Star Motors

7108 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Sales: (818) 423-5386

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/02/29/2006_nissan_armada-pic-3854721130095843886-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,043

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 122,700

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $6,990, 122,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/43/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-635931951302636031-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,371

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $8,900, 88,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/26/2015_kia_forte-pic-329725828708118539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,263

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 46,500

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,950, 46,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/22/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-444313457417977214-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,469

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 98,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $4,490, 98,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/58/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7636168634149263363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,104

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 129,300

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $7,990, 129,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/03/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7821654705058075110-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,806

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 30,802

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,995, 30,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/43/2012_kia_forte-pic-7094507187672550692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,644

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 52,187

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,995, 52,187 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/02/39/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-8733638429100580533-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,578

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $11,990, 71,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/30/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-6234214605924154637-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,854

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $8,500, 82,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/53/2013_nissan_altima-pic-188487858473497071-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,488

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 65,183

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 65,183 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2879631559425744942-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,968

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 72,600

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $26,950, 72,600 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/32/2005_ford_mustang-pic-8827579419464303970-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,608

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 90,269

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $8,990, 90,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/02/2010_ford_edge-pic-4575204647026183381-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,445

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 112,850

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,950, 112,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/40/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-246911712336777701-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,838

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $12,500, 52,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/14/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-6739101943120077751-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,660

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $8,450, 132,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
Don't buy a vehicle from the guy! Don't believe they really have a show room or legit dealership. Keeps car in storage. They are not really in business...have attempted to get more information about the car, every time I call some weird guy answers and says he'll call you back but never does. He's very rude and short with you over the phone. Even submitted a credit application and tried to follow up and still says he'll call back and never does. I'm confused...do you want to sell this car or what?!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Great experience, second time buying a used car, they made it such an easy and simple process thank you so much! I love the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
It was very first time car shopping alone, my ex husband would do all of the big purchases normally. I was nervous at first, however, Mathew was very friendly, not pushy at all and what I liked the most was that he was more concerned on the needs/preferences I had than just to try to sell something. Needless to say, great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Great experience, very helpful and honest. Amazing prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
sahmed123
Ah, here's a recent one from 2017 for all you prospective car shoppers out there. I was looking around for vehicles via CarGuru and came across a listing for a 2013 Prius C at a decent price around 15 miles from where I lived. Contacted the seller, told me to stop by after New Years weekend, and I planned to take a trip down early on the following Tuesday to testdrive it. Prepare to head out Tuesday, call to confirm that the vehicle is ready for test drive and extra info (after no reply to other contact attempts online), but then I'm informed that the car is out on loan and would return the next day (Wed). I had gotten a call back earlier that I had missed, but there was no voicemail message or text informing me of this update. Okay, that's fine, just a mix-up. I plan to stop by the next day and make time for it, I really want to check out this car and think it would be a great purchase. I'm willing to wait. I call the very next day prior to heading out again, but again they inform me that the car is out on loan and that it should be back the next day (Thursday) and that they would inform me when it is available. Why wouldn't you inform me that it just wasn't back yet at this point? But okay, this is the best deal within 20 miles and I'll hold off on it. They never called me back. No phone call, no email, not even a text message. On Friday I headed down to a dealer in Carson and bought the same exact car for about the same. Great communication, car was ready when they said it would be, and I've been driving the vehicle for a week now. Never got a follow up from Star Motors on any medium and the car is STILL listed as available online a week later. With service as poor as I received, I would definitely stay away.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Ben is the owner. He agreed to meet up between 6 to 6:30pm. I arrived he never got up and said welcome in fact he completely ignored me. Someone else came to help. I saw and tested the car. No issue there. Ben is working on another customer and still hasn't acknowledge me. He ran my credit which was great but I had another car under my name. He told me to revisit on Monday because he had to leave. No word on Monday so I emailed him at 6:30pm. He responded stated that he sold the car in Saturday. I was furious. He offered to help me with another car. I told him that I can't do business with someone who says one thing and does another thing. Overall experience was terrible. Go at your own risk.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, I did not ignore you I was in process of selling a car to a customer that came before you and my sales man helped you and showed you the car.
After my finance company turned you down because you had another car on your credit and you did not want to put any down payment and you wanted a very low rate which is impossible with your credit to do.
You were trying to call your finance company but they were closed and you did not leave any deposit to hold the car for you.
No dealer would hold a car for any customer if there is no deposit specially with your situation
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
Had a very pleasurable experience spoke with Ben and made me feel comfortable and gave me a great deal on another car that he had there Thanks Ben
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Car was in poor condition, dealer was Lackadaisical at best. Sketchy place - wouldn't even look at another car here. Ever
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

Your wife came in and saw the van and test drove it, she said it has minor scratches on the inside and did not want to purchase it and left.
Now you saying it was in poor condition and it is a sketchy place, we are fully licensed by the DMV, instead of being in a car lot with big overhead we are in a building this way we can sell the cars at a better price to our customers since we have less overhead. and you know the van was a good deal because both of you called and emailed us many times over it. if you wife is that picky you need to look for a brand new car.
Mar 20, 2016
Great. Great sence of humor and Keats responds.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Select - 67 listings
7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
LA Best Buy Auto Sales, Inc. - 38 listings
15725 Roscoe Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
2 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 38 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
3 reviews
Canoga Imports - 27 listings
20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303
3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 24 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 17 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 10 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
Ari Auto Group - 8 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 7 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
XS Auto - 4 listings
By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402
5 reviews
J & K Auto Sales
18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356
3 reviews
McLaren Calabasas
21326 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364
1 review
California Cadillacs and Collectibles
Viewings by Appointment Only Woodland Hills, CA 91367
2 reviews
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200