Sterling McCall Hyundai

10505 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (713) 597-7326

Service: (713) 981-3933

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/15/14/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-4585243848633760100-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 42,651

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i for sale - $17,987, 42,651 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/10/2014_audi_a6-pic-5911863008493996332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 46,434

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $27,999, 46,434 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/03/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-881703454097814190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $39,490

Mileage: 32,855

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $39,490, 32,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/15/04/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6624750314470844310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 109,804

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $15,000, 109,804 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/08/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1101452087918723087-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 105,068

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,490, 105,068 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/21/07/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6874391600230525849-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $34,770

Mileage: 29,253

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $34,770, 29,253 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/24/2017_ford_edge-pic-4640951034172646115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 12,802

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,990, 12,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/15/45/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-8397460358569600502-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $59,990

Mileage: 15,941

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 Limited for sale - $59,990, 15,941 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/10/2016_ford_focus-pic-2483567588424546393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 32,492

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,499, 32,492 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/52/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-1538669423521852585-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 52,651

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE for sale - $9,799, 52,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/15/04/2014_toyota_prius-pic-4269895643444038662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 59,380

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,990, 59,380 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/06/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3593866145741146304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 25,812

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,999, 25,812 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/06/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3209376702146773088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 38,646

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,990, 38,646 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/10/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-3340268920230862526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 47,206

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $27,999, 47,206 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/08/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2046108973197220111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 35,723

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,990, 35,723 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Jorge for the kind words!
Sep 19, 2017
Quick response, very informative, courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Angie! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 18, 2017
GuruDPJDZ
This truck was sold and the dealer still call me to see if I wanted to buy it. That says a lot for the dealership. They need to check there inventory before calling people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Hello,

I am very sorry to hear that we were still calling you even though the vehicle was sold. If we have any vehicle that still interests you, please contact me so I can personally assist.

Anthony Val Verde
General Manager
avalverde@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
Aug 6, 2017
shawnt1771
We had one of the worst experiences working with Paul at the used lot. He was rude and would not listen to anything we had to say about things that was wrong with the car. His only answer was that "it's a used car. He added in a fake "documentation" fee to make up for reducing the price by $150. Then when we asked what that was he lied and said it was a city fee. His manager even verified that he lied. We walked out at that point because if they will lie about one thing then you can't trust anything. Avoid them completely and they should be ashamed of themselves for conducting business that way.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Hello Shawn,

Thank you for informing me about what happened, I am sorry to hear this and would like to know if there's anything I can do to make things right.  Can you please contact me?


Anthony Val Verde
General Manager
avalverde@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
Aug 5, 2017
Jasmine Rice
Contacted them concerning this car, they responded in a timely manner and said the car was there in stock and ready to test drive. Arrived to the dealer, and the car doesn't exist. Wth!? They have no idea where the car is, where the key is. Apparently losing the key to cars is a ongoing trend there. I was highly disappointed and decided to just take my business elsewhere. The Professionalism and organizational skills has to improve here. They were just all over the place trying to sell me some car that I couldn't see and that he has no access too in the service area. All he kept saying was he has to sell that car. And I'm just like where is the SONATA you all are advertising!? So they should remove this post from this page THE CAR IS NOT THERE PPL!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Jasmine,

Thank you for informing me about what happened, I am sorry to hear about our problems finding the vehicle you were interested in. I would like to know if there's anything I can do to make things right.  Can you please contact me?


Anthony Val Verde
General Manager
avalverde@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
Jul 4, 2017
Excellent Service, Great People, & I was satisfied at the end of my visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Antony! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 26, 2017
Very quick to respond!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 22, 2017
Well she replied said the car was there. Didn't send a car fax. I sent 3 more emails no reply, checked your site car was gone. They were not my type of dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback about this lack of communication because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Anthony Val Verde
General Manager
713.981.3952
May 9, 2017
THis dealer is advertising an extremely low mile vehicle at 15,600 miles. When I contacted them they responded with the updated mileage of say 58,000. The ad is still running.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience and the information was not listed correctly about the vehicle. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Sam Halaby
General Manager
713-981-3952.
Mar 11, 2017
Tigra_2985
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Tigra_2985 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 3, 2017
Horrible horrible horrible! Do not go here! The guy ignored us from the very start was not interested in being a customer service and helping us in anyway we stayed two whole days here until 9:30pm with both of my young children getting fussy and tired because we were promised our payments would be $200 a month we asked for two days to see the paperwork for our payments and were told over and over again don't worry it's $200 don't worry he will go over it at the end but I promise it won't be higher than $250 told me to pay for insurance on the car after I told him I needed to see prices before I get insurance because I need to make sure the payments were affordable he continued to force me to pay insurance on this vehicle we get the paperwork done get it washed and gas up and I am getting ready to leave with my children excited to go home finally after an awful experience the finance manager comes and tells. Me my monthly payments will be $394! I was beyond pissed! I asked to speak to a manager and he was just as awful he did not try to fix the issue what so ever just blamed the bank never tried to finance through another bank to get the payments correct he just said give me ur credit card to reimburse me the down payment!! Do not go here you will waste your time!! Every person was horrible and rude uncaring and unhelpful no one trying to actually help the customers like their job require! I am very disappointed I wasted two entire days up here to leave empty handed and have such a bad expirence I left in tears crying because of how bad these employees are! This dealership needs to be shut down!!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your car buying experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 713-981-3952. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sam Halaby
General Manager
Feb 26, 2017
None of the cars were for sales after I got there when I was told they were to get you in the door. Wanted to sell me a car that was not even on the lot. Lies and deceit from the very begining. Would not recommend
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sam Elhalaby
General Manager
(713) 981-3990
Feb 16, 2017
A very pleasant buying experience. Sales manager, to salesmen, to finance manager and service department all were profession and friendly. My salesmen, Leonard Moore was top notch. Worked with me throughout the process, from sales, to get the car ready and final delivery, he was there every step of the way. I will recommend Sterling McCall Hyundai to all. A very enjoyable experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your business, Vincent!  Glad to hear Leonard did a great job!
Jan 21, 2017
When we arrived for our scheduled appointment no one could find our appointment, the vehicle was not pulled up and waiting as promised, AND no one even knew where the vehicle was located for about 10 minutes as 3 salespeople wandered the lot looking for it. We ended up having to ride in another car with the salesman who drove us down the street to a fenced in area where the vehicle was located. I did not feel confident in the dealer's ability to competently carry out a professional transaction and did not move forward with the purchase. Then, we received numerous emails. I realize they are basically form letters, but they all said pretty much the same thing and it was like no one knew who was sending what. Super disorganized overall. Would not purchase here.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Hello Paige,

Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention.  I am saddened and disappointed to hear this happened to you, especially since you had an appointment.  If there's anything I can do to personally assist you, please call me.

Sam Halaby
General Manager
713-981-3952
Jan 18, 2017
Dealer continues to follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your kind words, Steve. We are glad our communication has worked well for you!
Jan 13, 2017
Great dealer, always stayed in contact asking if I needed any help, they accommodated to my tight scheduled, and even tho I did buy my vehicle there. Their customer service was always outstanding. A girl name Karla was always taking care of me and making sure to keep me updated on their inventory of cars.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your kind words, Jorge! We are glad to hear that Karla did a great job!
Jan 2, 2017
Good experience, salesman was not pushy, I like that
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Thomas! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 25, 2016
They call me a few hours after the inquiry very nice person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Mario!
Nov 18, 2016
They are not helpful at fixing problems after you have purchased vehicle. I believe they sold me a previously flooded out car and I am having the worst time getting into service.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Dee, thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I would like to personally assist you regarding the flood damaged vehicle, can you please contact me?

Stephen Prather
General  Manager
713.981.3924
sprather@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
Nov 11, 2016
Contacted via phone right away, set an appointment and had great follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

That's great to hear, thank you for your kind words, Dana!
Nov 5, 2016
Called and was told, "Come see it." before I drove 45 minutes to test drive a suv. Got there & "motor is broken". Second vehicle "wasn't there". Then they tried to sell me one at three times the price range we gave them. Suv with bad motor was still being advertised a week later. Bait & switch?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 713.981.3924 so I can learn more?

Stephen Prather
General Manager
Oct 4, 2016
Immediate - almost automatic - response, but when I e-mailed my questions back to the sales person, she didn't respond. A few days later, I called to follow up with her and learned that the car I was interested in Sold that morning. It was the only car on the lot I was interested in. Poor communication.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stephen Prather
General Manager
Office: 713.981.3924
Sep 24, 2016
The dealer contacted me within a reasonable time frame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Hello Raymond,

Awesome! Thank you for your review. Please come visit us soon.
Sep 23, 2016
Went in knowing which car I wanted and with cash in the bank. They couldn't figure out how to transfer the money electronically even with my routing and account number. What I thought would take an hour ended up taking 4 hours...very frustrating!! I love the car but the service was slow and the staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and didn't seem to care that they were wasting my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Laura,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry for your frustration in my finance department and I'd like to make up for it.  Can you please contact me?

Stephen Prather
General Manager
713.981.3924
Aug 15, 2016
Horrible, the salesman didn't know the difference between a bad engine sound and tires on the highway. A total waste of time. I will never go back or tell my friends to go there. My 2005 Dodge Caravan sounded and ran better than 2016 Kia Sorento they were trying to sale, The car was rode hard, the hood had several small dents in it, the windshield wipers did not work. No wonder they were trying to get rid of it. And my other car, 2006 Outlander could out drive their car. Bad experience.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Debra, I am sorry that you did not like the ride or quality of the Kia Sorrento. I will certainly look at the car and have the Kia dealership repair the items that are covered under the Kia warranty. I will test drive this vehicle myself and use it as a training exercise for my team. If there is anything I can do to help please contact me directly. Respectfully, Stephen Prather, General Manager.
Aug 15, 2016
Dealer stated car was there but when I went in to look at the car, I was told it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stephen Prather
General  Manager
713.981.3924
Jul 24, 2016
kristengo
Zero stars! They will use a bait car to lure you in and then claim they don't know where it is for a week. They will then promise a test drive but only if you come in and sign paperwork for the car first. I made my first trip there with a scheduled appointment and was told the car wasn't there after sitting around for 20 minutes. I was told by Leonard after almost a week of trying to schedule a test drive, "My supervisor wants to know you're serious, so we need you to come crunch numbers and sign the paperwork before we bring the car in. If you decide you don't want the car we will just void the contract." As if my daily phone calls and multiple trips to the dealership weren't indicative enough. He then started asking for personal info over the phone such as my credit score, etc. Run! Do not even attempt to test drive a car here unless you want to waste your time, money, and dignity.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience here was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 13.981.3924. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stephen Prather Jr
General Manager
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer responded promptly with an email, then followed up with phone call to help schedule an appointment for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your review, Scott!
Jul 7, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to an inquiry. Did not, however, look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Matthew for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
The salesman is very professional. Sterling McCall is a class A establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 30, 2016
Great customer interactions. Friendly staff. They worked hard to get me the deal I was looking for. Walked away happy and with a new car. Overall I had a awesome car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Latosha for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had an awesome car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 26, 2016
They were super helpful and attentive. I regret not using them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it.
Jun 24, 2016
tryten9
Dealer contacted me quickly and was very polite. While we did not buy a vehicle from them we will keep them in mind for our next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 16, 2016
lpselig
This is a good dealership, with whom I enjoyed the purchase experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 11, 2016
We went to test drive the car on Saturday (6/4/16) and liked it! We told the salesman on Monday we would be there at 9am on Tuesday morning to bring the car to our mechanic to check it out ~ he kindly told us, no problem he would see us then. I rearranged my work schedule to do this ~ I waited for him to show up (30 minutes late) and it wasnt until then that he ... took the car to fill up with gas .... looked at the meter readings, etc. He told me he couldnt let me drive it off the lot until his mechanic could look at it b/c the meter didnt look right. While I can appreciate he noticed this ~ I was very disappointed by: 1) he didnt care to show up on time to our appointment 2) he didnt have the car ready for me to get it inspected 3) he STILL hasnt called me back (which he said he would do) to let me know the car is ready for our mechanic to inspect ~ its been 5 days ... needless to say, we have moved on to another deal ... and much better customer service.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Best car experience. Not high pressure either on the sale or the finance and I appreciated that very much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Cameron for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 17, 2016
Jeremiah12345
Very helpfully, did everything they could to help me achieve a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Jeremiah for the kind words!
Apr 24, 2016
The manager Sam was the best. Very consciousness of my needs and accommodating to the buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Virginia for the kind words! We are thrilled that you h ad such a wonderful experience!
Apr 2, 2016
Good communication with the Internet Manager, made appointment but I canceled via telephone message because I decided to buy something other than an Audi Q7. I recommend that they have a sales guy call, that knows the vehicle to keep the potential customer's interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Ed,
Thank you for kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a pleasant experience here with us! If there is anything we can to do assist you in the future please let us know.
Mar 2, 2016
Sales person did not respond in timely manner for upcoming service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

I apologize that we did not answer your questions soon enough. If you will please contact me directly I would like to help in any way possible. My direct line is 713-981-3924 or email is sprather@sterlingmccallhyundai.com. Sincerely, Stephen Prather, General Manager.
Feb 29, 2016
made it pretty easy on buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Omar for the kind words!
Feb 11, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you!
Dec 24, 2015
Dealer responded promptly to my requests for additional info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Dealers dont provide too much financial info or are willing to get a deal online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Good friendly no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
SOLD!! Terri is an amazing sales agent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Kept in contact almost daily
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
James was amazing!!!! They were got me an awesome deal with a reasonable note. Even gave me a full tank of gas and. Wash. This place was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
Only one every helpful and responded quicklymail responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Got me what I wanted in a timely fashion and at a great price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Dealer responded, but the car was sold quite a few days back according to the dealer. Dealer should update postings sooner - seems like bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Not too flexble on pricing; said he would follow up on other things but never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Had already sold the car but lied to me about it to try to get me to drive 2 hours w/my 3 yr old. Found out because another dealership owned by the same company looked (were going to have a driver go get the car for me so i didnt have to go so far) & the car had been sold for days. I was lied to by 3 different people within that dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
sector77
5
Was running an ad and once i contacted them to purchase the car they seem to pull a bate and switch stating that the ad priced was just a daily promotion and had expired. But even their website had that same "daily" price listed... During our negotiations, they changed the website price asked where i saw that price changed that and rised the overall price......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Used car salesman quoted and repeated one price to begin with; after the offer was accepted and the paperwork was in process, the salesman new price reflected $1k higher... As supported by AN online ad. Backed out of the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Salesman are awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Taylor Cadillac - 213 listings

10422 Southwest Fwy Building B Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
DeMontrond Hyundai - 149 listings

3220 Gulf Fwy, Bldg A Texas City, TX 77591

5 reviews
Humble Hyundai - 204 listings

18877 Highway 59 North Humble, TX 77338

11 reviews
North Freeway Hyundai - 449 listings

20440 Interstate 45 Spring, TX 77373

38 reviews
Wiesner Buick GMC Hyundai - 1,007 listings

1645 I-45 N Conroe, TX 77304

2 reviews
Hub Hyundai West

17007 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77094

2 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc.

14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
Baytown Hyundai - 238 listings

4343 East Freeway 1-10 Baytown, TX 77521

8 reviews
Don Davis Lake Jackson - 268 listings

216 Highway 332 Lake Jackson, TX 77566

4 reviews
Hub Hyundai 290 - 71 listings

19300 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065

9 reviews
Texan Hyundai - 283 listings

27309 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

11 reviews
Wiesner Hyundai

1645 Interstate 45 N Conroe, TX 77304

5 reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai - 194 listings

18100 Gulf Freeway Friendswood, TX 77546

54 reviews
Hub Hyundai Mitsubishi West - 498 listings

17007 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094

13 reviews
South Loop Hyundai - 349 listings

8811 Lakes at 610 Dr Houston, TX 77054

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088