Stadium Auto

624 N Watson Rd
Arlington, TX 76011

Sales: (817) 330-6944

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3809544567672077263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $30,855

Mileage: 50,955

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $30,855, 50,955 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/22/33/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5105399245424632048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $35,955

Mileage: 34,727

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $35,955, 34,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/53/2016_dodge_charger-pic-2917372618862905097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $21,455

Mileage: 21,000

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $21,455, 21,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/43/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-1913829166402979208-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $23,144

Mileage: 64,994

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $23,144, 64,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/22/33/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8221102232679867967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $23,955

Mileage: 9,380

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $23,955, 9,380 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/14/2012_ram_1500-pic-8025996579592021839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 35,005

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $14,800, 35,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/22/33/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-5369975778752459880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $20,955

Mileage: 32,358

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,955, 32,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/22/33/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4685463903587482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $25,955

Mileage: 25,800

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,955, 25,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/22/23/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2650209713186041346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Great Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 55,197

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $16,000, 55,197 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/03/27/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-785170502269972316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 4,784

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $30,000, 4,784 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/14/2014_ram_1500-pic-757623830327399381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $22,755

Mileage: 48,575

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $22,755, 48,575 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/22/33/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3657844699086607605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $13,255

Mileage: 11,509

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,255, 11,509 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/22/31/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8586656171879995697-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $22,555

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,555, 40,000 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/28/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1006155346715595712-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $15,822

Mileage: 124,452

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,822, 124,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/14/54/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1401466419497826228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 14,711

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $31,900, 14,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
dsnyder36
After all the contact emailing and calling me, they didn't have the car when I got there for my scheduled test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I apologize that we did not have the vehicle in stock. We are always striving to get better. Is there anything we can do to make up for your inconvenience.  Please reach me directly at 972-302-0234. My name is Vinny.
Dec 3, 2017
ludacris777
I called about a few hours before coming into the dealership explicitly asking if the specific car I wanted to look at was still available, they assured me that it was. However, once I got to the dealership, I was told that the car I had asked about had sold earlier in the week. I test drove a different vehicle just to try to make use of the time, however I noticed that the same car I was told was previously sold is still actively listed in cargurus.com (over a week later). So, I can't help but wonder if they are just put this posting out there to lure people into the dealership. Other than that, test driving the other vehicle was ok (I did not end up buying it) as the salesman was accommodating, however I feel compelled to give them a low rating in order to capture the dissatisfaction of having my time wasted, especially when I called ahead explicitly checking on the availability in order to avoid that scenario.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for taking the time.  We value all of our clients feedback.  We are always striving to better our client experience.  Is there anything we  can do to make up to you? You can reach me directly at 972-302-0234. My name is Vinny and I am the Client Experience Manager.
Dec 3, 2017
winjunior2017
Leith did an awesome job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the great review.  We are always striving to better ourselves.  Please feel free to reach out to me with any feedback on making your experience even better.  My name is Vinny and you can reach me directly at 972-302-0234.
Dec 2, 2017
Car had already sold earlier that morning when dealership employee set a time after lunch for us to meet her about the auto of concern. We drove about twenty miles to look at car. Another sales person stopped as we were leaving. The whole time he was talking to us, he was eating an apple. Very unprofessional. I would not recommend Stadium Auto to anyone. I feel you just staged the auto add of that particular car to just get people to your lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I wanted to say thank you for your valued feedback.  Your are absolutely right we should always treat all of our clients with the best customer service possible. Is there anything that we could do to make it up to you?  Please reach me directly at 972-302-0234. My name is Vinny.
Nov 27, 2017
This dealer is terrible. I called about this car and scheduled an appointment to come look at it but it turns out they had already sold the car 3 days before our phone call and email exchanges. He never told me the car had been sold but still scheduled an appointment for me to come to the dealership to see it. When I found out it was sold, I called the dealership before my scheduled appointment and asked if it had already been sold and he said he would check on it and call me right back but of course he never called back. And this car is still showing on sites as available (5 days later) but it is not! Very terrible dealership that will lie just to get you to the lot and try to talk you into buying something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your valued response Matthew.  I apologize about the lack of follow up.  We are always striving to get better.  Is there anything we can do to make it up to you?  Please reach me directly at 972-302-0234 and my name is Vinny.
Nov 18, 2017
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything we could get batter on.  I would love your feedback about your great experience.  You can reach me directly at 972-302-0234 and my name is Vinny.
Oct 30, 2017
Friendly people but very shady. Vehicle will not even legally pass state inspection and they refused to fix the problems unless you sign contract. Will absolutely never do business with this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to put in a review.  We always appreciate feed back on how we are doing.   My name is Vinny and I will be more than happy to help you resolve the confusion.  Could you please give me a call at 972-302-0234 with the details of what happened.
Oct 29, 2017
They really tried to help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.  We are always striving to do our best in helping people get into vehicles.
Oct 1, 2017
I received an email from Edith who tells me the car is available, so I asked for more info and he replied that the car was sold and he invited me to see what else they have. I replied I wasn't interested. Next day Howard writes that the car is available and I told him that I understood the car was gone. He didn't response. Howard wrote me 2 more times with similar emails, telling me the car is available, but never follow up my responses when I ask for pictures and info. I am sorry I contacted this people in the first place
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I want to thank you for your feedback.  We always value any feedback that may help us improve.  My name is Vinny and I am a Customer Experience Manager.  Could you please give me a call so that I may better understand the situation and possibly stop this from happening again.
Sep 18, 2017
335D
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
One salesperson replied saying they had the vehicle I was interested in, and then a few hours later another one said it was already sold. I find this hard to believe since the vehicle had been on CarGurus for over six months and is still on the website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to put in a review.  We always appreciate feed back on how we are doing.   My name is Vinny and I will be more than happy to help you resolve the confusion.  Could you please give me a call at 972-302-0234 with the details of the vehicle so we may better assist you.
Aug 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Quick to respond. Also followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
If I wasn't in another state and had the time, I would have bought this car. Manny and Angelica are awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
It was a awsome experience my sales man is Tucker Say Jr. He is an awsome young man!!! Thanks to him I brought home my 2016 Camaro SS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Good interchange
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Professional environment with nice courteous salesmen and saleswomen. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
They were friendly and responsive. They answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
They were great as far as contacting me I just had found a car already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Requested a Price Quote. Their Response How May They be of Assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
satoson60
We have not met in person yet. Tentative appointment Tuesday morning, Oct. 9. Not too optimistic though. Prices seem out of my budget though Jesus? very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Haven't visited the dealership yet, but the sales representative has been super nice and has answered all my questions. They are very quick to respond and seem super nice. I can't rate how they are at making deals, but they are great with communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
car was sold or so they say but surprise they had one in stock higher not sure they ever even had the one I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Gave bottom line, was not what I was willing to pay but fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Repeatedly implied that they could work a deal for me with the terms I brought "to the table" only to be told once I showed up that I would need a significant amount more. The "guy" I had been working with suddenly had a stomach ache and wasn't there when I arrived. They ran a credit report so they knew my score. They hit my credit when they did run a report. They wanted to challenge my finding of another Mustang, implying that I had made up another Mustang with a smaller amount. I even showed them the damn thing on your website. Next, they tried to sell me different cars that I obviously did not want which clearly defeats the purpose of YOUR website. Then they had the audacity to call me after telling me how much more I needed for a deposit and had already left the dealership to tell me "they had found a finance company". They told me that I would need to drive back to Arlington that night to secure the deal. I drove from Richardson to Arlington and back for this. I would certainly question any legitimate business practice with this type of behavior.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They requested I take pictures of my 2012 XF Jaguar and give them all the info and they could give me a trade-in quote in 30-to an hour. I went to the trouble and then they wanted me to bring it in. So what's the point? Terrible! And I am a cash buyer and really was interested in their car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Got back with information promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Maybe not a problem for most, but I work nights. I specifically asked in the initial communication for them to email or text me, and within 15 minutes the salesperson called me. I already hate shopping for vehicles because I feel like car salespeople specifically tend to be extremely pushy and never listen to what the customer is saying, and this guy proved me right on the initial encounter. It may have served them well in the past, but I won't be purchasing from them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Best dealership experience I have had in quite some time. Good deals and Kenneth (go see him) will get you taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
thompsonfinance
This place is AWESOME! Will Torres was who helped me. They were helpful, attentive, grateful for my business, not rude or pushy, and they did not haggle me. I will refer everyone I know to this dealership and I will buy here again. I was blown away with how much they proved me wrong about dealerships and car salesmen. These people are not jerks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Overall nice salesman, but truck was too expensive. I would give my business if price was lowered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
JDB04
advertised price of truck at $40,000. Then price jumped up tp $49,000 a weel later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Great communication from this guy's, got a call from them the same day and they kept me informed with the car I was looking at unfortunately it sold before I could get to it but i will do business with them if the opportunity presents itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
contacted this dealer with trade information on 3/21/16. they asked for and were sent pictures and vin#'s of trade vehicles, and have not heard back from them since. not sure what's up with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Good dealership but not for what I wanted but thanks a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great Service and finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very nice lady, answered my questions and even texted me pics of truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
joeb3906
5
Pleasant, but not negotiable. No problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Patrick did a great job of following up. Unfortunately we decided to go with a different type of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Bobby was upfront. No pressure. Very thorough and did everything possible to ensure I had a pleasant car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Nice and helpfully people I'm very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Over priced truck that they said would be lowered for cash and trade. When I got there they made me wait for 2 hours and would not drop the price 1 dime. Waste of my time. Sales people were pleasant. The only plus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
very prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Great Follow Up!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 57 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
Do not shop here! All they are trying to do is scam you. Simply read their yelp reviews and you'll see hundreds of bad reviews. They tried to keep my $500 deposit because I was no longer interested in the vehicle. Took weeks to get it back. Do not waste your time here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Bailey, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry this was your experience with us however depending on what form of down payment you left (credit card, cash, check ect.) with us can have a effect on the time it takes to receive it. For example, refunding a credit card may take a number of days depending on your bank. I am sorry if this was not explained clearly enough or you felt scammed in any way. Customer service is extremely important to us and we want everyone to leave with a great experience regardless if they purchase a vehicle from us or not. If you have any questions or concerns regard
 More ...
Oct 6, 2015
They responded immediately upon inquiry and gave us the greatest deal ever! They followed up as promised and provided additional services to our new vehicle at no charge although it we purchased it AS IS. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Good people, good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your kind words and choosing Stadium Auto!
Jun 11, 2015
Sent info for financing and was told everything was good. Vehicle was sold upon arrival.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that this was your experience with us. We have added a customer service department to our team to increase the customers experience and to also provide a constant person of contact. If you are still shopping for a vehicle I hope you give Stadium Auto another try!
Jun 9, 2015
worked out great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Happy to hear your experience was great! Thank you again for choosing Stadium Auto.
Jun 5, 2015
Lisa Hope's online help is the best; I am now the proud owner of a very nice vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

We agree, Lisa's online support is a huge contribution here at Stadium Auto. Thank you for the kind words and hope to see you in the future!
Apr 26, 2015
Top notch and very professional Lisa Hope is the reason I would purchase a vehicle here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback, Lisa is very important to our team! Keep us in mind when purchasing a vehicle.
Apr 25, 2015
JRountree
5
Had me come out to test drive a car and then tell me it wasn't available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I am very sorry for your experience. We have added members to our customer service department in hopes to avoid miscommunication issues such as this. If you are still interested in a vehicle please reconsider Stadium Auto and give us a second try!
Apr 24, 2015
Great experience !!!! Found the perfect car :) My sales guy Jeremy was amazing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto! We agree Jeremy is great to work with! We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Apr 14, 2015
Sold the car I wanted, but was very helpful looking for another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback and choosing Stadium Auto!
Apr 12, 2015
My experience with salesman Hosea Menzo was pleasurable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Happy to hear Jose provided you with great customer service! Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto!
Mar 16, 2015
The sales person was very eager for me to visit, once I was there it took over 20 min to find assistance. Although the sales person knew exactly what I wanted, his lacked knowledge about the car. The car is over priced and sales tactics used is the classical nonsense that may work on idiots.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Susan, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We have since added team members to our customer service department in hopes to increase the customers experience. We trust that everyone on our sales team is knowledgeable about the vehicles we have here and it is concerning to hear otherwise. Thank you for the feedback and I hope you reconsider Stadium Auto in the future.
Mar 15, 2015
Salesman very knowledgeable answer all my question everything was working for a sell then he went to his management and there was no sale he kept in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I am sorry to hear that you were unable to purchase the vehicle of your choice. If you are purchasing a vehicle in the future keep us in mind. Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto.
Mar 9, 2015
Very bad with customers. I will not recommend this dealership to any one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback, I am sorry you feel this way. We have added a customer service department to our team to resolve any issues or concerns the customer may have. Please feel free to call Danielle at (817)855-6711. Hope to hear from you soon.
Mar 1, 2015
Responded quickly. We couldn't come to an agreement on my trade- in but I was very pleased with their customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback! I hope you were able to get the value you desired for your trade in and into the vehicle of your choice.
Feb 23, 2015
Excellent buying experience and quick and easy as well. Thank you Stadium Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your kind words! We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto.
Jan 19, 2015
They have done an excellent follow up job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for the feedback! We believe customers should feel secure and happy with their vehicle long after leaving Stadium Auto! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle.
Jan 15, 2015
Salesperson responded to my inquiry to inform me the vehicle had been sold. Then proceeded to give me multiple phone calls when I requested NO CALLS due to my work schedule. They were really no help at all and I bought my new car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I am sorry for your experience. Phone calls are made to inform customers of information they requested. I hope you are happy with your new vehicle.
Jan 9, 2015
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your kind words and choosing Stadium Auto!
Jan 4, 2015
Respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

We try and handle everything with time in consideration! Thank you for choosing Stadium Auto ! Hope to see you in the future!
Dec 26, 2014
Prompt responses, all questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you received all information needed.
Dec 25, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.
Dec 22, 2014
Very good communication and responsiveness but condition of vehicle was subpar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Quick, easy and fun
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
not quite what I'm looking for truck Just didn't catch my eye
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Well this vehicle was great, but they have a manager by the name of Juan who is a complete and utter not very nice person... And entire lot is priced at clean retail and everything isnt clean lol! Enough said, have a nice day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Absolute most personal and pleasant car buying experience. Don't waste your Saturday like I did driving the metroplex just go straight to stadium auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thank You so much for the kind words. At Stadiumautotexas.com we really do try to be concious of your time. Let us know if we can help you in the future.-Ken
Oct 6, 2014
Delayed reply and didn't answer my questions but wanted me to come check out their lot. Bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

I apologize for your experience. We do pride ourselves on a stress free, pressure free buying environment. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to give us another shot. I think you will be pleasantly surprised.-Ken
Sep 24, 2014
Even though I was not looking for a car, the reps were very helpful answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thanks, glad we could help answer your questions. Please let us know when you are in the market and we will be here to help.-Ken
Sep 23, 2014
Honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thanks, I know it is hard to see these days, we really do try to have a transparent sales process.-Ken
Sep 20, 2014
Vehicle broke down to many times 3 months after i purchase it no help from them at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

We are so sorry to heart this! What happened? We try to help any way we can. We do offer extended warranties to all of our customers. We do only sell used vehicles, we vigorously recondition our vehicles but have no way to predict the future. We offer the extended warranties to make sure our customers have a great piece of mind.-Ken
Sep 9, 2014
very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto:

Thanks!! Glad we could answer all of your questions, we are a big believer in if the customer is informed they will always make the right decision.-Ken
Aug 24, 2014
Very Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
AJFresh
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Great response great follow-up but price was too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Communication was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Seems like a nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Robnett
Great follow up but ended up not having the right vehicle for me. Other than that the communication and attentiveness was great. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
A very negative and frustrating experience. Too much to write over the span of 5 days and me wasting my time driving from Houston to Dallas for nothing. Would not recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Mike, our sales person, was fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Questionable vehicle details, pushy sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
auto-generated and personal emails sent that were conflicting. One moment the truck is sold, the next I'm receiving an email about trading in my car for the truck. Could be a great dealer beyond the emails, didn't get a chance to find out more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Over priced and put you on a automated email that continues to bother you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
I sent email asking for information and price. Got email that truck was recent and being processed. Get another email to call to get information. Why have online assist if there is no information or intent to assist. No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
I highly recommend they help me get my dream car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Yes, I shopped many high end dealers to find just the right car. Stadium was the best ! Mark was instrumental in my decision. Not only was the car clean but it was ready to go. Didn't take long at all a I was on the road. I would recommend Mark Anthony to all who would like no hassle on the car you want. I will buy my next car at stadium auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Tucker seemed very unprofessional and made me want to stay away for the dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
The car they had posted they already sold! Then they keep harassing me about being interests in some 40 year old crap!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Typical used car sales, deceptive information. People should should stay away. Bad Auto Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
I was welcomed like a king and I really liked how he introduced me to the car. It is a good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Fake ad, when I complained it and the car were pulled down..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2012
Great experience. They outlined everything and I was able to negotiate an acceptable price. I used my own financing and did not get hassled to use Stadium's financial package.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2012
35
Don't even bother emailing/calling on the vehicles this dealer has listed, they post incorrect prices in order to get you in the door. Then say "oops" a mistake, on every site they post on. Some how claim they forgot to post a 1 in front of the $4500, yet the price depends on when you call, they told me it was 12,600 then told my husband it was $14,550...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Even though they had sold the car we saw online, they were very nice and gave us valuable information to find the right car somewhere else. We will go there for sure we are looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Cars & Trucks - 68 listings
1415 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
3 reviews
Super Imports, Inc. - 34 listings
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 27 listings
300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011
4 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Indulgence Motors - 18 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Champion Motors - 17 listings
624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 16 listings
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Z Car Mart - 13 listings
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Texas Motor Works - 13 listings
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc. - 10 listings
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings
3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 4 listings
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
Fantastic Auto Financing
2602 Mayfield Road Grand Prairie, TX 75052
2 reviews
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Vango Auto Group
2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200