friendly sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Great service. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
Best dealer ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Good dealer, awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 368 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

3 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 237 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 94 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 90 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 33 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 28 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Plaza Automotive - 27 listings

1696 Bergen Blvd. Rt 46 East, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

2 reviews
Impressive Motors - 24 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 15 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 10 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Twin Motor LLC - 7 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Only Motor Sports - 7 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295