St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

Sales: (630) 355-2954

Service: (877) 349-2748

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/33/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1317123313097144790-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$3,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,652

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 46,901

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $7,900, 46,901 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/04/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-3632451600398978253-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,369

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 110,183

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Shale Green Metallic Clearcoat/dark Tan Hard Top Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $7,900, 110,183 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8757212929543438324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$3,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,658

Price: $26,715

Mileage: 3,867

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,715, 3,867 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/12/2013_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-8409248700231519085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,259

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 25,292

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $14,900, 25,292 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/50/2015_audi_a3-pic-1664033633397212977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$3,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,657

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 14,177

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,500, 14,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3649831635253578876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$6,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,223

Price: $44,490

Mileage: 3,858

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $44,490, 3,858 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/09/2013_ford_edge-pic-8314562255324587746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,067

Price: $18,782

Mileage: 17,001

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,782, 17,001 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/19/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-3734797797960285668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,582

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 53,915

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $12,800, 53,915 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/17/2014_buick_verano-pic-5006225516326128576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Premium Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,384

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 9,600

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Premium for sale - $15,995, 9,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/03/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-8457811203580868290-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,278

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 124,941

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $13,400, 124,941 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/16/2012_nissan_murano-pic-6861010105130349655-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,732

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 54,361

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $16,900, 54,361 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/04/2012_audi_s4-pic-7805587181300991606-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,881

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 51,502

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $26,900, 51,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/10/09/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1351707539959089206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,087

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 8,950

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $25,800, 8,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/23/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-1148305419652237151-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,485

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 62,694

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $16,900, 62,694 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/30/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5369611245157907409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,973

Price: $15,721

Mileage: 14,645

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,721, 14,645 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
This dealer will not sell you the car you want at their advertised price. The $10,000.00 discount advertised included every possible discount that no one will ever qualify for. They will never tell you that; they want you to come in and then you will find out. When I emailed to find out if I can buy it for the listed price, no reply. The day after I bought a new car from another dealer she reached out to me to see what she could do for me. Too late.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Sales person Jackie Maci very helpful had good knowledge about the vehicle we eventually purchased had a few issues with it being a used car, but used car director Dan Allaire was on top of hi game and took care of everything to my satisfaction would highly recomend this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Nice sales guy, but poor overall experience. Bait strategy. Ad talks about used car warranty as part of price. Turned out that they charge separately for warranty which was the difference in buying car. Was assured on phone that sales price of $12,350 was the deal. Been here before, so while pleasant people they wasted my precious time. Oh well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, we apologize for your experience at our dealership. Making sure customers have a pleasant experience at our dealership is top priority. We always present optional products as part of our sales process. They are not mandatory to purchase a vehicle. In addition, we always present our products upfront in a transparent manner as that is the only way we will do business. We apologize in advance if you were made to feel as if you had to purchase them and you can still purchase the vehicle for the advertised price. If you would like to discuss further, please contact our General Manager Alex K.
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very responsive. Good web team and sales rep. Unfortunately, the finance person I worked with was not transparent, but the rest of the team made up for that. I ended up purchasing elsewhere (vehicle had slightly different features) but seriously considered this vehicle because Dino & Christina were so helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
cassidy212
The experience was very positive. They were just a great team to deal with. This dealership had efficient and knowledgable employees. They worked with me, and I got what I wanted at a price within my budget. I did not feel pressured at all which was really unexpected, not at all like some dealerships that I have dealt with in the past.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
It was a good experience. They were prompt and very helpful. Thank you again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Wonderful and Professional. The Team was very knowledgeable and forth right. I would highly recommend St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
SugarHooves
typical but unexpected dealer experience of being 'worked' after test drive over and we expressed an interest; they definitely offered an acceptable price but wife not excited about a red car and leatherette seats
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
DO NOT EVER PURCHASE A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!! Please read all of their reviews here and on other sites. Most reviews are negative, and they all seem eerily similar to the one you are about to read. Very dishonest, pushy, and rude. This was easily the worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The car I was interested in had 2,600 miles on it, but when I got to the dealership they tried to sell me the exact same model, but with 46,000 miles on it. They even tried to sell it to me at a higher price. I was told it cost more because it was "certified". This car was literally the same color, year, make, and model.... but 40,000+ miles costs more because its certified?? That was the first red flag. I requested the actual vehicle I had come in to see, after some negotiating we agreed on a price, and that is when things got WORSE! The General Sales Manager Sam lied about having an auto loan approval. When I asked who the approval was through he became very rude, pushy, and very defensive that I had the audacity to ask him such a question. I simply was asking because I needed to give that info to my insurance company. At that point I began to think about the entire night (I had been there at 2 hours at this point). Nothing about the transaction had made any sense. When I decided I wanted to wait a day and think about this (I admit I most likely was not going to return)... Sam the GENERAL SALES MANAGER decided to yell my credit score and credit history to everyone in the showroom. No, I do not have perfect credit, but that obviously is no one else's business. This was very embarrassing, and very disappointing that my attempt to purchase a car ended with complete strangers knowing about mistakes I made in my past. A few days later I was able to purchase a better car at another dealership hassle free. Do not let them pressure you into thinking that they are helping you. There is always a better option. BUYER BEWARE!!
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Didn't purchase this vehicle but they were professional and contacted me and set up a day to come see the vehicle.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Frank is doing a great Job.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good, car NLA
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Didn't have vehicle being advertised... Almost felt like bait and switch. Got there and waited and than waited some more. I read others reviews mentioning same tactic. Cant establish trust when starting out like this. So many other dealers/options can' recommend.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Didn't return phone calls. When I called to speak with a manager, Manny put me on hold to speak to someone in finance. 20 minutes later I was asked who I was holding for and was told Manny was no longer available. No return phone call from anyone at the dealership.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asking to fix the price without looking at the vehicle. After looking vehicle identified fewer issues, dealer not willing to fix the problem and also not willing to reduce the price.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Contacted via email reagrding vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Never saw vehicle but sales team was good email and phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Manager was yelling at the top of his lungs to a customer. Tried to sell us a different car than what we wanted .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The salespeople contacted me several times but I decided to wait on the purchase of a Jeep. The reading on the odometer from the picture read 116K vs the 106K listed. Slight factor in my decision.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 31, 2015
dealers are very nice car was not the color I was looking for found the one I wanted in Ohio. bought it. they gave me same trade in value as Ziegler did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response were pleasant to speak to and work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
seller had a serious buyer jc auti sales however they sold the car to another buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
They were nice to talk to and knew their product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Fiasco from the get go...brings the wrong car out, the car is filthy, finally work out a deal with the saleperson and then the manager nix's it...do not waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 351 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales

1790 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

7 reviews
Greenway Motors - 364 listings

300 Bedford Road, Morris, IL 60450

8 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 544 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd., Glenview, IL 60026

13 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 116 listings

4810 West Elm Street, Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 544 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

13 reviews
Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 230 listings

701 S Governors Hwy, Peotone, IL 60468

15 reviews
Sierra Motor Mall - 236 listings

510 E Norris Dr, Ottawa, IL 61350

9 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

17225 Torrence Ave, Lansing, IL 60438

12 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 259 listings

1000 E Us Highway 34, Plano, IL 60545

17 reviews
Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Highland

9604 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

18 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 509 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 277 listings

5711 E. State Street, Rockford, IL 61108

4 reviews
South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 626 listings

4550 W Lincoln Hwy, Matteson, IL 60443

18 reviews
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg - 994 listings

208 West Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995