Sterling McCall Acura

10455 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (832) 862-5302

Service: (713) 596-2332

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/17/43/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-7186704831119942181-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 12,604

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $27,995, 12,604 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/25/2016_chrysler_300-pic-7462752875265252489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 30,509

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $18,995, 30,509 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/21/00/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5547423397553872193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 4,164

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,993, 4,164 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/21/03/2016_chrysler_300-pic-3733328410333854512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 30,474

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,995, 30,474 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/21/01/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-841823275816089224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $25,992

Mileage: 13,501

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $25,992, 13,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/17/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6038212626928727203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 13,067

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $31,995, 13,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/03/19/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-287055367583555411-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 60,604

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS V6 for sale - $10,993, 60,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/17/56/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7585382628193276230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,996

Mileage: 14,697

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,996, 14,697 miles with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/18/03/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2263287929412483344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 41,512

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,993, 41,512 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/21/03/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6902855951906789349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 42,142

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Opera Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $14,993, 42,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/08/2008_bmw_x5-pic-1085641285386103417-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 107,253

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,994, 107,253 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/20/39/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-109311498606224858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 76,353

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $25,994, 76,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/20/45/2008_honda_civic-pic-1712629959453612591-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $8,493

Mileage: 109,767

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si for sale - $8,493, 109,767 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/04/2014_hyundai_equus-pic-3198698235453374327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Equus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 37,991

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Equus for sale - $26,993, 37,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3586877113170433200-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 26,096

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995, 26,096 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Great and easy to deal with. Met with Shelby and MJ and the entire process was smooth. If your in the market for a vehicle ask for either or. Love my truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hi Anabel,

Thanks for your review, and for being our customer!
May 17, 2017
Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Kathy,

Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
May 11, 2017
I purchased from them! Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Haylee!  Thank you for being our customer!
May 3, 2017
Sent me several options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Sherlon! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 10, 2017
Very satisfied with overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Fitsum for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 1, 2017
My salesman was very helpful and considerate. He showed me great hospitality while I was there. He knew how bad I really wanted my vehicle and made sure I took the right procedures where it came to making my purchase. And Jennifer the finance manager provided excellent customer service. When I'm ready to get another vehicle, I will be at Sterling McCall Acura.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Gerald,

Thank you for your inquiry and your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it and thank you for your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Risoca
Was working on getting information about this vehicle, but they decided it was to damaged to sell to me so they sent it to auction instead (makes sense right?) Very responsive otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sent to auction. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
Feb 25, 2017
Got back quickly but we are still figuring out what we want to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Lou for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 23, 2017
dhowen47
I live in Kentucky and was prepared to fly to Houston to see the car, based on the description, the low mileage and the price. Having been burned less than a month before when I visited a dealer in South Carolina, I asked the sales agent "is this car EXACTLY as described in your narrative ?" The next day he called to say "well, we've discovered the car has a transmission and clutch problem which we intend to fix, then send the car to auction." I appreciated the call as it saved me a wasted trip but I do get concerned when information in the car description isn't accurate and complete.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the information about the vehicle was not up to date. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 341-3300. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
stevegreen436
Showed up ,the car was dirty and not as discribed.Waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Steve, I am sorry to hear this happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for this, please contact me.  Thank you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
jismith@sterlingmccallacura.com
Dec 6, 2016
They returned my call, just couldn't get together on a price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist. I look forward to speaking with you.

Waleed Elostaz
General Manager
(713) 596-2349
Oct 3, 2016
Very good. Professional and efficient. I enjoyed buying my car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 26, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Curtis! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
Knowledgable staff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Nicole for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 8, 2016
Fast response - didn't purchase as we were a little too far off on price but wonderful customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you McKinnley! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 10, 2016
They response me next hour and next day I went to dealership and bought a car. I have very nice experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Sohill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Tammy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 1, 2016
I walked in for a test drive and it was clear no one was willing to help. Finally I approached someone and asked for Darrell, the dealer I had been in contact with. They said they would get him and walked off and didn't return. Another manager walked up to me about 10 minutes later, now 20 minutes after the scheduled drive time. The manager asked if I needed help, I said yes and again told him who I was looking for. after making the call, the manager informed me that he was not in the office but was on his way back. He then had Mike assist me. Mike was nice, offered water but was not knowledgeable on the car I was looking for. I asked if they still had the Prius in that I came in to test drive, and he told me no that it had been sold the previous day. This was upsetting as I called before I came in and asked if it was still in and Darrell told me it was. Mike then tried to find me a Prius around town that he could get for me but I soon walked out when he didn't know what the "1,2 and V' meant. (Prius 1, Prius 2, and Prius V).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem about the vehicle being sold and that you were not assisted, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (713) 596-2349 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz, General Manager
Jun 26, 2016
The salesperson Darrel was very nice, knowledgable and attentive. My experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Adrian, thank you for your kind words for Darrel!
Jun 24, 2016
jillehawk
It was the classic bait and switch. The car did NOT have the options advertised and, after driving 50 miles to the dealership, they said it was a "misprint" and offered to sell me something else, of course at a higher price. I do not want to even do business with dealers like that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem with the misprint, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 713-5962314 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz
General Manager
Jun 23, 2016
DM8741
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 12, 2016
The dealer was great.Great service.I can say that I am satisfied.The salesman made me fill like family. I had a little issue at first but the service team there is great. I would tell anyone to go and buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Otis, I thank you for your business and I do apologize for what you are experiencing with the vehicle after the purchase. Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right?

Wally Elostaz - General Manager
welostaz@sterlingmccallacura.com
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 7, 2014
They were great! Made us a good deal and we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
did not buy a car here but was a pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
Called 3 times, no answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2012
Slow sales people make you waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 94 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Hallal Motors - 31 listings

12968 Bissonnet St Houston, TX 77099

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 28 listings

12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
713 Car Loan - 27 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
B&B Motors - 19 listings

9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 19 listings

111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477

5 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 1 listing

11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

6 reviews
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Empire International Services

104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478

1 review
AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway - 189 listings

1125 Gulf Freeway South League City, TX 77573

11 reviews
Gillman Acura - 332 listings

18002 I-45 North Houston, TX 77090

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900