Star Motors

7108 Reseda Blvd, Reseda, CA 91335
Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 423-5386

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/04/32/2012_nissan_cube-pic-9219539778097145479-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,912

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 38,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 for sale - $7,450, 38,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5822314491274339590-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,410

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 51,109

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $10,995, 51,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/12/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-6602535311543903987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,805

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 98,126

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $11,950, 98,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8041884862410318060-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,973

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,990, 122,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/03/21/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3328904756838708383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,085

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,923

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $13,995, 43,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2008_toyota_camry-pic-3787488017108158111-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,619

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 157,865

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $5,995, 157,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2003_lexus_sc_430-pic-4458760273720128387-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,513

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 83,526

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $12,950, 83,526 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2879631559425744942-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,975

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 72,600

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $28,950, 72,600 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/02/47/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-2680622594431778443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Fair Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,529

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 37,850

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $6,450, 37,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_honda_accord-pic-3821782086959600702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,462

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 99,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $10,490, 99,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/48/2007_toyota_prius-pic-3106847704800100172-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,732

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 172,952

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,995, 172,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/50/2004_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-5712950817683350175-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Fair Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,429

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 114,126

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $12,950, 114,126 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2004_infiniti_fx35-pic-4098916779936639259-152x114.jpeg

2004 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,241

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 121,226

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $8,450, 121,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/12/2009_nissan_xterra-pic-8924138837247659005-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,683

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 118,226

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $8,950, 118,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/36/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-6536701370469276739-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,554

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,800, 126,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
sahmed123
Ah, here's a recent one from 2017 for all you prospective car shoppers out there. I was looking around for vehicles via CarGuru and came across a listing for a 2013 Prius C at a decent price around 15 miles from where I lived. Contacted the seller, told me to stop by after New Years weekend, and I planned to take a trip down early on the following Tuesday to testdrive it. Prepare to head out Tuesday, call to confirm that the vehicle is ready for test drive and extra info (after no reply to other contact attempts online), but then I'm informed that the car is out on loan and would return the next day (Wed). I had gotten a call back earlier that I had missed, but there was no voicemail message or text informing me of this update. Okay, that's fine, just a mix-up. I plan to stop by the next day and make time for it, I really want to check out this car and think it would be a great purchase. I'm willing to wait. I call the very next day prior to heading out again, but again they inform me that the car is out on loan and that it should be back the next day (Thursday) and that they would inform me when it is available. Why wouldn't you inform me that it just wasn't back yet at this point? But okay, this is the best deal within 20 miles and I'll hold off on it. They never called me back. No phone call, no email, not even a text message. On Friday I headed down to a dealer in Carson and bought the same exact car for about the same. Great communication, car was ready when they said it would be, and I've been driving the vehicle for a week now. Never got a follow up from Star Motors on any medium and the car is STILL listed as available online a week later. With service as poor as I received, I would definitely stay away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Ben is the owner. He agreed to meet up between 6 to 6:30pm. I arrived he never got up and said welcome in fact he completely ignored me. Someone else came to help. I saw and tested the car. No issue there. Ben is working on another customer and still hasn't acknowledge me. He ran my credit which was great but I had another car under my name. He told me to revisit on Monday because he had to leave. No word on Monday so I emailed him at 6:30pm. He responded stated that he sold the car in Saturday. I was furious. He offered to help me with another car. I told him that I can't do business with someone who says one thing and does another thing. Overall experience was terrible. Go at your own risk.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, I did not ignore you I was in process of selling a car to a customer that came before you and my sales man helped you and showed you the car.
After my finance company turned you down because you had another car on your credit and you did not want to put any down payment and you wanted a very low rate which is impossible with your credit to do.
You were trying to call your finance company but they were closed and you did not leave any deposit to hold the car for you.
No dealer would hold a car for any customer if there is no deposit specially with your situation
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
Had a very pleasurable experience spoke with Ben and made me feel comfortable and gave me a great deal on another car that he had there Thanks Ben
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Car was in poor condition, dealer was Lackadaisical at best. Sketchy place - wouldn't even look at another car here. Ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

Your wife came in and saw the van and test drove it, she said it has minor scratches on the inside and did not want to purchase it and left.
Now you saying it was in poor condition and it is a sketchy place, we are fully licensed by the DMV, instead of being in a car lot with big overhead we are in a building this way we can sell the cars at a better price to our customers since we have less overhead. and you know the van was a good deal because both of you called and emailed us many times over it. if you wife is that picky you need to look for a brand new car.
Mar 20, 2016
Great. Great sence of humor and Keats responds.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Maserati Woodland Hills - 134 listings

21326 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review
Livingston Volkswagen - 90 listings

21141 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

3 reviews
Century Auto Sport - 73 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

7 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 52 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 42 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Canoga Imports - 35 listings

20924 Vanowen Street, Canoga Park, CA 91303

3 reviews
Five Star Motors - 13 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
XS Auto - 7 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Quality Used Cars - 4 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Zach's Autos - 4 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors

18746 Sherman Way, Reseda, CA 91335

2 reviews
LA Auto Connection

16506 Vanowen St, Van Nuys, CA 91406

1 review
Elegant Auto Network

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
McLaren Calabasas

21326 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295