Sterling McCall Acura

10455 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (832) 956-0447

Service: (713) 596-2332

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/01/2013_acura_mdx-pic-7012062221863908926-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $20,496

Mileage: 57,476

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $20,496, 57,476 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/18/04/2014_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-8113762112560129941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $15,496

Mileage: 29,858

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $15,496, 29,858 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/49/2013_acura_mdx-pic-7156247410428720770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 89,545

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $18,994, 89,545 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/14/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1728401736802721928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 2,331

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,994, 2,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/21/01/2016_ford_escape-pic-2642111882605027508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 22,378

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,992, 22,378 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/21/02/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7511452433888028166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 10,849

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $27,991, 10,849 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/21/00/2015_honda_civic-pic-7076979108969467464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $13,496

Mileage: 51,902

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,496, 51,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/15/03/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1365540518903811021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 28,841

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,993, 28,841 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/01/2015_nissan_murano-pic-5423483139809993818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $27,996

Mileage: 28,545

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $27,996, 28,545 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/14/21/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-3216454998020169104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 12,005

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $23,994, 12,005 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/05/2011_honda_accord-pic-1501616749477104695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 63,072

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,991, 63,072 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/14/21/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4940867019983971261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $33,993

Mileage: 29,068

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $33,993, 29,068 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/14/21/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7694483028660775962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 29,175

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $23,994, 29,175 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/14/21/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-8766502866591457087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 9,066

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $32,994, 9,066 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/04/2014_audi_a5-pic-631677632377463256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 22,283

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,991, 22,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Worked tirelessly to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Worst dealer I contacted them in the morning if the car still available They said yes do you want a drive test I said yes I'll stop by 3 I go and the guy don't answer so I walk in and somebody start to help me He said the car was sold last night and he try to sell a different car I said no and I left The original guy contacted me later saying he still waiting for me 3 days later I got mad because I already bought an other car and I said how unprofessional he is and I explained why He answer that he's been professional for 26 years and he will continue and I should wait for him He said this is no Walmart that you can just go with anyone He said he put the car away for me and he still have it So I said I already bought one ,what can I do And he said come over ,you can trade in the new one ,let's talk to fix it but today is my off day I said ok I'll try tomorrow I went again, straight with the guy and he said the same lie. The car sold last night but I have a lot of cars let me help you For me I'm no going back to that dealerships ever again No even if the call me to give me a free car Just a bunch of lies I can't call that professional!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Fernando,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
713.596.2314
Jul 25, 2017
Pushed for the deal and they worked with me. Left the dealership feeling great about my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Joe, thank you for your inquiry, we're glad to hear we earned your business and got you a great deal!
Jul 19, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Chris! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2017
Be prepared to ask every question to this dealership (or at least the salesperson I worked with) at least 3x before receiving an answer. Absolutely exhausted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jim Smith
General Manager
jismith@sterlingmccallacura.com
Jun 26, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 19, 2017
Great and easy to deal with. Met with Shelby and MJ and the entire process was smooth. If your in the market for a vehicle ask for either or. Love my truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hi Anabel,

Thanks for your review, and for being our customer!
May 17, 2017
Fantastic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Kathy,

Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
May 11, 2017
I purchased from them! Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Haylee!  Thank you for being our customer!
May 3, 2017
Sent me several options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Sherlon! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 10, 2017
Very satisfied with overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Fitsum for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 1, 2017
My salesman was very helpful and considerate. He showed me great hospitality while I was there. He knew how bad I really wanted my vehicle and made sure I took the right procedures where it came to making my purchase. And Jennifer the finance manager provided excellent customer service. When I'm ready to get another vehicle, I will be at Sterling McCall Acura.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Gerald,

Thank you for your inquiry and your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it and thank you for your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Risoca
Was working on getting information about this vehicle, but they decided it was to damaged to sell to me so they sent it to auction instead (makes sense right?) Very responsive otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sent to auction. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
Feb 25, 2017
Got back quickly but we are still figuring out what we want to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Lou for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 23, 2017
dhowen47
I live in Kentucky and was prepared to fly to Houston to see the car, based on the description, the low mileage and the price. Having been burned less than a month before when I visited a dealer in South Carolina, I asked the sales agent "is this car EXACTLY as described in your narrative ?" The next day he called to say "well, we've discovered the car has a transmission and clutch problem which we intend to fix, then send the car to auction." I appreciated the call as it saved me a wasted trip but I do get concerned when information in the car description isn't accurate and complete.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the information about the vehicle was not up to date. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 341-3300. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
stevegreen436
Showed up ,the car was dirty and not as discribed.Waste of time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Steve, I am sorry to hear this happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for this, please contact me.  Thank you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
jismith@sterlingmccallacura.com
Dec 6, 2016
They returned my call, just couldn't get together on a price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist. I look forward to speaking with you.

Waleed Elostaz
General Manager
(713) 596-2349
Oct 3, 2016
Very good. Professional and efficient. I enjoyed buying my car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 26, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Curtis! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
Knowledgable staff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Nicole for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 8, 2016
Fast response - didn't purchase as we were a little too far off on price but wonderful customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you McKinnley! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 10, 2016
They response me next hour and next day I went to dealership and bought a car. I have very nice experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Sohill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Tammy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 1, 2016
I walked in for a test drive and it was clear no one was willing to help. Finally I approached someone and asked for Darrell, the dealer I had been in contact with. They said they would get him and walked off and didn't return. Another manager walked up to me about 10 minutes later, now 20 minutes after the scheduled drive time. The manager asked if I needed help, I said yes and again told him who I was looking for. after making the call, the manager informed me that he was not in the office but was on his way back. He then had Mike assist me. Mike was nice, offered water but was not knowledgeable on the car I was looking for. I asked if they still had the Prius in that I came in to test drive, and he told me no that it had been sold the previous day. This was upsetting as I called before I came in and asked if it was still in and Darrell told me it was. Mike then tried to find me a Prius around town that he could get for me but I soon walked out when he didn't know what the "1,2 and V' meant. (Prius 1, Prius 2, and Prius V).
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem about the vehicle being sold and that you were not assisted, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (713) 596-2349 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz, General Manager
Jun 26, 2016
The salesperson Darrel was very nice, knowledgable and attentive. My experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Adrian, thank you for your kind words for Darrel!
Jun 24, 2016
jillehawk
It was the classic bait and switch. The car did NOT have the options advertised and, after driving 50 miles to the dealership, they said it was a "misprint" and offered to sell me something else, of course at a higher price. I do not want to even do business with dealers like that.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem with the misprint, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 713-5962314 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz
General Manager
Jun 23, 2016
DM8741
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 12, 2016
The dealer was great.Great service.I can say that I am satisfied.The salesman made me fill like family. I had a little issue at first but the service team there is great. I would tell anyone to go and buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Otis, I thank you for your business and I do apologize for what you are experiencing with the vehicle after the purchase. Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right?

Wally Elostaz - General Manager
welostaz@sterlingmccallacura.com
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 7, 2014
They were great! Made us a good deal and we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
did not buy a car here but was a pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
Called 3 times, no answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2012
Slow sales people make you waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Taylor Cadillac - 255 listings

10422 Southwest Fwy Building B Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 34 listings

8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034

1 review
713 Car Loan - 24 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 21 listings

12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 17 listings

111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477

8 reviews
B&B Motors - 7 listings

9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 2 listings

11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

7 reviews
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St Houston, TX 77099

1 review
First Auto Connection

9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway - 164 listings

1125 Gulf Freeway South League City, TX 77573

15 reviews
John Eagle Acura - 441 listings

16015 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77094

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999