Stevens Creek BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Sales: (855) 226-3218

Service: (800) 298-0678

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/54/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-6000894121328447151-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$7,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,782

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 7,895

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series for sale - $23,984, 7,895 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/57/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2785234097323899480-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$6,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,160

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 15,412

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jatoba Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $24,981, 15,412 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/12/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-6284916119248854463-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$5,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,637

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 14,397

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series for sale - $20,981, 14,397 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/01/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2001400367254028996-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,501

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 37,286

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $16,981, 37,286 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/42/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-2340926675385748214-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,320

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 26,778

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $26,984, 26,778 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/39/2016_bmw_x1-pic-1486922364343604542-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$3,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,286

Price: $28,584

Mileage: 12,953

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $28,584, 12,953 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/16/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3285907324002138340-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$3,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,265

Price: $24,983

Mileage: 26,131

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $24,983, 26,131 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/10/05/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-1909437521707197702-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$5,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,530

Price: $38,984

Mileage: 21,709

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $38,984, 21,709 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/03/2015_bmw_i3-pic-1218905278899470068-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,074

Price: $16,484

Mileage: 22,268

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Arravani Gray W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $16,484, 22,268 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/57/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-3183547819758265217-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$5,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,590

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 11,325

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series for sale - $25,981, 11,325 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/10/55/2017_bmw_x5-pic-5505694874107906922-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$6,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,528

Price: $57,984

Mileage: 8,439

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $57,984, 8,439 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/42/2015_bmw_x5-pic-7157325984568255154-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,838

Price: $49,981

Mileage: 12,817

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $49,981, 12,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/15/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-3488586622009146022-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,701

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 36,390

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD for sale - $19,984, 36,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/30/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8297345138274664716-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,314

Price: $11,481

Mileage: 55,538

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $11,481, 55,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/15/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-3667567324768522231-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$5,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,261

Price: $34,984

Mileage: 7,376

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Coupe RWD for sale - $34,984, 7,376 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
Haruo Tsutsumi
Very friendly staff. Could not find the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Hello Haruo, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are sorry to hear you were not able to find the car you wanted, but any time you're looking I am sure our friendly staff would love to help you find your new car! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you again for the great review!
Nov 28, 2017
GuruZN4BK
Got in contact immediately, and are still in process, waiting for the vehicle to come out. Due to distance issue we did not want to loose the vehicle like we did previously and Ron Ryan helped with communicating and now have already purchased my vehicle. Awesome experience overall from start to finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We sincerely appreciate your​ feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 26, 2017
I was 250 miles away but they provided me with honest assessment on a used BMW. Planning to stay in contact with them. Especially, internet mgr Uno. He was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Ronald, we are so pleased to hear that we could be of great help! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Nov 21, 2017
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

May, thank you so much for the positive review! Come back and see us again soon!
Nov 15, 2017
The dealership was professional and hassle-free. They got back to me quickly and answered my questions. They did everything they possibly could to ensure I would be happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Kathy, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we'll be sure to encourage our team to keep up the good work. Have a wonderful day, and feel free to stop by anytime!
Nov 14, 2017
After a brief negotiation I purchased this car and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Nancy, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Nov 12, 2017
Guru9F4D1
Good salesman, very thorough but sales process took several hours and followup customer service was lacking..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Guru9f4d1, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was untimely and not an excellent one. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (855) 403-5347 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
Rax Patel, General Manager
Stevens Creek BMW
Nov 2, 2017
Leo was great. Showed me the car I was interested in. Very professional, personable, low-key. Dealership is very clean, offers water, and all staff seemed professional and courteous. Not enough of a test drive to make a decision on such an expensive car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Christopher, thank you so much for the positive review! Your feedback means a lot to us at Stevens Creek BMW, and we'll be sure to pass your review on to Leo. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Oct 28, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Mahmut, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Have a wonderful day!
Oct 23, 2017
Rodrigo Ibarra
quick reply and good attention, even though I did not had an appointment on sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Rodrigo, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Come back and see us again soon!
Oct 7, 2017
maddennfl
Dealer contacted me immediately, no problems whatsoever, needed more time to save
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Maddennfl, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Thanks for the awesome review, we hope to see you again soon!
Oct 6, 2017
Chuck L
Replied to my info request promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Chuck, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 4, 2017
Yes the rep was extremely helpful and honest. Unfortunately we were not able to get to the dealership before the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Alice, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your  experience here at Stevens Creek BMW. Come back and see us again soon! Have a great day!
Sep 27, 2017
Was very kind and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Mario, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Sep 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Juan, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate the five-star review and are glad to hear we left you with a great experience. Have a great day and come visit us anytime at Stevens Creek BMW!
Aug 28, 2017
dognrooster
Excellent service from Rocky. Staff was running behind due to large volume of sales so we had to wait a lot but once the paperwork started it was short.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Dognrooster, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 28, 2017
Sales pitches and salesman introductions without providing information on the vehicle in which I am interested. I requested pictures; they referred me to their dealership website on which NO pictures were posted. Finally, I received an email with VIN, word explanations, including all the options listed by manufacturer coding... pretty worthless! All I wanted, asked for a pictorial walk-around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Michael, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact our general manager, Rax Patel, at (855) 403-5347 so we can make your experience a positive one. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Aug 28, 2017
A salesman responded promptly and met me the next day to look at the car. The care needed some cosmetic work, which they agreed to do so we purchased it. One week later we went to pick up the car, they did a beautiful job on the cosmetics and I was delighted - for about half an hour. We noticed that the car shifted rather hard and there was some vibration at highway speed. We did not even get the car home before and engine warning exclamation point came up on the display followed by the words TRANSMISSION SERVICE URGENT. After several phone calls Stevens Creek BMW agreed to take the car back and refund our money. In the meantime we had the issue diagnosed locally and learned not only did the transmission need to be replaced, the car also had a significant oil leak and the inner axle boots were torn excessively. And that's only a short list of faults. The car had to be towed back to the dealer (about 30 miles away). THEY ESSENTIALLY SOLD US A JUNK. It may be they really didn't know it was in need of so much work, but they should have. They should inspect all used cars before selling them - including running diagnostics on them. What's more, when we were advised to come in and sign the paper work, we learned ONLY AFTER we got there that they had to have the car first. Due to the inconvenience, they said they would FedEx the paperwork for signing. Three days now, after they finally towed the car, we still don't have the paper work. I didn't even want to give the dealer one star, but you have to fill in something or you can't submit a review
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Katherine, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact our general manager, Rax Patel, at (855) 403-5347 so we can make your experience a positive one. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Aug 27, 2017
littlelaurie1
Been in contact with the dealer. Very patient with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Littlelaurie1, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations at Stevens Creek BMW! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Aug 21, 2017
friendly, experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevens Creek BMW. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Aug 8, 2017
Guru9R3P7
Amir is great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Guru9r3p7, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! We will be sure to let Amir and the rest of the team know they did a great job! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Jul 26, 2017
Very responsive. received an email within 24 hours or less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Jean, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Have a wonderful day and come back to see us anytime!
Jul 16, 2017
Meteor_990
I was very interested in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, but was repeatedly denied because I live outside of California... I have purchased vehicles, sight unseen in the past and never had any issues...why is this Dealership, so set against it?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Meteor_990, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact our general manager, Rax Patel, (855) 403-5347. We look forward to addressing your concerns!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Jul 13, 2017
Stephane Belmon
Professional and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Stephane, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevens Creek BMW. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!
Jul 12, 2017
Very good experience. The vehicle I was interested in also sold...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

John, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Jul 7, 2017
Internet sales manager responded quickly with email, text and voice message. Looking forward to meeting him this weekend and check out a few of his pre-owned vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Rc Ramirez, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent servicoe from The sales staff. The vehicles we looked at were not the quality we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Michael, we truly appreciate your review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (855) 403-5347, so we can assist you further in turning your experience into a positive one.
Jun 23, 2017
I got a quick response from the dealer and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Ralph, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! We appreciate your feedback!

-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Jun 5, 2017
Very bad, sold the car half an hour before I got there, when I was at way called me: let you know we sold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Hi Farzane,
We sincerely apologize that your experience did not exceed expectations and that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you arrived. Please call our General Manager, Rax Patel, at 408.249.9070 at your earliest convenience in order for us to rectify this situation. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Stevens Creek BMW team
May 29, 2017
Fantastic experience!!! Start to finish was smooth and easy and we found the right car for us!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Hi Tracy,
Thank you for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW team
May 7, 2017
Ricky Tan was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
The dealer contacted me very quickly and answered my questions promptly. Not pushy or aggressive -- very professional. The pricing seemed very good. I didn't buy from this dealer only because of the distance. So, I bought locally.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Uno is awesome! He provided excellent and exceptional service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Not what I had expected from a "premium" brand dealership. The advertised car wasn't ready for a full week to see it because it was being paint it (why advertise it then?). Showed up on a weekday at 3pm and was waiting around for an hour before someone was able to show me a car (despite sales people standing around not doing much).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Two emails one sent from the car Gurus site one from Stevens site - no responses. First phone call through to sales then cut off. Second phone call - just asked one question "Do I need finance?" I was promised a call back in 10 minutes - needless to say it never happened. Terrible - my worst experience in 40 years of buying cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Love the car I found thru this site. I drove several cars all over the bay area before deciding on this one. People here are great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I drove 2 hours from Oakdale California to look at two BMWs z4 I had an appointment. It took 30 minutes and 3 different salesman to help me. I was shifted from one to another. IT TOOK 20 MINUTES FOR THEM TO MOVE ANOTHER CAR TO DRIVE SO i COULD DRIVE IT. After driving one of the I was taken in to talk about credit. Never did I get an opportunity to negotiate the price. The salesman just assumed I was going to pay the sticker price. Just want to leave
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Online response to interest was quick and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
I contacted Stevens Creek BMW via the Internet asking about the availability of a 2014 BMW 740Li. I received a standard reply back, asking that I call the internet manager at a quoted number. I did so, and the representative contacted could not have been less interested. He did not know of my inquiry; I gave him the background information, but still no interest. I asked if the car was still available; he said yes. I asked if I could see/drive it. He was not interested in setting up a date and time for a visit. I gave up, and moved to other dealer's who were more interested in my business.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
paulwilliams415
So far, so good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Fulvia_1498
They responded in no time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They were also very good about getting back to me and we went to look at the FRS they had. Another great car the was in great condition and well presented. Salesman was very professional. The one negative was there statement in an e-mail about the Sonic price on the car that sounded like a take it or leave it price. they acted like they did not want to negotiate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They replied, but minimally. But that's about what I expected from a Silicon Valley business. A bit full of themselves in liberal, out of touch CA.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Wonderful experience.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Uno, Ricky and Gil were really easy to deal with and most kind.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
good follow up, friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Although I didn't get to buy the car at this dealer, my request was responded right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Excellent communication
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very fast response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
KenSV
I got an automated email response when I emailed them to ask for their lowest price on the car. Then I called, and the person answering the phone refused to help me because I "must talk to the salesman who placed the ad." So I left a voicemail for that salesman, and he never called me back, after two voicemails.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Never responded to my email request. Left phone messages for "Rocky", never Responded. Went in in person, had to ask different salesmen for assistance.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very helpful. Provided all information I needed in my process of exploring and finding the best deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
This is why dealer have a bad name. Looked at great looking car. Told me nothing was wrong with it and it had been tested by their mechanics. So, I took to my mechanic over the objection of the sales guy who said it was waste of time. Founds lots wrong with it, including Transmission seal leaking. Is a mechanic going to miss a leaking seal? Don't think so, I was so disappointed.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Got back to me right away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
At least they responded to my inquiry and said the car was sold. So, I give them 4 star rating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
gwkohn
Was contacted and they seemed very professional. Seemed like a nice car (still waiting for pictures) but it was a two hour trip and with a "no bargain" price I found a better deal else ware. Would certainly consider them again for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very responsive, and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I was passed off to another sales person and treated like a bottom feeder at the ever so fancy and prestigious yuppi of america , no self esteem BMW im so cool now dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
These folks are local to me. They did send a response to my inquiry, eventually. I stopped in to the showroom, the salesperson couldn't find the car to show me. He said to stop back the next day and he'd have it available to see and test drive. The next day he called to tell me that the car wasn't ready—whatever that means—and that he'd call when it was. That was now almost a week ago. I don't expect to hear from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very well informed salesman
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The dealer listed this car for sale which they never had.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
litar777
Cars are listed as manuals and are not manuals.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Very friendly people. They even stayed open late for me!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Service was solid, overall a great experience!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Responded with lots of cars for me to consider.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Great place to get your new car, professional staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Called about this truck as usual internet manager said it's available. I asked if they could put a hold on vehicle so I can come buy it. He told me no. Right then I knew something was wrong. Contacted me the next day said truck was still available. I reserved a car to rent changed times at work to go buy the truck. Responded I was coming to buy it and 4 hrs later received a txt it sold. This happens every time over the Internet. The manager always lying with some lame story. This time cost me money and time. Worse experience ever.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
No pressure and very friendly associates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Carinabrewer
Dealer was very responsive. The Vehicle I was interested in had just sold...so I missed out. :-(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Awesome! Highly responsive dealer, and sold me a great car at a great price. An absolute pleasure of a transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Pretty bad experience. Was told they were going to reserve a truck for me to see and test drive. Came to the dealership on my lunch break with not a lot of time to spare. When I got there, the salesman said the vehicle was on a test drive with another customer. Wait. Thought it was reserved. So, had to wait awhile and it was very inconvienant. Bad service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They let me know right the way. Very nice. I like that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Immediate response and follow up as compared to their competitiros
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
ArtKuegle
very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
The dealership needs to update the websites that are used more frequently. The car I wanted was shown on the dealer site and cargurus and I emailed the dealership to make sure the vehicle was still there and not sold. The responder gave me false information when saying it was still at the dealership. I called immediately after I received the email response to double check and I was told the vehicle had been sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I had initial contact by internet manager but after that no follow up after I requested additional info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responsive and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Fred Khosraviani was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
I tell the salesman i gone bay the Jaguar, I was waiting 2 days on the contract, They send me tax piper and I make booking for transport, then they sold the car to another one. Say no more :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Had to ask my questions twice. When I got an answer, it seemed abrupt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
romeror
5
Ron was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
jay642u
Stevens Creek BMW contacted me promptly and kept me up to date on the vehicle I had inquired about. I would recommend them for your next car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Inconsistent and duplicative email responses, actual car details not matching pictures on website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Nice Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Salesman followed up via e-mail. Professional but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
flybmw
5
Best price in CA. Purchased vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Purchased a 2007 Denali at a reasonable price. Sales person George and Andy the UCM were very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Bob Christy, the Internet Sales Manager is fantastic—informed, warm and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Very helpful sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 59 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
very responsive, call back right-away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
I bought this car yesterday (2016 X4). I worked with a great internet manager named Gordon. Made my experience with BMW a life long customer! There was no rush no hassle... Simple to understand. Not like other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
They got back to me right away and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
migration_Genob64
Good response time...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Communication was prompt but lacked timely information. The sales person told me to drive down to take a look and I did but the car was sold before I got there by another sales person. Lack of timely internal communication is a big issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
mhandyjones
Wonderful! Everyone was great especially our internet sales manager Fred Khosraviani! We left with the perfect car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Wouldn't budge on price of CPO.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Excellent Service. TJ Singh is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
What a bunch of ......s! I made an offer to buy had it accepted on a Friday, sales guy said he would send paperwork on Monday. Never heard back then learned it was sold over the weekend. Do Not Do Business with this dishonest Dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Prompt communication - saved me a 2 hour drive when car I was interested in sold to another buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Good quick response courteous and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Dealer responded via e mail, when I replied, took him a little time to respond back .Professional e mail, however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Good response just found a lower mileage car for same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Purchased a used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Lied about availability of car and then tried to upsell us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Our salesperson, Tam, met us as we pulled in. He had the car we were interested in purchasing fueled up and ready to whisk us away. Very attentive to detail, providing a seamless purchase experience without any pressure or anxiety that typically happens when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
cchabal
poor communications. wouldn't work with me in the least.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Dealer never sent pics of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Great response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Unfortunately, and no fault of the dealer, I did not visit this dealer because of their distance from my home. The auto-gen response and the two follow up to my emails from them were timely and complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Great people loving their jobs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Bought, Great service, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The sales rep Gordon made this an awful experience. He lacked the ability to answer basic questions about the vehicle I was interested in and was unable to properly recomend and alternative after the vehicle was sold. The dealer had three vehicles in my budget range, but due to the poor customer/sales service I'm taking my business elsewhere. This folks are awful, check yelp before anyone deals with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Great , purchased the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Ricky & Rocky were very helpful. I would definitely consider them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Purchased a vehicle from Bob Christie... Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent.. Got the car I wanted so I was happy with them. Moose was very nice too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Manager was not very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
very shady salesman. they seem to have their own "rules" that other dealers don't have/use. i was paying cash and still got the run around on how to do the deal. no checks, no credit cards, no down payments more than $2500 that isn't a cashiers check? while i was jumping through hoops to follow their "rules", they sold the car out from under me. shady, un-professional and rude. go elsewhere....you don't need this kind of crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Ron is a terrile sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Good communication, no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Good experience with couple cars bought there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Total waste of my time. The sales associate was rude and failed to follow up with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
I ended up buying a car there and my specific salesman very helpful. Finance did seem heavily focused on the up sell, so that was a bit annoying but otherwise a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Worst BMW dealership ever visited. Will never ever recommend their services to anyone. After selecting a car for test drive, the sales rep kept us waiting for more than 30 mins with our 2 yr old son and only finding out that the same sales rep is helping some other customer. Made my purchase from Weatherford BMW where the service was amazingly awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
My sales guy Fred did an amazing job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
i love the car the service was exelent i recomend it they helped me in full and all my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
ah!! they are busy showing cars to others!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Nice service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
The sales team and the gentleman handling finance were all very professional, honest, and courteous. They surely tried to make the buying process smooth, painless, and pleasant. My whole buying experience is very positive and I will buy a car there again if I have an opportunity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Lied about whereabouts of a listed vehicle. Wish you had minuses that's what they deserve!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Horrible place!! Talked me jnto leaving another dealership because they said they had a better deal. When i arrived i was told by the manager the vehicle was being detailed and wouldnt be available to view for 3 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Finished the deal very good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
Dealer emailed me immediately after inquiring about one of their vehicles. Went to the dealership met with Alex. What a great experience! No hassle and got the price advertised! Luv them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
Glad we decided not to deal with them. The two people we talked to were simply rude. Getting a straight answer about a preowned car proved impossible. Put up or shut up was their position. No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
purchesd truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
Alex and Andy helped me enormously. So genuine and helpful-these two made my day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
great peole to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Very nice people and Peter who helped me a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
they accepted my offer on a 2007 z06, filled tank, changed oil, put in a new battery and hooked me up with a yr of xm radio for 4k less than the offer that allen motors said they'd get back to us on and didn't... same exact car, color, and options just with 2 thousand more miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 538 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 56 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
5 reviews
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 30 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 14 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 11 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
5 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 4 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek
4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
1 review
Bay Cars R Us
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
BMW of Monterey - 197 listings
1 Geary Plz Seaside, CA 93955
15 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 470 listings
735 Ashby Ave Berkeley, CA 94710
28 reviews
BMW of Concord - 451 listings
1967 Market St Concord, CA 94520
16 reviews
East Bay BMW MINI - 404 listings
4350 Rosewood Dr Pleasanton, CA 94588
47 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 304 listings
5720 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
29 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 409 listings
150 E El Camino Real Mountain View, CA 94040
26 reviews
BMW of San Francisco
1675 Howard St San Francisco, CA 94103
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895