Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5030 South Pine Ave, Ocala, FL 34480
Map & Directions

Sales: (352) 368-2100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,831

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 91,639

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $11,995, 91,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/56/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-3277355504850128679-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,778

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,457

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $5,995, 111,457 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/56/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-6846021832940262710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,054

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 83,417

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,495, 83,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/16/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-3961396277654087590-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,035

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 83,953

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,495, 83,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/55/2004_ford_f-150-pic-9003672957621149028-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,830

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 198,312

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,995, 198,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/56/2010_kia_soul-pic-7980903705132013555-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,559

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,880

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $5,995, 142,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/26/2006_ford_mustang-pic-6507778420998023467-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,397

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 53,039

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $11,995, 53,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/56/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-8100905387086397205-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,184

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,455

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,995, 82,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/17/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1189151419918712677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$15 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,010

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,407

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 86,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/21/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2998908374525270805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$340 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,655

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 60,979

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,995, 60,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/56/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7757466528659523802-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Fair Deal
$485 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,510

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,248

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $9,995, 92,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/38/2006_nissan_sentra-pic-2660099674679376270-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 234,727

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 for sale - $2,495, 234,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/55/2004_mazda_mpv-pic-4655399038357935388-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MPV Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 75,672

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Mazda MPV for sale - $3,995, 75,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/26/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8910582432733214231-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 137,345

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $4,995, 137,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/44/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-6152009885671791049-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34480

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 125,470

Location: Ocala, FL 34480

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $6,495, 125,470 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 11, 2016
Vehicle was in good condition except missing headrest. Didn't notice until after purchase. Salesperson was the dealers son. He did not appear to have experience handling a draft check, temp tag site was down had to wait 2+ weeks to get tag and 2 1/2 months after numerous calls to get refund of tag i overpaid.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hey Ms. Doris! I just recieved the ability to respond to reviews! No headrest? Which headrest was missing? I may be able to get my hands on one!

I'm saddened by your review considering you were happy with the price, and with the vehicle the day you purchased with us, and you left with a smile.

As a dealer we handle several draft checks by different lenders regularly. I was being extra careful with your draft because your lender is not local to us. I did not want to inconvenience you by asking you to make a special trip back  or overnight fedex paperwork to resign which is not uncommon si
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
Dealers son told us excellent car. We opened door and the car smelled like a dog had stayed in it. Dealer couldn't smell the same, but we did notice lots of dryer sheets stuffed throughout the car. I don't fully trust this dealer and will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hello, I am Eric(Dealer's Son). I had contacted car guru for the ability to respond to reviews.

To my knowledge we do not use dryer sheets. But I can tell you what we do use:

First- We acquire our cars from new car stores, We do not buy auction cars.
Second- All vehicles we acquire are safety inspected..
Third- if the vehicle is safe for retail we go through the vehicles thoroughly to make sure they are both cosmetically and mechanically sound.
Fourth- The vehicles get fully detailed. If the vehicle has odor as your review suggests, we do not stuff the vehicle with dryer sheets to
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
Horrible attitude. Car very overpriced. Deal extremely unprofessional (was wearing sweat pants and a torn up hoodie)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stephen A Finn Auto Brokers:

Hello Jared! I had just recently received authorization to respond to reviews. I am sorry to hear your visit was anything less than enjoyable. I am actually wondering if you're talking about our location though. My name is Eric Finn and I am the person that welcomes our customers and handles all retail. I assure you I wouldn't keep my job if I showed to work in a torn hoodie with sweat pants. We often have customers walking to our neighboring car lots thinking its connected to ours. Not sure if that may has been the case in this situation. However at Stephen Finn Auto Brokers we use clean reta
 More ...
Jun 20, 2014
Excellent and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Was very very helpful had answers to every ? I had and then some
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Decided to stay closer to Gainesville due to lack of time. Did not interact with this dealer directly except to note they had another Matrix to consider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Citrus Kia - 214 listings

1850 Southeast US Highway 19, Crystal River, FL 34429

Plaza Lincoln - 155 listings

8925 Us Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

Plaza Cadillac - 132 listings

8893 Us Hwy 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

Integrity Motors - 88 listings

11231 US Hwy 441, Tavares, FL 32778

Drive Sweet LLC - 32 listings

2258 N Florida Ave, Hernando, FL 34442

Auto Plaza of Gainesville LLC - 32 listings

2222 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609

Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 26 listings

302 E Fountain St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Modern Muscle Cars - 16 listings

4528 W Highway 40, Ocala, FL 34482

Brick City Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings

420 SE 1st Ave, Ocala, FL 34471

Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 5 listings

24360 NE Hwy 314, Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134

Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc - 5 listings

1217 Robie Ave, Mount Dora, FL 32757

Ocala Lincoln

407 S Magnolia Ave, Ocala, FL 34474

Ocala Subaru

4150 N US Hwy 441, Ocala, FL 34475

Top Notch Auto Mall

1101 S 14th St, Leesburg, FL 34748

I Motors of New Smyrna Beach, Inc.

828 N Dixie Freeway, Archer, FL 32618

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295