St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters, MO 63376

Sales: (636) 352-1420

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-8712510898770533279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,565

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 23,325

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White - White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $31,995, 23,325 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/10/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8894650880754259241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,182

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 470

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $22,995, 470 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/01/06/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1887551278742104240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,332

Price: $15,697

Mileage: 2,034

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert - Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $15,697, 2,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/01/42/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4617770814465300143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,352

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 162,432

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $7,997, 162,432 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/01/42/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7273990129813104998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,918

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 30,365

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic - Brown Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $16,997, 30,365 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/01/31/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2215234236246040573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,355

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 516

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver - Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $14,997, 516 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/10/2016_buick_encore-pic-8576657118156532296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,125

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 1,535

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $21,995, 1,535 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/58/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-4816451344401382351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,104

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 79,612

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $11,995, 79,612 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/13/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-8080714179638886322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,432

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 42,404

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $16,995, 42,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/01/27/2015_ford_focus-pic-4562976713796850498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,506

Price: $12,397

Mileage: 18,929

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red - Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,397, 18,929 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,174

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 107,003

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $11,995, 107,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/10/2011_ford_expedition-pic-2234229792862927539-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,866

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 105,459

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $17,997, 105,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/40/2015_ford_edge-pic-3343802809844854323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,010

Price: $19,697

Mileage: 24,458

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SE for sale - $19,697, 24,458 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/08/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6425058270127931985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,959

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 19,946

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red - Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,997, 19,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/26/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-7411453499498647129-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,702

Price: $10,697

Mileage: 72,749

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red - Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,697, 72,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
The people here were great to work with and after visiting many dealerships I decided to do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The dealer contacted me several times. I did not get back to them because my father passed away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Bec91
Very helpful, they helped me get into the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Mitch from SCNH called in response to my web request and arranged a test drive. Got to dealer and car was waiting. Mitch gave me the keys and let me test drive it after showing me the car. Mitch was very personable and helpful. We went through the ritual of bargaining and came to a compromise. I financed and Cathy helped me with the paperwork. It was a breeze. It was a pleasure working with the people from SCNH.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Great experience. Quick, no nonsense sale. Information was provided clearly in writing, and the salesperson was empowered and provided service with no long waits between steps of the process. The process seems honest and straight forward. Bravo!(The price was slightly lower than what is shown and the mileage was 5.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at St. Charles Hyundai we strive to make your experience with us the best! Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!
Feb 1, 2015
They offered me a great deal that only came from my Heavenly Father.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Stephanie for choosing St. Charles Hyundai! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Oct 9, 2014
Worked with Aaron, who was not aggressive but made himself available to help answer questions. He was respectful of my time. Great Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Joanne for your kind words about Aaron and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business!
Mar 23, 2014
friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Ron for your feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2014
Had a great experience, most of all found my dream car! I couldn't be happier with St Charles Hyundai dealer and the associates there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Hannah, we are so glad you had a great experience here at St. Charles Hyundai! Thank you for doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 18, 2014
They no longer had the car I was interested in when I got there, but cut me a deal on another one for the hassle and we were able to negotiate a good deal on my trade-in. I had a great experience with Mr. Nasari and am happy with the deal we made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Gwen for your kind words about Nathan and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 8, 2014
Timely reply, clean facility and courteous employees. Manager very willing to work a great deal, no funny business, but I didn't have time to negotiate and live out of state. If I lived in StL, would have bought the car at a fantastic price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Christine for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we're sorry we couldn't work our a deal! Please keep us in mind when looking for your next vehicle!
Dec 14, 2013
salesman very helpful and i feel they offered me a great deal. would have been 5 star, but was waiting a long time on 2 occasions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I apologize Richard that the wait was long, but we appreciate your business!
Aug 25, 2013
The internet sales person was very helpfull aand was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Barend for your feedback! We strive to make your experience with us the best ever! Please keep us in mind for the next vehicle you will purchase.
Mar 26, 2013
I found the car I wanted, and they were very co-operative in working out a deal. I will highly recommend them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Bridget for your feedback! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2012
They only responded by e-mail. I had to call them. When I got there, they already sold the car I wanted. So I looked at a coupleu other cars. When we started talking about finance they wouldn't tell me how much they would give me on my trade-in. I live an hour away and they wasted my whole day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Didn't have what I was looking for, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I'm sorry Eric that we didn't have what you were looking for, perhaps you will keep us in mind when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jul 17, 2012
The Dealer was friendly, got a soild deal with the Magnum. Have a small issue when driving home. if they take care of the small problem, I'll give them a 5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Yee for your kind words, I hope we took care of your problem!

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 273 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 193 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Auto Stop - 118 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lucky Motorz - 81 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 42 listings

One Arnage Blvd. Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Auto Target LLC - 23 listings

506 N Main St O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Country Club Tire & Auto - 21 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Capitol Cars LLC - 19 listings

12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385

1 review
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Dean Team Hyundai - 144 listings

14754 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

19 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 332 listings

649 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

14 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 346 listings

1300 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

14 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 486 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123

11 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville - 125 listings

971 Wilmer Rd Wentzville, MO 63385

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495