Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5030 South Pine Ave, Ocala, FL 34480

Sales: (352) 368-2100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/14/2004_toyota_camry-pic-5148476194539954480-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,681

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 103,244

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $4,995, 103,244 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-4158355325848094200-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,432

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,450

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,995, 119,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/10/2006_ford_mustang-pic-8854523563036473291-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,280

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 53,043

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $11,995, 53,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/16/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2420076834710060377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,079

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 125,826

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,995, 125,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2009_ford_focus-pic-4139802037737702070-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$24 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,971

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 57,064

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 57,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/17/50/2008_hyundai_tiburon-pic-5687577360528963226-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tiburon GS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$287 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,708

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 133,608

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GS for sale - $4,995, 133,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/54/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1782487136879740545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$372 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,123

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 156,008

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,495, 156,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-8977330092227484377-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,871

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $4,995, 94,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/17/50/2007_kia_spectra-pic-197114828363834378-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Spectra EX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 152,409

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Kia Spectra EX for sale , 152,409 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 78,966

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale , 78,966 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 131,115

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale , 131,115 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Ford E-Series Cargo Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 97,803

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford E-Series Cargo for sale , 97,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4972120444299632712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

High Price
$1,025 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,970

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 33,592

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 33,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/04/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-7162717189793898648-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

High Price
$1,007 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,488

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 125,470

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $6,495, 125,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2007_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-1681310105551032824-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

High Price
$1,123 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,872

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 43,820

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring for sale - $11,995, 43,820 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2016
Vehicle was in good condition except missing headrest. Didn't notice until after purchase. Salesperson was the dealers son. He did not appear to have experience handling a draft check, temp tag site was down had to wait 2+ weeks to get tag and 2 1/2 months after numerous calls to get refund of tag i overpaid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hey Ms. Doris! I just recieved the ability to respond to reviews! No headrest? Which headrest was missing? I may be able to get my hands on one!

I'm saddened by your review considering you were happy with the price, and with the vehicle the day you purchased with us, and you left with a smile.

As a dealer we handle several draft checks by different lenders regularly. I was being extra careful with your draft because your lender is not local to us. I did not want to inconvenience you by asking you to make a special trip back  or overnight fedex paperwork to resign which is not uncommon si
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
Dealers son told us excellent car. We opened door and the car smelled like a dog had stayed in it. Dealer couldn't smell the same, but we did notice lots of dryer sheets stuffed throughout the car. I don't fully trust this dealer and will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hello, I am Eric(Dealer's Son). I had contacted car guru for the ability to respond to reviews.

To my knowledge we do not use dryer sheets. But I can tell you what we do use:

First- We acquire our cars from new car stores, We do not buy auction cars.
Second- All vehicles we acquire are safety inspected..
Third- if the vehicle is safe for retail we go through the vehicles thoroughly to make sure they are both cosmetically and mechanically sound.
Fourth- The vehicles get fully detailed. If the vehicle has odor as your review suggests, we do not stuff the vehicle with dryer sheets to
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
Horrible attitude. Car very overpriced. Deal extremely unprofessional (was wearing sweat pants and a torn up hoodie)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hello Jared! I had just recently received authorization to respond to reviews. I am sorry to hear your visit was anything less than enjoyable. I am actually wondering if you're talking about our location though. My name is Eric Finn and I am the person that welcomes our customers and handles all retail. I assure you I wouldn't keep my job if I showed to work in a torn hoodie with sweat pants. We often have customers walking to our neighboring car lots thinking its connected to ours. Not sure if that may has been the case in this situation. However at Stephen Finn Auto Brokers we use clean reta
 More ...
Jun 20, 2014
Excellent and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Was very very helpful had answers to every ? I had and then some
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Decided to stay closer to Gainesville due to lack of time. Did not interact with this dealer directly except to note they had another Matrix to consider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 213 listings

8925 Us Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

Gainesville Mitsubishi - 212 listings

2110 North Main Street, Gainesville, FL 32609

Citrus Kia - 180 listings

1850 Southeast US Highway 19, Crystal River, FL 34429

Don Close Auto Direct - 33 listings

2629 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609

Drive Sweet LLC - 24 listings

2258 N Florida Ave, Hernando, FL 34442

Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 23 listings

302 E Fountain St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Brick City Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings

420 SE 1st Ave, Ocala, FL 34471

Modern Muscle Cars - 12 listings

4528 W Highway 40, Ocala, FL 34482

EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 12 listings

1018 W North BLVD S2, Leesburg, FL 34748

Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 6 listings

24360 NE Hwy 314, Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134

Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc - 4 listings

1217 Robie Ave, Mount Dora, FL 32757

Ocala Lincoln

407 S Magnolia Ave, Ocala, FL 34474

Top Notch Auto Mall

1101 S 14th St, Leesburg, FL 34748

Integrity Motors

11231 US Hwy 441, Tavares, FL 32778

I Motors of New Smyrna Beach, Inc.

828 N Dixie Freeway, Archer, FL 32618

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995