Sterling McCall Acura

10455 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (832) 862-5302

Service: (713) 596-2332

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/29/2017_acura_rdx-pic-1098539829613212780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 2,455

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $29,994, 2,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/16/2010_lexus_gs_350-pic-6426968757831195298-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 94,861

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $13,993, 94,861 miles with Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/21/00/2017_acura_rdx-pic-4309856700302843387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 1,907

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $30,992, 1,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/01/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1220105442684264624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $17,792

Mileage: 4,132

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $17,792, 4,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/02/2017_acura_mdx-pic-1339527568789383186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 3,266

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX Base for sale - $37,995, 3,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/21/04/2017_acura_tlx-pic-6607033712944063665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 3,061

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura TLX Base for sale - $26,993, 3,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/21/00/2017_acura_tlx-pic-8224992294180494555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura TLX V6 with Tech Pkg Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 3,464

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura TLX V6 with Tech Pkg for sale - $32,991, 3,464 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/18/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-5905679339147631145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 21,313

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,994, 21,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/20/47/2016_acura_tlx-pic-8910806400270026739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX SH-AWD with Tech Pkg Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 5,327

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX SH-AWD with Tech Pkg for sale - $30,995, 5,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/23/49/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-51742217280405701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 41,021

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $9,991, 41,021 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/20/57/2014_kia_optima-pic-2652586677450162612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 21,129

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,993, 21,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/03/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7740677126474430293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 32,299

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $45,995, 32,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/20/57/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4747800234762022204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 12,174

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,994, 12,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/05/2012_honda_civic-pic-218123836189913061-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 50,433

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,991, 50,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/20/57/2013_toyota_venza-pic-6765666135449097052-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 65,755

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 for sale - $16,993, 65,755 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Very satisfied with overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Fitsum for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 1, 2017
My salesman was very helpful and considerate. He showed me great hospitality while I was there. He knew how bad I really wanted my vehicle and made sure I took the right procedures where it came to making my purchase. And Jennifer the finance manager provided excellent customer service. When I'm ready to get another vehicle, I will be at Sterling McCall Acura.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Gerald,

Thank you for your inquiry and your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it and thank you for your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Risoca
Was working on getting information about this vehicle, but they decided it was to damaged to sell to me so they sent it to auction instead (makes sense right?) Very responsive otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sent to auction. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
Feb 25, 2017
Got back quickly but we are still figuring out what we want to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Lou for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 23, 2017
dhowen47
I live in Kentucky and was prepared to fly to Houston to see the car, based on the description, the low mileage and the price. Having been burned less than a month before when I visited a dealer in South Carolina, I asked the sales agent "is this car EXACTLY as described in your narrative ?" The next day he called to say "well, we've discovered the car has a transmission and clutch problem which we intend to fix, then send the car to auction." I appreciated the call as it saved me a wasted trip but I do get concerned when information in the car description isn't accurate and complete.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the information about the vehicle was not up to date. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 341-3300. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
stevegreen436
Showed up ,the car was dirty and not as discribed.Waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Steve, I am sorry to hear this happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for this, please contact me.  Thank you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
jismith@sterlingmccallacura.com
Dec 6, 2016
They returned my call, just couldn't get together on a price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist. I look forward to speaking with you.

Waleed Elostaz
General Manager
(713) 596-2349
Oct 3, 2016
Very good. Professional and efficient. I enjoyed buying my car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 26, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Curtis! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
Knowledgable staff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Nicole for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 8, 2016
Fast response - didn't purchase as we were a little too far off on price but wonderful customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you McKinnley! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 10, 2016
They response me next hour and next day I went to dealership and bought a car. I have very nice experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Sohill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Tammy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 1, 2016
I walked in for a test drive and it was clear no one was willing to help. Finally I approached someone and asked for Darrell, the dealer I had been in contact with. They said they would get him and walked off and didn't return. Another manager walked up to me about 10 minutes later, now 20 minutes after the scheduled drive time. The manager asked if I needed help, I said yes and again told him who I was looking for. after making the call, the manager informed me that he was not in the office but was on his way back. He then had Mike assist me. Mike was nice, offered water but was not knowledgeable on the car I was looking for. I asked if they still had the Prius in that I came in to test drive, and he told me no that it had been sold the previous day. This was upsetting as I called before I came in and asked if it was still in and Darrell told me it was. Mike then tried to find me a Prius around town that he could get for me but I soon walked out when he didn't know what the "1,2 and V' meant. (Prius 1, Prius 2, and Prius V).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem about the vehicle being sold and that you were not assisted, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (713) 596-2349 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz, General Manager
Jun 26, 2016
The salesperson Darrel was very nice, knowledgable and attentive. My experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Adrian, thank you for your kind words for Darrel!
Jun 24, 2016
jillehawk
It was the classic bait and switch. The car did NOT have the options advertised and, after driving 50 miles to the dealership, they said it was a "misprint" and offered to sell me something else, of course at a higher price. I do not want to even do business with dealers like that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem with the misprint, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 713-5962314 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz
General Manager
Jun 23, 2016
DM8741
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 12, 2016
The dealer was great.Great service.I can say that I am satisfied.The salesman made me fill like family. I had a little issue at first but the service team there is great. I would tell anyone to go and buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Otis, I thank you for your business and I do apologize for what you are experiencing with the vehicle after the purchase. Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right?

Wally Elostaz - General Manager
welostaz@sterlingmccallacura.com
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 7, 2014
They were great! Made us a good deal and we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
did not buy a car here but was a pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
Called 3 times, no answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2012
Slow sales people make you waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 60 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 33 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 26 listings

12233 Murphy Road, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Carz R Us - 21 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Direct Auto Connect - 15 listings

111 Brand Ln, Stafford, TX 77477

2 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 15 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 2 listings

11027 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

6 reviews
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Gillman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10585 W Sam Houston Pkwy, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway - 159 listings

1125 Gulf Freeway South, League City, TX 77573

11 reviews
Gillman Acura - 306 listings

18002 I-45 North, Houston, TX 77090

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995