St. George Auto

6438 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 871-6448

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/02/45/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4945595673318734935-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL 4WD LB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$6,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,723

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 130,546

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL 4WD LB for sale - $6,990, 130,546 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/33/2007_mini_cooper-pic-6499671160298545274-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,487

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 46,601

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,990, 46,601 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/23/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6620127197971080300-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,375

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 72,123

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $7,980, 72,123 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/03/13/2009_audi_a5-pic-3674157413767093020-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,825

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 95,660

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $13,890, 95,660 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/19/2006_buick_rainier-pic-5696701547396363462-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rainier CXL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,598

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 88,137

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Buick Rainier CXL for sale - $5,950, 88,137 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/04/01/2007_bmw_x3-pic-3750552925987925231-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,662

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 94,792

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,590, 94,792 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/52/2010_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-2095263337728030882-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,020

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 123,750

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $4,980, 123,750 miles with Steel Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/04/16/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-206095491317204487-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,228

Price: $6,280

Mileage: 124,895

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $6,280, 124,895 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/13/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-4889942740570812356-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,143

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 162,548

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $8,990, 162,548 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/00/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3515190651086674538-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,071

Price: $6,880

Mileage: 111,359

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sedan for sale - $6,880, 111,359 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/03/12/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-581219163279415422-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,135

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 166,257

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $9,980, 166,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/18/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-5687520030183047115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,380

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 108,788

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 for sale - $5,980, 108,788 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/02/38/2007_lexus_is_350-pic-2056390257851748547-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,814

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 104,026

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $10,990, 104,026 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/04/01/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-642422846640942223-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,222

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 130,635

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $5,490, 130,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/27/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-533661631558761031-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,869

Price: $6,970

Mileage: 98,989

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $6,970, 98,989 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 25, 2016
The conditions of the Jeep it bad ( rusty frame, missing parts) they show in the photo that look awesome. That's why only have one photo, to make the people go there and waste time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, We have at least 25 pictures on the website for this Jeep, we also price our cars accordingly, we never intend to waste our valuable customer's time but i'm sure you have found our price very appealing that is why you decided to come and look at the Vehicle and we feel sorry that it didn't meet your expectation, please keep us in mind for future shopping .
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you, we are happy you are happy
Oct 19, 2016
Deluxecars
Great people, they got it DONE, financing my car was a challenge but they did it very professionally, i found what i was looking for the inventory they have, I'm very happy with the whole experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

that is what we are striving to do, satisfied customers and great cars on the road
Oct 8, 2016
Called head of the trip over to make sure the vehicle was there; however when I got there it was in the shop at a different location. Wasted trip!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Worst dealer I ever saw,the owner treat me like a dog...they make me go to the dealer to see the cars...cars was in bad shape, oil leaking, missing parts,dents ect.the owner dont,t work with you ,if you don,te have cash in front, you will not leave with a car,he...i recomend I take your own mecanic...cars are not in condition...thats why the have low prices ......FFFFFFF+++++++ to this dealer and the owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sales person called quickly to have me come in after I emailed within hours. That was awesome. But...and I mean but for real. They would not tell me anything about the car to make sure it was specifically the correct car g37xS and nav with camera as it was generic on description as with other cars I was researching no one could give correct answers. But she said they don't negotiate prices on the phone...and that I had to be in person before they would even talk about the car to me. So I just simply asked if they would take X amount and she said no nicely. I then mentioned that I wanted to work out and make sure it looked good by pics and price was at least close before I went to dealership and that if she would let the manager know that he lost business because of not helping an online client due to work and time limits. And she hung up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we get an overwhelmingly amount of calls and inquires about our inventory, our policy is to respond to customers promptly, specs are available on our website and also VIN# is published for customers to conduct any research about the specs and/or history and we don't negotiate price over the phone especially if the customer didn't get to see the vehicle in question in person, also at least 65% of our customer are online customers but you just want our customer to come and test drive the car and make sure they like it before decision is made, we don't want our customer
 More ...
Apr 5, 2016
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Feb 21, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Jun 8, 2015
attention. experience with this dealer was horrible, they sold me a damaged vehicle brakes and I will fix it with my money. The staff treats customers badly, the owner serves the business with customers in front of other customers. for my wife to make a test drive they asked 200 deposit refundable told him it was, which was a lie. for me it was a horrible experience not recommend atención. la experiencia con este dealer fue horrible, ellos me vendian un vehículo con los frenos dañados y que yo lo arreglará con mi dinero. El personal trata a los clientes de mala manera, el dueño atiende los asunto con los clientes al frente de otros clientes. para mi esposa hacer un test drive le pidieron un deposito de 200 le dijeron que era rembolsable, cosa que era mentira. para mi fue una experiencia horrible no lo recomiendo
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
the car had been doctored and they were trying to hide all the flaws they did not even bother to wash the car or clean the carpet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Very efficient and contacted immediatly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Dec 4, 2014
Tried to sell me this piece of junk for 8900 dollars that should realistically be in the junk yard. Continued to insult my intelligence by telling me that it was a 2006 model and that was normal wear and tear. Beware, all he sells is junk. Happy shopping
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
Yusniel
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jun 3, 2014
Rude & short response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Received relative quick response. Got pricing first time I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jul 20, 2012
We decided to restrict our seach for a new-used vehicle closer to home since the car we were in was not dependable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 103 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Millennium Motors - 38 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 34 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

2 reviews
Fame Finance Co LLC - 25 listings

7220 South Us 17-92, Casselberry, FL 32730

2 reviews
Carcast - 18 listings

1791b N Chickasaw Tr, Orlando, FL 32825

1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 12 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 12 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Classic II Inc - 2 listings

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

3 reviews
Bahia Motors, Inc.

601 N. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32801

1 review
Auto Sourze - Winter Park

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc

9800 S US Highway 17/92, Maitland, FL 32751

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695