Star Motors

7108 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Sales: (818) 423-5386

Today 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/04/31/2015_toyota_prius-pic-2550205507412013249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,925

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 69,700

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lt. Green Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $11,500, 69,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/04/31/2016_scion_ia-pic-3961868202019635892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,086

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 34,157

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $9,500, 34,157 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/58/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7636168634149263363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,675

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 129,300

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $6,990, 129,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/04/27/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-9222284757405430160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,980

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $7,990, 74,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/18/04/2009_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4709740434566239588-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,175

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 150,500

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $7,950, 150,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/08/25/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-216605307928038611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,839

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,258

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $9,995, 86,258 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/05/11/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5396994404784748467-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,660

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 113,034

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $4,990, 113,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/04/45/2012_ford_focus-pic-5840993982139826314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,972

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 102,570

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,490, 102,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/23/32/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5477725231283747516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,755

Price: $47,950

Mileage: 8,980

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $47,950, 8,980 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/18/04/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-5748848259494339000-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata V6 Limited FWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,720

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 76,571

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata V6 Limited FWD for sale - $6,490, 76,571 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/04/52/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-1772242891919495240-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,557

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $10,990, 73,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/04/53/2015_bmw_x1-pic-6817897245034448607-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,464

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $17,590, 28,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/05/34/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-3340797389149612515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,687

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,990, 99,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/04/33/2010_jaguar_xf-pic-8033793562106142161-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XF Luxury Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,506

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 61,498

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lt. Gray Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XF Luxury for sale - $12,990, 61,498 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/05/59/2012_honda_accord-pic-8273152941105833967-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,061

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $9,995, 99,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2018
I was just so well taken care of since the first day I called them. Thank you David you where a great help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2018
Good sales person
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
Fast response time. Dealership had variety of options and they’re cars were very clean. Recommended seller.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2018
Edguru
I didn't end up getting the car from these guys but they were really nice. This dealership was offering the car model I was looking for but it didn’t have the package/add-ons I wanted however amazing service, professional and very patient. I told them that I will definitely recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
Good, responded quickly and rep was very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
The process was very easy and simple. It’s been over 2 months that I’ve been looking for this model, finally got it and at he price no other dealership could beat. I’m so happy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2018
I financed a 06 Hyundai Sonata for my wife a little over 2 years ago, I have to say it has taken us FAR. We got a great deal on it and amazing APR. For a used car, quite impressed by its performance. I came across a newer model Hyundai few days ago from the same dealership, I went and took a look, after taking the car for a quick spin, I have to say, it drives like a beauty and is very clean. This dealership definitely handpicks their cars. I will be buying cash this time, unfortunately I have to wait until my check comes in from the insurance company, crossing my fingers car would be up for takes by then.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2018
Great experience! They were honest, professional and patient while I was there buying my car. They were able to accommodate some of my requests and made sure I was happy. I love my car and it’s better than expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
This dealership really made my buying experience easy and pleasurable. Amazing competitive pricing and extra clean cars. I got an amazing finance rate, they are very good. I walked in to buy one car, but just sold earlier that morning, I left with another car as good as of a deal. Thanks for the awesome car, incredible price, and for making the experience painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Don't buy a vehicle from the guy! Don't believe they really have a show room or legit dealership. Keeps car in storage. They are not really in business...have attempted to get more information about the car, every time I call some weird guy answers and says he'll call you back but never does. He's very rude and short with you over the phone. Even submitted a credit application and tried to follow up and still says he'll call back and never does. I'm confused...do you want to sell this car or what?!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Great experience, second time buying a used car, they made it such an easy and simple process thank you so much! I love the car!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
It was very first time car shopping alone, my ex husband would do all of the big purchases normally. I was nervous at first, however, Mathew was very friendly, not pushy at all and what I liked the most was that he was more concerned on the needs/preferences I had than just to try to sell something. Needless to say, great experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Great experience, very helpful and honest. Amazing prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
sahmed123
Ah, here's a recent one from 2017 for all you prospective car shoppers out there. I was looking around for vehicles via CarGuru and came across a listing for a 2013 Prius C at a decent price around 15 miles from where I lived. Contacted the seller, told me to stop by after New Years weekend, and I planned to take a trip down early on the following Tuesday to testdrive it. Prepare to head out Tuesday, call to confirm that the vehicle is ready for test drive and extra info (after no reply to other contact attempts online), but then I'm informed that the car is out on loan and would return the next day (Wed). I had gotten a call back earlier that I had missed, but there was no voicemail message or text informing me of this update. Okay, that's fine, just a mix-up. I plan to stop by the next day and make time for it, I really want to check out this car and think it would be a great purchase. I'm willing to wait. I call the very next day prior to heading out again, but again they inform me that the car is out on loan and that it should be back the next day (Thursday) and that they would inform me when it is available. Why wouldn't you inform me that it just wasn't back yet at this point? But okay, this is the best deal within 20 miles and I'll hold off on it. They never called me back. No phone call, no email, not even a text message. On Friday I headed down to a dealer in Carson and bought the same exact car for about the same. Great communication, car was ready when they said it would be, and I've been driving the vehicle for a week now. Never got a follow up from Star Motors on any medium and the car is STILL listed as available online a week later. With service as poor as I received, I would definitely stay away.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Ben is the owner. He agreed to meet up between 6 to 6:30pm. I arrived he never got up and said welcome in fact he completely ignored me. Someone else came to help. I saw and tested the car. No issue there. Ben is working on another customer and still hasn't acknowledge me. He ran my credit which was great but I had another car under my name. He told me to revisit on Monday because he had to leave. No word on Monday so I emailed him at 6:30pm. He responded stated that he sold the car in Saturday. I was furious. He offered to help me with another car. I told him that I can't do business with someone who says one thing and does another thing. Overall experience was terrible. Go at your own risk.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry you feel that way, I did not ignore you I was in process of selling a car to a customer that came before you and my sales man helped you and showed you the car.
After my finance company turned you down because you had another car on your credit and you did not want to put any down payment and you wanted a very low rate which is impossible with your credit to do.
You were trying to call your finance company but they were closed and you did not leave any deposit to hold the car for you.
No dealer would hold a car for any customer if there is no deposit specially with your situation
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
Had a very pleasurable experience spoke with Ben and made me feel comfortable and gave me a great deal on another car that he had there Thanks Ben
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 6, 2016
Car was in poor condition, dealer was Lackadaisical at best. Sketchy place - wouldn't even look at another car here. Ever
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your wife came in and saw the van and test drove it, she said it has minor scratches on the inside and did not want to purchase it and left.
Now you saying it was in poor condition and it is a sketchy place, we are fully licensed by the DMV, instead of being in a car lot with big overhead we are in a building this way we can sell the cars at a better price to our customers since we have less overhead. and you know the van was a good deal because both of you called and emailed us many times over it. if you wife is that picky you need to look for a brand new car.
Mar 20, 2016
Great. Great sence of humor and Keats responds.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 36 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
California Cadillacs and Collectibles - 30 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Woodland Hills, CA 91367
3 reviews
Canoga Imports - 28 listings
20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303
4 reviews
Valley's Best Auto Sales - 27 listings
7503 Reseda Blvd Reseda, CA 91335
6 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 24 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
5 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 19 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
LA Auto Exclusive - 15 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 60 Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 14 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 7 listings
4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
1 review
Luxx Auto Exchange - 1 listing
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
J & K Auto Sales
18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Crest Auto Group
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 1 Panorama City, CA 91402
1 review
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000