St. George Auto

6438 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (407) 871-6448

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/52/2011_buick_enclave-pic-3042013249670922646-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,660

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 112,540

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 for sale - $10,990, 112,540 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/20/2015_kia_soul-pic-7022331007716866662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,175

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 18,961

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,980, 18,961 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/09/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-9095336372972180412-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,914

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 115,108

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $8,490, 115,108 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/39/2010_nissan_titan-pic-4424006391231862618-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,542

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 149,401

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $10,490, 149,401 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/50/2009_honda_ridgeline-pic-8398627238702013684-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,044

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 170,872

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $9,890, 170,872 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/24/2011_nissan_altima-pic-5948650616628433526-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,504

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 90,380

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,250, 90,380 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/02/36/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2560037927674516803-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,959

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 106,463

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $8,890, 106,463 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/52/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8919449380640064314-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,822

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 96,481

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $8,990, 96,481 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/03/09/2005_acura_tsx-pic-6348221329334550336-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,946

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 158,307

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $4,490, 158,307 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/52/2009_acura_tl-pic-8376418399341530544-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,080

Price: $10,290

Mileage: 104,955

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,290, 104,955 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/54/2008_bmw_x3-pic-5862432364819663967-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,115

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 103,366

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,490, 103,366 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/37/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-4058089827753575045-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,787

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 169,862

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,490, 169,862 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/46/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-2353807273634939905-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,052

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 97,068

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,590, 97,068 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-2095956664224405273-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,267

Price: $3,890

Mileage: 146,214

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $3,890, 146,214 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/35/2008_honda_civic-pic-8013465945182136942-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,033

Price: $5,880

Mileage: 111,977

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $5,880, 111,977 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2017
vavenatti
They were rude and not willing to negotiate over the phone. Obviously not willing to work well with potential buyers on the internet. Expected me to drive 6 hours just to see and talk about the car, But not willing to work out a potential deal to make the drive worthwhile. Not recommended for long distance buyers.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Okele
Tried to tell me a trunk filled with water is normal. Will tell you anything on the phone to get you in the building even lie.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Awesome service. Very professional and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you Sean for your review, we appreciate you so much
May 9, 2017
GuruRSS7
Great experience, staff was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

thank you so much for you r review
Mar 28, 2017
XTS_2311
I bought a car from St. George Autos on April 11th (for which I paid cash), yet walked out without the Title, as they claimed it would take them 10 days to obtain it from the DMV. Oh yes, I have not received the tag yet either. I am being given the run-around. Thank you for asking for my input, and I'll finish this by letting you know that I requested a copy of the contract, but was denied.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, just to clarify that titles in the state of Florida are electronic and not available on the spot, it could take 10 - 30 days and the tag will never be available before the title, we also issued a 30 days temp tag to be able to use your car until we get the title work done for you so it is not that you were not able to use your car.
I don't understand why would we deny to give you a copy of the contract? you paid cash, you know what you paid and we didn't have anything to hide, i will finish this by saying, i would have loved to hear any fe
 More ...
Jan 18, 2017
Wonderful service .excellent professionalism wonderful atmosphere and well caring and making sure u get the service your are looking for
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Jay, Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that we were able to deliver the service you have expected
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Logan, you are a wonderful customer, thank you for your business
Dec 24, 2016
Nice and helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Linda, looking forward to see you again in our dealership, Thank you for your business
Dec 23, 2016
Easy process and I am very pleased with my purchase!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

LaRhonda, you are a wonderful customer, we are proud that we were able to help you, Thank you for your business
Dec 6, 2016
This group was patient and not pushy at all! They worked to give me options and were very courteous.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for the great review, this is how we are striving to do at St George.
Oct 25, 2016
The conditions of the Jeep it bad ( rusty frame, missing parts) they show in the photo that look awesome. That's why only have one photo, to make the people go there and waste time
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, We have at least 25 pictures on the website for this Jeep, we also price our cars accordingly, we never intend to waste our valuable customer's time but i'm sure you have found our price very appealing that is why you decided to come and look at the Vehicle and we feel sorry that it didn't meet your expectation, please keep us in mind for future shopping .
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you, we are happy you are happy
Oct 19, 2016
Deluxecars
Great people, they got it DONE, financing my car was a challenge but they did it very professionally, i found what i was looking for the inventory they have, I'm very happy with the whole experience
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

that is what we are striving to do, satisfied customers and great cars on the road
Oct 8, 2016
Called head of the trip over to make sure the vehicle was there; however when I got there it was in the shop at a different location. Wasted trip!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Worst dealer I ever saw,the owner treat me like a dog...they make me go to the dealer to see the cars...cars was in bad shape, oil leaking, missing parts,dents ect.the owner dont,t work with you ,if you don,te have cash in front, you will not leave with a car,he...i recomend I take your own mecanic...cars are not in condition...thats why the have low prices ......FFFFFFF+++++++ to this dealer and the owner.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Sales person called quickly to have me come in after I emailed within hours. That was awesome. But...and I mean but for real. They would not tell me anything about the car to make sure it was specifically the correct car g37xS and nav with camera as it was generic on description as with other cars I was researching no one could give correct answers. But she said they don't negotiate prices on the phone...and that I had to be in person before they would even talk about the car to me. So I just simply asked if they would take X amount and she said no nicely. I then mentioned that I wanted to work out and make sure it looked good by pics and price was at least close before I went to dealership and that if she would let the manager know that he lost business because of not helping an online client due to work and time limits. And she hung up.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we get an overwhelmingly amount of calls and inquires about our inventory, our policy is to respond to customers promptly, specs are available on our website and also VIN# is published for customers to conduct any research about the specs and/or history and we don't negotiate price over the phone especially if the customer didn't get to see the vehicle in question in person, also at least 65% of our customer are online customers but you just want our customer to come and test drive the car and make sure they like it before decision is made, we don't want our customer
 More ...
Apr 5, 2016
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Feb 21, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
attention. experience with this dealer was horrible, they sold me a damaged vehicle brakes and I will fix it with my money. The staff treats customers badly, the owner serves the business with customers in front of other customers. for my wife to make a test drive they asked 200 deposit refundable told him it was, which was a lie. for me it was a horrible experience not recommend atención. la experiencia con este dealer fue horrible, ellos me vendian un vehículo con los frenos dañados y que yo lo arreglará con mi dinero. El personal trata a los clientes de mala manera, el dueño atiende los asunto con los clientes al frente de otros clientes. para mi esposa hacer un test drive le pidieron un deposito de 200 le dijeron que era rembolsable, cosa que era mentira. para mi fue una experiencia horrible no lo recomiendo
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
the car had been doctored and they were trying to hide all the flaws they did not even bother to wash the car or clean the carpet
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Very efficient and contacted immediatly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Dec 4, 2014
Tried to sell me this piece of junk for 8900 dollars that should realistically be in the junk yard. Continued to insult my intelligence by telling me that it was a 2006 model and that was normal wear and tear. Beware, all he sells is junk. Happy shopping
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Yusniel
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jun 3, 2014
Rude & short response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Received relative quick response. Got pricing first time I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jul 20, 2012
We decided to restrict our seach for a new-used vehicle closer to home since the car we were in was not dependable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers

Other Nearby Dealers

The Volvo Store - 124 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Vroom Orlando - 110 listings

6130 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Garage Autos Inc. - 43 listings

2324 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
JC Auto Market - 40 listings

1635 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Imagine Cars Motorcycles & Scooters - 31 listings

7324 E Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Luminary Auto Group - 31 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Millennium Motors - 24 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 18 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Hospitality Auto Inc - 18 listings

6105 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 14 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd Winter Park, FL 32792

3 reviews
UNION AUTO CONCEPT, LLC - 12 listings

219 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
RNS Sales LLC - 5 listings

2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32801

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950