St. Charles Nissan Inc.

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 789-1595

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Feb 2, 2017
Average..... Didn't give a fair value for possible trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Jason Kresko and Dan Gibbons were fantastic to work with. I was really nervous but the process was absolutely seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Great experience. Did not feel any pressure from Mark and he went above and beyond to assist me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you John for your kind words about Mark!  We hope you enjoyed your experience here at St. Charles Nissan!
Nov 29, 2016
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Professional and prompt with inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Dealer was very prompt to respond via email. We couldn't work a deal but was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
ijuswannaplay2
Terrible. No other way to put it. Unprofessional. They knew I was driving 80+ miles to test drive a certain vehicle. Between my last correspondence, 5:15 pm the night before...only 4 hours before closing time and 11am....2 hours after opening the next day and when I got there, the car I was coming to test drive had been sold. And there was no courtesy call, nothing, to let me know I didn't have to make the 80+ mile one way trip. Their response, AFTER, I got there was: Oh, we are sorry, there's just so many salesman/women here that we didn't have anyway of knowing one of our vehicles were sold. Guess they haven't heard of the new technology called....COMPUTERS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Got back with me and followed up ..just did not have the unit I'm aftee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Contacted me promptly. Scheduled test drive. Found a problem with the alignment. They fixed it. The next day I drove it again. Problem fixed and I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Gail for your feedback! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent dealership. Mitch is awesome. If you are looking for a vehicle, ask for him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Ryan for your kind words about Mitch and our dealership! Happy Driving!
Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you David for your kind words!
Jun 16, 2016
Salesman sold car when he knew I was interested in buying it. Told me the car had to go through their service department first before they could sell it. Called the next day to schedule a time to come out and was told car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Mary Claire we are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Our Nissan and Hyundai store share our inventory and this happens occasionally. Again we are sorry, please let us know if you are interested in any other vehicle!
May 13, 2016
Very satisfied With this dealers response time.I would return to this dealer gladly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

John, Thank you for your positive review!
Apr 8, 2016
Some responses from this dealer, but responses were not consistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Fast reply that the car was already sold but I still see it on their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Once a vehicle is sold, it takes a about a day to leave our inventory. We are very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in has been sold.
Feb 3, 2016
Called for info on used car..,.first, could not understand what the receptionist said then was placed on hold for 6 mins. Salesperson knew nothing about the vehicle we wanted info on. Once we arrived and intentionally sought out another sales person, again, poor knowledge of inventory and details of the vehicle. The place was very busy but seemed unorganized. Paul (sales) was very nice but this place or that vehicle was not for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Great experience very prompt response and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Got email back with contact info, but happen to be the salesman's day off the next day, stopped by, to take a look made a reasonable deal and picked the car up the next day total paperwork about 45min. 2 week wait on the title seems long but oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Best place I visited hands down. Got me what I wanted but also made sure it was the best deal for me as well. I will be sending everyone I know there. Ask for Jason Couch! You'll be happy you did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Online correspondence was terrible. Could not get clear answers about the vehicle in question. However, in person we were well taken care of although we went with a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
I have had very limited contact, however, what contact I have had was both professional and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Dealer was very prompt in answering my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
They immediately emailed me back and said that the car was still available. But when I went to see the car it was sold the previous day. I think it would have been nice to know that they sold it so I didn't waste my time going out there. When I was there I decided to look at other cars, the dealer I was with was extremely pushy and rude. When I told him I would think about a car over night he was rude I was not buying it that day. I probably would have bought a new car if he wasn't in such a rush to get my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
I purchase my vehicle a tad bit lower than the asking price. I was disappointed that a 2008 vehicle would cost so much. When we came to an agreement the car was to be washed and tank filled up. They did not fill the tank and I drove from Chicago to purchase the vehicle, nevertheless I love the car but dealers are a bit misleading
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
Punctual and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Roy!
Jan 7, 2015
They got to I a timely manner. The car I was interested in had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Fred for your feedback. I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in had been sold. I hope we can work together in the future here at St. Charles Hyundai
Dec 29, 2014
We were very happy with StCharles Hyundai went out of there way to make us happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Nissan Inc.:

Thank you Derek for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! I'm glad we could make you happy! Thanks for your business!
Jul 20, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 492 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 438 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Dean Team Hyundai - 303 listings

14754 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

18 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 339 listings

649 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

11 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 16 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

14 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 596 listings

661 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

23 reviews
Auffenberg Nissan - 329 listings

1690 New Car Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Auffenberg Hyundai - 217 listings

1300 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

13 reviews
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 725 listings

14747 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

25 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 426 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

34 reviews
AutoCenters Nissan - 491 listings

1825 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

22 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 514 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

8 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville - 160 listings

971 Wilmer Rd, Wentzville, MO 63385

13 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 485 listings

10964 Page Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63132

10 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63123

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295