St. George Auto

6438 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (407) 871-6448

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/35/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-8230732012922089680-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,207

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 79,653

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $8,490, 79,653 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/36/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-6484331339195955449-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,807

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 144,950

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $9,490, 144,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/37/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-6407941307936448927-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,850

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 165,991

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Sport for sale - $5,490, 165,991 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2002_bmw_x5-pic-5978650260699334092-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,974

Price: $3,890

Mileage: 124,310

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $3,890, 124,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/10/1994_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2164147450503572454-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,523

Price: $7,890

Mileage: 80,336

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $7,890, 80,336 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/33/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-5287892825165869027-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M35 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,291

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 80,181

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 Sport for sale - $8,990, 80,181 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/45/2006_ford_f-150-pic-9143256706931059982-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,548

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 143,232

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,890, 143,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3657755112818548176-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,312

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 82,135

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $14,990, 82,135 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-125116657546101726-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,890

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,272

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,990, 101,272 miles with Value Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/16/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-4637001334892514761-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,127

Price: $7,240

Mileage: 129,546

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,240, 129,546 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2009_acura_tsx-pic-4198462405120261870-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,688

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 80,978

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $9,990, 80,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/35/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-236620668178328866-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,895

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 144,208

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 2WD for sale - $4,990, 144,208 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/03/04/2003_infiniti_g35-pic-1017821432533891557-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,868

Price: $5,290

Mileage: 154,874

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Select Description: Used 2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $5,290, 154,874 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/14/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1197885040023199315-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,359

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,207

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,990, 101,207 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/38/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5648519463210435559-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,656

Price: $9,860

Mileage: 93,848

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,860, 93,848 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
XTS_2311
I bought a car from St. George Autos on April 11th (for which I paid cash), yet walked out without the Title, as they claimed it would take them 10 days to obtain it from the DMV. Oh yes, I have not received the tag yet either. I am being given the run-around. Thank you for asking for my input, and I'll finish this by letting you know that I requested a copy of the contract, but was denied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Wonderful service .excellent professionalism wonderful atmosphere and well caring and making sure u get the service your are looking for
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Jay, Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that we were able to deliver the service you have expected
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Logan, you are a wonderful customer, thank you for your business
Dec 24, 2016
Nice and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Linda, looking forward to see you again in our dealership, Thank you for your business
Dec 23, 2016
Easy process and I am very pleased with my purchase!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

LaRhonda, you are a wonderful customer, we are proud that we were able to help you, Thank you for your business
Dec 6, 2016
This group was patient and not pushy at all! They worked to give me options and were very courteous.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for the great review, this is how we are striving to do at St George.
Oct 25, 2016
The conditions of the Jeep it bad ( rusty frame, missing parts) they show in the photo that look awesome. That's why only have one photo, to make the people go there and waste time
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, We have at least 25 pictures on the website for this Jeep, we also price our cars accordingly, we never intend to waste our valuable customer's time but i'm sure you have found our price very appealing that is why you decided to come and look at the Vehicle and we feel sorry that it didn't meet your expectation, please keep us in mind for future shopping .
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you, we are happy you are happy
Oct 19, 2016
Deluxecars
Great people, they got it DONE, financing my car was a challenge but they did it very professionally, i found what i was looking for the inventory they have, I'm very happy with the whole experience
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

that is what we are striving to do, satisfied customers and great cars on the road
Oct 8, 2016
Called head of the trip over to make sure the vehicle was there; however when I got there it was in the shop at a different location. Wasted trip!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Worst dealer I ever saw,the owner treat me like a dog...they make me go to the dealer to see the cars...cars was in bad shape, oil leaking, missing parts,dents ect.the owner dont,t work with you ,if you don,te have cash in front, you will not leave with a car,he...i recomend I take your own mecanic...cars are not in condition...thats why the have low prices ......FFFFFFF+++++++ to this dealer and the owner.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sales person called quickly to have me come in after I emailed within hours. That was awesome. But...and I mean but for real. They would not tell me anything about the car to make sure it was specifically the correct car g37xS and nav with camera as it was generic on description as with other cars I was researching no one could give correct answers. But she said they don't negotiate prices on the phone...and that I had to be in person before they would even talk about the car to me. So I just simply asked if they would take X amount and she said no nicely. I then mentioned that I wanted to work out and make sure it looked good by pics and price was at least close before I went to dealership and that if she would let the manager know that he lost business because of not helping an online client due to work and time limits. And she hung up.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we get an overwhelmingly amount of calls and inquires about our inventory, our policy is to respond to customers promptly, specs are available on our website and also VIN# is published for customers to conduct any research about the specs and/or history and we don't negotiate price over the phone especially if the customer didn't get to see the vehicle in question in person, also at least 65% of our customer are online customers but you just want our customer to come and test drive the car and make sure they like it before decision is made, we don't want our customer
 More ...
Apr 5, 2016
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Feb 21, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Jun 8, 2015
attention. experience with this dealer was horrible, they sold me a damaged vehicle brakes and I will fix it with my money. The staff treats customers badly, the owner serves the business with customers in front of other customers. for my wife to make a test drive they asked 200 deposit refundable told him it was, which was a lie. for me it was a horrible experience not recommend atención. la experiencia con este dealer fue horrible, ellos me vendian un vehículo con los frenos dañados y que yo lo arreglará con mi dinero. El personal trata a los clientes de mala manera, el dueño atiende los asunto con los clientes al frente de otros clientes. para mi esposa hacer un test drive le pidieron un deposito de 200 le dijeron que era rembolsable, cosa que era mentira. para mi fue una experiencia horrible no lo recomiendo
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
the car had been doctored and they were trying to hide all the flaws they did not even bother to wash the car or clean the carpet
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 13, 2015
Very efficient and contacted immediatly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Dec 4, 2014
Tried to sell me this piece of junk for 8900 dollars that should realistically be in the junk yard. Continued to insult my intelligence by telling me that it was a 2006 model and that was normal wear and tear. Beware, all he sells is junk. Happy shopping
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Yusniel
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jun 3, 2014
Rude & short response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Received relative quick response. Got pricing first time I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jul 20, 2012
We decided to restrict our seach for a new-used vehicle closer to home since the car we were in was not dependable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Orlando - 667 listings

6365 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 115 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
The Volvo Store - 81 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Vroom Orlando - 74 listings

6130 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Luminary Auto Group - 38 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Millennium Motors - 30 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Gama International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

5252 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

3 reviews
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 18 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Hospitality Auto Inc - 17 listings

6105 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 10 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

3 reviews
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32801

1 review
Auto Brokers of Orlando

9809 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Auto Sourze - Winter Park

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400