St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 352-1420

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-9193562485121581380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $11,082

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,082
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7144280293779632880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $11,082

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,082
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7847911017503199150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $11,082

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,082
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2083885213627989523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $11,082

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,082
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2200314642398585913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,101

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red - Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,101
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,246

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Quartz White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,246
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3645993798889575527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,829

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue - Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,829
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1211645984837734461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,829

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver - Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,829
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8388654264303441401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,829

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray - Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,829
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1548232889097346915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,829

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray - Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,829
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7608409582364293039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,853

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver - Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,853
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6311533446508230960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,886

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond - Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,886
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6502730006714597870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,886

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver - Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,886
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5648636001579975606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,886

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver - Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,886
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1666825740490417515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,886

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver - Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,886
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Great experience. Quick, no nonsense sale. Information was provided clearly in writing, and the salesperson was empowered and provided service with no long waits between steps of the process. The process seems honest and straight forward. Bravo!(The price was slightly lower than what is shown and the mileage was 5.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at St. Charles Hyundai we strive to make your experience with us the best! Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!
Feb 1, 2015
They offered me a great deal that only came from my Heavenly Father.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Stephanie for choosing St. Charles Hyundai! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 9, 2014
Worked with Aaron, who was not aggressive but made himself available to help answer questions. He was respectful of my time. Great Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Joanne for your kind words about Aaron and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business!
Mar 23, 2014
friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Ron for your feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2014
Had a great experience, most of all found my dream car! I couldn't be happier with St Charles Hyundai dealer and the associates there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Hannah, we are so glad you had a great experience here at St. Charles Hyundai! Thank you for doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 18, 2014
They no longer had the car I was interested in when I got there, but cut me a deal on another one for the hassle and we were able to negotiate a good deal on my trade-in. I had a great experience with Mr. Nasari and am happy with the deal we made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Gwen for your kind words about Nathan and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 8, 2014
Timely reply, clean facility and courteous employees. Manager very willing to work a great deal, no funny business, but I didn't have time to negotiate and live out of state. If I lived in StL, would have bought the car at a fantastic price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Christine for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we're sorry we couldn't work our a deal! Please keep us in mind when looking for your next vehicle!
Dec 14, 2013
salesman very helpful and i feel they offered me a great deal. would have been 5 star, but was waiting a long time on 2 occasions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I apologize Richard that the wait was long, but we appreciate your business!
Aug 25, 2013
The internet sales person was very helpfull aand was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Barend for your feedback! We strive to make your experience with us the best ever! Please keep us in mind for the next vehicle you will purchase.
Mar 26, 2013
I found the car I wanted, and they were very co-operative in working out a deal. I will highly recommend them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Bridget for your feedback! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2012
They only responded by e-mail. I had to call them. When I got there, they already sold the car I wanted. So I looked at a coupleu other cars. When we started talking about finance they wouldn't tell me how much they would give me on my trade-in. I live an hour away and they wasted my whole day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Didn't have what I was looking for, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I'm sorry Eric that we didn't have what you were looking for, perhaps you will keep us in mind when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jul 17, 2012
The Dealer was friendly, got a soild deal with the Magnum. Have a small issue when driving home. if they take care of the small problem, I'll give them a 5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Yee for your kind words, I hope we took care of your problem!

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 341 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 234 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 160 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar - 82 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
The Car Store Saint Charles - 40 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Charlie's Choice Cars - 14 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 13 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Dean Team Hyundai - 349 listings

14754 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

17 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 340 listings

649 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

11 reviews
St. Charles Nissan Inc. - 243 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

25 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 204 listings

1300 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

14 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 603 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

9 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville - 204 listings

971 Wilmer Rd, Wentzville, MO 63385

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795