Sport Cars LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2709 Severn Ave, Metairie, LA 70002

Sales: (504) 885-8844

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/02/52/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6277887216773796647-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,334

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 120,882

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,995, 120,882 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/02/27/2003_lexus_is_300-pic-5111399249910915731-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,505

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 166,156

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $4,995, 166,156 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/04/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3500164587729481925-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,250

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 96,258

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $20,995, 96,258 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/08/2007_ford_explorer-pic-5840558287752386916-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,802

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 175,744

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $4,500, 175,744 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/04/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3475401270215090080-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,476

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,920

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab for sale - $8,995, 128,920 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/04/2007_ford_expedition-pic-5476427340851653948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,146

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 124,031

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $9,995, 124,031 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/01/2006_honda_pilot-pic-6080213973552840501-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,825

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,937

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $6,995, 130,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/02/31/1996_lexus_sc_300-pic-2501944322152029210-152x114.jpeg

1996 Lexus SC 300 Base Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 190,815

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1996 Lexus SC 300 Base for sale - $2,500, 190,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2017
Answered my email and phone calls quickly, got all our paperwork done quickly, which allowed us to enjoy the rest of our Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I had a very good experience at Sports. They contacted me in a timely manner after emailing them about the CRV. They allowed me to take the car to my mechanic before purchasing the car. After Inshowed concern about this year car having transmissions issues, they gave me an option of $900 off the price or a free 36,000 mile power train warranty. They even called me to make sure I was still buying the car after someone else came into their lot and asked about the CRV. I would definitely recommend them to someone who was looking to buy a quality used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I drove from Baton Rouge to meet a salesman with no enthusiasm and a sloppy wet weak handshake. The pictures of the car were very misleading as the car has damage on the rear end. Don't waist your time there is nothing sporty about this place.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Eddie is a great guy to talk to and very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
I enjoyed the over all deal. Now I'm very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 24, 2015
Eddy and his wife were awesome. They were polite and caring whe n it came to my car needs. I would most definitely recommend Sport Cars LLC to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very nice people and worked with me the best they could!! They helped me get the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
BrendaK
What a disappointment. The car salesman, Eddy, was very nice and accomodating when I drove from Montgomery, AL to Metairie, LA to buy their 2004 Cadillac DeVille. Beforehand, I called Eddy to tell me the exact mileage. He said 102,645. When I got there, the mileage was 104,585, but he had 102,645 on the Bill of Sale. Eddy later told me he did not know how the extra 2,000 had gotten on the car. He later mailed me a corrected Bill of Sale and Mileage report per my insistence. Also, I told Eddie that I would be driving back by myself during the night for approximately 5 hours. He promised me that the car was serviced and ready to go. However, after I drove TWO block toward home late that night, the service light came on. I was out of water and of oil. Fortunately, I was close to a service station. Eddy should have checked these two things like he promised. As a female, this could have been a dangerous emergency for me. The oil light came on again a few days later. Turns out I need $945 of work done due to an oil leak. Also, Eddy told me the carpet had been replaced. The color of carpet in the front is gray and in the back is beige. The floor tracts on the seats are rusted. Eddy told me the car had never been in a flood, even though it was in LA during flooding. I have wondered if the carpet was replaced due to a flood. The spare tire rim is rusted and it was soaked and sitting in water. When I paid the for the car, Eddy told me to not make the check out to the car dealership. He had me make it out to a male individual and not to Sport Cars LLC. Something is fishy here. I admit to not being smart in checking all this out. I'm very disappointed in myself and even more disappointed in Sport Cars LLC. I do not recommend them at all. I hate to write such a bad review, but I am hoping this will help someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sport Cars LLC:

We do not like it when a customer has a negative experience with us.  We do check out each vehicle before we put it up for sale; however, our vehicles are used and are sold as-is.  In this instance, there are many problems with this customer's account.  In regards to her complaints about the car having mechanical issues right after purchase, she never informed us of those issues until 6 months after purchasing the vehicle. If she would have informed us immediately, we would have done everything we could to remedy the problem. We did correct the Bill of Sale and Mileage report.  We maintain tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Covington - 189 listings

200 Holiday Square Blvd, Covington, LA 70433

3 reviews
Premier Nissan of Metairie - 80 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70003

3 reviews
Land Rover New Orleans - 55 listings

4032 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales - 48 listings

718 N Broad St, New Orleans, LA 70119

1 review
Bryan Mitsubishi - 45 listings

8217 Airline Drive, Metairie, LA 70003

1 review
J & J Auto Brokers - 40 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West, Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
Nola Auto Center - 37 listings

7633 W Judge Perez Dr, Arabi, LA 70032

1 review
Westbank Motor Cars - 36 listings

5030 Lapalco Blvd., Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Price is Right Auto Sales - 36 listings

1610 Old Spanish Trl, Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Nola Autos - 28 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Audler Auto Sales - 20 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl, Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales - 15 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd, Mandeville, LA 70471

3 reviews
RiverParish Autoplex - 4 listings

3440 W Airline Hwy, Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W, Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Hyundai Of Slidell

298 East Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400