Stellar Autos

401 South Dixie Hwy E, Pompano Beach, FL 33060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (727) 240-3086

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/05/04/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1818753164359244093-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Great Deal
$3,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,648

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 92,140

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $18,988, 92,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/05/09/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-2008482028372974218-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,743

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 62,703

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $8,988, 62,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/30/2010_mini_cooper-pic-6184938901089981944-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,515

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 73,267

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,988, 73,267 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/05/09/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-3257776050087070242-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Fair Deal
$5,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,546

Price: $45,988

Mileage: 37,792

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $45,988, 37,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/05/02/1997_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-5616767361259701018-152x114.jpeg

1997 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL320 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Fair Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,229

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 104,274

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 1997 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL320 for sale - $5,988, 104,274 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/26/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8675427478642005309-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Fair Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,117

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 128,869

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab for sale - $9,988, 128,869 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/33/2013_fiat_500-pic-7285836466742588327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Abarth Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,229

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 4,493

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth for sale - $13,988, 4,493 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/30/2010_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1552761139614115536-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK300 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Fair Deal
$206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,194

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 50,363

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK300 for sale - $19,988, 50,363 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/17/21/1998_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-485505684075777030-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S420 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 112,750

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S420 for sale - $5,488, 112,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/16/44/2004_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5864761962369237944-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C320 Sedan Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 53,686

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C320 Sedan for sale - $5,988, 53,686 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/07/1998_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-9013674938611529307-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK230 Supercharged Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 40,600

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Red Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK230 Supercharged for sale - $6,988, 40,600 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/04/2001_bmw_5_series-pic-1942839165092376188-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 73,401

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2001 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $6,988, 73,401 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/05/14/2001_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7998899850935683063-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK430 Convertible Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

High Price
$499 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,489

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 84,463

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK430 Convertible for sale - $7,988, 84,463 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/26/2003_bmw_z4-pic-5171748549328258299-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW Z4 2.5i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

High Price
$778 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,210

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 59,575

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW Z4 2.5i for sale - $10,988, 59,575 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/14/2003_audi_a6-pic-1710973148842358650-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

High Price
$793 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,195

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 51,603

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2003 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $9,988, 51,603 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 31, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, and answered all of my questions. Also followed up with email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
I'm not surprised this car hasn't sold yet he's a typical used car salesman and glad he didn't accept my cash offer. I bought a 2012 model year for 31k instead. I wouldn't buy a wheelbarrow from him
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
was excelent,moe was most helpful. would go bacg again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Would not recommend this dealer! Did not respond back to us initially on Cargurus, and we had to contact them directly. When we made them our first offer they refused to come down or counter at all, but simply said No thanks. This is very arrogant behavior in our opinion, & shows no appreciation or respect for their customer, Additionally they charge a $799 dealer fee on top of everything else, which is not uncommon for many dealers but a rip off.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
When I spoke to the man on the phone he was curt and condescending. I have purchased vehicles before long distance and was asking routine questions and he seemed annoyed that that I wanted routine information. He seemed shady and his behavior was very RUDE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Do not buy a car from this dishonest dealership, especially without a DEALER pre- purchase inspection. Don't get a local inspector....insist on the DEALERSHIP inspection. They will try to bully you into not going to the dealership. Do not let them intimidate you into having a private inspector do it. They are afraid of the dealership inspections, and now I know why. I bought a 2003 BMW 325XI Wagon with 49,000 miles. The car had spent time in Pennsylvania, so I was concerned about rust. I asked specifically if there was any rust. Moe told me that he looked under the car and there was no rust. He even went so far as to say I would never know this had been a northern car. That was not true. I get the car and within the first week I'm having new tires put on....and there's rust underneath. But there's more! This "great" car that Moe claimed to have had checked out top to bottom had cracked and leaky CV joints ($425 for new axle), a leaky thermostat assembly ($285), a failing e-motor blower ($125), a failed brake pedal switch causing faults ($70), cracked and leaking control arm bushings ($400) and a broken window guide/regulator ($687). There are actually more things wrong with the car, but my BMW mechanic is a trusted family friend and I went to a highly respected independent shop. This is why you don't trust shady used car dealers, regardless of how fancy the brands they sell are. Get a dealer inspection. Moe will give you some sales pitch about how the dealership inspections return all kinds of incorrect or wrong faults. You cannot trust Moe...insist on a dealership inspection. In my case, it was Moe that was giving all the incorrect information. DO NOT LET THEM BULLY YOU INTO BUYING THE CAR WITHOUT A DEALERSHIP PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION. Also, please note that I am aware that this was a used car purchase. I understand a 13 year old car is going to have problems. I've been happy with many used car purchases in the past. So I wouldn't leave such a negative review if I didn't feel it was important to warn people to steer clear of this used car dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Took to long for response and car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
What you see in picture nothing like yoo see at the dealer... Bab shape...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I think it was more of an attitude that left me questioning whether a purchase would have been in my best interest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
A very satisfactory experience, the car was as represented, the quality and price were very good and the service was very attentive. I would definitely buy from them again if they had a car I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Dealer has limited experience with online sales, assumption. Out of state buyers will feel pressured to commit to a loan without seeing the car in person. Dealer expected documentation to be completed and returned prior to photos even being loaded on site. I was informed that I would get first chance at auto, so purchased non-refundable airline tickets, information provided to dealer for verification. Pictures finally loaded 3 days before sale, to the site with no "first chance" consideration for investment to that point. With 3 days prior to purchase, it was explained that the time frame would consist of the car being held on the lot for one day, due to dealership being insistent on a deposit and paperwork. Car was on CarGURU for 24 days before the pics were loaded, as it was "being serviced" down the road and pics could not be done. Be careful, they are more than willing to ship it to you, without the car being physically seen, felt, smelled, or driven, but things get iffy when you want to go get it. Side note to be aware of, the listing for the car online, did not include their dealer fees. This car had an extended factory warranty, per carfax, dealership would not offer "dealer fee" quote without using their warranty. If I lived in the same town, my opinion maybe different, but as an out of state buyer this dealership is very pushy. Yes, I've purchased many vehicles online, so this isn't a review from a first timer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
They have a good cars and good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Dealer answered my questions honestly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Did not like his answer on the question about the boot/tonneau cover. This dealer seems to play a game of not including the cover with the car and then charging $100. If you ask for the cover. What he appears to be doing is to take a cover from another car and charging you for it when in fact all Jaguars come from the manufacturer with one at no extra cost. He claims to order one for you when in fact he recycles them from one car to another and makes $100 each time. Not to be trusted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

You emailed and asked if a 2000 Jaguar XK8 had the boot cover and I told you that it didn't but they are available online for $100.  Unfortunately pre-owned cars don't always have everything they did when they were sold new- especially a vinyl boot cover on a 17 year old car.  If the car had it when we got it, we'd obviously include it in the sale. You missed out on a 42,000 mile, mint condition Jaguar over a missing $100 boot cover.
Nov 16, 2015
I was treated w worst costomer service- sales shark- owner- charging- large dealer fee w/o providing any - service- was in hurry to sign papers- rude- inpatient- arrogant. worst dealership ever-
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Explain to the Guy I had my Bank Check in hand and he wouldn't work with me because the check was for 19k and he wanted 600 more dollars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

We're sorry that your budget did not allow you to purchase the Escalade.  Apples to Apples we have the lowest prices on the country. We offered to ship your car to you for free but you were still $600 short on the price of the car. Thanks anyway.
Oct 28, 2015
Fast reply, vehicle priced ok for it's age
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

Thank you for the positive review. We do our best to provide efficient service and the best deals in the country.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 11, 2014
They talked to us over the phone. Was willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

We're always willing to help before, during, and after your purchase.
Jul 27, 2014
Honest and Direct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

Thank you for taking a moment to give us a positive review. We have thousands of satisfied customers across the country but most don't take the time to leave positive feedback.
Jul 25, 2014
Jeff really loves the type of autos he deals with and is excited for the new owner when they make a purchase for the car they were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

Thank you for the positive review. We work very hard to find the cleanest cars in Florida and giving people great value is exciting!
Apr 19, 2014
car was not as good as advertised. carfax showed it was in an accident but ad did not. Otherwise, still bought the car. Just need to do a little extra work on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

We include a link to a free Carfax report on every car we offer so stating that our ad did not show the previous accident is inaccurate. Thank you for your purchase and contact us if you ever need anything.
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

Thank you for the positive review but I'm sorry you bought elsewhere. We'll be here when you're ready for your next car!
Mar 31, 2014
Contacted dealer. Seemed very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

We are honest which is a rare commodity in this business. We price our cars at what they sell for so its not an uncomfortable buying process, we post 60+ photos of every car we sell, provide a free Carfax, and provide a nationwide zero-deductible warranty. We do things the right way. Thank you!
Mar 23, 2014
Z3B
They lied about price a truck that was listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Car in bad shape
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

Occasionally we take trades from buyers and they aren't always up to our normal standards. In those rare cases, we disclose all defects, provide a free Carfax, purchase a 3 month nationwide warranty, and price the car accordingly.
Feb 8, 2014
Was ignored when we got there. Also the paint had way worst damage than shown in the picture. It's pretty much like Honda/Acura paint cancer with the way their clear was bubbling up. And you would wonder why it's been sitting for more than a year and a half?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

The 2005 red TSX with 67k miles you're referring to did have oxidation, that's why it was priced $3500 less than any other TSX under 100k miles in the country at $5988.  if you felt ignored, we apologize. As a small business selling cars to buyers all over the country, sometimes it takes a minute or two to greet walk-in customers when they walk by our office to our showroom.  Fortunately we've never had a car in inventory for anywhere near a year and a half!
Jan 3, 2014
My experience at Stellar Autos was excellent. Mo, our contact person was professional, knowedgable, and courteous. We purchased our 04' Land Rover there and are very pleased with the total experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We work harder than anyone to find and offer the cleanest cars at the lowest possible price. Glad you found us!
Sep 3, 2013
Delivered the car to my mechanic 40 miles away for inspection. Straightforward and honest approach.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stellar Autos:

We do cars sakes the right way and appreciate your business and the great review!  Thank you.
Jun 6, 2013
rpcauto
45
Awesome dealership. My husband and I visited a few places and nothing compares to the friendly service, quality cars, and excellent prices at Stellar Autos. We got a great deal on a 2005 Expedition with 42,000 miles. The car was immaculate and the whole family loves it! Do yourself a favor and don't waste time anywhere else! Stellar Autos is the best!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Overall good. But 2 negatives after the deal was done turned me off. Chip in windshield and not being tol there was only a valet key and no remote entry instrument, informed of this as I was ready to drive the vehicle home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
rel straight dude. I bought the car he advertised. A little high on the mileage but car immaculate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Moe was upfront and a straight dealer. Excellent experience which exceeded our expectations. This dealer is well worth your time if you are looking for a quality vehicle at a Great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
This dealer is excellent . .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
L am in the process of making the deal, I provided my own finance. Expect to complete transactions in a few days. I was skeptical abou t this whole process on line buying but these guys made it a pleasure to do business on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Sample Road (Pompano Beach) - 284 listings

1700 NW 36 Street, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3 reviews
Phil Smith Acura - 191 listings

940 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Top Two USA Inc - 55 listings

4863 NE 12th Ave, Oakland Park, FL 33334

4 reviews
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 47 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Exotic Sports Cars - 37 listings

1150 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC - 29 listings

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
Alphas Motors - 28 listings

1300 S Dixie Hwy W, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 28 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
FX MOTORS - 10 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy, Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Autotrade Motors - 9 listings

428 South Dixie Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Stance Automotive Sales - 8 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Sam's Prius - 6 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Broward Used Cars - 6 listings

610 NE 42nd St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

5 reviews
Prime Used Cars Inc

1750 SW 7th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
South Florida Luxury Auto

1021 S. Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695