Stevens Creek BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Sales: (800) 297-4804

Service: (800) 298-0678

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/27/2009_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-9152912175863337569-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$5,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,104

Price: $14,594

Mileage: 26,842

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 for sale - $14,594, 26,842 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/16/41/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3719238832349550699-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,808

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 31,804

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan for sale - $19,984, 31,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/41/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2801310729070517750-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,727

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 35,704

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $20,984, 35,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/34/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8437395718853218252-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$5,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,989

Price: $28,984

Mileage: 29,648

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Callisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d for sale - $28,984, 29,648 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/35/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4861127615853434090-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,625

Price: $28,984

Mileage: 31,803

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d for sale - $28,984, 31,803 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/00/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-9010273022601236747-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$6,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,144

Price: $37,984

Mileage: 7,247

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon for sale - $37,984, 7,247 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/04/2014_bmw_x3-pic-613841785452364144-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,009

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 18,537

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $27,984, 18,537 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/09/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-4403047423252406506-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series Alpina B7 LWB Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$14,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,180

Price: $44,981

Mileage: 22,977

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series Alpina B7 LWB for sale - $44,981, 22,977 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/40/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2432811043045168335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,876

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 54,438

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $22,992, 54,438 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/22/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-2045386940674602425-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$3,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,888

Price: $28,983

Mileage: 26,955

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $28,983, 26,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/14/46/2014_bmw_x1-pic-2288604243597002358-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,824

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 32,794

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $18,984, 32,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/09/2017_honda_accord-pic-25443110770492410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$3,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,021

Price: $26,581

Mileage: 485

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $26,581, 485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/58/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-6317592745501169118-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,788

Price: $39,981

Mileage: 9,098

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible for sale - $39,981, 9,098 miles with Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/30/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-458246998064471563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,709

Price: $24,392

Mileage: 26,908

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $24,392, 26,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/18/32/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8555447919937593464-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Santa Clara, CA 95051

Great Deal
$4,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,746

Price: $30,984

Mileage: 7,529

Location: Santa Clara, CA 95051

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $30,984, 7,529 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
maddennfl
Dealer contacted me immediately, no problems whatsoever, needed more time to save
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Chuck L
Replied to my info request promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Yes the rep was extremely helpful and honest. Unfortunately we were not able to get to the dealership before the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Was very kind and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Juan, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate the five-star review and are glad to hear we left you with a great experience. Have a great day and come visit us anytime at Stevens Creek BMW!
Aug 28, 2017
dognrooster
Excellent service from Rocky. Staff was running behind due to large volume of sales so we had to wait a lot but once the paperwork started it was short.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Dognrooster, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 28, 2017
Sales pitches and salesman introductions without providing information on the vehicle in which I am interested. I requested pictures; they referred me to their dealership website on which NO pictures were posted. Finally, I received an email with VIN, word explanations, including all the options listed by manufacturer coding... pretty worthless! All I wanted, asked for a pictorial walk-around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Michael, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact our general manager, Rax Patel, at (855) 403-5347 so we can make your experience a positive one. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Aug 28, 2017
A salesman responded promptly and met me the next day to look at the car. The care needed some cosmetic work, which they agreed to do so we purchased it. One week later we went to pick up the car, they did a beautiful job on the cosmetics and I was delighted - for about half an hour. We noticed that the car shifted rather hard and there was some vibration at highway speed. We did not even get the car home before and engine warning exclamation point came up on the display followed by the words TRANSMISSION SERVICE URGENT. After several phone calls Stevens Creek BMW agreed to take the car back and refund our money. In the meantime we had the issue diagnosed locally and learned not only did the transmission need to be replaced, the car also had a significant oil leak and the inner axle boots were torn excessively. And that's only a short list of faults. The car had to be towed back to the dealer (about 30 miles away). THEY ESSENTIALLY SOLD US A JUNK. It may be they really didn't know it was in need of so much work, but they should have. They should inspect all used cars before selling them - including running diagnostics on them. What's more, when we were advised to come in and sign the paper work, we learned ONLY AFTER we got there that they had to have the car first. Due to the inconvenience, they said they would FedEx the paperwork for signing. Three days now, after they finally towed the car, we still don't have the paper work. I didn't even want to give the dealer one star, but you have to fill in something or you can't submit a review
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Katherine, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact our general manager, Rax Patel, at (855) 403-5347 so we can make your experience a positive one. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Aug 27, 2017
littlelaurie1
Been in contact with the dealer. Very patient with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Littlelaurie1, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations at Stevens Creek BMW! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Aug 21, 2017
friendly, experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevens Creek BMW. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Aug 8, 2017
Guru9R3P7
Amir is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Guru9r3p7, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! We will be sure to let Amir and the rest of the team know they did a great job! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Jul 26, 2017
Very responsive. received an email within 24 hours or less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Jean, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Have a wonderful day and come back to see us anytime!
Jul 16, 2017
Meteor_990
I was very interested in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, but was repeatedly denied because I live outside of California... I have purchased vehicles, sight unseen in the past and never had any issues...why is this Dealership, so set against it?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Meteor_990, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact our general manager, Rax Patel, (855) 403-5347. We look forward to addressing your concerns!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Jul 13, 2017
Stephane Belmon
Professional and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Stephane, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevens Creek BMW. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!
Jul 12, 2017
Very good experience. The vehicle I was interested in also sold...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

John, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Jul 7, 2017
Internet sales manager responded quickly with email, text and voice message. Looking forward to meeting him this weekend and check out a few of his pre-owned vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Rc Ramirez, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent servicoe from The sales staff. The vehicles we looked at were not the quality we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Michael, we truly appreciate your review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (855) 403-5347, so we can assist you further in turning your experience into a positive one.
Jun 23, 2017
I got a quick response from the dealer and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Ralph, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Stevens Creek BMW! We appreciate your feedback!

-Your Stevens Creek BMW Team
Jun 5, 2017
Very bad, sold the car half an hour before I got there, when I was at way called me: let you know we sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Hi Farzane,
We sincerely apologize that your experience did not exceed expectations and that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you arrived. Please call our General Manager, Rax Patel, at 408.249.9070 at your earliest convenience in order for us to rectify this situation. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Stevens Creek BMW team
May 29, 2017
Fantastic experience!!! Start to finish was smooth and easy and we found the right car for us!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevens Creek BMW:

Hi Tracy,
Thank you for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Stevens Creek BMW team
May 7, 2017
Ricky Tan was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
The dealer contacted me very quickly and answered my questions promptly. Not pushy or aggressive -- very professional. The pricing seemed very good. I didn't buy from this dealer only because of the distance. So, I bought locally.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Uno is awesome! He provided excellent and exceptional service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Not what I had expected from a "premium" brand dealership. The advertised car wasn't ready for a full week to see it because it was being paint it (why advertise it then?). Showed up on a weekday at 3pm and was waiting around for an hour before someone was able to show me a car (despite sales people standing around not doing much).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Two emails one sent from the car Gurus site one from Stevens site - no responses. First phone call through to sales then cut off. Second phone call - just asked one question "Do I need finance?" I was promised a call back in 10 minutes - needless to say it never happened. Terrible - my worst experience in 40 years of buying cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Love the car I found thru this site. I drove several cars all over the bay area before deciding on this one. People here are great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I drove 2 hours from Oakdale California to look at two BMWs z4 I had an appointment. It took 30 minutes and 3 different salesman to help me. I was shifted from one to another. IT TOOK 20 MINUTES FOR THEM TO MOVE ANOTHER CAR TO DRIVE SO i COULD DRIVE IT. After driving one of the I was taken in to talk about credit. Never did I get an opportunity to negotiate the price. The salesman just assumed I was going to pay the sticker price. Just want to leave
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Online response to interest was quick and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
I contacted Stevens Creek BMW via the Internet asking about the availability of a 2014 BMW 740Li. I received a standard reply back, asking that I call the internet manager at a quoted number. I did so, and the representative contacted could not have been less interested. He did not know of my inquiry; I gave him the background information, but still no interest. I asked if the car was still available; he said yes. I asked if I could see/drive it. He was not interested in setting up a date and time for a visit. I gave up, and moved to other dealer's who were more interested in my business.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
paulwilliams415
So far, so good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Fulvia_1498
They responded in no time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They were also very good about getting back to me and we went to look at the FRS they had. Another great car the was in great condition and well presented. Salesman was very professional. The one negative was there statement in an e-mail about the Sonic price on the car that sounded like a take it or leave it price. they acted like they did not want to negotiate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They replied, but minimally. But that's about what I expected from a Silicon Valley business. A bit full of themselves in liberal, out of touch CA.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Wonderful experience.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Uno, Ricky and Gil were really easy to deal with and most kind.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
good follow up, friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Although I didn't get to buy the car at this dealer, my request was responded right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Excellent communication
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very fast response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
KenSV
I got an automated email response when I emailed them to ask for their lowest price on the car. Then I called, and the person answering the phone refused to help me because I "must talk to the salesman who placed the ad." So I left a voicemail for that salesman, and he never called me back, after two voicemails.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Never responded to my email request. Left phone messages for "Rocky", never Responded. Went in in person, had to ask different salesmen for assistance.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very helpful. Provided all information I needed in my process of exploring and finding the best deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
This is why dealer have a bad name. Looked at great looking car. Told me nothing was wrong with it and it had been tested by their mechanics. So, I took to my mechanic over the objection of the sales guy who said it was waste of time. Founds lots wrong with it, including Transmission seal leaking. Is a mechanic going to miss a leaking seal? Don't think so, I was so disappointed.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Got back to me right away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
At least they responded to my inquiry and said the car was sold. So, I give them 4 star rating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
gwkohn
Was contacted and they seemed very professional. Seemed like a nice car (still waiting for pictures) but it was a two hour trip and with a "no bargain" price I found a better deal else ware. Would certainly consider them again for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very responsive, and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I was passed off to another sales person and treated like a bottom feeder at the ever so fancy and prestigious yuppi of america , no self esteem BMW im so cool now dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
These folks are local to me. They did send a response to my inquiry, eventually. I stopped in to the showroom, the salesperson couldn't find the car to show me. He said to stop back the next day and he'd have it available to see and test drive. The next day he called to tell me that the car wasn't ready—whatever that means—and that he'd call when it was. That was now almost a week ago. I don't expect to hear from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very well informed salesman
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The dealer listed this car for sale which they never had.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
litar777
Cars are listed as manuals and are not manuals.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Very friendly people. They even stayed open late for me!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Service was solid, overall a great experience!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Responded with lots of cars for me to consider.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Great place to get your new car, professional staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Called about this truck as usual internet manager said it's available. I asked if they could put a hold on vehicle so I can come buy it. He told me no. Right then I knew something was wrong. Contacted me the next day said truck was still available. I reserved a car to rent changed times at work to go buy the truck. Responded I was coming to buy it and 4 hrs later received a txt it sold. This happens every time over the Internet. The manager always lying with some lame story. This time cost me money and time. Worse experience ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
No pressure and very friendly associates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Carinabrewer
Dealer was very responsive. The Vehicle I was interested in had just sold...so I missed out. :-(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Awesome! Highly responsive dealer, and sold me a great car at a great price. An absolute pleasure of a transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Pretty bad experience. Was told they were going to reserve a truck for me to see and test drive. Came to the dealership on my lunch break with not a lot of time to spare. When I got there, the salesman said the vehicle was on a test drive with another customer. Wait. Thought it was reserved. So, had to wait awhile and it was very inconvienant. Bad service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They let me know right the way. Very nice. I like that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Immediate response and follow up as compared to their competitiros
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
ArtKuegle
very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
The dealership needs to update the websites that are used more frequently. The car I wanted was shown on the dealer site and cargurus and I emailed the dealership to make sure the vehicle was still there and not sold. The responder gave me false information when saying it was still at the dealership. I called immediately after I received the email response to double check and I was told the vehicle had been sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I had initial contact by internet manager but after that no follow up after I requested additional info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responsive and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Fred Khosraviani was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
I tell the salesman i gone bay the Jaguar, I was waiting 2 days on the contract, They send me tax piper and I make booking for transport, then they sold the car to another one. Say no more :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Had to ask my questions twice. When I got an answer, it seemed abrupt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
romeror
5
Ron was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
jay642u
Stevens Creek BMW contacted me promptly and kept me up to date on the vehicle I had inquired about. I would recommend them for your next car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Inconsistent and duplicative email responses, actual car details not matching pictures on website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Nice Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Salesman followed up via e-mail. Professional but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
flybmw
5
Best price in CA. Purchased vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Purchased a 2007 Denali at a reasonable price. Sales person George and Andy the UCM were very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Bob Christy, the Internet Sales Manager is fantastic—informed, warm and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Very helpful sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
very responsive, call back right-away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
I bought this car yesterday (2016 X4). I worked with a great internet manager named Gordon. Made my experience with BMW a life long customer! There was no rush no hassle... Simple to understand. Not like other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
They got back to me right away and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
migration_Genob64
Good response time...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Communication was prompt but lacked timely information. The sales person told me to drive down to take a look and I did but the car was sold before I got there by another sales person. Lack of timely internal communication is a big issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
mhandyjones
Wonderful! Everyone was great especially our internet sales manager Fred Khosraviani! We left with the perfect car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 52 old reviews
Oct 10, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Wouldn't budge on price of CPO.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Excellent Service. TJ Singh is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
What a bunch of ......s! I made an offer to buy had it accepted on a Friday, sales guy said he would send paperwork on Monday. Never heard back then learned it was sold over the weekend. Do Not Do Business with this dishonest Dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Prompt communication - saved me a 2 hour drive when car I was interested in sold to another buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Good quick response courteous and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Dealer responded via e mail, when I replied, took him a little time to respond back .Professional e mail, however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Good response just found a lower mileage car for same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Purchased a used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Lied about availability of car and then tried to upsell us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Our salesperson, Tam, met us as we pulled in. He had the car we were interested in purchasing fueled up and ready to whisk us away. Very attentive to detail, providing a seamless purchase experience without any pressure or anxiety that typically happens when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
cchabal
poor communications. wouldn't work with me in the least.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Dealer never sent pics of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Great response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Unfortunately, and no fault of the dealer, I did not visit this dealer because of their distance from my home. The auto-gen response and the two follow up to my emails from them were timely and complete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Great people loving their jobs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Bought, Great service, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
The sales rep Gordon made this an awful experience. He lacked the ability to answer basic questions about the vehicle I was interested in and was unable to properly recomend and alternative after the vehicle was sold. The dealer had three vehicles in my budget range, but due to the poor customer/sales service I'm taking my business elsewhere. This folks are awful, check yelp before anyone deals with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Great , purchased the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Ricky & Rocky were very helpful. I would definitely consider them for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Purchased a vehicle from Bob Christie... Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent.. Got the car I wanted so I was happy with them. Moose was very nice too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Manager was not very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
very shady salesman. they seem to have their own "rules" that other dealers don't have/use. i was paying cash and still got the run around on how to do the deal. no checks, no credit cards, no down payments more than $2500 that isn't a cashiers check? while i was jumping through hoops to follow their "rules", they sold the car out from under me. shady, un-professional and rude. go elsewhere....you don't need this kind of crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Ron is a terrile sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Good communication, no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Good experience with couple cars bought there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Total waste of my time. The sales associate was rude and failed to follow up with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
I ended up buying a car there and my specific salesman very helpful. Finance did seem heavily focused on the up sell, so that was a bit annoying but otherwise a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Worst BMW dealership ever visited. Will never ever recommend their services to anyone. After selecting a car for test drive, the sales rep kept us waiting for more than 30 mins with our 2 yr old son and only finding out that the same sales rep is helping some other customer. Made my purchase from Weatherford BMW where the service was amazingly awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
My sales guy Fred did an amazing job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
i love the car the service was exelent i recomend it they helped me in full and all my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
ah!! they are busy showing cars to others!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Nice service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
The sales team and the gentleman handling finance were all very professional, honest, and courteous. They surely tried to make the buying process smooth, painless, and pleasant. My whole buying experience is very positive and I will buy a car there again if I have an opportunity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Lied about whereabouts of a listed vehicle. Wish you had minuses that's what they deserve!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Horrible place!! Talked me jnto leaving another dealership because they said they had a better deal. When i arrived i was told by the manager the vehicle was being detailed and wouldnt be available to view for 3 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Finished the deal very good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
Dealer emailed me immediately after inquiring about one of their vehicles. Went to the dealership met with Alex. What a great experience! No hassle and got the price advertised! Luv them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
Glad we decided not to deal with them. The two people we talked to were simply rude. Getting a straight answer about a preowned car proved impossible. Put up or shut up was their position. No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
purchesd truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
Alex and Andy helped me enormously. So genuine and helpful-these two made my day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
great peole to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Very nice people and Peter who helped me a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
they accepted my offer on a 2007 z06, filled tank, changed oil, put in a new battery and hooked me up with a yr of xm radio for 4k less than the offer that allen motors said they'd get back to us on and didn't... same exact car, color, and options just with 2 thousand more miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 521 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 34 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 23 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
6 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 17 listings
345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129
2 reviews
Domain Motors LLC - 13 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, 360 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek
4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
BMW of Monterey - 173 listings
1 Geary Plz Seaside, CA 93955
15 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 408 listings
735 Ashby Ave Berkeley, CA 94710
28 reviews
BMW of Concord - 443 listings
1967 Market St Concord, CA 94520
16 reviews
East Bay BMW MINI - 366 listings
4350 Rosewood Dr Pleasanton, CA 94588
42 reviews
BMW of San Francisco
1675 Howard St San Francisco, CA 94103
11 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 301 listings
5720 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
28 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 457 listings
150 E El Camino Real Mountain View, CA 94040
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200