St. Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 352-1420

Service: (636) 441-4481

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-5702512632855695020-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,247

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 97,629

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $9,997, 97,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2015_nissan_juke-pic-5290784698203112087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,953

Price: $16,397

Mileage: 1,011

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black - Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $16,397, 1,011 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2012_hyundai_veracruz-pic-4567589968639543471-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,280

Price: $11,597

Mileage: 90,399

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver - Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $11,597, 90,399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-842870138187802942-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,552

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 106,040

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberland Mica - Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $14,997, 106,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-2602194581417088530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,823

Price: $13,597

Mileage: 41,719

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Bronza Mica - Brown Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $13,597, 41,719 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-5627431043222782607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,053

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 19,091

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red - Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $27,997, 19,091 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-3482088965512539810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Great Deal
$3,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,194

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 581

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Bronze - Brown Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $14,997, 581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-5900562948409713568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,564

Price: $13,797

Mileage: 51,509

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v for sale - $13,797, 51,509 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8980776216096242699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,184

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 74,178

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red - Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $18,997, 74,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2682398568879252409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$3,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,668

Price: $27,397

Mileage: 2,639

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,397, 2,639 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1002084780910088746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 70,325

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper - Copper Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $14,797, 70,325 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2008_honda_accord-pic-5691623263427532270-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,337

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 101,624

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,997, 101,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5425582578435095462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$2,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,046

Price: $24,697

Mileage: 24,486

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $24,697, 24,486 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8266749989232978560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,373

Price: $12,297

Mileage: 25,120

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick - Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $12,297, 25,120 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/45/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2834405204022178229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,025

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 36,384

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray - Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,997, 36,384 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Great experience. Quick, no nonsense sale. Information was provided clearly in writing, and the salesperson was empowered and provided service with no long waits between steps of the process. The process seems honest and straight forward. Bravo!(The price was slightly lower than what is shown and the mileage was 5.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback! Here at St. Charles Hyundai we strive to make your experience with us the best! Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 1, 2015
They offered me a great deal that only came from my Heavenly Father.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Stephanie for choosing St. Charles Hyundai! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Oct 9, 2014
Worked with Aaron, who was not aggressive but made himself available to help answer questions. He was respectful of my time. Great Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Joanne for your kind words about Aaron and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business!
Mar 23, 2014
friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Ron for your feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2014
Had a great experience, most of all found my dream car! I couldn't be happier with St Charles Hyundai dealer and the associates there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Hannah, we are so glad you had a great experience here at St. Charles Hyundai! Thank you for doing business with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 18, 2014
They no longer had the car I was interested in when I got there, but cut me a deal on another one for the hassle and we were able to negotiate a good deal on my trade-in. I had a great experience with Mr. Nasari and am happy with the deal we made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Gwen for your kind words about Nathan and St. Charles Hyundai! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Jan 8, 2014
Timely reply, clean facility and courteous employees. Manager very willing to work a great deal, no funny business, but I didn't have time to negotiate and live out of state. If I lived in StL, would have bought the car at a fantastic price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Christine for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we're sorry we couldn't work our a deal! Please keep us in mind when looking for your next vehicle!
Dec 14, 2013
salesman very helpful and i feel they offered me a great deal. would have been 5 star, but was waiting a long time on 2 occasions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I apologize Richard that the wait was long, but we appreciate your business!
Aug 25, 2013
The internet sales person was very helpfull aand was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Barend for your feedback! We strive to make your experience with us the best ever! Please keep us in mind for the next vehicle you will purchase.
Mar 26, 2013
I found the car I wanted, and they were very co-operative in working out a deal. I will highly recommend them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Bridget for your feedback! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2012
They only responded by e-mail. I had to call them. When I got there, they already sold the car I wanted. So I looked at a coupleu other cars. When we started talking about finance they wouldn't tell me how much they would give me on my trade-in. I live an hour away and they wasted my whole day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Didn't have what I was looking for, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

I'm sorry Eric that we didn't have what you were looking for, perhaps you will keep us in mind when purchasing your next vehicle.
Jul 17, 2012
The Dealer was friendly, got a soild deal with the Magnum. Have a small issue when driving home. if they take care of the small problem, I'll give them a 5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Hyundai:

Thank you Yee for your kind words, I hope we took care of your problem!

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 436 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 136 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 122 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 53 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 21 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

2 reviews
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Dean Team Hyundai - 287 listings

14754 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

18 reviews
Mungenast Hyundai - 344 listings

649 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

11 reviews
Auffenberg Hyundai - 224 listings

1300 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

13 reviews
St. Charles Nissan Inc. - 8 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

26 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai - 530 listings

5926 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

8 reviews
Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville - 180 listings

971 Wilmer Rd, Wentzville, MO 63385

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295