Sterling McCall Hyundai

10505 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074
Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-7326

Service: (713) 981-3933

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/12/04/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5017471726360695671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 38,695

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $13,990, 38,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/27/2016_smart_fortwo-pic-7986191072328490477-152x114.jpeg

2016 smart fortwo prime Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 4,234

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stoplight Red Description: Used 2016 smart fortwo prime for sale - $10,990, 4,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/09/33/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2840474131053194036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 36,563

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,990, 36,563 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/08/59/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1524294470058307824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 14,548

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $19,990, 14,548 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/12/04/2012_hyundai_equus-pic-2734538525951944335-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Equus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 70,793

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Equus for sale - $18,990, 70,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/13/36/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-53262627869227603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 18,245

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $14,990, 18,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-3329185581782669894-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti M37 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 70,988

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Front Grey Description: Used 2013 Infiniti M37 Base for sale - $17,990, 70,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 92,475

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,990, 92,475 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/57/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-8651202254125555557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 31,190

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $10,990, 31,190 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 13,652

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,990, 13,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/04/2010_honda_pilot-pic-9129450561860961047-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 115,222

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $12,990, 115,222 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/27/2012_hyundai_equus-pic-2169743306696981190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Equus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 66,945

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Satin Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Equus for sale - $19,990, 66,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/08/38/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8288380459231423484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 11,137

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $20,990, 11,137 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/08/39/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-6017393768948457225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 43,665

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $11,990, 43,665 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/08/42/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-536205229075262039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 47,249

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,990, 47,249 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
Great dealer, always stayed in contact asking if I needed any help, they accommodated to my tight scheduled, and even tho I did buy my vehicle there. Their customer service was always outstanding. A girl name Karla was always taking care of me and making sure to keep me updated on their inventory of cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your kind words, Jorge! We are glad to hear that Karla did a great job!
Jan 2, 2017
Good experience, salesman was not pushy, I like that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Thomas! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 25, 2016
They call me a few hours after the inquiry very nice person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Mario!
Nov 18, 2016
They are not helpful at fixing problems after you have purchased vehicle. I believe they sold me a previously flooded out car and I am having the worst time getting into service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Dee, thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I would like to personally assist you regarding the flood damaged vehicle, can you please contact me?

Stephen Prather
General  Manager
713.981.3924
sprather@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
Nov 11, 2016
Contacted via phone right away, set an appointment and had great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

That's great to hear, thank you for your kind words, Dana!
Nov 5, 2016
Called and was told, "Come see it." before I drove 45 minutes to test drive a suv. Got there & "motor is broken". Second vehicle "wasn't there". Then they tried to sell me one at three times the price range we gave them. Suv with bad motor was still being advertised a week later. Bait & switch?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 713.981.3924 so I can learn more?

Stephen Prather
General Manager
Oct 4, 2016
Immediate - almost automatic - response, but when I e-mailed my questions back to the sales person, she didn't respond. A few days later, I called to follow up with her and learned that the car I was interested in Sold that morning. It was the only car on the lot I was interested in. Poor communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stephen Prather
General Manager
Office: 713.981.3924
Sep 24, 2016
The dealer contacted me within a reasonable time frame.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Hello Raymond,

Awesome! Thank you for your review. Please come visit us soon.
Sep 23, 2016
Went in knowing which car I wanted and with cash in the bank. They couldn't figure out how to transfer the money electronically even with my routing and account number. What I thought would take an hour ended up taking 4 hours...very frustrating!! I love the car but the service was slow and the staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and didn't seem to care that they were wasting my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Laura,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry for your frustration in my finance department and I'd like to make up for it.  Can you please contact me?

Stephen Prather
General Manager
713.981.3924
Aug 15, 2016
Horrible, the salesman didn't know the difference between a bad engine sound and tires on the highway. A total waste of time. I will never go back or tell my friends to go there. My 2005 Dodge Caravan sounded and ran better than 2016 Kia Sorento they were trying to sale, The car was rode hard, the hood had several small dents in it, the windshield wipers did not work. No wonder they were trying to get rid of it. And my other car, 2006 Outlander could out drive their car. Bad experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Debra, I am sorry that you did not like the ride or quality of the Kia Sorrento. I will certainly look at the car and have the Kia dealership repair the items that are covered under the Kia warranty. I will test drive this vehicle myself and use it as a training exercise for my team. If there is anything I can do to help please contact me directly. Respectfully, Stephen Prather, General Manager.
Aug 15, 2016
Dealer stated car was there but when I went in to look at the car, I was told it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stephen Prather
General  Manager
713.981.3924
Jul 24, 2016
kristengo
Zero stars! They will use a bait car to lure you in and then claim they don't know where it is for a week. They will then promise a test drive but only if you come in and sign paperwork for the car first. I made my first trip there with a scheduled appointment and was told the car wasn't there after sitting around for 20 minutes. I was told by Leonard after almost a week of trying to schedule a test drive, "My supervisor wants to know you're serious, so we need you to come crunch numbers and sign the paperwork before we bring the car in. If you decide you don't want the car we will just void the contract." As if my daily phone calls and multiple trips to the dealership weren't indicative enough. He then started asking for personal info over the phone such as my credit score, etc. Run! Do not even attempt to test drive a car here unless you want to waste your time, money, and dignity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience here was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 13.981.3924. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stephen Prather Jr
General Manager
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer responded promptly with an email, then followed up with phone call to help schedule an appointment for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your review, Scott!
Jul 7, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to an inquiry. Did not, however, look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Matthew for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
The salesman is very professional. Sterling McCall is a class A establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 30, 2016
Great customer interactions. Friendly staff. They worked hard to get me the deal I was looking for. Walked away happy and with a new car. Overall I had a awesome car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Latosha for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had an awesome car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 26, 2016
They were super helpful and attentive. I regret not using them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it.
Jun 24, 2016
tryten9
Dealer contacted me quickly and was very polite. While we did not buy a vehicle from them we will keep them in mind for our next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 16, 2016
lpselig
This is a good dealership, with whom I enjoyed the purchase experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 11, 2016
We went to test drive the car on Saturday (6/4/16) and liked it! We told the salesman on Monday we would be there at 9am on Tuesday morning to bring the car to our mechanic to check it out ~ he kindly told us, no problem he would see us then. I rearranged my work schedule to do this ~ I waited for him to show up (30 minutes late) and it wasnt until then that he ... took the car to fill up with gas .... looked at the meter readings, etc. He told me he couldnt let me drive it off the lot until his mechanic could look at it b/c the meter didnt look right. While I can appreciate he noticed this ~ I was very disappointed by: 1) he didnt care to show up on time to our appointment 2) he didnt have the car ready for me to get it inspected 3) he STILL hasnt called me back (which he said he would do) to let me know the car is ready for our mechanic to inspect ~ its been 5 days ... needless to say, we have moved on to another deal ... and much better customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Best car experience. Not high pressure either on the sale or the finance and I appreciated that very much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Cameron for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 17, 2016
Jeremiah12345
Very helpfully, did everything they could to help me achieve a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Jeremiah for the kind words!
Apr 24, 2016
The manager Sam was the best. Very consciousness of my needs and accommodating to the buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Virginia for the kind words! We are thrilled that you h ad such a wonderful experience!
Apr 2, 2016
Good communication with the Internet Manager, made appointment but I canceled via telephone message because I decided to buy something other than an Audi Q7. I recommend that they have a sales guy call, that knows the vehicle to keep the potential customer's interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Ed,
Thank you for kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a pleasant experience here with us! If there is anything we can to do assist you in the future please let us know.
Mar 2, 2016
Sales person did not respond in timely manner for upcoming service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

I apologize that we did not answer your questions soon enough. If you will please contact me directly I would like to help in any way possible. My direct line is 713-981-3924 or email is sprather@sterlingmccallhyundai.com. Sincerely, Stephen Prather, General Manager.
Feb 29, 2016
made it pretty easy on buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you Omar for the kind words!
Feb 11, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Thank you!
Dec 24, 2015
Dealer responded promptly to my requests for additional info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Dealers dont provide too much financial info or are willing to get a deal online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Good friendly no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
SOLD!! Terri is an amazing sales agent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Kept in contact almost daily
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
James was amazing!!!! They were got me an awesome deal with a reasonable note. Even gave me a full tank of gas and. Wash. This place was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
Only one every helpful and responded quicklymail responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Got me what I wanted in a timely fashion and at a great price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 12, 2014
Dealer responded, but the car was sold quite a few days back according to the dealer. Dealer should update postings sooner - seems like bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Not too flexble on pricing; said he would follow up on other things but never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Had already sold the car but lied to me about it to try to get me to drive 2 hours w/my 3 yr old. Found out because another dealership owned by the same company looked (were going to have a driver go get the car for me so i didnt have to go so far) & the car had been sold for days. I was lied to by 3 different people within that dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
sector77
5
Was running an ad and once i contacted them to purchase the car they seem to pull a bate and switch stating that the ad priced was just a daily promotion and had expired. But even their website had that same "daily" price listed... During our negotiations, they changed the website price asked where i saw that price changed that and rised the overall price......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Used car salesman quoted and repeated one price to begin with; after the offer was accepted and the paperwork was in process, the salesman new price reflected $1k higher... As supported by AN online ad. Backed out of the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Salesman are awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DeMontrond Hyundai - 180 listings

3220 Gulf Fwy, Bldg A, Texas City, TX 77591

1 review
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

5 reviews
Wiesner Hyundai

1645 Interstate 45 N, Conroe, TX 77304

2 reviews
Humble Hyundai - 199 listings

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX 77338

12 reviews
North Freeway Hyundai - 367 listings

20440 Interstate 45, Spring, TX 77373

39 reviews
Baytown Hyundai - 178 listings

4343 East Freeway, Baytown, TX 77521

5 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 3 listings

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
Hub Hyundai West

17007 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77094

4 reviews
Wiesner Buick GMC Hyundai - 548 listings

1645 I-45 N, Conroe, TX 77304

5 reviews
Ron Carter Hyundai - 776 listings

18100 Gulf Freeway, Friendswood, TX 77546

29 reviews
Texan Hyundai - 267 listings

27309 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

9 reviews
Hub Hyundai 290

19300 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

8 reviews
Hub Hyundai Mitsubishi West - 62 listings

17007 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77094

13 reviews
Ron Carter Cadillac Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Friendswood, TX 77546

8 reviews
South Loop Hyundai - 291 listings

8811 Lakes at 610 Dr, Houston, TX 77054

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600