St. George Auto

6438 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807
Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 871-6448

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/35/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5044901306080606821-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,477

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 135,464

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,890, 135,464 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/35/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-6787584307380889642-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,954

Price: $7,280

Mileage: 79,820

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $7,280, 79,820 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-587019581803136117-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,960

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 156,257

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $8,890, 156,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/35/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-8230732012922089680-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,291

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 79,653

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $9,890, 79,653 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/27/2008_buick_enclave-pic-4000880828404070614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,600

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 100,790

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,890, 100,790 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/27/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-1245536962894278685-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,868

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 145,900

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $10,890, 145,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2008_mini_cooper-pic-1198697311958090186-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,900

Price: $5,890

Mileage: 107,441

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper S for sale - $5,890, 107,441 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-125116657546101726-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,056

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,272

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,990, 101,272 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/30/2008_ford_mustang-pic-3309245364593451724-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,815

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 113,747

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $5,990, 113,747 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/38/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4432943344820695018-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,510

Price: $5,780

Mileage: 102,985

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $5,780, 102,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/33/2006_honda_accord-pic-660220362829096227-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,132

Price: $2,590

Mileage: 223,174

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $2,590, 223,174 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/38/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-982065671701814538-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,537

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 95,599

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $9,490, 95,599 miles with Leather Seats, SLT Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/35/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2174038121500198980-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,648

Price: $7,680

Mileage: 101,775

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $7,680, 101,775 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2012_ram_1500-pic-6693544776198584765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,997

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 150,760

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab for sale - $12,890, 150,760 miles with Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/33/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-6159066016270744276-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,205

Price: $6,840

Mileage: 119,343

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $6,840, 119,343 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
Wonderful service .excellent professionalism wonderful atmosphere and well caring and making sure u get the service your are looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Jay, Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that we were able to deliver the service you have expected
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Logan, you are a wonderful customer, thank you for your business
Dec 24, 2016
Nice and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Linda, looking forward to see you again in our dealership, Thank you for your business
Dec 23, 2016
Easy process and I am very pleased with my purchase!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

LaRhonda, you are a wonderful customer, we are proud that we were able to help you, Thank you for your business
Dec 6, 2016
This group was patient and not pushy at all! They worked to give me options and were very courteous.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for the great review, this is how we are striving to do at St George.
Oct 25, 2016
The conditions of the Jeep it bad ( rusty frame, missing parts) they show in the photo that look awesome. That's why only have one photo, to make the people go there and waste time
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, We have at least 25 pictures on the website for this Jeep, we also price our cars accordingly, we never intend to waste our valuable customer's time but i'm sure you have found our price very appealing that is why you decided to come and look at the Vehicle and we feel sorry that it didn't meet your expectation, please keep us in mind for future shopping .
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you, we are happy you are happy
Oct 19, 2016
Deluxecars
Great people, they got it DONE, financing my car was a challenge but they did it very professionally, i found what i was looking for the inventory they have, I'm very happy with the whole experience
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

that is what we are striving to do, satisfied customers and great cars on the road
Oct 8, 2016
Called head of the trip over to make sure the vehicle was there; however when I got there it was in the shop at a different location. Wasted trip!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Worst dealer I ever saw,the owner treat me like a dog...they make me go to the dealer to see the cars...cars was in bad shape, oil leaking, missing parts,dents ect.the owner dont,t work with you ,if you don,te have cash in front, you will not leave with a car,he...i recomend I take your own mecanic...cars are not in condition...thats why the have low prices ......FFFFFFF+++++++ to this dealer and the owner.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sales person called quickly to have me come in after I emailed within hours. That was awesome. But...and I mean but for real. They would not tell me anything about the car to make sure it was specifically the correct car g37xS and nav with camera as it was generic on description as with other cars I was researching no one could give correct answers. But she said they don't negotiate prices on the phone...and that I had to be in person before they would even talk about the car to me. So I just simply asked if they would take X amount and she said no nicely. I then mentioned that I wanted to work out and make sure it looked good by pics and price was at least close before I went to dealership and that if she would let the manager know that he lost business because of not helping an online client due to work and time limits. And she hung up.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we get an overwhelmingly amount of calls and inquires about our inventory, our policy is to respond to customers promptly, specs are available on our website and also VIN# is published for customers to conduct any research about the specs and/or history and we don't negotiate price over the phone especially if the customer didn't get to see the vehicle in question in person, also at least 65% of our customer are online customers but you just want our customer to come and test drive the car and make sure they like it before decision is made, we don't want our customer
 More ...
Apr 5, 2016
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Feb 21, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Jun 8, 2015
attention. experience with this dealer was horrible, they sold me a damaged vehicle brakes and I will fix it with my money. The staff treats customers badly, the owner serves the business with customers in front of other customers. for my wife to make a test drive they asked 200 deposit refundable told him it was, which was a lie. for me it was a horrible experience not recommend atención. la experiencia con este dealer fue horrible, ellos me vendian un vehículo con los frenos dañados y que yo lo arreglará con mi dinero. El personal trata a los clientes de mala manera, el dueño atiende los asunto con los clientes al frente de otros clientes. para mi esposa hacer un test drive le pidieron un deposito de 200 le dijeron que era rembolsable, cosa que era mentira. para mi fue una experiencia horrible no lo recomiendo
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
the car had been doctored and they were trying to hide all the flaws they did not even bother to wash the car or clean the carpet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Very efficient and contacted immediatly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
Tried to sell me this piece of junk for 8900 dollars that should realistically be in the junk yard. Continued to insult my intelligence by telling me that it was a 2006 model and that was normal wear and tear. Beware, all he sells is junk. Happy shopping
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Yusniel
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jun 3, 2014
Rude & short response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Received relative quick response. Got pricing first time I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jul 20, 2012
We decided to restrict our seach for a new-used vehicle closer to home since the car we were in was not dependable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 128 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Luminary Auto Group - 54 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 42 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

4 reviews
Millennium Motors - 37 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Mix Autos - 31 listings

904 W Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Gama International Auto Sales Inc - 27 listings

5252 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Classic II Inc - 27 listings

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 23 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 14 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Bahia Motors, Inc.

601 N. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32801

1 review
Auto Sourze - Winter Park

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Dealer Trades Inc

9725 S US Highway 17/92, Maitland, FL 32751

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295