Spradley Barr Ford Lincoln of Greeley

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4901 29th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

Sales: (970) 825-0469

Service: (970) 506-3600

Today 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/08/19/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7860893492867087918-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,007

Price: $24,497

Mileage: 17,105

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blueblue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $24,497, 17,105 miles with Bluetooth, RS Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/04/11/01/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1899240895203793053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$4,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,198

Price: $27,600

Mileage: 57,500

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silverbillet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $27,600, 57,500 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/22/06/2018_ford_f-150-pic-4525290436853441366-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$4,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,181

Price: $36,774

Mileage: 15,240

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,774, 15,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/18/46/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3285675313831217377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,217

Price: $31,801

Mileage: 32,538

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silversilver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,801, 32,538 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/11/20/2012_kia_sorento-pic-8298208141101291913-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,318

Price: $10,896

Mileage: 131,349

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silverbright Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $10,896, 131,349 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/07/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3293300461860132156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,816

Price: $17,545

Mileage: 29,652

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $17,545, 29,652 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/08/01/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6750824852944827161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,475

Price: $36,894

Mileage: 15,189

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymagnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $36,894, 15,189 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/07/59/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8936944931481578381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,601

Price: $19,756

Mileage: 32,359

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redredline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $19,756, 32,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/50/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4776141281601564218-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,314

Price: $18,717

Mileage: 210,532

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,717, 210,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/07/59/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8794901847624223751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,979

Price: $37,803

Mileage: 12,944

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $37,803, 12,944 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/11/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5550292382287731750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,946

Price: $15,854

Mileage: 39,440

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,854, 39,440 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,384

Price: $42,829

Mileage: 73,583

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graygranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $42,829, 73,583 miles with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/15/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2997320783672963022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,701

Price: $18,912

Mileage: 32,632

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blackmagnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,912, 32,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/08/01/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5670221510246470709-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,355

Price: $14,671

Mileage: 104,202

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redinferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,671, 104,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/08/38/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2932179463659423474-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,850

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 50,415

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayiridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,997, 50,415 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2018
Profesional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
As soon as I walked in the door they greeted me. Everything was transparent and painless. Thank you Dannnie. Good Coffee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2018
Quite straight forward. Quick to respond, and with the information I wanted. Often you get responses that are just an email that says to contact them back. Not the case this time. Didn't actually buy the 07 element but nevertheless, these people put attention to detail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience as it provides the most honest testimony to our future clients! Thank you for your business!
Dec 27, 2017
They did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Sanford, we appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can for you.  Take care.
Dec 17, 2017
crj07
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Nov 11, 2017
GuruZW77S
they were very good was contacted on a Saturday and even got a follow up on Sunday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Sep 24, 2017
Quick to contact and follow up. Chose a different vehicle at a different dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dean, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Sep 11, 2017
Drumjockey1
Initial dealer response was quick and informative; the salesman Danny seemed very helpful, even calling me to let me know that there were some scheduled repairs to the vehicle I was interested in which hadn't been completed yet due to it's 'new arrival' status. So I drove over an hour to test drive this vehicle; I drove it for 10 minutes and returned to the dealership since there was clearly a steering issue- which was not one of the aforementioned repairs. When I mentioned the problem to Danny, he informed me immediately that there was "another guy waiting inside to buy the vehicle right now for the full asking price." After 10 minutes?!? Calling his bluff, I moved to go inside to see this other prospective buyer; Danny actually stepped in front of me and told me he would not allow me to do that. Clearly, there was no other buyer and this was a feeble and inept attempt at a hardball sales tactic. I told him I didn't appreciate that and returned the vehicle keys to him; he rudely and unprofessionally turned and walked away without saying a word. The vehicle is still available on their website; I guess the phantom buyer Danny mentioned didn't appreciate his pushy and dishonest sales approach either.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you are willing, please contact us at (970) 506-3600 so we can try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Spradley/Barr Ford Lincoln
Jun 14, 2017
brownscott3
Quick return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, we would love to assist you further!
Apr 18, 2017
We showed up for a test drive and everything went great but the vehicle was filthy inside and out, this was a major letdown! The salesman said if we bought the vehicle it would get detailed then.For us this was a turn-off so we continued to shop elsewhere. Possibly the dealership should consider a higher standard of cleanliness when a customer has made an appointment. Consequently, it could generate a sell.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Philip, I sincerely apologize for that, this is not usually the case. I agree that should have been cleaned. Thank you for your feedback.
Mar 18, 2017
Have a vehicle mis-labeled in their advertisements. Advertised as an LT, it's an LS with the minimal accessories.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve I apologize that this happened. We are all human and clerical errors and typos occur occasionally, I'm sure you understand. We have a very large inventory at our dealership, could we look for the vehicle you are interested in? Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 17, 2017
I did receive an email with an offer to answer any questions I may have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! Do not hesitate to call if you have any more questions.
Jan 20, 2017
dcrider
Best truck buying experience ever.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much! We appreciate your business, enjoy the truck.
Nov 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership but every thing went good over the phone,text and with E mail responded in good time someone I would look to in the future to do business with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Terry, I hope you found a vehicle!
Oct 12, 2016
Horrible!!!! Horrible!!! Sold truck while we were doing the paperwork....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Nice but maybe a little pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great response. Great to work with!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Excellent place to work with. Hope to do business with them again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer was honest and the price looks good. Still working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Had a question about delivery. Was contacted within a short time and question answered right away. Contacted as a follow-up regarding experience and both were extremely courteous and pressure-free which is extremely important to me as I will buy when I am ready and when I feel it is right for me. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
No issues with this dealer, the truck I was looking for sold very quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
No preassure, fair price on trade-in, great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Got to test drive. Nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
responded quickly. very helpful. in the end I decided not to buy at this point, but if still there may reconsider in the spring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
When we were looking at the car, and my wife pulled down her visor, the lid was about to come off, when i asked if they could replace it he said the manager wouldn't allow it, sos we thought that we dould live with that, then on the way home I pulled down the drivers visor, and it fell off, it was completely broke off and fell in my lap. So now the light stays on all the time,I tried to tape the lide on, but could not get the light off, so I tried to take the mirror off and then decided that it wasn't the tthing to do, so tap;edit it up but sure doesn't do the appearance any good, and I am a meticulous keeper of my vehicle, I wrote a check for the car, but I really feel the dealer should have replaced the driver side, as I feel it is a safety issue.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Incredible. Made every effort to assist.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Very friendly and right up front. Absolutely no pressure or sales gimmicks. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
not the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
very good. responed right away and got back to me in 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
sagelilly
Felipe from Spradley Barr sent an email within the day concerning my initial request about the car. He has sent multiple follow up emails and I would say they are interested in servicing customers quickly and efficiently based on my online experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Very good communication and concern for our interest in ford f150's
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
The dealership was very helpful and low pressure. I wish they would have provided us with the second fob and key though. We had to pay for an additional fob and key. The previous owner provided only one fob and key, which is unusual and with two of us using the truck we really need two sets of fob/keys. They arranged for and ordered the second set fob/keys but it was on our dime. We would have appreciated having them cover the additional charge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
responded promptly but car was just sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Didn't have car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Nothing to say, I received a call Beech by they had nothing I wanted in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Very quick to contact- nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Great price! Drove from Denver to Greeley because of using CarGurus. Almost didn't buy because of confussion during deal (Sales/Manager). Asked to talk to Finance Manager, who then saved deal with answering my question. This vehicle is great and I couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Davidson Gebhardt Chevrolet - 192 listings
3880 Test Circle Loveland, CO 80538
10 reviews
Summers Auto Sales - 39 listings
1401 S Lincoln Ave Loveland, CO 80537
2 reviews
Hyundai of Greeley
4533 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634
1 review
Greeley Nissan
2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
1 review
Interstate Ford - 54 listings
800 Bryan Ct Dacono, CO 80514
25 reviews
Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 661 listings
150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020
13 reviews
Brighton Ford - 418 listings
190 W. Bromley Ln. Brighton, CO 80601
64 reviews
Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood - 890 listings
11595 West 6th Avenue Lakewood, CO 80215
11 reviews
Loveland Ford Lincoln - 507 listings
999 E Eisenhower Blvd Loveland, CO 80537
21 reviews
Longmont Ford - 656 listings
235 Alpine St Longmont, CO 80501
81 reviews
Big Mike Naughton Ford - 294 listings
150 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
16 reviews
Spradley Barr Ford Fort Collins - 356 listings
4809 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525
25 reviews
O'Meara Ford Center Inc - 504 listings
400 W 104th Ave Northglenn, CO 80234
16 reviews
Sill Terhar Motors Incorporated - 185 listings
150 Alter Street Broomfield, CO 80020
20 reviews
Sill Terhar Ford Lincoln
150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975