Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4901 29th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

Sales: (970) 825-0469

Service: (970) 506-3600

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/07/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3270701999317462070-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$11,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,917

Price: $13,691

Mileage: 83,575

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $13,691, 83,575 miles
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/fa907ed2ad1e4ab3b9d579d7ec937df5.jpg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$5,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,396

Price: $25,296

Mileage: 76,811

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,296, 76,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/32/2008_audi_s4-pic-2031038047505733173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S4 quattro Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,000

Price: $15,525

Mileage: 57,483

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi S4 quattro Cabriolet AWD for sale - $15,525, 57,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$5,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,574

Price: $33,513

Mileage: 103,229

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $33,513, 103,229 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9183968010089846654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,562

Price: $31,138

Mileage: 5,097

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $31,138, 5,097 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/48/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2974317997854027121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$4,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,088

Price: $29,371

Mileage: 40,507

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $29,371, 40,507 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/01/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5096107089716335535-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$4,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,137

Price: $44,973

Mileage: 60,560

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $44,973, 60,560 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/36/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2158978139781976316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,477

Price: $25,827

Mileage: 22,603

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $25,827, 22,603 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/08/06/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8571701957515122643-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,523

Price: $23,217

Mileage: 64,915

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,217, 64,915 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/07/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8361778188693260789-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,856

Price: $8,764

Mileage: 133,889

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,764, 133,889 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/32/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-808147891454568502-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,162

Price: $37,193

Mileage: 80,005

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $37,193, 80,005 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/57/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7481148315726507459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,329

Price: $29,045

Mileage: 51,506

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,045, 51,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/04/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-353640982049769723-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,029

Price: $23,680

Mileage: 87,178

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,680, 87,178 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/50/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5749567910163857845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,083

Price: $14,225

Mileage: 48,935

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,225, 48,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/07/15/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3146257661675766164-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,291

Price: $25,279

Mileage: 50,666

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $25,279, 50,666 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
GuruZW77S
they were very good was contacted on a Saturday and even got a follow up on Sunday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Sep 24, 2017
Quick to contact and follow up. Chose a different vehicle at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Dean, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Sep 11, 2017
Drumjockey1
Initial dealer response was quick and informative; the salesman Danny seemed very helpful, even calling me to let me know that there were some scheduled repairs to the vehicle I was interested in which hadn't been completed yet due to it's 'new arrival' status. So I drove over an hour to test drive this vehicle; I drove it for 10 minutes and returned to the dealership since there was clearly a steering issue- which was not one of the aforementioned repairs. When I mentioned the problem to Danny, he informed me immediately that there was "another guy waiting inside to buy the vehicle right now for the full asking price." After 10 minutes?!? Calling his bluff, I moved to go inside to see this other prospective buyer; Danny actually stepped in front of me and told me he would not allow me to do that. Clearly, there was no other buyer and this was a feeble and inept attempt at a hardball sales tactic. I told him I didn't appreciate that and returned the vehicle keys to him; he rudely and unprofessionally turned and walked away without saying a word. The vehicle is still available on their website; I guess the phantom buyer Danny mentioned didn't appreciate his pushy and dishonest sales approach either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you are willing, please contact us at (970) 506-3600 so we can try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln
Jun 14, 2017
brownscott3
Quick return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you, we would love to assist you further!
Apr 18, 2017
We showed up for a test drive and everything went great but the vehicle was filthy inside and out, this was a major letdown! The salesman said if we bought the vehicle it would get detailed then.For us this was a turn-off so we continued to shop elsewhere. Possibly the dealership should consider a higher standard of cleanliness when a customer has made an appointment. Consequently, it could generate a sell.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Philip, I sincerely apologize for that, this is not usually the case. I agree that should have been cleaned. Thank you for your feedback.
Mar 18, 2017
Have a vehicle mis-labeled in their advertisements. Advertised as an LT, it's an LS with the minimal accessories.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Steve I apologize that this happened. We are all human and clerical errors and typos occur occasionally, I'm sure you understand. We have a very large inventory at our dealership, could we look for the vehicle you are interested in? Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 17, 2017
I did receive an email with an offer to answer any questions I may have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you! Do not hesitate to call if you have any more questions.
Jan 20, 2017
dcrider
Best truck buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business, enjoy the truck.
Nov 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership but every thing went good over the phone,text and with E mail responded in good time someone I would look to in the future to do business with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley:

Thank you Terry, I hope you found a vehicle!
Oct 12, 2016
Horrible!!!! Horrible!!! Sold truck while we were doing the paperwork....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Nice but maybe a little pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great response. Great to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Excellent place to work with. Hope to do business with them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer was honest and the price looks good. Still working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Had a question about delivery. Was contacted within a short time and question answered right away. Contacted as a follow-up regarding experience and both were extremely courteous and pressure-free which is extremely important to me as I will buy when I am ready and when I feel it is right for me. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, the truck I was looking for sold very quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
No preassure, fair price on trade-in, great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Got to test drive. Nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
responded quickly. very helpful. in the end I decided not to buy at this point, but if still there may reconsider in the spring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
When we were looking at the car, and my wife pulled down her visor, the lid was about to come off, when i asked if they could replace it he said the manager wouldn't allow it, sos we thought that we dould live with that, then on the way home I pulled down the drivers visor, and it fell off, it was completely broke off and fell in my lap. So now the light stays on all the time,I tried to tape the lide on, but could not get the light off, so I tried to take the mirror off and then decided that it wasn't the tthing to do, so tap;edit it up but sure doesn't do the appearance any good, and I am a meticulous keeper of my vehicle, I wrote a check for the car, but I really feel the dealer should have replaced the driver side, as I feel it is a safety issue.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Incredible. Made every effort to assist.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Very friendly and right up front. Absolutely no pressure or sales gimmicks. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
not the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
very good. responed right away and got back to me in 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
sagelilly
Felipe from Spradley Barr sent an email within the day concerning my initial request about the car. He has sent multiple follow up emails and I would say they are interested in servicing customers quickly and efficiently based on my online experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Very good communication and concern for our interest in ford f150's
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
The dealership was very helpful and low pressure. I wish they would have provided us with the second fob and key though. We had to pay for an additional fob and key. The previous owner provided only one fob and key, which is unusual and with two of us using the truck we really need two sets of fob/keys. They arranged for and ordered the second set fob/keys but it was on our dime. We would have appreciated having them cover the additional charge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
responded promptly but car was just sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Didn't have car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Nothing to say, I received a call Beech by they had nothing I wanted in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Very quick to contact- nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Great price! Drove from Denver to Greeley because of using CarGurus. Almost didn't buy because of confussion during deal (Sales/Manager). Asked to talk to Finance Manager, who then saved deal with answering my question. This vehicle is great and I couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Greeley - 14 listings
4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634
2 reviews
Greeley Nissan
2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
1 review
Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 653 listings
150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020
5 reviews
Brighton Ford - 368 listings
190 W. Bromley Ln. Brighton, CO 80601
67 reviews
Interstate Ford - 89 listings
800 Bryan Ct Dacono, CO 80514
25 reviews
Loveland Ford Lincoln - 439 listings
999 E Eisenhower Blvd Loveland, CO 80537
22 reviews
Big Mike Naughton Ford - 327 listings
150 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
13 reviews
Spradley Barr Ford Fort Collins - 437 listings
4809 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525
21 reviews
O'Meara Ford Center Inc - 517 listings
400 W 104th Ave Northglenn, CO 80234
11 reviews
Longmont Ford - 596 listings
235 Alpine St Longmont, CO 80501
73 reviews
Sill Terhar Motors Incorporated - 135 listings
150 Alter Street Broomfield, CO 80020
21 reviews
Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood - 397 listings
11595 West 6th Avenue Lakewood, CO 80215
11 reviews
Sill Terhar Ford Lincoln
150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020
5 reviews
Rush Medium Duty Truck Center, Denver - 8 listings
6800 East 50th Avenue Commerce City, CO 80022
Heritage Ford L-M, Inc.
999 East Eisenhower Blvd Loveland, CO 80537

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850