Sterling McCall Acura

10455 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 862-5302

Service: (713) 596-2332

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/20/54/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-779920185555557481-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 61,019

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,988, 61,019 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/15/04/2014_subaru_outback-pic-150071231658626901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 29,535

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,988, 29,535 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/20/46/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-3197932265484636841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 36,747

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $21,988, 36,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/20/54/2016_acura_tlx-pic-7766945613844502650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 9,058

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX Base for sale - $23,988, 9,058 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/14/56/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1548513846370008698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 32,435

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,988, 32,435 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/56/2012_honda_pilot-pic-8619707310981111301-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 48,351

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $20,988, 48,351 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/20/54/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7679168938087812855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 73,329

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $20,988, 73,329 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/20/54/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6916179248142181044-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 70,805

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $18,988, 70,805 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/17/57/2017_acura_rdx-pic-1410464307712995184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 3,971

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $31,988, 3,971 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/18/16/2017_acura_rdx-pic-5116993734677155784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 4,576

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $31,988, 4,576 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/55/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8954991920854358579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 62,844

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,988, 62,844 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/03/15/2015_porsche_macan-pic-188176144050973964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $48,988

Mileage: 18,067

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $48,988, 18,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/20/53/2012_kia_sportage-pic-7205568607827251205-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 57,111

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $12,988, 57,111 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/55/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5971248337472476565-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 77,220

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $22,988, 77,220 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/57/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2193410517786995985-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 42,618

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $15,988, 42,618 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
stevegreen436
Showed up ,the car was dirty and not as discribed.Waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Hello Steve, I am sorry to hear this happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for this, please contact me.  Thank you.

Jim Smith
General Manager
jismith@sterlingmccallacura.com
Dec 6, 2016
They returned my call, just couldn't get together on a price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist. I look forward to speaking with you.

Waleed Elostaz
General Manager
(713) 596-2349
Oct 3, 2016
Very good. Professional and efficient. I enjoyed buying my car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 26, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Curtis! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
Knowledgable staff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Nicole for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 8, 2016
Fast response - didn't purchase as we were a little too far off on price but wonderful customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you McKinnley! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 10, 2016
They response me next hour and next day I went to dealership and bought a car. I have very nice experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Sohill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you Tammy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 1, 2016
I walked in for a test drive and it was clear no one was willing to help. Finally I approached someone and asked for Darrell, the dealer I had been in contact with. They said they would get him and walked off and didn't return. Another manager walked up to me about 10 minutes later, now 20 minutes after the scheduled drive time. The manager asked if I needed help, I said yes and again told him who I was looking for. after making the call, the manager informed me that he was not in the office but was on his way back. He then had Mike assist me. Mike was nice, offered water but was not knowledgeable on the car I was looking for. I asked if they still had the Prius in that I came in to test drive, and he told me no that it had been sold the previous day. This was upsetting as I called before I came in and asked if it was still in and Darrell told me it was. Mike then tried to find me a Prius around town that he could get for me but I soon walked out when he didn't know what the "1,2 and V' meant. (Prius 1, Prius 2, and Prius V).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem about the vehicle being sold and that you were not assisted, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (713) 596-2349 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz, General Manager
Jun 26, 2016
The salesperson Darrel was very nice, knowledgable and attentive. My experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Adrian, thank you for your kind words for Darrel!
Jun 24, 2016
jillehawk
It was the classic bait and switch. The car did NOT have the options advertised and, after driving 50 miles to the dealership, they said it was a "misprint" and offered to sell me something else, of course at a higher price. I do not want to even do business with dealers like that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for your feedback about this problem with the misprint, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 713-5962314 so I can learn more?

Wally Elostaz
General Manager
Jun 23, 2016
DM8741
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 12, 2016
The dealer was great.Great service.I can say that I am satisfied.The salesman made me fill like family. I had a little issue at first but the service team there is great. I would tell anyone to go and buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Acura:

Otis, I thank you for your business and I do apologize for what you are experiencing with the vehicle after the purchase. Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right?

Wally Elostaz - General Manager
welostaz@sterlingmccallacura.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 7, 2014
They were great! Made us a good deal and we are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
did not buy a car here but was a pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
Called 3 times, no answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2012
Slow sales people make you waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Southwest Houston - 233 listings

10150 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 86 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Cartech Enterprises Inc - 66 listings

13339 Murphy Rd, Stafford, TX 77477

2 reviews
Super Drive Motors - 30 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Carz R Us - 18 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Texas Diamond Motors - 14 listings

11111 Bissonnet St, Ste A, Houston, TX 77099

2 reviews
Direct Auto Connect - 13 listings

11031 Bissonnet St, Building B., Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 4 listings

11027 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

5 reviews
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

5 reviews
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Maxxim Automotive

13339 Murphy Rd, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Houston Motors

4235 S Main St, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
AutoNation Acura Gulf Freeway - 175 listings

1125 Gulf Freeway South, League City, TX 77573

11 reviews
Gillman Acura - 330 listings

18002 I-45 North, Houston, TX 77090

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295