Sport Cars LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2709 Severn Ave
Metairie, LA 70002

Sales: (504) 636-6977

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/27/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6085235023099520596-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Great Deal
$4,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,247

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 85,800

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $22,995, 85,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/54/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1718180256060238800-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Great Deal
$4,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,538

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,067

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $14,995, 114,067 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/20/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-113389049106002821-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,221

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 106,282

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 106,282 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/02/42/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3481782164848825527-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,326

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,512

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,995, 109,512 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/02/28/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-2619265921570057547-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,261

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 87,250

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $6,995, 87,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/21/2005_ford_f-150-pic-579246830224401443-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,389

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 127,812

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $9,995, 127,812 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/35/2009_dodge_dakota-pic-107256337466487768-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,403

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,080

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab for sale - $6,995, 118,080 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/52/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-6443465272422321024-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT SUV Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,787

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,957

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT SUV for sale - $3,995, 151,957 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/03/10/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-9066207500644105933-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,226

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 198,747

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV for sale - $6,995, 198,747 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,853

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 139,657

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $7,995, 139,657 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/02/02/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-5589645964665911054-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,766

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 191,865

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $5,995, 191,865 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/33/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4736048330474172263-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,424

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 165,458

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $9,995, 165,458 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/13/2007_bmw_x3-pic-810322819722400304-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,321

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,751

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $8,995, 100,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/55/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-876802532077053946-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,230

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,548

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $5,995, 144,548 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/24/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-8472435374039744300-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,135

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 202,092

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $3,995, 202,092 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Awesome experience. I live in Texas and bought a Range Rover from sports. The whole process was smooth and the owner and eddy the manager were very helpful. Everything was handled so professionally and timely. I was in the loop for the entire process of setting up a date since I had a long drive and had to take off of work. Excellent place! Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Evadeva
Received a phone call!! They returned my call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Guru963GC
Outstanding dealership and owners! No pressure and quick easy service. The best quality used car inventory in the area. Love my G35 I purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
They were awesome. When I test drive the car I was thinking about purchasing I was a little hesitant because it had a noise coming from the drivers side wheel area that sounded like it could be one of several issues. They agreed to switch the tires the next day ( business were already closed by then, I'd drriven from Baton Rouge after I was through working) and I was going to return the following evening. They did much better than that! They found out it was a really bad tire on the rear drivers side that was bad on the inside where you couldn't see it. They purchased two new tires for the rear of the car and still negotiated the price with me! I love the 2009 Mazda 6 iSport I purchased from them and they were great people to work with. I would definitely buy from them again and recommend family and friends to check them out if ever they need a new-used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Answered my email and phone calls quickly, got all our paperwork done quickly, which allowed us to enjoy the rest of our Saturday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I had a very good experience at Sports. They contacted me in a timely manner after emailing them about the CRV. They allowed me to take the car to my mechanic before purchasing the car. After Inshowed concern about this year car having transmissions issues, they gave me an option of $900 off the price or a free 36,000 mile power train warranty. They even called me to make sure I was still buying the car after someone else came into their lot and asked about the CRV. I would definitely recommend them to someone who was looking to buy a quality used car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I drove from Baton Rouge to meet a salesman with no enthusiasm and a sloppy wet weak handshake. The pictures of the car were very misleading as the car has damage on the rear end. Don't waist your time there is nothing sporty about this place.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Eddie is a great guy to talk to and very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 12, 2015
I enjoyed the over all deal. Now I'm very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Eddy and his wife were awesome. They were polite and caring whe n it came to my car needs. I would most definitely recommend Sport Cars LLC to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very nice people and worked with me the best they could!! They helped me get the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
BrendaK
What a disappointment. The car salesman, Eddy, was very nice and accomodating when I drove from Montgomery, AL to Metairie, LA to buy their 2004 Cadillac DeVille. Beforehand, I called Eddy to tell me the exact mileage. He said 102,645. When I got there, the mileage was 104,585, but he had 102,645 on the Bill of Sale. Eddy later told me he did not know how the extra 2,000 had gotten on the car. He later mailed me a corrected Bill of Sale and Mileage report per my insistence. Also, I told Eddie that I would be driving back by myself during the night for approximately 5 hours. He promised me that the car was serviced and ready to go. However, after I drove TWO block toward home late that night, the service light came on. I was out of water and of oil. Fortunately, I was close to a service station. Eddy should have checked these two things like he promised. As a female, this could have been a dangerous emergency for me. The oil light came on again a few days later. Turns out I need $945 of work done due to an oil leak. Also, Eddy told me the carpet had been replaced. The color of carpet in the front is gray and in the back is beige. The floor tracts on the seats are rusted. Eddy told me the car had never been in a flood, even though it was in LA during flooding. I have wondered if the carpet was replaced due to a flood. The spare tire rim is rusted and it was soaked and sitting in water. When I paid the for the car, Eddy told me to not make the check out to the car dealership. He had me make it out to a male individual and not to Sport Cars LLC. Something is fishy here. I admit to not being smart in checking all this out. I'm very disappointed in myself and even more disappointed in Sport Cars LLC. I do not recommend them at all. I hate to write such a bad review, but I am hoping this will help someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sport Cars LLC:

We do not like it when a customer has a negative experience with us.  We do check out each vehicle before we put it up for sale; however, our vehicles are used and are sold as-is.  In this instance, there are many problems with this customer's account.  In regards to her complaints about the car having mechanical issues right after purchase, she never informed us of those issues until 6 months after purchasing the vehicle. If she would have informed us immediately, we would have done everything we could to remedy the problem. We did correct the Bill of Sale and Mileage report.  We maintain tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 77 listings
5878 Highway 1 Lockport, LA 70374
3 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 54 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 36 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
2 reviews
Westbank Motor Cars - 27 listings
5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Nola Autos - 19 listings
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
2 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 19 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 13 listings
2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471
5 reviews
Great Price Autos - 6 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Coastal Motors - 1 listing
9056 Hwy 23 Belle Chasse, LA 70037
1 review
Bryan Subaru
8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003
2 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review
RiverParish Autoplex
3440 W Airline Hwy Reserve, LA 70084
2 reviews
Element Motors, LLC
245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448
1 review
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850