Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4901 29th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

Sales: (970) 825-0469

Service: (970) 506-3600

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/21/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6084496822291151106-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$4,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,875

Price: $31,846

Mileage: 30,688

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,846, 30,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/22/2014_ford_explorer-pic-294409707938849167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,089

Price: $22,444

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,444, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3862767254362988044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,656

Price: $24,729

Mileage: 66,359

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,729, 66,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/38/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3908460810514387205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,363

Price: $23,884

Mileage: 42,352

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,884, 42,352 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/38/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4120579809026501730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,353

Price: $23,874

Mileage: 42,421

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,874, 42,421 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/21/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2012327048634002494-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,422

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 134,110

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $12,487, 134,110 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/47/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4269978181496426295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,185

Price: $13,628

Mileage: 47,908

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,628, 47,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/58/2007_audi_rs_4-pic-3193868791151543459-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi RS 4 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$3,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,793

Price: $22,258

Mileage: 101,002

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Audi RS 4 4.2 Quattro for sale - $22,258, 101,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-829029517251634244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,019

Price: $23,413

Mileage: 22,480

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $23,413, 22,480 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/21/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3043051133823069852-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,303

Price: $19,911

Mileage: 75,542

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,911, 75,542 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/37/2010_acura_mdx-pic-6362216006845653277-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,778

Price: $20,658

Mileage: 64,901

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $20,658, 64,901 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/21/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-223900745020328273-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,682

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 200,517

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,895, 200,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/21/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5224668402041177295-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,169

Price: $13,646

Mileage: 126,625

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $13,646, 126,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/01/2017_ford_flex-pic-6487370847749581585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,295

Price: $29,774

Mileage: 18,201

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $29,774, 18,201 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/59/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-501264426057538489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,736

Price: $35,838

Mileage: 88,137

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $35,838, 88,137 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Drumjockey1
Initial dealer response was quick and informative; the salesman Danny seemed very helpful, even calling me to let me know that there were some scheduled repairs to the vehicle I was interested in which hadn't been completed yet due to it's 'new arrival' status. So I drove over an hour to test drive this vehicle; I drove it for 10 minutes and returned to the dealership since there was clearly a steering issue- which was not one of the aforementioned repairs. When I mentioned the problem to Danny, he informed me immediately that there was "another guy waiting inside to buy the vehicle right now for the full asking price." After 10 minutes?!? Calling his bluff, I moved to go inside to see this other prospective buyer; Danny actually stepped in front of me and told me he would not allow me to do that. Clearly, there was no other buyer and this was a feeble and inept attempt at a hardball sales tactic. I told him I didn't appreciate that and returned the vehicle keys to him; he rudely and unprofessionally turned and walked away without saying a word. The vehicle is still available on their website; I guess the phantom buyer Danny mentioned didn't appreciate his pushy and dishonest sales approach either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you are willing, please contact us at (970) 506-3600 so we can try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln
Jun 14, 2017
brownscott3
Quick return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you, we would love to assist you further!
Apr 18, 2017
We showed up for a test drive and everything went great but the vehicle was filthy inside and out, this was a major letdown! The salesman said if we bought the vehicle it would get detailed then.For us this was a turn-off so we continued to shop elsewhere. Possibly the dealership should consider a higher standard of cleanliness when a customer has made an appointment. Consequently, it could generate a sell.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Philip, I sincerely apologize for that, this is not usually the case. I agree that should have been cleaned. Thank you for your feedback.
Mar 18, 2017
Have a vehicle mis-labeled in their advertisements. Advertised as an LT, it's an LS with the minimal accessories.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Steve I apologize that this happened. We are all human and clerical errors and typos occur occasionally, I'm sure you understand. We have a very large inventory at our dealership, could we look for the vehicle you are interested in? Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 17, 2017
I did receive an email with an offer to answer any questions I may have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you! Do not hesitate to call if you have any more questions.
Jan 20, 2017
dcrider
Best truck buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business, enjoy the truck.
Nov 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership but every thing went good over the phone,text and with E mail responded in good time someone I would look to in the future to do business with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you Terry, I hope you found a vehicle!
Oct 12, 2016
Horrible!!!! Horrible!!! Sold truck while we were doing the paperwork....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Nice but maybe a little pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great response. Great to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Excellent place to work with. Hope to do business with them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer was honest and the price looks good. Still working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Had a question about delivery. Was contacted within a short time and question answered right away. Contacted as a follow-up regarding experience and both were extremely courteous and pressure-free which is extremely important to me as I will buy when I am ready and when I feel it is right for me. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, the truck I was looking for sold very quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
No preassure, fair price on trade-in, great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Got to test drive. Nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
responded quickly. very helpful. in the end I decided not to buy at this point, but if still there may reconsider in the spring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
When we were looking at the car, and my wife pulled down her visor, the lid was about to come off, when i asked if they could replace it he said the manager wouldn't allow it, sos we thought that we dould live with that, then on the way home I pulled down the drivers visor, and it fell off, it was completely broke off and fell in my lap. So now the light stays on all the time,I tried to tape the lide on, but could not get the light off, so I tried to take the mirror off and then decided that it wasn't the tthing to do, so tap;edit it up but sure doesn't do the appearance any good, and I am a meticulous keeper of my vehicle, I wrote a check for the car, but I really feel the dealer should have replaced the driver side, as I feel it is a safety issue.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Incredible. Made every effort to assist.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 7, 2014
Very friendly and right up front. Absolutely no pressure or sales gimmicks. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
not the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
very good. responed right away and got back to me in 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
sagelilly
Felipe from Spradley Barr sent an email within the day concerning my initial request about the car. He has sent multiple follow up emails and I would say they are interested in servicing customers quickly and efficiently based on my online experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Very good communication and concern for our interest in ford f150's
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
The dealership was very helpful and low pressure. I wish they would have provided us with the second fob and key though. We had to pay for an additional fob and key. The previous owner provided only one fob and key, which is unusual and with two of us using the truck we really need two sets of fob/keys. They arranged for and ordered the second set fob/keys but it was on our dime. We would have appreciated having them cover the additional charge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
responded promptly but car was just sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Didn't have car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Nothing to say, I received a call Beech by they had nothing I wanted in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Very quick to contact- nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Great price! Drove from Denver to Greeley because of using CarGurus. Almost didn't buy because of confussion during deal (Sales/Manager). Asked to talk to Finance Manager, who then saved deal with answering my question. This vehicle is great and I couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 511 listings

150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley - 14 listings

4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634

2 reviews
Greeley Nissan

2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

1 review
Brighton Ford - 365 listings

190 W. Bromley Ln. Brighton, CO 80601

65 reviews
Interstate Ford - 252 listings

800 Bryan Ct Dacono, CO 80514

25 reviews
Loveland Ford Lincoln - 478 listings

999 E Eisenhower Blvd Loveland, CO 80537

22 reviews
Big Mike Naughton Ford - 346 listings

150 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

12 reviews
Sill Terhar Motors Incorporated - 157 listings

150 Alter Street Broomfield, CO 80020

22 reviews
Longmont Ford - 506 listings

235 Alpine St Longmont, CO 80501

66 reviews
Spradley Barr Ford Fort Collins - 488 listings

4809 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525

21 reviews
O'Meara Ford Center Inc - 504 listings

400 W 104th Ave Northglenn, CO 80234

9 reviews
Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood - 365 listings

11595 West 6th Avenue Lakewood, CO 80215

10 reviews
Sill Terhar Ford Lincoln

150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020

5 reviews
Rush Medium Duty Truck Center, Denver - 9 listings

6800 East 50th Avenue Commerce City, CO 80022

Heritage Ford L-M, Inc.

999 East Eisenhower Blvd Loveland, CO 80537

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,143 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088