Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5030 South Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34480

Sales: (352) 368-2100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/28/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-7682538655194427503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,316

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,450

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,995, 119,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/28/2009_ford_focus-pic-5188915410062054447-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$154 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,841

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 57,064

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 57,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/34/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6940388197797019333-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$326 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,669

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 131,115

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 131,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/55/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7631137821021597663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$516 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,979

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 156,008

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,495, 156,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/00/2002_saturn_vue-pic-1506978365837267058-152x114.jpeg

2002 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 145,542

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $2,495, 145,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/43/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1449066314069753471-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 180,033

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $3,995, 180,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/00/2003_buick_rendezvous-pic-4556768717369822711-152x114.jpeg

2003 Buick Rendezvous CX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,601

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Buick Rendezvous CX for sale - $3,995, 125,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/00/2005_kia_amanti-pic-7149372613713080231-152x114.jpeg

2005 Kia Amanti STD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,643

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Kia Amanti STD for sale - $3,995, 151,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/06/2002_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-751293482195592906-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 241,931

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $3,995, 241,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/54/2005_mercury_monterey-pic-8642814809866402534-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Monterey Luxury Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 109,083

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Mercury Monterey Luxury for sale - $4,495, 109,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/28/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-320194415785108433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,871

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $4,995, 94,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/54/2004_gmc_savana-pic-352725789949189732-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Savana Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 142,084

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Savana for sale - $9,995, 142,084 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 78,966

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale , 78,966 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 112,156

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale , 112,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/54/2002_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-3937078209690945730-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford E-Series Cargo Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 97,803

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford E-Series Cargo for sale , 97,803 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2016
Vehicle was in good condition except missing headrest. Didn't notice until after purchase. Salesperson was the dealers son. He did not appear to have experience handling a draft check, temp tag site was down had to wait 2+ weeks to get tag and 2 1/2 months after numerous calls to get refund of tag i overpaid.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hey Ms. Doris! I just recieved the ability to respond to reviews! No headrest? Which headrest was missing? I may be able to get my hands on one!

I'm saddened by your review considering you were happy with the price, and with the vehicle the day you purchased with us, and you left with a smile.

As a dealer we handle several draft checks by different lenders regularly. I was being extra careful with your draft because your lender is not local to us. I did not want to inconvenience you by asking you to make a special trip back  or overnight fedex paperwork to resign which is not uncommon si
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
Dealers son told us excellent car. We opened door and the car smelled like a dog had stayed in it. Dealer couldn't smell the same, but we did notice lots of dryer sheets stuffed throughout the car. I don't fully trust this dealer and will not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hello, I am Eric(Dealer's Son). I had contacted car guru for the ability to respond to reviews.

To my knowledge we do not use dryer sheets. But I can tell you what we do use:

First- We acquire our cars from new car stores, We do not buy auction cars.
Second- All vehicles we acquire are safety inspected..
Third- if the vehicle is safe for retail we go through the vehicles thoroughly to make sure they are both cosmetically and mechanically sound.
Fourth- The vehicles get fully detailed. If the vehicle has odor as your review suggests, we do not stuff the vehicle with dryer sheets to
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
Horrible attitude. Car very overpriced. Deal extremely unprofessional (was wearing sweat pants and a torn up hoodie)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hello Jared! I had just recently received authorization to respond to reviews. I am sorry to hear your visit was anything less than enjoyable. I am actually wondering if you're talking about our location though. My name is Eric Finn and I am the person that welcomes our customers and handles all retail. I assure you I wouldn't keep my job if I showed to work in a torn hoodie with sweat pants. We often have customers walking to our neighboring car lots thinking its connected to ours. Not sure if that may has been the case in this situation. However at Stephen Finn Auto Brokers we use clean reta
 More ...
Jun 20, 2014
Excellent and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Was very very helpful had answers to every ? I had and then some
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Decided to stay closer to Gainesville due to lack of time. Did not interact with this dealer directly except to note they had another Matrix to consider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg - 459 listings

10234 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

Plaza Lincoln - 238 listings

8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

Citrus Kia - 189 listings

1850 Southeast US Highway 19 Crystal River, FL 34429

Top Notch Auto Mall - 138 listings

1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748

Integrity Motors - 47 listings

11231 US Hwy 441 Tavares, FL 32778

Cars Inc. - 32 listings

2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471

Black Label Auto Group LLC - 23 listings

4211 NW Blitchton Rd Ocala, FL 34482

Drive Sweet LLC - 22 listings

30 N Florida Ave Inverness, FL 34453

Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731

EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 11 listings

1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748

Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 9 listings

24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134

Modern Muscle Cars - 8 listings

4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482

Dealer Trades Inc - 8 listings

10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc - 3 listings

1217 Robie Ave Mount Dora, FL 32757

Brick City Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing

420 SE 1st Ave Ocala, FL 34471

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495