Star Motors

7108 Reseda Blvd, Reseda, CA 91335

Sales: (818) 423-5386

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/04/32/2012_nissan_cube-pic-9219539778097145479-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,348

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 38,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 for sale - $7,450, 38,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/52/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6984420439915638867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Coupe Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$3,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,838

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 22,526

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Coupe for sale - $34,500, 22,526 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/04/55/2013_toyota_prius-pic-2709340807315993107-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,920

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $8,995, 113,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8954672597331612401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,150

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 16,875

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,995, 16,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/58/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7636168634149263363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,356

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 129,300

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $7,990, 129,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_honda_accord-pic-3821782086959600702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,737

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $9,995, 99,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/44/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6210703085905137450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,648

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 23,500

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,990, 23,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/56/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2148703287788648810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,996

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 2,015

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,995, 2,015 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/02/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4810644875194865218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,098

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 18,226

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $24,950, 18,226 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/03/54/2014_audi_a4-pic-4451501091236369490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,035

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 72,550

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $15,950, 72,550 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/39/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1291272927907352365-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,342

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,500, 128,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5822314491274339590-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,478

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 51,109

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $10,995, 51,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/30/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-9169528897882131646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,617

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 56,750

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $14,950, 56,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/03/21/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3328904756838708383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,613

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 50,923

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $13,995, 50,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/42/2004_bmw_z4-pic-5427809009427734232-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW Z4 3.0i Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,885

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW Z4 3.0i for sale - $7,500, 95,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 26, 2017
It was very first time car shopping alone, my ex husband would do all of the big purchases normally. I was nervous at first, however, Mathew was very friendly, not pushy at all and what I liked the most was that he was more concerned on the needs/preferences I had than just to try to sell something. Needless to say, great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Great experience, very helpful and honest. Amazing prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
sahmed123
Ah, here's a recent one from 2017 for all you prospective car shoppers out there. I was looking around for vehicles via CarGuru and came across a listing for a 2013 Prius C at a decent price around 15 miles from where I lived. Contacted the seller, told me to stop by after New Years weekend, and I planned to take a trip down early on the following Tuesday to testdrive it. Prepare to head out Tuesday, call to confirm that the vehicle is ready for test drive and extra info (after no reply to other contact attempts online), but then I'm informed that the car is out on loan and would return the next day (Wed). I had gotten a call back earlier that I had missed, but there was no voicemail message or text informing me of this update. Okay, that's fine, just a mix-up. I plan to stop by the next day and make time for it, I really want to check out this car and think it would be a great purchase. I'm willing to wait. I call the very next day prior to heading out again, but again they inform me that the car is out on loan and that it should be back the next day (Thursday) and that they would inform me when it is available. Why wouldn't you inform me that it just wasn't back yet at this point? But okay, this is the best deal within 20 miles and I'll hold off on it. They never called me back. No phone call, no email, not even a text message. On Friday I headed down to a dealer in Carson and bought the same exact car for about the same. Great communication, car was ready when they said it would be, and I've been driving the vehicle for a week now. Never got a follow up from Star Motors on any medium and the car is STILL listed as available online a week later. With service as poor as I received, I would definitely stay away.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Ben is the owner. He agreed to meet up between 6 to 6:30pm. I arrived he never got up and said welcome in fact he completely ignored me. Someone else came to help. I saw and tested the car. No issue there. Ben is working on another customer and still hasn't acknowledge me. He ran my credit which was great but I had another car under my name. He told me to revisit on Monday because he had to leave. No word on Monday so I emailed him at 6:30pm. He responded stated that he sold the car in Saturday. I was furious. He offered to help me with another car. I told him that I can't do business with someone who says one thing and does another thing. Overall experience was terrible. Go at your own risk.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, I did not ignore you I was in process of selling a car to a customer that came before you and my sales man helped you and showed you the car.
After my finance company turned you down because you had another car on your credit and you did not want to put any down payment and you wanted a very low rate which is impossible with your credit to do.
You were trying to call your finance company but they were closed and you did not leave any deposit to hold the car for you.
No dealer would hold a car for any customer if there is no deposit specially with your situation
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
Had a very pleasurable experience spoke with Ben and made me feel comfortable and gave me a great deal on another car that he had there Thanks Ben
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Car was in poor condition, dealer was Lackadaisical at best. Sketchy place - wouldn't even look at another car here. Ever
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

Your wife came in and saw the van and test drove it, she said it has minor scratches on the inside and did not want to purchase it and left.
Now you saying it was in poor condition and it is a sketchy place, we are fully licensed by the DMV, instead of being in a car lot with big overhead we are in a building this way we can sell the cars at a better price to our customers since we have less overhead. and you know the van was a good deal because both of you called and emailed us many times over it. if you wife is that picky you need to look for a brand new car.
Mar 20, 2016
Great. Great sence of humor and Keats responds.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Livingston Volkswagen - 70 listings

21141 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

3 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 59 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 46 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Canoga Imports - 29 listings

20924 Vanowen Street, Canoga Park, CA 91303

4 reviews
EVL Cars - 19 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 15 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

3 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 13 listings

18746 Sherman Way, Reseda, CA 91335

2 reviews
J & K Auto Sales - 6 listings

18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213, Tarzana, CA 91356

2 reviews
XS Auto - 6 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Quality Used Cars - 5 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
DTR Elite Motors - 5 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 3 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
McLaren Calabasas

21326 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review
Exotic Euro Cars

22223 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995