St. Charles Nissan Inc.

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 789-1595

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,201

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 67,667

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,995, 67,667 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4071237598595698057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,489

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 95,514

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper - Copper Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $12,997, 95,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/54/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-7028732525343924596-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,826

Price: $13,197

Mileage: 91,004

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $13,197, 91,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/53/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5054708662851626784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,371

Price: $11,197

Mileage: 19,844

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,197, 19,844 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/55/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-102927146889660984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,566

Price: $11,297

Mileage: 95,084

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,297, 95,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/57/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-7143280337506100338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,229

Price: $16,397

Mileage: 889

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver - Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $16,397, 889 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/00/2013_buick_verano-pic-8980197667125839016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,131

Price: $11,097

Mileage: 60,550

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat - Red Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $11,097, 60,550 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/46/2012_hyundai_veracruz-pic-989901721474430961-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,633

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 90,399

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver - Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $11,997, 90,399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/48/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4589916444111141234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,384

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 14,125

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $19,997, 14,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/01/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8060489120005475629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,660

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 3,906

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black - Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,997, 3,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/53/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7782116548219306465-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,630

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 4,294

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red - Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,997, 4,294 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/14/00/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4657548505444477945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$4,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,592

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 2,639

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,997, 2,639 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/14/12/2012_ford_expedition-pic-8934343787582202548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,245

Price: $18,397

Mileage: 85,348

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat - White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $18,397, 85,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/04/23/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-7670062721198185695-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,906

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 56,613

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray - Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,997, 56,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$4,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,144

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 581

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Bronze Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $16,995, 581 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Professional and prompt with inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Dealer was very prompt to respond via email. We couldn't work a deal but was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
ijuswannaplay2
Terrible. No other way to put it. Unprofessional. They knew I was driving 80+ miles to test drive a certain vehicle. Between my last correspondence, 5:15 pm the night before...only 4 hours before closing time and 11am....2 hours after opening the next day and when I got there, the car I was coming to test drive had been sold. And there was no courtesy call, nothing, to let me know I didn't have to make the 80+ mile one way trip. Their response, AFTER, I got there was: Oh, we are sorry, there's just so many salesman/women here that we didn't have anyway of knowing one of our vehicles were sold. Guess they haven't heard of the new technology called....COMPUTERS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Got back with me and followed up ..just did not have the unit I'm aftee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Contacted me promptly. Scheduled test drive. Found a problem with the alignment. They fixed it. The next day I drove it again. Problem fixed and I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Gail for your feedback! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent dealership. Mitch is awesome. If you are looking for a vehicle, ask for him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Ryan for your kind words about Mitch and our dealership! Happy Driving!
Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you David for your kind words!
Jun 16, 2016
Salesman sold car when he knew I was interested in buying it. Told me the car had to go through their service department first before they could sell it. Called the next day to schedule a time to come out and was told car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Mary Claire we are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Our Nissan and Hyundai store share our inventory and this happens occasionally. Again we are sorry, please let us know if you are interested in any other vehicle!
May 13, 2016
Very satisfied With this dealers response time.I would return to this dealer gladly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

John, Thank you for your positive review!
Apr 8, 2016
Some responses from this dealer, but responses were not consistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Fast reply that the car was already sold but I still see it on their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Once a vehicle is sold, it takes a about a day to leave our inventory. We are very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in has been sold.
Feb 3, 2016
Called for info on used car..,.first, could not understand what the receptionist said then was placed on hold for 6 mins. Salesperson knew nothing about the vehicle we wanted info on. Once we arrived and intentionally sought out another sales person, again, poor knowledge of inventory and details of the vehicle. The place was very busy but seemed unorganized. Paul (sales) was very nice but this place or that vehicle was not for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Great experience very prompt response and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Got email back with contact info, but happen to be the salesman's day off the next day, stopped by, to take a look made a reasonable deal and picked the car up the next day total paperwork about 45min. 2 week wait on the title seems long but oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Best place I visited hands down. Got me what I wanted but also made sure it was the best deal for me as well. I will be sending everyone I know there. Ask for Jason Couch! You'll be happy you did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Online correspondence was terrible. Could not get clear answers about the vehicle in question. However, in person we were well taken care of although we went with a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
I have had very limited contact, however, what contact I have had was both professional and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Dealer was very prompt in answering my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
They immediately emailed me back and said that the car was still available. But when I went to see the car it was sold the previous day. I think it would have been nice to know that they sold it so I didn't waste my time going out there. When I was there I decided to look at other cars, the dealer I was with was extremely pushy and rude. When I told him I would think about a car over night he was rude I was not buying it that day. I probably would have bought a new car if he wasn't in such a rush to get my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I purchase my vehicle a tad bit lower than the asking price. I was disappointed that a 2008 vehicle would cost so much. When we came to an agreement the car was to be washed and tank filled up. They did not fill the tank and I drove from Chicago to purchase the vehicle, nevertheless I love the car but dealers are a bit misleading
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Punctual and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Roy!
Jan 7, 2015
They got to I a timely manner. The car I was interested in had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Fred for your feedback. I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in had been sold. I hope we can work together in the future here at St. Charles Hyundai
Dec 29, 2014
We were very happy with StCharles Hyundai went out of there way to make us happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Derek for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! I'm glad we could make you happy! Thanks for your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 332 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
St. Charles Hyundai - 305 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Dean Team Hyundai - 343 listings

14754 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

17 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 572 listings

661 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

17 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 337 listings

649 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

11 reviews
Auffenberg Nissan - 203 listings

1690 New Car Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

17 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 222 listings

1300 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

14 reviews
AutoCenters Nissan - 569 listings

1825 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

23 reviews
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 760 listings

14747 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

21 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 489 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

42 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 638 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

9 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville - 203 listings

971 Wilmer Rd, Wentzville, MO 63385

6 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 463 listings

10964 Page Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63132

6 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63123

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795