Stadium Auto

624 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011

Sales: (817) 330-6944

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/22/16/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7330924134546749686-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $31,128

Mileage: 10,475

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $31,128, 10,475 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/24/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-9062492605353434386-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $29,880

Mileage: 46,158

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $29,880, 46,158 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/11/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-1357420312734905581-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 8,738

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV for sale - $41,000, 8,738 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/22/09/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8477832936582367038-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 46,453

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,000, 46,453 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/22/16/2015_lincoln_mkt-pic-6500681175373607490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 45,726

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery for sale - $24,888, 45,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/22/27/2014_ford_explorer-pic-9071864561652329046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $24,880

Mileage: 47,039

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $24,880, 47,039 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/22/17/2013_audi_a7-pic-3613236325172779240-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $39,882

Mileage: 31,213

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $39,882, 31,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/27/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1372137227419707188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $29,840

Mileage: 10,634

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $29,840, 10,634 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/22/06/2014_ram_1500-pic-818469910700687421-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 20,143

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,990, 20,143 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/22/16/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5577170645507267620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 66,073

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $14,988, 66,073 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/12/2016_chevrolet_ss-pic-6423200903317814205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $39,883

Mileage: 13,361

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Peacock Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $39,883, 13,361 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/18/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8179439175958962155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $34,982

Mileage: 72,142

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $34,982, 72,142 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/22/09/2016_ram_1500-pic-3504258750987940707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 16,097

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,000, 16,097 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/13/2016_ram_1500-pic-5588081311616718153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $31,436

Mileage: 3,012

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $31,436, 3,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/27/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2298828334302903309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Fair Deal

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 33,772

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $43,000, 33,772 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 19, 2016
Very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
They were friendly and responsive. They answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
They were great as far as contacting me I just had found a car already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Requested a Price Quote. Their Response How May They be of Assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
satoson60
We have not met in person yet. Tentative appointment Tuesday morning, Oct. 9. Not too optimistic though. Prices seem out of my budget though Jesus? very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Haven't visited the dealership yet, but the sales representative has been super nice and has answered all my questions. They are very quick to respond and seem super nice. I can't rate how they are at making deals, but they are great with communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
car was sold or so they say but surprise they had one in stock higher not sure they ever even had the one I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Gave bottom line, was not what I was willing to pay but fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Repeatedly implied that they could work a deal for me with the terms I brought "to the table" only to be told once I showed up that I would need a significant amount more. The "guy" I had been working with suddenly had a stomach ache and wasn't there when I arrived. They ran a credit report so they knew my score. They hit my credit when they did run a report. They wanted to challenge my finding of another Mustang, implying that I had made up another Mustang with a smaller amount. I even showed them the damn thing on your website. Next, they tried to sell me different cars that I obviously did not want which clearly defeats the purpose of YOUR website. Then they had the audacity to call me after telling me how much more I needed for a deposit and had already left the dealership to tell me "they had found a finance company". They told me that I would need to drive back to Arlington that night to secure the deal. I drove from Richardson to Arlington and back for this. I would certainly question any legitimate business practice with this type of behavior.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They requested I take pictures of my 2012 XF Jaguar and give them all the info and they could give me a trade-in quote in 30-to an hour. I went to the trouble and then they wanted me to bring it in. So what's the point? Terrible! And I am a cash buyer and really was interested in their car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Got back with information promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Maybe not a problem for most, but I work nights. I specifically asked in the initial communication for them to email or text me, and within 15 minutes the salesperson called me. I already hate shopping for vehicles because I feel like car salespeople specifically tend to be extremely pushy and never listen to what the customer is saying, and this guy proved me right on the initial encounter. It may have served them well in the past, but I won't be purchasing from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Best dealership experience I have had in quite some time. Good deals and Kenneth (go see him) will get you taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
thompsonfinance
This place is AWESOME! Will Torres was who helped me. They were helpful, attentive, grateful for my business, not rude or pushy, and they did not haggle me. I will refer everyone I know to this dealership and I will buy here again. I was blown away with how much they proved me wrong about dealerships and car salesmen. These people are not jerks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Overall nice salesman, but truck was too expensive. I would give my business if price was lowered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
JDB04
advertised price of truck at $40,000. Then price jumped up tp $49,000 a weel later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Great communication from this guy's, got a call from them the same day and they kept me informed with the car I was looking at unfortunately it sold before I could get to it but i will do business with them if the opportunity presents itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
contacted this dealer with trade information on 3/21/16. they asked for and were sent pictures and vin#'s of trade vehicles, and have not heard back from them since. not sure what's up with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Good dealership but not for what I wanted but thanks a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great Service and finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very nice lady, answered my questions and even texted me pics of truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
joeb3906
5
Pleasant, but not negotiable. No problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Patrick did a great job of following up. Unfortunately we decided to go with a different type of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Bobby was upfront. No pressure. Very thorough and did everything possible to ensure I had a pleasant car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Nice and helpfully people I'm very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Over priced truck that they said would be lowered for cash and trade. When I got there they made me wait for 2 hours and would not drop the price 1 dime. Waste of my time. Sales people were pleasant. The only plus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
very prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Great Follow Up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Do not shop here! All they are trying to do is scam you. Simply read their yelp reviews and you'll see hundreds of bad reviews. They tried to keep my $500 deposit because I was no longer interested in the vehicle. Took weeks to get it back. Do not waste your time here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Bailey, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry this was your experience with us however depending on what form of down payment you left (credit card, cash, check ect.) with us can have a effect on the time it takes to receive it. For example, refunding a credit card may take a number of days depending on your bank. I am sorry if this was not explained clearly enough or you felt scammed in any way. Customer service is extremely important to us and we want everyone to leave with a great experience regardless if they purchase a vehicle from us or not. If you have any questions or concerns regard
 More ...
Oct 6, 2015
They responded immediately upon inquiry and gave us the greatest deal ever! They followed up as promised and provided additional services to our new vehicle at no charge although it we purchased it AS IS. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Good people, good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your kind words and choosing Stadium Auto!
Jun 11, 2015
Sent info for financing and was told everything was good. Vehicle was sold upon arrival.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that this was your experience with us. We have added a customer service department to our team to increase the customers experience and to also provide a constant person of contact. If you are still shopping for a vehicle I hope you give Stadium Auto another try!
Jun 9, 2015
worked out great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Happy to hear your experience was great! Thank you again for choosing Stadium Auto.
Jun 5, 2015
Lisa Hope's online help is the best; I am now the proud owner of a very nice vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

We agree, Lisa's online support is a huge contribution here at Stadium Auto. Thank you for the kind words and hope to see you in the future!
Apr 26, 2015
Top notch and very professional Lisa Hope is the reason I would purchase a vehicle here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback, Lisa is very important to our team! Keep us in mind when purchasing a vehicle.
Apr 25, 2015
JRountree
5
Had me come out to test drive a car and then tell me it wasn't available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I am very sorry for your experience. We have added members to our customer service department in hopes to avoid miscommunication issues such as this. If you are still interested in a vehicle please reconsider Stadium Auto and give us a second try!
Read 49 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
Great experience !!!! Found the perfect car :) My sales guy Jeremy was amazing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto! We agree Jeremy is great to work with! We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Apr 14, 2015
Sold the car I wanted, but was very helpful looking for another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback and choosing Stadium Auto!
Apr 12, 2015
My experience with salesman Hosea Menzo was pleasurable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Happy to hear Jose provided you with great customer service! Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto!
Mar 16, 2015
The sales person was very eager for me to visit, once I was there it took over 20 min to find assistance. Although the sales person knew exactly what I wanted, his lacked knowledge about the car. The car is over priced and sales tactics used is the classical nonsense that may work on idiots.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Susan, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We have since added team members to our customer service department in hopes to increase the customers experience. We trust that everyone on our sales team is knowledgeable about the vehicles we have here and it is concerning to hear otherwise. Thank you for the feedback and I hope you reconsider Stadium Auto in the future.
Mar 15, 2015
Salesman very knowledgeable answer all my question everything was working for a sell then he went to his management and there was no sale he kept in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I am sorry to hear that you were unable to purchase the vehicle of your choice. If you are purchasing a vehicle in the future keep us in mind. Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto.
Mar 9, 2015
Very bad with customers. I will not recommend this dealership to any one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback, I am sorry you feel this way. We have added a customer service department to our team to resolve any issues or concerns the customer may have. Please feel free to call Danielle at (817)855-6711. Hope to hear from you soon.
Mar 1, 2015
Responded quickly. We couldn't come to an agreement on my trade- in but I was very pleased with their customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback! I hope you were able to get the value you desired for your trade in and into the vehicle of your choice.
Feb 23, 2015
Excellent buying experience and quick and easy as well. Thank you Stadium Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your kind words! We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto.
Jan 19, 2015
They have done an excellent follow up job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback! We believe customers should feel secure and happy with their vehicle long after leaving Stadium Auto! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle.
Jan 15, 2015
Salesperson responded to my inquiry to inform me the vehicle had been sold. Then proceeded to give me multiple phone calls when I requested NO CALLS due to my work schedule. They were really no help at all and I bought my new car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I am sorry for your experience. Phone calls are made to inform customers of information they requested. I hope you are happy with your new vehicle.
Jan 9, 2015
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your kind words and choosing Stadium Auto!
Jan 4, 2015
Respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

We try and handle everything with time in consideration! Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto ! Hope to see you in the future!
Dec 26, 2014
Prompt responses, all questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you received all information needed.
Dec 25, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.
Dec 22, 2014
Very good communication and responsiveness but condition of vehicle was subpar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Quick, easy and fun
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
not quite what I'm looking for truck Just didn't catch my eye
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Well this vehicle was great, but they have a manager by the name of Juan who is a complete and utter not very nice person... And entire lot is priced at clean retail and everything isnt clean lol! Enough said, have a nice day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Absolute most personal and pleasant car buying experience. Don't waste your Saturday like I did driving the metroplex just go straight to stadium auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank You so much for the kind words. At Stadiumautotexas.com we really do try to be concious of your time. Let us know if we can help you in the future.-Ken
Oct 6, 2014
Delayed reply and didn't answer my questions but wanted me to come check out their lot. Bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I apologize for your experience. We do pride ourselves on a stress free, pressure free buying environment. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to give us another shot. I think you will be pleasantly surprised.-Ken
Sep 24, 2014
Even though I was not looking for a car, the reps were very helpful answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thanks, glad we could help answer your questions. Please let us know when you are in the market and we will be here to help.-Ken
Sep 23, 2014
Honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thanks, I know it is hard to see these days, we really do try to have a transparent sales process.-Ken
Sep 20, 2014
Vehicle broke down to many times 3 months after i purchase it no help from them at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

We are so sorry to heart this! What happened? We try to help any way we can. We do offer extended warranties to all of our customers. We do only sell used vehicles, we vigorously recondition our vehicles but have no way to predict the future. We offer the extended warranties to make sure our customers have a great piece of mind.-Ken
Sep 9, 2014
very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thanks!! Glad we could answer all of your questions, we are a big believer in if the customer is informed they will always make the right decision.-Ken
Aug 24, 2014
Very Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
AJFresh
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Great response great follow-up but price was too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Communication was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Seems like a nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Robnett
Great follow up but ended up not having the right vehicle for me. Other than that the communication and attentiveness was great. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
A very negative and frustrating experience. Too much to write over the span of 5 days and me wasting my time driving from Houston to Dallas for nothing. Would not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Mike, our sales person, was fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Questionable vehicle details, pushy sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
auto-generated and personal emails sent that were conflicting. One moment the truck is sold, the next I'm receiving an email about trading in my car for the truck. Could be a great dealer beyond the emails, didn't get a chance to find out more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Over priced and put you on a automated email that continues to bother you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
I sent email asking for information and price. Got email that truck was recent and being processed. Get another email to call to get information. Why have online assist if there is no information or intent to assist. No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
I highly recommend they help me get my dream car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Yes, I shopped many high end dealers to find just the right car. Stadium was the best ! Mark was instrumental in my decision. Not only was the car clean but it was ready to go. Didn't take long at all a I was on the road. I would recommend Mark Anthony to all who would like no hassle on the car you want. I will buy my next car at stadium auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Tucker seemed very unprofessional and made me want to stay away for the dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
The car they had posted they already sold! Then they keep harassing me about being interests in some 40 year old crap!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Typical used car sales, deceptive information. People should should stay away. Bad Auto Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
I was welcomed like a king and I really liked how he introduced me to the car. It is a good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Fake ad, when I complained it and the car were pulled down..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Great experience. They outlined everything and I was able to negotiate an acceptable price. I used my own financing and did not get hassled to use Stadium's financial package.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2012
35
Don't even bother emailing/calling on the vehicles this dealer has listed, they post incorrect prices in order to get you in the door. Then say "oops" a mistake, on every site they post on. Some how claim they forgot to post a 1 in front of the $4500, yet the price depends on when you call, they told me it was 12,600 then told my husband it was $14,550...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Even though they had sold the car we saw online, they were very nice and gave us valuable information to find the right car somewhere else. We will go there for sure we are looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Cars & Trucks - 60 listings

1415 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

2 reviews
Super Imports, Inc. - 40 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 32 listings

519 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 21 listings

3200 Bishop Dr, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Champion Motors - 20 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76011

2 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 20 listings

300 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

2 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings

2230 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
My T Motorz - 18 listings

1953 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Z Car Mart - 16 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
SPEED MOTORS LLC - 15 listings

1953 W Division St, STE B, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 13 listings

3112 E Abram St, STE 120, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Affordable Auto - 7 listings

700 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Z Max Auto - 1 listing

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
360 Cowboys Auto Sales

830 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400