Sport Cars LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2709 Severn Ave
Metairie, LA 70002

Sales: (504) 885-8844

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-5038650208016686944-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,693

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 65,066

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,995, 65,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/55/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-1625634727154530210-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,570

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 106,673

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD for sale - $4,995, 106,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/12/2003_acura_cl-pic-4439303051507638097-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura CL 3.2 Type-S Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,405

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,757

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Acura CL 3.2 Type-S for sale - $4,995, 94,757 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3502619381895887221-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,444

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 160,353

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,995, 160,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5049226532318069313-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,560

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,678

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,995, 98,678 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/04/2007_ford_expedition-pic-5476427340851653948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,923

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,031

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $8,995, 124,031 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-3648909253966334922-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,186

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 164,333

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,995, 164,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7675489532105660418-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,215

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 128,240

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $7,995, 128,240 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/02/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-2467937753447546290-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,818

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,765

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 107,765 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2006_toyota_camry-pic-7175695540058737058-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,036

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,991

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,995, 91,991 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/00/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8323934062764177651-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,060

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,585

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $13,995, 71,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/03/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5470783012776483287-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,850

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 165,357

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $4,995, 165,357 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-5203387037698884765-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,629

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 116,099

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $6,995, 116,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-5457658936145163059-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,600

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,385

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $4,995, 140,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8294583227755965411-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,605

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 262,981

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $3,995, 262,981 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2017
Answered my email and phone calls quickly, got all our paperwork done quickly, which allowed us to enjoy the rest of our Saturday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I had a very good experience at Sports. They contacted me in a timely manner after emailing them about the CRV. They allowed me to take the car to my mechanic before purchasing the car. After Inshowed concern about this year car having transmissions issues, they gave me an option of $900 off the price or a free 36,000 mile power train warranty. They even called me to make sure I was still buying the car after someone else came into their lot and asked about the CRV. I would definitely recommend them to someone who was looking to buy a quality used car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I drove from Baton Rouge to meet a salesman with no enthusiasm and a sloppy wet weak handshake. The pictures of the car were very misleading as the car has damage on the rear end. Don't waist your time there is nothing sporty about this place.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Eddie is a great guy to talk to and very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 12, 2015
I enjoyed the over all deal. Now I'm very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Eddy and his wife were awesome. They were polite and caring whe n it came to my car needs. I would most definitely recommend Sport Cars LLC to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very nice people and worked with me the best they could!! They helped me get the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
BrendaK
What a disappointment. The car salesman, Eddy, was very nice and accomodating when I drove from Montgomery, AL to Metairie, LA to buy their 2004 Cadillac DeVille. Beforehand, I called Eddy to tell me the exact mileage. He said 102,645. When I got there, the mileage was 104,585, but he had 102,645 on the Bill of Sale. Eddy later told me he did not know how the extra 2,000 had gotten on the car. He later mailed me a corrected Bill of Sale and Mileage report per my insistence. Also, I told Eddie that I would be driving back by myself during the night for approximately 5 hours. He promised me that the car was serviced and ready to go. However, after I drove TWO block toward home late that night, the service light came on. I was out of water and of oil. Fortunately, I was close to a service station. Eddy should have checked these two things like he promised. As a female, this could have been a dangerous emergency for me. The oil light came on again a few days later. Turns out I need $945 of work done due to an oil leak. Also, Eddy told me the carpet had been replaced. The color of carpet in the front is gray and in the back is beige. The floor tracts on the seats are rusted. Eddy told me the car had never been in a flood, even though it was in LA during flooding. I have wondered if the carpet was replaced due to a flood. The spare tire rim is rusted and it was soaked and sitting in water. When I paid the for the car, Eddy told me to not make the check out to the car dealership. He had me make it out to a male individual and not to Sport Cars LLC. Something is fishy here. I admit to not being smart in checking all this out. I'm very disappointed in myself and even more disappointed in Sport Cars LLC. I do not recommend them at all. I hate to write such a bad review, but I am hoping this will help someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sport Cars LLC:

We do not like it when a customer has a negative experience with us.  We do check out each vehicle before we put it up for sale; however, our vehicles are used and are sold as-is.  In this instance, there are many problems with this customer's account.  In regards to her complaints about the car having mechanical issues right after purchase, she never informed us of those issues until 6 months after purchasing the vehicle. If she would have informed us immediately, we would have done everything we could to remedy the problem. We did correct the Bill of Sale and Mileage report.  We maintain tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Nissan of Metairie - 646 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd Metairie, LA 70003

3 reviews
Kia of Covington - 190 listings

200 Holiday Square Blvd Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 50 listings

6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072

2 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales - 45 listings

718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119

3 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers - 35 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
Nola Autos - 29 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Westbank Motor Cars - 29 listings

5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 21 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471

5 reviews
Dean's Auto and Truck Sales - 15 listings

1804 Shortcut Rd Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Audler Auto Sales - 12 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

2 reviews
Bryan Subaru

8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003

2 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet

701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
RiverParish Autoplex

3440 W Airline Hwy Reserve, LA 70084

2 reviews
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Hyundai Of Slidell

298 East Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995