Star Motors

7108 Reseda Blvd, Reseda, CA 91335 - Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 423-5386

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/04/32/2012_nissan_cube-pic-9219539778097145479-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,253

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 38,900

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Cube 1.8 for sale - $7,950, 38,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/02/39/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3967164974517808990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$3,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,933

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 44,326

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $13,900, 44,326 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2006_infiniti_m45-pic-7298992701567483144-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M45 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,952

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,185

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M45 for sale - $8,995, 102,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-6946476908382877216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,226

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 36,083

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $11,995, 36,083 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3350947630302176268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,024

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 60,952

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,995, 60,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1201924882050953223-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$4,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,123

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,201

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $9,995, 99,201 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2008_toyota_camry-pic-3787488017108158111-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,198

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 157,865

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $5,995, 157,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5822314491274339590-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,207

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 51,109

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $11,995, 51,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/47/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-2669173881858189046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,180

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 22,747

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $9,950, 22,747 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8041884862410318060-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,185

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,500, 122,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/02/29/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-2773799412279350822-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$3,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,762

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 39,200

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $41,900, 39,200 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2006_nissan_armada-pic-1000271718314560708-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,101

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,649

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $8,995, 95,649 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/36/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-3793499653534959072-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,423

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,900, 126,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/08/45/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-8365814932441157910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,309

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 15,800

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $8,950, 15,800 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Reseda, CA 91335

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,844

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 97,126

Location: Reseda, CA 91335

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $6,950, 97,126 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 10, 2016
Ben is the owner. He agreed to meet up between 6 to 6:30pm. I arrived he never got up and said welcome in fact he completely ignored me. Someone else came to help. I saw and tested the car. No issue there. Ben is working on another customer and still hasn't acknowledge me. He ran my credit which was great but I had another car under my name. He told me to revisit on Monday because he had to leave. No word on Monday so I emailed him at 6:30pm. He responded stated that he sold the car in Saturday. I was furious. He offered to help me with another car. I told him that I can't do business with someone who says one thing and does another thing. Overall experience was terrible. Go at your own risk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, I did not ignore you I was in process of selling a car to a customer that came before you and my sales man helped you and showed you the car.
After my finance company turned you down because you had another car on your credit and you did not want to put any down payment and you wanted a very low rate which is impossible with your credit to do.
You were trying to call your finance company but they were closed and you did not leave any deposit to hold the car for you.
No dealer would hold a car for any customer if there is no deposit specially with your situation
 More ...
Aug 6, 2016
Had a very pleasurable experience spoke with Ben and made me feel comfortable and gave me a great deal on another car that he had there Thanks Ben
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Car was in poor condition, dealer was Lackadaisical at best. Sketchy place - wouldn't even look at another car here. Ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Star Motors:

Your wife came in and saw the van and test drove it, she said it has minor scratches on the inside and did not want to purchase it and left.
Now you saying it was in poor condition and it is a sketchy place, we are fully licensed by the DMV, instead of being in a car lot with big overhead we are in a building this way we can sell the cars at a better price to our customers since we have less overhead. and you know the van was a good deal because both of you called and emailed us many times over it. if you wife is that picky you need to look for a brand new car.
Mar 20, 2016
Great. Great sence of humor and Keats responds.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Livingston Volkswagen - 96 listings

21141 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

2 reviews
Century Auto Sport - 69 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

6 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 38 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 36 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Canoga Imports - 35 listings

20924 Vanowen Street, Canoga Park, CA 91303

3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 35 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
Five Star Motors - 20 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 14 listings

18746 Sherman Way, Reseda, CA 91335

2 reviews
Ferrari Los Angeles - 14 listings

7051 Hayvenhurst Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406

3 reviews
Quality Used Cars - 12 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 7 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
XS Auto - 6 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
LA Auto Connection

16506 Vanowen St, Van Nuys, CA 91406

1 review
Alta Auto Sales

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste Z, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
McLaren Calabasas

21326 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675