Sport Cars LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2709 Severn Ave
Metairie, LA 70002

Sales: (504) 885-8844

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/01/2009_saturn_aura-pic-4033930492011344748-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,832

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 97,087

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $5,495, 97,087 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/35/2009_dodge_dakota-pic-107256337466487768-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,344

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,080

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab for sale - $7,995, 118,080 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/02/01/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7958101723222132534-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,965

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,269

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,995, 142,269 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-8041089338270050275-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,062

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 48,493

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $6,995, 48,493 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/02/01/2011_ford_escape-pic-1115771644977951494-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,466

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 114,259

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 114,259 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-5457658936145163059-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,284

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,385

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $4,995, 140,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/55/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-876802532077053946-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$326 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,669

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,548

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $6,995, 144,548 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/35/2001_honda_prelude-pic-8213691986189583317-152x114.jpeg

2001 Honda Prelude 2 Dr STD Coupe Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 189,382

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Honda Prelude 2 Dr STD Coupe for sale - $3,995, 189,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/2006_jaguar_s-type-pic-1230012458624717223-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,075

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $4,995, 131,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/02/02/2006_kia_sorento-pic-8037636029255269996-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,831

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $6,995, 98,831 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/02/01/2008_ford_expedition-pic-5686423810486013943-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

High Price
$1,624 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,371

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 195,492

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $10,995, 195,492 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
Guru963GC
Outstanding dealership and owners! No pressure and quick easy service. The best quality used car inventory in the area. Love my G35 I purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
They were awesome. When I test drive the car I was thinking about purchasing I was a little hesitant because it had a noise coming from the drivers side wheel area that sounded like it could be one of several issues. They agreed to switch the tires the next day ( business were already closed by then, I'd drriven from Baton Rouge after I was through working) and I was going to return the following evening. They did much better than that! They found out it was a really bad tire on the rear drivers side that was bad on the inside where you couldn't see it. They purchased two new tires for the rear of the car and still negotiated the price with me! I love the 2009 Mazda 6 iSport I purchased from them and they were great people to work with. I would definitely buy from them again and recommend family and friends to check them out if ever they need a new-used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Answered my email and phone calls quickly, got all our paperwork done quickly, which allowed us to enjoy the rest of our Saturday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I had a very good experience at Sports. They contacted me in a timely manner after emailing them about the CRV. They allowed me to take the car to my mechanic before purchasing the car. After Inshowed concern about this year car having transmissions issues, they gave me an option of $900 off the price or a free 36,000 mile power train warranty. They even called me to make sure I was still buying the car after someone else came into their lot and asked about the CRV. I would definitely recommend them to someone who was looking to buy a quality used car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I drove from Baton Rouge to meet a salesman with no enthusiasm and a sloppy wet weak handshake. The pictures of the car were very misleading as the car has damage on the rear end. Don't waist your time there is nothing sporty about this place.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Eddie is a great guy to talk to and very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 12, 2015
I enjoyed the over all deal. Now I'm very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Eddy and his wife were awesome. They were polite and caring whe n it came to my car needs. I would most definitely recommend Sport Cars LLC to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very nice people and worked with me the best they could!! They helped me get the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
BrendaK
What a disappointment. The car salesman, Eddy, was very nice and accomodating when I drove from Montgomery, AL to Metairie, LA to buy their 2004 Cadillac DeVille. Beforehand, I called Eddy to tell me the exact mileage. He said 102,645. When I got there, the mileage was 104,585, but he had 102,645 on the Bill of Sale. Eddy later told me he did not know how the extra 2,000 had gotten on the car. He later mailed me a corrected Bill of Sale and Mileage report per my insistence. Also, I told Eddie that I would be driving back by myself during the night for approximately 5 hours. He promised me that the car was serviced and ready to go. However, after I drove TWO block toward home late that night, the service light came on. I was out of water and of oil. Fortunately, I was close to a service station. Eddy should have checked these two things like he promised. As a female, this could have been a dangerous emergency for me. The oil light came on again a few days later. Turns out I need $945 of work done due to an oil leak. Also, Eddy told me the carpet had been replaced. The color of carpet in the front is gray and in the back is beige. The floor tracts on the seats are rusted. Eddy told me the car had never been in a flood, even though it was in LA during flooding. I have wondered if the carpet was replaced due to a flood. The spare tire rim is rusted and it was soaked and sitting in water. When I paid the for the car, Eddy told me to not make the check out to the car dealership. He had me make it out to a male individual and not to Sport Cars LLC. Something is fishy here. I admit to not being smart in checking all this out. I'm very disappointed in myself and even more disappointed in Sport Cars LLC. I do not recommend them at all. I hate to write such a bad review, but I am hoping this will help someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sport Cars LLC:

We do not like it when a customer has a negative experience with us.  We do check out each vehicle before we put it up for sale; however, our vehicles are used and are sold as-is.  In this instance, there are many problems with this customer's account.  In regards to her complaints about the car having mechanical issues right after purchase, she never informed us of those issues until 6 months after purchasing the vehicle. If she would have informed us immediately, we would have done everything we could to remedy the problem. We did correct the Bill of Sale and Mileage report.  We maintain tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi-Harvey - 87 listings

1712 Westbank Expy Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Public Wholesalers - 80 listings

1118 N Causeway Blvd Metairie, LA 70001

2 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers - 41 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 33 listings

6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Westbank Motor Cars - 33 listings

5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Nola Autos - 27 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 26 listings

3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales - 14 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471

5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 12 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

4 reviews
Coastal Motors - 1 listing

9056 Hwy 23 Belle Chasse, LA 70037

1 review
Bryan Subaru

8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003

2 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales

718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119

3 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet

701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
RiverParish Autoplex

3440 W Airline Hwy Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088