Star Motors

7108 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Sales: (818) 423-5386

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/02/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4810644875194865218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$4,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,661

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 18,226

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $21,950, 18,226 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/58/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4425077218542604537-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,895

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $8,500, 83,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/58/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7636168634149263363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,681

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 129,300

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $7,990, 129,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/03/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7821654705058075110-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,965

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 30,802

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,995, 30,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6787445735293276050-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$5,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,259

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 34,984

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $28,995, 34,984 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/56/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-4943410947463701083-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,661

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 64,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dk. Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $6,900, 64,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/29/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-2646367493057126953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,778

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 109,770

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v for sale - $9,990, 109,770 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_honda_accord-pic-3821782086959600702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,531

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $9,995, 99,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,767

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 46,500

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,950, 46,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/30/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-9169528897882131646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,329

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 56,750

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $14,450, 56,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/02/39/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-8733638429100580533-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,109

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $12,500, 71,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/36/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6813838903375526798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,509

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 37,794

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $16,995, 37,794 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/52/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3663355821869707984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,806

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 55,026

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $13,995, 55,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5822314491274339590-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,493

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 51,109

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $10,995, 51,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/41/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1407613665109370262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,695

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,500, 67,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 26, 2017
It was very first time car shopping alone, my ex husband would do all of the big purchases normally. I was nervous at first, however, Mathew was very friendly, not pushy at all and what I liked the most was that he was more concerned on the needs/preferences I had than just to try to sell something. Needless to say, great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Great experience, very helpful and honest. Amazing prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
sahmed123
Ah, here's a recent one from 2017 for all you prospective car shoppers out there. I was looking around for vehicles via CarGuru and came across a listing for a 2013 Prius C at a decent price around 15 miles from where I lived. Contacted the seller, told me to stop by after New Years weekend, and I planned to take a trip down early on the following Tuesday to testdrive it. Prepare to head out Tuesday, call to confirm that the vehicle is ready for test drive and extra info (after no reply to other contact attempts online), but then I'm informed that the car is out on loan and would return the next day (Wed). I had gotten a call back earlier that I had missed, but there was no voicemail message or text informing me of this update. Okay, that's fine, just a mix-up. I plan to stop by the next day and make time for it, I really want to check out this car and think it would be a great purchase. I'm willing to wait. I call the very next day prior to heading out again, but again they inform me that the car is out on loan and that it should be back the next day (Thursday) and that they would inform me when it is available. Why wouldn't you inform me that it just wasn't back yet at this point? But okay, this is the best deal within 20 miles and I'll hold off on it. They never called me back. No phone call, no email, not even a text message. On Friday I headed down to a dealer in Carson and bought the same exact car for about the same. Great communication, car was ready when they said it would be, and I've been driving the vehicle for a week now. Never got a follow up from Star Motors on any medium and the car is STILL listed as available online a week later. With service as poor as I received, I would definitely stay away.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Ben is the owner. He agreed to meet up between 6 to 6:30pm. I arrived he never got up and said welcome in fact he completely ignored me. Someone else came to help. I saw and tested the car. No issue there. Ben is working on another customer and still hasn't acknowledge me. He ran my credit which was great but I had another car under my name. He told me to revisit on Monday because he had to leave. No word on Monday so I emailed him at 6:30pm. He responded stated that he sold the car in Saturday. I was furious. He offered to help me with another car. I told him that I can't do business with someone who says one thing and does another thing. Overall experience was terrible. Go at your own risk.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, I did not ignore you I was in process of selling a car to a customer that came before you and my sales man helped you and showed you the car.
After my finance company turned you down because you had another car on your credit and you did not want to put any down payment and you wanted a very low rate which is impossible with your credit to do.
You were trying to call your finance company but they were closed and you did not leave any deposit to hold the car for you.
No dealer would hold a car for any customer if there is no deposit specially with your situation
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
Had a very pleasurable experience spoke with Ben and made me feel comfortable and gave me a great deal on another car that he had there Thanks Ben
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Car was in poor condition, dealer was Lackadaisical at best. Sketchy place - wouldn't even look at another car here. Ever
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

Your wife came in and saw the van and test drove it, she said it has minor scratches on the inside and did not want to purchase it and left.
Now you saying it was in poor condition and it is a sketchy place, we are fully licensed by the DMV, instead of being in a car lot with big overhead we are in a building this way we can sell the cars at a better price to our customers since we have less overhead. and you know the van was a good deal because both of you called and emailed us many times over it. if you wife is that picky you need to look for a brand new car.
Mar 20, 2016
Great. Great sence of humor and Keats responds.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Winn Volkswagen Woodland Hills - 152 listings

21141 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

3 reviews
Super Select - 60 listings

7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 55 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 34 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Canoga Imports - 30 listings

20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303

4 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 10 listings

18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335

2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 10 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Ari Auto Group - 9 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26 Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
XS Auto - 3 listings

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 3 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
J & K Auto Sales

18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356

3 reviews
McLaren Calabasas

21326 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review
Exotic Euro Cars

22223 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900