Starfire Auto Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

27811 Ave Hopkins, Valencia, CA 91355 - Map & Directions

Sales: (661) 513-4944

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/07/45/2004_honda_accord-pic-7913661145398769066-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,145

Price: $4,880

Mileage: 115,193

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,880, 115,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7649177898490892676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,403

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 78,811

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring for sale - $7,990, 78,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/01/42/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-880932873546573175-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,133

Price: $7,480

Mileage: 130,552

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $7,480, 130,552 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2014_aston_martin_rapide-pic-6045617491781968347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Aston Martin Rapide S Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$10,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $120,843

Price: $109,880

Mileage: 14,310

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Aston Martin Rapide S for sale - $109,880, 14,310 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/39/2007_mini_cooper-pic-3338982270143164044-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,559

Price: $5,880

Mileage: 70,811

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $5,880, 70,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/01/35/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-7350088737207966676-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,734

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 355

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo pure for sale - $7,990, 355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/01/37/2008_ford_edge-pic-5342239290804496256-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,946

Price: $7,880

Mileage: 101,835

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE for sale - $7,880, 101,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/43/2012_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-6680965861071419127-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,947

Price: $18,480

Mileage: 89,210

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 for sale - $18,480, 89,210 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/01/49/2001_toyota_rav4-pic-9093653795387119240-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,857

Price: $3,880

Mileage: 171,070

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $3,880, 171,070 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,488

Price: $5,290

Mileage: 148,624

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $5,290, 148,624 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/54/2010_kia_forte-pic-7649141319633443940-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,668

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 73,362

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,490, 73,362 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/10/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5130706899971615223-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT Styleside Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,366

Price: $9,290

Mileage: 63,760

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT Styleside for sale - $9,290, 63,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/51/2003_honda_accord-pic-1120078697798858689-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,890

Price: $3,880

Mileage: 203,210

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,880, 203,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/07/16/2001_ford_mustang-pic-6673575262139176372-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,871

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 103,185

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2001 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $5,690, 103,185 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/07/30/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-5210873050372557863-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Valencia, CA 91355

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,792

Price: $5,880

Mileage: 99,075

Location: Valencia, CA 91355

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,880, 99,075 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
The dealer was not very friendly, implied that if not going to buy,not to waste his time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I wish I could give them 4.5 stars, Abe was really nice. We really liked this car. They were very responsive to email and phone calls. They do not negotiate on price which is clearly stated in the listing, so be aware of it going in we were..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I was pretty disappointed. The car was ready for me to look at but it was filthy inside. It is an appointment only business and it seems that the cars are only attended to when one is selected to be looked at. I asked to see another car but it was obvious the owner was not ready to show the vehicle. No... I would not go back..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

We like to take the opportunity to take these "1 star" clients' opinions into some positive for future readers. So here goes.

1) The car being filthy inside a matter of your opinion. This car which is an 11 year old, 103k mile, $4000 SUV is, in our opinion, VERY well kept. Granted we dont focus too much on cosmetics, but what is more important to people, as well running, well maintained machine, or one that is pretty? We devote our time to make sure the car runs perfectly, we do our safety inspections, and if needed, we detail the cars. This car has amazing upholstery and carpets
 More ...
Sep 16, 2016
Abe was very quick to respond and was helpful. I just ended up deciding the vehicle I had personally selected did not meet expectations. Hope this helps everyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
I was told that someone would call me and no one ever called me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

As we have stated several times in our ad, we are internet based. We publish our phone number in so many locations so you can call if you need to, but we do EMAIL REPLIES to EVERY CLIENT! We received a generic "I'm interested" email from this client on Fri, Jun 17, 2016 at 8:51 AM and we sent a detailed email reply 45 seconds later, to which this client never replied. No where in the email, nor in any of our advertising, did we say we would call the client..why? Because we never call..we email. If you have a pertinent question not answered by our extensive FAQ section and our email,
 More ...
Mar 27, 2016
The entire experience was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Abe was very helpful, knowledgeable and wasn't pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer is extremely knowledgeable about his cars and is very customer-service oriented. Car was priced fairly and the purchase process was seamless. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a high-quality used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Very prompt with email response, I have to find time to drive out to their location to look at the vehicle. Very fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Helpful, Courteous, Firm Prices-Good Vehicles, Established Business Pros!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Great service. Quick transaction. Excellent prices. Friendly and professional. I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
I was satisfied with the response that I received. Thank you. Tammy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Very good, and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
d2nmary
Had a great experience working with these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
I really enjoyed this car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Jessi_kat6
Made everything super easy. In and out with a new car in less than 30 min. Car was in excellent condition. Price he emailed was the exact price I paid. Loved the service and love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They wouldn't negotiate price they don't offer flexible financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

We are not quite sure why the fact that we dont negotiate is a surprise or earns a 1 star review? We state multiple times in big red font that we are firm on pricing. Would you leave Best Buy or even a restaurant a 1 star review for firm pricing? Where does it say in the rule book that just because we are an automotive dealer that the prices are automatically negotiable? Carmax, MDK, Scion, and MANY other dealers are on this same no-negotiation band wagon. The cars are priced fairly to market (even Cargurus agrees as this car was priced $200 below the IMV) and the car is in EXCELLENT condition
 More ...
Aug 7, 2015
Excellent experience with Abe at Starfire Auto. Fair and reasonable price for the car I bought July 30th. I would not hesitate to buy from him again. Hondas will last a very long time as long as you maintain it. This car was very well maintained. I had the car serviced on Saturday 8/1. Detailed on Monday 8/3. Had new headlights put on (thanks Abe for showing me where to get them cheaper online) and car alarm put on Tuesday 8/4. Drove the car to Las Vegas Wednesday 8/4 to give to my mother. All went very smoothly! and my mother loves her new (to her) car. Thanks Starfire Auto!! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
They called but there was no follow up. I'm not driving all the way there if I don't know what to expect when I get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Thank for you for the review. However, there are some issues we need to address! Since we only had one "Robert" contact us in July 2015, I am assuming this is the same person but there may be a small margin of error here. That being said, please see our reply below.

1) You indicate that we called but there was no follow up. In reality, we didn't call (we never do), but we emailed 2 replies to all your questions (as we always do). We are an internet based dealer and we handle as much as we can by email. This also helps to prove what we did and did not do. In this case, we sent an
 More ...
Jul 20, 2015
The experience was wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Strange business model by appointment only. Not convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Have you ever been to a dealer where once you arrive, they cant find the car or the keys? Or the car is parked in some obscure part of the lot that you cant even see very well? Or worse, the car is sold as you are driving there to see it? We hear these stores all the time. We have been by appointment for 6 years, and while some may find this inconvenient, others find it refreshing and unique. To deliver a different experience than the typical car dealer, you must BE different. Once an appointment is made, we take the car out of storage, drive it, wash it, vacuum it, print a fresh Carfax report
 More ...
Apr 23, 2015
Very responsive and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
If you have any questions i liked how they respond to you asap!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Was a great car buying experience, Abe and Kay couldn't have been nicer no pressure, wasn't just trying to sell me "a car" to top it off it was Easter Sunday! I'll recommend them to family and friends. It was truly a pleasure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Very helpful and I ended up purchasing my used vehicle here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
twiliams19
No longer interested in Santurn. Thanks anyway
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
wouldn't allow me to take car to my mechanic for inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

We allow anyone to take any car for an inspection, HOWEVER, the inspection must take place within 10 miles of our office (legal/insurance purposes). Even the dealer is okay for an inspection and we have every major brand here in Valencia!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
Abe was very responsive, professional, accommodating, and thorough in answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. As I'm out of state now, I haven't driven it yet, but my son in law and daughter say I'm going to love my Avalon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
They responded fairly quickly, but the car was no longer available. So I'm advising they remove ads after they are sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Starfire Auto Inc.:

Hello!
Thank you for the review. The way the systems work, when a car is sold, it is removed from our website within 1 hour, and it takes up to 24 hours to reflect on ancillary websites, so there may be a small window where the car still shows but is actually sold. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do, but the best place to check for sure is on our website, which is updated hourly! Thanks again
Jul 12, 2014
These guys are great. Straight up to deal with. No pressure. The car turned out to be the best deal out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Excellent and personal service. If I'm in the market for another used car and they have it, I'd buy from Starfire Auto again. Thanks Abe and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
alleydog14
They are awesome! Very knowledgeable. They had done any necessary work and car was good to go and runs great, it was better than advertised! Very happy with my purchase and will look them up again when needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Jasmine2014
5
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
saz0312
This is a very interesting dealer. I mean that in a good way as they were very refreshing from the brow beating I was getting at some of the other places I contacted (most of whom never even replied). Kay was great to work with and I am really happy with the whole process. The price was good, the experience was no pressure, and they even got me a better financing rate than my credit union, which was surprising but it was with Chase which is a bigger bank. I would certainly go back to them but I suspect it wont be for a while because I love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Abe and Kay were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The car I scheduled to test drive was waiting out front for me with the Carfax printout and the car info sheet on the front seat. Very low pressure sale. Abe took care of all the documents there on site. I test drove at 2PM and was driving home in my new car at 2:30PM. I will be a repeat customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
this was a very smooth transaction. i feel like i got a great price and am very happy with the truck. from start to finish, they are very detail oriented, all paperwork is handled in their office. they took the truck to a mechanic of my choice to be inspected, since i lived far away. i really like the no haggling policy. my only complaint is that it was quite a distance from my home and they knew that, but there was barely enough gas to get me home( in the truck i just purchased from them). that was a bummer because it was pouring rain. i didn't even notice until i was sitting in horrible traffic on the 210.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Excellent service! Very kindly and fast financing provide
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
they responded and said it was available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Abe was very knowledgable and helpful. I will definitely be back and will recommend him to anyone looking for a great used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Very fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They responded quickly, but their prices are way over market. They seem to pride themselves on their website motto of "no negotiation." They seem to forget that it is the customer who pays the bills. Their local competitior got my business instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Exellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
Fast response. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Tried to make the deal work but ultimately we couldn't reach a middle ground.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Only one word to describe the entire experience; AWESOME!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Dealer was very prompt in his response, we made an appointment for the showing, was very courteous and not pushy. Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
I'm very happy with my car and the experience that went along with it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2012
Abe who is the owner/president of Starfire Auto Inc. went far and beyond his role in helping us into a 2005 Toyota Tundra. I'm going to let everyone know how pleasant and ultimately rewarding it was doing business with Abe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
revlis240
True they didn't negotiate but I knew that from reading the comments. The price was the best I could find anyway. Really nice people and not the typical dealer. Thanks Abe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Response was quick and follow-up was good. (email)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Abe was excellent to work with. He was straight up no beating around the bush so to speak, gave me a real fair deal for my car. Paper work was effortless. If anyone wants to buy a car without the typical hassel that you get from dealers Starfire Auto is the place to go. In the future if ever I have the need to buy another car I will check with Abe at Starfire Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2012
Abe was amazing! Easy to deal with and a pure professional. I hate dealing with car dealerships and Abe was none of that. By appointment only with Abe is the only way to go. My fiancé is looking for a new car and after going through the "dealership shuffle" i have convinced her to go with Starfire Auto. A much better experience with a straight shooter :) Many thanks Abe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Very friendly but will not negotiate. They would rather keep there car then sell it at decent price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
Had and then didn't have with in an hour. Said it was ship to Canada?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Toyota - 73 listings

23621 Creekside Road, Valencia, CA 91355

3 reviews
Century Auto Sport - 66 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

6 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 53 listings

8856 Woodman Ave, Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Ready 4 Cars Automotive - 47 listings

16429 Sierra Hwy, Canyon Country, CA 91351

2 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 40 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Elegant Auto Network - 35 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
Canoga Imports - 35 listings

20924 Vanowen Street, Canoga Park, CA 91303

3 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 14 listings

18746 Sherman Way, Reseda, CA 91335

2 reviews
Quality Used Cars - 12 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 6 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
XS Auto - 6 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Parkway Motorcars

24075 Magic Mountain Pkwy, Valencia, CA 91355

1 review
Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd, San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews
Arleta Auto Center

14001 Van Nuys Blvd, Arleta, CA 91331

2 reviews
Five Star Motors

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695