St. George Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6438 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (407) 613-5071

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 24, 2017
Responded the next day. Haven't had time to go test drive or apply for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
GuruZWS3Y
I love this place I been with them now for 4 years and they are great good cars run great news nes did for 3 then trade it in for my new car with them and going to be with them until the day I die
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
shawn private
Returned my inquiry promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Brumby_1220
Great experience I will be talking to them about the vehicle .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
5
I emailed this dealer a cpl times. Never replied to either email. So I called them, only to find out the don't have the truck anymore. But the truck is still on cargurus. Not someone I would ever do business with. Good that I found this out now.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Mark, you contacted us once by CarGurus on September 26, 2017 11:39:54 PM EDT to inquire about our 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB, Listed Price: $11,980, but you didn't leave us a phone number to call you; however one of our team members emailed you back the next day to follow up, the truck was sold on the 28th and it takes couple days for our system to be updated and synced with cargurus, unfortunately you didn't act fast enough, we are sorry you are not the new owner of this beautiful truck and i'm sure you are sorry too, but a one star rating is diffidently a not fair rat
 More ...
Oct 13, 2017
Jay Love
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you Jay, you are the great one
Oct 10, 2017
Very good web site.... overnight response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Barry, thank you so much for the good review, we have a team member dedicated to answer our cargurus customers on a daily bases, we hope to be your dealer of choice at all times
Oct 4, 2017
Both the sales Girl and the Sales Manager are awesome. Very good experience. I would highly recommend the Company. Fair prices and honest people. I love my car! The St. George Tram is awesome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Paul
We are delighted to serve you, we are so glad to have you as a customer
Sep 29, 2017
dougblackley
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Doug, i hope you liked our Honda element, hope to hear back from you soon and thank you for your review
Sep 24, 2017
MollyMayhem
5
Quick to call. Salesman didn't remember we made an appointment for the day, even though I showed up early. The vehicle was awful....didn't even drive it, as it was not even idling correctly. Body damage much more than shown in picture. I was told this car was in great condition and that I would absolutely love it, nothing was further from the truth. Inconvenient because I drove a ways to see it.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Molly
We are truly sorry that the vehicle didn't meet your expectations
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD56BZ
I was contacted the very same day by a very nice lady who discussed the car in detail with me and invited me to their location for a test drive. While I don't have all the funds readily available right now, I plan to visit them as soon as I do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your kind words, we have a team member who we hired exclusively to serve our valued cargurus customers, this is the least we could do to thank you for contacting us is to at least have a pleasant person to contact you promptly during normal business hours or the latest by the next day, we pride our business and appreciate yours, we hope to see you soon to help you with your future purchase  
Aug 14, 2017
GuruD9RNZ
Fast response (++++
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

thank you for your review, hope to see you soon
Aug 3, 2017
They were very responsive to my email request however we bought another vehicle before visiting their dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Janet
thank you for taking the time to review our operations, as much as we are sad that you didn't buy a car from us, we are very happy that you found the car that you were looking for, please keep us in mind in the future
Jun 25, 2017
vavenatti
They were rude and not willing to negotiate over the phone. Obviously not willing to work well with potential buyers on the internet. Expected me to drive 6 hours just to see and talk about the car, But not willing to work out a potential deal to make the drive worthwhile. Not recommended for long distance buyers.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Vince
We are so sorry you have perceived our honesty as rudeness, if I'm not mistaking, your wife "Tonya" have called us around June 17th about a 2000 BMW Convertible Listed Price: $6,890 and she offered us $5500 out of the door, i talked to her personally and explained that the offer is not reasonable, she literally said " you keep it then" and hung up the phone.
Now please let me take the time and explain something for our future customer who may be reading this review, we have closed many deals with long distance customers, we are flexible with our prices as long as th
 More ...
Jun 15, 2017
Okele
Tried to tell me a trunk filled with water is normal. Will tell you anything on the phone to get you in the building even lie.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Okele
you have contacted us on June 8, 2017 5:40:58 PM EDT. about  2007 Scion tC Base Auto Listed Price: $4,480, as i remember our conversation very well,
but first let me say a trunk full of water is not a normal thing; however a trunk "left open" in June in Florida's rain storm and gets full of water could happen, as soon as you left we cleaned the car and our detailing team member made sure the car is totally dry before we put it back on the front line and it was fine afterword and was sold a week after and the buyer never had any issues with the trunk at all, i tried to explain
 More ...
Jun 3, 2017
Awesome service. Very professional and helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you Sean for your review, we appreciate you so much
May 9, 2017
GuruRSS7
Great experience, staff was very helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

thank you so much for you r review
Mar 28, 2017
XTS_2311
I bought a car from St. George Autos on April 11th (for which I paid cash), yet walked out without the Title, as they claimed it would take them 10 days to obtain it from the DMV. Oh yes, I have not received the tag yet either. I am being given the run-around. Thank you for asking for my input, and I'll finish this by letting you know that I requested a copy of the contract, but was denied.
35 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, just to clarify that titles in the state of Florida are electronic and not available on the spot, it could take 10 - 30 days and the tag will never be available before the title, we also issued a 30 days temp tag to be able to use your car until we get the title work done for you so it is not that you were not able to use your car.
I don't understand why would we deny to give you a copy of the contract? you paid cash, you know what you paid and we didn't have anything to hide, i will finish this by saying, i would have loved to hear any fe
 More ...
Jan 18, 2017
Wonderful service .excellent professionalism wonderful atmosphere and well caring and making sure u get the service your are looking for
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Jay, Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that we were able to deliver the service you have expected
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Logan, you are a wonderful customer, thank you for your business
Dec 24, 2016
Nice and helpful
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Linda, looking forward to see you again in our dealership, Thank you for your business
Dec 23, 2016
Easy process and I am very pleased with my purchase!!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

LaRhonda, you are a wonderful customer, we are proud that we were able to help you, Thank you for your business
Dec 6, 2016
This group was patient and not pushy at all! They worked to give me options and were very courteous.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for the great review, this is how we are striving to do at St George.
Oct 25, 2016
The conditions of the Jeep it bad ( rusty frame, missing parts) they show in the photo that look awesome. That's why only have one photo, to make the people go there and waste time
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, We have at least 25 pictures on the website for this Jeep, we also price our cars accordingly, we never intend to waste our valuable customer's time but i'm sure you have found our price very appealing that is why you decided to come and look at the Vehicle and we feel sorry that it didn't meet your expectation, please keep us in mind for future shopping .
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Good
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you, we are happy you are happy
Oct 19, 2016
Deluxecars
Great people, they got it DONE, financing my car was a challenge but they did it very professionally, i found what i was looking for the inventory they have, I'm very happy with the whole experience
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

that is what we are striving to do, satisfied customers and great cars on the road
Oct 8, 2016
Called head of the trip over to make sure the vehicle was there; however when I got there it was in the shop at a different location. Wasted trip!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Worst dealer I ever saw,the owner treat me like a dog...they make me go to the dealer to see the cars...cars was in bad shape, oil leaking, missing parts,dents ect.the owner dont,t work with you ,if you don,te have cash in front, you will not leave with a car,he...i recomend I take your own mecanic...cars are not in condition...thats why the have low prices ......FFFFFFF+++++++ to this dealer and the owner.
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Jose
if the car had all this kind of issues why would you want the owner to work with you, mine as well run and never come back to this place at all.
and of-course if you don't have cash you will never leave with the car, it is called car buying not car charity.
it is ironic that some people misuses the rating system against the business to justify a fault of there own, and yes we have low prices but if our cars are as you are describing we would have been out of business long time ago if it wasn't for the bad reputation it would be for giving all our cars away without collecting any money
 More ...
Apr 14, 2016
Sales person called quickly to have me come in after I emailed within hours. That was awesome. But...and I mean but for real. They would not tell me anything about the car to make sure it was specifically the correct car g37xS and nav with camera as it was generic on description as with other cars I was researching no one could give correct answers. But she said they don't negotiate prices on the phone...and that I had to be in person before they would even talk about the car to me. So I just simply asked if they would take X amount and she said no nicely. I then mentioned that I wanted to work out and make sure it looked good by pics and price was at least close before I went to dealership and that if she would let the manager know that he lost business because of not helping an online client due to work and time limits. And she hung up.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we get an overwhelmingly amount of calls and inquires about our inventory, our policy is to respond to customers promptly, specs are available on our website and also VIN# is published for customers to conduct any research about the specs and/or history and we don't negotiate price over the phone especially if the customer didn't get to see the vehicle in question in person, also at least 65% of our customer are online customers but you just want our customer to come and test drive the car and make sure they like it before decision is made, we don't want our customer
 More ...
Apr 5, 2016
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Feb 21, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are a customer of ours
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
attention. experience with this dealer was horrible, they sold me a damaged vehicle brakes and I will fix it with my money. The staff treats customers badly, the owner serves the business with customers in front of other customers. for my wife to make a test drive they asked 200 deposit refundable told him it was, which was a lie. for me it was a horrible experience not recommend atención. la experiencia con este dealer fue horrible, ellos me vendian un vehículo con los frenos dañados y que yo lo arreglará con mi dinero. El personal trata a los clientes de mala manera, el dueño atiende los asunto con los clientes al frente de otros clientes. para mi esposa hacer un test drive le pidieron un deposito de 200 le dijeron que era rembolsable, cosa que era mentira. para mi fue una experiencia horrible no lo recomiendo
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

William
you say you purchased a car that was damaged brakes i wonder if you have noticed the bad brakes during the test drive and still decided to buy the car.
You also say the $200 deposit was not refundable, why would it be refundable if you purchased the car?
Look Man, I'm sorry if you had a bad experience of any kind, thank you for the ONE STAR. we take our customers complaints with great care and we will definitely help usst to improve our operation.
Jun 5, 2015
the car had been doctored and they were trying to hide all the flaws they did not even bother to wash the car or clean the carpet
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Mr. Guest, i wish i can call you by your name!!
if the car wasn't washed and the carpet wasn't cleaned so obviously it wasn't "DOCTORED enough) :)
Mar 13, 2015
Very efficient and contacted immediatly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Dec 4, 2014
Tried to sell me this piece of junk for 8900 dollars that should realistically be in the junk yard. Continued to insult my intelligence by telling me that it was a 2006 model and that was normal wear and tear. Beware, all he sells is junk. Happy shopping
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Yusniel
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jun 3, 2014
Rude & short response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Received relative quick response. Got pricing first time I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers
Jul 20, 2012
We decided to restrict our seach for a new-used vehicle closer to home since the car we were in was not dependable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. George Auto:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are one of our valued customers

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover of Orlando - 157 listings
199 South Lake Destiny Road Orlando, FL 32810
4 reviews
The Volvo Store - 104 listings
1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Orlando East - 70 listings
6363 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807
1 review
JC Auto Market - 36 listings
1635 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792
3 reviews
Mix Autos - 29 listings
904 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Car & Quest - 24 listings
609 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
8 reviews
Rahib Motors - 23 listings
6113 E Colonial Dr, Ste A Orlando, FL 32807
1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 22 listings
8190 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Alfa Auto Mall - 22 listings
8710 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
3 reviews
Elite Car Collection - 18 listings
682 Jackson Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
2 reviews
Driving Ambition Inc
8190 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Boltz Auto Sales
8603 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Millennium Motors
9407 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Auto Brokers of Orlando
9809 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
2 reviews
RNS Sales LLC
2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000