Specialty Auto Repair & Sales

2468 Deerfield Ave E, Suamico, WI 54173

Sales: (920) 476-1286

Service: (920) 434-9626

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/02/26/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7315820966223081974-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,798

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 88,219

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,995, 88,219 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/04/15/2008_audi_a3-pic-3892398539265610509-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T DSG Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,842

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,451

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T DSG for sale - $6,495, 123,451 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/44/2007_audi_s4-pic-2728573986727847002-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 Quattro Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,306

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 86,474

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 Quattro for sale - $12,995, 86,474 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/14/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-3881935464303483174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Core Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$2,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,938

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 25,481

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Core for sale - $27,995, 25,481 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/25/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8691336257878155721-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS1 AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,393

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 135,382

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 135,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/04/04/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1631912244483500940-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT3 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,730

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 166,333

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT3 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,000, 166,333 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/20/2010_dodge_journey-pic-7917187897918195074-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,898

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,174

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $8,995, 92,174 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/17/2010_ford_f-150-pic-898395739004748669-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,823

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 98,294

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,995, 98,294 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/02/27/2005_mazda_tribute-pic-1700701315453061992-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda Tribute i 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,348

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,038

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mazda Tribute i 4WD for sale - $4,995, 128,038 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,952

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 173,141

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $5,995, 173,141 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/21/2011_land_rover_lr4-pic-3542453036876070813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,548

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 108,706

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $18,995, 108,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,793

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,987

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 127,987 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,602

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,072

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,995, 91,072 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-3199965624475077293-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,927

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 148,021

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,500, 148,021 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/13/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-6830589172827435091-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Suamico, WI 54173

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,308

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 108,560

Location: Suamico, WI 54173

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $16,995, 108,560 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2016
e mail response was good. we just didn't want to spend the money they were asking. the car was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I sent an email in the morning, but decided to call a little later in the day rather than wait. The owner's wife answered my call ( a husband and wife team - great) and answered my questions. The vehicle I was interested in was not ready for delivery the next day and I needed a work truck for my son immediately. If the vehicle had been ready, I would be driving it today and my son would be driving my Eddie Bauer. I will not hesitate to contact them for any vehicle needs in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Worked hard to earn our business. Couldn't find the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Terrible! They have been nothing but rude, they change their "policies" every time you pick up the phone, and are the least helpful people I've encountered. The manager is very rude and impossible to work with, and the business owner denies owning the business! He even hides on his own website, and doesn't have a picture up next to his bio, while his employees do. These guys have a reputation and a long list of people accusing them of blatantly lying about their cars. There are many stories about these guys selling cars with engines that leak, brakes covered in rust that they said were new, etc. And don't be fooled by the nice pictures on their website! They have several great-looking shots of very clean cars being worked on: I did my research and found out they are from one single car, and it's the owner's car!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
I contacted the company, saying that I would be coming to see the BMW330xi, a week prior to today. (I live a little over an hour away, and can only get there on Thursdays) I got an email reply from them two days prior to my coming to see/drive the car, saying I should call them when I leave, so they can have the car ready for me. I told them I would be there between 12-1pm today. When I got there, the driver's interior door panel was removed, and they were waiting for a part to arrive, so I couldn't drive the car. Whey didn't they tell me this before I spent my time and money coming there for nothing. Poor communication and customer service!.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Specialty Auto Repair & Sales:

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. When you were here, I may of not explained the situation clear enough to you. When you originally e-mailed us inquiring about the car, everything worked and it was ready to go. Days later, when you called us and told us you were on your way, we went to pull the car into our shop and wash it so it was clean when you got here. However, when we went got to the car, the left front door would not open. The lock actuator failed that controls the door lock system. This means you could not get into the car.

I immediately ordered the part from BMW
 More ...
Aug 13, 2014
Fast response with detailed information. Pleasant to work with over the home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
was alright could have responded right away they didn't respond right away but they did the second time when i stated that i have "CASH"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Awesome called and the person who answered knew exactly what car I was looking at and gave me all the info I wanted. Would definitely get another car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Very nice and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bergstrom Premier Motorcars - 176 listings

3030 Victory Ln, Appleton, WI 54913

7 reviews
Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 155 listings

2445 W College Ave, Appleton, WI 54914

3 reviews
Dan Goben Cars - 101 listings

1592 E Mason St, Green Bay, WI 54302

1 review
Bergstrom Acura of Appleton - 92 listings

2910 N Victory Ln, Appleton, WI 54913

2 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 88 listings

1928 W Wisconsin Ave, Appleton, WI 54914

2 reviews
Bergstrom Infiniti of Appleton - 77 listings

2950 Victory Ln, Appleton, WI 54913

1 review
West Town Auto Sales - 32 listings

2775 Holmgren Way, Green Bay, WI 54304

2 reviews
De Pere Auto Center - 30 listings

705 George Street, De Pere, WI 54115

1 review
Gandrud Nissan - 29 listings

1001 Auto Plaza Drive, Green Bay, WI 54302

2 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 28 listings

1295 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303

1 review
Best Price Auto - 12 listings

3094 Mid Valley Rd, De Pere, WI 54115

1 review
Dave's Auto Resale - 7 listings

1748 W Paulson Rd, Green Bay, WI 54313

1 review
Lakeside Auto

259 E. Frontage Rd, Little Suamico, WI 54141

3 reviews
Bellevue Auto Mart

1728 Westminster Dr, Green Bay, WI 54302

1 review
Gustman Chevrolet

1145 S Mainline Dr, Seymour, WI 54165

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995