Steadfast Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1100 A Erie Blvd
Schenectady, NY 12305

Sales: (518) 255-8675

Today 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
MPickett
They are the worst dealership ever. They acted like my money wasn't good enough for them. As a female that has spent years learning about her 03 Escalade , they treated me like I do not know what I am talking about.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi MPickett, I'm sorry you feel that way and we were unaware of how you felt. We do our best to treat everyone with respect and I don't believe you experienced anything else from us but respect. I'm not sure if you were trading your car in, but there are certain cars we do not take in on trade, it all depends on the condition of it. We would love to sell you a car as long as a bank approves you or you have the means to pay for it. If you do have the means to pay for it give us a call and we would love to put you in one of our high quality cars. Thank you and have a great day!
Nov 14, 2017
The owner is ok and easy to work with but the dealer is a clown. He will try to make jokes at unnecessary times and whenever I find a problem with the car, he will say "come on!" and try to make it sound it's nothing. Cars are overpriced, to be honest.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Not all that good they supposed to be guaranty credit but they limit you to what tou can buy....and want more money down which goes in their pockets the bank sees nothing...of that.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joseph, You have some interesting ideas but that's not how it works. YOUR credit limits what YOU can by. We don't limit anything.
If someone has horrible credit then they are a high risk to all banks. To get you into a $20,000 car they require more money down because of the high risk. We don't see any of that and it's all bank and acquisition fees the bank charges US to sell YOU the car. My suggestion is to buy a cheaper car you can afford, rebuild the credit, and then get whatever you want.
Let me know if I can be of help. Have a nice day.
Feb 20, 2017
Cars are overpriced with alot of miles. Good customer service.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2016
Great Dealer to do business with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Scott! It was a pleasure doing business with you and look forward to getting you your next car in the future!
Oct 26, 2016
Although I did not ultimately purchase the vehicle Ricky was very responsive and even took some additional photos for me and sent them to me. His answers were very direct.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John for the review! We love the feedback!
Sep 19, 2016
Spoke to them more than once, car is price too high
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2016
This dealer is a complete joke. The car has been sitting in his lot for more than a year and has 170,000 miles, a $500 dent, glued on back tail lights (cobb job), rust and water damage, filthy inside, and he has the audacity to tell me to "come on" because it's nothing to worry about. I found another Pontiac grand prix gt for $5 less than the original asking price and it has a brand new transmission, 105,000 miles, no body damage, new battery, new brakes, almost no rust, looks great, sounds great, and is an honest sell from a real dealer. Not Steadfast auto rip offs.
8 people found this review helpful.
Read 1 old review
Dec 31, 2015
Honest exactly what he promised like the deal and love the car
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Northstar Chevrolet, Inc. - 257 listings
400 Clifton Park Center Road Clifton Park, NY 12065
2 reviews
Morris Ford - 222 listings
872 Saratoga Rd Burnt Hills, NY 12027
5 reviews
Lia Hyundai of Albany - 194 listings
945 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
2 reviews
Keeler MINI - 86 listings
1111 Troy Schenectady Rd Latham, NY 12110
6 reviews
Terry's Route 50 Super Lot - 54 listings
873 Saratoga Rd. State Rt. 50 Burnt Hills, NY 12027
6 reviews
Nicky V's Auto Sales - 35 listings
1637 Rt 9 Clifton Park, NY 12065
5 reviews
JBR Auto Sales - 31 listings
1363 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
3 reviews
Super Auto Care - 27 listings
2067 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
3 reviews
Run & Tell Auto Sales - 23 listings
1814 State St Schenectady, NY 12304
3 reviews
Prime Auto Sales - 22 listings
1857 State St Schenectady, NY 12304
1 review
The Car Store Inc. - 20 listings
1999 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
7 reviews
Knighton's Auto Services - 15 listings
1820 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
1 review
Saratoga Auto Brokers, LLC - 15 listings
1080 Central Ave, Lot #2 Albany, NY 12205
2 reviews
Delafield Motors - 11 listings
604 Saratoga Rd Glenville, NY 12302
4 reviews
Ipek Auto Sales - 1 listing
62 Fuller Rd, Suite 1 Albany, NY 12205
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,357 Great Deals out of 199,530 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
472 Great Deals out of 37,739 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,860 Great Deals out of 158,323 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 29,553 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,058 Great Deals out of 124,398 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 30,837 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 76,314 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
574 Great Deals out of 77,289 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
863 Great Deals out of 71,819 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
760 Great Deals out of 76,925 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 44,847 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 64,331 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
728 Great Deals out of 103,269 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,233 Great Deals out of 111,565 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,231 Great Deals out of 88,471 listings starting at $995