St. George Auto

6438 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (407) 871-6448

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/24/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-8130535537462741011-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,538

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 144,950

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $8,990, 144,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package, Premium Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4989687943967454826-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,203

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 82,135

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $13,890, 82,135 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/30/2009_acura_tsx-pic-4418326352026945626-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,712

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 80,978

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,990, 80,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/42/1994_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6568953016765227638-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,489

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 69,838

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $6,850, 69,838 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-8851163060949740671-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,827

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 165,991

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Sport for sale - $5,490, 165,991 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/30/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-7427339758508224125-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,807

Price: $6,459

Mileage: 129,546

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,459, 129,546 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/1994_chevrolet_corvette-pic-358904623744047214-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,227

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 80,336

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $6,890, 80,336 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-7604597559118080590-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,085

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 101,133

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $5,990, 101,133 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/54/2008_bmw_x3-pic-5862432364819663967-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,711

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 103,366

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,890, 103,366 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/54/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-571854244827041578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,946

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 53,266

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr Sport for sale - $7,250, 53,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/30/2008_honda_accord-pic-107567928970004363-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,428

Price: $7,890

Mileage: 90,331

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $7,890, 90,331 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/47/2010_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-8649249118220525094-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,604

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 106,448

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $8,990, 106,448 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/42/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8392939319249710677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,806

Price: $5,890

Mileage: 132,493

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express for sale - $5,890, 132,493 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/44/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4083608385748832541-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,893

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 144,208

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD for sale - $4,990, 144,208 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-4912596051773859673-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,364

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,207

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,990, 101,207 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
GuruRSS7
Great experience, staff was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
XTS_2311
I bought a car from St. George Autos on April 11th (for which I paid cash), yet walked out without the Title, as they claimed it would take them 10 days to obtain it from the DMV. Oh yes, I have not received the tag yet either. I am being given the run-around. Thank you for asking for my input, and I'll finish this by letting you know that I requested a copy of the contract, but was denied.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Wonderful service .excellent professionalism wonderful atmosphere and well caring and making sure u get the service your are looking for
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Jay, Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that we were able to deliver the service you have expected
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Logan, you are a wonderful customer, thank you for your business
Dec 24, 2016
Nice and helpful
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Linda, looking forward to see you again in our dealership, Thank you for your business
Dec 23, 2016
Easy process and I am very pleased with my purchase!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

LaRhonda, you are a wonderful customer, we are proud that we were able to help you, Thank you for your business
Dec 6, 2016
This group was patient and not pushy at all! They worked to give me options and were very courteous.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for the great review, this is how we are striving to do at St George.
Oct 25, 2016
The conditions of the Jeep it bad ( rusty frame, missing parts) they show in the photo that look awesome. That's why only have one photo, to make the people go there and waste time
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, We have at least 25 pictures on the website for this Jeep, we also price our cars accordingly, we never intend to waste our valuable customer's time but i'm sure you have found our price very appealing that is why you decided to come and look at the Vehicle and we feel sorry that it didn't meet your expectation, please keep us in mind for future shopping .
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you, we are happy you are happy
Oct 19, 2016
Deluxecars
Great people, they got it DONE, financing my car was a challenge but they did it very professionally, i found what i was looking for the inventory they have, I'm very happy with the whole experience
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

that is what we are striving to do, satisfied customers and great cars on the road
Oct 8, 2016
Called head of the trip over to make sure the vehicle was there; however when I got there it was in the shop at a different location. Wasted trip!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Worst dealer I ever saw,the owner treat me like a dog...they make me go to the dealer to see the cars...cars was in bad shape, oil leaking, missing parts,dents ect.the owner dont,t work with you ,if you don,te have cash in front, you will not leave with a car,he...i recomend I take your own mecanic...cars are not in condition...thats why the have low prices ......FFFFFFF+++++++ to this dealer and the owner.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sales person called quickly to have me come in after I emailed within hours. That was awesome. But...and I mean but for real. They would not tell me anything about the car to make sure it was specifically the correct car g37xS and nav with camera as it was generic on description as with other cars I was researching no one could give correct answers. But she said they don't negotiate prices on the phone...and that I had to be in person before they would even talk about the car to me. So I just simply asked if they would take X amount and she said no nicely. I then mentioned that I wanted to work out and make sure it looked good by pics and price was at least close before I went to dealership and that if she would let the manager know that he lost business because of not helping an online client due to work and time limits. And she hung up.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we get an overwhelmingly amount of calls and inquires about our inventory, our policy is to respond to customers promptly, specs are available on our website and also VIN# is published for customers to conduct any research about the specs and/or history and we don't negotiate price over the phone especially if the customer didn't get to see the vehicle in question in person, also at least 65% of our customer are online customers but you just want our customer to come and test drive the car and make sure they like it before decision is made, we don't want our customer
 More ...
Apr 5, 2016
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Feb 21, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Jun 8, 2015
attention. experience with this dealer was horrible, they sold me a damaged vehicle brakes and I will fix it with my money. The staff treats customers badly, the owner serves the business with customers in front of other customers. for my wife to make a test drive they asked 200 deposit refundable told him it was, which was a lie. for me it was a horrible experience not recommend atención. la experiencia con este dealer fue horrible, ellos me vendian un vehículo con los frenos dañados y que yo lo arreglará con mi dinero. El personal trata a los clientes de mala manera, el dueño atiende los asunto con los clientes al frente de otros clientes. para mi esposa hacer un test drive le pidieron un deposito de 200 le dijeron que era rembolsable, cosa que era mentira. para mi fue una experiencia horrible no lo recomiendo
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
the car had been doctored and they were trying to hide all the flaws they did not even bother to wash the car or clean the carpet
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 13, 2015
Very efficient and contacted immediatly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Dec 4, 2014
Tried to sell me this piece of junk for 8900 dollars that should realistically be in the junk yard. Continued to insult my intelligence by telling me that it was a 2006 model and that was normal wear and tear. Beware, all he sells is junk. Happy shopping
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Yusniel
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jun 3, 2014
Rude & short response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Received relative quick response. Got pricing first time I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jul 20, 2012
We decided to restrict our seach for a new-used vehicle closer to home since the car we were in was not dependable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 97 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

3 reviews
The Volvo Store - 87 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Vroom Orlando - 74 listings

6130 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Luminary Auto Group - 41 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 41 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
Millennium Motors - 20 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 19 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Hospitality Auto Inc - 17 listings

6105 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Mix Autos - 12 listings

904 W Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
N & G Car Service - 10 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

3 reviews
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32801

1 review
Auto Brokers of Orlando

9809 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Auto Sourze - Winter Park

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,065 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
897 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250