St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

Sales: (636) 352-1420

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4635347613083429873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,404

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 4,713

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver - Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,997, 4,713 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1471656334722222421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,307

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 5,870

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black - Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,997, 5,870 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2577850945072060167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,299

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 5,972

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black - Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,997, 5,972 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-3482088965512539810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,797

Price: $14,597

Mileage: 581

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Bronze - Brown Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $14,597, 581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/02/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4938011557625375544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,173

Price: $15,697

Mileage: 2,034

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert - Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $15,697, 2,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/41/2015_lexus_rc_f-pic-3621415997456541447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC F Coupe Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$3,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,241

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 21,487

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White - White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC F Coupe for sale - $47,995, 21,487 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/41/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-909172255461272655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,878

Price: $16,397

Mileage: 71,613

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $16,397, 71,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/02/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7250892766826655621-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,299

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 170,503

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,997, 170,503 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7982866574962481785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,640

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 3,241

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White - White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $22,997, 3,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3557227532556956572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,252

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 14,019

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade - Green Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,997, 14,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/45/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-3818500716945853828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,110

Price: $17,397

Mileage: 19,971

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Meteor Gray Mica - Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $17,397, 19,971 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/26/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5436222851353591892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,925

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 65,955

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby - Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,995, 65,955 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,999

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 98,437

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $10,995, 98,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-2349475365514715821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,080

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 3,151

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver - Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $26,997, 3,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7688201937096843753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,326

Price: $15,397

Mileage: 61,609

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter White - White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $15,397, 61,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Bec91
Very helpful, they helped me get into the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Mitch from SCNH called in response to my web request and arranged a test drive. Got to dealer and car was waiting. Mitch gave me the keys and let me test drive it after showing me the car. Mitch was very personable and helpful. We went through the ritual of bargaining and came to a compromise. I financed and Cathy helped me with the paperwork. It was a breeze. It was a pleasure working with the people from SCNH.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Great experience. Quick, no nonsense sale. Information was provided clearly in writing, and the salesperson was empowered and provided service with no long waits between steps of the process. The process seems honest and straight forward. Bravo!(The price was slightly lower than what is shown and the mileage was 5.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at St. Charles Hyundai we strive to make your experience with us the best! Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 1, 2015
They offered me a great deal that only came from my Heavenly Father.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Stephanie for choosing St. Charles Hyundai! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Oct 9, 2014
Worked with Aaron, who was not aggressive but made himself available to help answer questions. He was respectful of my time. Great Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Joanne for your kind words about Aaron and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business!
Mar 23, 2014
friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Ron for your feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2014
Had a great experience, most of all found my dream car! I couldn't be happier with St Charles Hyundai dealer and the associates there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Hannah, we are so glad you had a great experience here at St. Charles Hyundai! Thank you for doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 18, 2014
They no longer had the car I was interested in when I got there, but cut me a deal on another one for the hassle and we were able to negotiate a good deal on my trade-in. I had a great experience with Mr. Nasari and am happy with the deal we made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Gwen for your kind words about Nathan and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 8, 2014
Timely reply, clean facility and courteous employees. Manager very willing to work a great deal, no funny business, but I didn't have time to negotiate and live out of state. If I lived in StL, would have bought the car at a fantastic price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Christine for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we're sorry we couldn't work our a deal! Please keep us in mind when looking for your next vehicle!
Dec 14, 2013
salesman very helpful and i feel they offered me a great deal. would have been 5 star, but was waiting a long time on 2 occasions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I apologize Richard that the wait was long, but we appreciate your business!
Aug 25, 2013
The internet sales person was very helpfull aand was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Barend for your feedback! We strive to make your experience with us the best ever! Please keep us in mind for the next vehicle you will purchase.
Mar 26, 2013
I found the car I wanted, and they were very co-operative in working out a deal. I will highly recommend them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Bridget for your feedback! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2012
They only responded by e-mail. I had to call them. When I got there, they already sold the car I wanted. So I looked at a coupleu other cars. When we started talking about finance they wouldn't tell me how much they would give me on my trade-in. I live an hour away and they wasted my whole day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Didn't have what I was looking for, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I'm sorry Eric that we didn't have what you were looking for, perhaps you will keep us in mind when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jul 17, 2012
The Dealer was friendly, got a soild deal with the Magnum. Have a small issue when driving home. if they take care of the small problem, I'll give them a 5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Yee for your kind words, I hope we took care of your problem!

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 466 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 258 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Lane 1 Motors - 79 listings

9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'fallon, MO 63366

2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 52 listings

One Arnage Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
The Car Store Saint Charles - 44 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Revolution Motors - 31 listings

12526 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 23 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 11 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Dean Team Hyundai - 317 listings

14754 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

19 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 321 listings

649 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

13 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 294 listings

1300 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

16 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 562 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

9 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

971 Wilmer Rd, Wentzville, MO 63385

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400