Spangler Automotive

125 East 9th St, Glidden, IA 51443

Sales: (712) 355-5986

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/18/2016_kia_optima-pic-9210021682335489379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Turbo Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Great Deal
$4,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,568

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 4,986

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX Turbo for sale - $16,995, 4,986 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/08/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-1425353943129841802-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,736

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 103,212

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $22,995, 103,212 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/36/2013_chrysler_300-pic-932257016728355468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,427

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 64,560

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base AWD for sale - $15,995, 64,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/00/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4123299946025687779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,813

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 35,882

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 35,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/51/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8459174829459146577-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,612

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 53,978

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 53,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/21/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4304649978752323285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Good Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 6,415

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition for sale - $15,995, 6,415 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/56/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-284997913997990083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,917

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 5,348

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 5,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/34/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1818402483851373457-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,811

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 77,737

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $15,995, 77,737 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/52/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5504731016109332062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,990

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 22,101

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,995, 22,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/50/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6586568471719956930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,027

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 50,802

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,995, 50,802 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/17/45/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-143116790275755828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,119

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 42,247

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 42,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/51/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5504769279469477912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,814

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 58,092

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 58,092 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/58/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1193789917601193458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,709

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 32,749

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 32,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/36/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5748021275026278893-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,774

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 45,165

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 45,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/06/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1965033730461431973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Glidden, IA 51443

Fair Deal
$883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,878

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 938

Location: Glidden, IA 51443

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $33,995, 938 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 12, 2017
We had a great experience! Would recommend and buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
404eric
5
Great! I actually bought this car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Bryan and jack were very professional, would call them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Seemed like it was going to be a good experience until I drove the vehicle And felt bad vibrations. Prior to driving 3 hours round trip and test driving the vehicle and I was assured the vehicle had no flaws or had been in any sort of accident. Turns out the vehicle had been invoked in an accident which caused severe front end damage requiring it being towed. This was completely unacceptable and shows how shady dealers can be.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

I provided a auto check that stated the vehicle had no accidents.  The carfax showed that it had one and when we contacted the previous owner he said that it was in error and he would do whatever was needed to help get it removed.  The truck was still under full factory warranty.  It was purchased by a Chevy Dealership from us the next day.  
Nov 2, 2016
Spangler was ok and did his job.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

We appreciate your business.  Thanks again!!!!
Mar 14, 2016
Enjoyed my experience. Only took about an hour to drive the truck and buy it. They even deliverd it to me the next day 1 1/2 hours away.. I would buy from them again...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the business!!!!!!
Feb 25, 2016
Told me it was sold but weeks later still advertised? ???
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the review. There are many factors that come into play when a vehicle is sold. We sell vehicles all over the Midwest. It possible that we have a deposit on the vehicle. There for it will show available on the website but the vehicle is sold. We are very prompt on marking the vehicles sold when they have been delivered. Sorry for missing out. Please check back and see if we get something else in. The inventory changes daily
Jan 28, 2016
khebard
Definitely would recommend them. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Didn't quite have what I was looking for and will definitely check back with them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

Thanks for the interest.  We continue to get new inventory daily.  Keep us in mind in the future!!!!
Jan 27, 2016
Dealer acted funny when I ask if the vehicle had a clean title never would call me back after I asked that question
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spangler Automotive:

We have a history report on every vehicle that is in inventory.  There is no truth to this.

Other Nearby Dealers

Christiansen Motors Incorporated - 130 listings

349 N Market St, Audubon, IA 50025

2 reviews
Deter Motor Company - 129 listings

100 E Second St, Atlantic, IA 50022

1 review
Team Ford Lincoln - 123 listings

1813 4th Ave S, Denison, IA 51442

1 review
Rasmussen Ford - 100 listings

1620 North Lake Avenue, Storm Lake, IA 50588

2 reviews
Champion Chrysler Center - 97 listings

527 Court St, Rockwell City, IA 50579

1 review
Olsen's Outdoor Power - 66 listings

2800 East 7th St, Atlantic, IA 50022

3 reviews
Pocahontas Ford Lincoln - 43 listings

115 North Main, Pocahontas, IA 50574

2 reviews
Pocahontas Sales & Services - 41 listings

205 E Elm Ave, Pocahontas, IA 50574

1 review
Havens Sales & Storage LLC - 22 listings

800 E Lincoln Way, Jefferson, IA 50129

1 review
Brick Street Motors - 17 listings

202 Nile Kinnick Dr N, Adel, IA 50003

1 review
Walker Auto Center - 16 listings

402 N Elm St, Jefferson, IA 50129

4 reviews
Frank's Auto Sales - 3 listings

3585 5th Ave S., Fort Dodge, IA 50501

1 review
Macke Gowrie

1111 Beek St., Gowrie, IA 50543

3 reviews
Kriegers Stuart Chevrolet - 104 listings

324 Sw 8th ST, Stuart, IA 50250

5 reviews
Larry Beckman Motors Ford - 79 listings

600 Hwy 175 East, Odebolt, IA 51458

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400