Spangler Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

125 East 9th St
Glidden, IA 51443

Sales: (712) 659-2209

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/15/2015_ford_escape-pic-7554991483355458241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,464

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 33,965

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,995, 33,965 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-7926709913985962658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,700

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 12,633

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $18,995, 12,633 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/293210/14673585/968304309.jpg?dt=112020171747

2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,707

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 71,432

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 71,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2013_ford_edge-pic-233477918591350138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,489

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 62,292

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,995, 62,292 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/01/2013_nissan_armada-pic-2657995247093492348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,470

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 67,832

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $27,995, 67,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/08/02/2014_ford_edge-pic-995303724757286852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,215

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 17,884

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,995, 17,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1793829304122142212-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,497

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 93,667

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,995, 93,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/54/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6507654721404447209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,153

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 9,463

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $29,995, 9,463 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2012_buick_regal-pic-3574259183906125793-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,971

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 64,559

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD for sale - $11,995, 64,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2013_nissan_armada-pic-8783512362707468596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,223

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 50,000

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $29,995, 50,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/28/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1755431359779719698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,887

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 50,156

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $12,995, 50,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/17/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-619486792363688178-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,903

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 18,014

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,995, 18,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1424559268218021290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,891

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 11,421

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,995, 11,421 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/15/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-7777042744442430864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,744

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 45,606

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,995, 45,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1412253392957986147-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,573

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 41,260

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $12,995, 41,260 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 20, 2017
They responded fairly quickly and gave me the information I requested but there was a mix up about when I was coming down to test drive the truck. Since I live 3 hrs away and had already traveled 2 hrs when I was notified that the salesman and the truck were not there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Sorry that the vehicle sold that you had interest in. It's always best to call before heading our way to look at anything. A lot of the stuff sells fast. If we know that you are on your way we have no problem holding a vehicle until you get there.
Feb 12, 2017
We had a great experience! Would recommend and buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
404eric
5
Great! I actually bought this car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Bryan and jack were very professional, would call them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Seemed like it was going to be a good experience until I drove the vehicle And felt bad vibrations. Prior to driving 3 hours round trip and test driving the vehicle and I was assured the vehicle had no flaws or had been in any sort of accident. Turns out the vehicle had been invoked in an accident which caused severe front end damage requiring it being towed. This was completely unacceptable and shows how shady dealers can be.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

I provided a auto check that stated the vehicle had no accidents.  The carfax showed that it had one and when we contacted the previous owner he said that it was in error and he would do whatever was needed to help get it removed.  The truck was still under full factory warranty.  It was purchased by a Chevy Dealership from us the next day.  
Nov 2, 2016
Spangler was ok and did his job.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

We appreciate your business.  Thanks again!!!!
Mar 14, 2016
Enjoyed my experience. Only took about an hour to drive the truck and buy it. They even deliverd it to me the next day 1 1/2 hours away.. I would buy from them again...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the business!!!!!!
Feb 25, 2016
Told me it was sold but weeks later still advertised? ???
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the review. There are many factors that come into play when a vehicle is sold. We sell vehicles all over the Midwest. It possible that we have a deposit on the vehicle. There for it will show available on the website but the vehicle is sold. We are very prompt on marking the vehicles sold when they have been delivered. Sorry for missing out. Please check back and see if we get something else in. The inventory changes daily
Jan 28, 2016
khebard
Definitely would recommend them. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Didn't quite have what I was looking for and will definitely check back with them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the interest.  We continue to get new inventory daily.  Keep us in mind in the future!!!!
Jan 27, 2016
Dealer acted funny when I ask if the vehicle had a clean title never would call me back after I asked that question
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

We have a history report on every vehicle that is in inventory.  There is no truth to this.

Other Nearby Dealers

Christiansen Motors Incorporated - 121 listings
349 N Market St Audubon, IA 50025
1 review
Team Ford Lincoln - 111 listings
1813 4th Ave S Denison, IA 51442
1 review
Champion Chrysler Center - 95 listings
527 Court St Rockwell City, IA 50579
1 review
Pocahontas Sales & Services - 50 listings
205 E Elm Ave Pocahontas, IA 50574
2 reviews
New Way Auto - 22 listings
1501 N Elm St Jefferson, IA 50129
1 review
Brick Street Motors - 17 listings
202 Nile Kinnick Dr N Adel, IA 50003
1 review
Havens Sales & Storage LLC - 14 listings
800 E Lincoln Way Jefferson, IA 50129
2 reviews
Walker Auto Center - 12 listings
402 N Elm St Jefferson, IA 50129
4 reviews
Macke Gowrie
1111 Beek St. Gowrie, IA 50543
2 reviews
Frank's Auto Sales
3585 5th Ave S. Fort Dodge, IA 50501
1 review
Pocahontas Ford Lincoln
115 North Main Pocahontas, IA 50574
1 review
Rasmussen Ford
1620 North Lake Avenue Storm Lake, IA 50588
2 reviews
Kriegers Stuart Chevrolet - 28 listings
324 Sw 8th ST Stuart, IA 50250
4 reviews
Adams Motor Company
505 Adams Drive Denison, IA 51442
4 reviews
Larry Beckman Ford - 72 listings
600 Hwy 175 East Odebolt, IA 51458
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850