Stadium Auto California

2833 Harbor Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sales: (562) 444-0807

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/44/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-5428842922039894963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,980

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 44,989

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $12,990, 44,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/39/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8630152674786114128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,021

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 27,073

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $23,500, 27,073 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/40/2014_ram_1500-pic-6733069987835833381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,310

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 23,193

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 23,193 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/39/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-3917053067628505577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,327

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 67,162

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $13,990, 67,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/42/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6230807523107131606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,878

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 35,600

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,990, 35,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/42/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5260397316935901137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,638

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 13,009

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,990, 13,009 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3589327943760313579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$3,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,397

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 39,220

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,500, 39,220 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/39/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6567651896192012068-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,373

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 69,130

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab for sale - $21,500, 69,130 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/27/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4742151544868328057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$3,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,678

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 48,567

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,990, 48,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/10/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8244186968113496309-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,734

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 60,446

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $15,990, 60,446 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4715781483868932791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,239

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 41,194

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,990, 41,194 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/44/2013_ford_flex-pic-5855530290063474423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,201

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 82,020

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SE for sale - $12,500, 82,020 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/06/43/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3735742018595408195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,911

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 72,282

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $22,990, 72,282 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/48/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2356593998193882419-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,485

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 38,908

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,990, 38,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/44/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3502429701850604507-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,985

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 92,881

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,990, 92,881 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Extremely pushy group. Person handling us knew nothing about the car. Dropped papers in front of me to sign when I asked to talk about the price. Manager became visibly annoyed with me when I pointed out things on the car (such as a broken taillight). Made me wait an hour before the test drive and straight lied to me about why. (washing, but filthy when it got to me and still tried to charge a prep fee)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Hi Justin,
Kait here,  Business Development Manager for Stadium Auto California. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Take care.
Oct 29, 2017
im very sorry for the pour costumer servise i called this dealer from chicago to make offer on the 2015 cargo van after i spoke to one of the sales rap by the name of kaith sehe transfer me to the manger of dealerhow ever after agree to the price i mension ibe arrive tommorow to pick upthe car and the agree t that next day mornng i reciv a call from them leaving voice massge on my phone saying the have sold the vehicl e t some on else worst experiance ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Hi Siamek. Kait here, Business Development Manager for Stadium Auto California.  Thank you for your inquiry on the 2015 Chevrolet Express 2500 Extended Cargo Van.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  
Siamek, your inquiry was received on Saturday, October 14th, 2017. At that time, you mentioned that you would be in the San Jose area on Wednesday, October 18th, 4 days later. We had a lot of customers interested in this vehicle, as we discussed with you on the phone. We work on a "first come, first served" basis and  we are unable to place a "hold" on any o
 More ...
Oct 24, 2017
Great selection of American pickup trucks. Most trucks seemed to have only one previous owner which is definitely important. Joe was really helpful, and you can tell they're not there just to sell cars for commissions. They care about your next purchase. Don't let the "corner lot on Harbor Blvd" fool you. This place is legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Hi Mike. Thank you for your business and thank you for sharing your experience with us, here on Cargurus.  I'm happy to hear that our sales team took great care of you! Keep in touch! We are always available for you.
Kait
Business Development Manager (714) 312-5100
Aug 31, 2017
I wrote in detail what I was looking for and the answers was My name is this, and you can reach us at these times, a generated email no one wanted to sell a truck, No I wasn't so happy after taking the time sharing what I was in the market for . Peace
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Good Day James,

Kait here, Business Development Manager for Stadium Auto California in Costa Mesa.

Thank you for your inquiry on 8/24//17 at 10:57pm as follows:

"2014 Ram 2500"
  customer comments:
"If you can do $19,000 at $350 a month for 5yrs I am in please sent email, Peace "(CarGurus IMV: $25,278 / Deal Rating: Good Deal)

We received your inquiry after hours. The only contact information provided was your email, no phone number.

As a courtesy to all of our valued internet customers, we send out an email with a contact name and phone number in the even
 More ...
Aug 9, 2017
Joey took care of me was up front and honest, I would highly recommend them for your next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Hi Tyler, Kait here, Business Development Manager for Stadium Auto California. Thank you for your business and for your awesome review here on CarGurus. I'm so happy to hear that your experience here with us was positive. We will keep in touch with you Tyler and remember, we are always available for you. Kait 714-312-5100
Aug 6, 2017
very good experience. no pressure but do not provide gas for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Hi Dominick, Kait here,  Business Development Manager from Stadium Auto California. Thank you for your purchase, I hope you're enjoying your Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us here on CarGurus. I mailed the gas money to you and we are happy that everything worked out. Thank you Dominick, Kait
Jul 12, 2017
Great experience chatting with this dealership. Very helpful and straight forward.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Hi Ong, Kait here, Business Development Manager with Stadium Auto California. Thank you for sharing here on CarGurus. We hope to see you again very soon. Please feel free to give me a ring if you have any questions. Kait 714-312-5100
Jun 17, 2017
Kait was very nice and professional. She answered my questions about the truck I test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Hi Mike. Kait here, Business Development Manager for Stadium Auto California. Thank you for your kind words here on CarGurus. I'm happy that I was able to answer your questions. Please feel free to reach out to me any time if you have any further questions, or if you need assistance. I am always available at 714-312-5100.
Jun 7, 2017
Called a few times...sent the emails and got no answers even after visiting there showroom...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Someone with a British accent contacted me and was very courteous and pleasant to speak to. I was actually on my way to come test-drive the 2014 Malibu that evening, but was side-tracked by another issue that came up. Before long I purchased a car in my area, a 2014 Ford Focus with 40,200 miles which I got for 11,200 OTD. If the Malibu is still available and could beat that price, I'll consider selling the Ford and buying it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Ciera_1216
These folks are awesome! They not only make you feel like family, but the give you honesty and good deals!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
I had been shopping for a Cadillac CTS for over a year. Originally I was going to drive to Pasadena to see one but found an even better deal at Stadium Auto, and it was 30 miles closer! Lou and Kait contacted me immediately after my first inquiry, and John and Harry were at the lot to meet me and my mama for our test drive. Harry was great! He answered all of our questions - what the car was purchased for, what the markup was, where it came from, and even provided comparisons with other dealers in the area to show what a fair price I was getting. Needless to say, I walked out of there with my dream car, and even got some extra perks that Harry threw in as a thank you for our business. I have been buying cars for a long time and Stadium Auto provided the best service I have ever experienced. Thank you everyone - Harry, John, Lou, and Kait - I will definitely be back for my next car purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
We are very satisfied with our experience from beginning to end. The pricing was very reasonable (good APR) and customer service was on point. We left Stadium Auto California with a 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES which was exactly what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
great, received an email then a text message. We texted back and forth until we made arrangements to visit the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Chyllin
Quick response, still waiting to choose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Corsa_2310
They got back to me right away & were very polite to deal with, although I didn't buy this truck I did buy another truck a few days later from them, I am very happy with my new purchase & would like to thank kait for communicating with me & James for his help during & after sales, I would recommend buying from stadium auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Excellent car buying experience. Everyone at Stadiun did a great, no pressure, expedient auto buying experience. My daughter loves her new Jeep High Altitude Jeep Patriot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Dealer contacted me but the truck wasn't what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Got in there and made the deal. and got what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very helpful pre sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Perfec
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Have not had a chance to go to dealer. But they responded asap with and financial called as well. Outstanding service Kaitlyn was excellent service!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very friendly answered all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
tbuclas
Good contact and follow-up. All questions answered to satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Not a bad experience. However, they kept inquiring about the same vehicle which I had clearly indicated was out of my budget. I did respond several times to their continued inquiry but it seems they never got the message until perhaps my fifth response. At least I can say they are persistent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Everyone at Stadium Auto are polite and courteous. I was shopping to buy a Tacoma. I found the '06 that they had for sale. I was in great condition. They did not what to budge to lower the premium sales price. Nor, would they put newer tires on a premium priced vehicle! The tires were half worned. If they would have put decent tires on the truck I may have purchased it right then.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very satisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Contacted and Informed me immediately about status of the car and carfax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Dealer never responded back thru phone calls or emails. When I showed up in person depending on who you talked to the price varied as much as $1700 higher then what was clearly listed on the window. The sales person told us to wait ages minutes while he finished reading a news article in the paper. Just a small dealership which lacks professionalism so we left and bought elsewhere. Thanks for responding but your answer is typical and would not expect anything less. Your dealership is the only one I was looking at and we visit your new truck lot down the street from you main lot to look at an F150. Depending on who we talked to the price varies by a lot.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stadium Auto California:

Dear mr.andrew
You either work for our competition or totally mistaken us with another dealership .
We would never ignore our customers in that manner.
All of our prices are advertised on line and on our windows are the same.
May 4, 2016
They were very cooperative and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Desiree was very helpful and made the process very easy. She answered my questions prior to my arrival onsite. There was no pressure to upgrade or add additions to my purchase. Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Kate was was a pleasure to deal with. The manager didn't want to budge on the price. But I know a good deal when I Research one. I drove down 2 hrs and pick up my 2013 buick lacrosse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Good follow up. Desiree contacted me that the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Friendly dealer low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
they got back to me rite away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Great! They were willing to deal, I Would Recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
So far so good. Kati replied immediately and Dave was very helpful over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
I did not end up buying from them but they had great customer service. I would definitely recommend them. Kate was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
informative and calls back, pleased with service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I am looking for a Cadillac EXT which this dealer didn't have and the sells agent helped search other dealers in the area just to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
370
Great response from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Did not pressure me to buy the car, very helpful and transparent. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Great buying experience, purchased ford edge very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
mariepreciado
It was a very nice experience. Edita was taking care of us. She was very very nice to us. She had a lot of patience and made our day there pleasant. Me and my husband want to thank her again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Great staff - very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Dealer followed-up several times, but I had decided on a Mercedes instead...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
I love the service and I love my car that was a easy and fast buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
These guys here really get it. Top notch service and competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 134 listings
3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
OC Top Cars - 32 listings
17842 Cowan, STE 110 Irvine, CA 92614
2 reviews
Maserati of Newport Beach - 17 listings
1100 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663
2 reviews
Select Auto - 16 listings
185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626
8 reviews
Pro Motorcars - 12 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 123 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
4 reviews
Right Direction Auto - 11 listings
440 Fair Dr, Ste 219B Costa Mesa, CA 92626
13 reviews
Five Star Motor Sports Inc. - 11 listings
3100 Airway Ave, suite 126a Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
GJD Wholesale Automotive - 4 listings
1648 D Newport Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
OC Car Pros - 4 listings
2082 SE Bristol St, suit 9 Newport Beach, CA 92660
1 review
Auto Connect USA - 3 listings
779 West 16th Suite B Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review
Auto Sale of K & Z - 3 listings
[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
7 reviews
SS Motors
1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
OC Auto Brokers
1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 review
iLusso Motoring
350 Clinton St Unit C Costa Mesa, CA 92626
3 reviews
OC Carshop
1725 Monrovia Ave, Suite D2 Costa Mesa, CA 92627
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850