Sport Cars LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2709 Severn Ave, Metairie, LA 70002
Map & Directions

Sales: (504) 885-8844

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/38/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7401495423116539495-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,985

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,061

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $7,995, 82,061 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/02/00/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-8230477060641470203-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 SE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,115

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 100,672

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 SE for sale - $7,995, 100,672 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/13/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-6728462075468993979-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,610

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 110,974

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $5,995, 110,974 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/09/2012_chrysler_200-pic-8434759706768005822-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,958

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 91,442

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $7,495, 91,442 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/32/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4302269240506058508-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,989

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 169,925

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 169,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/02/01/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2421932713496179443-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,161

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 127,803

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,995, 127,803 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/02/33/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1169365762661351112-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,220

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 178,543

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $8,995, 178,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/09/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8550155596651213819-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,392

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 105,413

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $14,995, 105,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/04/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3500164587729481925-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,197

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 96,258

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $22,995, 96,258 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/03/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-5181628022941995164-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,539

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 115,163

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $8,995, 115,163 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/08/2007_ford_explorer-pic-5840558287752386916-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,532

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 175,744

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $4,995, 175,744 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/29/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6396407707200659144-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,094

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,558

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $8,995, 113,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/44/2007_honda_fit-pic-4467456890334068795-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Fit Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$342 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,653

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 108,225

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Fit for sale - $5,995, 108,225 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/02/31/1996_lexus_sc_300-pic-2501944322152029210-152x114.jpeg

1996 Lexus SC 300 Base Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 190,815

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1996 Lexus SC 300 Base for sale - $2,995, 190,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/28/2006_suzuki_xl-7-pic-8655155512011675696-152x114.jpeg

2006 Suzuki XL-7 Premium 3-Row 2WD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 146,287

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Suzuki XL-7 Premium 3-Row 2WD for sale - $4,495, 146,287 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Answered my email and phone calls quickly, got all our paperwork done quickly, which allowed us to enjoy the rest of our Saturday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I had a very good experience at Sports. They contacted me in a timely manner after emailing them about the CRV. They allowed me to take the car to my mechanic before purchasing the car. After Inshowed concern about this year car having transmissions issues, they gave me an option of $900 off the price or a free 36,000 mile power train warranty. They even called me to make sure I was still buying the car after someone else came into their lot and asked about the CRV. I would definitely recommend them to someone who was looking to buy a quality used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I drove from Baton Rouge to meet a salesman with no enthusiasm and a sloppy wet weak handshake. The pictures of the car were very misleading as the car has damage on the rear end. Don't waist your time there is nothing sporty about this place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Eddie is a great guy to talk to and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
I enjoyed the over all deal. Now I'm very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 24, 2015
Eddy and his wife were awesome. They were polite and caring whe n it came to my car needs. I would most definitely recommend Sport Cars LLC to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very nice people and worked with me the best they could!! They helped me get the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
BrendaK
What a disappointment. The car salesman, Eddy, was very nice and accomodating when I drove from Montgomery, AL to Metairie, LA to buy their 2004 Cadillac DeVille. Beforehand, I called Eddy to tell me the exact mileage. He said 102,645. When I got there, the mileage was 104,585, but he had 102,645 on the Bill of Sale. Eddy later told me he did not know how the extra 2,000 had gotten on the car. He later mailed me a corrected Bill of Sale and Mileage report per my insistence. Also, I told Eddie that I would be driving back by myself during the night for approximately 5 hours. He promised me that the car was serviced and ready to go. However, after I drove TWO block toward home late that night, the service light came on. I was out of water and of oil. Fortunately, I was close to a service station. Eddy should have checked these two things like he promised. As a female, this could have been a dangerous emergency for me. The oil light came on again a few days later. Turns out I need $945 of work done due to an oil leak. Also, Eddy told me the carpet had been replaced. The color of carpet in the front is gray and in the back is beige. The floor tracts on the seats are rusted. Eddy told me the car had never been in a flood, even though it was in LA during flooding. I have wondered if the carpet was replaced due to a flood. The spare tire rim is rusted and it was soaked and sitting in water. When I paid the for the car, Eddy told me to not make the check out to the car dealership. He had me make it out to a male individual and not to Sport Cars LLC. Something is fishy here. I admit to not being smart in checking all this out. I'm very disappointed in myself and even more disappointed in Sport Cars LLC. I do not recommend them at all. I hate to write such a bad review, but I am hoping this will help someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sport Cars LLC:

We do not like it when a customer has a negative experience with us.  We do check out each vehicle before we put it up for sale; however, our vehicles are used and are sold as-is.  In this instance, there are many problems with this customer's account.  In regards to her complaints about the car having mechanical issues right after purchase, she never informed us of those issues until 6 months after purchasing the vehicle. If she would have informed us immediately, we would have done everything we could to remedy the problem. We did correct the Bill of Sale and Mileage report.  We maintain tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Buick GMC - 494 listings

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, LA 70001

5 reviews
New Orleans Cadillac - 254 listings

3100 Lime Street, Metairie, LA 70006

6 reviews
Bergeron Volvo - 219 listings

3541 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, LA 70002

4 reviews
Ray Brandt Volkswagen - 77 listings

4050 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Premier Nissan of Metairie - 73 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70003

5 reviews
Land Rover New Orleans - 54 listings

4032 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

1 review
LaRocca's Auto Sales - 39 listings

4604 W Napoleon Ave, Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
AUTORAMA AUTO SALES - 32 listings

5000 Highway 22, Mandeville, LA 70471

3 reviews
Nola Autos - 31 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
J & J Auto Brokers - 27 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West, Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
Hyundai Of Slidell - 17 listings

298 East Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

2 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 13 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd, Mandeville, LA 70471

1 review
RiverParish Autoplex - 4 listings

3440 W Airline Hwy, Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews
Peake Pre-Owned

4841 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, LA 70006

1 review
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W, Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295