Spangler Automotive

125 East 9th St
Glidden, IA 51443

Sales: (712) 355-5986

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/57/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-6383423407042742792-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,089

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 20,547

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $26,995, 20,547 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/09/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-979620969001062097-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,910

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 59,785

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $18,995, 59,785 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/09/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-3282841757419456887-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX w/ Nav Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,739

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 63,295

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX w/ Nav for sale - $8,995, 63,295 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/14/2015_kia_sportage-pic-5023756950736592555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,273

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 16,340

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $15,995, 16,340 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/30/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-649387584246990298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,731

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 92,498

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $29,995, 92,498 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/14/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5055244829587941965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,069

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 96,445

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,995, 96,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/10/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7838424995147617652-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,904

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,101

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $10,995, 55,101 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/45/2014_ford_edge-pic-3522071134945444258-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,016

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 37,412

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,995, 37,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/23/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-287586546451991981-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,390

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 107,007

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $23,995, 107,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/58/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-89882733468157988-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,976

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 47,173

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $36,995, 47,173 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/11/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3052017585442473579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,562

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 32,526

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,995, 32,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2014_ford_escape-pic-4985249440823422413-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,581

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 25,091

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,995, 25,091 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/02/2008_ford_edge-pic-6401711327262669628-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,363

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 71,106

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $12,995, 71,106 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/08/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4255700021067475522-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,475

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 55,219

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 55,219 miles with Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/09/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5754451995135006290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 67,577

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,995, 67,577 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 20, 2017
They responded fairly quickly and gave me the information I requested but there was a mix up about when I was coming down to test drive the truck. Since I live 3 hrs away and had already traveled 2 hrs when I was notified that the salesman and the truck were not there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Sorry that the vehicle sold that you had interest in. It's always best to call before heading our way to look at anything. A lot of the stuff sells fast. If we know that you are on your way we have no problem holding a vehicle until you get there.
Feb 12, 2017
We had a great experience! Would recommend and buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
404eric
5
Great! I actually bought this car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Bryan and jack were very professional, would call them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Seemed like it was going to be a good experience until I drove the vehicle And felt bad vibrations. Prior to driving 3 hours round trip and test driving the vehicle and I was assured the vehicle had no flaws or had been in any sort of accident. Turns out the vehicle had been invoked in an accident which caused severe front end damage requiring it being towed. This was completely unacceptable and shows how shady dealers can be.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

I provided a auto check that stated the vehicle had no accidents.  The carfax showed that it had one and when we contacted the previous owner he said that it was in error and he would do whatever was needed to help get it removed.  The truck was still under full factory warranty.  It was purchased by a Chevy Dealership from us the next day.  
Nov 2, 2016
Spangler was ok and did his job.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

We appreciate your business.  Thanks again!!!!
Mar 14, 2016
Enjoyed my experience. Only took about an hour to drive the truck and buy it. They even deliverd it to me the next day 1 1/2 hours away.. I would buy from them again...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the business!!!!!!
Feb 25, 2016
Told me it was sold but weeks later still advertised? ???
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the review. There are many factors that come into play when a vehicle is sold. We sell vehicles all over the Midwest. It possible that we have a deposit on the vehicle. There for it will show available on the website but the vehicle is sold. We are very prompt on marking the vehicles sold when they have been delivered. Sorry for missing out. Please check back and see if we get something else in. The inventory changes daily
Jan 28, 2016
khebard
Definitely would recommend them. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Didn't quite have what I was looking for and will definitely check back with them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the interest.  We continue to get new inventory daily.  Keep us in mind in the future!!!!
Jan 27, 2016
Dealer acted funny when I ask if the vehicle had a clean title never would call me back after I asked that question
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

We have a history report on every vehicle that is in inventory.  There is no truth to this.

Other Nearby Dealers

Deter Motor Company - 146 listings

100 E Second St Atlantic, IA 50022

1 review
Team Ford Lincoln - 131 listings

1813 4th Ave S Denison, IA 51442

1 review
Christiansen Motors Incorporated - 116 listings

349 N Market St Audubon, IA 50025

2 reviews
Champion Chrysler Center - 91 listings

527 Court St Rockwell City, IA 50579

1 review
Pocahontas Sales & Services - 47 listings

205 E Elm Ave Pocahontas, IA 50574

1 review
New Way Auto - 22 listings

1501 N Elm St Jefferson, IA 50129

1 review
Havens Sales & Storage LLC - 20 listings

800 E Lincoln Way Jefferson, IA 50129

1 review
Brick Street Motors - 17 listings

202 Nile Kinnick Dr N Adel, IA 50003

1 review
Walker Auto Center - 16 listings

402 N Elm St Jefferson, IA 50129

4 reviews
Macke Gowrie

1111 Beek St. Gowrie, IA 50543

3 reviews
Frank's Auto Sales

3585 5th Ave S. Fort Dodge, IA 50501

1 review
Pocahontas Ford Lincoln

115 North Main Pocahontas, IA 50574

1 review
Rasmussen Ford

1620 North Lake Avenue Storm Lake, IA 50588

2 reviews
Olsen's Outdoor Power - 52 listings

2800 East 7th St Atlantic, IA 50022

5 reviews
Kriegers Stuart Chevrolet

324 Sw 8th ST Stuart, IA 50250

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995