Southside Imports

2400 2nd Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

Sales: (205) 791-7557

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/39/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8355389164356703462-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,939

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $12,999, 70,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/40/2008_subaru_forester-pic-1959555870709099311-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,630

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 159,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $3,999, 159,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/13/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4984389044237725192-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,859

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $7,500, 102,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/16/2007_volvo_s40-pic-372680336100916149-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,675

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $4,999, 132,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/01/2005_honda_accord-pic-4156577406952044609-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,233

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 171,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $4,500, 171,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/19/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-7429130923158984481-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,605

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 201,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $4,500, 201,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/04/2010_nissan_altima-pic-5863448052974677182-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,386

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,500, 95,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/13/2007_toyota_prius-pic-9175552337229662686-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,582

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $4,999, 125,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/19/2007_bmw_x5-pic-8109576055292362895-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,869

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $9,500, 139,000 miles with Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/02/48/2010_acura_tl-pic-8798317690034927340-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,873

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base for sale - $8,999, 140,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/18/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7050145178983046342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,482

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,999, 139,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/52/2010_honda_pilot-pic-5274752652125325704-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot LX 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,804

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot LX 4WD for sale - $7,999, 165,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/29/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-4282087812570613756-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,593

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $11,999, 95,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/24/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5399159077907550364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,751

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,500, 110,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/51/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-6569135222862900852-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,278

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $6,999, 100,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
befaulkner
5
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Was a good price but the car was way over due for a tune up and oil change and I bought it with a bad fuel pump so I've payed $600 fixing the car I got from south side already
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Dylan I'm very upset you aren't satisfied.  However, we sell all of our cars wholesale at thousands below retail for a reason.  The cars do not receive a formal inspection or service unless absolutely necessary. You brought your mechanic who constantly boasted about how certified he was in the field of "mechanics".   Your mechanic inspected the vehicle and said the car checked out perfectly. There were no known issues with the vehicle prior to purchase.  

That being said, cars are machines and they do break down.  They are not perfect and I cannot foresee what will happen one mont
 More ...
Mar 10, 2017
This is a little after the fact because I picked up the 2005 Infiniti G35 from Sean at Southside Imports on December 29, 2016.They had a great selection of vehicles and several G35's but the car ran and drove so well I took it with me. One of the nicest, friendliest guys I've ever dealt with in a vehicle purchase and I've bought a few in 46 years of driving. I picked the car up, drove it 20 miles home, stopped at a service station 1/2 mile from home and the radiator began leaking all over the ground. I called Sean the next day and he immediately got everything in motion to fix the car even though it was a holiday weekend. Returned it to me with a new radiator within a day. No excuses, just got it handled which being in a repair related industry myself I could really appreciate. I've driven it for 2 1/2 months and over 3000 miles and it runs and drives perfectly. Highly recommend and the next time I need a car I'll be returning
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thanks Mike!  Glad you are enjoying the car.  Come see us next time you need something.
Mar 3, 2017
Contacted by email. Received short, curt response. On the plus side, they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Morgan, we receive many emails everyday regarding our vehicles for sale. We tried to call you and nobody answered the call.  Your voicemail box was full so we couldn't leave a message.  The only other choice we had was to email you saying "Please give us a call."

Sorry you were so upset that you felt the need to leave a 1/5 star rating because you missed our call.  If you need anything in the future please contact us via phone, its much faster.  Thanks, Sean.
Feb 27, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thank you!
Jan 1, 2017
Found out vehicle wasn't available but it was still showing on the site.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

The vehicle sold at 12pm on Christmas Eve. Vehicle was deleted off of the website immediately but unfortunately Cargurus inventory feed does not reset for 24 hrs. We emailed the customer that evening stating the vehicle was sold and they responded with "Ok. Thanks. Might want to remove it from your site. Just saying." We wholesale here at our dealership and because of that our cars sell very fast. I'm sorry you couldn't catch the deal. Thanks-Sean.
Dec 24, 2016
This is a great little car dealership. The original price was $7900 the dropped it down to $5999 , then they came down down to $5500. Love the car, it drive and looks like new everything thing works properly. best price in the nation for this type-s model. They were very helpful, kind, honest & easy to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Nick we appreciate your business! Hope you enjoy your new TL! Please consider us for your next purchase. Thanks, Sean
Dec 22, 2016
i purchased car here. these are good guys. they are not making a lot of profit on the sale.I know this because I have sold cars for thirty five years.as a salesman to general mgr. all in new car franchise stores. believe me this is a great place to get a good deal.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Hey Mike we appreciate your business. You bought a beautiful BMW. Next time you need an upgrade you know where to find us!  
Thanks-Sean
Nov 4, 2016
Very easy to work with, no pressure what so ever. Good selection, even pulled a car fax when I asked about one. This is a wholesale so don't expect perfect, instead know that you will be getting a great deal.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Amanda thanks for your purchase! Hope you enjoy the Subaru!
Thanks-Sean
Aug 22, 2016
Honest guys, they were available and fair.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thanks Tamara. You got a great deal on that Subaru Outback.  If you need anything else you know where to find me. -Sean
Aug 8, 2016
We were shopping for a Boxster, they had 2 with low mileage at a great price but did not have the features we were looking for and ended up buying from a private seller. Park on the street, not on the lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Sorry we could not accommodate you and your wife Chris.  Hope you are enjoying the new Porsche you bought! -Sean
Jul 28, 2016
I am a former car salesman and was skeptical when I first walked on the lot. After meeting Sean and looking over a few vehicles I felt comfortable with their inventory. I did much research on two different vehicles on their lot and purchased a vehicle with Southside Imports. I would highly recommend Southside Imports for your next car purchase.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Sorry you missed out on the Rover, but the Benz was much more suited to you anyway!  Hope you are loving the car. -Sean
Jul 16, 2016
Quick response time. Easy purchase process. Great selection of cars! Sean at Southside Imports made me feel comfortable and let me look at all his cars on my own pace. He wasn't pushy at all. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family. I searched around a lot before I found the great deals Southside Imports has. You can't find a better deal anywhere else! I am so happy with my purchase!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thanks Bob! Hope you and your family are enjoying the new car! -Sean
Jul 8, 2016
Was asked to leave the office, when I asked for the lowest out the door price, because it was considered rude ! This with my family as onlookers 9 year old daughter! I absolutely do not trust the Milage in the car I intended to purchase! Steering wheel completely worn through, not smooth THROUGH ! Only 80,000 miles ! My foot. Do not trust !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Anton emailed us about VW GTI with 89k miles. The vehicle has a clean carfax with no mileage discrepancy. In the email he asked what was the lowest we would take for the vehicle. I told him that my price was firm. He replied with "Have you looked at the steering wheel, it is almost worn through, how is the Mileage on this car to be believed, no interested any more thank you !"  One day later he came to my car lot and stormed into my office and demanded to know what was the least I would take for the VW GTI. I replied back that my price was firm. Anton raised his voice and continued t
 More ...
Jun 12, 2016
The young man that assisted me was very cordial. He allowed me time to view the vehicles on his lot. He was very informative about the Jetta I purchased. It had 128,000 miles on it instead of 120,000 as posted. I thought it had one bad tired, but when I went to purchase tires they were all worn out. I realize that the car was an AS IS purchase. I am still waiting to receive my title to the car so that I may purchase my tag. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Debra I hope you are enjoying the VW.  I apologize about the typo on the milage. Tires are a wear item and because we wholesale our vehicles we do not replace worn tires. You were given all necessary paperwork to get your tag the day of purchase.  Please keep us in mind for your next purchase! -Sean
Apr 13, 2016
Great Price on this vehicle, just a bit more miles than we were looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thanks for your feedback Neil. If you see something else you are interested in on our website please stop by. -Sean
Apr 1, 2016
Dealer did not return my phone call after the first meeting.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Albert I don't know where we lost communication. I called you back and tried to leave you a voicemail but your inbox was full. Please come back by and I will make it right.

-Sean
Mar 14, 2016
Good service easy buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thanks Richard. Hope you are enjoying the new car.

-Sean
Mar 3, 2016
talk to owner did make an effort to help me out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Not sure I understand your comment but if you have any other questions please call us! Thanks, Sean.
Feb 19, 2016
Brianmac868
Great communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Please do not hesitate to call if you have any more questions. Thanks, Sean.
Feb 17, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Glad you are satisfied! Thanks, Sean.
Jan 27, 2016
Great response. Got a great deal on a nice truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thanks Greg!  You bought yourself a beautiful truck! I hope you and your family enjoy it!
Dec 1, 2015
We had an easy car buying experience here. We popped in and bought a good priced car. No pushiness. Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thanks and I hope you are enjoying the fuel milage of that VW Diesel!
Oct 29, 2015
It was a comfortable experience buying a car from Sean. Unlike other car dealers, he was honest and gave us the space to think and decide on the car. He was not at all pushy about anything. We are very happy with our purchase from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

It was a pleasure dealing with you and your wife.  Enjoy the car! -Sean
Oct 23, 2015
open, honest, down to earth, qualities I hardly find anywhere else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Robert, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Awesome conversation we had. I hope the BMW is working out for you. Stay in touch... -Sean.
Oct 10, 2015
Went to look at on car, but ended up buying a different car and could not be happier. Great service, Sean was open and honest about the cars on the lot. Ig you are looking honesty and openness when purchasing a use car this is the place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

Thank you for your kind words. I hope you are enjoying the car!
Oct 2, 2015
Prompt return call and great information enabled me to make a decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southside Imports:

We appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

King Acura - 182 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

7 reviews
Preferred Imports - 107 listings

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

2 reviews
Jim Burke Hyundai - 104 listings

1424 5th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Birmingham Mitsubishi - 38 listings

9008 Parkway E, Birmingham, AL 35206

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 37 listings

2900 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

4 reviews
Maserati of Birmingham - 28 listings

5350 Grantswood Road, Birmingham, AL 35210

1 review
Dan Tucker Auto Sales - 27 listings

225 Gadsden Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35235

2 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 26 listings

2915 9th Avenue North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
J & C Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

2164 Highway 31 South, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
Icon Motor Group - 20 listings

450 Tarrant Rd, Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
MQ Auto - 12 listings

7316 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35206

2 reviews
Franklin Motors - 4 listings

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass

900 6th Ave, Birmingham, AL 35203

2 reviews
Simple Auto Imports

197 Vulcan Rd, Birmingham, AL 35209

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900